Complaints 18889

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 507

gaurav9999980115
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Problem not been rectified by samsung engineers

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I had purchased one fully automatic top load washing machine 3 months ago from Reliance Digital Janakpuri and after installation i am regularly complaining your call center that the machine is not washing / cleaning cloths, after a wash a line of detergent is always there on our cloths moreover after a wash my clothes are also getting dull, i am not getting any satisfactory answer from Samsung .Day before yesterday some...
sovvi
from Bardoli, Gujarat

Fake messages about winning award

On 10/06/2016,
I received a message on my mobile number that "i have won 4 crore 90 lakh in the british samsung award". They asked me to claim it by sending my name, address, mobile number, sex, age, occupation to [protected]@hotmail.com. Truecaller says its afraud from delhi who have texted me via [protected].
I request to take strict action against this fake message....
Mansidatta

Harassing customer & charging heavy on repair with no accountability

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I purchased the samsung galaxy a8 (2016 model) recently from croma store and it’s been in my possession since 2 months. The phone has been working absolutely fine for me with no complaints whatsoever until finally on 16th june 2016, i noticed that the screen was hung and i was not able to perform any operations from my touch phone. Immediately two hours later i noticed a purple distorted spots which started spreading minutes later and my...
Kaushik Venkat

Damaged samsung galaxy s7 edge - inappropriate customer service

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 410209

Hi (To whomesover it may concern)

Damaged samsung galaxy s7 edge - inappropriate customer service

This is to inform you that myself kaushik venkatachalam is a proud owner of your new flagship phone "samsung galaxy s7 edge" which you claim to be the fastest beast in the entire mobile phones available in this galaxy. I had purchased this phone on 1st may 2016, from reliance digital, first 7 days was an amazing...
Gourav Baluja
from Jalandhar, Punjab

Misbehave by service center staff

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

My self gaurav visited 5 times at service center ludhiana kiran mobiles .just 3 times job punched model SMG-360 display not fixed b engineer .when visited repeatedly Manager vijay told go to consumer court if ypu want solution .

i have recording video of manager he behave rudely and denied to submit handset for solution. i am now goind to file legal case with this video and also going to viral on social sites,

gaurav...
amitarora1986

Very bad customer service - samsung microwave (model no. #mc35j8055ck/tl

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Very bad customer service - samsung microwave (Model no. #mc35j8055ck/tl
I have seen some complaints of the customers unanswered on facebook but still taking a leap of faith and reiterating my complaint.
I have raise a complaint for intermittent sound from my microwave oven 3-4 months after i bought it from chroma ghatkopar. After several complaints and escalations, even to your #ceo's office, it took me months to get my microwave...
z ansari
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Product

Address:834001

Main apna mobile 07/08/2015 ko liye the 6 month m hai battery backup nahi de raha hai mobile hang kar raha slow chal raha hai
costomer care m mobile dete hai complain k sath wo sir[censored]pdate kr ke de d dete hai
aur bolne per kehte ab nahi hoga,
kuch month baad se fir wahi problem hota hai
so pls aap apna costumer service sahi kijye ya mobile banana band kijye

Zahid...
austen

AC compliant

Address:629153

Sir, my name is j. Austen john. I purchased a ac (Samsung ar12kc3jamcn), but the day of installation its self i have a problem in cooling and over power consumption, i registered complaint four times and still the compliant is not solved. Then they sad the inner unit is compliant, so i asked for replacement, but no one is responding to my compliant sir. My purchase date is 07/04/2016. Hope you can help me...
visweswar

Led smart tv service

Address:501203

I had purchased from bajaj electronics attapur outlet Samsung led model no. 40JU6470U for 79900 cash payment. srl. no.0A453PCG500124R and was working well.
The fault in the remote of the Smart TV has been encountered.
The experience of service is with Samsung is described bellow
The Samsung product complaint was given on 19/05/2016 received ref number [protected] at 17:16, follow-up call on 23/05/2016 and...
jatinchaba

Samsung a8 product issue as well as service issue

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422001

I purchased samsung A8 on 29th April, Submitted to Service center after 20 days i.e on 19th May 2016, with complaint that display is blank and they returned me same after 1 day by saying it has been serviced and now working properly, immediately after 10 min i have submitted again as display stop working, after that i waited for 20 days and they given me my mobile after changing display on 4th june 2016, but unfortunately after keeping my...
anurag.lko

