Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18964

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 313

Amit Sahrma
Nov 7, 2017

Address: 122016

My self amit sharma

I had paid all the amount inr 7653/- which samsung service centre estimated for repairing my cell, i checked my cell issues rectified but my cell starting new issue is display fitting, which happen by the service centre, on same day i resubmitted my cell in their they asking more money inr11900/- for re - repairing.
Dec 9, 2017
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 08, 2017
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

ayushraibuzz
    Nov 7, 2017

mobile - wrong information provided by samsung

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221001

I had purchased a samsung phone from flipkart last month on never find offer, by mistake, it has fallen down and got broken, we had visited the service center and submit the phone on 25 oct. Every day are calling by saying that your phone is ready, come and take when we go there they said sry sir phone is not ready will provide you in 2, 3 day but till now no update. This is how samsung a big company deal with their...
    shashank.goswami
    Nov 7, 2017

Address: 462011

We have very semfull to inform you we have purchase samsung mobile c 7 pro mobile shop samsung aurthoised selling deler bhopal they did miss selling by the samsung and delar also related to battrey backup and comprasion other mobile fetaures 3400 mh and other miss guide and selling next day when we went to shop for return the product mobile but that side i can not talk and contact samsung service center

Ashish tiwari
    Dec 8, 2017
    Nov 07, 2017
    Greetings from Samsung.
    With the reference to your feedback regarding Samsung product, we hereby confirm that the resolution to your concern is already provided.
    However if you are still facing some problem in the product performance, we request you to share the details of the same.
    Our customer service team will shortly get in touch with you for providing resolution to your concern
    Best Regards
    I purchased flipcover original from your dealer in mangolre. But he cheeted me.they given Chaina made cover. Who helps me? Tweeted Samsung no answer. Enclosed all details. See your original flipcover they selling 699 rupees. That cover is true or not? I want clarification from Samsung. Thanks sir

mis selling samsung mobile phone c-7 pro by samsung and dealer - Comment #2908499 - Image #0
    mis selling samsung mobile phone c-7 pro by samsung and dealer - Comment #2908499 - Image #1
    Samsung India Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2017
    Greetings from Samsung.
    With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
    Best Regards
    Sir mere mobile phone me battery pack up ki problem thi customer care me jane k bad bhi unsolved h help me
    Greetings from Samsung.
    With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
    Best Regards

Nov 7, 2017

Address: 411006

Dear sir/ madam,
      Last 45 days (3rd oct-2017 to 7th nov2017) my handset samsung on 5 in your katraj gallery.
      Your executive doesnt solve my issue.
      This is the 4th bad experience with your katraj gallery
      1) 6 th nov 2017 he return me my handset... And after switch on my mobile showing same error unfortunately google play has stop
      2) i am submitted 3rd time mobile 17 oct 2017... But wrong date updated in acknowledgement slip (Request date showing in aknowledment slip 31-oct-2017)
      3) last night your executive say (Do din mobile use karo aur uske baad me aao)
      4) he provided fake eacknowledgement slip there is no job sheet no
      5) please improve your services

What i do???
      I want to replacement my habndset or refund my money
      Dec 14, 2017
      Nov 08, 2017
      Greetings from Samsung.
      With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
      We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
      Best Regards
      I dont trust to your team...Because he doesnt solve my issue last 40 days
      very worst team

I wont Replacement Of my handset
      OR
      Give Me refund my money
      Greetings from Samsung.
      Best Regards

rishu.27
        Nov 7, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I had purchased samsung galaxy note 8 phone over the counter on 7-oct-17 in delhi. The phone had scheme of getting a wireless charger free with its purchase once you activate the phone. Since that day i am struggling to get assistance to get the free accessory and till date no one at samsung has been able to help me with the procedure. I am written emails to their desk, called and asked and even visited their service centre. They say there is a problem, but no one is guiding me to resolve it. They just keep repeating my words to me. I need to lodge a complaint against samsung for wrong marketing of their product with misleading schemes so that they do not dupe more customers.
        Dec 10, 2017
        Nov 07, 2017
        Greetings from Samsung.
        Best Regards
        Nov 15, 2017
        Updated by rishu.27
        its been 7 days since ur baseless promise of a response from Samsung, not even 1 call i got from Samsung. Don't say sorry when u do not mean it.

