Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18962

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 706

C. P. PATHAK
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 20, 2013

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I AM SUBMITTING FOLLOWING POINTS FOR YOUR KIND PERUSAL AND NEEDFUL ASSISTANCE TO ME-
Date of purchase[protected]
Set s.n. 03854zaqc00941r
modle_rt282zvpsi/xtc
date of visits of engineers/mechanics
14.02.2013 TCR NO. 6325
21.03.2013 TCR NO. 6787
12.04.2013 TCRNO. 264
Fridge taken to service center for checking vide workorder no 1440 (R[protected] in second week of may 2013.
The fridge is still lying in your local service centre i.e. eleelectronic people at agra.
contacted for knowing the condition of fridge to local service centre but they do not receive the phones.
suffered a lot due to not keeping the life saving drugs in cool place in hot summers which are very much essential to a Senior citizen.
Requested for reparing the fridge at the earlist and return the same in proper working conditions.
Hope you will understand my difficulties.
C. P. PATHAK
465 sector 9
Awas vikas colony
sikandra agra (u.p.)
mob. [protected]

Samsung Refrigerator — repairing.

we have been complaining to the customer care at noida since the past 3 days and all we have heard till now is that someone will be there and now they have committed for tomorrow morning and if they not come tomorrow i am going to lodge a complain to consumer court.. my mob number is [protected]
My Samsung Refrigerator is less than 3 years old. Year 2 we replaced a fan. Year 2 defrost doesn't work right. Tonight the POS died. Inspected freon lines and found a joint that may have failed. The joint has a red substance around it and directly under on the metal is corrosion... Samsung should admit that their engineers are not qualified to design this home appliance. For example the motor that failed was encapuslated in plastic. Guess what, plastic is an insulator and the heat created by the motor was captive. Excessive heat was the root cause for the bearings in that motor. Good work genious! I've read numerous complaints about ice build up in the freezer due to a deficiency in the defroster. Perhaps all these units are leaking freon...thus the cycle is off and they can not remove the moisture efficiently. Hmmm EPA where are you on this one?

I say Class Action Law Suit. or really does anyone really give a damn.

ajay.rajput1975
    from Korba, Chhattisgarh
    Jun 20, 2013

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh

I am Ajay Rajput son of Mr. V S Rajput. On date 04/06/13 while on purchase vegetable on market situated at Balco Town Ship, District Korba- Chhattisgarh my Mobile was stolen. The mobile of SAMSUNG, Its model no is GT 7562 and its color is Black. The IMEI no of the mobile is 354905/05/329956/8 & 354906/05/329956/6 dual mode mobile. The SIM in this mobile is of Reliance GSM and my mobile no is [protected].
    You are requested to kindly register the complaint, also kindly send details of my mobile to the mobile tracking cell department to track my mobile as early as possible.

Additional details of my mobile are given below:-

Phone model: Samsung Galaxy GT S 7562 Black
    Make: Samsung
    Last used No.: [protected]
    E-mail for communication: ajay.[protected]@gmail.com
    contact num: [protected] & [protected]
    Missed date:[protected]
    IMEI No.: 354905/05/329956/8 & 354906/05/329956/6 dual mode mobile

Could you please help me to recover my mobile as it was very Precious gift.

Samsung — MOBILE WAS STOLEN

My mobile was stolen on 24th march 2010.I asked the samsung customer care peoples to track my stolen mobile.But they could,t help me in this regard.My stolen mobile's IMEI Number is [protected].please contact me at [protected], if any one find my mobile.It is Samsung - J700

Samsung Mobile — stolen mobile

my younger brother mobile has been stolen,,i had activated mobile trcker on that mobile..now i got message from the [protected]..your mobile has been stolen and being used by this no. plz informed him immedietely.. pplz give me this no user detail ASAP..

Samsung — stolen

i have lost my mobile in 22. 12. 10. please kindly reply me in it is detected.

Samsung Mobile Stolen — stolen mobile

my Samsung Galaxy S is stolen. it has IMEI no. [protected]
    Please contact me if found at [protected]@yahoo.com
    Also please anybody take necessary step to block it.
    my mobile was stolen in a auto rickshaw while leaving for the bus stand at 12noon. I request the authority to block my mobile as soon as possible
    because someone is misusing my phone

Samsung Mobile — mobile stolen

My Samsung Wave 525 mobile of white model has been stolen yesterday 20/6/2011 from pathikashram bus depo around 6:30 pm having.Its IMEI No is [protected] purchased on 2/4/2011 from samsung plaza having bill no. 0038/11-12/RI. If found please inform on no. [protected] or mail me on this email id.

Samsung — stolen Mobile

while i was travelling in Ujjain district of Madhya Pradesh, two men stole my mobile from pocket. i called the samsung company and they were not able to help, but said to give FIR to the nearest police station. even though i did the same, the police is not interested to enquire and asked money for to file a complaint for blocking the SIM Card. the following are the details

1. My Name: Binoy Koshy
    2. Present Address: CO Suresh Joshi
    1069/1
    Near Higher Secondary School
    Berchha Mandi
    Shajapur (Dist) Madhya Pradesh 465110
    3. Address when I bought the mobile : 133, Ganga Nagar,
    AB Road, Dewas, M.P. Pin 455001
    4. Phone model: GT-B3313DPAINU
    5. Make: SAMSUNG CORBY MATE
    6. Last used No.: [protected]
    7. E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
    8. Missed date: 17/September/2011
    9. IMEI No.: *357492/03/127355/8*
    10. Present mobile number in Use: [protected]

please help

Binoy

Samsung Mobile — stolen

Sir my mobile has been stolen on 8th january 2012.It was a Samung Monte model s-5620.IMEI no-[protected]. Please block that handset.

Pratyush Ranjan
    Berhampur
    Ganjam,Orissa
    sir, i purchased uni-nor sim card past one year back.three days before the company send a message that recharge for Rs : 198/- 3000 sms free .i recharged for a amount of Rs.. 198. but the offer that which i mention at top not activated . i called up to customer care. they are not giving good response . kindly take some action.
    my samsung wave 525 gt-s5253 mobile stolen around 5-6pm on date 26/03/2012 place in near vineet khand gomti nagar lucknow. its IMEI no.- [protected]. purchased on 15/09/11if found this plz inform me on my contact no.- [protected], [protected].

Samsung Mobile — SAMSUNG mobile is stolen

my mobile is stolen on 31st March from my home in Aurangabad, Maharastra, where i live.

mobile no: [protected]
    SAMSUNG mobile model:GP-I9103MAAINU
    IMEI NO. : *35842141100971*

IF YOU GET THE DETAILS / TRACE IT SOMEWHERE THEN INFORM ON THIS NO [protected]

Samsung — mobile stolen

Dear

i have lost my Samsung mobile yesterday in Nalasopara.. here is IMEI Number[protected]. Please help me

My email is - amit.[protected]@gmail.com

contact[protected]/12/13
    My name: Mohit Jalwal
    Address: 20-A, Prem Nagar-I, Gurjar Ki Thadi, Jaipur - 302019 (Rajasthan)
    Phone model: SAMSUNG S 5233
    Make: SAMSUNG
    Colour : Black

Last used No.: [protected](Sent a message on this number around 12)
    E-mail for communication: jalwal.[protected]@gmail.com
    Missed date:[protected]
    IMEI No.: [protected]

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have lost my mobile no [protected] on the way to travel from Mumbai to Jaipur around 2:30AM in train 'Gareeb Rath'. The cell details are given above.

