Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 18954

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 353

Er Riyaj Ali
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 18, 2017

Address: Pathankot, Punjab

Main pahle bi samsung mobile ke regarding complaint registered karwa chuka hun mera phone ka jab mobile data on hota hai mera phone automatically locked ho jata hai. Main 4 bar service centre ja chuka hun par fir bi koi solution nahi hua mere phone ka. Ik bar uno ne software laya hai ik bar uno ne is ka board change kiya hai. Kitni bar main service centre visit karu bahut preshan hun customer care se or service centre walo se. Ab or kya bolu last hope meri aape.
Your mobile customer
Riyaj ali s/o niamat ali
Mobile no [protected]
Email i'd = er. Riyajali.[protected]@gmail.com
Aug 24, 2017
Sir solve my complaint my phone phone automatically locked . Solve please my complaint
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 18, 2017
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Surya Pandian
    Aug 18, 2017

Address: 641041

I have a samsung smart tv (Ua32eh4500) it was support youtube when i purchased still 2 months before but now the youtube not shown in smart hub and i get the error this application not available what i will do? Local service center people said your t. V is old one so we stopped support you will buy new one. How is possible? I don't know what i will do? I need need a remedy about this issue as soon as possible...
    Aug 20, 2017
    Still I didn't get any resolution or even a single call from samsung.No resolve.
    Aug 18, 2017
    Greetings from Samsung.
    With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
    Best Regards
    Aug 19, 2017
    Updated by Surya Pandian
    Reference ID was lost. Mobile no:[protected].email Id:[protected]@gmail.com
    Aug 20, 2017
    Updated by Surya Pandian
    I have a samsung smart tv (Ua32eh4500) it was support youtube when i purchased still 2 months before but now the youtube not shown in smart hub and i get the error this application not available what i will do? Local service center people said your t. V is old one so we stopped support you will buy new one. How is possible? I don't know what i will do? I need need a remedy about this issue as soon as possible...Still I didn't get any resolution or even a single call from samsung...
    Aug 21, 2017
    Greetings from Samsung.
    With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
    We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
    Best Regards

kamini bhasin
      Aug 18, 2017

It is with ref. To the refrigerator by the name of customer name rohan bhasin model no. Samsung rt49k6338bs/tl (Refrigerator) bought on 14/09/2016 from sargam electronics (Preet vihar, new delhi). It is very sad to inform you that after making so many efforts by regular registering complaint about the improper working of my refrigerator, their is no improvement in the working condition of my refrigerator. The cooling of my refrigerator is
      Very low even after changes of some major parts by your engineers (Three times). I have already made so many telephonic complaint to you from april and one written complaint last month. I already requested for the return or exchange of my refrigerator in my last complaint. I want a quick action as my warranty period will be over by 14/09/2017. It is my last request to you or otherwise i have to approach to consumer court. As being such a well known and trusted brand of india i expect cooperation from your company. Please take needed action as early as possible. Thanks
      Sep 18, 2017
      Aug 18, 2017
      Greetings from Samsung.
      With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
      Best Regards
      Aug 26, 2017
      Updated by kamini bhasin
      With ref. to your response i hereby submitting my mobile no.-[protected], email:[protected]@gmail.com & ref.id:-1667654.Also i want to inform you that your engineer visited to my place on 19/082017 and inform us about the part of refrigerator needed to be changed(PSB & Censor).This will be the forth time your will change the same part .It is just a waste of time if we further change the same part . I want you to take further action as fast as possible.Need your cooperation as i already told you my warranty period will be over by coming september 2017.otherwise i will go to consumer court very soon.
      Ref: complaint in name of Shanti bhuttra.. mobile no. [protected] .. referigerator purchased in name of Pushpa Devi Bhuttra. After complaining several times and people visiting several times my home to see the fridge condition ... atlast i received a call today from one of your personnel confirming to change all parts of fridge.. the day we received the referigerator it had coolong problems .. the fridge fridge got flooded with water ... wasn't it a manufacturing defect and your personnel argued that it is not manufacturing defect.. then what is it? It was so ridiculous of him .. when he talked like that . We have demanded a complete replacement and not change of parts only as the whole fridge is defective . Why should we compromise with this defective piece which have been supplied to us and that too after more than one month of bill date . The delivery date was 26 th october 2016on bill and we received the fridge in december 2016. Over and above cooling problems and defrost problems which your senior engineers have identified the fridge door is very very tight to open and sometimes it becomes impossible to open and consequently the fridge handle has also come out due to constant pressure on it to open the door. We have been facing nightmares from the day this fridge was delivered to us and we have been complaining about this for so many days only to hear that parts would be changed . A defective piece is supplied to us and we have been feeling cheated by Samsung. Now you people are explaining policies ... dont you people have policiws to supply a referigerator in good condition to consumers. First you supply defective pieces and then u change parts.. IS THAT YOUR POLICY?? I am regularly talking to your people and atlast frustrated i came to a conclusion .. not to change any parts of referigerator because we feel that we should have been supplied a good piece for the price we have paid for.. and absolutely under no condition we shall compromise with change of parts.
      We will have to look for another forum for our problem if you are not agreed to replace the referigerator.
      And one more thing for my knowledge The person calling me told not to talk about international brands.. then I am asking IS SAMSUNG NOT AN INTERNATIONAL BRAND?? Is it a local brand

