Renault Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 1530

File a complaint to Renault

Having problems with Renault?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Renault customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Renault reviews & complaints page 44

arindam.b7725
Aug 31, 2017

Address: 411036

I was due on my 20k service. So i gave my car for service with an issue that whenever i switch on my ac there is a bad vibration. I received a call from technician asking about my break pads and said that they needs to be replaced in a couple of months. He gave me a costing of total 10k including service and break.

Later, when i spoke to him, he said that he has temporarily repaired the ac issue and asked me to call him back if the issue persists.

Now why this was considered as a temporary fix when this was my primary issue. Whom should i held responsible if anything happens in between as i travel with a toddler.

This is very unprofessional. I was promised a delivery at 6 pm.. Than received sms for 7 pm and its 8.30 now.. No one called me either.

I was a customer with toyota for 5 years and never seen something like this.
Sep 2, 2017
Thanks everyone for helping common people like me to exercise our rights. My issue was nicely handled by Renault.
Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 01, 2017
Updated by arindam.b7725
Car finally got delivered at 9.30 PM and the core issue of vibration is not resolved.
Mobile number : [protected]
Sep 01, 2017
Renault Customer Care's response
Dear Customer (arindam.b7725),

We do not want you to feel this way about us. Kindly allow us some time to escalate the matter to the concerned team. We'll get in touch with you
Sep 02, 2017
Updated by arindam.b7725
First thanks a lot to this forum for helping us to exercise our rights.
My issue is finally resolved and I want to thank Renault for taking this up with the dealer. When I bought my duster I had lot of expectation with not just the car but the service of Renault as well.

It was one bad experience which was nicely handled and I would like to thank each one who was involved in resolving this matter.
Sep 05, 2017
Dear Customer (arindam.b7725),

Thanks for the acknowledgment. Please feel free to get back to us in case you need any further assistance.

shameel salim
    Aug 30, 2017

My vehicle no. Kl01bz 4435. It got damaged in an accident and given for repair to tv sundaram, trivandrum for repair on 11.08.2017. They promised me to return the vehicle within 30.8.2017. I enquired about the work several times. But there was no response from thier parts. Today is the last date promised to return the vehicle.കിണ്ട്ൽി do the needful.
    Sep 30, 2017
    Aug 30, 2017
    Dear Shameel,

We'll definitely look into this. We're forwarding your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update on this issue.

Manoo Puli
      Aug 29, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

I recieved the product renault kwid amt 1.0 from secunderabad telangana on jun 2nd week since then i have problems with these guys..
      They promised to differed gst money to deposit in my account
      Rude and unprofessional staff
      After 75 to 80 km speed will get wobbling (Keep the pressure as per manual)
      Workshop useless to fix
      Break sounds funny when you press
      Half way wiper
      To! Any to list out
      Sep 30, 2017
      Aug 30, 2017
      Dear Customer (Manoo Puli),

Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.

toshant
        from Rohtak, Haryana
        Aug 29, 2017

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

One month ago, i purchased a renault kwid from aseem auto, rohtak.
        After some days of buying my car had a minor accident. So i contact with aseem auto.
        They had taken the 20 days for a minor accidental case.
        But after the 20 days my car was not in good condition, it having many scratches and lots of dents, that were not to be considered yet now.
        Very bad service from aseem auto rohtak...
        Oct 14, 2017
        Aug 30, 2017
        Dear Customer(toshant),

Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.

Jhumakg
          from Dharwad, Karnataka
          Aug 27, 2017

There are some serious issues and we would surely like to highlight all over.

While we have been facing problems with the renault central bodge bodge work shop whenever we have send our car but this time they have crossed all barriers. We had taken up very heavily earlier and this time we are going to take up our complain and issues even more stronger.

We intend to write
          1) md of the renault central - to know what kind of people he employs and the kind of nightmare and harassment the customers are facing while dealing with his organisation
          2) renault india head office - they should know the kind of brand damage they are experiencing in this part of the country as for sure i have decided to sale of my duster and buy toyota innova (Which i was using before the duster) because of the horrifying experience we have with the workshop
          3) renault global head office - the market they are wanting to grow so strongly has people and organisation who delivers worthless and horrors to their customers finally resulting in drainage of their brand value.

