Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18962

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 470

kadamman
Sep 22, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

Reference to above thanks for the explanation of quality service, but i had a few concerns about ur quality service with evidence of samsung suport, (Docs attached). And about my mobile as u say (This warranty is considered void if the product is tampered within the warranty period or due to improper usage.) This term can be used vise versa also because if customer had arguments with the service centre then it can be tampered in service centre also. As I already said I took my backup on 9th at the service centre and therafter series of arguments with the service executives and manager of stores due to not meeting delyed deadlines. I took back my phone it was dead, and the dead phone cannot be
tampered. (With ticket no. [protected] dtd.[protected] had battery issue, suddenly it changed with ticket no.[protected] dtd.[protected] as lcd issue and as per above reference mail it has mother board issue. This is worst service given.

The phone is in still warrenty so their is no question of paying for repairs. Though this is judge by final authority of service centre as says by Narendra I would like to go for refund of the mobile.
MANGESH
Nov 4, 2016
Complaint has resolved but still I have to pay half amount of repairs with in warranty, U should follow up with samsung executive office, then only you can resolve ur complaints.
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 23, 2016
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Kadam,
Greetings!
This is in regards to the complaint of your Samsung handset bearing model no- SM-J200GZWDINS and serial no- RZ8H10HEHWF
It is our best endeavor to provide you with impeccable product experience at Samsung. Our products pass through rigorous quality checks which are globally recognized; therefore, Samsung products stand out as best as compared to other products in the same category.
Having said that, we always believe that our customers are the best judge and may help with improving our products. Therefore, we take every feedback with an assurance of improvement with every passing day.
The feedback shared by you regarding the product quality is appreciated. We would like to mention that Samsung provides a free of cost repair during warranty period to ensure equated performance of your product. This warranty is considered void if the product is tampered within the warranty period or due to improper usage.
This is in line with the terms and conditions mentioned in our warranty card provided with every product at the time of sale. In this case, the consumer has to bear the expenses of the repair as once the product is tampered with, Samsung cannot assure the equated performance of the same product.
Therefore, we request you to bear with our efforts to serve you better by allowing us to repair your unit on a chargeable basis.
We value your relationship with Samsung and assure you of our best services, always.
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Sep 26, 2016
Updated by kadamman
Dear Mr. Narendra,

Reference to above thanks for the explanation of quality service, but i had a few concerns about ur quality service with evidence of samsung suport, . And about my mobile as u say (This warranty is considered void if the product is tampered within the warranty period or due to improper usage.) This term can be used vise versa also because if customer had arguments with the service centre then it can be tampered in service centre also. As I already said I took my backup on 9th at the service centre and therafter series of arguments with the service executives and manager of stores due to not meeting delyed deadlines. Whereas I took back my Dead phone, and the dead phone cannot be tampered. Also asked for written explanation manager is saying we didnt give any written explanation watsoever. So it is understood that blame autometically goes to end cutomer. And service centre is not liable for anything. (With ticket no. [protected] dtd.[protected] had battery issue, suddenly it changed with ticket no.[protected] dtd.[protected] as lcd issue and as per above reference mail it has mother board issue. This is worst service given again & again.

The phone is in still warrenty so their is no question of paying for repairs. Though this is judge by final authority of service centre as says by Narendra I would like to go for refund of the mobile. Though ur service executive already asked me to bring documents on 17th. and again refused saying not needed. I already visit service center around 4-5 times for such an small issues dont wann do further.

MANGESH
mangesh kadam <[protected]@gmail.com>

Sep 22 (4 days ago)
to narendra.s1, shaveta.s12, a.gaikwad

Reference to above mail nw recived call abusing language ( [protected]) @ 8.15, Firstly saying - kya complaint hai, then he use abusing language in raised voice & disconned phone. This is what d service is...

MANGESH
Sep 27, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Sep 28, 2016
Updated by kadamman
THis is just like never ending story, toady visit to service center to proceed further for paid repair as per mail from Mr.Narendra I hav to pay 50% of the charges, but the gallery refuse for that saying they didnt having any confirmation from the Head office, and after taking to manager he said Mr. Narendra reject the praposal. Dont know wat is going on. Please see the below mail.

On Thu, Sep 22, 2016 at 6:57 PM, NARENDRA SINGH &ltnarendra.[protected]@partner.samsung.com&gt wrote:

Dear Mr.Kadam,

Greetings!