Seikh Anarul Islam
          Nov 7, 2017

Address: 712104

I had a demo visit appoint for november and it was not done so i called up the customer care and spoke to a lady name jaspinder and i told her i need to speak to her manager. When the manager (Sayed) came on the line he was rude improper behavior and give no care to his customer i have the whole recording of the manger and banged the phone on my face. This is the kind of behavior you get when you buy samsung product.
          Dec 11, 2017
          Nov 09, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

neelmakunwar
            from Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
            Nov 7, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 91

I have samsung led tv la40c5000 s. No. Eb101455 invoice no. 2513 dt. 4/2/2011, through dealer kanpur saraf cooling company pvt. Ltd kanpur.
            Want to complain that tv is not working and three time engineer come and
            They charge every time 1200
            /- service charge still they are not ready to exact problem
            I make a request if you have any exchange policy so kindly revert back me and detail me. I m intrested to buy new one.
            Dec 8, 2017
            Nov 07, 2017
            Greetings from Samsung.
            Best Regards

Rufus Vargis
              from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka
              Nov 6, 2017

With reference to the above mentioned order no. I would to bring to your noticed again that even after placing the order on oct 20th. I still haven't (Nov 6th) received the product, even after the whole amount has been deducted from my bank account.

I have contacted the customer care many many times, still i have not a solution to the problem. Every time they many some or the other excuse and ask me to wait few more days. Kindly tell me the whats the issue or provide me a address where i can go and collect the product. Surprisingly all of a sudden the order status just changed from processing to delivered on sat evening (Nov 4th), i dont know how is this possible, samsung supposed to be an international brand, but this type of irresponsible behavior i might expect from some low grade chinese brands.

I expected much much more from a brand like samsung, thats why i placed the order on samsung site itself, now i regret it, i should have placed the order on amazon or so.. I have been a fan of samsung phones, but i think this is my last samsung phone. Am very much disappointed in the samsung india shop.

I hope you will look into the matter and provide a solid solution whihc is deliver the product, else refund my money...

Note: attaching the screen shots of the various emails from samsung shop showing the change in status and order details and empty tracking details.
              Dec 10, 2017
              Nov 06, 2017
              Updated by Rufus Vargis
              Order No.[protected]
              Nov 09, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Vigneshawran
                from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                Nov 6, 2017

Congratulation! From u. K samsung company

Samsung uk promotion
                Samsung house,
                1000 hillswood drive,
                Ref: sam.625/11.16.003/2016-01
                Chertsey, surrey, kt16 0ps
                Tel: [protected]

Dear winner

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the { samsung international world lottery award 2017}
                This is to inform you that we have made an arrangement for the fast delivery of your winning funds, your prize administrator’s {dr. Jerry martins } in collaboration with the {samsung international u. K company}
                This honourable company has gone as far as listening to the (Samsung int. U. K general manager, dr. Jerry martins) for the legal provision of your documents, this company have also assisted you to make a direct contact with the reserve bank of india likewise to the (Ministry of finance) and they have told us what to do for the safe transaction of your winning funds to your account which we have accepted and enlisted below.

Having considered all possible measures for the fast transaction of your cash prize money, we resolve to use the central reserve bank of your country (Rbi). We have made all necessary arrangement, your personal details has been received.
                Therefore, you have successfully succeeded the requirements, statutory obligations, verification's, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all our lucky winners in this (Samsung mobile company award 2017) international electronic mobile draw award.

Furthermore, the approved of your winning funds was carried out by the (Financial service authority here in london and judiciary together with british gaming board and also licensed by the international association of gaming regulators) (Iagr) for fast online transfer by (Rbi). Kindly note that your contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

We have map out diplomat (Adams bradford) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank very fast as your diplomat. Please all you are proceeding with the bank should be forwarded to him for more information base on what he will act on your behalf, this is to stand by legal instructions of indian government in terms of monetary law, reason is because your funds of {4croer, 65lakhs in india rupees} has been marked as a diplomatic consignment and cannot be deducted by the reserve bank of india, as it has been approved by uk diplomatic immunity.