Please arrange to trace it. Thanking You.

Mohit Jalwal
    13 Comments

1044narender
      Jun 19, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

As advised, communication address was updated but still not received my free Samsung [32/16/8]GB SD Card on purchase of Galaxy S DUOS on 13th Dec'12.
      IMIE No. [protected]
      Dealer Name; TMS Vasundhra.
      Invoice No. 000906
      Registration Date: 20 Dec'12

For communication details follow, my mails from mail i.d. [protected]@gmail.com

Please send to below address.

Name - Reena Choudhary
      Address line 1 - House No. 33, Sector-16

Address line 2 - Vasundhra

Address line 3 -
      City - Ghaziabad
      Pin code - 201012
      State - Uttar Pradesh
      Contact number - +91-[protected]/ +91-[protected]
      Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Rgds,

Narender Kumar Husband of Reena Choudhary

ravir11
        Jun 19, 2013

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I am Ravi Rajpal.
        I bought a cell phone S3,
        firstly i saw the product in ebay.in item no is[protected].
        so i contacted seller(Sumit Srivastava) he given me his contact number that is [protected].
        asked me to buy without ebay as he is ready to give 1800 discount, Flip cover free, 1 year warranty.
        so i found it is a good deal.
        transferred money online to his account.
        he has sbi account.
        account no-[protected].
        but now as i received the phone via dhl.
        i found product is duplicate.
        he is not receiving my phone.
        help me out.

Samsung Galaxy S3 — false ad posted on my number

Some unknown person has posted Samsung gallexy s3 sale ad on my number yesterday....i have been getting cals since then from many people which is creating a lot of disturbance....so please do check and delete it immediately.......

Samsung Galaxy S3 — jelly bean

sir, i have update jally bean in my mobile in air at fewdays ago.but still now lots problem in my mobile.. no battery strength and no charge in mobile, vary fast dry in battery level, also very bad in my mobile, what can i do?

Samsung Galaxy S3 — Block Samsung handset

Please block samsung handset IMEI no.353743/05/063124/9 S.N - RZIC943A9QR...i dnt want it back..but requested to just block my hand set only...thnks
        I know that where is my cell..but its very difficult to get my handset back...and seriously i dont want it back now...requested to only block my handset as soon as possible..thanks

Samsung Galaxy S3 — track the stolen phone

sir, my Samsung galaxy S3 mobile phone is being stolen on 8 june 2013 , it's IMEI number is [protected]. Kindly help to track my stolen phone . please reply to my email ID that is [protected]@hotmail.com or message on phone number [protected], [protected].

Samsung Galaxy S3 — Unable to block stolen smartphone

Samsung galaxy s3 has been stolen. The samsung customer care is not helping in blocking the phone using the IMEI number. IMEI number is [protected]. Attached is the bill copy for reference. Phone number used is [protected], service provider is Vodafone. Plz help in blocking the phone be

Nikki
          Jun 18, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Bought a Samsung Galaxy S4 a month back.
          Within a week itself , a pixel on it's screen dissapeared.Immediately rushed to Mobile Store Powai store who without any efforts asked me to approach a Service Centre.I inquired about the address and they asked me to google it or refer yellow pages . A Grade service really!!

Went to a Ghatkopar Samsung service centre the next week.Waited for one and a half hours for my token number.I asked them to replace the phone since it had been only around 2 weeks since I had purchased Samsung's premier model Samsung's ( after spending 40k) which had gone wrong in the 1st week itself.
          I am sure anyone would have replaced it with a new phone at least for the newly launched brands - but I was given an excuse that if I was there in the 1st week they would had replaced the set. No one ever communicated this to me - though I know it was just an excuse.

Finally they agreed to replace my screen but since they had no S4 screens then - they took my number and proimsed to call me ASAP once they receive it.I have been calling them - 0 response and they keep telling me that 'we will get in touch as soon as we have it' ( was promised a replacement within 4 days).
          I must say - horrible experience with Samsung S4 model ( so called premium brand of Samsung) which loses it's pixel in the 1st week itself and an equally horrible service experience in Mobile Store Hiranandani Powai and Samsung Ghatkopar Service Centre.

Samsung Mobiles — Terrible Service by Samsung

We bought a Samsung mobile (Model B3210) on 08/12/09 from Vijay Sales. After 4 months the phone stopped working. As it was under Warranty period, we took the phone to Samsung's authorised Service Centre, that is - Jameson Telecom Service , Rajashree Plaza, Unit 105, 1st Floor, Opposite Shreyas Cinema, Ghatkopar (West), Mumbai. They told us the mother board was spoilt and would repair it. It took four weeks with frequent reminders to get the phone. On the same day we found the phone was not working. Agaan we had to return it and after two weeks they said it was fine and gave it back to us. The phone still does not work properly & the Authorised Service Center ( Jameson) heckles and makes fun o[censored]s saying that you people wrote to Samsung about our delay !

We are fed up and wondering if we made a gross mistake buying a Samsung product worth Rs.7092/- and bought only troubles for ourselves.

Are you reading this, Samsung, India ? Help us, if you want to really help us

SAMSUNG/MOBILE — lack of approach in service by Samsung

On 31st May 2010 I have submitted my mobile phone model no W299 (CDMA + GSM) which was purchased on 16/11/09 for repair at service center sector 22,Chandigarh.I got call from Service Center today that your mobile's PCB is faulty and it will take fifteen days for repair.Surprisingly in this modern age it takes fifteen days for repair.I myself Engineer and working with customer care and understand the value of service in marketing. Excuse is closing???????????.How to work without mobile,Pl purchase two mobiles when you are goin for Samsung one for use and one for Back up.Good idea Sir g.

That's Samsung Service-Excellent and prompt
          Any body take care.

Gurpreet Singh
          Kothi No 566
          Phase 1 Mohali-160055(PB)
          [protected]/[protected]

Samsung — Losing mobiles in service centre

Name-m.bharath kumar
          work order no.-00099
          I had given my samsung mobile in the company service centre in mehdipatnam.They kept the mobile with them for nearly 2months without repairing and now they are telling that they had delivered it.

