Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 18960

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 712

mm.chawla120
Apr 23, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I introduce myself as Madan Mohan Chawla, Resident of B-120 First floor Jhilmil colony,Delhi-95.
We have Purchased Samsung Fridge model no-RT31 GUSS from M/s Akash Best Buy,Laxmi Nagar Vikas Marg,New Delhi on 01.04.2006.
Once the Warranty period is over the fridge started troubling us from last so many years.
Repairing History-
On 15/09/2011-We have spent Rs 3929 and Compressor & drier is replaced.
On 27/09/2011 we have again paid service charge of RS282.
On 12/3/2013-again we have paid service charge of RS 280
On 2/4/2013-We have spent 3400 Rs and Sensor(F)+TPT+Heater Coil+Sensor(R) is replaced.
Again after 11 days the fridge was not working and as of now fridge is in your service centre from date 13/4/2013 and standby fridge given by you is at our place.
So whole of Fridge parts are replaced.
After Submitting a complaint on this website , we recived our refrigerator back,
on 23/4/2013 But the issue remain unsolved.....

My Request to you either give us replacement of this particular model with a New Fridge or refund Rs 7891 spent by us.
I hope you will understand my problem and will resolve this issue of a loyal customer who is using several Samsung Products at home.
MM Chawla.
Cell no-[protected]
samsung product quality only upto warranty time after that it is useless
i also a victim of samsung led tv just over waranty period that panel complaint rs 25000/-

ucdhorawala
    Apr 23, 2013

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

I have purchase Samsung Mobile on 2nd November,2012 from Bharuch. On 21/04/2013, mobile body became very hot and when I have opened my mobile, the screen is also became hot and not display anything. When I have contacted Samsung Service Centre at Bharuch, behind Inox Cinema, Zadeshwar Road, they have informed that the warranty of the mobile battery is expired. The battery warranty is six months and mobile dislpay warranty is one year.However, they have not given proper answered to me.The service of the samsung service centre is very poor.

Hardik Dhorawala
    mobile No.[protected].

Samsung — Display in not working

First the service is not good
    (model number is 3500)my mobile speaker camera, slide is not working and after that display.

I have given complaint so many time but thay are keep on saying that no stock is not available in our servise center(abids branch) .

Rgeds
    MALIK
    cell no :[protected]

SAMSUNG/MOBILE — DISPLAY NOT WORKING

I have samsung mobile Model : SGH J800 , display not working(broken). Pl guide me where i can get the spare display.

Samsung — not display contacts

my contacts are in phone.but it does not show in phone book.where they save i do not know ?how i check in which memory they save?

abhinav.sh84
      Apr 23, 2013

I placed an order for a laptop on samsung estore and after following up with them for 5 days, now they are telling me the product is out of stock and they have already deducted 34000 Rs from my credit card which they say i will get after 21 days. I have called and mailed them numerous times in 5 days as i am going out of india and wanted to take this laptop for my use but none of the customer support ppl told me it might be out of stock.

its a pathetic customer service and now i will have to pay 34000 rs to my credit card which i will get later back in my card as a credit which i will have to use any how to utelize it. :@
      When I placed an Order for a Samsung Note 5100, it was 4 in stock. After two days it was out of stock. I check for my order status after two days Customer support replied it will be shipped after 4 days from the date of order placed and you will receive the product on 6th or 7th day. But when I call them on 7th day, customer support replying back that it is out of stock.

Q1 : If it is out of stock how you are allowing to book the order.
      A1 : It is back end probelm, so it is not updated properly.
      Q2 : When you will get the stock back.
      A2 : We raised an query, you will get the status after 48 hrs
      Q3 : Am i calling support team, why i need to wait for 48hrs to know the status.
      A3 : sir, we will send an query to back end team they will reply back to your query. so it will take 48hrs.
      Q4 : ok, Let me cancel my Order. Please cancel the order.
      A4 : Sir, we cannot cancel the order right away, we need to send the request to cancel the order. it will take 48hrs.
      Q5 : Whether, I will get any confirmation of cancellation ? When my money will revert back ?
      A5 : Sir, you booked thourgh online payment. so, you cannot cancel the order as per cancellation policy. Please check the cancellation policy.

