RummyCircle.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2025
Complaints 2505

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 114

saranss437
Jun 21, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600056

Hi sir this s my mail i'd : [protected]@gmail.com
My user name : saravana8026
Today i add cash from rs. 100 in rummycircle but i don't receive cash till now in my rummycircle.com... This problem coming so many times for me.. Now i have feeling so irritating me... I like this game app but now i have lot of tension from this site... Plz clear my problem..
Jul 24, 2017
RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 21, 2017
Updated by saranss437
Hi sir this s my mail I'd : [protected]@gmail.com
My user name : Saravana8026
Today I add cash from rs. 100 in rummycircle but I don't receive cash till now. Plz clear my problem.. .
Jun 22, 2017
RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
Dear Saravanan,

Thank you for contacting us.

From your e-mail, we do understand your disappointment, however, please note that your pending add cash amount of Rs.100 has successfully been credited into your RummyCircle account. Please check your account for details.

We like to inform you that in most cases, the amount gets credited real-time into your RummyCircle account, however, in certain cases, this delay happens because the payment gateway gets a late approval from the bank for some transactions.

We hope this helps and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Thank you for playing on RummyCircle.com.

Yours Sincerely,
RummyCircle Support.
Jun 22, 2017
Dear Saravanan,

Thank you for contacting us.

From your e-mail, we do understand your disappointment, however, please note that your pending add cash amount of Rs.100 has successfully been credited into your RummyCircle account. Please check your account for details.

We like to inform you that in most cases, the amount gets credited real-time into your RummyCircle account, however, in certain cases, this delay happens because the payment gateway gets a late approval from the bank for some transactions.

We hope this helps and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Thank you for playing on RummyCircle.com.

Yours Sincerely,
RummyCircle Support.

RummyCircle.com — Do not satisfied pre-conditions

Please allow me to play cash games

Siddhardh sid
    from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
    Jun 21, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522101

My id is siddhu7979... Im not able to play cash games... Im not from telangana... Im from andhra pradesh... I have submitted address proof and your guys approved it also... Then whats the problem with my account... Please check once my address proof of aadhar card... It is approved today... So, please accept my complaint and rectify it as soon as possible...
    Mar 19, 2019
    Feb 15, 2019
    Dear Player,

Greetings from Rummy Circle!!

We understand that you are facing issues while trying to play cash games or adding cash although you are not playing from restricted jurisdictions. We have some good news for you!!

Just follow the below steps to continue enjoying uninterrupted- awesome game playing experiences with us!!

1) Desktop – If you are playing from your desktop or laptop, please ensure to click on “Allow Access” if you come across the below pop-up screen.

If you have cancelled or clicked on [x], on the above window, please click on “I Confirm “on the next pop-up window as shown below:

Click on “Allow Access” on the next pop-up window as shown below: Don’t click on [x].

If by mistake, you have clicked on “block or deny” on the previous windows, you will see the below pop-up window: Just click on “click here to know more” and follow the steps mentioned.

Please note, you can also check your current location as shown below under My Accounts > Profile:

2) From Mobile (chrome browser only): m.rummycircle.com

Follow the same steps as mentioned above for all the pop-up windows:

3) Mobile Application – APK

All you need to do is uninstall the current version of the APP( delete the APK file as well which will be stored in the download folder) and download our latest version from here. Or you can also give a miss call on [protected] and install the APP from the link provided in the SMS.

The new version of APP has Geo Location enabled in which your current location will be tracked. Once you have downloaded or upgraded to our latest version, you will be asked to turn on the location in your android mobile.

1) Please ensure to turn on your location(GPS) by clicking OK, please see below for clear understanding:

​​

OR

2) If you are not getting the above message and /or still unable to play cash games, ensure to switch on the location (GPS) manually as indicated below:

​​

If you face any difficulties or you need any other information, please do reach out to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com.

Appreciate your kind co-operation and patience.

