Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 18960

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 715

NAGENDRA H K
Mar 28, 2013

Dear Sirs/Madam,

As I am Physically Challenged, I request you all to help me to get the Product or Refund.
I had placed a order for Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Mobile Phone from timtara.com on dated 15th Feb 2013 and made the payment of Rs.11192.00 through my credit card payment but not delivered phone on till the date by them, even after making numerous follow-ups and mail to their customer care, (91 [protected]) ringing only No body picking up phone
The Customer Care keeps telling me that the product is being in process and will be delivered by the end of the week, next week. I get this same message since the last 21 days.
I have not only suffered monetary loss (as I have to make multiple calls) but also have been harassed as their CC is hardly ever reachable.
I hope that my request here will fetch me some response . I also want to give other potential customers a factual account of my experiences with this enterprise so that they can make an informed choice before shopping with them.
Order Detail given below for your ready reference :

Order #10397232
Product Name: Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Mobile Phone
Quantity: 1
Amount: Rs. 11192.00
Transaction Id : 10175017
Order Date:[protected]:20 PM
timtara is a Noida based E-commerce enterprise and thier address is mentioned below.
Corporate Head Office
Infosecure Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
B-26 Second Floor, Sector 8
Noida
Uttar Pradesh -201301
I am request once again you all to help me in this regard at the earliest.
Your earlier response on this will highly appreciated.
Yours Faithfully,

Nagendra HK
Karnataka
Bangalore

dkagrawal183
    Mar 28, 2013

Sub: Beware of Samsung make LED TV.

I wish to share my extremely disgusting experience that I have gone through after purchasing Samsung make LED TV so that you don’t become victim of their bad product. In mid October 2009, I had bought one Samsung make LED TV (46b6000) costing over Rs. 1 Lac. It was very sparingly used as I had 3 more TV’s of other makes in my house. This TV did not give trouble free service even for 2 years and on one evening in December 2012 it had stopped working, compelling me to approach their service centre. Service centre of Samsung informed that the TV panel has failed and they advised cost of replacement as Rs. 45,000/- with warranty of only one month.
    The company refused to investigate and identify the reasons of premature failure of TV to avoid recurrence of similar problems. They kept on demanding Rs. 45,000/- for replacement of panel. Incidentally, prevailing market price of new and similar TV’s of other makes is around Rs. 50,000/- or so. What is more agonizing is that they have offered warranty of one month for the panel only.
    After a long correspondence and repeated discussions over phone and e-mails, I have come to conclusion that Samsung make TV’s are not only unreliable but the company is also not confident about its performance. In view of above, I would therefore suggest that never go in for LED TV of Samsung Brand since its panel can fail anytime and they are least concerned with satisfaction of customers.

DK Agrawal
    Mob [protected]

Samsung — Poor Quality TV's

I purchased a samsung tv (32" LCD) in april of 2007, after a few months the sound started going out. I called customer service who sent me an upgrade, that didn't fix the problem. After complaining to samsuned and coping with their attitudes they sent me a new TV. After a while this tv started developing pixel problems. Again I called samsung who sent out a service tech and replaced the screen. NOW I am having sound problems with this one. I called samsung and they won't honor fixing it because it is out of warranty, I asked for my money back and they told me it was not an option. Their customer service representatives have attitudes and don't care about the consumer.; I will never purchase or recommend a samsung product again.
    I agree. My Tv also had the same problem after 15 months o[censored]sage
    Samsung Tv a big no no.
    Nitin

amitg46
      Mar 28, 2013

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I have purchased Samsung LED TV on 18/11/2012. company didn't provide wall mount kit at that time.now i want my TV to be wall mounted regarding that i requested samsung and they r telling that i have to pay for both wall mounting kit and installation charge.
      Samsung is telling that for one month it is free after that consumer have to pay.My point is that for LED TV wall mount kit is not a accessory they should provide it at the time of purchase.
      Installation charge i m ready to pay but they r demanding money for wall mounting kit.
      All other companies r providing wall mounting kit itself with TV (like Sony bravia).

It is cheating.it means that i have to pay for the thing for which i have already paid.

Kindly provide me wall mount kit ASAP.