Samsung Mobile — horrible service

Hi i was using a Samsung corby phone which had a network problem. I contacted the service centre who at first refused to accept as true that there was a problem, after astute persuasion they finally agreed upon the problem. They took the phone for a day and returned it after 12 hours confirming the rectification. For picking up the phone i had to visit the service centre at least 3 times because it was never ready on the committed time. This was the just the beginning of the incalculable visits to come…equivalent visits to the temple would have guaranteed moksha.The phone was returned untouched and not serviced...false claim that it was serviced. Once again i visited the centre and had to literally plead and argue that there was a problem and needs to be rectified only to deaf ear.I must have registered a complain with your call centre at least 25 to 30 times. Please check with my mobile number as reference. They always directed me to the same service centre and once again until i lost my cool they refused the repair the phone. During this time i must have visited the centre another 20 times. Finally after a heated argument they took the phone and asked me to come back after a few hours. Yet again as usual the phone was not ready on time add another 3 visits to the centre. Then they accept the fault and confirm that the mother board needs to be replaced and need 15 days to be replaced...and by now you know 15 days is = at least 20 -30 days do the maths yourself. Add another 10 visits to the centre. During this they never even offered a standby...indeed customer centric. it is so tiring typing such a long mail...imagine how many times my Blood pressure would have shot up dealing with your personnel in person.....................well where was i………....yes the mother board has been changed....but...the same fault persists...well my bad luck the new mother board has the same problem...what a coincidence! The ordeal that begins now is inconceivable...The in the service centre have no clue on what needs to be done...one wise guy even passes a remark saying they service providers connection is bad change the SIM and check............wonder why i ddnt think of this!Add another 20 visits to your centre and the bicker and arguments...i am really lucky i ddnt get a heart attack. Finally they agree to replace the phone...phew relieved..........But this is SAMSUNG MOBILE I forget…..... NEVER......... NO SOLUTIONS GUARANTEED. all over again they dint offer a stand by when asked, they said they dint have one and asked me to come back the next day....yet yet yet again the commitments is not honored...no stand by they ask me to use my existing mobile as standby....wonder who was the brainiac here....so the journey continues....hopeful....very stupid of me.....the replacement is not on time even a baby could guess that by now. After a many many many more visits again... how many. in all....i guess you have the count ...i have lost it along with my patience, time and money...The phone finally comes this time a corby + well surprise surprise surprised….. ....shocked a better model....Well all the money spent on Petrol and the time a few years of my life finally some thing good......not so fast………… the new MOBILE IS ALSO FAULTY.....NOW to conclude i have forgotten where it all started please put all loose ends together yourself. I am sending the same mail to consumer court and the Press. This was Just FYI...If possible next time please try and be nice to your clients…………….. you may have millions but every rupee for us equal to a million, REMEMBER “it takes years to find a client and minutes to loose one”….. a cliché bear it ….......CLASSIC EXAMPLE of one such client any guesses.....................yes……yes…………….. IT IS……….. ME………….NEVER IN MY LIFE WILL I EVER BUY OR RECOMEND ANY SAMSUNG PRODUCT OR SERVICE.
          ALL THE BEST!!!!ONE UNHAPPY CUSTOMER
          I totally, completely, fully agree with you... Recently my mobile fell down and the display was broken. They said they need to change the display and touch and charged Rs.2500 for that. But when I gave the mobile, they forgot to give back my battery, and when i went back and asked next time, they said they dont have the battery. Forget about that battery, but the way they speak with customers is disgusting. They are very very rude. Forget about talking nice, they are not even caring customers. And after many trips to the service center they have given my mobile. Next time when I visited for another repair, I wantedly checked if they give the battery or not. They again forgot, When I told that this is the case last time, their response was very bad.

See, We will be in a rush in our personal works/office/family etc., Its actually their duty to take care of all these things. That is what they are paid for. And yes, I do accept, they may forget sometimes, but after sometime when they see ppl forgetting some items, they should keep aside and can give back to them. atleast they should be atleast nice in answering right?
          had a similar horrible experience!!! at samsung service center, MOBILE SHOPPE. santacruz west, mumbai
          had a note 2 which was having hanging issue else it was working all fine . submitted the phone at 2.00pm afternoon, recieved a call at 6 in the evening saying dat my phones motherboard is dead and i have to pay 8k to repair it.

i said" i dnt want to repair frm u ppl giv me back my phone". next day i went to collect it and they gave me a dead phone (zero working, not getting charged..nothing... but wen i had submitted it was working all good)

i said i want it back in d same condition i had submitted it. had a fight with all the managers. none of them r bothered..they said 'maam v cannot do anything' i had to come back with a dead phone

SAMSUNG S**KS!!!...in customer service

anupa30
            Jun 18, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had ordered one Samasung Galaxy Quattro I8552 at India times shopping ( Online Shopping webportal of TOI Group) the firm is registered in the Name of A2Z shopping Limited. the invoice number is a2z/13-14/N/ DL / 11302845 & invoice Date is-6/06/2013.

My order was delivered on 8/06/13 in after noon.It was gifted by me to My father so it was a joyous moment in family. After few days it was observed that option key button of mobile hand set was not illuminating. Hence it was taken to service center( on 13/06/13) where they demanded the invoice, since we were not carrying the Invoice copy hence we approached the Service center next day(14/06/13). Where they told us that it will take 8-10 days as part is not available.

We had Approached the Samsung Office but finally they have refused to change the hand set saying that please read the policy" we can change the set only if it was reported in service center in 7 days of Invoice.

My Submission is that I had received a Defective handset of Samsung Compnay why i should get this gadget repaired & use a repaired set when we have payed 15000/- hard earned cash.

Secondly their policy doesn't mention that what if Customer received the phone late due to online purchase.

More over Help Line of India times shopping says that they will replace handset if Samsung Declares the Handset " Dead On Arrival"

Anupam Sankhla

Samsung Mobile Set — DEFECTIVE MOBILE SET DELIVERED

I purchased one Samsung mobile on[protected] fro CELLUNET shop D-Costa Mansion ,Bistupur jamshedpur.
            Vide invoive no-CELL/1362/09-10 dated[protected]. but after 15 days use it stared giving trouble when I was at Bangalore, Karnataka.
            Now this mobile's switchs & other fuction gone permanently out of order. I appoached to the shop keeper to replace it
            They advised me to go service centre..

On your advise I gave my mobile phone to service centre there they informed me that the mobile t will be sent to CANADA for repair. Can you please let me know what is the problem in my mobile that can be set right in CANADA only.?

3) Now service centre taken all papers & acessaries of mobile set on 17-08-09 & given receipt saying that you will get back your money from Samsung campany within 15 days but now they say there is no time bound to get your money.back.

Samsung — defected handset

I had purchased a Samsung handset having model no C3053, on august 29, 2009. My IMEI no is [protected]. As soon as i purchased the set, i started having problem with its battery. I went to the nearest Samsung Service Centre since it is still under the warranty period. but instead of replacing the battery, which is the general procedure, they asked me to leave my set to them and also suggested software problem in the same set.
            When asked the date on which they'll return my set, they gave me an indefinite time period.
            since i do not stay here( hosteler), so i couldnt just leave my cell phone to them.

I fail to understand if the Samsung people manufacture sets which are already defaulted or do they deliberately harass the consumers??

Kind suggest me wat i should be doing in such a case.