mithinga goyar
        from Duliagaon, Assam
        Aug 18, 2017

Address: kh no. 472 plot no.

Samsung mobile company from new delhi kirari village i got a call for winning j7 prime mobile phone. Last day i get a courier from samsung company as i will order a samsung j7 prime mobile and i am paid my money but there is no mobile phone. Inside the box there is some others things like laxmi murti tortoise locket etc. And now how i am get it back mobile phone or money. Plz resolved as soon.
        Sep 19, 2017
        Aug 18, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.
        After going through your concern, it seems that you have purchased the product from an online seller. Under this circumstance, we cannot take any responsibility of your dispute with the seller.
        Customer Experience
        Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd (SW Asia RHQ)

Kusumkannan
          Aug 18, 2017

I purchased a new samsung washing machine during april 2017, the machine was generating lot of noise. I complained several times but they didn't delegate a person for service. At last when i called on 8th august they sent a person stating there is problem in the machine some bearing failure and they took the machine to their service centre on 11th aug 2017, even on 18th i have not received my machine. They say it's under observation. From 2 months am surviving without a washing machine.
          Sep 18, 2017
          Aug 18, 2017
          Greetings from Samsung.
          Best Regards

eeepragash
            from Muvattupuzha, Kerala
            Aug 18, 2017

Address: 605502

My registered e. Mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
            Dear sir, my mobile discharge quickly, and when the time of charging, it’s take too time and also
            There is very high heating issue and my mobile is hanging many times, and i went to the service
            Centre they not answering properly, and they are doing very worst service, they are not customer
            Friendly.. Due to my inconvenience i went to service centre at 06:05 pm, they not got my mobile
            And not understood my situation.. My service centre not customer friendly,

My service centre located at puducherry it’s name tvs mobile,
            Oct 9, 2017
            Aug 18, 2017
            Greetings from Samsung.
            Best Regards

Prashant Gulwe
              from Sangli, Maharashtra
              Aug 17, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