Cancellation Policy

How do I cancel an order placed on Samsungindiaestore?
      The orders cannot be cancelled if you have paid using an online method of payment. ( credit/debit card and netbanking)

In case of Cash on Delivery (COD) you can cancel the order at the time of receiving the confirmation call from Samsungindiaestore. However please note that on cancelling the order post the telephonic confirmation, we may be forced to discontinue the option of COD in your account should you fail to accept your COD package when it is delivered to you.

Cancellations
      We make every effort to fulfill all the orders placed. However, please note that there may be certain orders that we are unable to process and must cancel. The reasons include limitations on quantities available for purchase, inaccuracies or errors in product, pricing and stock information, or problems identified by our credit and fraud avoidance department. Our Customer Care Team will communicate to you if all or any portion of your order is cancelled.

How do I get a refund for the order cancelled?
      If the payment was by Credit Card or Net-Banking, we will refund the Credit/Debit Card or Net-Banking account. Typically refunds are processed in less than 7-21 working days for credit cards and 5-7 working days for debit card and net banking orders.

Please note that we shall not be responsible for any delays in credit to the Cardholder's credit card account as that is managed by the Cardholder's issuing bank.

Q6: Ok please cancel my order !!!
      A6: sir, done any other queries.

:@

After a hour when i verified that my order is cancelled or not. they are saying the request is raised to know when you will get the delivery. its not for cancellation.

So both the company and the executives are lying to the customer. Samsung going to face a big drawback soon due to this online samsung estore.

:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@

bibinspaul
        Apr 23, 2013

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I bought Samsung LED 40 inch last year from uae and recently I started noticing that half of the screen is getting darker than the other half. In addition, there''s a spot that lost the color. I contacted Samsung Customer Service and they sent technician . Now the technician says it needs a new LED Panel which means basically replace the 90 of the TV. I contacted Samsung Customer Service again to see if (and hoping) they can replace the TV instead of keep fixing it.

They said _quotWe will try to replace parts until we can''t resolve the issue_quot. I understand if they try to replace one or two parts, but we''re talking about whole LED panel. This is ridiculous. I told the service rep. that I won''t buy any Samsung product anymore and she said there''s nothing I can do. I am just following the protocol.you can check my product information
        Model no:UA40D6600WRXCS
        VERSION CN01
        S/N: ZT563MNC100023Y

NOW JUST ONE YEAR OVER FROM PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT .IN THIS PERIOD I HAVE TO SPEND AROUND THE 90 OF TV VALUE TO REPAIR THEN WHAT IS THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCT,I DON`T HAVE MUCH MONEY TO REPAIR LIKE THAT , YOU MUST CHANGE MY PRODUCT OR PANEL WITHOUT ANY CHARGE, OTHER WISE I WILL PUBLISH THE POOR QUALITY OF SAMSUNG PRODUCT THROUGH NEWS PAPER AND MEDIA.I HOPE YOU ARE DOING WELL

BIBIN PAUL
        CHAMAKALAYIL
        PANDAPPILLY PO
        MUVATTUPUZHA
        ERNAKULAM
        KERALA
        INDIA
        PIN 686672

farhanawgl
          Apr 23, 2013

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

We have purchased Samsung LED TV 40" at Eros showroom in Dubai on 06/07/2012.
          The TV is not working since end of March 2013.
          We have contacted Eros showroom in Dubai and submitted our complaint to Samsung Gulf.
          The Samsung Gulf confirmed that the product has International warranty and they referred the case to Samsung India.
          The case is pending as of today 23/04/2013 as we have got no response until now from Samsung India and the local service provider in Warangal is refusing to accept the case.
          We feel it a very bad treatment from Samsung India to not to respond to the messages of Samsung Gulf.

Appreciate your help in solving this issue.

Attached herewith is a copy of the invoice of the product.

Our contacts:
          Name : Abdullah Baba
          Mob# : [protected]
          Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Samsung — NO DISPLAY

Hai

I Have Rasid Complaint For Samsung Lcd Monitor The service Centre Members Are Not Responding My Calls (Complaint No:[protected]) I Have Rasid On[protected] But Still Now The Are Not Responding.

Please Do Need Ful.

p.a.praveen
            Apr 22, 2013

Address: Karnataka

Sir. I am praveen i purchased above mentioned phone. this phone was not connecting Internet connection i using the vodafone network.
            i'm given the complaint vodafone customer care center. but he was not responding me so what should i do sir, i waste my money 8300/-
            please give saggition,

my mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
            Cell no, [protected]

jainsahiljain
              from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
              Apr 22, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Samsung Galaxy S Advance Camera Dust Issue:

I am facing this persistent problem with my Samsung Galaxy S Advance Smartphone. I purchased it from Sameer Music Center, 10 No. market, Bhopal for Rs 19350/- on 17 October 2012.