I have another set of samsung which too has battery problem.

nishantag
              Jun 17, 2013

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

I nishant agarwal a resident of siliguri, west bengal, had registered a complaint for my air conditioner on[protected] on the toll free no. of samsung, for which they told that on[protected], i will receive a phone call from the service centre and then they will come to my shop for the service, but nobody called nor came to my shop, then today itself in the morning i.e.[protected], around 11am i called the service toll free no. and complained again and they assured me that the service engineers will come today, but as it became 5pm and i did not receive any phone call nor they came so again i called up the toll free no. and they again took my details and asked that nobody came to your shop i said "no".Then the receiver who was a lady told me to be in hold and then she talked to the siliguri service centre people and assured me that before 8pm, Mr. Subojit will call me and visit my shop, but even this did not happen.
              i woluld like consumer complaints to take a serious action regarding it, as these days its getting so hot in siliguri and for which how a shop can run in this condition and rather these service people are just making me wait for them, and i expect there call or a visit every hour but that's of no use.i think so the compressor of my ac is not working as within a minute the ac stops working.

my compalint no. being [protected].
              the model no. of ac being- ac-as242fbb
              purchased on[protected].
              my mobile no. being [protected]

hananhadiyawala
                Jun 17, 2013

Address: Surat, Gujarat

my samsung which i bought in december 2012 note 2 device generated problems regarding charging so the service center at adajan surat staff replaced my charger cable which was promised in 3 days but delivered to me in 7 days but then still problems were unresolved..after 4 days of receiving the cable i took time from my schedule and went to service center as my problems were unresolved so the service center guy named "USMAAN" asked me to wait 1 day and he will solve my problem so gave my phone to him and the next day the problem was solved ..but just after getting it back my phone now had some new issues , it couldn't catch network anywhere even in open areas , so i again rushed to the center and this time my problem was solved in 25 minutes .. after 4 days the same charging problem occurs and this time my power on button stopped working and my phone was dead and was not starting now on 11 june again i rushed to the service center and the same guy "USMAAN" said okay sir your problem will be resolved and asked me to collect my phone next day .. the next day i again went to the service center and asked about my phone but my problems were not solved and doing the same from last 6 days i still am not getting my phone back ... the service center guy says my motherboard is to be replaced and so it will take 1 day and i will get my phone back on friday which was 14 june and then still unresolved he asked me to come the next day but yet i didnt get my phone back .. now today monday morning i was assured to get my phone but still today i didn't get my phone back and the service center guy said call me between 8-10 pm in the evening but now when i try his phone number it is unreachable .. the number is [protected]
                " i would like to add that such same charging related problems are witnessed by 3-4 same samsung NOTE 2 which are some of my friends and now i feel like i am cheated because this is a software problem and the model is a big failure and i am feared that even after getting my phone back the same problems will occur .. so i need a refund or a full phone replacement from the company and the time i wasted so much days are worth something...
                same problem with me galaxy note 1 !!

Siddhant Agarwal
                  from Lansdowne, Uttarakhand
                  Jun 17, 2013

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I purchased a samsung laptop NP550P5c-S03IN .. its a High configuration and speed gaming laptop with intel core i7 preocessor but it is giving a lot of problems .. firstly overheating while playing even games for 15 mins it heats up like a heater with the keys and mousepad becoming unbearably hot,this reduces the life drastically.. many other problems are there too like loose flap ,slow performance,low battery life etcfor which i visited their service center twice or thrice but in vain .. even after receiving the laptop from them all my problem persists and even they brought scrathches on the LCD .. I am very unsatisfied with their service so for this i complained in samsung website to which nothing is done yet .. they arent helping me at all ..please help
                  This is first samsung laptop and the worst product experience ever .. i regret buying samsung
                  I want samsung to replace my laptop as soon as possible as each and every part is giving problem even after multiple visits to service center
                  send me the invoice along with serial no. and date of purchase to avinashct5282atgmaildotcom.
                  i ll register a case and u will get a call for replacement.

replace at with @ and dot with . in email address.
                  Thank You
                  but who are you ???/

awarenesscreator77
                    Jun 16, 2013

TO,
                    THE CUSTOMER CARE CHIEF/CEO
                    SAMSUNG INTERNATIONAL HQRS.
                    INDIA AND KOREA.
                    SUBJECT:- UNSATISFACTORY AND LACK OF KNOWLEDGE BY OFFICIAL OF
                    SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR, INDIA FOLLOWING COMPLAINT.
                    RELEVANT DOCUMENTS ATTACHED.
                    SHAME SAMSUNG INDIA TOO MUCH HARASSING CUSTOMER FOR COMPLAINT REDRESSAL :- REMINDER-I FOR EARLIER E MAIL AS SUBJECT “ UNSATISFACTORY AND LACK OF KNOWLEDGE BY OFFICIAL OF SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR, INDIA FOLLOWING COMPLAINT. RELEVANT DOCUMENTS ATTACHED.
                    SIR/ MADAM,
                    GREETINGS OF THE DAY.
                    IT IS WITH UTMOST REGRETS THAT I AM FORCED TO APPRISE YOU ABOUT THE INCOMPLETE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE OFFICIAL DEPUTED BY SAMSUNG INDIA IN NEW DELHI FROM WEST ZONE . ATTENDING PERSON NAME ?? LALCHAND ( ILLEGIBLE HANDWRITING) INTRODUCED HIMSELF AS MANAGED WDSC- WEST DELHI SERVICE CENTRE . IN JOB SHEET HE WROTE IN FOLLOW-UP COLUMN AS VISITED/ CONTACTED MR. MANISH ( ILLEGIBLE HANDWRITING , AS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN MY WIFE’S NAME AS MS. MANISHA) ON 12TH JUNE 2013 BUT HE NEVER. SMALL MISTAKES BUT BIG IMPACT TO INTERPRET OR REPRODUCE IN COURT OF LAW. VIZ –A VIZ CONVERSATION WITH HIM REVEALED THAT HE WAS NOT HAVING ANY AVERAGE JOB KNOWLEDGE AND WAS UNABLE TO SATISFY MY QUERIES.
                    FURTHER, THAT, HARDLY FIVE YEARS HAVE PASSED SINCE , I PURCHASED
                    ( ON 04/10/2008 WRONGLY WRITTEN ON JOB SHEET AS 10/10/2010) THE SAID MODEL OF SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR ( UNABLE TO SEND COMPLAINT ONLINE COZ MODEL NUMBER IS NOT DISPLAYED WHICH IS RT34/2008 XVDS ( MOSTLY FADED WITH TIME) AND IT POSED PROBLEM. OK, WELL I AS A DOCTOR CAN UNDERSTAND THAT MAN AND MACHINERY CAN FAIL ANYTIME , BUT THE GESTURE TO BEST WITH BEST AVAILABLE KNOWLEDGE IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS AND THERE IS ALWAYS A SCOPE FOR IMPROVEMENT. I HOPE THAT CONCERNED, COMPETENT AND REGULATORY AUTHORITIES OF “ SAMSUNG” INDIA AND INTERNATIONAL WILL TAKE THE MATTER WITH RIGHT PERSON AND HOPE THAT THE PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED VERY SOON BECAUSE AS PER ATTENDING OFFICIAL IT WAS A CONCERN AS HE HIMSELF WAS NOT SURE AS HOW MUCH TIME WILL IT TAKE OR IF SPARES IF REQUIRED WILL BE AVAILABLE OR NOT QUOTING THIS AS OLD MODEL. IF SAMSUNG DECLARES A JUST FIVE YEAR BEFORE PURCHASED MODEL AS OLD SO ONE HAS TO KEEP ON BUYING A NEW REFRIGERATOR/ ANY OTHER PRODUCTS OF SAMSUNG INDIA AT 1-2 YEAR INTERVALS.
                    HOPING THE BEST OF SERVICES FROM WORLD ACCLAIMED “ SAMSUNG” GLOBALLY.
                    A COPY TO SAMSUNG HEADQUARTERS , KOREA AS PER AVAILABLE FFEDBACK MECHANISM ONLINE OR THROUGH E MAIL OR ELSE THROUGH COURIER- APRINT VERSION OF THIS AND ATTACHMENTS.
                    ATTACHMNETS:-
                    JOB SHEET PROVIDED ON 13TH JNE’2013 WITH WRONG/ MISLLEADING INFORMATION FILLS AT FOLLWUP COLUMN.