RummyCircle Team‍
    RummyCircle Support

Rht On Strike
      Jun 21, 2017

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507111

When iam starting cash game it is saying you don't satisfy the pre-conductions in my account 96rs is there how should i to play circlerummy with out pre-conductions problem give me a solution please i was interested to play that game but suddenly it was saying pre-conductions so see what was problem held in that i deposit 200rs present in my account 97rs is there
      Jul 23, 2017
      Jun 21, 2017
      Dear Player, ‍ ‍ ‍

We regret to inform you that real money gameplay for users from the State of Telangana has been suspended pursuant to changes in the state gaming laws. We are a law-abiding organization and all our policies are in compliance with the law.

If you are a non-Telangana state resident and are still getting the error message, it could be because of:

1) your IP address getting routed through Telangana and therefore, you're getting Jurisdiction error which will not allow you to play any real money games.

In such a scenario, we request you to kindly contact your internet service provider and they shall assist you further.

OR

2) the address that you have provided belongs to a restricted state. If you no longer reside in a restricted state, we would request you to please submit a copy of the Aadhar card along with one of the following documents to comply with the KYC norms:

a) Either Electricity bill of the last 2 months
      b) Landline bill of the last 2 months
      c) Valid Passport copy

Note: Aadhar card is a mandatory requirement

Please email your address proof to our concerned team - [protected]@rummycircle.com

Rummy Circle Support

Raj Rajeshwar Prajapati
        Jun 20, 2017

Address: 5000036

Hi, my name is raja rajeshwar. I did a payment of 500/- through paytm it's deducted from my paytm but is not showing up in my available balance. I tried sending a mail to rummycircle.com but it's being redirected to me back and there is no alternate phone no for rummycircle. So please kindly help me with this situation.

Radorummy circle order no #na8863g33h paytm wallet txn id : [protected]

My rummycircle id : marakanti
        Mar 19, 2019
        Jun 20, 2017
        ma amajad's response
        Hello I am not able to play cash game today after i am losed 15000

Feb 15, 2019
        Dear Player,

Thank you for playing at RummyCircle.com India's premier online rummy site.

In order to help you, We request you to please email us on [protected]@rummycircle.com from your registered email address.

Please feel free to write back to us with any questions you may have. We will be more than happy to assist you.

Responsible Play Team
        [protected]@RummyCircle.com
        My phone number is [protected]

Money deducted from patty but not reflecting in rummycircle.com - Comment #2765670 - Image #0

Geepalem Mohan Kumar
          from Giddalur, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 20, 2017

I am not able to play cash games in rummy. It is giving the error.

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

I am not able to play cash games in rummy. It is giving the error.

You have login in from a jurisdiction, which we do not allow to play on cash games. However, you will still be able to enjoy our practice games and last two times i am sending withdrawal request amount was deducted in my rummycircle account but not credited my bank account and i sent to mail to rummycircle they told sent your bank statement and i sent that and...
          Mahe1238846
          Jun 19, 2017

Address: 8846

Dear sir i am not playing cash transactions on my acount my acount name mahe1238846 phone number [protected] please reset it as soon as possible. While opening the game when i start add cash, it show one message. You not satisfied with preconditions on web site like this. Why it shows i don't no please resolve it. My mail i'd [protected]@gmail.com why should like this. If any problem means tell to me in that acount i have money please resolve the problem
          Mar 21, 2019
          Jun 19, 2017
          Vamshi Dancer's response
          Sir what happen
          Feb 15, 2019
          Dear Player,

We regret to inform you that real money gameplay for users from the State of Telangana has been suspended pursuant to changes in the state gaming laws. We are a law-abiding organization and all our policies are in compliance with the law.

If you are not from the Telangana state and are still getting the error message, it could be because:

1) the IP address from where you are accessing our website has been restricted; thus we request you to contact your internet service provider for further details.

2) the address that you have provided belongs to a restricted state. If you no longer reside in a restricted state, we would request you to please submit one of the following documents to comply with the KYC norms:

1. Aadhar Card

2. Passport

3. Driving License

4. Voter ID card

5. Electricity Bill of one of the last 3 months

6. Telephone/Mobile Bill of one of the last 3 months

7. Bank Account Statement of one of the last 3 months

8. Bank Passbook of one of the last 3 months.

Please also note the following:

a) First 4 documents (Aadhar, Passport, Driving Licence or Voter ID) should be scanned on both the front and the back pages.

b) All the documents (including the Tel/Mobile/Elec/ Bill, Bank acct stmnt/Passbook) should be in your own name only.

