Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 18960

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 714

tarun88shukla
Apr 8, 2013

I had purchased one mobile around 1.5 years back.
Its a Samsung Galaxy S phone, model GT i9003.

From last two months I am facing some serious issues with my mobile. It is getting auto restart and goes back to the initialisation phase. All my messages,

contacts and other things in my phone memory gets deleted.
I went to the service center and they told that it is a common problem with this model.
They said that it will take around Rs.10000(Ten Thousand rupees) to change the mother board which will even not give the 100% assurance to fix the

issue.

I am highly disappointed and not sure why Samsung even knowing that it is a common issue not taking any stand in this.

I want to highly escalate this issue and need to know how can i get some justice in this matter.
Samsung team please let me know if need to go to consumer court and escalate this matter to get the justice.

Tarun Shukla
Mobile Number: [protected]
it happened to me also.. i tried everything at my end which didn't work.

shopkeeper said its sm kind o motherboard issue and motherboard needs to be replaced. Finally, we went ahead with that for around Rs4500. But yes, it has worked well since then.

So probably u can go with that if it makes economic sense..i.e. Rs10000 is too much for it, see sm other shop who can do it for less.

HTH.

jainshekhar
    Apr 7, 2013

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Mr CEO,

This is very disappointing experience with such big knowned Brand that I bought a Samsung Galaxy Tab2 in India (Lucknow) there was an offer going on free Bluetooth. I've ordered the same online with all the details like IMEI no, Purchase date scanned copy of the bill but still i didnt get my offer product. And its already been 2 Months and I did lots mail to SAMSUNG Tab2 Team.

Kindly do me a favour

Shekhar Jain

prateek vashishth
      Apr 7, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have purchased the new SAMSUNG Galaxy S advance - I9070 handset on 15 February 2013. I don’t know what kind of quality assurance has been used in manufacturing of this handset but it’s really pathetic to have been associated with Samsung. Below is tragic tale of which I have been victim.

From the very couple of weeks I have been facing Network problem due to which my phone losses its network signals after every call & occasionally and I am unable to receive or dial any calls during that interval.

So then I went to the Samsung Service Center located in Laxmi Nagar, Delhi and reported the issue to them on 16 march 2013. They diagnosed the phone and told me that the issue has been resolved. They returned the phone to me on same day, but problem still same. Again I told them and they do same but problem still same. On same day I told them third time and they submit my phone and told me that they will call me me.

On 18 march 2013 I got a call that my motherboard is going to replace and after that the issue will rectified .
      On 20 march 2013 I went to Samsung Service Center to collect my phone. During collection I tested my phone I found the issue is still there I told this to service centre engineer and they told the new motherboard is faulty. I didn’t collect my phone and give back it to them and they said that they replace my motherboard again.

On 22 march 2013 I collect my phone from service centre at evening. I monitor that the issue still there.
      On 23 march 2013 I went to service centre and told them about this and they submit my phone again

There are 2 times of motherboard & many times of testing through software but still issue is not rectified. My phone is still at service centre.
      I had spent more than 18000 bucks keeping in mind the brand value of SAMSUNG but I was not aware that in return I will get defective handset and poor Service from Samsung which is causing mental agony and pain to me right from the DAY 1. The charm of new phone is gone away

I really feel cheated and very much disappointed with the Quality of Samsung I9070 phone. I don’t know what kind of image SAMSUNG is putting up in a market full of competitors.
      Just suggest me what I should do next and i am really happy if SAMSUNG refunds my money without giving me any trouble

Model No. GT-I9070 (SAMSUNG GALAXY S ADVANCE)
      IMEI No. [protected]
      Date of purchase- 15 February 2013
      Samsung Service Center Job Sheet No. [protected] (on 16 march 2013)
      [protected] (on 23 march 2013)

Samsung Customer Refrence No. (given by helpdesk) [protected]

Prateek Vashishth

Mobile No: [protected], [protected]
      Today i got a call from Miss Nilima She said this is handset function & i have to use handset in GSM ONLY mode.
      I want to ask a question wheni have to use GSM mode why i pay 18000 bucks???????
      Samsung has no solutions for this problem.
      Help Guys

mohitjain_kanpur
        Apr 7, 2013

I had bought Samsung Galaxy S I9003 around 8 months back. Since then the battery backup was not good. I had to visit the service center located at Shop No. 1, Hi-Line Park, Opp. Ramwadi Octroi Naka, Below Jeevan Jyot Hospital, but they refused to register the complaint and said that the battery is tampererd. I had to purchase a new battery by my own. I think Samsung service centers dont repair any customer mobile making some excuses. This is really frustating.

