Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 18960

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 796

sahil.bansal
Jun 9, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

dear sir/mam
i am sahil bansal from ludhiana. i was purchase the samsung GT-S5670 on 05/04/2011 and there is the sensor and mic... problem in hand set after 15 days..on 30/05/2011 i was give to service centre for repair.. but i think it is the worst service by (ADDRESS- imperial refrigeration, B-37/309,nirmal nagar canal road).10 days are gone of hand set which i am give to service centre...but always they said sir one or two days more...they said they change the board of the set.. but they can not give the hand set because some work is left...i am hering from last 4 days that the set will give u in 1 or in 2 days....
worst services by service center (ADDRESS- imperial refrigeration, B-37/309, nirmal nagar canal road).

rsgaj9189
    Jun 9, 2011

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

i have samsung GT-S3310i METRO mobile.in this mobile i m not connect to mobile to pc internet through samsung data cable.earlier this old model GT-S3310 METRO IN this model mobile to pc internet connect through data cable.so i m tell u my mobile is the new model even though not working internet in my mobile.pls solution my problem.77
    Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    i have samsung GT-S3310i mobile.in this mobile i m not connect to mobile to pc internet through samsung data cable.earlier this model GT-S3310i IN this model mobile to pc internet connect through data cable.so i m tell u my mobile is the new model even though not working internet in my mobile.pls solution my problem.
    i have samsung GT-S3310i mobile.in this mobile i m not connect to mobile to pc internet through samsung data cable. i m tell u my mobile is the new model even though not working internet in my mobile.pls solution my problem

ijc1110
      from Darjiling, West Bengal
      Jun 9, 2011

Samsung NP-N310 is a 15.6 inch laptop comes with attractive price and outstanding features. Samsung NP-N310 featuring with Intel Atom processor N280, 1.66GHz, 10.1 inch LED HD Display, Genuine Windows XP Home, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Intel Wireless Display, 1024 x 600 pixels resolution, RAM 1 GB DDR2 1.66GHz , 160 GB SATA (max) 5400 RPM,Graphic Card Intel GMA 950,3 W Stereo Speaker (1.5 W x 2)Audio technology HD Audio Integrated Webcam, Wireless LAN 802.11bg/n with Intel Wireless Display, A robust and ergonomic design built to the highest quality standards,HDMI Port, Wired Ethernet LAN 10/100,3 USB 2.0 Ports ( 1 chargable USB port),Battery Life up to 5 hours and 51 minutes on our video playback battery ..., Weight 1.23Kg Kgs , Provides comprehensive connectivity using a variety of advanced wireless technologies, including HSPA**, WiMAX** and WiBRO**, enabling rapid access to the Internet and your data anytime and anywhere. It also includes an internal microphone and headphone-out connection, so you can easily stay in touch using VoIP telephony when you're on the go. Etc. posted id-ijc1110

Syed Ikram
        Jun 8, 2011

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

DELAY IN REPAIR OF WINDOW AC / Faulty product

COMPLAINT NUMBER [protected]

I purchased my Samsung Window AC on May 22, 2010. ever since that I am facing loads of issue with this product. Cooling was less right from the beginning. I am totally dissatisfied by the response and bad attitude of the service provider. I will strongly recommend all of my relations and friends not to purchase any of the Samsung product as the technicians they have are cheaters and frauds.

I have raised about more than 5 complaints about malfunctioning of my AC within one year. Despite of my repeated calls to Customer service[protected] and several hours of waiting on phone, while the customer care representative is researching on the issue, nothing has still been done. It seems that they just put you on hold for hours and then just forget about it.