‪@samsungmobilein visited four times to samsung service center and talked many times to customer cares still my samsung a9 pro problems unresolved... Only got mental harassment at service center rude behaviour of customer care and hopeless samsung... If really they wanna dissolve my issue pls call [protected].. I am prashant... No one is giving me service manger cell no... I am really harassed.. ‬
              Sep 18, 2017
              Aug 18, 2017
              Greetings from Samsung.
              Best Regards
              I purchased new Samsung A9 pro dated on 2/7/2017 from reliance digital korum mall thane..7 days it worked fine but after that the person who is hearing on other side can't hear my voice... I ignored for some days but the problem get worsened and I rush to the service center where they made visited me to wait for 3 hours to get job sheet and behaved like me as a beggar .. finally got the job sheet
              ...after 3 days I had picked up the phone and that time service center engineer said now nonprobs I asked them what did u done... they said nothing... still came home and the same probs again went to sc and submitted the phone after 3 hours of waiting... hopeless service center ... that tile after 3 days they told me that they had changed the motherboard ... but the probs remains same ...meanwhile talked with customer care many times... so again visited the service center with the same prons now they said we will keeep ur phone in our office and will check.. after two days they said now everything ok ... but problem not resolved so again talked with higher authority and told me to submit the phone fourth time to center.. today I submitted my phone... really harassed ... I will forget my 23000 spend on mobile and will spend more in consumer court to punish Samsung... I will fight till the end in the court and I mind it...
              Samsung India Customer Care's response, Aug 19, 2017
              Greetings from Samsung.
              Best Regards

Jitu Gami
                Aug 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Mera mobaile ka display apke service centare me naya dala he 4 month huve or abhi display kharab bhi hogaya or bole koi jimedari nahi hamari aise bol rahehe barbar 5000rs kitna kharcha karneka please sir ap meri help kare or mene last time j7 ka disply service centre se dalvaya tha thabi bill bhi nai diya or mene abhi unse bola ki apne last time kabhi bill nai diya to vo log chilane lage bat karneki bilkul tamij nai he or bahar niklo aisa bola sir please ap meri help karo
                Sep 25, 2017
                Aug 18, 2017
                Greetings from Samsung.
                Best Regards

nsinghsingh
                  Aug 17, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201013

I regreet to inform all of samsung mobile phone is the worst product and samsung company unable to provide the customer service, all call centre people make the wrong commitment and misguide to the customer, i long the complaint on 12/08/2017 and submit / handover the phone at service centre, i long i suffer because of your third class after sales service.
                  Kindly explain what is the meaning of warranty period, 6 days has been passed but still no solution provide by samsung india.
                  Why i choose your phone or suggest to another people.
                  Refund my money or replace this defective product.
                  Complaint on 12/08/2017, [protected], purchase from flipkart on 26/09/2016

Narendra singh
                  Oct 14, 2017
                  Aug 18, 2017
                  Greetings from Samsung.
                  Best Regards

Prateekvishwa
                    Aug 17, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400610

Just wondering what is the life of a samsung phone? I purchased samsung galaxy a[protected] model in june last year. With in a year it started giving me problem i. E phone gets switched off even with 20-30% charge in it.. I purchased it from reliance digital, thane. When i approached them.. Guy there said that it is a software issue & soon an upgrade will come with which this problem will get sorted out.. I believed him and kept waiting until today when i realized that the battery is swelled pushing the back cover & front screen out! & now phone gets off even with 70% charge it it.. When i contacted samsung they said that the battery need to be replaced & it will cost me rs. 2k & will take 7 to 8 days!.. Well paying money is not a problem but just thinking that is the life of a 25k phone is only a year? & its not just me.. When i googled i noticed many many people facing this issue! Is samsung making faulty or substandard quality phones? I was told that it could be because o[censored]sing other phone charger.. Let me clear that i do not have any other phone charger except samsung fast charger. Really disappointing..
                    Sep 18, 2017
                    Aug 18, 2017
                    Greetings from Samsung.
                    Best Regards

santosh bane
                      Aug 17, 2017

Address: 400068

I had ordered mobile on 10.07.2017. I was informed that it is couriered through fedex and expected to reach me by 12.07.2017.

I kept on following up with fedex, and finally on 20.07.2017, fedex confirmed that the consignment is lost and i have to take up with samsung.

I started following up with samsung and asked for refund of my money.
                      Today i made 30 th call to them to know that they are still working on my case.

I have not received a single call or email from samsung for all these days.
                      I have paid my money rs 16900 and now following up like a begger. I am tired of samsung e shop now.