gi_bu40
          from Garhshankar, Punjab
          Apr 4, 2013

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

AGI INFRA LTD , JALANDHAR HEIGHTS COMPLEX , 66 Feet Road , Village Pholriwal Near Urban Estate Phase - 2 , Jalandhar , Punjab , India Purchased Central Air-Conditioning System for corporate office , DVM-VRF AC System from Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd through Chandigarh Office. Machines Comprising Of 20 H.P. , 16 H.P. outdoor units and indoor units were installed by Samsung Authorized Dealer GANPATI ENGINEERS , Jalandhar . The outdoor units are non-functional - 1 Service of machines overdue too . Electronic Setting Showing " ERROR-202 " Complaint Lodged and registered Number -[protected] dated[protected] and every month thereafter . No response from Samsung Company . Machine are in warranty Period . Samsung Company Failed failed to fulfill their Commitment so far Matter be referred to the Notice of M.D./ C.E.O. Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd and Customers be Warned not to purchase their Products and save themselves from being Cheated . Honorable Consumer Forum is is prayed to initiate harshest action against Samsung Electronics to protect . We India Customers from cheating by MNC like Samsung Because Service back is most essential part of the purchase commitment.

HP INDIA PVT. LTD. — Cheating with Dealers

HP India P.Ltd. has commited to their channel partners, that if they achieved certain target, HP will send them to Bangkok trip. This Bangkok trip includes Air Freight and Hotels for 4 Days and 3 Nights. Even after 6 months of completing this scheme, HP India P.Ltd. is not replying even their authorised dealer's email. This is such a hopless kind of business they doing in India. Such culprits should be exposed in mass media.

SAMSUNG INDIA PVT. LTD — Defective AC Unit

I have purchased Samsung Air Condition from Kohinoor Televideo Pvt Ltd (Dadar East) on 5-DEC-2010. My Samsung AC model no is IND183CSB. My bill no is ORD2024828.

The product is still under warranty. Since the purchase, this AC is not working properly. Water continuosly leaks from the indoor unit into my room as soon as we ON the AC.

We asked for replacement several times and always they are replying that they do not have the product for replacement. I have been talking with Mr.Azmat and Ms Leena from Kohinoor. But nothing has been done so far. I want them to replace the item or refund the amount.
          Dear Samsung,
          We have Purchased a VRF Ref No : SIEL/DVM/11-12/OFFER/67 from Chanakya Enterprises 13, Girjie Bhawan South Ambhazari Road Laxminagar Nagpur -440022, Phone[protected], 6551189. I think we did the Biggest Mistake buying the Product from Samsung, As the Product your Customer Service Support is pathetic, We have 24 Rooms in Hotel and Most of the time the Entire AC is shutting down with an Error ‘202’ flashing on Screens.
          Because of this we have Lost many Business as an In Peak Summer the Entire Property AC was down, we have logged many complaints with Customer Service Support and all we were told to wait for 72 Hours to schedule engineer to visit, Entire Hotel Air-conditioning System was shut for 4 Days, You People are taking us for granted. We have paid for these VRF’s and not bought free, the worst part is that the support service in Nagpur is too disgusting. The Agency Owner Mr. Anand Thatte too taking things very casually, At the time of Purchase he said he is available 24/7 for support and service, when required he never answer his phone, Mr. Anand Thatte is seating and hatching eggs in Nagpur then providing I’m personally going to take this Matter further up, with Consumer Form and will be filling a suit against this disgusting and pathetic service.
          Kunal Onkar
          The Travotel Suites,
          Wardha Road Nagpur
          Email: [protected]@travotelhotels.com
          Phone:[protected], 20, 22
          WORST PRODUCT, DONT EVER BUY SAMSUNG DVM PLANTS, ITS A FAULTY MACHINE WITH BREAKDOWN EVERY 15 DAYS AND NO SUPPORT FROM COMPANY SIDE. THEY DONT EVEN RESPOND TO CALLS. Big blunder that we bought this plant for our hotel.