Samsung — non redressal of complaint

1. I have a Samsung microwave which has developed some problems. Regarding the same i had lodged complaint on your call center number 15 days back but still haven't received any response. As it is an essential and frequently used item an early response is requested.
                    2. I understand that I reside at a remote place but it definitely can be addressed within 15 days.

ArifSyed
                      Jun 16, 2013

We bought 40D5000 from Jumbo Electronics, Amanora Town Centre, Pune on 18 March 2012 but all of a sudden in April 2013 LED Panel malfunctioned. To explain further whenever we switched the power on. The picture doubles up for 1st 10 mins after that it corrected itself. I have attached photo taken for reference.

We called Samsung Service Engineer, he told LED panel has gone bad and it needs to be replaced. He said LED Panel will around Rs. 24000/- and it does not includes repair and other charges.

My concern we buy these high cost TVs (Rs 54,800/-) with belief that they will work in good condition for atleast 8 to 10 years likewise other appliances in we handle them as per there guidelines.

With such experience you feel cheat as warranty lapsed TV started malfunctioning. Its very disgusting even after using this TV properly, it went wrong.

Can something to done as me and family have lost faith in Samsung Products. It looks they are out to cheat by providing inferior quality product by using high profile advertising. if they are best in LED Panels why this TV went wrong just as the warranty lapsed.

Samsung — Not repaired and 1 month lapse

I have purchased a samsung mobile 2ON dual sim. the mobile suddenly after 2 months suddenly support only airtel sim and not reliance sim. i send the handset to samsung service center where they said that they will check and get it rectified. after 2 days they revert that they will show it to their chief technician and then tell us what the problem is. after a week they tell us that they will have to send the handset to banglore as their serive center is only at banglore. After that every time from 1 month they are saying that we didnot get the EMI no. from korea.now i am already without a handset for past one month and they expect me to do without a handset for 10 more days. my business also suffers as i am a businessman. i am not getting a replacement for the handset nor a standby handset till the time they get it rectified... why should i get it repaired when i am suppose to get a replacement. its within warranty. why should i use a faulty handset. please help regarding this as i am suffereing without a handset.
                      Today 30th September 2009, I have purchased a New SAMSUNG DVD writer for my PC from a dealer named Top-N-Town, 10, Akash Deep Complex, P.L.Sharma Road, Meerut. He didn't check the product and assured me this is Samsung product which is not required to check. I installed the writer but it was not working, even not reading DVD's & CDs

I went back to dealer & asked him to replace the product but he didn't listen to me and directed me discourteously for a Samsung Service Canter. At Service Canter there was no any service engineer available. However they helped me to sort out the problem, they checked the card. They can call me tomorrow or after 15 days. But this is bad for SAMSUNG. I will not purchase Samsung product in future. The Samsung dealer is not listening, the service centre is working as collection centre. The Samsung customers care is also helpless.

Prabhushetty
                        Jun 15, 2013

This is Prabhushetty .. I have booked the Samsung galaxy s3 online with Samsung estore on may 20th night and order number is 1131141. Received mobile on 22nd may evening. After receiving , checked box at night 10pm, its not having below things on the box.

1)IMEI number on the box,
                        2)bar code,
                        3) manufacture name,
                        4)year,
                        5)color of mobile and
                        6)content of box.
                        and
                        also inside box ear phone is not exist.

again I gone ahead with phone by operating then found its defect product as its getting over heat and battery drain in 30-35 min.

I have visited the service center and they also observed over heat and battery drain. Now problem from past neither i can use nor buy new after paying 26000 rupee.

BILL NO: BLRON[protected]
                        Oder NO:1131141

Please guide me how to get refund and take action agaist them.

Samsung Estore is handling by Savex Computer address is below:

SAVEX Computers ltd
                        No 8
                        mote chambers
                        9 millers road
                        Bangalore 560052

ps_1982
                          Jun 14, 2013

Faulty handset piece:

I purchase a samsung handset )Model Galaxy ACE) and it started giving problem within first month of purchase. Post which i submitted it for repair and got it back. Immediately after first repair this handset again started giving problem related to frequent call drops and automatic phone switching off. I tried to use this handset for some months about when it became extremely difficult for me to use this handset I gave this handset second time for repair at bangalore service station and got it back saying that phone has been repaired. But to my surprise phone still had same issues like frequent call drops and screen getting multi-colored and frequent switch offs. I had to give this handset for repair for third time mentioning complaint at BTM Service station of Bangalore. I got it repaired saying that now this phone is fine and will be working good. But again just after two days this phone is again giving problem. It is frequently getting switched off and gets restarted only after once battery changed. calls are still getting dropped and phone is getting switched off.
                          This phone is still under warranty but giving so many problem. I want to get rid of this handset and want a replacement for this.

Praveen
                          no response even after writing mail to these samsung guys...

Prashanth Chandiran
                            from Tumkur, Karnataka
                            Jun 13, 2013

I had purchased Samsung ATIV Smart PC Pro (XE7001C-A01IN) SN: J9WA91DD200016 on 11th May 2013.

I have found that the model does not work with a sim card slot as per your website (enclosed pdf of the url). I had decided to buy the same only after looking at this as a base requirement.

I was unable to upload the pdf file of the webpage with date and time stamp, hence uploading part of the pdf as an image which clearly shows the feature usim slot present in the device.

URL: http://www.samsung.com/in/consumer/pc-peripherals-printer/smart-pc/smart-pc/XE70...

IMAGE Link: http://www.samsung.com/in/consumer/flagship/XE700T1C-A01IN/images/ports_strategy...

