Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 18960

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 799

HAMPI
May 19, 2011

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Dear Sirs,

I am being compelled to bring in to your kind notice the callous
attitude of SAMSUNG people here in India.

I bought a split 1.5 ton split AC MODEL No. A/C 18ETAX ,,, PURCHASE FROM MARUTI SALES & SERVICE
3,SETHANA PLAZA COMPLEX
SAMI BASEMENT,
STATION ROAD,
BHARUCH.- 392001 and
CONTACT NO. [protected]

Since we are complaing from so many days than also they are not replying anything and not also informing any thing that they are able to come or not .

The last time we had coplained on followed date

DATE:- 20/03/2010
COMPLAIN No.:- [protected]
for not cooling properly and when the temperature goes upto 27 degree the compressor gets off and it restart on 29 degree this happen again nd again

it was repaired at that time properly but after just 1 month it gets same problem nd happen on

DATE:- 17/04/2010
COMPLAIN No.- [protected]

It was repaired t that time properly but now it happens again and again it was not cooling properly
and the TECHNITION said that the display has damage and they r not repairing also
and also they could not found some problem and just excusing us and not saying what happend in it properly

The complain date is

DATE:_ 16/05/2011
COMPLAIN No.:_ [protected]

it was done properly but after few months it happen again when it was needed in summer season we complained
in MARUTI SALES AND SERVICE on 11/04/2011 but they are not replying good and not knowin to us that their sales man can come or not we called them so times than also they are not replying just making ascuse and today I had gone personaly on the MARUTI SALES AND SERVICE shop and than also they are ascusing to me so we are complaing to you so we are requesting to you that as fastly you can get repaiered our A/C we are most thankful to you
on 11th APRIL 2o11 which developed a technical snag after a two
year of its purchase. I have been writing mails / speaking to
customer care people for around 15-20 days but nothing has moved.

I have been left with no option but to knock on your door for expediting
the repairing of my AC.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

YOURS THANKFULLY,
Z.A.SHEIKH

31- RACHANA NAGAR 2,
BEHIND PRITAM NAGAR SOCIETY-2,
NEAR SHARDA NURSING HOME,
ZADEHWAR ROAD,
BHARUCH. 392001 "GUJARAT"

TO CONTACT US
MOBILE:- [protected]
RESIDENCE :- [protected] .

samsung a/c 1.5 — not working properly

I purchased 1.5 ton window a/c at ghaziabad. Last few days its not working properly.Purchasing time the deale told samsung service person come and check the a/c when u complaint samsung person visit on same day.But still now nobody come .Last two weeks i felt that in future i have not purchase any samsung product .What is the problem please tell me. What can i do i have already complaint four to five times they given me complaint no..[protected] on dated 30/06/2008.i call again on 1/07/2008 they told me that ur address not trasable, i wants to just confirm i given 2 telephone no so why they are not calling me on my cell no.my contact no[protected]

SAMSUNG 1.5 — NOT WORK PROPERLY

COMMEPRESSOR NOT WORK PROPERLY ICE INSIDE THE AC

gandheruchi2000
    May 18, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

My Name is Ruchi Gandhe from Mumbai, andheri East.

I had purchased Samsung Mobile, Wave 7233 model on 12-Feb-2011 from Top - 10 mobile shop in Ville Parle East Mumbai. (Tel- [protected]/[protected]

My complaint is that from the date of purchase my pone has hanged twice in midst of some work being done.

On 12th March and around 14 April I have submitted my phone for repairs to Metro Telecare in Andheri (East) Mumbai.

On the first Occasion, as a part of resolution they had just formatted my phone and given me back. But on second occasion they admitted there was a motherboard issue and it took them around 10-12 days to fix my phone. I Finally got the same done around 8-May-2011.
    At this time I was promised that it will be taken care and this issue will not re-occur

Work Order Nos. for the complaints booked on 12th march and in april mid week are 11362 and 12191 respectively.

I am tired o[censored]sing this phone which is remains more at the repair center than being used by me.

today on 18-May-2011, my Phone has again got hanged up and I am at my wits end to understand what could possibly the issue that the phone gets hanged every time.

I want to know how Samsung which is trying to replace Nokia in the Mobile Business has such a pathetic Software loaded in Wave 7233.

The phone has become an embarrassment for me. I want a total replace of the phone as I know that till the warranty period Samsung might even do the repairs at their usual slow pace but after Warranty I am on my own and this issue will still keep coming.

I cannot keep going to service center all the time for repairs. This is not for what I bought the phone for.
    There is no consumer delight in spending Rs.11000 and still not enjoying the benefits of a smart phone as Wave 7233 is being marketed as.

I hereby register a formal complain against Samsung and demand a replacement of the handset with New piece.