Note! It is the duty of your appointed diplomat to guide you and advice you on how to proceed with the (Rbi) without any complications. I wish to inform you that all authorities involved have certified payment of your number draws claims amount of 4crore, 65lakh india rupees as you may likely to know! Your winning fund in india currency is approximately { 4crore, 65lakh in india rupees} therefore you are admitted to follow the instructions laid down by the law of claims in your country to enable you achieve your dream goal.

Please re-confirm your information to avoid any mistake in delivery of your winning consignment.
                1. Full name:
                2. Contact address:
                3. Age:
                4. Sex:
                5. Contact number:
                6. Occupation:
                7. Country/state:
                8. Id proof:
                9. Bank name:
                10. Account number:
                11. Account holders name:
                12. Bank branch:
                Your winnings contains all of the following items:
                Winning prize rs, 4, 65, 00, 000, 00 india rupees,
                Samsung laptop, samsung galaxy s6 edge
                Official winning certificate.
                Affidavit of claims eligibility.
                Documents covering source of winnings.
                Note, unknown account should you allow your winning prize to be deducted, this is to avoid fascinations because it has been licensed and insured by your name only as the winner, therefore do not hesitate to follow the instructions of your representative diplomat {adams bradford}, be 100% assured to receive your winning fund in your account in as long as you follow the instruction from the reserve bank of india.

The diplomatic officer will be arriving tomorrow. Send to our diplomatic officer a scan copy of your pan card/two passport photos / voters card or driver license copy (Adams. [protected]@gmail.com) to enable him identify you when he arrives in your country (India).

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank central reserve bank of india foreign remittance online transfer department (Rbi) had transferred your fund into your account in other for us (The lottery company) to list your name on the winning list.

This company advice you to acknowledge the receipt of this mail and be willing to receive our senior official diplomat to your home with respect as soon as the transaction is completed.
                Time and date of diplomat arrival in india

Depart/arrive from/to flight no/operating airline class

19:45/09pm
                Heath row
                (4/011/2017) (London)
                (6/011/2017) 9:15am
                Ba0258
                British airways world travel
                You are hereby instructed to provide your correct bank details for payment release under and 4x4 passport size photo to us very urgent as soon as you receive this mail. Once again, the entire board members of samsung company wishes to congratulate you as you receive your winning prize, alongside with the legal document that comprises your winning prize.

Sincerely yours,

Dr. Jerry martins,
                Samsung president and ceo uk,
                E-mail:[protected]@outlook.com
                Contact number : [protected]

Disclaimer:
                Please note that this e-mail and its attachments are intended for the named addressee only and may contain information that is confidential and privileged. If you have by coincidence or mistake or without specific authorization received this e-mail and its attachments we request that you notify us immediately that you have received them in error, uphold strict confidentiality and neither read, copy, nor otherwise make use of their content in any way. Please note that the sender of this e-mail and its attachments is solely responsible for its content if it does not concern the operations of intas group or its subsidiaries
                +7 photos
                Dec 18, 2017
                Nov 09, 2017
                This is in reference to your email / letter dated 04.12.2015 wherein you had enquired about the fake email / SMS received by your good selves in the name of Samsung.
                In this regard we would like to inform you that Samsung is not connected with such activities in any manner.
                Further any response to such communications where personal details are being sought could result in access and misuse of your personal identity/ information.
                In some instances they may try to convince and allure you to deposit cash (may be once and / or on repeated occasions) in certain specified bank(s).
                They may also call upon you to visit links and/or provide your communication address and/or contact details to release the non-existent prizes.
                We hereby inform and caution you, that you should not be acting upon such fraudulent and misleading communications, which are being solely sent with the intent to cheat and defraud you.
                You may kindly note that any person who deals with such fraudulent entities shall be doing so at his own risk and that Samsung shall not be responsible and liable for any loss or damages and/or consequences arising there from.
                You may also kindly note that we have already published caution notice on our website to give information with respect to such activities to the public at large.
                In the event of you being allured to release any amount or information about yourself, the same is done at your own cost and peril.
                Customer Experience
                Nov 09, 2017
                This is in reference to your email wherein you had enquired about the fake email received by your good selves in the name of Samsung.
                In this regard we would like to inform you that Samsung is not connected with such activities in any manner.
                Further any response to such communications where personal details are being sought could result in access and misuse of your personal identity/ information.
                In some instances they may try to convince and allure you to deposit cash (may be once and / or on repeated occasions) in certain specified bank(s).
                They may also call upon you to visit links and/or provide your communication address and/or contact details to release the non-existent prizes.
                We hereby inform and caution you, that you should not be acting upon such fraudulent and misleading communications, which are being solely sent with the intent to cheat and defraud you.
                You may kindly note that any person who deals with such fraudulent entities shall be doing so at his own risk and that Samsung shall not be responsible and liable for any loss or damages and/or consequences arising there from.
                You may also kindly note that we have already published caution notice on our website to give information with respect to such activities to the public at large.
                In the event of you being allured to release any amount or information about yourself, the same is done at your own cost and peril.
                Customer Experience