Santosh
                      Sep 24, 2017
                      Aug 18, 2017
                      Greetings from Samsung.
                      Best Regards

gigikitten
                        Aug 17, 2017

Purchased two samsung s8 phones via ecommerce thru a promotion of buy one, get one free and turn in an acceptable phone, which we did. My wife's samsung s8 was defective, so we sent it back per samsung's instructions and have been waiting for a replacement, but with no luck. We have called numerous times and get a different answer every time as to why we haven't received a replacement. Samsung now has two phones of ours, the defective samsung s8 and my wife's old (But less than 6 month old) samsung s6 edge and my wife has no phone. We have been told that samsung has made an exception in our case and that the replacement phone is "in process". This has been going on for over a month now. We have been loyal samsung customers for several years and love their products, but this latest experience has left a bad taste in our mouths. If you can do anything to get our ticket #333881 processed asap, we would greatly appreciate it. I love my new samsung s8 phone and would like my wife to be able to have the same experience as well!
                        Sep 20, 2017
                        Aug 18, 2017
                        Greetings from Samsung.
                        Best Regards
                        Aug 18, 2017
                        Updated by gigikitten
                        Thank you for the quick response. We appreciate it! We would be trying to resolve this matter with Samsung America, but to date have not had any success in dealing with customer service. Please see attached the only correspondence we have received regarding the replacement phone. The warehouse has already confirmed they received the defective phone, but we have not received the replacement. That email was sent 10 days ago. We have been calling customer service almost on a daily basis, but keep getting the same answer - "it's in process". Again, our ticket # is 333881. The phone number we have been calling is[protected]. I believe the information you are requesting is on the attachment I'm forwarding to you. Again, thank you for your assistance. We hope to have this matter resolved as soon as possible.

Aug 19, 2017
                        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings from Samsung.

After going through your concern, it seems that you have purchased the product from an online seller.
                        Also if you confirm this product is purchases within India or outside as we take care of Samsung India complaints . Under this circumstance, we request you kindly co ordinate with your country customer care for further support.

Customer Experience
                        Thank you for the quick response. We appreciate it! We would be trying to resolve this matter with Samsung America, but to date have not had any success in dealing with customer service. Please see attached the only correspondence we have received regarding the replacement phone. The warehouse has already confirmed they received the defective phone, but we have not received the replacement. That email was sent 10 days ago. We have been calling customer service almost on a daily basis, but keep getting the same answer - "it's in process". Again, our ticket # is 333881. The phone number we have been calling is[protected]. I believe the information you are requesting is on the attachment I'm forwarding to you. Again, thank you for your assistance. We hope to have this matter resolved as soon as possible.
                        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings from Samsung.

After going through your concern, it seems that you have purchased the product from an online seller.
                        Also if you confirm this product is purchases within India or outside as we take care of Samsung India complaints . Under this circumstance, we request you kindly co ordinate with your country customer care for further support.

Customer Experience

Niks639
                          from Awantipur, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Aug 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I had bought the samsung s8 plus 64 gb from the samsung store in south extension-2. After a month, the screen cracked (My mistake) and i had submitted the phone to samsung authorized seller (Maa communications) in kotla mubarakpur on 11th august, 2017. They initially quoted a price of 12000/- and i had confirmed the same. A few days later (3 days to be precise), i had reached out to the store for the status update and there was no response from there. No one at the service centre was answering their phones. After a days follow up i got in touch with mr. Deepak (Called himself the owner). I asked him about my phone and about the pendency from my side (Since i had confirmed on the amount the very day i had submitted my phone). He replied, as there was a price increase (By 6000/-) they could not repair the phone till now. I told him, first of all, how come no one from his team called and updated me on the same for 3 days. Second, when i submitted the phone his team only gave me a estimate of 12000/-. To this mr. Deepak replied, "aise hoi nahi sakta". This reply was pathetic. The so called owner does not know what price his employees are quoting for the service they provide. Then the most idiotic thing he said to support his previous lie was that the price increased as we need to change the battery along with the screen as this is a "samsung policy". Looking at their incompetency, i have requested them to return the phone as it is so i can i get it repaired from some other service centre where they do not like to fluke their customers and where the customers do not need to follow up.