We regret the unforeseeable inconveniences but request you to extend your cooperation during this period.

Rummy circle cont allowed me to play cash games. Its shows you have logged in jurisdiction . What is jurisdictions . Its is my account details [protected]@gmail.com. plz rectified my problem thank you... ... ...
          ... ... ... ... ... ...

I am not playing cash transactions on my account - Comment #2764457 - Image #0
          You have logged in from a jurisdiction where we do not allow cash games

I am not playing cash transactions on my account - Comment #2764478 - Image #0

I request you
          My user id vamshi46831
          not opened the cash games why
          But iam so much sufering
          Please do this problem sir

I am not playing cash transactions on my account - Comment #2764481 - Image #0
          If I m correct you are a resident of telangana. According to recent change in online gambling act. Us people of telangana can no more play rummy online.
          Hello sir i am not playing cash transactions on my acount my acount name sree5551998 and my email id is "sreenu.[protected]@gmail.com"... Error shows "you have logged in from a jurisdiction in which cash games are not allowed to be played" ...Sir what problem my account sir plz sallow my problem plz

I am not playing cash transactions on my account - Comment #2774325 - Image #0
          Rummy circle cont allowed me to play cash games. Its shows you do not satisfy the pre conditions to play cash games on the app . What is jurisdictions . Its is my user id selva1809 and email id selvakumar.[protected]@gmail.com. please rectified my problem thank you...

I am not playing cash transactions on my account - Comment #2837566 - Image #0
          This is ace565488 player from rummycircle.com.I may not able to play games because the problem is to satisfy the cash play games . Please verify and give permission to pley the games . Please allow to play cash games . EMAIL.ID : [protected]@gmail.com

I am not playing cash transactions on my account - Comment #3740039 - Image #0
          19 other people found this review helpful
          19 found this helpful

Arn52
            Jun 18, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530011

Sir, i have 18500 rs in my account and it has been blocked since morning and i am not able to play any cash games or do any cash transactions so please activate my account and rectify the issue as early as possible so that i can play my games and do transactions. Iam fair gamer and i am not doing any fraud. I have mailed my problem to [protected]@rummycircle.com but i didnt receive any mail from you till now
            Jul 26, 2017
            Jun 18, 2017
            Dear Arunkumar,

This is to inform you that the bank account details given by you happen to be already registered in our systems with some other account holder. Please note that a bank account can only be linked to a single user account on RummyCircle except for the joint account holders.

We would request you to please recheck your bank account details and also provide the bank account statement for verification. Please note that the Bank account number and the account name should match to that registered with RummyCircle

You may click on the link below for uploading
            https://www.rummycircle.com/player/account/idverification/viewDocuments.html

Please also note that as a part of our security measures, we have placed your account on hold (blocked temporarily) until the verification of bank account details is done successfully.

We regret the inconvenience this may cause to you.

Fairplay Team
            My rummy circle app cash game not play

Aswin Murari
              Jun 18, 2017

Hi this is murari, i referred two members and they had uploaded their documents but also the referral amount of 1000/- was not credited in my account. It was cancelled from rummy circle. The members i had joined were genuine persons. But also they were not transferred my amount in my bank.
              I had also mailed them but there was no response from rummy circle.
              Mar 18, 2019
              Jun 19, 2017
              Ravinder Challa's response
              Pls continue that rummy circle cash games
              Feb 15, 2019
              Dear Player,

In order to help you, We request you to please email us on [protected]@rummycircle.com from your registered email address.

Please feel free to write back to us with any questions you may have. We will be more than happy to assist you.