Renu Ji Dhar
          G.M
          Hotel Grand Sharan Katra

RachnaA
            Apr 4, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

My Name is Rachna Agarwal and i purchased new Samsung Galaxy note 2 on 16th Feb, 2013. After the purchase i travellled for business meet and identified that i am unable to connet wi-fi from airport and Taj hotel from open network which does not require any password etc.....

I am listing the details of my case below for your reference and appropriate prompt action.

I came back and followed my issue regularly with samsung customer care executive and spent hours over hours to go back and forth each time to convey my queries and help them understand it for them to resolve. All this happened within the week i purchased the cell....for which samsung team has refused that i have contacted them....unfortunately i also didnt make the note of the refrence number...

I have a job that requires extensive travelling and makes its impossible to connect on the move. Even my official work is getting hampered due to this issue. The main reason to buy this business phone is to bring efficiency in my work...however all it has caused me is dissatisfaction and discomfort.

I have almost spoken with 10 of their agents (including floor supervisor) and not even once, anyone one could understand and resolve my issue. ( You can check my call references[protected]​8 with their call centre and past e-mails for complete details).

The issue with my handset is that it has a faulty motherboard (i was finally informed by samsung service centre at Moti Nagar, Delhi on 18th March, 2013, ref no. [protected]) due to which im unable to connect internet through wireless.

Now, almost after 1 month, i have been told that while my handset is faulty and i was eligible for a replacement only with in first week. I have only 1 question ____why i was not informed about this clause when i was talking daily with your executive and wasting my time unnecessary.

I have already spent Rs.35,000, 30 days and infinite hours on resolving this issue and now, without any further dealy, I demand replacement and compensation for the mental agony and inconvenience i have been out throughdue this manufacturing deffect .

This has been indeed my worst service experience. I demanded for their CEO contact number and email addreess fo which they refused upfront...in no circumstances they can so for CEO details as this is clients right...

I also informed them as its the fanufacturing fault therefore i want nothing less than a fresh handset. I will not entertain any call for replacement of faulty PBA...

Looking forwards for your support and urgent intervention....

Rachna Agarwal
            Mob: [protected]
            E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Samsung — regarding motherboard

my samsung GTS5560 PHN IS NOT WORKING ITS OPEN SHOW ITS STARTING SLIDE AND THEN CLOSE PLS TELL WHAT I HAVE TO DO

Jeeva Subramaniam
              from Pathankot, Punjab
              Apr 4, 2013

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

I am S Jeeva from Erode, Tamilnadu.. I have bought samsung LED 5500 at GV Audio visions, Erode on Jan 2012..
              Now on from March 2013 some black colour sparkles seen on half of side of the TV.. So i registered complaint about that.. a service staff came and told that there was some problem in panel and that will cost Rs.30000 (appx).. And they said that my warranty period was over by Jan 2013 and i have to pay Rs.30000 for that... the total cost of my TV was Rs.58000 at the time of purchase.. now its around Rs.50000... How can one of the best branded company's product gone to fault at a cost around Rs.30000 in 1 year 2 months... I really feeling shame of recommend this product to my friends.... Can i get solution for this??

bablu143
                from Pusad, Maharashtra
                Apr 3, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have purchased a Sumsung Mobile Handset GT-S6802 (Samsung Galaxy-Duos Sumsung Authorized Center in Jaipur Center on dated 14.09.2013 (Copy of bill attached) . On dated 25.03.2013 my mobile handset is not working properly (Not Recharge battery). On dated 28.03.2013 i am going Sumsung Authorized Service Center, Jaipur, they checked my phone and says that some water logging problem in handset so the main board is faulted, so your warranty is over but my hand set is proper working excluding charging problem, I tried many time to conveyance them but they not understand. I am complaint Sumsung head office regarding this problem continuously on dated 30, 31, March and 01, April, 2013 but my problem not solved by them till today (Attached copy of emails send to Sumsung and reply received from Sumsung office). Finally he asked me for a discount on repair. but i says him that when my phone is in warranty period then why i pay discount repair amount if handset main board is faulty then why my handset is working properly excluding charging problem, but he could not me satisfied.

