Complaints 1529

File a complaint to Renault

Having problems with Renault?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Renault customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Renault

Renault Phone Numbers

1800 300 44444

Renault Website

Renault Head Office Address

ASV Ramana Towers #37-38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Renault reviews & complaints page 13

bgcreddy
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Vehicle pulling left since day 1

I purchased captur in March 2019. Since day one my vehicle pulls towards left. I have been complaining at various service stations, alignment, wheel alterations didn’t work. This week i was at service station and asked to fix. They tried everything but it didn’t work it still pulls left. I have searched online and I found people got it resolved through Renault. Please help in fixing it as it causes tiring effect shoulders and neck....
numbskull

Fuel Injector Problem

I have a 2013 Duster with 70000 Km. I have replaced two of the injectors and I had one more failure again. So overall 3 failed injectors, each of them have occurred within a week of getting it serviced. This has been frustrating problem, and reading online seems like a frequently occurring problem. I hope Renault takes responsibility for these problems....
MANDAR KELKAR

Renault Duster Engine Warranty

We have purchase Renault Duster March 2017 & till now running is around 47, 600 Kms . Now our car is facing some Engine issues & I think all engine issues are covered under Company Warranty.

MH 05 0291
Model Name :- DUSTER RXZ 110 PS
Car Plate number :-
Engine Number :- E045006
Chassis Number :- MEEHSRAWEH1010657

We would like to get this work done in Warranty since this is well...
J Bhaskar

Duster 110 PS Diesel 4 WD

Address:Navi Mumbai NERUL

I used to get random alert warning me of malsuntion in ESC ( electronic Stabilisation system), also engine sign with amber light would light up permanently. The waning sign ( like each graph) would turn red. When I check the manual, it advises me to stop the vehicle and call for support. Initially, it would go off on restarting the engine but the sign on the dash board will appear again. I was on the Pune-Mumbai...
Pravesh Motwani

Finance2141

Supporting team
Renault Finance

We got our loan done on 31.05.2016 and my loan number is RRAR028371 which is already settled from our behalf before May’ 2019. Now that we are selling the car I receive a call from NOC what they have to say is that around 5000 is yet to be paid from my behalf regarding the loan. Upon checking I figured out that I requested to change the bank and that couldn’t...
I own a 2019 Duster 85 PS diesel vehicle. I have raised concern on lower pick up and mileage. Before coming to Renault i was getting 15km/l and after 3 months its the same after visiting the service center for 16 times. Local dealer was supportive and replace few parts but actual issue is Once i got with test turbo or when i got the vehicle serviced or when team cleaned the EGR value or with new intercooler or after replacing the new turbo,...
Kuldeep khokhar
from Jogindarnagar, Himachal Pradesh

Service issue Aseem motors panipat

Address:Aseem motors panipat 132103

Hey my car number no. Is HR06AH-4040(DUSTER).I met an accident in last week and broke bumper headlight and fender. Now my car is parked in Aseem mottors panipat 132103 since 10 days I talked to your body shop manager named Joginder he is saying it may take up to 30 days as we don’t have sufficient parts so can’t give you car soon. May I know that if you dunt have sufficent backup or parts thn why the hell you are selling your cars?. Just...
dev pp

Tribar 2nd Service

Address:shree gopinathji wheel pvt ltd

Good morning sir
Dear sir i Devendra panchal i puchased renault triber car in[protected]
my secound service is[protected].
invoce no servvmd21001613 SA name is girish chauhan and Rakesh bhai .

this service is our not setisfy gadi wheel Alloiment charz is Rs 640 i paid but not clear is Alloiment .wiper wash paid Rs 45, . cooled water
is mini.reng..
after service 1 more indicator is start ..br...
Bhogeshwar Reddy
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu

Very hard Clutch

Renault duster 2013 110ps model, the clutch is very very hard to drive for long journeys and in cities is there any solution for this ? If i ask the service guy he will just tell me that it will be like thay only for duster and he cannot do anything...
mahendra sinh rahevar