Responsible Play Team
              My account in rummycircle 109.00 cash games had stopped because continue that games pls why my cash games stop pls continue that games

Bring a friend referral amount - Comment #2764465 - Image #0
              Bring a friend referral amount - Comment #2764465 - Image #1
              The Below type message generate we will not able to play

Sorry! You have logged in from a jurisdiction, which we do not allow to play on Cash Games. However, you will still be able to enjoy our practice games.

Pls Help me

Bring a friend referral amount - Comment #2765708 - Image #0

Kingking123
                Jun 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 603002

Dear consumer team,
                I have played rummy games in rummycircle website.. I had have rs.11600. And i have given withdraw request this rs.11600. But the request was cancelled and all my amount was deducted from rummy account. I have not play any game after this withdraw request. The amount was not credited to my bank account or rummy account. I am mailing to them lot of times for this issue, but no proper reply. This happened last week. Today morning i have checked again, but my user name was changed as 'rocky00090' without my permission. How this happened, username change and withdraw request cancellation without my permission?? Kindly resolve this issue.. And i[censored] can block this site for the benefit of the people, it is very good for society.. Kindly do the needful...

Username : psn2. [protected]@gmail.com

Thank u so much!!!
                Mar 18, 2019
                Feb 15, 2019
                Dear Player,

Responsible Play Team
                Dear team members I am used my id daily but today my id not isnot supported to play cash game please solve this problem user id.dpdpdpap and my email id.[protected]@gmail.com

Account blocked and could not withdraw my money - Comment #2764466 - Image #0

Kingking123
                  Jun 17, 2017

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603002

Hi, my username have changed without my permission.. My user name was already like kingking... But my username is like 'rocky0090'... And my withdraw request 11600 also cancelled without my permission... This happened how without my permission??. I thing my account has tracking by someone... Still i am not getting my amount 11600 to the bank account or rummy account. What happened... Explain me pls.. I am playing rummy game in this site near one year from this account. Kindly reply me anything.. I am mailing lot of times in rummycircle.. But no response.. Thanks..
                  Mar 19, 2019
                  Jun 13, 2017
                  Srinivas Prince's response
                  My account is closed y. I want reason my nbr is [protected]
                  Feb 15, 2019
                  Dear Player,

We would like to inform you that due to a violation of our terms & condition we have closed your account.

Responsible Play Team
                  Hi sir
                  Gd afternoon
                  How to update(or) change user name
                  Plz help me
                  My account closed not fit

rajeshtanu
                    Jun 17, 2017

Address: 400064

Hi sir,
                    I have already send u the complaint about i cant use my rummycircle and i cant play my cash games and cant do my cash transactions and u have told me that i uploaded document of aadhar card is same at both sides and u have told me that needed bank statement and i have already submitted that my bank statement for the last few months but u didnt resolve my problem since then and its not useful for the last few days so hope that u can solve my problem as soon as possible.
                    My username:bskrajesh
                    Dear Player,

We have verified your document and your account is activated now.

Fair Play Team

Gangadharan Sargunam
                      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                      Jun 15, 2017

I cant play cash leagues. I dont know why they blocked. I sent more than 20 messages. But there is no reply received from them. So kindly unlock my id. Inside 3700 rs cash also there. Kindly unlock my id or otherwise deposit my amount to my account no and close id permanently. Still now there is no reply from their side. May be they are very big cheaters. So please help me to get my amount..
                      Mar 22, 2019
                      Feb 15, 2019
                      Dear Player,

Responsible Play Team
                      My rummycircle account has closed 6rs still in my account
                      Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                      Username : rishdare
                      Plz help me to reopen my account.

raanyam
                        Jun 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I deposited 3000 rs into rummycircle account on 11th of this month. The amont debited from bank account but not credited into rummycircle account. Previously same thing happened for 1000rs and it was resolved. When i complained to rummycircle through form they said it will automatically reimburse into the account but it was not reimbursed. Please resolve this problem and make sure that the rummycircle site is not bogus one.
                        Jul 13, 2017
                        Jun 12, 2017
                        Dear Player,

Thank you for writing, we would request you to please send us a mail on [protected]@rummycircle.com in order to help you better.