Within 10-15 days of purchase the camera picture quality started deteriorating (faded out). Initially i thought it was fog owing to cold weather but it turned out to be dust deposited on camera lens, despite using the phone in relatively clean atmosphere.

On contacting Authorized Service Center, initially they cleaned the lens, but the problem iterated within a week. On again complaining to Samsung Service Center, they said that although it might be a manufacturing defect, still I need to get the casing of my phone replaced by a new one and will have to pay for it as it falls under cosmetics of phone which is not included under warranty. And even after the replacement, they were not able to assure me of rectification of this problem. I was taken aback by their harsh response.

After spending Rs. 19000 from my hard earned money all I am getting is a dusty camera phone and rude responses from service providers of the manufacturer.

Please look into the matter and help me get the problem fixed.

SAHIL JAIN

shyamraop
                Apr 22, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Samsung e Store is cheating customers by giving wrong specification of the products on your website they are not specific what they are selling and write.. I am victim of such cellulous attitude of them. They are not willing to accept that fact and they are refusing to take back the product. I have lost money because of that.

rahul2000
                  from Jalalpur, Gujarat
                  Apr 21, 2013

Address: Buldhana, Maharashtra

My Samsung star 5233 was stolen at buldhana today at near about 12 p.m. IMEI number-[protected].please block my mobile.if any other SIM is inserted into my mobile please track and inform me through mail or mobile number.
                  mail- diwate.[protected]@gmail.com
                  mobile-[protected]

next mobile — handset samsung star S5233

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I made a purchase from nextmobile.in.blogspot.com of Samsung Star S5233. I sent the money upfront to a sameer jariwala who claims that he is from mumbai, he asked me to transfer an amout of 6600 to an icici bank account in vashi mumbai. this transaction was done in 27th October, the day he got the money he has not reply to mail and till dated the item was never shipped.

So, I request to all not to buy any mobile or anything from this company because they will cheat you as they did with me.
                  Hey i can understand how you must be feeling...something similar has happened to me.Even i ordered an apple iphone 3gs 16gb.transaction was completed on 25th jan to sameer jariwala's icici vashi account but have still not received the phone.Luckily i have people staying in mumbai so will ask them to check out the postal address that i have with me.Apart from that i dont have any of his contact no.Could you please help me out what contact details you have:cellphone nos, landline anything...doesnt matter if its switchd off...please lemme know the no., ..lokking forward to some help from you...if this guy is a fraud we shall hunt him down. please reply ASAP.

tanwar434
                    Apr 21, 2013

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

This Email is in continuation to the issues which I am facing with my Samsung Galaxy S2 (GT-I9100LKAINU) since last 5 months and now, I am this much frustrated that I decided to drag this matter to the higher authorities of Samsung and other Legal Firms later as well.

I am esteemed and Loyal customer of Nokia since I started using Cell Phone for my Personal Use but with the Growing Market of Samsung and Universal use of their features, I decided to leave Nokia and wanted to be the Customer of Samsung and started saving money to purchase the Well Known Brand and Highly Sold Model which is Samsung Galaxy S2 on June 12, 2012. I am student doing Hotel Management from Pusa and do not have this much money that I can change the Phones within a few months but since I have purchased Samsung, I am facing issues one month after the other.

After using this Phone for 5 months, it started giving me issues and I contacted Service Center lot of times right from January 2013 but invain. Even I used my Samsung Phone very delicately and never even used any External Memory with it and never even installed any Third Party Applications or Games as I always keep my Phone as simple as I can.

After using the Phone for 3 months, it started Over Heating during calls and getting Power Off randomly during calls which goes for say 15 or 20 minutes calls. When I firstly faced this issue, I went to Service Center and they re installed the Device Software on my Phone and they did 3 times in 2 months but the issue was still there. After this, another issue also started coming up which includes Hang Up and Touch Screen stopped working randomly and Battery Back Up hardly lasts for 2 hours even in Stand By Mode.

Since I was very much impressed by the Features and Design of Samsung, I recommended Samsung to my Brother and Close Friend too and then they also purchased Samsung Galaxy S Advance and Samsung Note 2 (I can provide IMEI on request) and once I started facing this issues, I was highly disappointed.