Jintumoni Bora
                  from Numaligarh, Assam
                  Nov 6, 2017

Address: 782001

In continuation my previous telephonic talk to you on 20/10/2017 vise request no.[protected] regarding repair of my led, concerned engineer visited and replaced power board against payment of rs 3211.03 when tv connection out of order damaged due to lightning and engineer left without seen picture of led but lateron tv connected, it was found that picture quality is very poor but picture in pen drive is as original. I have informed to engineer to observe the picture quality failing i again telephoned to company and informed the same vide request no [protected] dt.06/11/17. As a reputed company samsung, as a consumer, i wish the picture quality of my led will be as original as supplied power board may be defective or anything kindly be rectified on visit of engineer on 07/11/17 which service charge already been paid 600.00 plus gst 108.00 including cost of parts 2503.00 fatal of rs.3211.03 so, no payment will be made again. Thangs jintumoni bora, poly road amanda nagaon assam
                  Dec 8, 2017
                  Nov 07, 2017
                  Greetings from Samsung.
                  Best Regards

Sunanda Chakraborty 4
                    Nov 6, 2017

Address: 700134

Bought a refrigerator from Great Eastern Retail Pvt Ltd Barasat on the 15th of October 2017. The product was installed on the 23rd of the same month by a service engineer.
                    The dent was noticed and reported on the same day to the dealer. The invoice copy and the photo was also sent.
                    There was another inspection and I was told that the refrigerator would be replaced by the dealer.
                    Till date have not received a replacement even after several calls to the dealer as well as the Samsung customer service call center.
                    This is not the kind of service one expects from a reputed company like Samsung.
                    Expecting a quick resolution.
                    Dec 15, 2017
                    Nov 08, 2017
                    Greetings from Samsung.
                    Best Regards
                    Nov 16, 2017
                    Updated by Sunanda Chakraborty 4
                    Although I got a call from customer service, and was promised an escalation, have not received a replacement till date. Really very disappointed with the way things are going on. It is already one month since I bought the refrigerator. I do not want to go and create a scene in the store and hence am keeping quite. But that does not mean that I will wait for ever.
                    Please do let me know by when I can expect a solution.

kamal kumar agarwal
                      Nov 6, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700000

I am kamal kumar agarwal. I am purchasing a samsung mobile, model no - sam-j210 fzdg gold (J2 pro), imei no - [protected] from - on_1 nawaz enterprises (Gst no-19aacpe9078q1zx) on 11/08/2017, invoice no-1124/17-18. This phone is not working properly (No display and sat dath) so i gave it on this shop for serviceing 7/10/2017, till i am not get back my mobile phone. Receiving copy no (Job no-723). Always they are giving excuse that mobile part is not available by service center.
                      Please solve this matter as soon as possible.
                      Dec 11, 2017
                      Nov 07, 2017
                      Greetings from Samsung.
                      Best Regards

Mohan Raaj
                        Nov 6, 2017

Address: 600044

Hello till now my problem not solved.
                        Please replace my mobile. Daily i face many problems to your samsung mobile. This for last and final
                        Mail. My mobile totally out of condition so pls replace my mobile.

