[Resolved]  RBL Bank — Refund My Amount of Rs 720 and closed R shield Insurance

I kanav sadotra from Ludhiana punjab

And recently, i became the new customer and user of rbl supercard (Bajajfinserv card) platinum value plus credit card. I just saw that in my unbilled summary of my credit card account there is rs. 720 of r shield insurance premium which will be billed in my next bill cycle of credit card and i was shocked... I have never agreed to have insurance for such type and even i have said to their customer care executives about do not avail me such insurance policy as i am not interested in such at all. But then also they have implemented such insurance policy on my credit card account.. I am very much disappointed and wish that i have never gone for the rbl supercard at all.. As they are cheating the customers and disrespecting their trust.. I need rs. 720 to get reversed from my credit card unbilled outstanding immediate as i am not going to pay for which, i have never asked for this insurance and kindly refund my amount asap..
Kanav sadotra
Nov 17, 2020
Still No step taken by company and email.address of the comapny is..www.careinsurance.com... And contact no 1800-102-6655 R shield insurance comapny
RBL Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 19, 2020
Updated by Kanav Sadotra
Complaint not resolved till dat...kindly do the needful
Nov 25, 2020
Updated by Kanav Sadotra
Complaint not resloved till date...

Hello myself palash from nagpur
I recently got rbl supercard and till done only 4 transaction but when i check my rbl statement on app it show that a transaction for R SHIELD INSURANCE of 720 rps has done as a premium
But i never agreed for any of such policy
I appreciate your services but this is cheating
I did not accept that they do it on there own preferences
Plz revert my complaint as soon as possible
And as i see that lots of complaints regarding same issue has raised alot
This kind of services will drop down your image..
I am using rbl bank credit card my card un billed traction r shield insurance 720rs pls cancel this insurance refund my amount

Hello, myself monu malik from jalandhar punjab, amount 720 n 600 has been deducted from my credit card as premium for r shield insurance bt i never agreed to activate such kind of insurance.please deactivate this policy n refund the amount .
Thnks
Monu Malik

I am srinivasan I am not submitted any insurance policy in bank amount deducted 720rs in r shield insurance policy in Rbl my card app please cancel insurance policy and refund my Rbl app

Srinivasan Srini's reply, Jan 29, 2021
I am Subash Chander from Erode

And recently, i became the new customer and user of rbl supercard (Bajajfinserv card) platinum value plus credit card. I just saw that in my unbilled summary of my credit card account there is rs. 720 of r shield insurance premium which will be billed in my next bill cycle of credit card and i was shocked... I have never agreed to have insurance for such type and even i have said to their customer care executives about do not avail me such insurance policy as i am not interested in such at all. But then also they have implemented such insurance policy on my credit card account.. I am very much disappointed and wish that i have never gone for the rbl supercard at all.. As they are cheating the customers and disrespecting their trust.. I need rs. 720 to get reversed from my credit card unbilled outstanding immediate as i am not going to pay for which, i have never asked for this insurance and kindly refund my amount asap..

Subash Chander

RBL Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    RBL Bank Phone
    +91 22 4302 0600 [Corp Office]
    +91 22 6115 6300 [Banking Queries]
    +91 23 1265 0981 [Admin Office]
    RBL Bank Address
    Mahavir, Shri Shahu Market Yard, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India - 416005
    View all RBL Bank contact information