When my AC was in warranty the technicians always come and say the there is no issue with the AC as it is working fine even though the AC runs in only fan mode. If I explain them the compressor doesn't start they say that its just an voltage issue. This was happening for the past one month. Now when I call customer care they sent an technician named "ARUN" he also said that the AC is perfectly fine and took service charge of Rs.83 for which he had just turned on and off the AC switch and apart from that didn't do anything. I got an doubt and checked the voltage connection and it was 230V and I know that AC heeds only 200 + V to run. i escalated this to the customer care and spoke to VASAN[protected] manager). He sent another technician (JAGAN [protected] and he says that the Compressor is not working. This a kind of fraud and cheating technicians (ARUN) Samsung recruits. I wonder why the compressor issue was not resolved when AC was in warranty and now suddenly they say the compressor is bad an have to change it. I was told that since the compressor has 5 years warranty it can be changed but I need to pay Rs.2000 for filling the coolant. I wonder why I have to pay when this issue was there when my AC was still under warranty. I was told to call FEDRIC[protected] to escalate regarding not paying Rs2000 for coolant. When I try calling him he doesn't pick up the call. He in fact disconnects the call - such a rude behaviour provided to customer by Samsung. Still I have problematic AC with no one from Samsung to repair it.

I truly regret that I purchased the Samsung product. If I would have known that I would get such bad, irresponsive and rude support from Samsung I would have never purchased it on the first place.

I would like my AC to be replaced or repaired without any charge. I really don't understand how Samsung is doing business when they can't even recruit good technicians to resolve the issue if their products are so defective. I personally would never recommend anyone to buy any Samsung product.

The numbers I called but got no proper response are:
        [protected]/64574225

I have never seen such bad customer service.

Syed Ikram

Samsung/AC — AC replacement

i have purchased a split AC on dated 10 june 2008 and its compressor gone faulty within one week. i contacted to the local dealer, company personal at chandigarh, made online complaint at company's site but nobody is ready to change the AC. kindly help.

saroj ghai
        w/o surinder kumar
        house no 23C
        ward no 10
        shivpuri mohalla
        Dhuri distt sangrur
        punjab
        contact no: [protected]

Samsung AC — delay of my AC replacement

have bought a Samsung Air Conditioner from akansha international ,kochar market, ludhiana on dated (Authorised Samsung Dealer), on12/07/09 & but after one and half month ac gas has liked then i call to the samsung customer care .he has been registerd my complaint.after one day a engineer come to my house and check my ac .then he asked me ac gas is leaked ..he ask me they will repair my ac in workshop.but i asked them i have complaint for replacement my ac not rapair. but till now no one has came from the Company to replace my A.C. I had also complained thrice on support.[protected]@samsung.com. My first complaint was on 15/09/09, Second was on 16/09/09 & third was on 17/09/09. But they didn't took any strict action against this. So, you are requested to take some Legal Action against them.

manchuravi
          Jun 8, 2011

I am Ravi. I Lost my Samsung Galaxy pop GT-S5570 with IMEI No. 355558/04/015698/4. If its possible I would like to trace the phone, or block the phone so that nobody can use it. My contact no. is [protected].
          I am Shafiur Rahman. I Lost my Samsung Galaxy pop GT-S5570 with IMEI No. [protected]. If its possible I would like to trace the phone, or block the phone so that nobody can use it. My contact no. is +[protected]
          E-Mail:[protected]@nv4bd.com and i also join android developing part

Samsung India — Samsung Galaxy POP Mobile Model No. GT-S5570

I had an issue with newly purchased Samsung mobile as I purchased Samsung Mobile (Samsung Galaxy Pop, Model No. GT-S5570) on 27th September 2011 and I found the battery life of mobile is very very poor and not up to committed.

It is just one week old phone and I complaint the same to reseller after 3 days of purchase and surprised to hear that I have to go for Samsung support within 3 days as reseller asked me to go Samsung services center which is a cheating with consumer.

The situation is worse if I activate wireless or internet on the mobile. The duration of battery is just for 1 or 2 hrs.
          I am planning to go with consumer court and will register a complaints against Samsung as I am feeling cheated with Samsung and for my money. My brother is lawyer in Tis Hazzari Court Delhi from 25 years so there is no difficulties to register a complaints and penalties.

Awaiting for Samsung response on the same before taking next steps.