Rummycircle.com — Online game

I'M not able to withdraw cash and play cash games in my account.cash withdraw is not coming.cash games are not opening.
                        User ID:mahee8210
                        Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                        Please slove my problem
                        I deposited 100 rs into rummycircle account on 11th and 16thof this month. The amont debited from bank account but not credited into rummycircle account.
                        Shilpa314's reply, Jun 16, 2017
                        My id : shilpa314

I deposited 100 rs into rummycircle account on 12thof this month. The amont debited from bank account but not credited into rummycircle account
                        Shilpa314's reply, Jun 16, 2017
                        My user id :shilpa314
                        Gmail : [email protected]
                        I deposited 200rs into rummycircle account on[protected] of this month. The amount debited from bank account but not credited into rummycircle account. When i complained to rummycircle through form they said it will automatically reimburse into the account but it was not reimbursed. Please resolve this problem and make sure that the rummycircle site is not bogus one.
                        My user id= rubeshji1996
                        Gmail.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Tried to add 1000Rs into rummy account through debit card.Money debited from babk account but not added in my rummy account.plz respond for this and resolve my problem.
                        Userid-tony6722

Prince Vlad Dracula
                          from Kottayam, Kerala
                          Jun 7, 2017

I'm complaining here coz i didn't thought u guys are #. I unfortunately kept my username​ as vlad dracula as it's my habit but you people mailed me. Saying your name on your proof doesn't match... My actual name is kanta vikram raju as on my aadhar card which was submitted by me to you. So i kindly request you to change my name or give a chance for me to change my name. Or simply call me.
                          Mar 18, 2019
                          Jun 07, 2017
                          Updated by Prince Vlad Dracula
                          I'm complaining here coz I didn't thought u guys are ######. I unfortunately kept my username​ as VLAD DRACULA as it's my habit but you people mailed me. Saying your name on your proof doesn't match...my actual name is KANTA VIKRAM RAJU as on my aadhar card which was submitted by me to you.so I kindly request you to change my name or give a chance for me to change my name. Or simply call me.
                          Feb 15, 2019
                          Dear Player,

Responsible Play Team
                          Please don't forget my opinion call[protected]

Change my username - Comment #2758703 - Image #0
                          Please change my registered name Parshya Hawali. And use this new name (Prasad Atmaram Hawali). Because i upload my pan card for id proof but it was rejected because my rummycircle registered name and pan card name not same. My all id proofs have same name as Prasad Atmaram Hawali. So change my registered name and put Prasad Atmaram Hawali other wise i cant upload my id proof and i cant do any cash withdrawal so please make it fast thankyou.

Change my username - Comment #3974877 - Image #0
                          Change my username - Comment #3974877 - Image #1
                          my Rummy circle account username change request

Change my username - Comment #4019698 - Image #0
                          12 other people found this review helpful
                          12 found this helpful

Balaji ponnuvel
                            from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
                            Jun 7, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

I have just created an account in rummycircle.com

Yesterday night my balance in my account is eleven thousand and when i checked it was 7920 then i logged out into my account..

After few hrs i tried login again but my password and the mail id which i was given has been changed completely.

I have sent thousand of mails to customer service.. But they r not listening to what i am saying and they r talking the samething as per they wish.

I need a solution.. I have all evidence of mails which i have received from rummycircle.com and i have solid proof against them.

My username :

Missholly

My email id registered was

[protected]@gmail.com.
                            Mar 29, 2019
                            Feb 15, 2019
                            Dear Player,

Responsible Play Team

Raj Daniel Raj
                              Jun 4, 2017

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605008

Here i attached one snapshot. Why you giving 80 pts for player kelya007. Kanakum... Is ur friend or relation. What is this? I don't know how many times you doing this type of fraud activity. Already ♥ k problem in rummycircle. This tournament is morning 7'o clock (May[protected] tournament. Game id also present in this snapshot. So, refund my money otherwise i will share in social medias and my youtube channel. I didn't expect from you. I totally disappointed.

Daniel raj
                              Jul 6, 2017
                              Jun 05, 2017
                              Dear Player,

We request you to write us on [protected]@RummyCircle.com with your query.