Please treat this request urgently.

kunwar sameer raj
      May 18, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

After sending my mail yesterday,Today Mr.Sanjay Thakur,service center head of Kesar Electronic call me at the time 3.19 pm and said your AC compressor is not working .We are changing your AC compressor,so that you have to pay for this Rs.5000/-.I replied why we have to pay for this,because kesar electronic first time received my AC for gas filling that time my AC compressor is working properly .I received my AC after gas filling ,only after 4 days my AC again not working. Than I am again complained as our BP No.[protected] dated 8/5/2011 . Please help me ,I do not want to pay any thing,because it is not our fault ,It is a Kesar Electronic fault. . Regards . Kunwar Sameer Raj (M) [protected]
      I have a problem with AC 1.5 ton.I was registterd a complained BP NO.[protected] at 12.56 pm dated [protected] ,but till date no one attend my complained .Can any one help in this. (M) [protected]
      ON 13/05/2011 at 11.30 AM, Mr. Shahzad from Kaiser Electronics ,plot no. 3,F.I.E., Patpargang,DELHI,was recieved my AC for repairing. But till date & time no information about my AC from any body . I am try to call many times[protected] & Mr.Sanjay Thakur [protected] but no body pick my phone.Please confirm , How many days are lost for my work? Any body help me for this. . regards. . kunwar Sameer raj (M) [protected]
      our 18 April complained no body ans. for this.Why No body help me for this? . regards . Kunwar Sameer Raj (M) [protected]
      TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN This is to certified that Kesar Electronic commitment for my work is falls. i.e. you don"t pay single money to your work, but to day after delivered my AC, Technician gave me a bill of Rs.4750/- . Why I pay this amount. It is not our fault. . Kunwar Sameer Raj (M) [protected]

munikrishnaal
        May 18, 2011

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

A printer with above quoted specification (Sl No. 8P 67BAKS600378X) with cartridge - owned by A L Munikrishna r/o 10-1-68, SV Nagar, Nagari, Chittoor distt, AP was handed to Samsung Auth service centre on 14 April 2011 vide work order No. APRIL2011 dated 14 April 2011 was handed over in the Authorised Service Centre (ASC) Tirupati with the complaint of "paper not taken & fax not working". This was supposed to be collected within a week on the plea that spares, if any, required are to be got from Noida (UP). But surprisingly, after a lapse of one month and 6 days and despite numerous telephonic enquiries, the printer is yet to be delivered to us after completing the job. Repeated telephone calls are given the stereotyped response of two or three days. Nothing has been conveyed from the centre on their own, but has to be enquired from the customer side - ie., our side - being the sufferers. The contact number given in the work order for the ASC is[protected]. Please look into our grievance and may direct the concerned to initiate necessary action, as our day-to-day business of running office work has sufferred immensely, till this day. Our contact e-mail id is "md.[protected]@gmail.com" and mobile No. [protected].
        Hallo Samsung satisfaction team,

Do we need to express our dissatisfaction after bearing with all those inexplicable delay caused in setting right our printer. It's your product, which we are availing of. But, the way the samsung family dealt with our problem has left a lot be desired in our future dealings with the samsung products. We will definitely take this incident before trying ourselves or suggesting anybody related to us - before entering into Samsung products. We are not doing this to affect your sales in any way. But it has impacted our business concern in a big way. The team put up at Tirupati Authorised Service Centre is so callous that they did not care to ring us and explain us the delay in getting our printer commercial. This one aspect is what disturbed us and we had to take recourse in complaining against a company of very big international repute.

At last, the Tirupati Samsung ASC team member had rung up and informed us to collect the printer today, which we couldn't do due to some domestic inconvenience on our front. We will be collecting the printer on Monday surely.

Lastly, thanks for the remedial speedy action, after we vent up our dissatisfaction.

Thanks, any way.

Urs patiently,

A L Munikrishna.
        Hi Frnd
        Sorry for Buying SAMSUNG PRODUCT.
        IN Future Please dont look towards Samsung Products.
        Bcoz Iam also suffering Like You By Purchasing SAMSUNG ML1666 PRINTER Which is not working until today.
        [protected]@rediffmail.com
        Samsung products are Ok but the service center peoples are cannot answering properly.when i report on consumer compliant in website they are answer properly & work fast.
        Dear Sir/madam,

I bought a Samsung Galaxy GT-S5360, on[protected]. Last one week one problem occured on my mobile for SD Card automatically undetected and detected. I was submit the mobile to your call center at Near Municipal office, at Tirupati. They simple software installation on your mobile, then ok i gave the mobile to them and return yesterday. But the problem not rectified so please inform your authorized service center for rectify my problem. otherwise i will be put to serious loss and hardship.