Rajesh
          Mob:[protected]
          i want to unlock Samsung Galaxy pop GT-S5570 pls help me, , ..My contact no. is[protected]
          pls pls pls help me

Samsung GT-S5570 — Lost Mobile

I am mohammed kasim. I Lost my Samsung Galaxy pop GT-S5570 with IMEI No. [protected]. If its possible I would like to trace the phone,My contact no. is +91 [protected]
          Mail Id : mohd.[protected]@rptechindia.com

Kindly do the needful.

Kasim.I
          Lost Mobile
          I am Mrinal Debbarma. I Lost my Samsung Galaxy pop GT-S5570 with IMEI No. [protected] with my BSNL SIM bearing no.[protected]. If its possible I would like to trace the phone, or block the phone so that nobody can use it. My contact no. is [protected]

i want to unlock Samsung Galaxy pop GT-S5570 pls help me, , ..My contact no. is+[protected]/[protected]

Lost Mobile - Comment #1415682 - Image #0
          sir i loast my samsung galaxy pop s5570 its imei no. is [protected]
          my contact no. is [protected]

Samsung Galaxy POP GT-S5570 — Handset Lost near AIIMS metro station

Dear sir/mam,
          I'm in real trouble as I have lost my samsung galaxy on sunday 10th march 2013 with mobile no.-[protected]. sir, kindly take suitable action as soon as possible.My alternate no. is [protected] or mail at [protected]@gmail,com
          thanking you,

Regards ,
          Ajay Rangar
          I Lost my Samsung Galaxy pop GT-S5570 with IMEI No. 358793/04/426014/7. If its possible I would like to trace the phone, or block the phone so that nobody can use it. My contact no. is +[protected].

Deva Kumar
          I Lost my Samsung Galaxy pop GT-S5570 with IMEI No. 358793/04/426014/7. If its possible I would like to trace the phone, or block the phone so that nobody can use it. My contact no. is +[protected].

Deva Kumar
          Dear Sir / Madam

I am Saner jagdish Lost my Samsung Galaxy pop GT-S5570 with IMEI No. [protected]. If its possible I would like to trace the phone, or block the phone so that nobody can use it. My contact no. Is +91 [protected] or mail [protected]@gmail.com.

Thank's & Regards

Saner Jagdish

Lost Mobile - Comment #2012477 - Image #0
          11 Comments

Gerge varghese
            Jun 8, 2011

we braught a 1.5 ton split A/C From Vijay Sales Maninagar Ahmedabad

for the year[protected],

we further inform you that split A/C is not properly working for cooling systems

we call on dated 23rd may 2011 for your service centre the above complaints, but poor response at your service centre, still today not a single person comming for repair of this A/C
            Kindly not that we heartly requested to repair of A/C

Shobhareddy
              Jun 8, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I was purchased a samsung mobile corby plus model no. GT- B3410 from as shop naming Colours mobile shoppy located at Adithya Enclave, Ameer pet, Hyderabad on 29/09/2011 .
              In this connection i would like to inform you that i mobile phone was stolen by somebody yesturday.

We request you to kindly consider my request and block my mobile and try to get me my mobile back.

My mobile no. 91-[protected].

From
              Shobha Reddy.

samsung corby plus — Mobile stolen

Mobile stolen

Mobile Number : [protected]
              IMEI No. : [protected]

Lock the mobile handset pls.

Samsung B3410 Corby Plus — Theft of mobile

I am Bharathi.J.Rai , a resident of Bangalore . My mobile has been lost by theft while I was travelling in a bus . I had kept my mobile in my bag and later i found the bag zip open and my mobile stolen. My Mobile is 'Samsung B3410 Corby Plus' IMEI number - [protected] purchased in 'Univercell' C.M.H. road , Bangalore . Invoice number - P.B.IN/12039. Policy number - 413905/48/2010/Univercell . I have already complained the police and also sent the courier with the required details .
              I hereby request you to approve the insurance and do the needful. Mail me at - [protected]@gmail.com on this regard.

samsung corby plus — Mobile Stolen - Reg

My mobile was stolen.