So my compliant to you that please give instruction to the Sumsung to provide me warranty on my handset and solve my problem immediately

Jagmohan Amariya
                L-64, Himmat Nagar, Tonk Road,
                Jaipur-302018
                Mobile No.[protected], [protected]
                +9 photos

Bill not issued — Regarding Mobile battery Bill

I have purchased original Nokia battery from New Gujarat Marketing,R-5&6,1st floor,jagadish market,abids,Hyderabad.Ph[protected] shop owners cell-[protected] on 25/02/2011.When i purchased the battery the shop owner just made a small plain paper receipt of Rs.480/-. After using the battery for 2days i had a problem of easy discharge of battery. It works for only 2hrs. when i approached the shop owner he just told me to contact Nokia customer care.I approached the Nokia customer care they told me to get original bill from shop owner. when i again approached the shop owner he refused to give me the bill,started arguing and threatened to beat me. As i could not do anything i calmly came out. My request to consumer complaint board is to take strict action against such shop owners who are making fraud by selling duplicate batteries into the market. It is very difficult to identify which one is original and which one is duplicate. They are making huge money without paying taxes to government by issuing plain paper bills to the customers. Such shop owners when we approach first time they speak sweetly and when we go again with a complaint they not even listen to our complaints. I request you to take strict action against such shop owners.

Samsung — Regarding warranty

I have bought an 40 inch LED TV from DUBAI on 22/05/2012
                Since 15 Nov 2012 it is not working and even though it has an international warranty, the service centre is not ready to repair it under warranty.I contacted service center but they didn't responded positively.
                Aarish kukkar
                Samsung is a cheat company. Most of their handsets have bugs and they are so insensitive to their customers. They don't bother at all about their customers. I would never recommend anyone to buy a Samsung product.

psmahanty
                  Apr 3, 2013

Address: Purulia, West Bengal

its a matter of regret that my 32 inch lcd pcb circuit was damaged due to short circuit.this was happened only for samsung technical support personnel have made wrong installation process . At the time of wall mounting the lcd tv they just forgot to fix projected part attached to the tv stand. thats why the lower part became open. on 3/01/2013 short circuit happened because of one lizzard came inside the lcd tv pcb .

after that incident they have checked and then fix the projected part of the tv stand.but most of the part got damaged.now they are charging a big amount money to solve the problem
                  purchase date 08/02/2012

Kunal G
                    Apr 3, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I am using samsung corby2 since it came in market . mobile is good but it does not support many apps as compare to nokia 5233. in nokia 5233 we can use whatsapp but not in corby2. I think you should avaliable apps like whatsapp for mobile like corby2. If you can do it then it is big step for all corby2 user .
                    so please make it possible .

corby2 user

arunsehrawat
                      Apr 2, 2013

I bought a new SAMSUNG mobile model no. -SAMSUNG GALAXY S DUOS from KAMAL STORES MOBILE & ACCESSORIES., Shop No. 12A/11, SARASWATI MARG, KAROL BAGH, New Delhi-110005, bearing invoice no. 13257, dated 22-2-13 for Rs. 12900/-. Immediately after buying the phone i faced a little problem while using it. Then i showed the phone to the store employees and they told me that probably you are not used to a touch screen phone that is why you are facing this problem.The problem was in network. he change some setting and reset my mobile then he said now it is fine check this again u ll not be facing problem again.

i went to the service center on 21-3-13 under job sheet no.[protected] and they asked me to submit the phone for 1 day to find out the problem/fault in the phone. Then after 2 days when i asked them about my phone they told me that they have ordered a part for the phone which has to be replaced

On this i told service center owner that i want a replacement for my phone because this is a manufacturing defect for which i am not responsible and i am not going to use a repaired phone when i have paid for a new phone. On this he told me that hi is a franchisee, he asked me to talk to costumer care.

I spoke to costumer care they told me that they are also not authorized to replace the phone and asked me to go to Samsung Service Center and did not give me any concrete information regarding the phone and told me that i will take 10-15 days to get it repair done. Then i asked them to escalate the matter to their seniors but they did not respond to it. Even today before posting this complaint i spoke to one of the sr. costumer executive but did not get any satisfactory answer. On asking for Samsung’s registered office address the said they are not authorized to provide.

In between your ASM Mr. Amrish choudhary he misbehaved with me as i have already complaint about this matter but still no action against him. NON SENCE people are working Who talks without logical on phone..Poor service

After this i went to the store from where i bought this phone and even they told me that they are not authorized to replace the phone.