Rahul Ounkar
        Mar 28, 2013

Address: Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh

Hello, I have CTV Model No. 29Q1PW Television. The Command IC of my TV is damaged. I called the Service Centre at Itarsi. The TV mechanic told that the Command IC is damaged and he has tried in Bhopal and Indore for command IC, but he did not get any. I just want to know that if company can arrange Command IC for my TV or not.

k. tamilselvan
          Mar 28, 2013

They given responsible customer and i given the mobile for servicing in one day. after that also same problem. at mean time that is new mobile. i bought at 22 march 2013 and i faced the problem 23&24 march 2013. i given on service center at 25 march 2013. i get back on 27march 2013. still problem is there...........

akash.deshitty
            Mar 27, 2013

Samsung had an offer which stated theat if one purchases a Samsung Galaxy S3 between 10the December 2012 and 10the January 2013 theen he would be getting a 32 GB microSD card free witheing 30 days. I recieved a mail from Samsung saying I would be getting thee SD card soon but it has been more thean 2 monthes and I haven't recieved anytheing. Also Samsung is not replying to thee mails sent bye me.

Kindly do thee needful.

mestrivishal
              Mar 24, 2013

I bought Samsung UA46ES6200R in Jan 2013 which costs around 1lakh.

Samsung engineer(Gajendra Ingle) came for installation. During that time I checked 500gb hard disk with 400gb data , but same was not able to detect and load. Engineer conveyed that TV only supports 8 gb data. Post that I connected 16 gb harddisk, which got detected.
              Post that I asked engineer about how much TV supports , but he was not able to answer my question.

Post that I continuously called samsung customer care numbers, after which engineer (salim) visited our home multiple times.
              After his multiple visits, he confirmed that its issue with TV and ideally TV should detect and load 500 gb hard disk.
              [Note: Same hard disk is loaded from blueray disk. Thus there is no issue with harddisk.]
              Thus either replacement or refund can be done.
              After that, he confirmed on email that as piece is not available refund can be done.
              Samsung was in touch with me on call but, Samsung took around two months to put same on email and send it to me dated 1st March.
              Post this I was discussing with bajaj finance company to get NOC for refund purpose.

Post that suddenly , samsung again called me on 12th March stating replacement piece is available.
              Samsung POC(Sunil and ashraf) confirmed that piece will not have issue of harddisk not being detected and loaded.
              If same issue persisit with new piece , samsung will refund entire amount.

Post that, samsung replaced TV on 16th March 2013. But still replace TV had same issue.
              I conveyed same to samsung.
              Again Gajendra ingle(samsung engineer) visited my home, and just checked and went back.

After that, third samsung engineer(Chintamani) visited our home to check replaced piece at my home.
              He said that TV is not capable of handling large data. Its limitation of TV. Higher version(costing 7lakh may detect the same).
              Same is communicated to me by ashraf in last email from samsung.

During last three months I am getting various responses from samsung.
              Finally samsung is saying that its limitation of TV , but not the issue and mostly I will have to live with the same.

I am really surprised with different resposes which I got.

Thus currently I am only want complete refund. How I can do the same.

Vishal Mestri
              please some one get back.

SURESH ABADE
                Mar 23, 2013

Every who reads this
                Purchased Samsung TV 46" LED with one year warranty. Surprisingly just 4 days after one year it started showing lines.We thought broadcasting problem. But after 20 days it stopped showing picture. Service engineer putting us on our toes. Panel went off. Which costs 35000 rupees. Nobody can spend in year time spend such a high amount when you purchased it for more than 1 lakh rupees.

