Royal Enfield Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 27, 2025
Complaints 3475

File a complaint to Royal Enfield

Having problems with Royal Enfield?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Royal Enfield customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Royal Enfield reviews & complaints page 12

aditya.singh082
Jun 24, 2022

Address: Pune, Pune

Service Center Dhone Market Yard Pune Maharashtra

Maine Bullet Service center me diya thik karbne k liye drum ka problem huaa tha .

Mujhe online Bill aaya, your serviced Royal Enfield CLASSIC 350 EFI SIGNALS AIRBORNE BLUE is ready for delivery. The bill amount to be paid for service is Rs. 2, 392.45. Payment for the same can be done via cash, UPI, Credit/Debit Card or Net Banking. For any further assistance, please get in touch with us

Jab Mai bill pay karne Gaya toh bill counter p bola 2400/- Bill diya maine bola mujhe 2392 /-ka bill aaya hai ye kaise wo bole koi tax add hua haia Maine bola batao kon sa tax aaya hai wo bole sir already apko discount mila hai ap pay Kar do 2400/-
Maine manager ko bola toh bola Mai dekhta Hoon fir koi response nhi aaya
Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Harish K Selvan
    Jun 23, 2022

Vehicle not delivered on promised time

Address: Adyar, Chennai

I had booked a bike with Royal Enfield showroom at adyar on 09 April 2022. I had paid the entire amount to the dealer. Tentative delivery date promised by dealer was 23 May 2022 but it's 23 Jun 2022 today but still the bike is not delivered. No communication from the dealer regarding the delay. Despite regularly calling the dealer, no proper response regarding the delivery till date. Poor customer service and worst experience with Royal Enfield....
    hitender jodha
    Jun 22, 2022

Address: Modern enfield Pali rajasthan

My bullet standard 350 EFI RJ19 DD 0977 is hit with accident and I bring it to modern service centre of enfield at Pali where it is repaired and I claimed for insurance which was fine but after service it come to notice after driving that there is bend in back mudgaurd and swing which cost about 10000 more but insurance claim I already taken them who will pay for this fault now???

syedibrahim007
      Jun 21, 2022

Vehicle service

Address: Royal Enfield, Mettupalayam

As my vehicle Royal Enfield bullet 350 classic given to service in mettupalayam Royal enfield showroom, on coimbatore road. on the month of For a complaint about "one way clutch" after service my vehicle got engine oil leakage through engine case. so i taken to service centre where i done last time. then again after some times again engine oil got leakage. so again taken to showroom service centre. they explained that engine's inner bearing...
      naveen4747 kumar
      Jun 20, 2022

Address: Bharath motors @ pollachi service center

I had buy bullet 350 on 2020 model at Pollachi showroom. Till 5000km engine was good, after that tappet noise had came, I went to showroom and tell about this prob .They saying that all bike have this noise problem it will automatically get ready after next service .Now its running in 8000km till now its not get ready and I had gone four time for this same problem to service centre they didn't rectify this noise problem .its sound was irritating we can't ride itself .so, request you to take an action on this issue as soon as possible.thank you . !

RahulKumar9795
        from BASTI, Uttar Pradesh
        Jun 18, 2022

Address: Village - Munderwa, Post - Labnapar, Dist- Basti

I have bought CLASSIC 350 for my father on diwali 2019. My father used to go to the Royal Enfield showroom every week, but till now we didn't have a registration number. Now we are tired of asking the showroom owner. Now showroom owner has closed his showroom. We are in contact with Royal Enfield, but they are just keep giving us belief that it will be resolved. But nothing has been done from there end.
        Jun 18, 2022
        Updated by RahulKumar9795
        I have bought CLASSIC 350 for my father on diwali 2019. My father used to go to the Royal Enfield showroom every week, but till now we didn't have a registration number. Now we are tired of asking the showroom owner. Now showroom owner has closed his showroom. We are in contact with Royal Enfield, but they are just keep giving us belief that it will be resolved. But nothing has been done from there end.