This is in regards to the complaint of your Samsung handset bearing model no- SM-J200GZWDINS and serial no- RZ8H10HEHWF

It is our best endeavor to provide you with impeccable product experience at Samsung. Our products pass through rigorous quality checks which are globally recognized therefore, Samsung products stand out as best as compared to other products in the same category.

Having said that, we always believe that our customers are the best judge and may help with improving our products. Therefore, we take every feedback with an assurance of improvement with every passing day.

The feedback shared by you regarding the product quality is appreciated. We would like to mention that Samsung provides a free of cost repair during warranty period to ensure equated performance of your product. This warranty is considered void if the product is tampered within the warranty period or due to improper usage.

This is in line with the terms and conditions mentioned in our warranty card provided with every product at the time of sale. In this case, the consumer has to bear the expenses of the repair as once the product is tampered with, Samsung cannot assure the equated performance of the same product.

Therefore, we request you to bear with our efforts to serve you better by allowing us to repair your unit on a chargeable basis.

As per earlier conversation we also proposed you 50 discount on total repair cost as one time gesture of goodwill.

This proposal is valid for 7 days only from today[protected]

In conclusion, based on our discussion, we would not be able to cater your request for free of cost repair of your product.

Rest assured that we are taking all possible measures to ensure resolution in shortest possible time to your utmost satisfaction.

We value your relationship with Samsung and assure you of our best services, always.
Oct 13, 2016
Updated by kadamman
REMINDER
Oct 17, 2016
Updated by kadamman
Reminder - II
Oct 24, 2016
Updated by kadamman
reminder III - After 3 months case still pending
I have samsung j7.. 2015 model, now update my software from lollipop to marshmellow ultra data saving mode is not working, mbl getting the actions very slow and no sim card is working except bsnl and the battery getting down fastly..how to resolve my prblm... i really disappointed with samsung j7
kadamman's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 4, 2016

My complaint get solve in two months, but u have to contineously followup by email at samsung executive office.

Neerajdas
    from Jalandhar, Punjab
    Sep 22, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

I gave my samsung a5 phone at service center [protected]- kiran mobile care, ludhiana on dated 09/09/2016 at 18:23:05 time,
    My hand set received by ms. pawan and gave me bill no [protected] with promise to give me back on 12/09/2016 in running condition.

Following then on regular basis but every day staff give time of next day n next day.

Very unprofessional attitude of the staff.

Oct 24, 2016
    Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

P_GU
      Sep 22, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

I am surprised by the shameless indifference that this company has for Indian customers, In USA they apologize and here in India they don't even bother replying to customer emails. Wonder what king of leadership and culture Mr. HC Hong is breeding in India. Problems can happen to anyone but at least keep the communication channel open.

Open communication should be the DNA of any organization which I belive is followed by Samsung as well but this looks more like the case of weak leadership in the country.

I have written multiple emails asking for updates but they all reach a department who apparently have been told not to respond as they don't really care. People even go to the length of putting on hold the customers phone saying that they are looking into the mail, whereas actually they are lying as they didn't even have the mail id of the customer.

If Samsung only respects white skin then why do they even do business in countries with dark skin tones.
      Oct 25, 2016
      Sep 22, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience Team
      Sep 22, 2016
      Updated by P_GU
      My mobile number is [protected] and email is [protected]@yahoo.com pre order #[protected]
      Sep 23, 2016
      Greetings from Samsung.
      As per our telephonic conversation, we would like to inform you that once the handset Galaxy Note 7 will be launch in India; you will get the update through our advertisements.
      Furthermore, we request you to kindly provide us some time for the same.
      We value your relationship with Samsung and assure you of our best services, always!

SujathaRadha
        Sep 22, 2016

Address: 600049

Samsung ac purchased on 3rd july. Smell issue reported in aug, rayan services attended and changed the coil and blower due to humidity and fungus formation. Blower was not fixed properly and noise came up and i raised second issue in august. Same smell problem repeated after 20days. Third complaint registered in sep. Rayan services attended and gave the same solution. When i wanted a permanent solution/replacement of product rather than keep changing the coil and blower every one month, rayan services didn't respond properly and closed the complaint. I have raised fourth complaint and awaiting response from them. Ceo office message is a waste of time activity, i have written to them and no response still. Call centre supervisor call back - is also a waste of time. The root cause of the fungus and humidity formation is not looked at by anyone and rayan services is just pushing it by providing coil change solution everytime.