Cont. No.[protected] Mail Id:- [protected]@gmail.com...
        I bought a samsung scx-3401 printer on[protected] .From the begginning it was not worked.I make a complaint on the 7-09-12 .but the authorised persons was not act correctly.
        I have purchase Samsung SCX-3401 printer from M/s khatri Infotech Sirohi before 1 month ago but this time printer is not working properly and not getting fine printing i have complaint so many times to this firm but till today the problem is not short out by this firm because of this our office suffer very much so i m not happy form your services. Kindly arrange your attainder so my problem can solve .
        S.E.(O&M)
        jD.V..V.N.L
        sIROHI

shaheenyusuf
          May 18, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

My father purchased mobile handset of Samsung multimedia phone (Model C3530) On 6-5-11 which was of Rs 4235..Whenever i used earphone to hear FM it used to hang and screen got blank and all other operations stopped.I purchased this handset from a retail outlet named HOTSPOT ,SPICE Retail Ltd.,Shop No.G-2,Shri Ram Tower,Ashok Marg,Lucknow.I have submitted it on 13-05-11 that is just after 7 days of its use.in the samsung service centre,AGARIM TECHNOLOGIES,Authorised Service Centre,A-29,Opp. Ram-Krishna Math,NiralaNagar,Lucknow.The service centre is saying that it has some software problem and thus its PCB will be changed and it would take 20 days.I want a new handset as I have paid for a brand new set and not for a repaired one
          shaheen (mob. [protected])

vinita.jain
            May 18, 2011

We have been calling the Samsung Service Centre repeatedly, in order to service their Washing Machine, which needs a wiring replacement. But in response we are told that the wiring is not available and will be fixed when they get it. And we have been kept waiting for almost 4 weeks now. Still they have not been able to service the Washing Machine.
            Its [protected]. I had already given it before.

Dr. Saurav Kariwala
              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
              May 17, 2011

Address: West Bengal

This is a complint regarding Samsung Digi Rap phone which I had purchased on the 18th of February, 2011 with a
              Bill Innovice number I2010-11/[protected]
              Model no. SCH-B379
              FCC ID: A3LSCHB379
              This CDMA phone at first within 5 days or so was gviving problems in the MIC, which was ultimately replaced in about 15 days at a samsung service centre. Since then it has never been well. Now whenever I am inserting a sim in the phone the network is not coming and the phone is hanging on without any activities. Sir, you just say is it possible to give the so new phone again and again to a service centre.
              I hope you will make provisions for a replacement of this phone or else I will have to take major steps in this repect.

Hope I will get a response soon.

sanjay2011
                May 17, 2011

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

I had purchased a samsung mobile model 3210 with the ime no [protected] on 03.08.2010. There was problem with you tube performance so I had givem my phone for repair at service centre in bhilai near Axis bank. My mobile was keptin the servce centre for nearly 20 days and the problem remain unresolved. The service centre returned my mobile saying that it is not repairable and after using the mobile for 2 days i found that another problem also occured which was not there when i had given my mobile in service centre i.e the problem of sending photos by message. poor service . My mobile is in warranty period eventhough it is not resolved. This is my last time ever i have purchased samsung mobile . due to your poor service and not good response. i will not purchase samsung mobile in future .
                If possible, i request that my problem may please be lookedinto and resolved to keep good name to your company.
                Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vasu Naughty
                  May 17, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Purchased the Samsung Washing machine full automatic - WA82A5R on 10/5/2011. Called the customer service for the installation and demonstration on 12/5/2011 and the registration number is [protected]. Till date there is no response from agents. Called more than 4 times till date and everytime we get the response that by 8 p.m. the service guy would come. And when called, they have closed the registration by mentioning Address unknown, when the address is clearly given.

The product is not a show piece to keep at home, we purchased the product to use it, It is almost a 7 days we purchased the product. Make sure the service rep is visiting our house to install the product today.. or else the same complaint would be sent to Deccan Chronicle - consumer feedback.

Address:

5-182, Road: 5, R.B.Reddy Nagar,

Above Tirumula Saree Center,

Almasguda Grampanchyath,

Almsasguda (Saroor Nagar Mandal),

(R.R.District), Hyderabad - 500058.

Phone: [protected]

Route to reach the destination: Malakpet bridge - Santosh Nagar - Meerpet X roads - Almasguda.

Samsung Washing Machine — delay in installation

I have purchased a samsung washing machine from Pulimoottil Agencies, Mundakkayam, kerala state, India on 11/10/2008. To avoid delay in installing I made the purchase after making the necessary electrical and plumping works. But even after a lapse of 8 days no one has turned up to install it.
                  My humble request is that if the company do not have the mechanism to serve the customers please withdraw your products from the market.
                  delay in installation

I have purchased a samsung washing machine from Vasanth @ Co Chennai on 06/06/2009. To avoid delay in installing I made the purchase after making the necessary electrical and plumping works. I Called so many times to the respective person. but he still didnt come. if i call in the morning time they will tell me that ' I will come Night' if i call in the night time they will tell me 'I will come next day morning' . Today 10/06/2009 stil no one has come. if i call he will tell ' i will come' i dont know when he will come and install.

it seems Samsung Company is not managing the good customer care. Please do the needfull for me.
                  When I visited couple of SAMSUNG showrooms (one in Radhakrishnan Road, Chennai) and dealers to purchase a front loading 7.5 Kg washing machine, every one was keen on taking the advance amount to book the machine. They just promised me that the particular machine will be delivered withing a day. But it wasn't delivered and nobody bothered to call and inform me. When I called them they kept saying lies and excuses. They think its a business trick. They dont realise they lose reputation. It happened in three shops. Some one from SAMSUNG sales department should wake up and stop all these nonsenses.