After 6 months, my Phone turned out to be a complete piece of Junk and started giving me issues like Over Heating, Random Power Off and On, Hang Up, Touch Screen Not Work and Nil Battery Back Up, I went to Service Center and they said again, that Software needs to be updated and they did that and after 20 minutes, they have decided that they will keep the Phone for testing and after 1 week, they said that there was a issue with the Mother Board of the Phone and they said that they have changed it. Please note that I am just without the Phone for 1 week even when I am a student and can not afford to keep 2 phones. I took the Phone from them and felt good that my issues has been resolved but just only after 5 minutes, my Phone again started giving me the same issues as soon as I started using it. I even get my SIM Card changed from Vodafone as perhaps network Issues may be related to that but nothing worked for that

Then, again I have visited Service Center on April 08, 2013 and they started giving me crap like we need the Phone for testing again and need to see what can be done again. Now, I am highly frustrated and upset that this happened to me as I have invested my Hard Earned Saving into this Phone and they says that need my Phone for TESTING. What the hell testing is going on that they are not even able to diagnose the issues on my Phone.

At this point of time, I want Samsung to replace my Phone completely along with the Battery as Exception as in all the issues, no where is my Fault and this experience broke my trust in Samsung. If something can not be done with respect to the resolution as per my satisfaction, I will consider to drag this matter to the Legal Cell of Consumer Forum or BBB as the situation will force me to do as my Warranty is coming to an end and I will be Handicapped after June 12, 2012 and now no one will hear to my issues. It seems that Service Center people are also want to cover this time and this is the reason, they are just killing the time for Testing and other Base Less purposes.

Here are the relevant details mentioned below:-

Name - RAVI KUMAR
                    Cell #:- [protected] (In case of Not reachable, please call ANUJ KUMAR [protected] (Brother))
                    Phone Model :- Samsung S2
                    Serial #:- RF1C54GCYTY
                    IMEI :- [protected]
                    Purchase Date :- 12/06/2012
                    1st Service Center Visited :- BANSAL Telecom, G-2, R.G Complex, Community Center, Sector - 8, Rohini, Near Petrol Pump, (+91-[protected]/ +91-[protected])
                    2nd Service Center Visited:- Service Center # [protected], 161, 1st Floor, Pocket F17, Sector - 8, Rohini 110035
                    Present Status of Phone :- It is with Service Center since April 8, 2013 for Testing Purpose for undefined Period.

{HI Team,

Again i am very disappointed by seeing this Automated reply from your end. Its not a big deal that you did by confirming me that your phone is at Service Center. I am already aware that my Phone is at Service Center, you are not giving me a Great Information.

Please tell me in 2 simple words that are you able to resolve my issue or not. If No, then I will find my other ways to get it resolved as I can't tolerate you guy anymore.

Please get a GRIP SAMSUNG. It is a very shame on your part be making me dissatisfied at this point of time.}

Samsung Mobile — total dissatisfaction on product

dear Sir/Madam, [find attached also]

1.on the 2nd day of purchase lens getting scratches/Due to improper design
                    And I cannot use the camera from that day..and it went on blurrrr
                    2.3rd month onwards I got phone reset problem.
                    every month I used to give to HITECH solution annanagar, Chennai for resetting/they will give back in 1 hour time.
                    3.8th month igot negative images etc..On giving to sane service center they said some strip problem and software problem..they done and gave back//
                    4.from during the 12 th month I had same problems..and gave for service last week again..I was asked to pay 500 near amount..
                    5.please provide me reimbursement of my purchase money-12000INR..
                    6.service center boys are also behaving like GUNDAAs
                    model no SGH D880 DUAL SIM..I FORGET TO ADD THE TITLE..

Samsung — Dis-Satisfaction of Customer Service

recently purchased a SAMSUNG E1410 mobile phone from SANGEETHA store situated in BANGALORE at No.37, Sannidhi Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore-04.
                    Details of Ppurchase is as follows:
                    Invoice No: SI/JNR/986
                    Invoice Date: 31/05/09
                    IMEI no of the PRODUCT: 358223/02/113626/8.

I encountered with the followin problem:

* Not able to hear the incoming voice.
                    * The outgoing voice is heard broken.