We will resolve your query as soon as possible.

Ravindra
                              My account is suddenly closed now how to login in my account. My gmail is narayanarao.[protected]@gmail.com
                              My user name chanti880
                              Please explain how to login in mu account and i had money in my account 560.00 so please help me
                              My I'd not opening & my phone also [protected] pls open my account blocked I send two image that only problem pls active my connection I love rummy circle I want to play I have so much money please connect my account

Fraud activity in rummycircle.com - Comment #2755881 - Image #0
                              Fraud activity in rummycircle.com - Comment #2755881 - Image #1

ajauayyappa
                                from Brahmapur, Odisha
                                May 31, 2017

Address: 603104

I have added cash of Rs.1000 to my account in rummycircle.com. Cash is transferred from the bank account. But no cash is added in rummycircle. Some error seems to be occurred.
                                So, I need my money to be added in my account. Please take immediate action to this problem.
                                My account in rummycircle is 'ajayayyappa' in which I have added cash.

Thankyou.
                                Jul 2, 2017
                                May 31, 2017
                                Dear Ajay,

Welcome to the world of online cash games at Rummy Circle!

We see that you have added cash to rummy circle account with an amount of Rs. 1000 with an order id N2856TEGBA, which is pending at payment gateway, however there is nothing to worry as your money is safe and secured.

We would like to inform you that while add cash transactions are updated in real time most cases, there may be a few delays once in a while. The cause for this time lag might be because our payment gateway may not have had an update regarding this particular transaction from your respective bank.

Please be rest assured that we are in a continuous check with our payment gateway for any such delayed information, we will promptly credit your RummyCircle account with the appropriate amount the moment we receive an update from them.

However, if the transaction is unsuccessful, any amount debited from your bank account/card, will be credited back to the same in next 4-6 working days depending upon your bank’s procedure.

In this if you have different account you can add cash from that account, please make sure do not use any of your friends or relative account for add cash.

We appreciate your patience. We will continue to serve you to the best of our ability.

Yours Sincerely,
                                Rummy Circle Support.

Nandhini A
                                  from Velur, Tamil Nadu
                                  May 31, 2017
                                  Mar 15, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2023

Recovery of my account

My account was blocked few months back. I was told that I uploaded bank details which already existed in another account(my father's), so they had to block my account. I was told to upload new bank document to reactivate my account. So I sent mails recently asking that I'm ready to upload new one and that whether I could send them through mail but didn't get any response. Please look into this issue!...
                                  53 other people found this review helpful
                                  53 found this helpful
                                  9 Comments
                                  Rajjji08999
                                  May 30, 2017

Hello sir my rummycircle account cash balance is 14700/- when i request for withdrawing my cash they are giving stupid reasons but nor resolving my issue. Sent nearly 30 mails to them. But no proper response from them.

They wanted to block my amount so not giving any resolution. I have all the details and mails and transaction history which i paid to rummy circle.

Please take an action.

They are literally cheating people.

Please respond.
                                  Mar 19, 2019
                                  Feb 15, 2019
                                  Dear Player,

Responsible Play Team
                                  I am not using bank account so my account money transferred in my friend account, so u block my account, so plz clear this problem.

I'm unable to withdraw cash from my account tab. So kindly help me in transferring the cash. Thanks on advance

Prabha

Withdraw my money in my account

Withdrawing cash is not allowing - Comment #2745825 - Image #0
                                  I'm not able to withdraw cash and play cash games in my account so please consider my request.cash Withdrawl is not coming.cash games are not opening
                                  Userid:praveen818
                                  Email:[protected]@gmail.com.my account consist of 500 so check that issue as early as possible

Withdrawing cash is not allowing - Comment #2747792 - Image #0

Vinay m v
                                    May 26, 2017

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572116

Sir my mailid is vinay.[protected]@gmail.com number [protected] my rummy
                                    circle online cash game is not opening on my mail I'd I have money in
                                    this account please rectify my problem to play rummy circle online
                                    cash game reply me sir thanking you my user name is vinaymakam
                                    please reset my account to continue online rummy I have balance in my
                                    account mail id vinay.[protected]@gmail.com reply me as early as possible
                                    please reset my account to play this online game rummy circle online
                                    cash game thanking you sir...
                                    Jun 26, 2017
                                    May 26, 2017
                                    Dear Vinay,

Thank you for playing at RummyCircle.com Indias premier online rummy site.