Owner Name :- RAMBRIKSH
        Chassis No. :- ME3U3S5C2KK713696
        Engine No. :- U3S5C2KK640858
        Jun 25, 2022
        Updated by RahulKumar9795
        Any update on my issue

ni@tin
          Jun 18, 2022

Address: 63/56 Pratap Nagar Sanganer Jaipur, Sec 6

I have bought meteor 350 back in November 2020 so far I have used bike properly for 1 year and 4 months only.

Since last two months, my bike is not running well even after reaching servixe center for almost 10 times in 2 months.

My bike got stopped on road two months back and then I reached to the service center where they said, the battery got spoiled and you need to get your battery changed which I did and went to the batter ly guy to get the battery.

After getting the battery after 3 days and when I reached the service center again and when they tried to start it, it was still not get started and then they said, they have given you the Old battery and not the new one.

With this complaint, I reached out to the battery store again and they have taken their battery back and asked me to come after two days l, they will check the battery first as confirmed by them and when I reached to the store after two days, they said the battery is okay but the.nn one guy realised that battery is not okay and changed and give me back the new battery which I took and get back to thebservice center again.

They implanted the battery and my bike got ignititon and I have started using my bike but then again my bike got stopped on road after using the bike for 3 4 days. As a result, I will take my bike again to service center and when they checked it again they said battery is dried and no more in good condition and then I said, now this time I will not go to the service stor and they have to go.

Then I have dropped my bike almost for a week at service center and after a week they called me to pick the bike, and thus I collected the bike and started using it but same thing happened after using it for 3 to 4 days, it got stopped and then I went to the service center again and when they checked they said, there is a batter issue only and this time, I went with one service guy and showed the battery and when the battery guy checked the battery they said battery has all required voltage and royal Enfield team is making me fool out of it.

And then I did go to the service center again with the same battery and when they checked it, their team realised their mistakes and said there is some problem in the charger as the charger is not charging the battery to which they said, drop your bike for 2 days and committed me that this won't happen again but now after using it for 3 weeks the bike is behaving same.

And lastly I habe bought this bike is 2 lakh 15 thousand.

Nagharaj Abishek
            Jun 17, 2022

I dropped my 2020 Royal Enfield Interceptor in my parking lot (standstill) 1.5 years ago. Since then, I've had an issue of the steering tilting towards the right side when riding straight - I have tried multiple times to get the issue fixed. After being charged exorbitant sums of money and being subjected to abuse by technicians, I have still had no luck in fixing my bike. Just recently, an official service centre offered to overhaul all possible defective parts on insurance - They charged me 60, 000 INR and kept my bike for 1.5months. They refused to show me the parts that they changed and my bike still has the same problem. No responser when I tried to contact them.

Kuldeep Kumar sangwan
              from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
              Jun 15, 2022

Address: 255/19 sanjay nagar meerut 250001

मान्यवर,
              मेरा नाम कुलदीप कुमार है, मैंने अक्टूबर 2018 में क्लासिक 350 ली थी । लेकिन जबसे बाइक ली है तब से आज तक इसके 4 बार से अधिक पिछले ब्रेक फैल हो गए हैं। जबकि मैंने 12 जून, 2022 को ही बाइक की अधिकृत सर्विस सेंटर से सर्विस कराई थी लेकिन एक बार फिर आज इसके ब्रेक फैल हुए हैं। क्या ये कंपनी की एक तकनीकी खामी है या कुछ और मेरा विश्वास बनाये रखने के लिए मेरा मार्गदर्शन करें।

suchith solomon
                Jun 10, 2022

Address: Chukki motors lingsugur road Raichur Karnataka

I'm suchith i brought clasic 350cc from chukki motors raichur on road in 2021 but still (6/22)not yet registered I don't have bike number I'm facing problems n paying fines to police in bnglr so if I talk regarding number plate to our showroom people, they simple giving reason and that to rude way

RahulGoswami123
                  from Golaghat, Assam
                  Jun 8, 2022

As I am a customer of Royal Enfield Name Rahul Goswami as I purchased my bike from
                  SINGH'S RIDE
                  Royal Enfield (A Unit of Eicher Motors Ltd.)
                  G.F ROAD, BENGENAKHOWA, GOLAGHAT
                  NEAR-SIKH TEMPLE
                  T [protected]
                  As I am facing some problem regarding Tappet Noise & Exaust Problem of my bike but they were unable to solve my problem.
                  Even if they called some technician named
                  RE FLYER (TECHNICIAN):-NAPUL BORAH
                  RE ASM:-RAHUL SARKAR but they were not able to solve my problem and they are saying that my bike is ok and they are pressuriizing me to take the bike from the dealer instead of solving my problem.
                  So it is my humble request to solve my problem as soon as possible from your End.