I visited 2 of your service centres situated in

1. Jayanagar 4th block &
                    2. BTM layout (outer ring road)

On visiting both the centres i encountered problems :

* While visiting the JAYANAGAR service center(28/7/09) I was told there was no stock of the required product n when a request by me to enquire about the sme in the other respective center I was denied of any information for which i had to travel around 8-10kms which otherwise could have been avoided and yet after all this my cellphone was unrepaired.
                    * Even on my second visit(to jayanagar center i.e, on 10-8-09) I was told the same and still my cellphone is unrepaired.
                    * When called to the respective centres there is no response to the calls.

In this kind of service I'm now left with only two OPTIONS..
                    ~~Either replace my phone for the new one or,
                    ~~Give back my cash.

I WOULD REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND HELP ME OUT.

Sanjay Kumar Singhi
                    I purchased samsung j 600 about 11 months ago, and in this period only it has been repaired 3 times in service center last one was a month ago, and now its causing the same problem, is this kind of service will satisfy a consumer, now one month of warranty is left, and i' have planned to file a complaint in consumer forum for "defective piece", care less after sale services, and all the miscomfort i faced because of that.

Samsung — Dissatisfied with Customer Service Centre in Kolkata

I bought a Sasmsung Guru 2120 handset on 22nd February,2010 from Kolkata.But after 4 months problem of "Hang on logo" started as written by the sansung service station. However, they were able to reapair it and returned back my handset within 7days of receipt of complaint.

Again it started giving trouble and soon I deposited it to the nearest Samsung service station.
                    The name of the Service station is :
                    Capital Enterprise (P) Ltd
                    12,J.L. Nehru .Road,Calcutta
                    Ph No : 30308282

I deposited the phone on 19th of October and till date i have not received it.Also no co-operation from their side was noticed while complaining.They told me it will take 1& half months from the date of complaint,so they would have given me a replacement cell.No Replacement phone was given to me..When I am trying to call their Customer care number,its continuosly switched off. There is no other way we can contact them. Its not possible for me to go & visit them personally, since im a working woman.
                    Moreover,they are also not able to recognise the problem in my handset.

I am very much dis satisfied with their approach.I bought Samsung,because i thought it can be a very good replacement for Nokia sets,but i really doubt that now. Also if the Customer Service people doesnt behave well,and dont respond, its really very dis satisfactory.
                    I really dont expect this kind of service from such a reputed brand.

I still think Samsung is very reputed brand & it will continue to be,but please i request you to look after this matter seriosly.

Madhusree Paul
                    Mobile No : [protected]

Samsung — product and service

I have bought a samsung C-3303 on 22 September 2010 , few days back it stop catching network then one of my friend put a pen in the network IC though it dosent work ,then as that was in warranty I went to the service center at ranchi situated in P.P.compound there they said that u have tampered the IC and you will be charged. then i agreed to pay for the IC later after two days they told me that the mother board is not working and we will change the mother board in that case you have to pay 2600 rs .
                    As I dont know how the mother board is not working I asked them to give me that in writing as it will not be covered under warranty from that day I have visited there office at least five times and they will say come after half hour one hour after lunch etc, etc. Now they have neither repaired my phone nor they have given me in writing that why it cannot be repaired and above all when u go there the minute they see you they will send you first to meet him , go meet him ,submit your paper there and all kind of IDIOTIC nuisance except the work.
                    Any one who is planning to buy a new phone can go for any Hanset except SAMSUNG because the amount of defective phone they built can be visited by just visiting there service center at P.P.compound as you will find it always full and congested and people coming like flood there for service and a very efficient groups of employees who does everything other then work.
                    Samsung phones are full of problems as my phone cost me 4000 Rs and within warranty they are asking me 2600Rs for repair which any prudent man would never understand how and why?

Amit Kumar

mymai63
                      Apr 20, 2013

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I had ordered One Samsung Galaxy Grand with W-tab on 29th on 100bestbuy and made the payment through my card total Rs. 7797. initially they confirmed that they will deliver the product by 05.04.13.

But till date I did not recieved any product and now when I am calling customer care number from 10.04.13 onwards, they confirmed me wrong dispatch docket no. of blue dart with giving some other product

Every time they are making wrong statements and I am really fed-up.