People attended
        Rayan services : sakthivel, gowri shankar
        Call centre supervisor - jayant raj
        Ceo office complaint - rajesh

I am still having the problem and no permanent solution.ac is just 3months old. There is not senior person who can take this up
        Oct 24, 2016
        Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

My galaxy A8 display has broken and i have given my fone at ur service centre for something 1 month but ur service centre cant repair my fone . he said to me we have not galaxy A8 display . so we unable to repair ur fone... now u tell me what can i do... i am not satisfied with ur company...

YashPanchal
          Sep 22, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452011

My samsung galaxy a8 scree is broken and i submit my mobile to service center for screen replacement but its a more than 40 days still they are saying that part is not available, even they are saying that they don't know when the part is available. samsung have to provide the part of their latest release phone. otherwise they have to notice the customers that if your phone is damaged after purchasing, then your phone will not repair. then would purchase samsung phones with their mind. samsung after sell service is very bad. if i know that my 25000 costing samsung phone will not get repait after damage the i had never puchase samsung phone . really very upset by samsung service. if i cant get my phone repaired then i will never purchase any samsung phone in my entire life and off course i will tell this incident to my friend who have plan to purchase samsung phone. that's it.
          Jun 7, 2017
          Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience Team
          Sep 27, 2016
          Updated by YashPanchal
          mobile no.-[protected]
          email id - [protected]@gmail.com

shivaniakhil
            Sep 21, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208027

I have purchase mobile samsung galaxy A7 2016 model for 10 june 2016 .
            mobile is under warenty. after some time mobile wifi and bluetooth not working . i went service center in samsung submited the moblie . 20 july.
            he is saying, we will change the hardwaer part . and provide the mobile after 20 days . but after 40 days he will not provide mobile. he is saying . now should at more days, he is not clearing any reply. pls help me .
            Oct 26, 2016
            Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Gangadhar@1234
              Sep 21, 2016

Address: 800025

I have purchased a samsung mobile model no sm-e700h/dd on 24.11.2016. now it has become non functional. as it is under the warranty period and the equipment has already been submitted at a. k. service, samsung mobile service centre, 1st floor maa complex, opp - vau's maruti service centre, near passport office, ashiana digha road, patna - 800014 for repairing on 14.09.2016. as i am an inspector of income tax department and emergency is involved in my nature of job. after five days of giving equipment i personally visited to the service centre and explained about the emergency. as the sim provided by the department is a nano sim and i have no any alternate mobile for use. keeping in view the fact and circumstances kindly look at the matter at the earliest. thanking you.
              Oct 28, 2016
              Sep 27, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Charan Rasal
                from Satara, Maharashtra
                Sep 21, 2016

Address: 421501

I purchase mobile s7 edge facing issue for charging shown as moisture detected
                When i clicked for home picked up they told not available for ur city which not told at the purchase time
                After 4 days i took off from office i went to samsung service centre 16 sept 2016 after 5 days still problem not solved nd not ready to give me time that how much time they wil take to resolve the problem
                As i search on net i found lot of customer facing thr same problem nd in service centre i got 3 custome having the same issue
                Plz do the needful action
                Bill no [protected]
                Oct 24, 2016
                Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

nitesh kumar
                  Sep 21, 2016

Address: Rohtas, Bihar, 821307

Consumer complaints logo
                  Menusubmit complaint
                  Home iconhome
                  Question iconquestions
                  Faqfaqconsumer complaints logo
                  Menusubmit complaint
                  Home iconhome
                  Question iconquestions
                  Faqfaq

Search
                  Earch
                  Account
                  Sign out
                  © 2016 consumer complaints forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Consumercomplaints.in › samsung india › samsung india — complain about samsung j5
                  Samsung india — complain about samsung j5

1 review
                  Ni nitesh kumar on sep 16, 2016
                  Mark as resolved

This is to inform you that i purchased the samsung j5 mobile from varanasi on dated 16/10/15 vide sl no rzsg91574ex and imei no [protected]. I submitted the phone at samsung service centre at dehri on sone work order no [protected] dated 26/8/16. I have submitted all documents like (Original bill bank details adhar card head phone charger mobile box)
                  Also note we have so many times contact with service centre and customer care regarding this matter, but till now we have no any response from your end this matter already 21days passed.
                  Kindly look in to the matter your immediate action shall be highly appreciated.
                  With best regards
                  Nitesh pandey

Complaint status
                  [sep 16, 2016] samsung india customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Samsung india customer care's response, sep 17, 2016
                  Dear customer,

Greetings from samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Best regards
                  Samsung india electronics pvt ltd
                  Updated by nitesh kumar, sep 20, 2016
                  What is status of my complain and how many days solved my problems.

