Last updated Apr 12, 2024
Complaints 4880

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone Numbers

1-800-1032222
1800 180 2222
1-800-1802222
+91 11 2610 2303
+91 12 024 9000
+91 11 2575 5535

View more phone numbers

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Website

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Head Office Address

7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place
New Delhi District

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 15

Sonusandy9231
Dec 29, 2021

Refund initiated by Amazon but not received

I have order earphones from Amazon on 13 dec 2021 of rupees 1999 and it's order id is[protected]).
For some reason i have to replace it and get my replacement on date 16 dec 2021 (Order id[protected]). But due to some defect in the earphones i have to give it back again to the amazon and apply for my refund back.
For my refund they replied that my refund of rupees 1999 has been returned into my bank account...
Mamta gangwal
Dec 28, 2021
Jan 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 2, 2022

Bank

My name is kamlesh and I had ordered a sari of RS 990 from Amazon on 21-oct-2021 and after on 30-oct-2021 I returned this order due to personal reason. And on 30-oct-2021 Amazon initiated the amount to my bank but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number HSBCN[protected] and told me to fill dispute form but Punjab National Bank doesn't have such policy. so please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. My...
Iqraaa
Dec 28, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Bank not accepting upi payments

Why is bank so frustrating. 😡 My friend is trying to send me me money through upi payment and it is showing that my bank does not support upi payments what the heck is this?...
Address:3D, ROYAL PARK,, KHANAPARA

There has been frequent interchange of mails between insurer and insured ( Me ) in the last haif year . Not less than 20 mails emanating from me giving therein my clarification a number of times . The Insurer (NIC ltd ) TPA which is Heritage TPA frequently asking me about original money receipt of Rs 20400/- which i submitted through DTDC . They received all the documents, all the money receipt along with the claim papers . Then they asked...
Iqraaa
Dec 27, 2021
Dec 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2021

Transaction failed but money got debited

I did a transaction on Amazon pay through pnb upi today. The transaction got failed but the money got debited from account. This happens very often in pnb. Please refund the amount....
Rashid.Rajput
Dec 24, 2021
Jan 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 12, 2022

Unauthorized charges deducted

Address:GT karnal Road shahdhara Delhi 110032

I'm a Punjab National Bank customer. My account number is ([protected]). And on 23/12/2021, without giving me any information 99/- rupees amount was deducted from my bank account. I was call On customer care toll free number. And I asked customer center executives then told that I have been amount deducted for IDFC Bank. Even Where as I do not have any transaction of any kind with IDFC Bank. Then why the bank deducted for this amount..?...
Vikas Vashistha02
Dec 22, 2021

Welcome kit not received yet

I have opened my account with kyc done on 29 of nov and i didn't get the welcome kit yet and even not details of dispatch of the kit.i visited branch for details and they said no Debit card has been attached to my account when i already opted for debit card durig account opening... kindly help me out asap as i am unable to activate net banking without debit card details....
harshitaga550
from BAREILLY, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 22, 2021

Upi transaction amount debited but not credited to the received account

Harshit agarwal
27 nov, 2021
I HAVE DONE A TRANSACTION on 27 nov 2021 and transaction id[protected]. The amount is debited but not received by the receiver account.
my upi id / vpa- [protected]@yapl...
puspendubera
from Tamluk, West Bengal
Dec 19, 2021

Delivery status is not updating

My parcel with article no. JC[protected]IN was booked at BPC Bollaram at 17.12.2021 (9:45 AM). But the delivery status is not updating since then and I am very worried about this. The delivery PIN code of the article is 721653.
So please look into the matter and resolve this matter as soon as possible....
ansari.farooq89
from Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Dec 18, 2021

Fraud and Cheat done by Policy Agent - I want to cancel the policy

Policy name - Guaranteed Future Plan - Endowment
Policy number[protected]
Agent name - Aakash

I took the policy online on 16th Nov 2021 and received hard copy of the policy documents on 6th December 2021. Today (on 17th December 2021) I called up PNB MetLife customer care and tried to understand the policy benefits and came to know that it's completely different from as it was explained to me by sales agent "Aakash"br...
VarunSingh29
from Jharsuguda, Odisha
Dec 17, 2021
Jan 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 3, 2022

Refund still not credited

A company called Bookchor.com initiated refund on 7/12/21 and I'm yet to recieve it in my account.
Refund ID - rfnd_IUZZjDkUzBdK4h
Bank reference number - [protected]
Please look into it. Screenshot attached below....
Saaammm
from Supaul, Bihar
Dec 17, 2021