We will write thinking that some sense will prevail somewhere and our case will be looked into deeply so that such kind of harassment, cheating, hassles, embarrassment are not faced but other renault customers. The agony and pain that we have experienced should not happen with others.
          We handed over our car on 7th aug at your bodge bodge work shop listing 20 activities (Refer job slip). Reaching your work shop itself is a herculean task considering the road condition and the distance from where we stay at hiland park.

On 12th, 14th aug my wife got several calls that our car is ready and we should take handover of the car as it cannot be kept for long once completed. Unfortunately we were at vellore meeting our daughter who has gone on higher studies for the first time out of home all alone. But we had to cut short our trip with our daughter and come back to take handover of the car since the follow up calls from the work shop increased.

On 16th aug we called service adviser mr nirmal jaiswal and mr mondal the work shop manager appologising for our delay and told them that we will take handover of the car in the 2nd half. However my wife gets a cal within the next 30 mins only to hear that the car is not ready as the intercooler hose has not arrived and the car is still not ready.

What the hell is this?
          Is this a joke?
          We cut short our trip because of the follow up calls to take handover of the car and now the car is still not ready?
          Who is going to compensate for the emotional drainage? Our time "not spent"with our daughter leaving aside the travel change and other related cost?
          What job or role the service adviser plays? What role does the work shop manager plays?
          What is the coordination among the team that are there in the work shop?
          We dont have words or language to express our dissatisfaction, horror and inconvenience.

From 16th aug there was absolute silence and no update as to what is happening with the car.

On 21st we called repeatedly mr jaiswal to understand the situation. But every time our calls went unanswered increasing our anxiety even further. On 22nd aug we called mr mondal and he asked us to come in the 2nd half to take handover of the car.
          On 22nd aug at 1630 hrs when my wife reached the workshop and found that out of 20 activities around 4 to 5 of them are still not touched or completed. She waited till 1930 hrs and finally got handover of the car after lot of chasing and argument exchanges. But when got the car again following are our observations
          1) the front bumper was not tightly fitted. When we shown it to them they said the car was given like this. But when we shown the photograph which was clicked at the time of handing over the car they accepted their mistakes and fitted it tightly
          2) the rear bumper padding was not fitted and it was lying as it is. After highlighting it then it was done.
          3) whatever/whenever parts are changed the old parts are given back to the customer as an evidence. But in our case the intercooler hose pipe which has costed rs 16000 and supposedly changed, the old one was not given? What do we understand? That we have been cheated by some false claims? When asked for it your person said that we dont know where our labour has kept as this is a costly one. But after lot of pressuring finally we were handed over 01 intrecooller hose pipe. How do we know that the one handed over to us belongs to this car? If it is a damaged part why will the same not be handed over to us? Why will some one keep it in a locked cupboard when the same is damaged one? It is a clear case of cheating and we are confident that our intercooller pipe was quite ok and probably there has been no change and we have been charged rs 16000 fakely.
          4) the clutch was always a problem and quite hard. Everytime we had reported this to the workshop and till the time the car was under warranty period we were told that the clutches of these cars are normally hard. But after the warranty period when we contacted your service adviser said that yes there are some issues with the clutch and to get it rectified it is going to cost around rs 30000. If the clutch had a problem then inspite of our repeated request why was it not rectified during the warranty period? Your team just waited for the warranty period to be over and do this job so that they can make money. This is simply looting customer.

There are several instances where we have been just cheated, treated badly, harrassed, inconvenienced and wasting our time and energy.

I would request you to look into these immediately and need urgent action. We are determined to take this up to the consumer court and even go the press and media to showcase how the workshops are looting and harrassing customers.