Samsung — Delay in install the washing machine

I have purchased a new washing machine of Samsung on 17th April 2010. I have registered for installation on the same day over phone. I was told that registration number will be sent to me by sms to my mobile. When I called them on 19th April 2010, I was told that my request was not registered. I have registered again and got the registration number "[protected]". I was told that washing machine will be installed on 20th. I called them on 20th and was told that it will be installed on 21st. On 21st again I was told that it will be installed on 22nd. Please take appropriate action on this company that is not providing a quality service.

Samsung Washing Machine — delayed delivery & installation

I had bought a washing machine from reliance digital at Ambiance Island mall in Gurgaon on 06.6.2011. the delivery date was 7th. It was finally delivered late evening on the 8th. So far nobody has arrived to install it either. Upon calling them, they are clueless and unable to help. I just am at my wits end dont know how to get my washing machine going. This was not expected of Reliance Digital.

My bill no: [protected]

Hensilla
                    May 15, 2011

I have lost samsung champ C3303 mobile. The IMEI No. is [protected]. Can this be traced. The tracker is ON

samsung champ c3303 — faulty set/delay in repair

i purchased a mobile samsung champ 3303 on 12 aug 2010 it went defective inoct 2010 i have given it to the service center at chhindwara no action hs been taken either to repair or replace the set

samsung champ c3303 — missing

Nikhil G Ramkabir
                    Mo:[protected]
                    Samsung champ c3303 has missing at date 23/2/2011 in place bhavnagar.

Lost Mobile - Comment #1960061 - Image #0

samsung champ c3303 — lost my mobile

HI,

I have lost my mobile with numbar ([protected])on 15th in rajkot.gujarat, india.
                    this was a SAMSUNG champ 3303, IMEL:[protected]
                    DATE OF PURCHASE -03/02/11
                    please help me to track my mobile.
                    my alternative no. is-[protected],
                    thanking you.

jay bhuva
                    I have lost samsung champ C3303 mobile. The Can this be traced. The tracker is ON
                    My Number Is [protected] Missing at 2 Month Ago.
                    missing my mobile pls block the my handset is samsung champ c3303
                    my mobile imei number is [protected].
                    my contact nuber is -[protected]

my name is ----BHAVESH
                    I have lost my samsung mobil phone noGTB7722 whose IMEI no is[protected] on 26/12/2011 in Bhubaneswar kindly trace the phone or send a message to the phone user to call me in my other mob no [protected] or else the phone should be blocked My Name is PRADIPTA KISHOER PATRA
                    I have lost Samsung mobile please help me to find out my mobile. my handset name is samsung C3303-CHAMP, IMEI:[protected]. price is rs.4150. missing in nigampali ( hyderabad)at 12/04/2012.my contact no. is [protected].

samsung champ c3303 — block my mobile

hello sir this is raju i lost my samsung champ c3303 phone last 3 days back
                    so please block my IMEI no please my IMEI NO : 35636/04/445554/7
                    i also lost my samsung gt- c3303 yesterday plz block my ph IMEI no- 359800/03/813952/3
                    i also lost my samsung gt- c3303 on 26/07/2012 from doiwala, dehradun.I want to block my handset IMEI no- 359800/03/813952/3
                    the mobile tracker is on but i dont know to track it and i have already filed an FIR
                    I have lost samsung champ 2 C3330 mobile. The IMEI No. is 359158/04/743580/8*. Can this be traced.
                    CELL NO. [protected] J&K
                    12 Comments

Subhrangsu Mukhopadhyay
                      May 15, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I purchased 1.5ton split AC ( model no. AS18EFBXTL - product serial no.- A300PZES401297D) on 15.04.2009. Customer registration no. - [protected]. The recurrent problems faced are as follows:
                      1. Power PCB had to be changed twice - on 09.05.2009 and again on 23.03.2010.
                      2. Gas leaked out and had to be changed on March 2010.
                      3. Continuous water leakage in the room for which complaints were logded on 11.05.2009, 29.05.2009, 14.06.2009, 17.06.2009 and again water is leaking now very often. Everytime service engineer came and made adjustments.
                      4. Compressor was not working due to failure of condensor and some other part which had to be changed on 12.05.2011 on payment of Rs. 856/- (BP No. - [protected])
                      Do you call the above usual / normal for a product like Samsung? All my aspirations for a Samsung product has been SHATTERED. I will never recommend samsung to my friends circle. I need to purchase another AC for my 2nd room and I am thinking to purchase some other brand and not Samsung. I am totally frustrated with Samsung.
                      My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. My contact number is [protected], landline number is[protected].