Not getting disability element (DE) in my pension

Address:Cppc patna

After complaining many times I am not getting my DE in pension. My ppo no DE/011272/2010 is already issued by cda allahabad. Kindly do the needful....
jsrana11
from delhi, Delhi
Dec 17, 2021

Failed order but amount debited from account

Address:PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK NANAKPURA

I tried to place an order on flipkart worth Rs 2880 on 30th November 2021 6:58 pm.
I placed the order through PAYTM upi app linked to my PNB bank account,
although the order wasn't placed but the amount of Rs 2880 was debited from my bank account.
Since then I've been trying to contact flipkart, pub and payton customer care but nobody is listening to my issue.
Its been 17 days since the transaction but no refund...
Meisha Gupta
Dec 14, 2021

Regarding money issue

Address:A-415, Opposite Satkar Shopping Complex, Malviya Nagar Rd, Block-B, Sector 4, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017

I'm Monal Moolchandani and i have an account in Malviya Nagar, Jaipur branch of PNB of account

On December 8, 2020 i fill an online form for RMCAAP, for MCA admission in RTU, Kota and i made an online payment with my debit card on the very same day and my account get debited for 1200 Rs but my application didn't proceed forward and i didn't even get the mail from them for Transaction being successful.
Transaction ID...
Naveen Gaming
Dec 11, 2021

Refund not received in my account

Address:Kabri road new rampura colony panipat haryana 132103

I order from amazon on 24 nov from my pnb master card ..for some reasons my order was cancelled by amazon and they refunded my amount but I didn’t get amount of 13660 on my pnb master card ..they gave me a Refund Reference Number -75105171330001293270926 …please fix my issue nd refund my amount as soon as possible ..
Name -naveen
Acc number-[protected]
Mob number-[protected]...
Deeptilakh
Dec 11, 2021

Refund from Amazon not credited in my bank account

I made 2 purchases of woman jacket from Amazon which I returned back within the mentioned time limit. Amazon told me that they have successfully processed the refund in my bank account but I still haven't received in my bank account. For 1 jacket, Amazon has credited Rs 341 out of Rs.499 in my Amazon pay balance but not credited Rs.157 in my bank account. The 2nd jacket of Rs 720 has not been credited in my bank account. After many calls...
+7 photos
mamu222
from Lumding, Assam
Dec 11, 2021

- Cash not received from ATM

Address:Ward No. 13. Dakshin Lumding, Master colony. PO & PS. LUMDING, Dist. HOJAI, ASSAM, 782447

I, Sri Pradip Kr. Dey hold a Savings account No.[protected] under Punjab National Bank, Lumding branch, Assam. pin code 782447. I am writing this letter in regard to the attempt of cash withdrawal done on 30/11/2021 from Axis Bank, Lumding ATM. Dist. Hojai, Assam, 782447. ATM CODE is BPCN 351801. I had tried to withdraw a sum of Rs. 9500.00, however, amount did not dispensed from ATM, however, my account got deducted...
Aman wandra 2
Dec 10, 2021

Refund not received

I paid for my order on Ajio.com with a PNB debit card and i haven’t received a refund upon cancellation of my order .

They have initiated the refund & Its been more than 10 days, after complaining to Ajio For refund they gave me an ARN : 85215221330147674527696
& told me they have successfully refund the amount !

I went to the bank and check for any transaction of rupees ₹1509 bt it was only debited...
Address:Madanpur,Baazar,Nadia, Near PNB bank,Indiramore, Madan[pur is after Kalyani Station

A Kolkata-based book store named BHASA VENTURE PVT LTD. issued my refund of Rs.291 through their payment gateway partner RAZORPAY.

They issued, but PNB did not credit the amount in my account.

The refund Reference Id: 74110751344033664864036

please help me and let them issue my refund as soon as possible already 7 days have been passed....
mamu222
from Lumding, Assam
Dec 7, 2021

Complaint regarding failure of cash withdrawal in ATM

Address:WARD. NO. 13, MASTER COLONY, DAKSHIN LUMDING. PO.&PS. LUMDING, DIST. HOJAI, ASSAM, 782447

From

Sri Pradip Kumar DEy

Ward. No. 13, Master Colony,
Dakshin Lumding,
PO. & PS. LUMDING
Dist. HOJAI, ASSAM, 782447
Mobile – [protected]

Account No –[protected]

SUB. Complaint regarding failure of cash withdrawal in ATM

Respected SIr,
With due respect humble submmission, I, Sri PRADIP KR. DEY hold a Savings account...