Retailbunny.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2022
Complaints 65

File a complaint to Retailbunny.com

Having problems with Retailbunny.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Retailbunny.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Retailbunny.com reviews & complaints page 4

Rajasekhar Naidu
Mar 29, 2014

I had placed an order for a BlackBerry Z10 (Charcoal Black) on 06 March.2014 wide order no. 0580(QNELMYSLV) the payment of Rs. 17896 was payment made by SBI Debit card through online. I received mail as to the acceptance of the payment; on 12 mar 14 they send me that my order is on preparation in progress.On 14 mar 14 they replied that product I had ordered was out of stock and initiated Refund.I had cotacted them on customer care number they told that money will refund into my account with in 7 business working days.Now almost 20 Days completed but my money was not refunded.I repeatedly contacted them their reply was refund initiated from their side and the problem was with BILLDESK wait for next three days.I had confirmed from Billdesk about my transaction refund, they told me that no refund was initiated by Retailbunny.com on my transaction. Kindly help me in getting refund of my payment please
Retailbunny.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

chaitanyachowdary9
    Mar 28, 2014

I Purchased “Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 SM-T311 Tablet (8-inch, WiFi, 3G, Voice Calling), White” from Retailbunny.com on[protected]. The expected date to receive the product was on 28th of February (which I never received). I made hundreds of calls to the customer support for the status of the product but all the efforts were useless. Finally, I cancelled the product on[protected] and I was supposed to receive the refund on 13th of March (Which I didn’t receive till date). I made a call to customer support from my number and the call was not connecting. I tried from my friend’s number and the call got connected right away and the representative asked me to wait until 19th march I.e. Wednesday but the amount has not yet been credited in my account. Today I tried to call them and all the call were directed to an IVR which says the representative are busy and they have noted my number and the representative would call me(which I never received). Now I have decided to register a case in the consumer court against Retail bunny. I have recorded the conversations I had with the representative and I have the proof of the call timings from my monthly bill.

kdeep2
      from Patiala, Punjab
      Mar 26, 2014

NEITHER RECEIVED PRODUCT NOR REFUND
      COMPLAINT AGAINST: retailbunny.com
      My order number was 613

I ordered one blackberry Z 10 on 9/3/14 for RS 17901/-.. But after receiving full amount this company informed me after just 10 min. That it is out of stock on 9/3/14.
      Immediately, on same day, I requested for refund and questioned "why they are listing a product which they don't have and receiving money for it".
      Then on helpline, on 12th, they informed me that they are arranging this mobile.
      Next on 14th March I received mail that company had processed my refund.
      We have processed your Retailbunny.com refund for order with the reference VPRNPARJC.
      After waiting for some days, I sent mail on 15th march 14 to its MD, Refund section and customer care but nobody responded.
      After that on their helpline, I had a talk with Varsha, she told me to send information of your bank account. She promised that she would refund this payment on Saturday evening means 22/3/14. I sent mail and provided all required details for refund.But she did nothing.
      Afterwards I talked to Eliason Borah and Anjali both promised but did nothing. I''m still waiting for my refund. Moreover it's very hard to contact them on co’s given phone number.
      Address: Rbunny E- Retail Pvt Limited
      B-22 Somdutt Chamber -1 Bikaji Cama Place
      New Delhi -110066
      Persons responding my calls on [protected], are Varsha, Anjali and Eliason borah.
      Kindly help to get refund.
      Regards Kanwaldeep Singh

Other detail as per their site:
      Order: VPRNPARJC placed on[protected]:46:36
      Payment: billdesk

Reference Product Unit price Quantity Total price

U33101131 BlackBerry Z10 (Charcoal Black) Rs17, 800 1 Rs17, 800

Products Rs17, 800
      Discounts Rs0
      Gift-wrapping Rs5
      Shipping Rs96
      Total Tax paid Rs848
      Total paid Rs17, 901

Shipping

Carrier: Bluedart Express

DELIVERY ADDRESS/BILLING ADDRESS
      Kanwaldeep Singh Boparai
      HOUSE NO. 289, URBAN ESTATE, PHASE 1
      OPP. SHIV MANDIR, NEAR DUSHERA GROUND
      147002 PATIALA

Follow your order's status step-by-step
      DATE STATUS
      [protected]:09:27 Refund
      [protected]:00:24 Preparation in progress
      [protected]:46:36 On backorder
      [protected]:46:36 Payment accepted