I had registered a complaint (complaint no: [protected]) with the Samsung CS Team on 11th May 2013 for the same.

They have now made changes to the website to reflect the correct product details without informing me and now offer me only a refund after all the fiasco. I only demand what was show to me be delivered and provide me the product with the USIM/3G Capability as was shown on their website.

I need your help to get a proper resolution for this issue and help me obtain justice from Samsung India. Below is the final offer received from Ajeet Kumar from Samsung.

Pradeep

On Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 2:42 PM, Ajeet Kumar <ajeet.[protected]@samsung.com> wrote:

Dear Mr Pradeep,

Greetings from Samsung.

I confirm the receipt of your email and at the outset regret the inconvenience caused to you due to the prevailing situation. On behalf of Samsung team I also take this opportunity to sincerely thank you for highlighting your concerns and giving us an occasion to serve you.

Although we at Samsung do take a lot of initiatives towards continuously improving our products, services and processes; there may be rare occasions when some gaps may remain between the actual delivery and the expectation of our valuable Customers.

Keeping in mind the entire incident, management has taken a decision to refund you the full amount paid by you and pick up the unit delivered at your end. Post your conversation with me & mr. Bansal you were offered the same, but you preferred not to go for it and insisted for the product with 3G/USIM Slot or full refund and you will continue using the product, both of which are not feasible solutions.

Please note that this is a final offer and post your acceptance/consent you need to provide us the copy of invoice and other necessary documents within a week to start the process of refund.

Thank you for choosing Samsung and have a great day ahead!

Ajeet Kumar

Sr. Manager, Customer Satisfaction.

Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

Mob:+[protected]

---Original Message---
                            Sender : [protected]@gmail.com
                            Date : 2013/06/12 21:53 (GMT+05:30)

Subject : Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Mr. Park

I had received a call from Ajit Kumar (as informed he was from your office) on 8th June 2013 in the evning regarding the issue.

I was given two options as below:
                            1. To use the product as is and not to make any more noise (I want to use the product with 3G/USIM Slot that was displayed)
                            2. Return the Product and get a refund (which I do not want to)

Samsung has cheated me by posting in the India site the feature of 3G Capability for the ATIV SMART PC PRO and post my tagging the ticket made necessary changes were made and corrcted without informing me about the same (I really am unable to understand why your team has goofed up at such an extent).

I have been asking for Samsug to deliver what was shown to me and still your people are not able to have this sorted out. To be very secific I want Samsung India to exchange the ATIV SMART PC PRO as available with the 3G capability/USIM Slot (as it was on the india website earlier prior to the change).

I hope being the CEO you might have the authority to replace the product with 3G/USIM Slot and I would like you to reply stating that this would be done.

It has been more than a month now and no one from Samsung has been able to help me.

Pradeep

On Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 6:24 PM, <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi All

There has been response from your end and you do not seem to care to provide service that is a basis for any business.

It is great service that you are failing to even revert on email.

Mr. Park
                            I do believe now that Samsung is bent on ensuring to not care about this complaint and all you do not seem to have a governance process and escalation process.

Even post escalation to your office and personal escalation to you there has been no response from Samsung's end.

Kudos on your commitment and service which cares less about the customer and provides wrong information about the product in your own website and make changes when a customer asks for clarification then shuns the customer.

I suppose I may need to take this on the social platform and show the world how samsung treats customers in India.

Pradeep

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Date: Wed, 29 May 2013 04:26:13 +0000
                            To: <support.[protected]@samsung.com>; <aditya.[protected]@partner.samsung.com>; <bd.[protected]@samsung.com>
                            ReplyTo: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Subject: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Support Team/Aditya

I have not received any call from any concerned team from samsung till date.

I do not believe Samsung is intending to solve the issue at all.

You have also made changes to the website to the image that misled me on the india site.

I do believe that you are trying to cheat me now.

Mr. Park

Please go through the trail mail on how your Customer Service has been unresponsive and how they have been harassing me for a mistake made by your team representing a USIM slot for the india ATIV SMART PC PRO.

Now they have rectified their error on the samsung india site for the product. Enclosed is the pdf of the then product feature page representing my case.

As CEO of Samsung I do hope you might have this sorted out ASAP.

Pradeep

From: SUPPORT INDIA <support.[protected]@samsung.com>
                            Date: Sat, 25 May 2013 07:30:55 +0000 (GMT)
                            To: [protected]@gmail.com<[protected]@gmail.com>
                            ReplyTo: support.[protected]@samsung.com
                            Subject: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Greetings of the Day!

We thank you for taking time for sending this email and making us aware of the issues you are facing with your Samsung product

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. With reference to your mail dated 24 May 2013, we would like to inform you that your issue is already under process and our concerned team will contact to you shortly in order to address your concern.

Thanking and assuring you for best services always.

Shraddha

Customer Satisfaction Team - Support.India

Contact Numbers

[protected] or[protected]

------- Original Message -------

Sender : [protected]@gmail.com<[protected]@gmail.com>

Date : May 24, 2013 18:36 (GMT+05:30)

Title : Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Any update or do I have to wait for all eternity for your screw up???

I need to use the laptop... I cannot wait any longer...

Pradeep

Date: Mon, 20 May 2013 12:49:43 +0000 (GMT)
                            Subject: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Greetings of the day,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking time in writing to us and giving us a chance to serve you.

In reference to your mail regarding Samsung issue, we have forwarded your concern to our sales department so, we request you to give us sometime as your complaint is under process.

Lastly, we would like to assure you of our total commitments for your complete satisfaction.

Supriya Jaiswal

Customer Satisfaction Team - Support. India

Contact Numbers

[protected],[protected]

Date : May 20, 2013 17:18 (GMT+05:30)

Title : Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Just to reiterate the case [protected] was tagged on 11th Mat 2013 and today is the 20th of May 2013.

Your teams have had good enough time to resolve the issue. The other issue as stated earlier is that I have been asked not to use the 70K+ tablet bought on 11 May 2013 till the issue is resolved and I do not have an alternative laptop to use (I had exchanged my old laptop in lieu of the ATIV Smart PC Pro).

Why are you people harassing me like this?

I have had enough of this nonsense

Aditya
                            Pls call me.

Pradeep

Date: Mon, 20 May 2013 11:11:49 +0000 (GMT)
                            Subject: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Greetings from Samsung !

Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking time in writing to us.

With reference to your email, we would like to request you to give us sometime as the concern is already under process with the sales team we will contact you shortly.

We look forward to your support for allowing us to assist you in resolving your concerns.

Deepti Bhadola

Contact Numbers:[protected] or[protected]

Date : May 20, 2013 15:54 (GMT+05:30)

Title : Re: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

I have been receiving the same response for the past few times.

But no one has take the initiative to call me till date from your sales team to help close the issue and provide the resolution.

Give me a number to speak with the respective sales guy handling this case.

Pradeep

Date: Mon, 20 May 2013 10:01:01 +0000 (GMT)
                            Subject: Re: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Greetings from Samsung ! Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking time in writing to us.