Best regards
                  Nitesh pandey

Update complaint

Post your update to complaint here.
                  Complaint comments 0 comments updated: sep 20, 2016
                  Share0
                  Tweet0
                  Share0
                  Samsung india logo
                  Samsung india
                  Customer care service
                  Customer satisfaction rating
                  %
                  Complaints9601
                  Pending1285
                  Resolved193
                  +[protected] [customer care]
                  www.samsung.com/in
                  2nd, 3rd & 4th floor, tower c, vipul tech square, old golf road, sector-43, gurgaon, haryana, india - 122002
                  View full information

Related complaints
                  Samsung - complaint for not installing the new microwave oven [806]
                  Sim bsnl, phone samsung - about mobile draws [666]
                  Samsung mobile - poor service [633]
                  Samsung mobile - lost mobile phone [406]
                  Samsung mobile - blocking the stolen phone [289]
                  View all samsung india reviews

This is to inform you that i purchased the samsung j5 mobile from varanasi on dated 16/10/15 vide sl no rzsg91574ex and imei no [protected]. I submitted the phone at samsung service centre at dehri on sone work order no [protected] dated 26/8/16. I have submitted all documents like (Original bill bank details adhar card head phone charger mobile box)
                  Also note we have so many times contact with service centre and customer care regarding this matter, but till now we have no any response from your end this matter already 21days passed.
                  With best regards
                  Nitesh pandey
                  Best regards
                  Nitesh pandey
                  Oct 28, 2016
                  Sep 27, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

jain.akash3
                    Sep 21, 2016

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

I have purchase galaxy j7 in dec'15, two week before its display panel was damage. I have approach to authorize service center for repair it but display penal is not available with him & indent was rejected by company due to not in stock. So i am suffer...
                    Its display panel is very weak, near about 95 sets display were damage out of 100 sets.
                    Pls improve its display panel quality & decrease its price (Display panel price is rs.7000 approximately charge by service center).

Akash jain
                    Mob.[protected]
                    May 11, 2017
                    Sep 27, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Oct 06, 2016
                    Updated by jain.akash3
                    dear Team,
                    I am still suffering... no body contact me until now.

Akash jain
                    Mob.[protected]

I have purchase galaxy j7 in dec'15, two week before its display panel was damage. I have approach to authorize service center for repair it but display penal is not available with him & indent was rejected by company due to not in stock. So i am suffer...
                    Its display panel is very weak, near about 95 sets display were damage out of 100 sets.
                    Pls improve its display panel quality & decrease its price (Display panel price is rs.7000 approximately charge by service center).

Akash jain
                    Mob.[protected]

aapudii
                      Sep 21, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

Hie Samsung who make fool now to people I taken New Samsung J 700 in month of 1st week of April
                      Now from last 10 days my mobile half display now working in service centre they check my mobile and said yes it's fault from my our side than they told get original bill that I have ow they say v don't have display part to give u they told keep your mobile for 25 working days means almost 36 days I said ok if they replace mobile or refund my money now thinks is that I have throw my box when I sift my new house so now they are telling v cannot do anythnk I ask y u don't have part it's not my fault it's your look out I wil til the time display not come simple or give mobile i put after market display u pay for it or give display amount which Samsung charge they are not ready for dis also so plz help me what should i do
                      I want to go to consumer court how to file case to Samsung mobile coz I thaken this phone 14800 in month of april
                      My number [protected] [protected]
                      Oct 25, 2016
                      Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Samsung india s7 edge me cornig gorilla 4 glass he aisa bolti he but khisse me hi fut gaya ye mobile .
                      Muje mere paise chahiye ya repair kar ke do muje.