Somdeb
                        May 14, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My mobile set (Samsung GT-3313) was not working properly. So, I submitted it, twice, to the samsung service center (Devojyoti Infotech; 272/2 Dumdum Cossipore Road, kol-30). They are not giving me any information about the status of my mobile. i deposited it on 02/05/11 for the second time, for the same problem. till date i have not recieved my set. they are saying for last 1 week that they are testing my set. first they said that the charging connector has burnt. they took 940 rupees and gave it to me. that was the first time they repaired my handset. after 1 week of that incident, my mobile showed same problem. I deposited the set for second time to them on above said date, 02/05/11. I don't know what are they doing. Now they are saying it is the mothernoard that is making problem. if its so, then how they returned my handset on the first time,i deposited to them. I have proofs with me, i.e. their receipt. Please help me out of this harassment. Its the authorised service center. I am afraid whether i will get back my handset or not. They said that they are trying to repair it without changing the motherboard. I have my warranty period, why dont they change the mother board,if so??? Afterall it is under warranty. Please help me out of it. I am having my exams, i leave alone and i am registering this complaint making out time out of my study times. I hope you can help me... Even samsung company is not responding. i cannot take this harassmant. after all they should track me and inform me. whereas i am doing it daily, and they are saying that it is being tested. For 2weeks???? Is it possible??? Their phone number is:-[protected]. e-mail:-samsung.[protected]@gmail.com. My receipt number is 24526. They require this receipt number to tell the status. Please help me... i will be very grateful.. What should i do??? A police complaint????
                        iam owning this mobile .i buy this phone 10 months before now its call cutting(red key).not working.i dont know what to do

kallumama
                          from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                          May 14, 2011

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

kallumama
                          bulaki123

We had opened a complaint with Samsung regarding top mounted/double door refrigerator(575 ltr, model SR-S20NTD) - the freezer side was showing higher temperatures(-3 instead of -20
                          which it used to show earlier). That time, a guy called Salman(from firozabad service center) visited us and informed us that there is a problem
                          with gas and that we would need to get it refilled however he recommended us to wait for 2-3 months and then get the gas filled. He also mentioned
                          that nothing can be done to fix it right now.
                          The fridge stopped working COMPLETELY on 15th april 2011(thurs). I filed a second complaint (number [protected]) with
                          Samsung customer service. Kamran visited us from the local service center on 18th April(monday),
                          he didnt look too knowledgeable and claimed that the PCB is spoiled. He promised to call us from his office and tell us the exact problem.
                          He wouldnt leave his mobile number with us and eventually he never called. The local service center in Firozabad is HORRIBLE - incompetent
                          engineers(if I can even call them engineer, they arent even proper mechanics) and an equally incompetent boss Mr. Mohit Bansal.

Repeated calls to the phone complaint number of Samsung also dont help - all they do is promise to ELEVATE the priority of your
                          complaint(Only God knows what those do sitting in front of a computer, maybe click a button and tell you priority is bumped)
                          and also promise a callback from their side on the same day. The call never comes(no one in Samsung cares about a customer who has already
                          made the mistake of buying their product).

After multiple calls to Mr Bansal and Samsung customer service(phone number[protected] and a wait for 3 more days, another local technician
                          Bantoo visited us and claimed that there was no PCB problem, instead the compressor has gone bad and the gas is leaking.He promised to put in
                          order for new compressor(which was going to cost us Rs 5000).

We were okay with paying up since the temperature in Firozabad(UP) had been steadily going up(it was already in early 40s). The compressor took 7
                          days to arrive from ghaziabad(which is about 6 hours drive from Firozabad). In this interval, we kept on pleading with Mr Bansal and customer
                          service to atleast give us a tentative date by which we could expect it. After some more misery, the same guy Bittu arrived on 29th april
                          and he replaced the compressor, filled gas and immediately charged Rs 5000 from us. The fridge had not started working properly till then but he claimed that it would take a few hours for
                          it to come to the right temperature. Another phone call to Bittu/Mr Bansal and next day he arrived with a Senior engineer(??) from ghaziabad called
                          Kalyan Singh to get a second opinion.I was hopeful that a technician from bigger city will probably be more experienced. Anyways, as per him
                          the guys from local service center filled too much gas due to which the pipes were choked and hence the fridge was not working even with the new
                          compressor. He suggested us to allow the fridge to be sent to Firozabad service center for repair. This is an expensive fridge(costed us to the
                          tuneof Rs 60,000). Even though we didnt trust these local technicians too much, we had no other choice but to send the fridge to them on 1st May.

From that time onwards, Mr Bansal became almost inaccessible on phone - he would pick my phone once out of atleast 15 attempts to reach him.
                          We requested him to atleast provide us with a standby fridge(assuming a big company like Samsung would atleast have that facility), he claimed
                          that he doesnt have one and he would get it in a day or two(well that STANDBY fridge never reached us).

The fridge was delivered to us on 13th May(after 12 FULL DAYS OF WAITING and SUSPENSE). The fridge has exactly same problem even now, no
                          cooling, high temperature. Mr Bansal made sure that our complaint was closed(without waiting to verify from us). Today(14th May) when I called up
                          Samsung customer service, I got to know that now they will reopen my complaint.