My Mobile No. 91-[protected]
              I M E No. 352089/04/169671/4.

Thanks ,

Shobha

cbhat
                Jun 7, 2011

I bought samsung lcd hd tv on 4 june 11 from girias,iliyas nagar ,bangalore.No one has come to install it from the company.Service within 24hrs was promosed.I have called the samsung customer service umpteen number of times,but in vain.After reading the complaints lodged by other people about samsung being the worst in customer care,i regret buying.I will return the product if there is no response to this complaint within 24 hrs.
                B.R.Bhat
                ph:[protected], [protected]
                #569,10th main,16th cross
                ISRO layout
                Bangalore-560078

MH8877
                  Jun 7, 2011

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

The is to bring everybody's notice that Samsung Washing machines are worst in case of Design , Performance and Quality. In Feb 2010 i purchased a Samsung Top load fully automatic washing machine . I use it once in a week but after just 2 -3 month of purchase the Machine started making loud noise when it spins. I noticed it for couple of months finally i called their help line they asked me to use less cloths which i usually used to do. but same problem. After several requests they sent a repair technician who replaced the shockers of the machine it worked for 1 - 2 month again same problem. now the warranty is no more and the machine is good for nothing. I called their helpline again but of no use. They promised me to have a call arrange from they seniors but of no use. After some research i came to know that there is noise complaint in samsung top load washing machines only when they spin to dry the cloths. I am finally made my mind to file a consumer case again the company. So i would suggest everybody not to buy samsung top load machines for their worst design ,quality and performace.
                  Vivek
                  Cell:[protected]
                  Very satisfied with samsung complain was resolved long back. Good service excellent brand and support. Very satisfied with samsung complain was resolved long back. Good service excellent brand and supportVery satisfied with samsung complain was resolved long back. Good service excellent brand and support

bajoriarakesh
                    Jun 7, 2011

Address: West Bengal

i purchased samsung make chat 3222 mobile a couple of months ago. problem was right from day one. the caller’s voice was not clear and call used to drop very frequently. the line too got disconnected on its own. i took the set to service centre twice and inspite of them retaining the handset for two days each, the problem is still persisting. i am at my wits end
                    surprise...surprise...
                    my name is rakesh bajoria and contact no. is [protected].
                    i have deposited the handset today again at your service center in kolkata and they have promised me to rectify the fault. if they fail to do so, i would like this handset to be replaced or money refunded. thanks

billalb4u
                      Jun 5, 2011

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

my IMEI number is *353045/04/798659/9* plzzzzz trace this mobile phone and that phone contains samsung company memory card, airtel sim with the number of [protected] . i[censored] known to know any details regarding my phone plzzzzz contact to billal.[protected]@gmail.com (or) [protected]
                      thank you..........

Samsung GT-C3200 — Unable to open photos

Photos above 1 MB are unable to open. Photos sent via bluetooth from nokia handsets of any size are not received. Please Suggest a solution.

Samsung GT-C3200 — stolen

my name is j.r.patil my mobile lost at dated 15/4/11
                      imei no. is[protected]
                      my resent contact no.[protected]

rmanuj18
                        Jun 4, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i have lost my samsung GT-S5233S on 4/06/11 and dont on my tracker i have just my IMEI no can i get back my mobile

anuj verma

This is to inform u that the below mentioned handset has been lost.

Your name: Mr. Paritosh Rajput
                        Address: House No.C-428, Awas Vikas colony, Scheme No.:1, Kalyanpur, Kanpur-208017
                        Phone model: GT-S5233S
                        Make: SAMSUNG Star
                        Last used No.: [protected]
                        E-mail for communication: k.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@gmail.com
                        Missed date: 17.10.2010
                        IMEI No.: [protected]

Kindly help to locate.