My mobile display totally not worked. This problem was continuously. 6 th time but till now not solved.
                        I purchased august 2017 and problem faced just 6 days. I am continuously following last 4 months but not solved my problem. Final warning my heatset totally replace at the earliest. Othervise am very serious and complaint to police and social networks.
                        This for final.
                        My problem not solved

I am sharing feedback on this following sites

Facebook fan page: facebook.com/samsungin

Twitter handle: twitter.com/samsung_in

Google+ profile: plus. Google.com/+samsungindia

Instagram handle: instagram.com/samsungmobileindia

Linkedin profile: linkedin.com/company/samsung-electronics

Youtube channel: youtube.com/user/officialsamsungin
                        Dec 8, 2017
                        Nov 07, 2017
                        Greetings from Samsung.
                        Best Regards

A Tseng
                          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                          Nov 6, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700012

I purchased a samsung s7 edge mobile last year during july 2016 and the screen broke by a minor fall (Its suppose to be made of the toughest gorilla glass right? So you basically make false claims in your advertisements?) anyways i was still within the warranty period of 1 year but the samsung service center refused to cover the costs of replacement and asked me for a whooping 16k for repair. I now see that new phones with lower mrp are guaranteed a one time replacement of broken screen for free. I got this phone at the costs of rs. 58000/- and given no benefit? Atleast a reasonable costs should be afforded to clients who spend so much to purchase your phones?
                          Dec 10, 2017
                          Nov 06, 2017
                          Greetings from Samsung.
                          Best Regards
                          Nov 06, 2017
                          Updated by A Tseng
                          My Mobile Number is [protected] and [protected]
                          Email - [protected]@live.in
                          Reference Number [protected] wherein i was quoted approx 14k for repair.
                          When i contacted the service center on Feb 2017 this year i was quoted 16k for repair, for which i cannot remember the reference.
                          Hi i am rishab i had got new device samsung j7prime.In my new device gta sa game is not working. Such a bad expirience in new device if it would not be fixed.I will hate samsung forever such a [censored] brand😕

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                          I got a call from +91 [protected] in which a man claiming to be a representative of Samsung said that Samsung will pay me 51, 000 and asked me to provide my credit card details and that i needed to return the handset back to them. It sounded too good to be true. So Samsung could you please confirm this is fraud or genuine?
                          This is in reference to your email wherein you had enquired about the fake email / SMS received by your good selves in the name of Samsung.
                          Customer Experience

vinod kere
                            Nov 6, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 422605

I have samsung j7 mobile handset 1 year warranty, then mobile 6 to 7 not working mobile, and repairing to nearest samsung service centre and not a properly service for customer, and his representive told him not mibile display warranty and all customer same problem then demand for cash for mobile reparing.
                            Complaint to samsung care address : samsung service center akole road, sangamner tal-sangamner dist-ahmednagar (Mh) india 422605

My contact no.[protected]/[protected]
                            Dec 8, 2017
                            Nov 06, 2017
                            Greetings from Samsung.
                            Best Regards

shibani dash
                              Nov 6, 2017

Address: 560102

I bought a samsung refrigerator 4 years back. Since 6 months, there is a severe water leakage from it, and it is to that extent that the dining room is full of water. I raised a complaint to the customer care and the service centre guys visited my house twice and said there is a thermocol issue and cannot be rectified. As it was a product fault, i insisted the customer care guy to provide a solution. Finally they told me that they will take my refrigerator in a depreciated value. I was happy and i brought a new refrigerator!!
                              Note: thankfully i got a different brand!!!

After 10 days, i got a call from the service centre saying the part has arrived and i was damn shocked as the technician had told me it’s a thermocol issue and there is no part involved in it. Again i called the customer care and told them that i don't want the part to be replaced as i have already purchased a new fridge and i don't want to waste my precious 600 for a part. (I was ok if samsung gave it free!!)