We have send a Email on your Registered Mail id .

So kindly review and provide us the appropriate mentioned document .

Please feel free to write back to us for any questions you may have. We will be more than happy to assist you.
                                    May 31, 2017
                                    Prabhaswathi S's response
                                    Plz solve this problem .I need to play this game .so plz
                                    My account is lakshmid6787 my account balance is 2000rupes my account is suddenly closed and loss my money activity my account and also withdraw options not open in my account activity my account if you reply as possible as early my account activation
                                    Why are you closing my account
                                    I'm unable to withdraw cash from my account tab. So kindly help me in transferring the cash. Thanks on advance

Prabha
                                    Iam not able to add cash and play cash games and tournament
                                    My account is mdivakar577 my account balance is 6000 rupes my account is suddenly closed and cash game not opened loss my money activity my account and also withdraw options not open in my account activity my account if you reply as possible as early my account activation
                                    Why are you closing my account.
                                    Excuse me sir.

My account is Anandan789 my account balance is 10000 rupes my account suddenly closed and cash game not opened loss my money activate my account and also withdraw option's not opened in my account activity my account if you really as possible as early my account activation
                                    Why are you closing my account.reply me please
                                    I am not playing my cash game &withdraw my cash kindly help please
                                    User ...I'd Sirravenkat

Cash games not playing - Comment #2807404 - Image #0
                                    sir my name yedukondalu sunke my problem creating my account by mistake birthday date of birth wrong enterd personal information Sir. so how can retify the my problem Sir. alrady submitted pan card resan card. help me Sir.
                                    My mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com sir
                                    Account user name is mpk1p2m3 in my account cash games only not opening (responding ) please rectify this problem immediately sir I have cash on my account sir please leave this problem sir thank you
                                    name: vengkat3200
                                    email: [protected]@gmail.com

Cash games not playing - Comment #3260574 - Image #0
                                    I can't able to play cash games and transaction. I have money in my account please check my account sir
                                    Uptofast's reply, Mar 6, 2020
                                    Very good article to wish you success.
                                    My I'd is [protected]@ymail.com
                                    Game I'd is rakesh_d162
                                    Plz try to make me play
                                    The game is not allowing to play cash games plz resolve this matter and ensure that u have responded
                                    My id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    My game I'd is rakesh_d162
                                    Plz sir make me play cash games ..
                                    I have uploaded all the documents..
                                    But still it is not allowing me to play cash games..
                                    Plz resolve this matter and ensure that you have resloved..plz
                                    Sir my mailid is [protected]@gmail.com number [protected] my rummy
                                    circle online cash game is not opening on my mail I'd I have money in
                                    this account please rectify my problem to play rummy circle online
                                    cash game reply me sir thanking you my user name is svreddy61999
                                    please reset my account to continue online rummy I have balance in my
                                    account mail id svreddy6200gmail.com reply me as early as possible
                                    please reset my account to play this online game rummy circle online
                                    cash game thanking you sir...

Cash games not playing - Comment #3358401 - Image #0
                                    Iam not able to add cash and play cash games and tournament way problem

Cash games not playing - Comment #3456376 - Image #0
                                    Sir my account rs 257 please open of my account relp me my account cash game

Cash games not playing - Comment #3460593 - Image #0
                                    Sir my rummy circle account is vikram414310 sir iam not playing cash and tournament please reopen this game and verify my original kyc documents
                                    My I'd "ibobicm" is close unable to play cash game please do something to continue play... Thanks for your response.
                                    Sir my account is suddenly closed please unhold my account .. for further playing you are a big company. So kindly provide me any information to unhold account please. Id 24x7Kartik

Cash games not playing - Comment #3674578 - Image #0
                                    18 Comments