Thankz & Regards

samsung GT-S5233S — services poor

i am not satisfied for your service , I have samsung gt-s5233s handset but give problem camera is not claered ,touch very slow , hang mobile, i am also give it samsung mobile service center but i am not satisfied for taht service, plz help- [protected]
                        satisfactoy

shwetha.blu
                          Jun 4, 2011

Sir/ Madam,

This is to inform you about the kind of services rendered by Samsung service centres and their employees / authorities who have been employeed at the below Samsung service centre branch :

Samsung comopany Ltd.

Bangalore .

My Name is Shwetha B V residing in Vijayanagar.

I had purchased a mobile from Samsung showroom at vijaynagar….., Modle No. 5333 Samsung wave, on November and is still in warranty. There was some issue with the touch screen and had informed the the Samsung showroom at Vijayanagar. They informed me to visit the nearest Samsung service centre for the same. I have been visiting the service centre from a long time.

The authorities informed me that they donot have the parts at this moment, & said I will be receiving a SMS with regards to this issue from Samsung. Its been a couple of months waiting for the SMS and visiting the service centre for the resolution but there seems to be NO RESULTS till date.

Samsung Wave taken on 01/11/2010, and for Rs 8,800 with bill..Is Samsung waiting for the expiry of the warranty/Grantee ? Samsung has been manufacturing these parts but they donot have a single piece to replace the defected part for my mobile.

I would like Samsung or its loyal authorities to take some serious action with regard to the above issue as early as possible and come up with a positive solution.

Yours truly
                          Shwetha B V

f1ashwin
                            from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
                            Jun 4, 2011

I regret to inform you that samsung has provided me with the greatest inconvenience ever since I purchased this GT S5830. I have had problems with the phone since the first week I purchased it in february.. It is may now and my problem has still not been resolved. I have given it in service centres in Delhi and chennai. Recently the I had given the phone in Chennai T nagar branch of service station and they had kept the phone from 9th May to the 20 May. These people show no sense of punctuality and the customer has to run around them even to get the phone.The service centres are incapable of fixing a Samsung phone also. I feel betrayed by Samsung. This is my show cause notice to Samsung before I file a case . So i suggest you better do something to solve my problem else I shall go ahead and proceed with a law suit.
                            i want to update my samsung galaxy ace 2.2 to 2.3.4.but in kies software it is not showing any update options.I am very fed up with samsung galaxy ace.it has so many problems like 1. battery very poor 2.wifi is weak. 3.internet browsing is slow. 4.no feel o[censored]sing android phone. 5.touch response is very poor.Before buying i was eager to use, but after buying i felt that i wasted ma money.
                            Note: i suggest all ma friends not to buy samsung galaxy ace.

just help me out with what should i do with ma phone.plz response to this post.priority is high.

sanjay rathod
                              Jun 4, 2011

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I have purchased LCD TV on dt;21/10/2006 for Rs:79000.00 from authorised samsung dealer.but now 2days ago there is a problem of colour blur in LCD.when we contact service centre @nashik,according to them an estimate of Rs;18000.00required for repairing.Nowdays if we purchase the same product,the repairing cost will be the exactly half of new product cost.If customer have such a huge problem of repairing within such a short-period of time,then how one will think to buy SAMSUNG company product in future.I am totally frusted about such an accident.I suppose that samsung company is one of the best company to others,but now my assumption is totally wrong.now i am worried about already purchased samsung produt like wave2 mobile,washing machine,fridge.please suggest me another way so that i will still stick with SAMSUNG COMPANYproduct in future too.

Samsung 46' LCD TV — Delaying refund

I purchased a 46' Samsung Series 6 LCD TV from M/s Bajaj Electronics, Punjagutta, Hyderabad on the 20th of June 2009. Firstly no one came to install the TV for over 10 days and after making about 25 calls to the customer care at[protected] one fellow finally came over. He installed and checked the TV, which BTW refused to turn on, and said that a 'service rep' will come to check.

After another 2 dozen calls to the CC centre, another 'service technician' turned up 2 days later and fiddled around with the set and finally announced that it needs to be replaced. After another 2 days, he called and said that the same model is not available and that my money will be refunded. He took a copy of my invoice and a written request for a refund...this was nearly 6 weeks ago and till date I havent got my money back.

