Reliance MART Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 14, 2025
Complaints 934

File a complaint to Reliance MART

Having problems with Reliance MART?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance MART customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance MART reviews & complaints page 9

Shridharph
from Hubli, Karnataka
Jul 17, 2022

Address: Relince smart hubli India

Dear team reliance. I have been observing since few days that in list of item of purchase bill of grocery you are playing a price manipulation Game with customer I would like share that yesterday I purchased some grocery from relince smart in the bill item name called yippee tomato chees pasta the MRP is Rs 28 but relince smart billed Rs 58 which hide and seek play done in 1 item In the bill of 53 items so reliance thinking that customer may not read bill if the bill is filled with lot item codes and shot worlds please donot cheat the customers give the clean bill of clear visibly of all item insted of small font short code and short words of item

SAMBIT BARIK
    Jul 14, 2022

Address: Angul, near Hari mohuri chowk

Only 2 counter is open out of 8 counter . Misbehavior of staff. Mismanagement by the manager. No proper response by any person. Will never come me to the store again

Rohit825
      Jul 13, 2022

Dear team

I am one of regular customer of big bazar now smart bazar and reliance trends. But today shall be the last day of my visit on your store, and this because of the store manager of patna saheb smart point. Today I went to your store over here and bought some item which you may check from the billing detail. As you must be knowing that the store is under construction and all the item for sale are scattered here and there and so I was selecting the item for the purchase. Meanwhile while doing I selected the item which was not under discount and so one of sales boy came to me and very rudely said "ye item bechne ke liye nhi hai mat lo" and when I said this item is being selected by my child and I shall take it without any discount, then the sales man pooled out my child hand away from that item very hard. When I shouted at him. After billing of the item which also include the item which the sales boy said that it is not for sale I asked store manager for the log book so that I can register my complain but the most drastic thing is that instead of providing me that he said kuch nhi hai, and he added that he will file complain against me because I misbehaved. Is shouting for my child is misbehaving. You may see the footage if have done any thing wrong.

Kindly see the issue and if possible take corrective action so that the same thing is not repeated again.

Rohit

Ronit Ferwani
        Jul 13, 2022

Address: Bc block

Not delivered the product at the time of level

Prabha n
          from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
          Jul 10, 2022

Address: Maheshwaram,

Actually I was purchased some kitchen materials from reliance mart but one thing I have noticed the persons who have worked their they are not educated I think so because they have placed a buy two get one offer in the board after we have purchased a material they will charge a 3 piece rate then we can't able to retain also what kind of bad service I have seen in the reliance mart d mart it's better for this

Tiago5895
            Jul 10, 2022

I have purchased a philips LED tubelight
            On november 6 -2021 now led is not working having 2 years warranty also at purchased time they comitted if you feel any problem with your product anywhere you can replace with any reliance smart store now i get transferred from chhattisgarh to maharashtra yavatamal they refused to exchamge also not asking for bill which was wroten on backside of tubelight with expiry date.
            Jul 10, 2022
            Updated by Tiago5895
            I have purchased a philips LED tubelight
            On november 6 -2021 now led is not working having 2 years warranty also at purchased time they comitted if you feel any problem with your product anywhere you can replace with any reliance smart store now i get transferred from chhattisgarh to maharashtra yavatamal they refused to exchamge also not asking for bill which was wroten on backside of tubelight with expiry date.

Jul 9, 2022

Address: B 3/303 kakrola Tara nagar palam road

UPI payment deducted from my account and also confirmed with Paytm that money sucessfully tansfered .but your smart ponit team says they didn't receive money after that they are also saying that they refunded the money. Kindly resolve

Sourabh Trivedi
                Jul 7, 2022
                Apr 4, 2023
                This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023

I ordered 3 items Chicco Baby Shampoo, Aashirvaad Aata, and Garbage bags on 26/06/2022 throughJioMartApp. My amount of Rs 646/- was debited from my account and I received an SMS that the amount was credited to Reliance Retail but the order was showing as a transaction failed. I registered a complaint to their Customer care 4 times and every time they said it is resolved and checked the status in the app, and all the time there is nothing in the App, and it's showing as 'No tickets registered'. I informed them about it and again they responded the same, and no resolution was provided to me yet, and no refund has been done.

They told to wait for 7 days for the amt to credit to my account. It's almost 9 working days and I didn't receive the amount still. From day 1 had been contacting customer care through chat, call, and email.

1. Amount 646/-
                2. Transaction date 26.06.2022
                3. Transaction ID UPI:[protected]
                4. Amount credit to Reliance retail.
                5. Payment source Gpay.