Complain regarding staring Assembly

Address:07, SHIV-DHARA SOCIETY,

HI, I have Renault Kwid GJ-18 BE 4114. I have a problem in kwid Staring Assembly. Some Noise come from the inside it. do needful. [protected]...
Mohamed Abdel Karim Mohamed

Kadjar

Address:Maadi Nerco cairo

Kindly help us from the Renoult service here in Egypt
The service centers are very very bad
No experience to solve any problem
Very very expensive spare parts
This bad effect will affect the sales of Renoult cars in Egypt
All people here complain about the very bad after sales service
Help us...
Simon Manickavasakam

Renault Lodgy DCI RXL

My name is Simon Manickavasakam. I am deeply disappointed with my car Renault Lodgy. It is just about 3.5 years and my AC compressor, coil and everything associated with AC is not working. And the service center "Kun Renault Ambattur Estate" are not willing to replace the parts even though it is under extended warranty. The cost is coming to Rs. 60, 000 to 70, 0000 which I don't think I can afford.

My email Id: simon.[protected]@gmail.com...
Sachin Bp

Heights of Pathetic Service

Address:FLAT NO.F3, VR TERRACE, 7TH CROSS, SEC 2, GANESHA TEMPLE RD, OFF BANNERGHATTA RD, LEFT AFTER MEENAKSHI MALL

I Have given my Renault kwid car for service in Hosur rd service center on 19.12.20. Today is 1.12.20 and still my car is not ready.
Do you take 15 days for any service?? This is pathetic.

I had an emergency and i called the the service centre for a spare car. they dint even provide me a spare car for use for a day

worst brand of cars i have ever seen in life...
Dylan Kakkanad

Adding 'Document support charges' in on road price

I am a customer wanting to buy the Kwid RXT (O) AMT. When i visited the juhu renault dealership they added a 10, 000 Rupee Document support charges in the on road price. They refuse to remove it and call it a compulsory fee for logistics. This fee seems to me to be illegal....
KhutsoPeace

Car Service

Address:Johannesburg

Good Day

I would like to lodge a complaint about my car service. I bought a car on October 2017 with Renault The Glen. My car was supposed to go for a service in October which I booked for it but they returned it back saying I should bring it around December when the kilos are 45000. I then explained to them that the car is making a noise I think the exhaust need to be changed, then they told me they wil check it which they...
Drishtimistry

Renault Kwid RXT AMT

Address:151, Avadh Kingsbury, Eru Char Rasta

We have booked Kwid RXT AMT - Zanskar Blue model with the Nanavati Motors Navsari Dealer on 29th October, 2020 upon an assurance from the Car dealer that the requested Vehicle was available in Stock and will be delivered immediately upon approval of Car Loan. Our Car Loan got approved from the Bank on 6th November and the dealer asked us the sign the disbursement papers on 7th November. Upon checking on the delivery of Car, we were told by...
S D Thomas

Renault duster diesel RXZ AMT gear shift problem

Facing gear shift problem in diesel Amt, while auto ### from 2nd to 3rd it goes more than 4000 rpm and high engine noise then shifts to 3rd gear....
Jitendra Kumar Bafna

Complaint against Mahadev car rajnandgaon

Dear Sumit Sir,

Mahadav car Rajnandgaon chhattisgarh. He spoiled our Diwali. We booked car triber top model in 848692 rs and I make dowe payment of[protected] old car +21000 axis bank ch.) before diwali we need new car

last 10 day to many time i was complain but renault to solve our problem and till not deliver car

Sumit sir, our family members are very disappointed by Renault behavior....
Elelwani

Loss of power when it is hot

I have Renault kwid dynamic 2018 model. The car losses power when it is hot and it also stops suddenly and I feel not safe as it can stop in the middle of the road and even at stop signs or robots it stops unexpectedly. I sent it to Renault dealer and they say they don't see the problem....
bindeshwar pandey

Service related GJ21CA7169

I was given my Capture GJ21CA7169 in Surat service center on 5th of Nov with some complaint and you executive Mr Nirav he didn’t solve my any problem, even Alinement balacing he didn’t completed and delivered my vehicle on 6th Of Nov. now I am in my native place and here within 100km not any renault service center is available and when I called him he told I have completed all my problems. Its a very bad experience with Renault now....