Awatting urgent response and action
          Kaushik ghosh
          Owner of duster wb02ac 8813
          Oct 3, 2017
          Aug 27, 2017
          Dear Kaushik Ghosh,

We'll definitely look into this. We're forwarding your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update on this issue.
          Sep 02, 2017
          Dear Kaushik Ghosh,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and a home visit has been scheduled for further assistance. In case of any support, you may kindly contact the dealership or call us at[protected].

mishragk
            Aug 25, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have purchase a renault kwid amt (Automatic model) no:hr26 dc/6704 fromrenault show room at jmd gallaria, near subhash chauk, sohna road, gurgaon in feb-2017. Since 1st service i have suffer lot of mechanical problems such as pikup problems, alignment problems, starting problems (While the ignition was switched of and standup for few hours).
            I have raised to our authorised setvice centre at atul kataria chauk, gurgaon several times but they have not taken my complaint seriously, told me after visiting that i have checked & rectified & no such problems will come out again, but the problems are again comeout. Despite of sever times verbal complaint they did not attand it seriously. Tomorrow 24-08-17 i have gone to a 109 sector65 noida at 4:00 pm for official work and standup car in parking, while i try to switch on my car at 11:00 pm it could not be start & ignition was not working, then after i made m car right there and come back to home gurgaon by ola cab. Today 25-08-17 i lodged complaint to service station & they got picked up to renault service station sector 63 noida.
            I strongly requesting you to take my complaint seriously & instruct them to rectify completely asap or replaced my car. If you are failed to do so, i shall be consider to take further action to resolve the complaints either through the department of consumer or court and charge all damages.

Gajendra mishra
            ([protected])
            Oct 14, 2017
            Aug 25, 2017
            Updated by mishragk
            Please let me confirm the status of m complaints ASAP
            Waiting for your early response.

Gajendra Mishra([protected])
            Aug 26, 2017
            Dear Gajendra Mishra,

Sep 13, 2017
            Dear Gajendra Mishra,

We understand that our team had contacted you and shared the requisite information in this regard. Hope you have taken the delivery of the vehicle.In case of any support please feel free to contact us at[protected].

Kate Chennai
              Aug 25, 2017

Subject: complaint about faulty car or manufacturing defects parts and fraud by the dealer-reg.

I, chennaiah kate. On[protected], i purchased a renault kwid rxt petrol 800 cc bronze motor vehicle-2017 model (Registration number - ts 07 fr 4072, chassis no - meebba005h4494370) from your dealership. After purchase, within one week, we find the axel problem and alignment problem in back side wheels, with that effect car has been shaking and wheel had placed wrong aside.
              This problem, we mentioned in first serving at l. B nagar, in first serving they told that everything is right and there is no alignment problem. So, i took my car and using daily, again after 3 or 4 days, we observe the same problem and went to service center at l. B nagar and again i notify the problem in servicing center. After checking, they told that we are not getting what the problem and they suggested to go uppal service center. From axel problem and alignment problem, two back wheels had rubbed and 100 % of grips had gone.
              On 31/07/2017, i have given my car at upper service center. And thy told that, we are also not getting technical problem and they suggested me wait for few days, technical engineers will come chennai, they fix what the problem. From then, daily i’m calling them many times, but they not giving proper reply. Its nearly 20 day has gone, no reply from them.
              When i collected the vehicle from you, i was told that you had carried out a “full service”, had diagnosed any particular faults and had put these rights. I am unhappy with the quality of a car i bought from you.
              I strong, requesting you to replace, axel and back wheels on warrantee (Because of axel faulty problem, wheels had gone damaged totally).
              This would be a way of successfully resolving my dispute without resorting to legal action.
              I would like to have this problem fixed quickly please. If i do not hear from you within 2 days. I will consider taking further action to resolve the complaint either through the department of consumer or through the courts.
              Chennaiah kate,
              Cell no: [protected],
              E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com,
              Hyderabad.
              Sep 26, 2017
              Aug 26, 2017
              Dear Customer (Chennaiah Kate),

We do understand how you feel and have forwarded your concern for further processing. We will respond with an update.

Sachin_Jain
                Aug 24, 2017

Address: 122002

We have purchased renault pulse in may’2015 bearing registration no. As up 14 cp 0337.

The total run of the car on date is approx. 25000 km only.

After second scheduled service from m/s crystal automobile, ghaziabad problem of black smoke and inconsistent acceleration was noticed and based on the response of m/s crystal automobile, ghaziabad, compliant was raised to customer care of m/s renault upon which m/s crystal automobile attempted to repair the same twice - thrice but the problem could not be resolved.