Now after spending RS.16800/- on a mobile phone i am in the middle of no where. Neither Samsung costumer care nor Service center paying heed to my concern.

Now i want a replacement for this phone or a refund of my money which i spent over this phone.

Kindly check all information i have given to customer care people

Arun choudhary
                      Email- [protected]@yahoo.com
                      Contect No. [protected]
                      TO
                      THE NODAL OFFICER

sub: Replacement OF SAMSUNG Glaxay S4-Minni. (M.No. GT-19192ZKAINS)

I am very much disappointed with the services of SAMSUNG MOBILE. I have faced many times of problems from the purchase date. about my SAMSUNG Galaxy S4 Minni handset. I bought SAMSUNG Mobile IN THE LAST Month from REHAN MOBILE CENTRE, SHIV COMPLEX, GURMANDI, LUDHIANA, CONTACT[protected], VIDE CM NO. 3668 on date 11/11/2013, during the period, I faced many problems in mobile like Hang problem, Network, 3rd class sound quality, etc. Last week i went to Samsung Moblie Care Centre at Avon Distributer near Sumitra Gas, KHANNA, Contact - [protected], vide Job SHeet No. [protected] dated. 27/12/2013 they said only software problem, after a software update the same problem was still. 2nd day i went there again then they told me the main problem is in [Mother Board] on your phone . i m very disappointed by the quality of your product. i dont want to change the mother board of my mobile phone, Please change my mobile Phone as soon as possible
                      If, I got negative response. I have last solution to solve my problem, to go consumer court for file my problem.

SAMSUNG Glaxay S4-Minni.
                      (M.No. GT-19192ZKAINS)

made by samsung

with regards
                      Gurdeep Singh Kalsi
                      i bought samsung microwave 14/03/2014 and nagda 25/03/2014 but technician came 26/03/2014 for demo when seen microwave he said machinery mistak so i want to replace my microwave, i complaint in lotus electronic head he said no replacement on servicing provide
                      One 6th of December I went to Chroma store Fort Mumbai for updation of my phone where from I have made purchase.They told me to go to one of SAMSUNG authorised customer care centre namely kaizer electronics at Crawford market Mumbai for updation of my Note 3 N 900 series at 3 pm.The staff there took my phone and handed over backcover, stick, sim and memory card to me and advised me to come after 1/2 an hour.I went to market for some purchases, when I came back almost after an hour they told me to put the sim in the phone.I handed over my Sim to them and they switched 'ON' the phone and told me give my email. When I logged In, the phone was still asking for Updation then a lady staff member put her own Sim in my phone and asked me to check, but the problem was still there, then I told them system needs WiFi connections to update they didn't listen.Then I told them I will lodge a complaint to your customer Care, Then a small boy hardly 15 yrs of age came to me and took my phone again and went inside and came with what's app.downloaded, but I told him I am here for software updation they told me we have formated your phone now used your data pack to update yourself phone, it took me almost 3_1/2 hours there.yesterday .On 10th of Dec.I got a call form your customer care no.[protected] @1.30.pm who told me you have got your mobile repaired I was surprised I told him I went to your services centre for Updation of software of my phones there was no other issue.& also told me you are our premium customer your don, t need to go anywhere, it is our responsibility to provide you door step services, then I got one more call from[protected] and the same issue was discussed and a complaint bearing [protected] was registered, and I was assured my complaint will be resolved very soon.On 17th of Dec.when I enquired about status of my complaint I was told to wait for 15 minutes we will call you back, but it was only after few hours i got a miss call from [protected] when a called back, call l was attended by some one who told me to our service centre, but when I told him I am a premium customer you have to provide me services at my door step. He informed me you are out of our jurisdiction so you have come in person, then I told him give me your address, then he told me I will send you address through message but no address was provided to me .On 18th I got one more call from the same number & he arranged a conference call to a service centre at Ville Parle and told me to speek to him who promised me within 24 hours our representative will approach you to make a report of the issues, but alas till now nobody approached me It is due to your negligence I have lost all of my data and now there are so many issues with my phone. I hope you will replace my Note 3 phone at an earliest Otherwise I will be compelled to drag you to the consumer court.