Samsung has proved a bad quality

Do not purchase Samsung TV's

Samsung — TV 46

I BOUGHT THE DLP TV 2 YRS AGO. AT 8 MONTHS IT WAS ALREADY OUT. NOW 1YR LATER
                I'TS OUT AGAIN. THIS IS AN 1800.00 DOLLARS TV . THE LAMP WENT OUT. THE FIRST TIME WITH EXTENDED WARRANTY. IT CAN ONLY BE REPLACED ONCE .SO MUCH FOR MY $250.00 WARRANTY.THIS ONE TIME REPLACMENT THAT WAS "NEVER" REVEALED UNTIL SOMETHING GOE'S WRONG. NOW A YEAR LATER THE DLP CHIP IS OUT.I CALLED THE STORE WERE I BOUGTH IT I NEVER COULD GET THEM TO ANSWER THE PHONE FOR TWO DAYS..I CALLED ANOTHER STORE.IT TOOK A WEEK TO GET THEM TO JUST LOOK AT IT. THEN THEY ( THE SERVICE TECHS) HAVE TO GET IT APPROVED.THEY SAID A WEEK TO TEN DAYS .JUST FOR APPROVAL...NOWS IT'S BEEN 5DAYS .I CALLED THEM .TO NO SUPRISE, SAMSUNG DON'T HAVE ANY DLP CHIPS, THERE ON BACKORDER.. THIS IS REALLY WONDERFULL .I WILL NEVER
                EVER BUY ANY SAMSUNG ANTHING EVER AGAIN. I HAVE ASONG BIG SCREEN THAT;S 8YRS
                OLD .STLL WORKS GREAT ABSOULTLY NO PROBLEMS .NOW I WILL GO BACK AND BY ONLY SONY. THEY TOLD THAT THE CHIP COMES FROM SAMSUG IN JAPAN BUT THE CHIP IS MADE
                ABOUT 20 MILES FROM MY HOUSE IN TEXAS.. DON'T FIGURE THEY SHIP TO JAPAN, THEN TO
                THE REPAIR CENTER IN ARLINGTON TEXAS.. YOU CAN'T FIX STUPID!!!

panthismp
                  from Karnal, Haryana
                  Mar 23, 2013

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

NOTICE

This is ti bring Ur kiND notice That i bought The SAMSUNG TAB2 SET on 13Th Jan fro The store BENZ INDIA PVT.LTD , NARAINA BRANCH, New Delhi.

In The monTh of February The set had a problem ND was automatically switched off ND was not in working coNDition , ND at That time i submitted The same to Najafgarh branch for repair via Royal Green Services is one of The InsUrance co Thru which my mobile set has been insUred.

AND i got may set back in working coNDition after 5 days from The date i submitted to The service centre in The m/o of Feb ND The problem They fouND in The set was in MoTher board which They changed as per Their confirmation .

now today i am sitting in 23rd march ND again fouND The same problem wiTh my set which is completely off ND in dead coNDition.

Pl advise i HIV invested my hard earned money of INR 18830/- in This set ND in result i am getting The worst service as well The worst set from very well known company called SAMSUNG.

NOW IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST U TO PLS TAKE THIS MATTER VERY SERIOUSLY AS THE SAME IS FOR THE CUSTOMER LIKE US WHO IS FACING SUCH BAD SERVICES FROM THE CO WHO ONLY SELL THEIR NAME.

NOW I WANT ONLY TO REPLACE MY SET WITH THE NEW ONE WHICH EVER I LIKE IT ND NOT THE COMPANY WILL OFFER ME.

DETAILS OF THE SET AS UNDER.

SAMSUNG P3100 (TAB 2)
                  SERIAL: [protected] :[protected] WHITE

RAMESH PANT
                  [protected], [protected]
                  OFFICE NO: +[protected]

Samsung Tab 2 — tab dead mode

NOTICE

This is ti bring ur kind notice that i bought the SAMSUNG TAB2 SET on 13th jan fro the store BENZ INDIA PVT.LTD , NARAINA BRANCH, New delhi.

In the month of februray the set had a problem nd was automatically switched off nd was not in working condition , nd at that time i submitted the same to Najafgarh branch for repair via Royal Green Services is one of the Insurance co thru which my mobile set has been insured.

And i got mey set back in working condition after 5 days from the date i submitted to the service centre in the m/o of feb nd the problem they found in the set was in Mother board which they changed as per their confirmation .

now today i am sitting in 23rd march nd again found the same problem with my set whcih is completely off nd in dead condition.

pls advise i hv invested my hard earned money of INR 18830/- in this set nd in result i am getting the worst service as well the worst set from very well known company called SAMSUNG.

NOW IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST U TO PLS TAKE THIS MATTER VERY SERIOUSLY AS THE SAME IS FOR THE CUSTOMER LIKE US WHO IS FACING SUCH BAD SERVICES FROM THE CO WHO ONLY SELL THEIR NAME.

NOW I WANT ONLY TO REPLACE MY SET WITH THE NEW ONE WHICH EVER I LIKE IT ND NOT THE COMPANY WILL OFFER ME.

DETAILS OF THE SET AS UNDER.