I am not sure if this fridge is ever going to be repaired :-(

PRAKASH CHOPRA
                            May 14, 2011

I have bought a Samsung Corby Plus on 13/5/11 from Shubham Gift And Novelties ABIDS HYDERABAD which had a corrupted memory card and i wasn't given a replacement from your service center of habseeguda Hyderabad and they told that the memory card is not manufactured by samsung it is a complimentary item and they are not responsible for the MEMORY CARD and they also told me to contact the customer care when we contacted them by calling then after listening our problem our call was kept on hold for 28 mins.

IN THIS CASE WE ORDINARY PEOPLE HAS NOTHING TO DO AS WE HAVE PAID FOR THE PRODUCT DEALER SAYS GO TO SERVICE CENTRE & SERVICE CENTRE SAYS GO TO CUTOMER CARE ??? ITS VERY FUNNIEST WAY TO CHEAT THE CUSTOMER BCZ HE CANT FIGHT WITH ANY COS PERSON
                            PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST
                            PRAKASH CHOPRA
                            5-7-235 AGHAPURA
                            CHARKHANDIL
                            HYDERABAD-1

mani swarup
                              May 14, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have registered complaint of my refrigerator (complaint no[protected] on 7/5/2011 with no response till today (14/5/2011
                              We bought Samsung window A/C last summer and the Franchise committed 3 services free.We did get one service and now this summer we asked the service center to service the A/C on 30th April and till today we have been calling aand asking them to service our A/C.noone is even looking back.The Franchise DAWAR GGN says it is not them to service the A/C and the company customer Care sys they have forwrded the complaint to concern department that is the best they can do and beyond that we dont have any number or email address to go to.We would have said it is poor service however our complaint is NO SERVICE at all.I am not sure if you can help us but this is our second experience with Samsung and DAWAR they never gave us any service for our Television and they are not helping us on A/C.
                              We will not buy any product of Samsung and Dawar however can someone help us now.The A/C warranty will also expire this summer we will have nowhere to go.

PLEASE HELP US

MUNISH
                              We have bought a 42 inch Plasma TV a week back, nobody from the service centre bothers to come to give us a demo nor they attend when we call up on the toll free number, the supervisor doesn't come on the line. I am very dissapointed by the service, we also have a problem that the TV blanks out inbetween with the sound running.
                              I purchased an Airconditioner in the month of June 2009 and till now noone has come for general service and subsequently on saturday 03/04/2010 i have lodged a complaint and i have given complaint once again on 05/04/2010 nobody has come for servicing i have not faced such a worst experience and they are giving social responsibilty ad's like eco friendly and no one from samsung is coming to my home to clean up my aircon filter

Samsung — NOT PROVIDING SERVICING

HI,
                              I purchased a samsung washing machine from bigbazzar//and aftr 2 yrs machine stoped wrking//now they are saying tht thy dont hv the spare parts//my complaints is months old now//am frustated to core and need a help how to fix it
                              i bought a led tv (model no UA46D5000) from Dubai,and when tried to connect to tata sky ,it would not run.So,i called up Samsung customer care on 18/08/2011 for assistance which they agreed and promised to send technician on the same day
                              and gave me a docet number [protected],but to my utter surprise no one has even bothered to come down to my place for servicing.i really felt angry and sad about Samsung customer care,it is really poor,it is bringing down the name and fame of world leader Samsung.
                              i would really appreciate your efforts if you send a technician by today at any cost.
                              Please help us watch tv and spend the weekend happily
                              i bought a samsung AC on june 2014. they told me that there will be a 2 to 3 free service within one year. but nobody has come for free service.As my AC was not working properly i called the customer care for free service on 23rd may 2014. they replied me that they would send a person by that day itself.but nobody came on that day. ever since i am calling to them but the answer was same. till now nobody has come. i am vexed. Actualluy my mother bought a onida AC and they got a 2 free service even they didn't call for it.
                              no sevice in samsung
                              I bought a samsung Ac in june 2014. they assured that there will be a 2to 3 free service within one year. but nobody had come for free service. As my AC was not working pro[erly i called the customer care for free service. they replied me that they would send a person by that day itself.but nobody came that day. ever since i am calling daily to customer care but nobody has come yet. but the answer was same.i am vexed.therefore i would suggest to not to go for samsung

prakashponkshe
                                from Itanagar, Goa
                                May 13, 2011

Dear concern

Would like to inform to you that I purchased a Samsung Window AC model no. aw122kc on dated 21st April 2011 & now I am facing some noise or Vibration issue with the AC, same I logged complained to the Samsung customer service through vendor M/S King's Electronics but since last 10 days I am getting only phone calls to attend same but till date no one has visited to attend call, please suggest.