Rahul Goswami
                  Mobile number: [protected]
                  Jun 08, 2022
                  Updated by RahulGoswami123
                  As I am a customer of Royal Enfield Name Rahul Goswami as I purchased my bike from
                  SINGH'S RIDE
                  Royal Enfield (A Unit of Eicher Motors Ltd.)
                  G.F ROAD, BENGENAKHOWA, GOLAGHAT
                  NEAR-SIKH TEMPLE
                  T [protected]
                  As I am facing some problem regarding Tappet Noise & Exaust Problem of my bike but they were unable to solve my problem.
                  Even if they called some technician named
                  RE FLYER (TECHNICIAN):-NAPUL BORAH
                  RE ASM:-RAHUL SARKAR but they were not able to solve my problem and they are saying that my bike is ok and they are pressuriizing me to take the bike from the dealer instead of solving my problem.
                  So it is my humble request to solve my problem as soon as possible from your End.

Rahul Goswami
                  Mobile number: [protected]

Bet217
                    Jun 8, 2022

I purchased RE BS6 signal Desert Sand on 28 May 22 Chassis No.MF3J3C5FEN2006415 from (Kolkata Bike Zone) 204, Chinar Park, Nowapara-700152.

Problem No. 1 as on 28 May 22

On the day i purchased this bike that is 28 May 22, after half a Kilometre i drove the motor cycle was stop while driving, at first i thought it was normal, however after a minute of trying it doesn't work, so i contacted the RE show room, after 2hrs they send a mechanic and he resolved it by checking from the plug and electrical appliances. I rode it again and after 10- 15 min the motor cycle stop. I left the motor cycle with my friend and i reached back to the Showroom. The showroom manager then along with him team reached the spot and resolve the issues by changing the Plug. Then the bike Start to work.

Problem No. 2 as on 29 May 22

The same problem arose on 29 May 22. But after a minute of trying the bike again started.

Problem No. 3 as on 01 Jun 22

On 01 Jun 22 i noticed a sound came from the front part of the Motorcycle after releasing Clutch. The sound is similar to friction Jam. I bought the Motorcycle to the RE service centre at Rajarhat, they told me of the dust accumulate at the break shoes. They clean it, however the sound still persist.

Problems No. 4.

The Bike was also not fully made. The rear tyre is sitting to the left of the mudguard not properly aligned same is the from doom where the head light sit. Its not aligned properly, it's seems as if the bike is turning right.

Problem No. 5

While i was on the way for a very important Job, the bike Stuck again and doesn't start. I was lost for two hours, I called the RSA he came and check the Bike, however he is not able to detect any problems. He then help me push the bike towards the nearest service centre, that moment the bike the Start again. Then i tried to proceed to RE service centre at Rajarhat but again i got stuck in the middle of nowhere. I again lost for 2-3 hours, I called the RSA they sent a towing vehicle and the vehicle brought the motor cycle to the workshop. At work Shop after and hour of searching the problem. They told me the problem is of the fuel injector.. however they have no spare parts available. The spare will be available within 20 days from now.
                    Jun 11, 2022
                    Updated by Bet217
                    Royal Enfieldrider Showroom
                    Bike Zone Chinar, park, Nowapara 700152

The above mentioned showroom has delivered me RE bike with fake product that doesn't belong to RE installed in it. That's the main reason the bike stop working every where.

The RE Enfield should call me & clarify for what they have done. As a consumer i realised that this act was nothing but cheating the customer.

Vicky6083
                      from Coonoor, Tamil Nadu
                      Jun 3, 2022

Address: Chennai

The dealership is unable to provide the vehicle since past 8 months. Chennai head office asked me to cancel the booking and to book from any other dealer. Accordingly I cancelled, in their promise to provide the vehicle in 10 days they have failed miserably twice to provide the bike. Multiple complaints through online toll free no’s, Twitter. Neither dealership nor head office or any other senior official is bothered. I am continuously being harassed. I wanted to sue the company for harassment.