SAMSUNG P3100 (TAB 2)
                  SERIAL: [protected] :[protected] WHITE

RAMESH PANT
                  [protected], [protected]
                  OFFICE NO: +[protected]

g8sarvesh
                    Mar 22, 2013

Address: Haryana

i m using samsung galxy ace duos its only 6 month old phone and vry hard to use its hang on and batery backup hardly An hour. whn i went to costomer care they asked put out ur extrnal memory card use it without nemory card ... is dia a solution? and when i asked dem about batery dey asked ti bring when batery get totly exst...trally terrible

kindly find sum solution.

sarvesh

samsung electronics ltd — Handset is lying with service center for two weeks without repairs

I was gifted a Samsung handset in Apr 2011. The handset (Galaxy S 9003 lcd) was launched by Samsung during the 2nd quarter of 2011 which is costing around 20000/- Only after rarely used for a month's time, the handset started giving problems like hanging and screen freezing. This was intermittent for some time and later the feather touch buttons stopped working. When I showed this to the service center in Thane, Mangalmurti Enterprises on Jul 6th (bill no: [protected]) , I was told that the complete touch panel requires replacement and that will take around a week's time. When checked after 7days, I was told the spare part dispatched by Samsung, has not yet received at their end so far. Today it is more than 12 days, I have not received any status of the handset.

I had raised this to Samsung where I received a phone call from their service department asking me to contact the owner / manager of the service center. I am surprised to see the kind of response given by the company representative. He (Mr.Amit) was just repeating the sentence asking me to contact the Mangalmurti's owner / manager. I am failing to understand, if the spare part is not provided by Samsung, what magic the service center manager is going to do? Instead o[censored]nderstanding the issue, this person was just repeating it to make me more annoyed. Before hanging the call with frustration, I told, if the spare part isnt available with samsung (for a newly launched phone) then I must be given a replacement of the handset for which he did not say anything.

I am not able to understand what kind of a service network and inventory does samsung keep that even such costly handsets are lying without repairs?

Rajesh J
                    My address and contact details are already sent through email reply. However, I will state that here.

Address: B-704, Norita, Pride Park, Thane (w) - 400607. Contact : [protected] (preferred time 11am to 9pm)

I have also spoken to the Service Center Incharge Ms. Prajakta who also relate with my issues as she is not getting any support from the Samsung authorities as the spare parts are not reaching her in time.

I hope this would be taken seriously by Samsung and the needful will be done .

Rajesh j
                    Its only after I expressed my frustration, I got the repairs done for my handset by Samsung. However, with this experience, I would never recommend anyone to go for Samsung.

Raman M H
                      from Dhoraji, Gujarat
                      Mar 22, 2013

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka

I have two Samsung LED TVs, one is UA55C9000SRXXL and the other is UA55ES8000RLXL. In total both have costed me a hell lot of money.
                      The 9000 series was bought in 2010 and within 2 years its screen became defective and was changed. I had to shell out 65,000 Rupees for the screen change.
                      Now I am facing problems with ES8000 series which was bought in may 2012, it's HDMI Ports are not working. I want the problems to be corrected.

I have owned prior to this SONY televisions which till now has not given us a single problem and its been more than 15 years. I have lost faith in SAMSUNG products. I feel they are substandard when compared to SONY products. Please take note of these complaints seriously and act on it without delay.

I want a replace for my TV. I am fed up with your TV Problems. Not even one year has gone by and your PREMIUM range of TV is showing problems now. I will not accept any repairs for my TV. I want the TV to be replaced with a new one. This is the second time I am facing the problem and that too both of them are PREMIUM range of TVs not the entry models, I expect good quality products when I have spent huge amount of money for the product.
                      If I don't get an affirmation for the replacement of the TV, I will be taking dire steps for the same.

SAMSUNG TV 22" — TV NOT WORKING

I have lodged a complaint at your Pune call centre on 10/11/2010 regarding non-functioning of TV.I was given the complaint no. [protected]and was assured that technician will contact me on the same day. But till now no technician of yours has contacted me.I want my problem to be attended today itself.

Samsung — Substandard TVs given

I have two Samsung LED TVs, one is UA55C9000SRXXL and the other is UA55ES8000RLXL. In total both have costed me around 6 Lakhs rupees..
                      The 9000 series was bought in 2010 and within 2 years its screen became defective and was changed. I had to shell out 65,000 Rupees for the screen change.
                      Now I am facing problems with ES8000 series which was bought in may 2012, it's HDMI Ports are not working. I want the problems to be corrected.