Samsung mobile j700 not working disp - Comment #2554888 - Image #0
                      My mobile samsung galaxy ace dous Gt-s6802 android update kitkat
                      zip file not download on internet plese send zip file in my e-mail address

Abhay Bharti
                        Sep 20, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

I did not know that product from this multinational brand do not last for 2 years. I have an LED Tv from Samsung bought in October 2014. In Less than 2 years of period the LED panel has gone defective ( as told by Samsung engineer). How is this possible? Is Samsung more concerned about the production and the sales of the product than the Quality standards. I bought this TV spending approx 1 Lakh Rs. but did know the product has a very short life. Now as per Samsung I should have gone for extended warranty; why did not they tell me that product from Samsung has a very short life and I should not rely on Brand name or on product Quality rather insure it with extended warranty spending 15000 Rs more. According to the Samsung entire LED panel needs to changed which will cost[protected] rs. Has Samsung decided to eat up money from customer's pocket. I would Rather suggest them to stop their production units, R&D facility and hire bunch of people to just to sell extended warranties. I have 3 other LED tvs in my home from various smaller brands comparatively (2-5 years old) but none of them have ever given me any inconvenience whereas a well known brand Samsung is failing to live up its name and Quality standards. Above all they charge 1150 Rs just to send a service Engineer to tell "We cant fix this TV, you should have gone for extended warranty or spend 30000 more we will fix it". Now I feel I should have gone for a smaller brand rather pending 1 Lakh rupees on a brand which product has a very small life. Pathetic after sales service from Samsung...! Abhay [protected]
                        Oct 24, 2016
                        Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we have shared your feedback with our service team, they will be in touch with you shortly.

Customer Experience team
                        Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd (SW Asia RHQ)
                        My name vikas.my samsung galaxy j2 deposit in your service center from one month ago. You service center not provide money.you provided bed service . I don't like your company do somthing .
                        My no [protected]
                        Samsung India Customer Care's response, Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we have shared your feedback with our service team, they will be in touch with you shortly.

Customer Experience team

Dev Divakar
                          Sep 20, 2016

Address: 110029

It's been more than almost one month since I prebooked for Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Device and there is still no sight of it how long would it take to be shipped. Moreover, the amount that I paid at the retail store cannot be refunded back to me. I mean that's pathetic. If you can't fulfill your promise then why are we at fault. Why do I have to suffer with my money because of your world wide issue with new phone launch. How are you going to pay back me for this.
                          Oct 25, 2016
                          Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                          Well the case is same with Samsung estore, they have don't even respond to emails and don't bother, wish our country would also had tough laws like USA, I can understand the issue can happen to anyone but not even keeping customers posted is just irresponsible. in USA their CEO gave out apology and in India these imbeciles don't even reply to a mail.
                          J7 mobile screen damege on 2.9.16,

mobile give at showroom 7.9.16.service center told
                          2or3 day your set deliver
                          but till date no received.when company complaion befor 4or5days
                          ago till date no reply what i do

Samsung galaxy note 7 - Comment #2554920 - Image #0
                          Samsung India Customer Care's response, Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team

For no contact:

mishra ashutosh
                            Sep 20, 2016

Address: 831009
                            Website: www.samsung.com/in/support/erms1?isVoc=true

Basic detail:-

Mobile :- j7
                            Model no :- sm-j710fzduins
                            Sr. no :- rz8h80hr0vr ([protected])
                            Defect :- lcd blanck

I have bought above mobile dated 21st aug 2016 but screen went blank dated 07th sep 2016.

I have deposited the same in service center on 07th sep but i have received job sheet on 13th sep and till now the same is not returned back.

Although the phone is under warranty (just less than 1 month old) still it is wrongly mentioned as out of warranty in job sheet.

Have visited service center more than 10 times and called up on toll free no more than 100 times (can be tracked)

Got call from samsung technical support team - mr. rajat goyal, kumar saurav and recently by ms. sunaina singhal and we have just shared information.