This time, m/s crystal automobile upon checking has sent an estimate which includes egr cleaning charges along with charges for replacement of brake kit, front shocker citing damage of the same which seems unusual looking to the small running of the car.

Service center has also intimated that work is under progress and offered for joint riding for satisfaction.

All of sudden, service center has intimated for damage in egr valve and sought an additional approval of inr 9000.00.

We have lodged complaint with m/s renault having complaint id as[protected].

All of the above only depicts the quality level of service and parts being offered to us.

Since april '2016 the service center is dragging the issue which was in his own written arguments as tiny issue, unable to resolve, raising an estimate for cleaning after checking and thereafter intimating about the damage in egr valve while the car is still in their custody.

It is requested for resolution of the long pending matter of restoration of car performance which got deteriorated after scheduled service at renaults' authorized center and restore our trust in the brand in which we have invested our money.

Sachin jain
                [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                Sep 26, 2017
                Aug 25, 2017
                Dear Sachin Jain,

This is not the experience we want you to have. We're forwarding your issue to our concerned team and will get back to you.
                Aug 26, 2017
                Dear Sachin Jain,

We understand that our team had contacted you and shared clarification with regard to warranty terms & conditions. We request you to kindly get in touch with the dealership for further assistance in this regard.
                My kit due after one month and no best ans.
                Renault Customer Care's response, Aug 29, 2017
                Dear Customer (MSINDA MS),

ranganath akuthota
                  Aug 24, 2017

Address: 560017

I purchased my renault kwid 1.0 on 21st july and was involved in water clog on 15th august due to heavy rain. The water level was to my knee's while sitting in the car, so contacted renault customer care (Road side assistance towing) for help, told them the situation and informed them that the water level was reaching to the bonnet level.
                  The customer care personal wanted the vehicle registration number which is accepted. The next question was engine chassis number, km driven, date of purchase..., i insisted for help to know if i can get off the car. I was told that they are not there to give me any suggestions or they will be held responsible to get of the car.
                  The incident happened around 4:30 am and was sitting in the car for close to 90 min's with no help.
                  Received a call from the towing vehicle drive who suggested me to get off the car 1st and look for safety. The towing vehicle reached at the location around 7:00 - 7:30 am and my car was towed to the service center.
                  Since then the vehicle is at the service center.
                  I was given an estimate of 60k and was told that it might go up if the water enters into the engine.
                  I am told that i need to get the anti rust coating to be done and some other coats that need to be applied to the car which will not be covered under insurance.
                  I am not sure if the car's quality is so bad that i need to get anti rust coating had to be applied for 1 heavy rain.
                  Is renault responsible for the trauma that i have gone thru while sitting in the car with out any help for which an additional amount was paid by me to get assistance when required.
                  I seek your assistance considering, i am new customer to you.
                  I feel like i have made a biggest mistake of my life buying a renault vehicle.
                  Sep 29, 2017
                  Aug 25, 2017
                  Dear Ranganath,

Pushya Francis
                    Aug 23, 2017

Its been 23 days since i got the delivery and still if the accessories are pending it shows poorly on the company.
                    When i check with your executive i don't even get a reply... When is it expected no clue.

Yesterday i was told that power windows for 4 doors have come in and if i want it i will have to pay more.
                    It sounded as if its some penalty i have to pay. Shouldn't be asked to pay more if there is a delay at your end.
                    This is very unethical and unprofessional.

I wasn't told that it will take so much time to get all accessories, i have made complete payment too.
                    This is a very unsatisfactory service and will be taking this seriously!
                    Sep 24, 2017
                    Aug 24, 2017
                    Dear Customer (Pushya Francis),