The TV cost me a whopping 1 lakh and is right now sitting like a big pile of junk in the drawing room. I mush have called CC over 100 times over the last month. Some of them Hari Gopal Reddy and Anil from the corporate office are probably the rudest persons I have ever spoken to. The former, when I called asking about the status of my refund, promptly replied "It's not my problem. What do you want me to do?" and disconnected the call; while the latter, who works in the refund and replacement department, gave the same reply. Umpteen number of CC managers have assured me that they will 'call back' with an update, but that hasn't happenned so far.

Samsung products may be very good, but their customer care is the worst I have ever come across. I would not buy their products just to avoid the bad experience with CC. Please DO NOT buy Samsung, they are the least co-operative and horribly rude people ever.
                              I absolutely agree with you...I have had a similar nightmare with Samsung and the LCD TV...their customer care is equally horrible, even here in the UK...I got so pissed that I have sworn never to buy any Samsung product ever again
                              Bajaj Electronics is the worst dealer...i purchased a Samsung colour TV and got a defective piece...I was told, it must have got damaged in transport...then they replaced the set...again same problem...finally i returned it in exchange for Onida...Samsung sucks...Bajaj sucks big time
                              Mr.RATHOD SANJAY FLAT NO-03 RUSHIRAJ AVENUE, SHARANPUR LINK ROAD, CANADA CORNER, NASHIK.PIN CODE-422005. MOBILE NO-[protected], PHONE NO-[protected]
                              When i complaint on dt:4june2011, samsung executive talk with me 3 times having mobile no:[protected] on dt:8&9 june2011.But each time he talk with me on the behalf of samsung executive &told me that he will manage to get 10%discount on 18000/-repair cost.When i ask him one question that :Suppose you purchase same LCD TV before 4&half years ago throuh your hard working money & After that now you learnt that, for repairing of panel you have to pay 18000/-more;then what will be the your first reaction as a COMMON CONSUMER? Then he talk me on the behalf of samsung company executive (but not as a common consumer)that there is no warranty of LCD TV&such problems are occure in every company LCD TV.When i purchase LCD TV on4&half years agoLG COMPANY LCD TV of same size is 15000/-less cost as compare to SAMSUNG COMPANY LCD TV.Eventhough i have purchased SAMSUNG COMPANY LCD & told to my engineer &contractor friend that SAMSUNG COMPANY LCD is one of the best LCD i have ever seen.Believing on me some of them had purchase it.but fortunately or unfortunately, fortunate in the sense that on my birthday i.e on 8 june i have a plan to purchase SAMSUNG COMPANY LED& 585lit.REFRIGERATOR.so please suggest me what to do? or go to consumer court?SAMSUNG COMPANY R&D ENGINEER should think of such a huge repair cost in future;so that in future every customer have satisfaction of product they have purchased by their hard work.When I have ask one question to my wife that if repairing cost up to 5000/-we will tolerate it .But if is more than then what we will do this LCD?Then my son name as YASH suddenly told that, DAD we will make LCD as a wall frame & I will stick my school drawing on screen.If someone ask us What is this? Then we will told them that this is M.F.HUSSAIN painting for which we had paid @79000/-on 4&half years ago.he ask me one question again, DAD without touching to screen, we have to pay 18000/-:then what will be cost of after felt down ? I told him that samsung company will know better.But for one thing i should say THANK for SAMSUNG COMPANY that they have save my at least 2.00lakh for not to select this company product in future.
                              After complainting on dt: 4&10 june 2011, Mr.Subir Mandal (Area Service Maneger-Thane.mobile no:[protected])call me on dt;14 june 2011 & told that samsung company will give an new offer of 50% discount on repairing of panel.(Initially 20% discount on repair told by Mr.Pillai, mobile no:[protected]).after thinking alot of on new proposal, I have send an email to Mr.Subir & i have positively extended my repairing limit Rs:5000.00 to Rs:9000.00 ( IT IS VERY PAINFUL TO MY WIFE) only beliveing on to talk with Mr.Subir.But after next day there is a call from Mr.Pillai told me that due to non availability of specific model panel, we will give you a money back policy offer.For which you have to sent cash memo copy email to Mr.Subir& he will decide your depriciation cost.According to that i have sent an email & waiting from him What will be the depriciation cost they have decided? Without knowing any returns i wii get from company, Mr .Bawalkar.S.S(mobile no:[protected]) sent Mr.Ashok to take my signature on a paper without mentioning return cheque amount.When i call to Mr.Pillai about this, then about return you have to talk with Mr.Bawalkar.When i talk with Mr.Bawalkar, he decided 66% depriciation cost.It means i will get return of 34% of Rs:79000.00 i.e Rs:26860.00.After listening that return amount figure, i was SHOCKED.If i spend Rs:9000.00 for panel, then my LCD life will increase & i have no need of purchasing new LCD.but to non availability of part i have HUGE LOSS from returning amount.Eventhogh knowing this SAMSUNG COMPANY lcd history, I have visited JITENDRA ELECTRONICS AT NASIK with my wife for purchasing of 40/46" SAMSUNGLED TV.Due to my SAMSUNG COMPANY mania my friend make my pet name as a SAM.Even my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.I make only hope that SAMSUNG COMPANY will give me proper JUSTICE& my SAMSUNG MANIA will not turn to SAMSUNG FOBIA .Also i don't know to whom i have to talk?whether it is Mr.Pillai/ Mr.Subir/ Mr.Bawalkar or any else ? When a costumer have any problem, then company should appoint a proper person who have the full right of solution on a critical problem.Please solve my problem as early as possible so that i have another way .