Arunpradeep R
        Mar 26, 2014

I Placed an order on 26th Jan 2014.by paying Rs.14796 on RETAILBUNNY website My Order # 279.but they didn’t deliver my order at a time and they told "due to out of stock we are refunding your money" and they changed my status as refund on 24th FEB 2014. but still now i didn’t get any information from their side..and also if i called them they were not giving the right information regarding my status.I request you to to Help me in this issue. I feel cheated by Retailbunny

Order: CPXZJKDHH placed on[protected]:25:03

ref : U[protected]
        Nokia Lumia 720
        Rs14, 700

Arun PRadeep R
        Mobile no : [protected] / [protected]
        mail id : [protected]@rocketmail.com

kasiraju
          Mar 25, 2014

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I placed for a BlackBerry Z10 (Charcoal Black) on 11 March.2014 wide Invoice no.IN[protected] and order no FVMWGPOFO the payment of Rs. 17896 was payment made by SBI Credit card Transaction no VT 140720015000430000157 through their site online. I received mail as to the acceptance of the payment; but nothing about the delivery status. Since then I had been sending emails repeatedly. But not a single reply till today. There is customer care 24/7 number on their website. But when I call nobody answer the call, what I get is only a recorded message saying executives are busy and will revert back which they never does. Kindly help me in getting my mobile other wise refund of my payment please
          Retailbunny.com NEITHER RECEIVED PRODUCT NOR REFUND
          Same Problem
          My order number was 613

I ordered one blackberry Z 10 on 9/3/14 for RS 17901/-.. But after receiving full amount this company informed me after just 10 mins that it is out of stock on 9/3/14.
          Immediately, on same day, I requested for refund and questioned "why they are listing a product which they don''t have and receiving money for it".
          Then on helpline, on 12th, they informed me that they are arranging this mobile.
          Next on 14th March I received mail that company had processed my refund.
          "We have processed your Retailbunny.com refund for order with the reference VPRNPARJC."
          After waiting for some days, I sent mail on 15th march 14 to its MD, Refund section and customer care but nobody responded.
          After that on their helpline, I had a talk with Varsha, she told me to send information of your bank account. She promised that she would refund this payment on Saturday evening means 22/3/14. I sent mail and provided all required details for refund.But she did nothing.
          Afterwards I talked to Eliason Borah and Anjali both promised but did nothing. I''m still waiting for my refund. Moreover it's very hard to contact them on co’s given phone number.

New Delhi -110066
          Persons responding my calls on [protected], are Varsha, Anjali and Eliason borah.

Regards Kanwaldeep Singh
          Not refunded money
          same problem
          I had placed for a BlackBerry Z10 (Charcoal Black) wide order number 0580
          paid Rs 17896 payment made by SBI Debit card
          through online. I received mail as to the acceptance of the payment; on 12 mar 14 they send me that my order is on preparation in progress.On 14 mar 14 they replied that product I had ordered was out of stock and initiated Refund.I had cotacted them on customer care number they told that money will refund into my account with in 7 business working days.Now almost 20 Days completed but my money was not refunded.I repeatedly contacted them their reply was refund initiated from their side and the problem was with BILLDESK wait for next three days.I had confirmed from Billdesk about my transaction refund, they told me that no refund was initiated on my transaction. Kindly help me out.please
          please

connect_harish
            Mar 25, 2014

Dear Sir, I had order Lenovo Ideaphone A706 (White) on 16-Mar-14 online through retailbunny.com. Its been more than a week that there is no update over the status of delievery. Its still shows 'Preparation in progress.'. I tried to call customer care number [protected] but no one picks up, you will listen only automated messages. I had already paid 8500 as there was no option of 'Cash on Delivery'. Now I fear that retailbunny won't deliver product as there is no response from retailbunny. Can you please help me to either get the product or get the money refunded if retailbunny can not deliver the product. My order details: Order Number:NTCBHKMMN Order Date:[protected] REFERENCE: U[protected] Product: Lenovo Ideaphone A706 (White) Amount: Rs8, 500 Regards, Harish Sharma #[protected]
            No update from retailbunny yet. I am waiting for refund. Everytime I talk to customer care they commit me a new date.
            First they told money will be credited by 20 April -14, then told it will be credited on 25th, then told 12 May and now they are saying 16 may.
            I don;t know what to do now?? how to believe these guys????