I escalated the matter to the customer care representative he said i will get a call shortly from the head office... Alas!!! I am still waiting for the call which was promised to me within 4 hours!! Worst service, inefficient technicians, and horrible customer care representatives!!!

I regret of getting all the products of samsung 

My service request number is: [protected]
                              Dec 9, 2017
                              Nov 07, 2017
                              Greetings from Samsung.
                              Best Regards

Mandeep Sehgal
                                Nov 6, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

I bought samsung j5-6 mobile phone in 2017 and is under warranty. The phone display has suddenly stopped working. When shown to customer care, they say the lcd is hard-pressed and they cant cover it under warranty.
                                My complaint is that screen is intact and phone has been used with due care and still under warranty period, how can samsung deny the repair/replacement of their bad quality product. This is harassment to the customer.

Details of service request-
                                Service request no - [protected]
                                Dec 8, 2017
                                Nov 07, 2017
                                Greetings from Samsung.
                                Best Regards

Please note the requested details.
                                Mobile number - [protected]
                                email address - sehgal.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Reference Id - [protected]

I am looking forward for quick resolution of the matter.

Best regards,
                                Mandeep Sehgal
                                Awaiting response.
                                Greetings from Samsung.
                                Best Regards
                                Greetings from Samsung.
                                Best Regards
                                It has been 5 days that I have been looking for response. Customer service could not be worst than this.
                                Greetings from Samsung.
                                Best Regards

Mohsin Khan102
                                  Nov 6, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422011

I have given my phone on 21st oct 17 at samsung service center nasik for screen replacement in offer of one time replacement
                                  1. Documents requirement not cleared at the the time of phone submission
                                  2. Service centre manager contact no not ready to provide
                                  3. Company approval pending till the time
                                  4. Pathetic service customer should know how much time it takes
                                  5. Phone already repaired but i have to wait till company approve but it wasn't informed prior to me
                                  Dec 17, 2017
                                  Oct 31, 2017
                                  Kamendra Singh's response
                                  My Refrigerator is not working
                                  Nov 06, 2017
                                  Greetings from Samsung.
                                  Best Regards
                                  It is under warranty period .I have called so many times in local service center at chhapra Bihar but no one has picked up the mobile .kindly help me .
                                  Greetings from Samsung.
                                  Best Regards

Ashok Dhawn
                                    from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                                    Nov 5, 2017

Address: Tonk, Rajasthan, 304001

Sir i was visit 4 time at samsung service center untill they doesnt solve my phone problem. My phone doesnt charge support charging. Disconect and connect shows in running charging. Service center change my charging four times. But not properly work its my hardly request. Dist tonk rajasthan pin code 304001 [protected] and [protected]. Service center address
                                    Dec 7, 2017
                                    Nov 06, 2017
                                    Greetings from Samsung.
                                    Best Regards

Azaz Shaikh
                                      Nov 5, 2017

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002

Samsung j7 prime 100 % discharge... Try to charge phone not charge so i contect ankleshwar samsung service centre he says i call u next 1 hour call me your pcb black dot find out so phone out of warranty first my phone not water damage so why black dot... Pick phone service center and normal shop says your phone repair charges 1000 and your display is full black so i think my phone change in service center... Give me a satisfaction answer otherwise cctv footage in samsung service centre..
                                      Dec 8, 2017
                                      Nov 03, 2017
                                      naseem123's response
                                      My complaint is about one more papper printing another paper again and gets jammed inside printer
                                      Nov 06, 2017
                                      Greetings from Samsung.
                                      Best Regards
                                      My complaint is about one more papper printing another paper again and gets jammed inside printer

NASEEM.A
                                      ADMINISTRATOR
                                      SUB TREASURY KADAKKAVOOR, TRIVANDRUM
                                      MOB NO.[protected],

mobile phone - Comment #2906540 - Image #0
                                      My mobile is not getting a single software update ! Why is this so ! Everyone is getting Software updates, and I'm not getting.Why is this so... ! I should get my software update in 2weeks !

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team