Complaint not attended even after a week

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

On 7th June 2016 we noticed that the refrigator was not cooling, the referigator was bought on 6th June 2015.just one day over warranty.
The service guy came on 8th and told that gas needs to be refilled. Since then I have been making calls daily about the status as to when will the service engineer come to fill gas but have been getting false assurances.Today 12 June I was told a person was assigned to take care of my request (Dushyant).bit...
sitarathi

Phone a7 -6, getting very hot with original charger

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400603

A7-6 purchased on 8/5/16 from paragon telelinks pvt ltd, thane-w, viviana mall vide bill no. 00084 dtd.8/5/16. Sr no.[protected] has come with a charger.this charger when used, phone gets very hot but when the phone is vharged with other samsung charger it charges normally and fast.

This charger was sent to the service center at andheri west, near laxmi indl. Estate, instead of chkng the charger or responding regarding...
gbsdisha

Not able to repair my faulty AC

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 230402

I am pained to rivet your attention to the bad performance of our one split AC 1.5 ton installed at our home . As we had purchase 2 nos split AC with same rating & model (SAMSUNG) on dt.06.05.2016, where one AC is running satisfactory but another history of another machine after installation it was gone faulty several times &many times repaired by technician
I would like to draw your kind attention towards our lodge complaint before...
Priyam Tiwari
from Atraulia, Uttar Pradesh

Samsung galaxy a3

Address:208002

I purchased my samsung galaxy a3 in june 2015 and got it serviced in july 2015 due to the device not starting. Now, a few days back the screen started flickering and i went to the same service center.
But they declined to service the same as the activation date now was showing different i. E.[protected] from that of the previous service which was showing as[protected].
Kindly help me regarding the same.
Also find attached...
rbabu2000

Samsung refrigerator

Address:560066

I do have a refrigerator from Samsung. On Monday (Jun 6), I raised an urgent support request, as my refrigerator was not functioning. In spite of several follow-ups, no service engineer visited till the next afternoon to check the problem. However, during every call, they would promise that, someone would visit within a few hours. The service engineer mentioned that, the compressor needed to be replaced, and it would take 2 days to complete...
Runali

Glass shelf of the refrigerator

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I purchased a Samsung Refrigerator on 12 April, 2016. On 10th of May I was cleaning my Refrigerator for the first time. As soon as i tried to take off the glass shelf for cleaning it suddenly broke into multiple small pieces. I called the Samsung customer care for this issue but they are saying me that I have to pay for that broken shelf as it is a physical damage eventhough I m not reponsible for that. Even they claim that the shelf cannot...
vaibhavjadhav9898

Used product and refund

Address:Sindhudurg, Maharashtra, 416602

I am ordered the samsung 20800 man power bank from www.bookmyoffer.com. After delivery i found that the product i received, is used and not in working condition still it filled charged. I requested that the shopping website give me refund of rs 598/- i receive the product dated on jun, 10 2016. The bookmyoffer online shopping is fake, fraud and cheater if they are ignore my complaint i will take an action like complaint or fir to police about...
TNDas

Poor service from customer service center

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673021

We have given our Refrigerator on 10th May 2016 to rectify the complaint of Compressor which was under warranty and now almost one month passed, till now I haven’t received back refrigerator after repair. (Service center receipt voucher is attached). After reaching the refrigerator at Service center on 10th May 2016, they promised us to return within one week after service. Upon follow up with service center, technicians from service center...
sasikumarsss

Power bank fake product

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641665

I ordered a samsung power bank of 16800 mh from bookmyoffer.com
Order date - 03.06.2016
Order ref number:[protected] COD amount rs.598 for this (Cash on delivery)

But the bookmyoffer.com (Saturday sunday media internet pvt ltd) sent to me a fake product which is not made by samsung and not in working condition, and their customer care no. Is also not in working condition...
singlaankit

Missguide by company agent

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

Sir i have purchgeing samsung ac than agent tall me all infomation for ac and agent comit a free of installation charges than after that m purchages for ac than agent denai of its comment . he talk close policy for free installation chages and agent was missbehaviour and after some time m call to manager than manger no help and no respons and he is saying what can i do . sir plz resovl my problm...