Manjunath A Y
              Mar 21, 2014

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I ordered nokia X2 which was in stock while ordering. Payment was Processed and they mailed invoice also however, neither product reached me nor refund was done. Despite writing many mails and trying to contact, I have not received any communication from their end. Please help me to get refund. Oder ref. MPGUZHOIV. worth Rs.3983/-
              i ordered xolo a500s (blue) on 6th april and still i didn't get any information about my product.
              my registered number is :[protected]
              email:[protected]@gmail.com
              even i didn't get a confirmation email from their site after placing the order.
              customer care is not attending my calls...

deepakochar
                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                Mar 19, 2014

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

i purchased blackberry z10 on 14th march & still they are not delivering nor picking up call if not recieved call from them i will fir against them in cyber cell within 48 hrs Order Number: WQAMOALLI Order Date: [protected] Payment Method: billdesk Rs35, 750 Carrier Bluedart Express Product / Reference Unit Price (Tax Excl.) Unit Price (Tax Incl.) Discount Qty Total (Tax Incl.) BlackBerry Z10 (Charcoal Black) Rs16, 953 Rs17, 80 0 -- 2 Rs35, 600 Product Total (Tax Excl.) Rs33, 905 Product Total (Tax Incl.) Rs35, 600 Wrapping Cost Rs5 Shipping Cost Rs145 Total Tax Rs1, 696 Total Rs35, 750
                Mar 22, 2014
                Updated by deepakochar
                they have still not made the refund of the payment though their site is showing in process from 14 march
                no one from retail bunny even called till date on this issue

nimisha
                  Mar 18, 2014

I recently placed an order for Blackberry z10 on 10th of march 2014 from retailbunny.com for my husband's birthday on 19th march. They shared a confirmation mail along with an order processing details. However after my multiple calls and emails to them i got to know that they don't have stock for that phone. This is ridiculous i wanted to gifted that phone on my husband's first birthday after marriage. This site spoiled all my plans. They didnt even bother to share the status or something with there customers. It was me who kept on calling and sharing the emails with them, they didnt even reply to single mail. I even got the mobile cover for z10. Ridiculous site. Will never recommend it to anyone
                  customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

It's a fraud website, If you have done transaction with credit card then call to that bank credit card then ask how to dispute this transaction.

Dharmesh

Retailbunny.com — not received shipping

I have ordered 1 samsung s duos on 12/03/2014 by paying 7957 rs by my
                  internet banking account.till now i donnot have any product. Unable to contact
                  Reatilbunny care. Please help me to get refund.
                  HITESH VIDHANI

Lack in Consumer Service - Comment #1966291 - Image #0
                  Same Problem. I 've NEITHER RECEIVED PRODUCT NOR REFUND from retailbunny.com
                  My order number was 613

I ordered one blackberry Z 10 on 9/3/14 for RS 17901/-to gift it to my father. But after receiving full amount this company informed me just after 10 mins that it is out of stock on 9/3/14.
                  Immediately, on same day, I requested for refund and questioned "why they are listing a product which they don''t have and receiving money for it".
                  Then on helpline, on 12th, they informed me that they are still arranging this mobile.
                  Next on contrary to it14th March I received mail that company had processed my refund.
                  We have processed your Retailbunny.com refund for order with the reference VPRNPARJC.
                  New Delhi -110066
                  Kindly help to get refund.
                  Regards Kanwaldeep Singh

Order: VPRNPARJC placed on[protected]:46:36

Reference Product Unit price Quantity Total price

U33101131 BlackBerry Z10 (Charcoal Black) Rs17, 800 1 Rs17, 800
                  I have ordered a Nokia 101 phone from retailbunny.com on 09/3/14, this model is a discontinued dual SIM basic phone; Order was placed, 1746.95 has been charged on my card and there was no confirmation email received and after couple of days one of the sale rep called from their company and confirmed the order and mailing address and after few days sales rep “Varsha” called from the company and tried to convince me Nokia 105 is a better phone than 101 and we would like to offer that to you. I have told her clearly that I need Nokia 101, and I found your site only selling it, that is the only reason I have ordered if you don’t have it then return my money; She said it will take couple more days to ship it and she will take care of it; Order dispatched to my office address in few days, I was happy to get it.. Opened that box and found Nokia 105, got frustrated and feel like been cheated by the company; Tried to contact the customer care after multiple tries got someone and he asked me to post it back to them for refund…. I have insisted that I need the courier fee also be reversed by the company since it was your fault; They sent me an email with the address to courier back the mobile phone; I have re-packed it and went to blue dart office to courier it and they told me box must be opened for verification; I have called up “Varsha” from there and she also spoke to the blue dart office from my phone and later said she will arrange a pickup from my office to return the mobile phone; so that box can be courier without opening. I accepted it… now it’s almost a month after my order placed nothing is happening; I am calling their number every day, looks like they have blocked my number when tried from my office number it got connected quick. Today I called and connected to “Varsha” she says she its “Anjaly”, anyway I could recognize her voice well since I had talked to her about the refund of my phone more than 10 times, This company is cheating me.. they said will arrange a pickup from my address, and she will call me in 30 minutes.. as usual no call back. I tried their Delhi number more than 50 times and got connected appox 15 times; I urge people to look at this post and make a decision; Retail bunny customer care #: [protected] Other numbers: [protected] [protected]

