Complaints 2149

File a complaint to Reliance Fresh

Having problems with Reliance Fresh?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Fresh customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Fresh

Reliance Fresh Phone Numbers

1800 1027382
1800 233 7382
+91 22 2278 5000
+91 22 4017 6400

Reliance Fresh Website

Reliance Fresh Head Office Address

Makers Chambers - IV, Nariman Point
Mumbai City District
400 021

Reliance Fresh reviews & complaints page 10

Manoj124016
Jun 29, 2021

Selling rotten product on discounted prices

Address:Kurmannapalem, Visakhapatnam,Andhra Pradesh,530046

Sold rotten cheese on discounted price.After coming back home when opened the cover the cheese was covered with black fungus.Tried to return back the product but instead of taking back the store people convinced to use it at home....
Address:K.k towers

Sheer negligence on part of employees working at kk.towers branch of Relience fresh.No action has been taken so far even after brining it to the notice of manager Mr.Sai as we are victims of amount being deducted twice due to issues with swiping machine at branch since morning that day.Its a monthly food card, Sodexo amount in which can't be claimed at a later date following that month.its almost end of month 28th, when the incident took...
Sriram velayutham
Jun 27, 2021
Jun 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 30, 2021

PF amount need to claim

Address:Reliance Trends,Pallikarana, Chennai, Tamilnadu.

Pls find the attached of my payslip for your reff I sriram from tamilnadu I have worked at reliance trends store Pallikarana store Chennai as a Assistant department manager from 22 August 2013 to till 13.09.2014 than I resigned my job due to personal reasons that the time I didn't claim my questionPF amount pls help to claim my PF amount.
Store:RK Salai-Chennai
Name: Sriram.V
Employee code:53005684br...
Sriram velayutham
Jun 26, 2021

PF still not claim

Address:Rk Salai-Chennai

I am sriram I have joined in retail trends Apparel Store as a assistant manager from 22 August 2013 than I resigned my job on 13.09.2014 but still didn't claim PF amount so kindly do the needful to claim my PF amount because my family affected in covid we don't have money to get treatment so kindly do the needful ASAP...
uk2594
Jun 22, 2021

Bikano shahi mixture

Address:hasanpur village delhi 92.

Hi!
I am regular customer of reliance fresh. Today, I bought the items of 2014 rupees. In this item, the packet of 1kg shahi mixture bikano, was torned from inside after opening its zip. most of mixture was eaten up and rancidated.

I am complaining so that you can improve the services provided by your staffs....
Senthil289
Jun 19, 2021

Fraudulent in product billing

Address:K Senthil Kumar 26 A/31 Asoka Salai Maharaja Circle Mahendra Puri Salem 63600&

Went for purchase of Sun drop oil 3 Litre Can, Given my card for billing they told that my card is not working, So waiting for 15 minutes to receive my card, later 5 minutes received that my Rs 689 debited in my account for the product...They told within 5 Min to 4 hours...Your amount will return back, later mani & other sales person was fire fighting with me that it’s a wrong message...I got a call from my accountant latter 10 mins a female...
Abdulyousuf Shaikh
Jun 19, 2021

Staff complaint Hyderabad chandrayangutta

Address:Reliance fresh chanrayangutta hyd

Everyday in morning your on-duty staff and security pickup early milk shreej packet and keep in icecream refrigerator, or maccen refrigerator Every special offers or sale cleaner offer they pick up first and keep down in vegetables backet downside or back of milk refrigerator.when ever we asking about offer they are till now we not get a tag. Sir plz take action on it....
Manas29978
Jun 18, 2021

Rotten vegetables and Fruits for Sale

I would like to raise an extremely serious concern on the quality of vegetables and Fruits for sale at Reliance Fresh outlet (near Sion Circle, Mumbai : Landmark - Opp Gurukripa)
It is with utter disgust that such rotten quality vegetables and fruits are being sold at this Reliance Fresh outlet.
Unfortunately I did not take pictures of the spoiled veggies, but I am really surprised that how can a brand like Reliance Fresh sell...
Ashathaman
Jun 18, 2021

Hygienic trolly & basket

Address:Sushant lok Gurgaon

Today morning I go to reliance fresh in Gurgaon
I asked security man standing in front of gate why basket is dirty but he didn't answer my question.