Ajay6404
                      Aug 20, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I bought the renault duster on 18 th august 2017 at 8 pm. On the time of delivery i could find the trouble with the ac unit of my brand new duster. 1. The switches on the ac panel mismatched their functions like - air circulation switch worked as a heater and temperature adjustment nob was not working and many. But the showroom people convinced me that i don't know to use the ac unit. I thought may be true - new technology. 2. While driving back to my home with my new car i found weird loud noice in the blower of the ac. Next day morning i went to the showroom they redirected me to the service centre. This is on 19 th august 2017. Imagine their they diagnosed that the ac unit has to be replaced and some thing has got struck in the blower. To diagnos this they open whole of my 15 hour old car. All the units everything. They found a big piece of paper in the blower, it was a renault review paper or something. This paper has to go inside when it was in the showroom. Before delivery we complained about the presence of rats in the vehicle and warned about the damage it can cause. But the showroom people royally convinced us that they will check everything before delivery. I believed their fake faces. And now the audio control behind the steering is also not working.
                      On 19 th whole day the service people worked on my vehicle and rectified the sound in the blower.
                      And assured that they will replace the ac unit in 5 days. I wonder before delivery they don't test the vehicle fitness to avoid such trouble for the customer. This a clear mistake on the sales wing of the renault showroom.
                      But i have lost the feeling of my new car really disappointed.
                      Enclosing all the pictures kindly find it and do the needful asap
                      And if the ac unit don't work after 6 days i will demand to replace it with a new car. Am sorry but this is the concern of one of your disappointed customer who have spend 13 lakhs of his hard work to be your proud customer.

Dr ajay
                      Sep 22, 2017
                      Aug 21, 2017
                      Dear Ajay,

We do not want you to feel this way about us. Kindly allow us some time to escalate the matter to the concerned team. We'll get in touch with you.
                      Sep 26, 2017
                      Updated by Ajay6404
                      Problem not yet resolved
                      Vehicle still under repair
                      It's been more than 1 month
                      How can you mark my complaint resolved without even asking me ?
                      It's ridiculous

Ajay Chacko
                      I have finally ended up paying RTO handling charges without a bill.Dealerahip charged me almost 6000 for RTO handling charges and they didn't give the bill.When I asked them for a bill they said, RTO doesn't provide the bill for handling charges.
                      Renault Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2017
                      Dear Customer (Rks Kasturi),

We've notified this to our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.
                      Rks Kasturi's reply, Sep 5, 2017
                      Any updates?
                      I appreciate your concern.
                      But it's a clear mistake of the sales wing, they delivered a defective product without checking it properly. The service wing did their best to rectify it. But ultimately I am the person in pain. Looking forward for your reply. And thank you for the reply

Dr Ajay Chacko
                      Renault Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2017
                      Dear Ajay,

We request you to please allow us some time. Our team will get back to you as soon as we have an update.

Yash Mandaliya
                        Aug 20, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382481

I bought a renault duster in 2016 and recently i met with an accident, i put the car in renault authorise service station as back pannel was damaged. It was under the insurance and i ask the manager of the company (Ambali., bopal, ahmedabad, gujarat) mr. Deepak sahu and asst. Manager kinnal pater to change the pannel and he stated that it is not possible they can fix it out. They kept my car for almost 1.5 months and the result was 0. Nothing is fixed properly and now they are asking my insurance company to pay 78000 inr. Which is lot more then the work done in it. Also i visited the showroom for 3 times in 1.5 months altough i was 130 kms away. They didnt even checked whether the work is done or not and directly called us without inspecting the car. I have all the pics of the car for the date of accident till now. They even dont know hoe to fix the front n rear glass. Not being a tech guy i was able to find that the glass not fixed properly, why werent they worried about it? Renault just want to earn money without servicing the customers. # on u guys!! When i got to take my car old stuff was packed in my car as if that was a scrap car worth 12.5 lakh rs. They damaged my panel and also the back door is not perfectly. It has low and more space some or other corner. Now i need my compensation for the loss and damage to me. Please take this into consoderation.
                        Sep 25, 2017
                        Aug 21, 2017
                        Dear Yash Mandaliya,

roy500
                          Aug 19, 2017

Address: 400615

Bought my first car kwid amt from gen next motors ltd a renault dealer located on thane godbunder road in the month april 2017. After my first service the car suddenly stop working in the middle of the road after numerous attempt to start the car it finally started. This was not the end of my problem after every few minutes the car would stop and the moment whenever you press the break to slow down the car and then push the acceleration to move forward to only find that the car has stopped. The car has only been driven 1400 kms so far. I've taken the car to the service station and its been there for almost 5 days now and they have not yet been able to fix the problem. I've met up with the service manager only to be informed that they are not sure of what the problem could be and the they are in the contact with the renault team to find a fix for the problem.