Now they say query resolved. But my amount has not been credited back to me. If I ask them when I will receive my amt, they, again and again, send the mail as my query is resolved. Please help me to get back Rs 646/-

i have paid amount twice, i have not yet receive my refund, please update me regarding the same,

Jiomart Amount deducted but order declined and amount not refunded - Comment #4097097 - Image #0

Harshith Hm
                  Jul 3, 2022

Address: Reliance RAYASANDRA main road near Ganapathi temple

I bought a product from reliance RAYASANDRA Bangalore
                  And it was not expired but the product ready made chapati was off full of fungus
                  Is this the product that you sell to customer?
                  I also see reliance has made changes to date
                  I bought chapathi ready mix on July 3rd
                  Please avoid selling substandard products to customer

dipak02081991
                    Jul 3, 2022

I have purchase product from Reliance mart near Moti khavdi, Jamnagar. on date 26/9/2021.
                    Within a week a found that accumulation of water in my refrigerator. I have asked RESQ team to resolve but they couldn't do it. Than after several months, asked to Samsung to resolve it but couldn't. Now almost after 10 months of purchase, i still waiting for my issue to be resolved.

Mallikharjun12
                      Jul 2, 2022

Address: Guntur

My money debited twice first through MOBIKWIK wallet and then through debit card

rahulgautam0856
                        Jun 28, 2022

Address: 530/92 Shekhapur bara chand ganj Lucknow

Sir/ ma'am... Sar Hamari maping Singapore Mall mein hui hai jo ki Hamare ghar se 12 kilometer dur hai jisse ki Humko Aane Jaane mein problem Hogi Humko interview Mein bataya gaya tha ki aapko 10 kilometer k under store Diya jaega aapse request hai ki aap nearby store Dene Ka kasht Karen.

Employee code[protected]
                        Employee name - Rahul gautam

L Imran Khan
                          Jun 27, 2022

Address: Madanapalle, Chittoor Dist, Basinikonda -517325

We have bought the crate of 30 eggs in which we see 6 are damaged and with a foul smell and of which 2 inside worms, upon seeing that we get the sensation of vomiting and decided never to bought groceries from reliance Mart.

sudhakarpalanivel
                            from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
                            Jun 25, 2022

Address: 2/129 bhagavathi amman kovil street thusur sendamangalam(tk) namakkal

In my house, the supply of electricity is not having the power supply disturbed due to 2 weeks. we not having the transmission pole.so please kindly provide the transmission pole and power supply. So hereby I request you take up this issue and make the power supply in proper way. I hope you will take immediate action on this.
                            Thanking you!

Abhinitabhi
                              Jun 24, 2022

Address: Kusugal Road Hubli Karnataka shop no TX87

Above mentioned products are on shelf to display for customers. I have taken the products and came for billing but both the products shown while billing above MRP. The store manager Mr. Umesh Horakavala who is department manager of Reliance smart Kusugal Road Hubli Karnataka store number TX87. He told me that issue will be resolved in 1 hour. I came again in the afternoon today but still no solution and fate is the Reliance smart again they have put the products on shelf for customers. Dept head or store manager should know the scheme of products and if any difficulty is there till resolution they should not put products on shelf for customers..

Jaikumar Sijayesh
                                from Virar, Maharashtra
                                Jun 22, 2022

Address: Virar west Ladku plaza

Myself Jaikumar Chinnakalai, I am a retired pensioner I stay in Virar (west) near Purapada. On 14th May, 2022 I visited my neareast Retail store of Reliance SMART point M. I had buy some groceries and utilities. I tried paying my billed amount which was ₹327.44with my ATM card, at the time of payment the amount was debited from my account and not credited to their respective account. Hence, I paid the bill via cash. As per the banking norms the amount should reflected in my bank account in 24 hours and I should be assisted by the employees. Till date i.e 22 June, 2022 I have not received my hard earned amount even after visiting the store multiple times. Kindly compensate me for the lack of professionalism of the employees and the time that was wasted onto this issue.

Vidhan jadhav
                                  Jun 22, 2022

Address: Pandri mandi gate raipur

Door damage on 19/6/22 because of less no. of man during the time of delivery

Model no.:- RS74R5101SL
                                  We have contacted the store and yet have not got any responce

Billing date:-18/6/22

Dattu Prasad
                                    Jun 14, 2022

To the reliance smartpoint stores
                                    this is to inform you that lost my money.
                                    on the transaction of sbi yono in your store located at Jadcherla, Mahbubnagar sum of amount rs.1966.97. on the date of 08.06.2022 time after 1.00 pm... till today I didn't get my money back. and the store manager is not responding well. so how do I get my money back? is there any solution on your side? or I complain in the consumer forum...
                                    please inform me what about my complaint.. on this number [protected]

Nagabushan Raj Urs
                                      Jun 9, 2022
                                      Jan 11, 2023
                                      This thread was updated on Jan 11, 2023

Address: Mumbai

This is Nagabhushan Raj Urs D.V I was working previously at Reliance Living Format as store manager Emp ID[protected] & I have resigned and received my F&F dues on 20/09/2011

But I have not got PF

Even I have sent application as per ther format last month May 11 2022

I am not getting any confiation even they are not responding to mail and call

Right now I'm in financial issue I want this to be cleared at faster phase please
                                      Hi All,

Still I am waiting can some one help me in this

vikash dagar
                                        Jun 9, 2022

Address: Sector 10, kharghar

Last evening I purchased some plum from the reliance mart, sector 10, kharghar all were of inferior quality except one. Though the matter is small but it dents reputation of reliance.