thanna1983
                                Jun 3, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

Hi This is Siva
                                I m having Samsung S3653 corby colors mobile... I encountered Touch screen problem... So i went to one of authorized service center...Techno Care,1/1 Muthu Krishnan Street,(Opp to Metro Water)Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar.Chennai - 600 017... They complained me that there i9s water log in my mobile,so motherboard to be replaced n they also charging Rs2500 for that....
                                I immedietly contact customer care for nearly 1.5 hours for reason for payment for the replacement even i m in warrenty period...but none of your cutomer care persons give me reason/solution to my issue ,they simply redirect to a S.M who never ever respond my call... I m much worried of this experience....... i get back my mobile without repairing n through that into dust bin....Samsung is having worst customer care n Service to my opinoio n experience....

Siva

Samsung ( corby s3653) — Mobile repair.

I was given my mobile to the samsung service center named Mobile Techhnology center , shop no.2, Golden Apts, M.G Road goregaon west mumbai on 21st August 2010 but still i didn;t get my mobile back. whenever i called they give the same reply, like com after 2 days or 3 days. if you calculate it's almost one and half month is over but the reply from their side is still same. Now you guys tell me is it the right way to handle your customers. If this is the way than i have to take another action, like i need to talk to the consumer court. This is just for your reference that if i didn;t get any feedback from your side within two days than i will go to the consumer court. I am giving you all the details below.

Work order no: 3676
                                Model no: 3653
                                Sl No: RD6Z461746D
                                IMEI/RSN No: [protected].

I hope a positive reply from your side as soon as possible.

Name: Manoj Pardeshi

Contact No: [protected].
                                mail id: manoj.[protected]@rediffmail.com.+

Amit Shivam Mehta
                                  Jun 3, 2011

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

I am an Air Force Officer and my name is Amit Mehta. My complaint is against samsung service centre of Bikaner. I bought a samsung window AC in sep 2006. It is unserviceable since last two weeks and despite of registering complaint with samsung call centre and repeated calls to local service centre my AC in unserviceable since last two weeks.Every time I give a call I am told some one will visit and look into the problem.

Despite of all my efforts I cant get them to repair my AC. Your help is sought after in this regard.