Nothing work out.
                            Have not received my new mobile back.
                            Oct 26, 2016
                            Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team

kanchan mala singh
                              Sep 20, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I am having cooling problem with my refrigerator since last week and I called customer care several times but no appropriate action has been taken yet on my complaint. After several calls i was provided a request number - [protected] which it seems is of no use because when I am trying to track status on my compliant I am unable to do so. I was assigned a technician on September 19th, his name was Illyas, mobile number- [protected] and when I called him to inquire about his visit his behavior was very rude and he spoke inappropriately. I was assigned another technician and he confirmed about his visit today i.e. Sep 20 but he did not show up neither did he call. I have been having this problem since 1.5 weeks now and inspite of repeated calls to customer care there has been no solution to my problem. The refrigerator is under warranty and inspite of that, such carelessness on part of Samsung shows how much they value their customers and service failure on their part. I would urge Samsung to show some ethics and take appropriate action against their customer care representative as well as technician who have been delaying resolution and have been responsible for customer harassment as well as provide solution to my problem.
                              Oct 24, 2016
                              Sep 22, 2016
                              Updated by kanchan mala singh
                              I have made compliant for my Samsung refrigerator everywhere, be it Facebook, twitter, Samsung CEO desk etc. Also called customer care again today and they assured me that I will be given a call back but as usual no response. How much time do you take to resolve such simple issues ? I would request Samsung to return my money and take their refrigerator with them. Their are many other companies providing good quality product. Had I known these issues with Samsung I would never have bought this substandard quality product.
                              Sep 22, 2016
                              Updated by kanchan mala singh
                              Model No - RT26H3000RH/TL
                              S/N: H04p4ZAG800235W
                              Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                              Sir, some of the mobile companies are doing fraud, in mobile shop they sell samsung mobiles but these are not original.My request to samsung company please put the case on those companies instead of samsung they tag the same sticker and selling. I am one of the person who loss the money. my mobile number is [protected]

Fathima Sultana
                                Sep 20, 2016

Address: 500018

I have bought the mobile in the november last year. It has not been even a year n i have lot of problems with this mobile, i really dis satisfied with the product & the customer services as they are not able to solve my issue. It was bad experience with this product. Whenever i visit a sevice center they say me i vl take time or this is not under warranty... This is what thy dont do there job thy dont find a solution to anything.
                                Oct 27, 2016
                                Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                                I submitted my samsund j7 mobile because of display problem in full warranty period, at dombivli east, pp chamber, samsung service center . but after 13days they cant say any updates about phone. my bill no is [protected]

Ishita Kamath
                                  Sep 20, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067
                                  Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

This is to inform you that your product samsung 415ltr refrigerator - (model code 42k5468sl) has not been working properly. there is unnecessary frost formation in the bottom part of our refrigerator. we have to defrost the refrigerator to remove that frost and water accumulates under the vegetable box because of that. the engineer who visited us told us that 2 parts are missing in the refrigerator. the engineer told us that new parts will be required. after that we have not heard from samsung at all. we have registered multiple complaints on phone but our issue has not been resolved. we are highly disappointed with this unprofessional behaviour. this has caused a great inconvenience to us. we sincerely request you to look into this matter urgently and revert back at the earliest
                                  Oct 25, 2016
                                  Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team

RakaSG
                                    Sep 20, 2016

Address: 700156

Here are the details - request your urgent help:

1) on 13th april, 2016 logged a call ([protected]) for ac cooling issue
                                    2) on 14th april, there was an engineer visit charging rs 173/- and the ac was planned for repair at depot
                                    3) i was asked to pay rs 10520 (for condenser coil change and etc.) so that repair could be started and i paid that amount on 21st april
                                    3) the ac was taken from my home, repaired and installed back on 29th april (in between there was no call from the service centre regarding the unit pickup / repair progress / unit delivery and we had to call several times to get the information)
                                    4) however the ac cooling issue continued
                                    5) we again called the service engineer directly and there was again a service engineer visit
                                    6) the unit was again taken out and taken for repair
                                    7) after that there was no response even after repeated calls till 13th may and finally we logged an escalation request ([protected])
                                    8) subsequently the ac was installed back after a 4/5 days
                                    9) this time when we start the ac the entire electrical line trips
                                    10) we called up the electrician to find that the electrical line is ok
                                    11) we again called a service engineer who came on 30th may and saw that this time the compressor is not working and the unit would be picked on 31st may for service back to depot
                                    12) on 31st may, again when we did not receive any call, we raised an escalated request ([protected]).
                                    13) we had escalated to samsung customer service (through their online portal) on 2nd-june-2016
                                    14) after that the ac was reinstalled back & we got a number of calls from the cool point service centre requesting us not to give bad feedback against any escalation call from delhi
                                    15) last week the ac unit once again caused the electricity line to trip and couple of times and had stopped functioning completely
                                    16) i gave a call to samsung customer service and raised the concern on 17-sep ; as per the call, i expected a call from the service centre in next 24 hours
                                    17) there was no call till 19-sep, eod. i reescalated and i was told again that a service engineer will "surely" call me. no calls till now.