Please help me.
                      Sujit Kumar Prasad
                      mymail.[protected]@gmail.com

Samsung — WRONG INFORMATION

i purchased same model cs29a730...im also facing lots of issues with this model...like;
                      1.Output is 350w but im not getting the exact bass sound, even though its having turbo plus...
                      2.the display is smaller its not 29'
                      3.im getting green and blue shades just like i[censored] bring magnet near by ull get colours rite...
                      4.the backside cabinet is not designed well (Acoustics) .if i close the lines of that ill get a better sound..
                      Totaly im fed up with this Model, anybody have suggestions plz write us...

Samsung — magnet on screen

i have a samsung plano tv set.since january 2010,the colours on the screen are scattering.on loding complaint,the same was attended by the local representative of samsung service centre at jamshedpur.again in may the problem resurfaced.same person one Mr.B.Singh came and advised to change one part.i agreed for the same and got it changed from the person on same day.again since last 10 days the same problem is occuring.inspite of repeated request and verbal assurance,Mr.B.Singh is not atending the problem.till date appro.rs.700 has been spend but all in vain.
                      you are requested to send some expert who can solve the problem for once and all.

swati sinha
                      flat no.c/4-13,indranagar(iswp colony)
                      jamshedpur,jharkhand

ChEt'S17
                        Apr 19, 2013

This is second time I m mailing you about this problem. . my device getting stuck between use and getting heated day by day. .. expecting some fast reply and faster action. . because I m just getting disappointed even after have spent 26k.26k.in your company'S Mobile. .. Please note my phone had been 3 times in service centre for the same problem. .. Thanks. .

jainashish2102
                          Apr 19, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I am Ashish. I am using Samsung Galaxy Note. I have never faced such a bad experience with such a high end mobile. i have been facing the problems with this handset right from the day i have purchased it. The major issues with the phone are battery backup(with a minimal and decent usage also, i need to charge the phone 2 to 3 times atleast in a day). Many a time it automatically gets switched off. While charging or while talking for more than 3 minutes, the phone gets overheated and there is always a fear of phone getting burst and i feel threatened to take any call for more than 5 minutes.
                          I purchased the handset on 27th April 2012 and during this time i have taken it to authorized Samsung Service centre 5 times. Everytime they give the same solution that the software needs to be updated and keep the phone with them for 3 days. All the data is removed.
                          According to the service centre they have once removed the battery, once they have canged the touch panel and also the mother board has been changed but despite of all these changes at different times, the malfunctioning of the hansdset still persists. Now for last 2 months i am living with the same defected handset as i know that service centre will again give the same solution and the fear of losing all contacts and data without the solution coming up hounds me.
                          I had made a complaint also to samsung regarding this and they had filed it also but no action was taken or call came to me after that.

I am very upset with this high end smart phone's bad performance. It seems a big mistake to migrate from blackberry to samsung mobile with unreliable & poor performing mobile handset.
                          It is my request from this forum to look into this matter and get my issue resolved.

ANIL CHAURASIA
                            Apr 18, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had lodge a compalint in samsung service centre due to refrigarot comprasor not working and we have not recv any responce from your reprentative or call centre, before 4 days your reprentatvive called to me and said your comprasor will be arrange on 18/04/2013 but stiil is pending

Pls check and resolve the issue

Samsung request id-[protected]

Thanx and reargds
                            Anil chaurasia

Samsung — COMPRESSOR

SIR .,

I MR. N . SAGAR HAS PURCHAGED 1.5 SAMSUNG SPLIT AC 10 MONTHS BEFORE. ON[protected] MY AC COMPRESSOR WAS FAILED. ASPER GUARENTEE CARD COMPRSSOR WARANTY IS 60 MONTHS. I MADE A COMPLAINT ON[protected] AND I GOT COMPLAINT REGISTERED NO [protected].

ON THAT DAY THAT SAMSUNG COUSTOMER CENTER PEOPLE[protected] PROMESSED THAT WITH IN 48 HOURS IT WILL BE SOLVED. FROM[protected] TO STILL NOW APPROXMATELY 15 TIMES I CALLED THAT NO AND ALWELL AS NEW DELHI PEOPLE ALSO PROMESSED THAT MY PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED BY THE COMPANY PERSONS.

I AM A COMMON MAN AND PURCHAGED THAT AC DUE TO MY SAMLL KIND AND MY PREGNANCY WIFE AND ALSO MY OLD AGE MOHTER. IN MY LOCATION TEMPERATURE IS APPROXMATELY 50 DEGREES +.