I have owned prior to this SONY televisions which till now has not given us a single problem and its been more than 15 years. I have lost faith in SAMSUNG products. I feel they are substandard when compared to SONY products. Please take note of these complaints seriously and act on it without delay.

I want a replace for my TV. I am fed up with your TV Problems. Not even one year has gone by and your premium range of TV is showing problems now. I will not accept any repairs for my TV. I want the TV to be replaced with a new one. This is the second time I am facing the problem and that too both of them are premium range of TVs not the entry models, I expect good quality products when I have spent huge amount of money for the product.
                      If I don't get an affirmation for the replacement of the TV, I shall be filing a complaint in the Consumer Forum soon.

surft71
                        Mar 22, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

1) I purchased SAMSUNG NOTE 2 phone on 15th February 2013, as of today I have had the phone for precisely 34 days. Out of the 34 days, my phone has been to the service centre twice for a total of 7 days. (Kaiser Electronics and Abhinaya Enterprise)

2) Besides those 7 days, the remaining time 27 days, the phone has barely functioned properly. I have been to your showroom (Andheri, Link Road) twice to get the phone checked as it kept showing memory full, in spite of having barely any data on phone. The first incident happened 2 days after I purchased the phone. The showroom guys could not figure out what the problem was and told me too reset the phone. In total I have reset the phone and reloaded my data 5 times since purchase.

3) Majority of the times the phone kept showing "insert SIM card" error, even after getting it serviced once. So eventually I had to give up and use alternative phone

4) Note 2 requires a micro-SIM, so unfortunately I could not use my older phone as it took regular size SIM card. Samsung could not provide me a replacement temporary phone, while my phone is in service centre for 3-4 days on two instances. The reason given to me by your call centre was "because Samsung service centre does not have any replacement phone with micro-SIM" - that is the silliest thing I have heard. Basically proving that if I had bought a cheaper Rs.[protected] phone I could have got a replacement, but for an expensive piece of crap like Note 2 I can't get replacement!!!

5) Why does it take 3-4 days to get the phone serviced??? We are in 2013, please learn something from Apple service centers about timely delivery

6) SAMSUNG service centre in Lokhandwala, Mumbai (Abhinaya Enterprise) is possibly the worse service centre. Try calling their numbers and see if anyone picks up. For two days in a row 20th and 21st March 2013, I have constantly called on their 2 numbers ([protected] and 2673.3933) and no one picks up the phone. I wanted to know that status on my phone repair. Finally I had to call the samsung call centre where Mr. Manil Kumar was very helpful and connected me through the service centre.

7) I have an email from Samsung and phone confirmation from Mr. Gurunath that my phone would be delivered to me on 21st March 2013. I did not get it. I never knew Samsung could not stick to their commitment.

8) On 21st March at 6:30 pm, the service centre called me up to tell me that they MIGHT be able to give me the phone today, however their shop closes at 7:00 pm. I work 2.5 hours away from the service centre, had they told me at 5 pm, I could have been there on time. I requested Manil Kumar and Gurunath to keep someone there till 8:00 pm as I would come and pick up the phone. You could check your records to find me clearly stating that I will be there by 8:00pm. Gurunath agreed and initially told me he will stay himself. I rushed to get the phone, at 7:30 Gurunath called me and I told him I will take 15 minutes to reach there. He said he had left and the phone was with office boy Ranjeet. He gave me the office boys number, when I called him, he did not pick up the phone. Gurunath also was not picking my phone. I reached there by 7:40pm.

9) Finally I called Gurunath from another number, which he conveniently picked up, when I asked him where my phone was, he said that the office boy had left and nothing can be done. I told him I was there as per the time I committed. He blatantly refused to help and told me to complain at Samsung Centre and hung up my call.

10) When I called the office boy again to request him to come back and give me the phone, he said that the phone was with him and he had left and was in Kandivali, and that he would drop the phone off tomorrow morning. (as quoted "main nikal gaya hoon, phone mere paas hain main aapko subhe office aane se pehle phone de dunga, abhi main Kandivali main hoon aur wapas nahi aa sakta")

11) Basically my phone was with a stranger office boy through the night and not in the service centre or showroom.

12) After all this struggle, I finally spoke to Ravindra Singh, who was helpful to get into the depth of this. This should be documented on your system. The shop owner and manager claim that the phone was in their shop and not with the office boy. Whereas the office boy had a different story to tell. I do not know who is saying the truth here.