Please avoid getting products repaired from places like maa communications. They are pathetic people who do not know how to respect people and their time & money.
                          Sep 24, 2017
                          Aug 18, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Rdmaru
                            Aug 17, 2017

I have one massage, your mobile no has been selected (90lakh & galaxy s8 phone) in samsung galaxy sca contest, for payment send ur name, add, occup, cel no to:sm. [protected]@galaxyhit.com. So i mail to above mail address and some day after i have one new massage, dear samsung winner, check your email for details about the delivery of your winning prize from samsung company uk, or call: [protected] for more information. After one day new massage me, delhi custom clearance charge rs.10, 500. State bank of india. Name; sanjib halder a/c. No. [protected] ifsc code: sbin0001357. Pan. Asyph4044g delhi branch. And email xerox copy of your id proof and bank deposit slip to below email: [protected]@diplomats.com.
                            So i have request this massage is fake or true, plz help me, above mony 10500 rupees, i'm send ya no...
                            Plz help me sir...

My contact :
                            Mo:-[protected]
                            E - mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                            Sep 18, 2017
                            Aug 18, 2017
                            This is in reference to your email / letter wherein you had enquired about the fake email / SMS received by your good selves in the name of Samsung.
                            In this regard we would like to inform you that Samsung is not connected with such activities in any manner.
                            Further any response to such communications where personal details are being sought could result in access and misuse of your personal identity/ information.
                            In some instances they may try to convince and allure you to deposit cash (may be once and / or on repeated occasions) in certain specified bank(s).
                            They may also call upon you to visit links and/or provide your communication address and/or contact details to release the non-existent prizes.
                            We hereby inform and caution you, that you should not be acting upon such fraudulent and misleading communications, which are being solely sent with the intent to cheat and defraud you.
                            You may kindly note that any person who deals with such fraudulent entities shall be doing so at his own risk and that Samsung shall not be responsible and liable for any loss or damages and/or consequences arising there from.
                            You may also kindly note that we have already published caution notice on our website to give information with respect to such activities to the public at large.
                            In the event of you being allured to release any amount or information about yourself, the same is done at your own cost and peril.
                            Customer Experience

pushpa92
                              Aug 17, 2017

I had bought samsung galaxy on max on 29th june 2017 from flipkart. On 12th august i faced an issue of excessive heating for this phone while putting this phone on charge. On 15th august i found bubbles appearing on the screen for which i took my phone to samsung service center (Kolkata, chinarpark). I am really disappointed with the service provided as they are compelling me to agree that due to my negligence my phone got damaged and i am only responsible for the issue. This is totally a manufacturing defect. I have also shared the issue with flipkart. I did not have such pathetic expectation from a brand like this. Just harassing and idiotic behavior i have faced. I dont know if this continues how far samsung will go in future.in past there were a lot of complaints against samsung, but i still had faith. I will take full responsibility to pass this to all my friends and collegues just to not buy any more samsung products as there is no certainty in the products and services provided.
                              Just frustrated with all these.16900 is the cost and its not a joke at all.
                              Sep 24, 2017
                              Aug 18, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Biswajit Mohanty G
                                from Bahula, West Bengal
                                Aug 17, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751001

Dear samsung,
                                I am associated with samsung mobile since 2007 and i am a samsung lover.

Due to some technical problem on 08.08.2017 i have submitted my on 8 mobile for repairing at sahidnagar, bhubaneswar, odishaa and at that time they estimated around 3-4 days needed to get it repair but it is already 9 days.

There is no proper communication or standby mobile for me, it show the casual services of samsung.