With reference to your email, we would like to inform you that your concern is already under with our sales team for Smart PC Pro and we will contact you shortly.

We look forward to your support for allowing us to assist you in resolving your concerns.

Deepti Bhadola

Contact Numbers:[protected] or[protected]

Date : May 20, 2013 14:55 (GMT+05:30)

Title : Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

I have not received any call from either the support team or the sales team.

Can you mark someone from the team who is handling this???

Pradeep

Date: Fri, 17 May 2013 13:16:09 +0000
                            To: <support.[protected]@samsung.com>; <aditya.[protected]@partner.samsung.com>
                            Subject: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Hi Neetu

Your team at samsung does not understand what I am going through.

I raised the issue ticket on saturday la(11th May 2013), it is almost a week and now do not have a laptop to use and I have run out of patience.

I just expect a replacement of the existing tablet with one that is as per your site (with sim support). Give me a deadline for the same.

Pradeep

Date: Fri, 17 May 2013 13:04:40 +0000 (GMT)
                            Subject: Re: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Greetings from Samsung!!

We thank you for taking time for sending this email and making us aware of the issues you are facing with your Samsung product.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. With reference to your email you are requested to give us some more time as your complaint is already under process and our sales team will contact you soon. We really appreciate your patience and your support.

For further assistance you may contact our Customer Contact Center at[protected] or[protected].

Thanking and assuring you for best services always.

Neetu Singh Chandel

Customer Satisfaction Team - Support.India

Contact Numbers

[protected] or[protected]

Date : May 17, 2013 09:49 (GMT+05:30)

Title : Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Also as informed by you I am not using the equipment and now I am helpless without a laptop (I had exchanged my old one for this).

When will your escalation team resolve this? I cannot wait for all eternity for your company's idiocy.

Pradeep

Date: Fri, 17 May 2013 04:11:48 +0000
                            To: <aditya.[protected]@partner.samsung.com>; SUPPORT INDIA<support.[protected]@samsung.com>
                            Subject: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Hi Aditya

I have not received any call from your escalation team yesterday as informed by you.

Pradeep

From: ADITYA MOTA <aditya.[protected]@partner.samsung.com>
                            Date: Tue, 14 May 2013 12:51:31 +0000 (GMT)
                            To: [protected]@gmail.com<[protected]@gmail.com>; SUPPORT INDIA<support.[protected]@samsung.com>
                            ReplyTo: aditya.[protected]@partner.samsung.com
                            Subject: Re: Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Dear Pradeep,

Thanks for the information you have send. Let me analyze the case and I will get back to yoo on this.

Date : May 14, 2013 18:05 (GMT+05:30)

Title : Re: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Hi Aditya/ Support Team

I am yet to use the product and I am yet to receive a revert from samsung as well.

I had requested for a replacement of the same equipment with sim support as per your website (enclosed pdf copy of the features page).

Let me know if you are interested to solve the discrepancy or not.

I have not received any call back as well post the last communication from manisha to send the invoice copy to aditya.

Pradeep

Date: Mon, 13 May 2013 11:39:52 +0000
                            To: <aditya.[protected]@partner.samsung.com>
                            Subject: Fw: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Hi Aditya

I was asked to email the details of the invoice to you by the samsung tech support today.

The details of the issue are in the trail email.

Pradeep

From: Samsung Customer Support Center <[protected]@contactus.samsung.com>
                            Date: Sun, 12 May 2013 21:12:31 +0900 (KST)
                            To: <[protected]@gmail.com>
                            Subject: [Re]Samsung ATIV SMART PC PRO

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for contacting our CEO’s Office.

With reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that we have forwarded your complaint to our technical departement and they will contact you shortly.

Lastly, we would like to assure you of our total commitments for your complete satisfaction.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services always.

With warm regards,

CEO’s Office
                            Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

* Please do not reply back to this email message as this email address is used for outbound messages only.

To :
                            Samsung CEO,

I have purchased Samsung ATIV Smart PC Pro (XE7001C-A01IN) SN: J9WA91DD200016 on 11th May 2013.

I have found that the model does not work with a sim card slot as per your website (enclosed pdf of the url). I had decided to buy the same only after looking at this as a base requirement.

URL: http://www.samsung.com/in/consumer/pc-peripherals-printer/smart-pc/smart-pc/XE70...

IMAGE Link: http://www.samsung.com/in/consumer/flagship/XE700T1C-A01IN/images/ports_strategy...

I had registered a complaint (complaint no: [protected]) with your CS Team yesterday, 11th May 2013 for the same.

This is very disturbing to see samsung displaying the sim card capability on the features page but the same is unavailable in the product I have purchased.

I would need a quick revert and a proper resolution for this.

Pradeep

Thanks & Regards!

Aditya Mota
                            IT Team Leader
                            CCC-Noida

wemahesh
                              Jun 12, 2013

I was facing USB charging and hanging issue in my galaxy s advance phone, i was given it to Koramangala Service Centre (TELE NET SERVICE CENTRE), after 2 days they called me for phone delivery, when i got my phone still that charging problem was there and one more new problem i found is, it was not recognizing any sim card, so i gave it back to them for re service, today (12th June 2013) they called me for delivery, when i got my phone back it was looking like some scrap phone, Panel was not fixed properly so i asked that centre manager regarding this issue. He was such stupid guy and he is giving some non sense reason that he saying all phone panels are like that only if want to fix that you have pay amount it won't claim under warranty, i would have accept that problem happened from me, when i was giving it service my phone was fine when i got back i noticed this problem and he is behave like a mad and foolish.

Pls help me.

chadhapankaj89
                                Jun 12, 2013

I am having a refrigerator of Samsung (model RT24BD), for what i have raised a complaint for non cooling on 5/06/13.And one technician (Rahul) came in evening and changed the "Relay" of fridge and said that the gas has also been released from refrigerator and concern person for filling gas will come next day morning 6/06/13, but no one came. I called Customer Care 3-4 time then one guy (Pankaj) came in evening on 7/06/13 and filled the gas.
                                Again on 8/06/13 fridge was not cooling. I raised a complaint ([protected]) on 9/06/13 again in customer care and ask them to solve the problem but no one came till the time. In these 2-3 days i called up more than 15 times to customer care and twice service center and they are keep on giving me "dose of lie" that today some one will come. Today is 12/06/13 and no one came till date and time.
                                As per customer care within 24 hr complaint will be solved. But i am waiting till date to get my problem to be solved. I have paid them full money (visit charges, equipment changing & gas refiling) but still suffering from my refrigerator problem.
                                I am pissed off from the service which have been provided to me from such a reputed company.
                                I request you to please solve this problem as soon as possible.

anand.ashish1
                                  Jun 12, 2013

This is regarding the follow up from Customer Care addressing the issues regarding my handset. Every time I call them up, they are not responding with any solutions rather they hang up saying they will arrange a call back within 30 minutes or 1 hour. If I ask them to connect me to the concerned person or higher management then also they will not do it. No courtesy on their part that customer is calling you guys again and again and no one is even bothered to take care of his queries. I must say that it is a complete pathetic customer follow up process the company is following.