Your's sincerly

Nisar Ahmad Magray
                      cell.No.[protected]
                      No reply till date what is there to communicate with me over phone as your product Refrigerator which you replaced 1/3 front ok remaining 2/3”s horrible on both sides looks like repainted and tinkered by bad road side service peoples too many waves and bulges. A reputed company like yours supplying such a bad product above which you put us to inconvenience for the past one month without refrigerator, kindly respond immediately over mail and the action taken from their end.
                      and the person contacted N number of times no response i have paid full amount on 24/03/2015
                      Meenakshi Arora
                      Senior Executive, Customer Experience
                      Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

With Regard
                      MSG KRISHNAN
                      bANGALORE

deeban
                        from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                        Apr 1, 2013

1.i bought a samsung wave 525 mobile phone on 2012 march it was worked excellent for one year, but now it's making some problem i.e,when i switch to messages it displaying that memory full delete some items even the phone memory is empty..
                        2.when i connect my phone with computer it doesn't detect my phone..
                        please suggest me some method to overcome this problem...

Samsung — working problem

i m an student of 12th having a product of samsung hdd(hardware) of warranty 3 years.But my pc hardware is not working since the past 5 months and its warranty still remains 1 year and 3 months.Please help me out.
                        Problem with my galaxy grand

1-phone automatically restarts daily 3 or 4 times
                        2-phone hang
                        3-my phone is never take update but my friends phone is take update
                        4- Some day phone automatically switch off in my pocket

Bigger problem with my phone

5-screen display continues full fast blinking and after hang phone or restarting
                        6-daily 2 or 3 time phone display is going to black and white
                        After restart soll problem
                        6-sometimes phone display full blank and black only switch light is on
                        But nothing to do, switch not working that time after battery
                        Removing and restart after that soll

Before buy this phone I am crazy abut this phone, and love this phone
                        After buy this Samsung product I am tired and lost my money
                        But my friends Samsung grand is working properly
                        Please give me solution
                        problem with my phone

Gurjot Sachdeva
                          Apr 1, 2013

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I purchased a galaxy note on 21 sept.2012 ... from an authorised dealer in ludhiana , punjab, india.... after a month, i faced a problem regarding charger jack.... i went to the samsung service center and they repaired the charger socket and returnd my unit the same day... after which , the problem was solved but since then i have faced the same problem 7-8 times .... my unit is in warranty till 21 sept 2013... i request you to replace my unit as the repair done by samsung service center lasts only for of few dayz...

Early response will be appreciated...

Bjo Tom Abraham
                            from Aluva, Kerala
                            Mar 31, 2013

I have purchased a Samsung 5830 model Ace phone.(From Sangeetha-Invoice No:SI/NBR/2486) I was always a regular customer of Nokia. I was amazed by the applications and facilities by Samsung and I have changed my selection from Nokia to Samsung. From the time of purchase, my friends often told me that whenever we call you , phone is switched off. But I never took it in a serious note. Then recently I have observed that most of the time I’m not able to receive or make call(it shows Mobile network not available).It’s not always. But whenever u require there won’t be signal. So I have tried the same sim card in Nokia phone, to check whether it’s my card problem. But there was no problem at all. So I have given the phone to your service centre in RT nagar area, Bangalore. They informed me that it’s a software problem and took two days to service the same. Now today when I’m typing this mail my phone is not showing any signal. I’m not happy with the service done or with the mobile which imp holding. Why should I give my brand new mobile for service? Do u think a purchaser like me who switched from Nokia which is also a well known brand should get a product like this? Expecting a reply from your side.
                            Tom
                            PHONE-[protected],[protected]

Rohit_arora
                              Mar 31, 2013

We bought a samsung refrigerator on 6th march 2013.The product was not working from the first day.We are calling samsung since then but samsung is neither refunding nor replacing the product.The dealer is also not doing anything and just making excuses.We want Rs 22500(refund) as well as the difference in the cost of the product from 6 th march till date(as now we will have to buy a new product at current market price) or we want a new product of the same model in working condition as a replacement.