Zeck123
                        Jun 3, 2022

Greetings from Shree Mahadev Agency(A unit of K.K.Cables Pvt. Ltd.) !!!

As per the complaint raised by you about the service center, named Asco Motors where you made a complaint of Fading windshield of your bike from last five months but till date no resolution was getting from them and you came to know that their service center was no longer in operation from RE.But I just want to know did you registered any such issues at the time of doing service from our Service center.If not then please bring your bike at our service center and we will note your complaint and giving you the resolution as per guidelines of the company.
                        Your cooperation is highly appreciated to resolve your issue you faced in your bike.
                        Soumyadip Guha
                        General Manager
                        Shree Mahadev Agency
                        Sector-10, Noida
                        Contact no.-[protected]

Sabari1
                          Jun 2, 2022

Address: Bullmenn service centre,ramanathapuram,coimbatore

I gave my Himalayan for service at bullmenn motors, ramanathapuram branch
                          I crossed 2000 kms so I gave it for general check up and minor sound issue.
                          The charged 2400 rs fr it . I dunno why they have to change the oil plus added expenses
                          The worst part is i still have the same movie issue even now
                          Also they made few more scratches in the bike
                          The service guy forcibly took my cell phone and gave five star rating by himself
                          Can u imagine my situation there
                          Somebody plz shut down this place
                          What I learnt is never goto any of these service centre again.
                          Better to goto some local mechanic who understand your bike

Santosh Pani
                            Jun 2, 2022

Address: Chennai, Tamilnadu

I have booked a Royal Enfield Meteor 350 Supernova custom silver colour on 7th March, 2022 from Acclaim Motors, Yelahanka, Bangalore. The promised delivery date provided by the Company was 23rd March, 2022. But till now I have not received the vehicle or any updates from the company or from showroom end regarding delivery of the vehicle. We have contacted Royal Enfield support team several times regarding the same but we have not received a single call back from their side. Every time the support representative is saying that they will call back within 24 hrs but I don't receive any communication from them within 24 days also. And the best part is when I address the problem to showroom staff and manager, they are also saying that they are helpless and not getting any updates from Royal Enfield side. Everytime they are saying that you will receive this month end but till now we don't have any single update regarding the delivery of the vehicle. As a customer what action can we take in this situation because we are suffering a lot due to this. Also, now we are consuming our precious time for continuous followup with the company and showroom. Really disappointed and disheartened by the false commitment and poor support system of the company.

luckydalng
                              from bobbili, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jun 2, 2022

Address: bobbili

I ordered bullet es 350 jet black on march14. till now i didn't get delivery.
                              what is the reason. need response asap.
                              thank you.

abhinav_2399
                                May 31, 2022

Address: CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU

I bought a meteor 350 from Royal Enfield on March 2021, from the date of purchase till now I have faced many issues with my bike, all the time to solve my issues I need to visit multiple time at their service centre to get my issue resolved, even we had arrangements which makes challenging to solve my issue, the latest issue that I am facing is, I purchased a touring seat in bike modification from this brand but, its cushion has been stiffed that it's paining my back, but when I am reporting this issue they are just rejecting my complaint without checking it properly. on the basis of the picture they are kept on rejecting my issue, even the serviceman knows that there is an issue but the company is not willing to work upon this.

ashwath k
                                  May 31, 2022

Address: chennai

I purchased a Royal Enfield Meteor 350 Steller black on Nov 2021 . After completing 5000 kilometer I get more tappet noise so I approached the service center in Chennai for tappet clearance but of no use. I still have the same complaint even now, I request you to give a proper solution for this problem, since none of the royal Enfield service center from Chennai did not respond me properly.

Ashwath

Abhay Patyal
                                    May 29, 2022

Address: Lagwal automobiles bangana distt.una Himachal Pradesh (174307)

It is a complaint against royal Enfield about my claim issue... Several times approximately 8-9months i regularly visit in agency... But they did not solve my issue...the owner of my bullet take charges of my claim file and also take the charges of claimed alloy wheels... As soon as possible please solve my issue... I'm fed up off all those things ...