My bill number is-39172
                                Sep 24, 2017
                                Aug 18, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Saurabh 1987
                                  Aug 17, 2017

Address: 496001

I had complained for screen change of my note 3 mobile and i am attaching my job sheet which is not been accomplished till now. Only feedback i am getting is the part is coming and as it will reach we will change. Please treat the matter in most urgent and get my mobile repaired within 24 hours.

Saurabh agrawal
                                  Raigarh.
                                  Sep 26, 2017
                                  Aug 18, 2017
                                  Greetings from Samsung.
                                  Best Regards

Davinder Khosla
                                    from Kashipur, Uttarakhand
                                    Aug 16, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I have purchased a mobile samsung a5 2017 on monday i. E 14th aug night from punjab time centre, hall bazar amritsar-143001, punjab with one month replacement warranty & today on 16th aug i found bubbling of screen visibility on scrolling up & down, on complaint they told me this is normal, how emberassing is this. Pl change the product ad earliest as commited.
                                    Sep 24, 2017
                                    Aug 18, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Harsh Manral
                                      Aug 16, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382721

I have purchased j1 4g. On 11th of august, the phone stopped charging. Therefore i have submitted the phone to nearest service centre at kalol-gandhinagar gujarat -382721on 12.08.2017. The person at reception take my phone, checked it thoroughly. It was in working condition as there was some battery left. I have been provided tracking no. [protected] and handed it over to engineer. Later on, after 1 hour i visited the service center as i have to provide code no. Of mobile phone as asked by the receptionist. The engineer than told me that the phone is not submitted in working condition. I argued him regarding that as i have submitted it in working condition. He then said to me that its ok, we will see to it. Today on 16/08/2017, when i have sent my friend to check the status, the receptionist/engineer told him that there is water in cpu and hence there is a charge of approx 4000. How can this be possible, as there is no such incidence involving water damage. Ihave checked my phone status online it showed reparing status closed by asc. My phone is currently with them. I just want my phone fixed properly. Kindly resolve the matter, or escalate it to proper authority.
                                      Sep 24, 2017
                                      Aug 18, 2017

Greetings from Samsung.

vikash.aug29
                                        Aug 16, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700070

Hello, i purchased a samsung gear s3 frontier on 10th may 2017 and it stopped charging and became dead on 8th july 2017. I took it to my nearest samsung service on 10th july and they took almost a week and told that the device had some small glitch and it was fixed and was delivered to me on 17th july. Again on 23rd july the watch became dead and stopped charging i went to the service center again they gave it back to me stating they fixed it and delivered it on the 26th. Again on 27th july, the same problem occurred and i gave them the watch and asked them to replace this or refund my money to which they told me that they will replace the motherboard and battery's and give it to me, it has been over a week and i have now updates from them. I always had to miss my office while giving and collecting the watch so i lost 4 days salary plus i bought a super expensive watch worth rs 28500 to wear and not to keep it in the service center.
                                        I am flagship customer of samsung owning a 600ltrs side by side refrigerator, a samsung galaxy s7 edge phone and a defective gear s3 frontier. Firstly i have lost a months warranty for no reason and for the same problem and i would request you guys to either refund my money or get me a new watch as i don't trust that device anymore.
                                        Service centre: [protected]- divine electro solution
                                        Bill no.- [protected]
                                        Gear serial no.- r5aj302e1sb
                                        Model no.- sm - r760ndaainu
                                        Sep 18, 2017
                                        Aug 18, 2017
                                        Greetings from Samsung.
                                        Best Regards
                                        I have received a lot of calls already before posting this complaint.

I escalated this matter to Samsung head office and even wrote an email to Samsung CEO's office. unfortunately, I have received no response and now If I go and order a new Watch from Samsung website it tells me it will be delivered to me in 3-4 business days.

Such a shame Samsung I regret I am using so many High-end Products of Samsung - Samsung S7E Edge, Samsung 589 Litres side by side refrigerator etc.

I don't want any other resolution apart from my money back. Because you guys have failed all the dates.
                                        Greetings from Samsung.
                                        Best Regards