KINDLY UNDERSTAND MY PROBLE AND ARRANGE TO GIVE JUSTICE TO ME.

REGARDS.,
                            SAGAR.,
                            I have changed two times Timer and thermostate with the advice of technician of samsung but still it is not cooling

Samsung Refrigerator — not responce

hi this is vishakha patel from anand. i was bought my freez10th june2009 in anand samsung plaza, lax complax, near townhall, anand...my complain is they cant give me my part and talking with me very rudly... my freez model is rt41mcmt1/2008 .i m complain them 7or 8 time on call. and i had compaline presently 5 to 6 time but they cant give me right answer.. and talking with me very rudly.. i was complain his head office in new delhi but they also cant give my proper answer... ple kindly treet this matter as soon as possible... and my contact number is [protected]... and i[censored] can call me then ple argant

Samsung — Compressor not working

our samsung fridge is only 2 year old and now thw compressor is not working. its getting heated up. fridge is not cooling.
                            we made complain to company a guy came and said to sold him back for rs 2000 or replace the compressor by 2600.

Please suggest
                            Shivani
                            I bought a samsung window AC on[protected] from dealer better deal at JANAKPURI, New Delhi. Its compressor is not working and as it is under one year warranty so, i registered a complaint with customer care on[protected] and even after several reminders no body has come and attended the complaint. It is really a disgusting attitude of the firm. It appears that these people are making money by any means. At the last, I will give in news paper and mail to my all colleagues and friends - not to purchase any samsung product as this company is a fraud and cheater
                            I am complain SAMSUNG CALL CENTRE my complain no is [protected] dated 11-jun-2010 but not handled my complain in 4 days.lastly I am go service centre he says your complain no there. And see my complain no then come with me and see refrigenrator Compresor not work.Compresor under warranty period 5years (refrigenrator 1 year).but he say you are pay transpotaion Charge ,Gas Filling charge,Filter & service charge and all charges are taxable extra.
                            My compresor under warranty period but what this service charge payable ?
                            Purchase date 18-04/09

Samsung Refrigerator — compressor not working

I have note down complaint regarding my refrizrator double door on 3 days before and purchase on march 2008 but still same he was rapaired 3 times so i dont understand what is quality of samsung company. i will not purchace for ever samsung item because I am very surprize why I choose this co. in behalf of whirlpool frize.
                            2nd time compressor u/s till this time and 1st time colling fan u/s complete 1year so this is the bed impression and I dont know what will i do this situtaion regarding this
                            after technician check he told me compressor not working while last year compressor already change and I gave him 800/- rs for compressor change so pls tell me same time I gave him 800/- or more while 1st time i gave him 650/- for fan change while on site warenty of 5 years for this frize. this is very shock for me so pls suggest me, is there exchange policy or not because i am very disturb for this samsung frize
                            himanshu tyagi

Samsung Refrigerator — bed response

I have placed a order for TWO NOs. Samsung refrigerator modle RA23CDUX on
                            [protected] at VICKY ELECTRONICS, 33 MTH compound indore.
                            Till today on 11-11-10 vicky electronics are not given any possitive responce, I have pay advance mony also on 31-10-10 .Dealar kept us in loop till today.
                            So, be carefull whil place order at VICKY electronics
                            There are full of promises and zero commitment.
                            lakshman chowdhary

Samsung — Not cooling

My Samsung Refrigerator which was not in warranty was repaired by samsung service center person on 24 May 2012 and after three days it started giving me same problem.
                            Complained is Not Cooling (Gas refill)
                            I call them they are not giving response answer. They have given bill & one year guarantee, but they are not attending my phone call. I Paid Rs.2000/-.
                            Bill no. 1169
                            Name of the Service centre:
                            Name: Mr. Balaji
                            Cell.No. [protected]
                            Balaji Refrigeration
                            No 23, Karumari Amman Nagar, Kodungaiyur, Chennai - 600118 |
                            Kindly luck this complaint

Mr. Gnana sekar
                            Chennai, India
                            9 Comments

jujuju
                              Apr 18, 2013

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I visited to Spice Hotspot , Connaught Place , Delhi

Mobile: [protected], [protected]

Address: K-8, Connaught Place, Delhi- 110001

Landmark: Near Nirulas Restaurant

to purchase a mobile. There service boy told me that, sir you can buy

Sumsung S Duos in Rs.13500 and I was promised by the executive that if I purchase mobile through my credit card then Hot spot will convert the payments into EMI on 9 month & that too without any extra charges on that. After hear this I purchased that

mobile from them & it is reflecting in the merchant slip as well . After 12 days my credit card stament generated but there is no amount reflecting as per EMI in my statment, it is showing full amount Rs.12500 in a single tranjectio. Then I called up the spot Boy he told we cann't help me on this.I am very much disappointed with the services of such a branded outlet hot spot. I am not in position to pay extra payment. I hop your will seriously looking to matter and resolve my problem. Looking forward for your kind support.