Prakash Ponkshe
                                In Touch [protected]

Samsung 21' TV — Worst Customer Support

I had purchased a TV on 12th Jan 2009 from Fomra Co, Chennai Purswallkam branch and the same was delivered. On Feb 10th, the picture was not coming and i could hear only the audio and the same was registered as a Complaint on 12th Feb 2009. (Complaint No: [protected]).

No one is able to track or update me when they would come and get this resolved.

Its really a shame and i would never recommend any one to purchase Samsung Goods.

Sathish
                                We purchased two Samsung 1.5 ton spilt ACs in 2005. Since then, I have spent more on servicing and repairs than the original cost of them! In addition, the service provided is of extremely poor quality.
                                At present a water outlet pipe is broken which replacement. I clearly told while lodging the complaint that the engineer should be carrying a new pipe while coming to repair it. The engineer from the local service agency, Sai Enterprises from Goregaon calls to say he wil come by 6.00pm. When asked, if he is carrying the pipe, he asks ' for what'. This is not new. The same thing has happened many times before. Previously the engineers have come, brought a pipe of wrong diameter from a local hardware store and fitted it. Then, after some time, it again broke. Yesterday, the engineer gave the same answer that he will get it from a local store...they want to make money, nothing else. Every time, they come, they say, we will repair/service as personal work; why you want to go to the company...

Sai enterprise service is extremely poor, but Samsung won't send an engineer from any other location. Plus they will not give a registered address for consumer complaints.

I am hoping today the engineer calls again and this time he has a pipe! Samsung needs to moniter their service centre franchises closely. Otherwise, they will loose the market share even more.

Vidya

Samsung — very poor service harassment by serviceman

This is to inform that I am purchased samsung refrigrator model 41NE from Verma Electronics, Nabha, Distt. Patiala (Punajb). Few days ago it starts giving less cooling problem & i noted that cooling was less and it was not forming ice properly. so i complaint at samsung customercare no.[protected]. They had got detailed enquiry from me & give me a complaint no. [protected] dt 23.06.2009 on name of my self in the afternoon at 2.22pm.

But I think its on be used for filling the compaint log book as a formality basis, because nobody contact with us till date.After waiting a week personaly gone to the dealer & get the phone numbers of two servicemen named Darshan Singh & Ajit singh ([protected]) which the authorized servicemen at Patiala (Punjab). The actual hasselment was stated from them, they had not a properway to talk with your valuable customers. I had called both of them several times, but they always said " we are coming tomorrow ". But all in vain.Unwilling we had found the private mechanic for service. We are suggesting you to take a strict action on these types of servicemen, otherwise the Samsung refrigration unit became the biggest poor service provider in India.

An early action in this regard is highly appreciated.

Your Valued customer.

Samsung — bad costumer service

Myself Abhinash Rout, Mangalabag,Thoriasahi, Cuttack,Orissa. i buyied a samsung mobile phone gt-c3010s this june but it showed a low battery backup problem and on 28/8/09 the phone didnt switch on, thats way i gave the phone to samsung service center on 31/08/09 at Dolamundai, Beside Krishna Arcade-01, Holding no 511,cuttack-01,ph no-[protected]. Till date they have not returned my set. Ten days before they said me that they were not able to repair it so they will provide me a certificate which i can give to the retailer and get a new one. They asked me my original bill and the handsetbox which i gave to them. but now when i am going to them they behaiving rudely with me. plz help me out. my contact no is [protected].My servicing center recept si no- is 1370.
                                i had been samsung service center in btm layout baangalore because i had a prob wid my ph samsung touch s8003(head phone jack not working,volume button not working,dust in the screen)this is when i used to take gud care of my phone .1st of all i waited for my turn for about 1 hour then i go there n i get a person who is completely inexperienced in handling phones.He was doing all sorts of experiments with my phone,i could say dat i knew better than him.
                                i lodged a complaint to the manager he was talking very rudely n was in favor of that inexperienced guy.after all that he is like ur phone parts are not available come after 15 days. did not work on other problems
                                is der any use of complaints her?

LCD Samsung — harrassment by local dealer

sir/mam
                                i bought my LCD monito 19 from Navkar Electronics Bathinda Punjab. but
                                that was my big mistake that i bought samsung product instead of HP ...becouse i was faith on HP...but first time i bought samsung product..now these
                                days i m facing a big problem regarding my LCD monitor..that IP board fault
                                occur in LCD .I had requested so many time for exchange my product because it fall in warranty period. i submit my product at ADEV Electroins Krishna
                                MKT Bathinda..they are saying u r in que ...and compnay has not give us
                                any approval regarding ur product...i had visited about 50 times or also
                                contact them telephonic.. my work order no WA[protected] MODEL NO
                                LS19PENSFMXTP but same answer ...now it is to much last time when i visited ADev electroincs they said dont bother us ...we cant do some thing...
                                and they also said u can approach to higher autohrities now will u please tel me what is my fault ....My fault is only this i bought Samsung product..so i
                                request you to please take necessary step in this regard ..other wise i m
                                helpless to go to consumer forum.............
                                waiting for your reply
                                Er.Harsimran Singh
                                Bathinda
                                i have requested for AC service on customer care centre number[protected] at 10:30 am on[protected]. At the time of request the executive had inquired about warranty period and copy of bill was told that their executive will give me a call and visit my place to repair it within 24 hours... but there were not any response from them i called them again almost 3-4 times on 27th evening but they had not made any service only harassing us on phone and inquire again and again about our address, phone no., bill and date. Nobody has come to my home and not even they made a call to us about service. They have all our contact nos. Kindly suggest and tell me if your company is unable to do my AC service then I will arrange some thing more. Please reply as early as possible. I want some quick action.