Samsung — non working of refrigerator

I am fed up with customer support service at Lucknow. my refrigerator is out of order since last one month and in spite of repeated complaint with call center with complaint no [protected],complaint through email with transaction no[protected] of june 23 2010, and repeated request with incharge repaire center at Lucknow Mr Dheeraj no heed has been given to my complaint will pl advice me whome to approach now
                              Rajesh Kumar

Samsung — refrigerator is not working

my refrigerator is not working properly from may-2011.
                              i registered the complain in nearby samsung store but no one came to seek it till today.
                              i am in a great problem, there is a problem of water leakage.
                              please register my complain and do take some necessary options ragarding to it as soon as possible....
                              thank you....

satish1071978
                                from alwar, Rajasthan
                                Mar 30, 2013

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

New Mobile purchase dated no 8.2 2013 . 20days problems issue 3times service center repairs but my problems not shot out my problems hanging , icons automatically hidden network issue . Asm CEO complete but problems not solution. My mobile manufacturing defective so give new Mobile issue
                                Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Poor quality of Samsung Galaxy Grand
                                Very bad samsung mobile brand
                                I am also facing same problem, there is defect in LCD and they are saying that will replace hardware. But I want new phone.
                                Very bad samsung mobile brand

kunalbansal207
                                  Mar 30, 2013

Address: Karnataka

I purchased a Samsung Grand phone through Samsung e-store on 13th March (order number 1076141). The product is still not delivered to me (though the payment has been made).

When i tried contacting the courier company Aramex - they say the product is lost in transit and asked me to contact Samsung (Shipment Number:[protected].

The Customer care number written in bold letters on top of your web-site doesnt work. I've tried calling at least 5-6 times and even after holding phone for more than 30 mins every time, the music keeps on running and no body picks up the call.

I bought the phone as a gift to my husband on his b'day, but all deadlines have been crossed now.

I am deeply frustrated and have lost all confidence in a company like Samsung. I am planning to approach consumer forum if i didn't get my product within 2 days.

I've already written one mail to you - the reply of which was :e-mail has been forwarded to concerned department and you will hear shortly from them" but there has not been any response.

Absolutely pathetic service!! Deeply disappointed!!

Kunal Bansal +91-[protected]

suhasdhumal
                                    from Krishnanagar, West Bengal
                                    Mar 29, 2013

I AM SUHAS D. I USING SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND. I HAVE NEVER FACED SUCH A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH SUCH A HIGH END MOBILE. THE MOBILE WENT IN TO MAINTENANCE MODE. SERVICE CENTER REPAIRED IT AND IT STARTED WORKING. HOWEVER AFTER REPAIR IT STARTS GETTING HANG. SERVICE CENTER AGAIN UPDATE THE BINARIES AND GAVE IT BACK TO ME STATING THAT ITS UPDATED NOW AND SHOULD WORK PERFECTLY. BOTH THE TIME I SUFFERED DATA LOSS.
                                    AGAIN THE PHONE PERFORMANCE IS NOT UP TO MARK. PHONE IS GETTING HAND WHILE USING APPS & CALLS. PATHETIC NONPERFORMANCE. MOBILE GETS HANG OR SWITCH OFF AUTOMATICALLY.I NEED TO CHECK EVERY 10 MINS WHETHER THE PHONE IS WORKING OR NOT.
                                    I AM VERY UPSET WITH THIS HIGH END SMART PHONES WORST PERFORMANCE. IT SEEMS A BIG MISTAKE TO MIGRATE FROM BLACKBERRY TO SAMSUNG MOBILE WITH UNRELIABLE & POOR PERFORMING MOBILE HANDSET.
                                    THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT FUNCTIONS ARE INADEQUATELY EDUCATED ABOUT THE PRODUCT. DIFFERENCE OF STATEMENTS FROM DIFFERENT SERVICE STORES.
                                    SAMSUNG TALK ABOUT SMARTPHONE EXPERIENCE REDEFINED. I SEE A SMARTPHONE EXPERIENCE UNDEFINED WITH GALAXY GRAND.
                                    SUHAS
                                    Poor quality of Samsung Galaxy Grand
                                    I have received call from Mr. Ashok Rag from Samsung India, Delhi Office with regards to my complaint in last week. Fortunately, he listen to my issues. Usually the Service Center Executives will never listen to customers and their first objective to put blame on customer and charge them for the services. Mr. Rag told me to use the phone for next 2-4 days and help with the feedback. However he didn't provide me contact number to provide feedback. Then I contacted the Service Center for the 4th time to provide feedback and check if they have contact number for Ashok Rag. Same experience repeated. The Service Center Executives blasted me withe number of irrelevant blames. Finally I speak with the Manager and explain him the case again. He also gave me some irrelevant solutions like stop contact sync and use the phone for better performance as google servers issues causes the performance down on phone. This time blame is on Google. He also advised me to use phone without google sync account. I used the phone for next 2 days. I had experienced the worst experience of my life with my smart phone. Phone performance was total disaster. Most of the functions didn't work. 5th time I went to the service center and narrate the disastrous experience to the Manager. He agreed to send the phone to the Company for testing and investigation purpose.God know what will happen next.
                                    Few Questions to Samsung
                                    1) When you have so may flaws in your product why did you release the product?
                                    2) Testing and investigation at the cost of customer time and money?
                                    3) Service Center Executives should have curtsy to listen to the customer complaints rather blaming and accusing them even though they are not technically sound as they are.