Mounika Reddy B
                                from Naidupeta, Andhra Pradesh
                                Apr 17, 2013

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

We have bought a Samsung fridge recently Not even one year completed. But this is second time we are facing the problem with the fridge. We have made a complaint on April 8. One technician came and said that it takes 3 days to get the part and he will repair it then. From that day to after three days we haven't got any response. We made a call on forth day but customer service executives are not giving proper response . They tell that other person will call u and disconnect.. but there is no call again.... Almost 10 days done but there is no response from them...
                                Complaint number is [protected]... Kindly check with this and solve the problem as soon as possible....

samiraj_p
                                  Apr 17, 2013

I had ordered Samsung Galaxy Y Duos GT-S6102 but to my shock,I have received(on 12/04/2013) Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 which is of lower grade and features. Then, I contacted the seller, from whom the package came, who is saying that replacement will be a difficult one, Hence I contacted the eBay customer care and insisted them to get back the product and refund the amount(Rs.5499).
                                  They replied that eBay will take action within 48 hrs.I was told to submit a claim application in eBay. I did filled up the application and submitted on the same day(12/04/2013). But till now I didn't get any calls from eBay.Every time I called eBay customer care, they would say "the claim action is under progress and it will take 48hrs within which a representative will call you Sir". But till date no one has called.
                                  Today(17/4/2013) when I called back the customer care, they say that it will take 20 days to do all this refunding process and are not taking responsibility for the mistake that has happened. They say the mistake is on the seller's end. I am asking who is the seller?- he is the one authenticated or appointed by eBay only and why the hell should I wait for 20 days. For that eBay says- "It is clearly return in the Terms & Conditions that it will take 20days for refunding".

Its total bullcrap. Please dont not purchase any product from eBay.You can go ahead if you have to take the chance.

Muthu Sagayaraj
                                    Apr 17, 2013

I bought samsung laptop at last month. Now i got the net connection problem. i several time contact with customer cate.
                                    It is not resolved. kindly clear it as possible.

M. Sagayaraj

adpxyz0
                                      Apr 17, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

I recently viewd an add here for buying an samsung galaxy s3 , the buyer had the following details
                                      Ph No: 0-[protected] and 0-[protected]
                                      after calling him ,he gave me the bank number and asked me to remit the cash into his account ,which i did immediately[protected]
                                      his bank account number[protected] canara bank tenkasi district), he later said that he will send it by blue dart courrier and gave me some random number saying that was the courrier number. After then he doesnt pick my calls or respond to me.Now what i am being worried is that ,yes i lost 5000 rs on this but such cheaters and such people should be punished man.Because they hurt so many lives,im going to police right away but just trying to see if this can help too.
                                      Arun
                                      Sorry I forgot to add remarks, I saw the add on olx, im from bangalore., Would bee glad if someone could help
                                      Dude call to my no I have exact same situation. May be we can do something to get our money back together. My number [protected].

Capri Con
                                        Apr 16, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have visited Samsung customer care nearly 4 times for repair and all they do is trial and error. They conveyed that my handset is liquid damaged by sweat and moisture, so i agreed that its possible, and hence paid Rs. 7600/- for replacement of the motherboard.
                                        But on receiving the handset i found that the problem was not rectified and once again returned my handset to the service centre and then after 2 weeks was informed that some part needs to be replaced again.
                                        So my question was that they charged me for something that was not a problem and that thier diagnosis is incorrect and they have had my handset since 3 months now, all repaired according to them.
                                        But they just dont seem to have an answer to the messy diagnosis and for ruining my handset with multiple repairs, all within 5 months of the warranty period. I want my money back for these repairs and i want 3 months extended warranty for the 3 months time wasted. Or just return the price paid for the handset.
                                        I would be happier to not have to deal with Samsung Telecommunications ever in the future. Their handsets are just an eyewash to their ethics and pathetic services.