I have had a very bad experience with this Samsung Note 2 phone overall. I am shocked at the kind of defected product sold to me, the pathetic after sales service and an even worse service centre that mis-handles your phone

sivas.ss
                          Mar 22, 2013

I ordered a TV from Samsung e store on March 8th and received confirmation of delivery time as 7 days.

I received a email from Samsung the product is shipped on 11th March 2013, but I didn't receive the product yet as of 22nd March 2013 ( 15 days).

I called blue dart to check the status of the package, based on the reference I received from Samsung e store. Blue dart confirmed it was an invalid reference and the product was not handed over from Samsung to blue dart.

So, i called Samsung e store support on 14th March,19th March to check status and they can't confirm me the status of my order.

Samsung estore order no: 1072101
                          No money back from samsungindiaestore.com
                          My name rajiv naryani. I had ordered galaxy S6 from estore and they to give me free wireless charger + cashback. Now it been 6 months no cashback and every month i pay extra money. they cheat me.

I call friends who tell me head of samsungindiaestore.com is Mr.yadev (email:arvind.[protected]@samsung.com) and phone is call [protected]

Make his to call and problem ok in 3 days.

ishu.garg
                            Mar 21, 2013

I have purchased one Handset - Samsung Duos - 7562, Dated- 23 Feb, 2013 from Mobile Store , Munekolala Village, Near Marathahalli, Bangalore.

At the time of purchase Sales Guy(David and one more) told me that Mobile Store is giving one Flip Cover free with the Mobile, but it was not available at that point of time and I will get this within 4-5 days. On my request they mentioned it on Bill also that Flip Cover is pending.

But afterwards now I am chasing them from last 3 weeks, but they are not providing me the flip cover. Same I have addressed at Mobile Store Customer Care Number last week and they told me (after having discussing with store) that I will get it within two days. But when I went to store this Friday, they refused to provide me the flip cover.

Kindly help me out.

Details-

Model- Samsung S- Du GT 7562
                            Invoice No- 18221/8505706

Mobile Store Address:

The Mobile Store Limited, RajaIkon,
                            Innovative Multiplex,
                            Munekolala Village, near Marathahalli,
                            Bangalore.

Ishu Garg
                            M. +91 [protected]
                            mail id. garg.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Do not wait for free flip cover from samsung.
                            I have got it and believe me, its the worst quality i ever seen.
                            Started wear tear withing 2 months.
                            totally useless.
                            I am fighting with mobile store asking for better one worth 999/- (as the price was mentioned on promotional ad).

Thanx
                            Amit

deepsmrn
                              Mar 20, 2013

I lost my dual sim Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 (Black) mobile phone. please block my idea no [protected] and aircel no [protected]

Thanks for writing in to us.
                              This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned circle. We will get back to you shortly.
                              At Aircel India customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

You can also get in touch with us at https://twitter.com/Aircel

Warm regards,  
                              Team Aircel India 

sahil009
                                Mar 20, 2013

Address: Rajasthan

R/Sir,

I am not satisfied Your Company Mobile Quality & I have also very Depressed Your Co. Mob. I was Purchase samsung galaxy y pro duos B5512 Mobile 26th July 2012. On That time I was very happy, But now at this time my all happiness is converted to Worried. This product is not working well because the bag compartment keep falling off ever 5 minute. This results in not the good communication with my contacts persons . and i have many time goes to service center for repair the my cell but they have not gives me any response so ...To resolve this problem, I would appreciate it if the model could be repaired or replaced. I look forward to a speedy resolution of this problem. You can contact me at the address above or email me at azad.[protected]@gmail.com, Don’t mind But I thing that your mobile headset service is not a good According to my opinion. Sorry to say that I have complained to Your company but that is the true. As a general people.