Retailbunny transaction is not via a secure gateway, Tech_bay is the transaction name on the statement; Sharing card details via a non-secure transaction may result lot of other issues, I suggest don’t do it; I am now trying to get a protection on my credit card to secure it. As per my understanding this company is a fraud business entity and I am planning to file a complaint against them.. It is not just about 1750 rs, it is about giving awareness to the people they are targeting; I am suggesting don’t go with Retailbunny ever for few hundred less price, you may lose your money and go only with trustable brand like..amazon, flipkart, snapdeal etc;

Retailbunny.com — Mode of payment is awkward

I wanna buy canvas turbo from your website and i am not using any debit/credit cards and so i need to make a cash on delivery payment... But how to opt that option in your website ... Please tell me the steps to do it and send me a mail to [protected]@gmail.Com ...
                  Thank you...

Retailbunny.com — not dispatching my product

i have ordered micromax canvas turbo on 28th april my order reference is OIMDNDHEG till now they have not dispatched my product i have made hundred of calls when ever i ask for refund they make excuses that i may wait for only two days i even called today again asking some more time

dharmeshzaveri1985
                    Mar 6, 2014

Hello, I have purchase Xolo A500s Blue Mobile on 27 Feb 2014. But still no any update from them. no phone pickup. or say we will send within 3 days but no any updates. i have repetly mailed but no any positive feedback. still waiting my product or refund. please see below order details. Retailbunny.com Order Date:[protected] Invoice #IN[protected] Order Number: FPLSWVSUM XOLO A500S (BLUE) Payment Method: billdesk Total Rs6, 197 Please help me!!!
                    Sep 22, 2014
                    Xolo Customer Care's response
                    Dear Mr. Dharmesh Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated regarding XOLO Smartphone A500S. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
                    Hello Sir / Mem,

I have faced below problem after successfully payment accepted from retailbunney.com

- Not delivered yet Xolo A500s from purchase date: 27-Feb-2014
                    - As per your commitment in mail dispatch product within 7 days but still not dispatch product.
                    - After daily massage and phone calling, you told that we have not Blue color.
                    - If you don't have Blue color then why you still now display in website available.
                    - Then i try to refund my money Rs 6197/- but still not take any action or any positive feedback for refund.
                    - Whenever i send mail mostly replay with same as early coped message.
                    - No one pickup phone and dead calling every time.
                    - If somehow pickup call then told we will dispatch within 3Days but still not take any action.
                    - I have already called 20 times but no any response yet, i tried a lot...

Now what to do?
                    Hello, I have also purchase micromax funbook p410 tablet 06-feb-2014 and same not in on hand stock i ask to refund my mony But still no any update from them. order no XAGVTEOVQ for Micromax Funbook Mini P410 Tablet (White, Wi-Fi, 3G) payment method- Billdesk, On line Bank Transaction details, 06-Feb[protected]Feb-2014), POS PRCH POS[protected] Billdesk.com SBIPG,

Invoice #IN[protected]

after so many call but still there is only attend see order no and told under progress

my god please hel me

naitik nakrani
                      Feb 9, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I placed for a Nokia Lumia 720 mobile on 22 Jan.2014 vide ref. no.TOFUHCUHZ and the payment of Rs. 14900 was made by corporation bank internet banking through their site online. I received mail as to the acceptance of the payment; but nothing about the delivery status. Since then I had been sending emails repeatedly. But not a single reply till today. There is customer care 24/7 number on their website. But when I call nobody answer the call, what I get is only a recorded message saying executives are busy and will revert back which they never does. Kindly help me in getting my refund please.
                      Apr 04, 2014
                      kathyayani's response
                      Hi everyone, even i too worried about my money and product when i ordered for micromax funbook worth 8237 at retail bunny. i made online payment on march 2nd 2014. LAter i received a mail that they would shortly inform about the dispatch. It has been 10 days no reply from them, no response to mails and recorded customer care message used to swallow my mobile balance for every call. When i studied the reviews i thougt my money was gone. Luckily i googled the AKOSHA team and lodged a complaint. they charged a nominal fee of rs 499 and within two days retail bunny credited my amount of rs 8237. As i searched the product from Smartprix.com, I requested them to follow up on behalf of me. they too tried a lot to resolve my issue. but atlast i got solution from akosha.
                      Hello, I have purchase Xolo A500s Blue Mobile on 27 Feb 2014. But still no any update from them. no phone pickup. or say we will send within 3 days but no any updates. i have repetly mailed but no any positive feedback. still waiting my product or refund. please see below order details. Retailbunny.com
                      Purchase Date :[protected]
                      Invoice #IN[protected]
                      Order Number: FPLSWVSUM
                      Product :XOLO A500S (BLUE)
                      Payment Method: billdesk
                      Rs6, 197