My confidence in renault has been totally destroyed. After driving a mere just 1400 kms the car has been in service station for 5 day with no fix and not sure for how many days more the car is going to be at the service station. I am now fearing whats going to happen in future. Will my time be invested in running about contacting service station every few days??? Cause the issue started exactly after 20 days of my first service.

Renault this is my first car and against all odds i made my decision to purchase a renault product. However i now question my decision??? When i compare with my friends who have purchased cars like maruti and hyundai they never have had any issue with their cars.

I don't even want to speak about the companies claim of 24 kmpl which is absolutely not true. Renault you have completely broken my trust and faith in you. Your service station is unable to provide me with any answers. They just state that they are looking into the issue. I need this issue to be resolved asap and definitely also need a compensation for the hardships i have faced. I want a renault manager to call me and give me a proper response.
                          Sep 23, 2017
                          Aug 20, 2017
                          Dear Customer (roy500),

Aug 23, 2017
                          Dear Customer (roy500),

We've shared an update on your issue. Kindly check your private message for the details.

Subham Padhi
                            from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                            Aug 17, 2017

Address: 757028

I am a duster owner and my car is breakdown since 2 month back and many time i reminder the bhubaneswar (Odisha) showroom but no one respond and finally i booked the problem in customer care but customer care not solve till date, so sir/madam what can i do.
                            I request you kindly as per as possible to solve out the problem and i will be grateful to you.

Thanking you!!!
                            Mr subham padhi
                            E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Sep 18, 2017
                            Aug 18, 2017
                            Dear Subham Padhi,

I have bought Renault kwid 1.0 RXT(O) on 5th may 2017 after passing 20 days of my car the accessories which coming to car gets corroised the car looking very bad. I have complained to the service provider but no response i have get. Poor service after sales...very disappointed to the Renault

duster problem - Comment #2822571 - Image #0
                            Renault Customer Care's response, Aug 19, 2017
                            Dear Customer(Nayan.np),

radhakrishna swamy K
                              Aug 17, 2017

Address: 411040

As per the news mentioned in the below sites, it seems like RTO handling fee is illegal.Renault car dealership (Unnati Vehicles pvt ltd, Pune) charged me 6500.What should i do now and how can i proceed further if i need to raise a complaint against the showroon?

http://archive.indianexpress.com/news/sc-slams-car-dealers-for-illegal-charges/1...

Please advise.

Swamy
                              Sep 30, 2017
                              Aug 19, 2017
                              Dear Radhakrishna Swamy,

Aug 29, 2017
                              Dear Radhakrishna Swamy,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared necessary clarification regarding the charges. In case of any further assistance please get in touch with dealership or call us at[protected]

vinaygrewal
                                Aug 17, 2017

faulty/manufacturing fault renault duster rxs cvt sold

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

Renault maypuri, b 88/2, block b, mayapuri industrial area phase i, mayapuri, new delhi, delhi 110064,
                                Phone:[protected]

Its very harsh and disgrace of me to write such post to a french car maker like renault... I purchased renault duster petrol rxs cvt this 16th june 2017 from renault maypuri, b 88/2, block b, mayapuri industrial area phase i, mayapuri, new delhi, delhi 110064, phone:[protected] in one time payment...
                                Ankit Shah12
                                Aug 16, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380008

I have sent my car for service to narol service center, ahmadabad, gujarat last month because there was an issue in music system and the bad experience starts from there.

They have broken the panel of sound system and touch pad was working smooth before which is not working smooth after getting my car from service and i have to touch twice hardly to open any menu; however, when i have complain to service center, they said, there is no problem in music system and all kwid music system comes with hard touch pad so we will not do anything. This is totally pathetic.

It means you sell damaged product to customers. I want satisfaction on this issue, otherwise i will definitely take actions for issues i faced because renault.