Serial No. (CRT/ESN/IMEI) : RZ1C629QCWH ([protected])

Warms Regards

A.A.Khan
                                Mob.: [protected],
                                Email: azad.[protected]@gmail.com

SAMSUNG GALAXY PRO Y DUOS B5512 MOBILE PHONE — MOBILE NOT DELIVERED

we haven’t been get mobile phone SAMSUNG GALAXY PRO Y DUOS - B5512 even after purchasing a mobile phone through HDFC net banking payment. My order no: 10398820, Date: 19/02/2013.
                                This CHEATING done by “ WWW.TIMTARA.COM “ web site.
                                Thus This is a FRAUD web site.

ssarmah
                                  Mar 19, 2013

Address: Dhemaji, Assam

I have lost my Mobile Hand Set Samsung model No. GT B7722 Star Duos bearing IMEI No. [[protected] ] on 22/02/2013 at around 10.30 Am. So I have only IMEI Number to trace the mobile number who using the handset now. So please do something help for me and oblige.
                                  Name:Sadananda Sarmah
                                  Address:Gogamukh College
                                  Phone model:Samsung GT B7722 Star Duos Dual Sim 3G
                                  Last used No: [protected],[protected]
                                  Contact No:[protected],[protected] (Re issuing Numbers)
                                  E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  How you lost the phone: Somebody stolen from my college canteen
                                  Date of theft and losing phone: 22/02/2013 at around 10.30 AM.
                                  IMEI No:[protected]

Samsung — Block the handset

I lost my Samsung mobile handset Model No. SGH-M600, IMEI NO. [protected] yesterday. I have requested my SIM provider i.e. Vodafone to block the SIM.

I request you to block this Samsung handset.

Manish Bhatnagar

Regarding mobile number — Block the number

I lost my mobile phn. please block my number soon.
                                  My home address is . 36-A Chander Vihar Delhi
                                  My Mobile number what i lost is :- [protected] Plese block this number soon.
                                  My another number is. [protected]

Yours faith fully
                                  23rd January 2011
                                  Hi - I lost my SAMSUNG Hand-set, I have EMEI number, can I request you to trace it back so that i can get ti back?

manojbihari
                                    Mar 19, 2013

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

Sir my mobile phone stolen while i travel cuttack to Rourkela yesterday night my mobile model GT-S5300ZKAINU IMEI NO [protected] please u block it my sim no [protected]
                                    Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Please block my mobile NOone can use it

arora harish
                                      Mar 19, 2013

This is regarding my samsung plasma( PS51D550) T. V. Its been 20 days since my complaint (Ref No. [protected]) , the engineer visited and told me that the picture tube has a problem and needs replacement, the price of the picture tube is 23,000/- which is quite high and moreover its just been 1 year 3 months since i bought this T.V.so i requested him to forward a request for discount to the company because its like buying such an expensive T.V. and then having trouble so early is very annoying and spending so much on top of that is very painful. So now its been 20 + days and my discount request is still under consideration. Why??????? When the service centre has the part available and the discount request has been added why is it so difficult for the company to provide the discount and change the defected part quickly, if i had to spend 23,000/- the company wud have changed it instantly but now if i am asking for the discount the company is taking all the time in the world to provide me the discount. Why?????? This is nt expected from such a big company!!!!!! I have 15 products in my house of samsung bt if i don't get the after service quickly or if my problem is considered at such a pace then i am sorry to say it does not leave a good impression on the costumer for the future. so plz respond to my request at the earliest as already so many days have passed and i cant wait for months to get my discount request cleared .
                                      Harish Arora

Samsung — delay in response

Complaint no. [protected] dated 24/01/11 promised to be attended by 8 P.M. of 24/01/11. No response despite of repeated reminders.
                                      one of the worst and sub standerd product dont buy 51 inch plasma samsung product twice my picture tube pannel problem so pleas dont buy samsung product it is sub standerd product

anuBpriya
                                        from Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Mar 18, 2013

Name: Anu B
                                        Address: BHEL-EDN mysore road.
                                        Phone model: Samsung galaxy S2
                                        Last used No:[protected]
                                        Date of theft phone: On 20-12.2012 at 5.am in AGRA ISBT BUS STOP
                                        IMEI No: [protected]
                                        Contact No: [protected]
                                        E-mail for communication: lovelystar.[protected]@Gmail.com

I am Anu from Bangalore, i have lost my Bag at Agra during tour, in that bag 25000 worth Samsung galaxy S2 mobile, 5000 cash, ATM cards pan card, voter id company id card all i have lost at Agra ISBT Bus stop (Delhi) on 20.12.2012. & i have given complete in Agra Hariparvat police station. Still they have not respond anything about that. i have called so many times & asked for my compliant they didn't take any action for my compliant so please help me to find my cell.. i have kept lots of my photos on that & personal thinks, if somebody misused that means it'l be problem for me that's y.

Regards.