After shelling out 21.5K from pocket, I am able to use the phone for continuous duration. Seems cheated.

Contact me Mr Rag.

Thank You

Suhas Dhumal
                                    Even after investing 21500 K I am am totally disappointed with the product and after sales support from Samsung. I need complete refund for the faulty product and the poor technical support in order to resolve the issue with Samsung Galaxy Grand
                                    I purchased galaxy grand 3 weeks ago... n it hangs a lot.. get restarted by itself.. worst choice i must say.. :( :'(
                                    It was better to purchase galaxy s3 instead of grand..
                                    Note:: I am a tester to and delivering a stuff without full testing makes companies image down.. huhhh

Gurminderpal Singh
                                      from Chandigarh, Punjab
                                      Mar 29, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have samung galaxy s plus mobile. now it is giving me a problem , it returns to home screen automatically. This occurs not always but its frequency is high. eg. if i open gallery then phone automatically goes to home screen.( same behavior as you pressed home button for long.) I reported this problem 4 times. once at customer online support and 3 times at samsung service centre at sector 18, Chandigarh. I showed video of the problem too to this service centre. But they did not resolve. Can you help me in getting necessary help?

Samsung Mobile — about apps

i am very thankful to Samsung about solving my problem quickly.
                                      some days ago i submitted a complaint for my phone GT-C3222.
                                      but now i am fully satisfied .

THANKS SAMSUNG.

BY-VIKASH KUMAR JHA
                                      ANKLESHWAR (Gujarat)
                                      I think samsung mobile service is good.

Samsung — apps

I didn't know that whatsapp doesnt work on bada os i have samsng wave y s5380 model n it doesnt support whatsapp which i eeded badly now i bound to unecessarily use this mobile pls pls pls update a bada 2.0 vesion of whatsapp i realy want it....thnx
                                      I have videos and screen shots to support my complaint.

We Thank you for your feedback.

We wish to contact you in regards with the above complaint, however, we are unable to do so in absence of your contact details.

Kindly email us a suitable date, time and phone number for us to call you on p.[protected]@samsung.com.

Samsung Customer Service Team.

We wish to contact you in regards with the above complaint, however, we are unable to do so in absence of your contact details.

Kindly email us a suitable date, time and phone number for us to call you on p.[protected]@samsung.com.

I emailed you my details at this address p.[protected]@samsung.com
                                      dear samsung delar

My samsung grans mobile in not download opation of 1 most game subway surfey way this problam pls inform my
                                      9 Comments

Saurabh Bajaj
                                        Mar 29, 2013

Hi Sir

My name is Saurabh Bajaj, i lives in Gurgaon Sector-48. I bought this Samsung Galaxy S-3 phone from market on 5th/feb/2013.
                                        the phone is not working properly since the day i bought the phone, i gave this phone to service center to resolve the problem
                                        but problem remained the same and today only i got back this phone. i want you guys to help me getting my phone replaced by
                                        Samsung.

i will be grateful

Phone details
                                        Samsung Galaxy S-3
                                        IMEI- [protected]/01

Thanx
                                        Saurabh Bajaj

[protected]@hotmail.com
                                        I have bought samsung galaxy grand prime 5 days ago, i got lot of problem now.
                                        1.camera is not opening, showing error "media server failed camera needs to restart".
                                        2.not shownig charging after swithing off the device.
                                        3.sometimes getting long sound breaking in call.
                                        4.it hangs too much.
                                        5.sometimes its too hard to answer the incoming call.