I hope, you understand my concerns and do needful immediately.
                                Sep 17, 2017
                                Aug 17, 2017
                                Dear Ankit Shah,

REHAB Ali
                                  from Raha, Assam
                                  Aug 14, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar

Reference - complain no[protected], we are pleased to receive your reply against complaint no[protected] of renault company service desk. Very sorry to inform you that companies senior executive of complaint department, customer care executive & Renault patna east agency management are throwing balls from one head to another rather they are not ready to accept the damaged / scratch of caused to my accidental car in transit or at body shop of renault service center patna east . As i handed over my accidental car to companies representative nominated by Road side assistance of company the damaged caused to my car in custody of companies representative should be the responsibility of company . The company management has been provided sufficient proofs to establish my clame . Agency management of renault BRIJNANDAN patna east has flatly refused to provide the date of recipt my car & the date & time of photo taken of scratch by BRIJNANDAN PATNA EAST. If they provide the same that will establish the fact therefore I request you to intervene into the matter & stop the companies management to play games with customers as the company is involving the insurance company to provide the claim / damage which is not caused by the accident where as insurance company has already approved the major damages caused from front & rear as per their kind polices.
                                  With Regards
                                  Sep 23, 2017
                                  Aug 16, 2017
                                  Dear Rehab Ali,

We do not want you to feel this way about us. Kindly allow us some time to escalate the matter to the concerned team. We'll get in touch with you
                                  Aug 23, 2017
                                  Dear Rehab Ali,

We confirm that the highlighted concern has been addressed and the vehicle has been delivered to you. In case of any support required please feel free to contact us at[protected]

Rohan05
                                    Aug 13, 2017

I have booked kwid (Rxl 0.8 met) on the day when they were celebrating 4 years of kwid. On that day they
                                    Were giving celebration kit (Worth rs 13000 inr) for free. That kit included (2 power window, chrome handle, chrome gear shift,
                                    Chrome tail gate). Since they gave only two power window as part of celebration kit. I paid 6500 for other two (Back) power window.
                                    On the day of delivery (I. E. 13th august 2017), they didn't give me the free power window (The front ones) and they only gave two power window (Back ones)
                                    For which i have paid.
                                    Also the the two power window (Back) which they gave, was not fit properly. The glass was shaking a lot while pulling up or pushing down the power window button.

I refused to take the delivery of the car, as they didn't give the free power window and also the quality of the other power window was not good.
                                    Moreover the back door while closing was giving very unpleasant sound, which was not the case with front doors. I highlighted that as well to the sales person
                                    To which she said that "its like that only" and i was not happy with that answer.

I went with my entire family to get the car but we all were so much disappointed by the bad delivery quality of trident renault silk board showroom bangalore.
                                    I will never recommend any of my friend to take any renault car from trident renault silk board showroom.
                                    Sep 14, 2017
                                    Aug 14, 2017
                                    Dear Customer(Rohan05),

Dr Satyajit Chowhan
                                      from Bihpuriagaon, Assam
                                      Aug 13, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Hi, m dr s chowhan from guwahati, went to a renault showroom 4 days back and booked a test drive for sunday ie today. Mr. Bhaskar, a representative of the company took my number and assured me that he will be at my place by 11 am on sunday. Today morning, he called me up saying dat he is sending somebody else in his place. I said it's ok. I have called them up several times and every time, they say they 'll be at my place within half an hour but they dint turn up till 5.30 pm. Such an unprofessional attitude of the representative u have employed in it company. Dats disgusting. They have spoiled my whole sunday, couldn't go anywhere just waiting for them. This is how u do business? Such careless attitude of it company pple. Probably, u do not want to do business. I am expecting some reply or action on this.
                                      Sep 15, 2017
                                      Aug 14, 2017
                                      Dear Satyajit Chowhan,

Date of incident 28.06.2017
                                      car's engine is damaged by the service center (Nirmal Cars Pvt Ltd. Kota).
                                      resolution which I want - repair properly.
                                      Contact No = [protected]
                                      Name = Nikhil Singh Chaudhary
                                      Renault Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2017
                                      Dear Nikhil Singh Chaudhary,

Kindly allow us some time to escalate the matter to the concerned team. We'll get in touch with you
                                      Renault Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2017
                                      Dear Nikhil Singh Chaudhary,

We've shared an update on your issue. Kindly check your private message for the details.