I had spent in effect rs 10, 000+; till we really do not have a functional ac since last 5+ months.

My request is very specific :
                                    1) i need a full refund of all services / repair charges paid till-date
                                    2) i want the cool point serivce centre to be blacklisted so that no one else suffers the same as we had
                                    3) i want to convey a very negative rating for samsung india customer service as an overall
                                    Oct 26, 2016
                                    Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                                    My mobile phone A7 2016 was disply problem . How salve my phone problem

Ac model # as183ugdnxtl, 1.5t split ac purchased on 17/3/2012 - dismal service experience - Comment #2553700 - Image #0
                                    I'm Shubham Rai
                                    Sir jab se maine apna phone Samsung j7 ko 6.0.1 update kiya tab se my phone is not working program slow work kar rahe...Samsung service Center se bhi koi response nhi mila...

neotuda
                                      from Patiala, Punjab
                                      Sep 20, 2016

Address: 400097

My samsung side by side fridge model # rsa2nqts1 is out of order since 25/07/2016 service reference number [protected] time 15:05
                                      Mr. rakesh sharma - engineer attended and informed the motor needs to be replaced and part will be ordered
                                      No response till[protected]
                                      Thereafter mr. anil d'souza - engineer attended tried to replace the motor and realized that the pcb needs to be replaced and hence need to be ordered
                                      Mr. hemant - engineer attended after checking the pcb, informs that the pcb that has been received for replacement is wrong hence again (after telecom talk with the senior mr sagir) the part with the right series has to be ordered
                                      Again mr shivendra attended (a fortnight back) with pcb shipped from service centre, once again the wrong one was shipped.. and am still waiting till date as on 20/09/2016 and have received several sms that an engineer will attend within 3-5 days.
                                      Did call earlier and informed samsung helpline number[protected] demanding to speak to someone in authority but was refused. also asked for replacement of the fridge.
                                      So the wait and frustration continues.

Girish Nachwani
                                        Sep 20, 2016

Address: 445001

Reference no may [protected] jun [protected], jul [protected] aug [protected], sep [protected], [protected] first time the engineer visits and said sensor needs to be replaced he tried still not worked nxt time he said pcb needs to be changed ho took 1000 rs as advance came with pcb and tried not worked then i visit the service center the engineer from service center said if it is repaired the the ac will be replace d and now from 3 months the service engg is not replying calls and when i visits the service center sir i will send the engineer today tomm like that he is saying and when i put the complaint nxt day i will just get the msg like rs 575 is being charged... sir/madam plz solve my issue on priority
                                        May 19, 2017
                                        Sep 23, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                                        Oct 12, 2016
                                        Updated by Girish Nachwani
                                        Dear Samsung,

Still the Problem Persists E2 mode, Last Week The Engineer Guy Came to my House Tried to Repair the Machine changed pcb, sensor but still the problem persists and The Engineer Guy Said the company has said the problem will be solved in 13 days from now on plz solve the issue asap
                                        Oct 12, 2016
                                        And Engineer Said if the problem persists after that the AC will be replaced by company u will be provide new AC
                                        Nov 23, 2016
                                        Dear Samsung,

plz resolve the issue bcoz still the problem persists, the company person said me to submit the invoice copy of the ac on the mail Dear Mr. Nachwani,

Greetings.

This is in regards of your complaint which you have shared with us related to your AC Model number AS242FBBNXTL bearing serial number B005PZAZ300443L.
                                        In the continuation of our discussion, we request you to kindly share the invoice of said product.

Please feel free to contact on undersigned for any further help and support

Thanking and assuring you our best service always.

Jitendra Singh
                                        Manager :Customer Satisfaction Team
                                        Desk Phone:[protected] Extn. 1570 (Mon - Fri, 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM

Girish Nachwani <girish.[protected]@gmail.com>
                                        AttachmentsNov 9

to jitendra.s3
                                        Dear Jitendra Singh Ji,

Here in Attachments i am Sharing Invoice Of AC Kindly Check and reply as soon as possible

Bought brand new Samsung refrigerator and had problem with the light and they said the warranty I have won't cover .any comment