There is a supervisor named Amardeep Kumar to whom I spoke once and he asked me to reach the nearest service center and he even asked me to provide JOBSHEET and ensured that if I call up service center then they will connect me to him. I called up for almost 7-8 times to customer care center mentioning AMARDEEP KUMAR's name but they didn't connect me to him. I even visited Samsung website and spoke to the support person on LIVECHAT and even mailed my concerns to executives directly from website through online form but NO RESPONSE.

Now also I am in touch with another supervisor named KALYAN who is even not responding properly.

Service is extremely poor and you are taking customers for granted. I don't know how people will rate your services but as per me you don't even deserve a ZERO out of 10. I am completely pissed off calling you guys and getting no proper response even once. Its really getting on my nerves.

Samsung — worst customer care (not responding to the complaint)

i have Samsung fully automatic machine that is out of warranty,it has encountered a problem of not working on 2 sep. 2010. i submitted its complaint at its serves center on 6 sep. 2010, but still its not repaired and whenever i called or went to service center they have only one answer it will be repaired soon its part is not available by the company whenever it is available it will be done but its more then 1 month and they dint even talk in behavior they said "ni hogi agar 6 month tak part ni ayega to hum 6 mounth tak kuch ni kar sakte jo karna kar lo consumer forum jana chale jao wo hamara kuch ni ukhad sakte vo hamare liye hi kam karte hai" these words are by the manager itself .

please help us sir washing mashine is not an product without which we can does our work. we purchase product for convince not for headache please help us soon..

complaint no. is [protected]

V.K.Aggarwal.

<abhinav.[protected]@gmail.com>

anandshroff
                                    Jun 11, 2013

Address: No.B6, Shroff Apartment, Sodawala Lane, Opp. Axis Bank, Borivili West, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I HAD PURCHASED A SAMSUNG galaxy note N 7000 ON 26 JANUARY-2013.FROM A SAMSUNG GALLERY IN KANDIVLI. SINCE THE DAY I HAVE PURCHASED IT IT KEEPS ON HANGING AT LEAST 3 TO 4 TIMES A DAY.EVERY TIME I HAVE TO REMOVE THE COVER AND THE BATTERY TO RESTART IT.I HAVE GIVEN THE PHONE TO THE SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTRE BUT IVE STILL GOT THE SAME PROBLEM I. IHAVE DELETED ALL THE APPS IN THE PHONE BUT IT IS OF NO USE.I AM ABSOLUTELY DISSSATISFIED WITH TH SAMSUNG PEOPLE.I WANT THE COMPANY TO REPLACE MY PHONE WITH A NEW HANDSET SINCE IT IS STILL IN THE WARRANTY PERIOD. I FEEL I HAVE MADE A MISTAKE IN BUYING A SAMSUNG PHONE.I AM ABSOLUTELY TIRED OF THIS PHONE I HAVE EVEN MADE A COMPLAINT TO THE COMPANY BUT IT IS OF NO USE PLS DO THE NEEDFUL

vettrivel.nallathambi
                                      Jun 11, 2013

Address: Lloyds Rd, Royapettah, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600014, India, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have purchased a Samsung Refrigerator RT36FDJFALX on 21 MARCH 2013 from S.S.Annamalai Enterprise, Thiruvanmiur, Chennai-600041. With in a week, we faced many problems with the newly purchased Samsung Refrigerator RT36FDJFALX. I have launched a complaint on 16 APR 2013 for the same via SAMSUNG CUSTOMER CARE[protected],[protected]. The complaint number is [protected]. Still the problem has not resolved ( two months as of now ). We have called many times to get the problem solved via samsung customer care. But till now no response.

INVOCE NUMBER - A/11100
                                      Product Cost - 36,000 INR
                                      Date Purchased - 21 MARCH 2013
                                      Model - Samsung Refrigerator RT36FDJFALX
                                      Complaint Number- [protected]

My mobile number - [protected]
                                      My Email - vettrivel.[protected]@gmail.com

Vettrivel
                                      Samsung team rectified the problem and the same has been resolved.

chadhapankaj89
                                        Jun 11, 2013

Address: Lloyds Rd, Royapettah, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600014, India, West Delhi, Delhi

I have two door samsung refrigerator which was stop working on 5/06/13 (Wednesday). i raised a complaint in customer care, they booked my complaint and send service guy on same day for repairing. he changes the relay from my refrigerator and said that gas has been released from refer so the gas filling guy will come next day morning. but no one came, i was keep on calling in customer care they said guy will come tomorrow. On Friday Pankaj (mechanic) cam and filled the gas. It worked not till morning of Saturday, gas again released from refrigerator.
                                        I called customer care again on Sunday and they confirm me the guy will come on Monday again same problem of customer care, no one came. i am again call them like hell but every time the say "some one will come". i think this is their pet dialog.
                                        At this time i am pissed off from these people. my refrigerator is not working from past 6 days. I am keep on raising complaints against these guys but i think there is no conclusion except raising a complaint in consumer court against these people. I'll wait till today only either i'll be forced to raise a complaint in consumer court.
                                        It seams that on the time of getting visit charge these people come on same day and after getting service charge they even not bother of complaints.

Panklaj Chadha

Samsung — REFRIGERATOR

We would like to inform you that SAMSUNG HAS THE WORST SREVICE TO CUSTOMERS COMPARE TO ANY BRAND ,YOU DON’T STAND NEAR LG IT HAS FANTASTIC SERVICE RECORD.

MY Refrigerator is not working for last 31days and I have registered my complaint on 17.03.10 (BP NO.[protected] Dt.17.03.10) and still problem is not sorted out from this you can understand the quality of your service.

My Invoice No.M8/JAN07/0114 Dt.29.01.07 Model No.RL39WBMS1 if your product can not exist for three years and funny part you can not get its part after three years why you people produce such products.

However kindly tell me what a customer should do for a month without refrigerator if you are not going to get the part the specify that so that I can buy a new refrigerator of different brand and FILE A CASE AGAINST SAMSUNG IN CONSUMER COURT.

Waiting for your final reply.

Samsung Refrigerator — refrigerator complaint

samsug refrigrator taken by the co one and half year back till today they are not returned only giving false promise that it will take some time since parts are not available pl look into and oblidge

Samsung Refrigerator — Not come for repair after complaint registered

I have Purschaseed refrigarator on date 18/03/2010 from Shiv shakti Electronic at Chandkheda,Gandhinagar,Gujrat.
                                        I registered complaint under BP Number [protected] before 1 month.
                                        After phoned many times , they didi not come for repairing. Please do needull regarding this.

Nilesh

Samsung Refrigerator — Complaint reg samsung refrigerator

I had purchased samsung refrigerator from satya sales,hisar road,sirsa,Haryana [protected] on 26/4/2012 for rs. 45800.I got some problem in very first week.I contact to the dealer,but he did not listen.then I complain to customer care but we did not get any solution. PaD.