Request you kindly give him training
to how to answer the customer....
Address:Faridabad

The Reliance Retail Limited
Maharashtra (India)

My name is Sandeep. I went to buy stuff in your store reliance fresh nit 3 on[protected]. Took me a while to go shopping. Then your manager called me and started asking badly what are you doing.Your manager said how much time will it take you. I said it'll just take a little longer. Then your manager started saying that your shopping is...
Aman12345678
Jun 16, 2021

Mother dairy cheese

Address:Yamuna nagar

I purchased mother dairy paneer from your yamuna nagar outlet its expiry date is 20 june but when i used it today on 16 june it is rotten...with sour taste...kindly solve the problem...
Donna J
Jun 13, 2021

Unprofessional Staff Behavior

Reliance fresh - Old No:Q4, New No:Q31, Plot No:3721, 6th Ave, Anna Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600040

Such unprofessional behavior. The Reliance fresh aisle staff always group up in a corner and always gossip, yell, laugh and distract customers. Either they are outside the store or inside in their back rooms. Not one person is available for help when a customer needs. The agency security staff when approached for help is super...
Haresh Lalwani
Jun 11, 2021

Timings of store

At Science city Ahmedabad 380060 store, I have visited and enter the store on 11.06.2021, at 7.40a.m. for purchase some grocery items. I already taken permission of person available. After 5 minutes, one person instructed to leave the store telling me to come at store opening timings of 8 a.m.
Kindly arrange to display the timings to avoid unnecessary discussions.
HB Lalwani...
MalayinkilPadmakumar
Jun 9, 2021

Expiry dated product sales

Address:Padmakumar Vanamali SKRA 62 Malayinkil Tvn-695571

I purchased 2 packets o[censored]nibic bisscuits from ur shop at Edapazhinji Trivandrum kerala on 5/06/2021 .Its expiry date was 22/05/2021.A sticker was placed over the expiry date and provided 50% off.Is it ur company policy to sale expired goods by placing stickers over expiry date.I will move to consumer against ur this policy
photographs also attached...
Manojbls
Jun 6, 2021

Printed price 28 but billing price 35

Address:Howrah, westbengal

Today I purchased poha/Aval mota from reliance fresh outlet on the packed price printed as Rs 28 but they billed as Rs 35. Why you are taking extra price from printed price as everywhere you mentioned 5% discount on printed price. Please find the below screen photos of my bill and product packet.

Thanks....
sweetbach
Jun 6, 2021

Store close before closing time

Address:Cloud nine

Your store @cloud 9 vaishali close at 9:30 and I am in q from 1 hour...
Vaibhav shekade
May 31, 2021

I got expired Amul shrikhand from reliance

Address:gandhinagar gujrat

Today on 31st May 2021, i purchased Amul shrikhand of 1 kg, and its manufacture date is 5 DEC 2020, it is expired and smelling very badly. Its rotten and not at all edible. I am very disappointed by reliance. In the name of reliance fresh they are giving expired rotten products....
kollipara srinivas
May 23, 2021

Misbehaving of the billing staff

Address:One town vijayawada

This is regarding the person who is inthe billing counter in ONE TOWN VIJAYAWADA talking about the amount of billing (UR PURCHASING JUST A AMOUNT OF 33.45 FOR THAT I NEED TO GIVE RESPECT TO YOU WHO ARE YOU WHAT CAN YOU DO AND SO ON...)
EVen the store manager is also behaving the same way he is also supporting the billing staff and he is also talking the same way ...

Pls address this ASAP

Thanksbr...
Avinash
May 21, 2021

Poor customer service in reliance smart miryalguda

Address:MIRYALGUDA REDDY COLONY

1. they are blocking trolleys for arranging good in the racks. but they never do that. Half of the trolleys are blocked by service personals itself. so we had to hold items in hand and roam all over the store.
As we cant hold many items, we had to choose items which are very important and stop buying less important products.

this many spoke to manager but he insists that due to lockdown there is high rush. but it is...
Rayyan456
May 21, 2021

Black marketing of oil

Address:Subash chowck

In jaipur subash chowck branch. Store keepeer are doing black marketing of oil pouches and other cheap products. They always say already sold...