Samsung Window AC — customer care

I have purchased window on 19/03/11 for SRC electronics ghaziabad(raj nagar) and the same AC was been installed on 19/03/11 , but form the same day my AC's compressor is not working.On the same day i have logged a complain in the customer service of samgsung ([protected]) with complain no.: [protected], but till date my problem has not been resolved as nobody form the companies side have turned up till date to resolve my problem.

Requet your kind intervention into this matter so that my problem is resolved.

Manoj Kumar Mathur

saurabh8010
                                    Jun 3, 2011

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

I am Saurabh and I bought a Samsung Corby Pro B5310 having IMEI no. [protected] in May 2010. Within few months from its purchase it started showing hanging signs, sometimes while using it switched off on its own. As these problems were not frequently occuring so I ignore it, But in last week of April 2011 my phone completely hanged so I showed to samsung service center in Lajpat Nagar and they changed its motherboard. this change replaced the old problem with a new one, now my phone display(pixels) were not proper and today it started some problem with hearing speaker,its vga camera is gone now.
                                    Now my mobile's warranty is over a few days back and Samsung won't repair it under warranty period actually they didn't even repair it in warranty period properly. Such kind of service samsung provides to its product consumers.
                                    Can I drag Samsung to Consumer court for not repairing my phone in warranty period properly and they make phone for 1 year use only ??
                                    I invested Rs 11,000 in it which is zero now. One thing I am sure in my life i.e I am never going to buy a Samsung Product in my life....

extremeshailendra
                                      Jun 3, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had puchased a samsung cellphone 3 months back. Yesterday phone shut down itself and did not get on again. I went to Janus Electronics vasundhara sector-10, the technician told me that it has got a liquid lock and may be corrected after servicing( Rs. 275) and if still problem remains, the change of mother board(Rs. 1800 approx) will be required. whether cellphone is under warranty.

I am here making the complaint because I did not find any place in samsung official website.

Shailendra
                                      mailto: [protected]@gmail.com

bunty111h
                                        Jun 2, 2011

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Dear sir/mam,
                                        I am AMIT HIREMATH.I have purchased SAMSUNG CHAT3222 ON
                                        [protected] but i am facing problems regarding battery
                                        back up. when it was new i was getting very good back
                                        up.When i plug in the charger it continues charging
                                        if i disconnect charger.Its strange it even continues
                                        if i switch it off.Then i gave it back to the dealer
                                        and he sent it to pune..But the problem is he says it
                                        will take 15 days or more..can you believe it?15 days?
                                        Guys we believe your brand as a perfect thing but now
                                        i think i should have purchased nokia or any other cell.
                                        I need my money back i dont want that cell phone...
                                        Please give value to our money if you guys repair that
                                        chat3222 and again it starts creating problems then it
                                        is of no use...so i request you to do the needful as
                                        soon as possible and give value to my money..!

AMIT HIREMATH
                                        Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                        ok...i will wait! And i must thank you guys for a quick response! I hope i will be helped by you ...Thanks again...!But ya...i am waiting...!
                                        Hi...
                                        I got my repaired cell phone back.And poonam assisted me during the process. So THANKS POONAM!!! and let me see how it performs...

AMIT HIREMATH.
                                        Once again i am writing you because before few minutes i gave a confirmation that i got the cell phone.I wanted to test it so i plugged in the charger and you guys wont believe when i removed the charger it is showing the same thing!It continues charging...wow new invention by samsung...!A cell phone which doesnt requires charger and electricity amazing...as i said a wont accept it if it creates same problem.Now i want to ask poonam what should i do? She was conviencing me to check and use repaired cell. But i must say you guys gave me a new job to shout on you and your company.Guys if i paid cash i deserve a worthy product which can satisfy my needs but i must say sorry for my mistake of purchasing your product! And now i just want MY MONEY BACK ..Thank you.
                                        Drar sir/mam

i have launched a complaint against samsung but still i am waiting for the response.Even after paying for the cell i didnt get a worthy cell phone..I need your help!

AMIT HIREMATH