Please help me!!!

Dharmesh
                      I placed for a xolo mobile on 14th FEB2014 vide ref. no.ROUBMVQCK and the payment of Rs. 6196.57 was made by AXIS BANK credit card through their site online. I received mail as to the acceptance of the payment; but nothing about the delivery status. Since then I had been sending emails repeatedly. But not a single reply till today. I asked to give refund since they failed to deliver the product; for which too there is no reply.

There is customer care 24/7 number on their website. But when I call nobody answer the call, what I get is only a recorded message saying executives are busy and will revert back which they never does.

Kindly help me in getting my refund please.
                      I placed for a BlackBerry Z10 (Charcoal Black) on 11 March.2014 wide Invoice no.IN[protected] and order no FVMWGPOFO the payment of Rs. 17896 was payment made by SBI Credit card Transation no VT 140720015000430000157 through their site online. I received mail as to the acceptance of the payment; but nothing about the delivery status. Since then I had been sending emails repeatedly. But not a single reply till today. There is customer care 24/7 number on their website. But when I call nobody answer the call, what I get is only a recorded message saying executives are busy and will revert back which they never does. Kindly help me in getting my refund please
                      hi dear customer, plz dont belive on term and condition of retail bunny and i think it is the worst shipping/ online purchase website hence kindly request to every person plz dont visit on the site these promises are fake and always giving the wrong statement by customer executive by the company ... till today my i have not got my order ...
                      I ordered a blackberry z10 mobile on retail bunny online site (5-March-2014) worth Rs.17, 896. I got a mail on 14-March-2014 that my money would be refunded due to unavailability of product. It has been 3 months that I have not got the refund yet. There is no response from retail bunny. They are rudely replying that I have to wait till they refund the money. This is my order No: LHRZAGKZY

Fraud Shopping - Comment #2011556 - Image #0
                      can any one pls help me i ordered a mobile worth 5650/- its been 15 days no reply from retail bunny pls any one help me i have paid the cash by debit card pls help me...
                      Rbunny E Retai Pvt Limited[protected]Invoice #IN[protected]
                      Delivery AddressDhaval ParekhB/706 Nandgaon, Salasar Brijbhoomi Complex, NearMaxus Mall, Temba Road, Bhayandar (W), Thane-401101.401101 MumbaiIndia[protected]
                      Billing AddressDhaval ParekhB/706 Nandgaon, Brijbhoomi Complex, Near MaxusMall, Temba Road, Bhayandar (W), Thane- 401101.401101 MumbaiIndia[protected]
                      Order Number:ATHHCLNDZOrder
                      Date:[protected]Payment Method:EBSRs5, 617Carrier:DTDC PRIORTYProduct / ReferenceUnit Price(Tax Excl.)UnitPrice(TaxIncl.)DiscountQtyTotal (TaxIncl.) Samsung Primo S5610 (Black)(Reference: U[protected]Rs5, 250Rs5, 513--1Rs5, 513Product Total (Tax Excl.)Rs5, 250Product Total (Tax Incl.)Rs5, 513Shipping CostRs104Total TaxRs263TotalRs5, 617 Tax DetailTax RateTotal TaxExclTotal TaxProducts5.000 % Rs5, 250Rs263
                      Powered by TCPDF (www.tcpdf.org) Rbunny E Retai Pvt Limited - 20th Floor, - Park Towers, 28 Queen's Road, Central, Hong Kong - Hong Kong - HongKongFor more assistance, contact Support:Tel: +[protected]th Floor,

I Have ordered the above product & they dont have this product with them so i asked for a refund but till date they didnt refund my money back.i Want my money back please help.this is truly a fraud site. i Request tHis Site peOple to help me in getting mY money back.