Akshay Singh,
                                I have logged a complain on my Split AC (model AS18UA) dated 02.04.2010 against "INSUFFICIENT COOLING" & the complaint no is A[protected]. At the time of request the executive had inquired about my address and was told that their executive will give me a call and visit my place to repair it shortly. But there were not any physical response from them till date. Every time ( 3 times after purchase DOP : 10.05.2009) after lodging i called them again almost 3-4 times but they had not made any service. Only harassing us on phone and inquire again and again about our address, phone no., bill and date. Nobody has come to my home and not even they made a call to us about service. They have all our contact nos. Kindly suggest and tell me if your company is unable to do my AC service then I will arrange some thing more. Please reply as early as possible. I want some quick action.

Samsung — Poor Customer support

Samsung outsources its customer services via SAI Enterprises in my area, which is worse than anything. Samsung must be shame of themselves for focusing only on selling their product not to service it to the brand quality they beat themselves…shame on them for selecting worthless company as their service provider. why cant tyey give to good ones.
                                Well, a couple of weeks back our Samsung automatic washing machines Diamond drum Plastic was broken. They had taken the machine back to their Service Center. They took almost half a month to fix it. Now yesterday they brought the machine. Today when we used it there was leakage of water from bottom of the Machine continuously. I immediately called the Service Center but they have not responded by sending the technician even though they promised that they will send him today.
                                By the way the Machine is under Warranty for another 2 months. is this why their Service has been lagging?

I have purchased a front load washing machine and AC form Samsung. Past 10 days the goods are lying at my place.

Samsung claims themselves to be a “One Call” Service Center, I have made over 50 calls to the customer service people but still no respond from them. Samsung has given me a very horrible and poor service.

Samsung — very poor services

I have bought a double door refrigerator of samsung in 2005 from M/s Shri Ganesh Traders, Sangrur. The refrigerator was working satisfactorily upto june 2007. in the month of june it stops working & I had got it repaired from shri ganesh traders. after one year i.e. in june 2008 it again stops working & i had again got it repaired from the same. in november 2010 it stops working again. i,ve again complain about it, they changed the timer switch. Again after 3 months in feb 2011 it was again stopped. the firm again repaired it. then in may 2011 it stops working. It is so hot in punjab in the month of may i had wrote a complaint at shri ganesh traders saying that i have two little childern at home & they had to take milk & it is not possible to keep the milk without refrigerator in such hot weather. they had not send any person upto 3 days. after 3 days they send an unskilled person, he says that the compressor is not working. the person changed the compressor on the second day. He had not given any bill etc of the compressor & charged Rs.4000 from me. after replacing the compressor we observe that the cooling of ref is not upto the mark as much is required. I had again complain to the firm about it. The firm had not send any of its person even after 15 days. I had spent Rs. 25000 on refregerator & almost Rs. 7000 on its repairs, but even after so much wastage of money & harrasment the refregarator is not working. My family & my childern got food infection due to improper cooling of refregerator. If Samsung is not able to repair its products then why it is selling its lower grade products to the people. if my problem will not be solved i ll file a case against Samsung india. I ll never buy any of the product of Samsung in future & ll never recommend its any of product to my near & dear ones.
                                This is to bring to your notice that I had logged a complaint with Samsung Customer CARE a month back, complaint number is [protected] as the cooling of the air conditioner was not working. The helpdesk fellow, named Mr. Paaras logged the ticket and confirmed that it will be sorted at the earliest. The engineer came after confirming the timing and mentioned that the gas of the AC needed to be refilled, charged the amount of 280 rupees and said that it would be deducted from the main bill once the AC was serviced. Next day, the AC folks from Raj Air Conditioning Co. came and took the AC off. They called later on and said that many things were spoilt and that the complete work would be charged at 4660 rupees as the condensor had to be changed etc. I agreed and they got to work and said that the AC would be returned in 2 days after all the work was completed but there was no deduction of the 280 rupees and gave some story that the previous engineer was wrong. I could not understand anything, had no choice but to agree. Now started the horror. I had to follow up almost each day to know when would they return the AC and they kept saying that there was some problem with procurement of the parts and will be delayed. This continued for 2 weeks and finally they got the AC but had destroyed the keypad on the AC, however was not ready to agree on it and said that it was of no use and that it was like that. I kept saying that it was working fine and that they had destroyed it and after some harassment they agreed to change the part at no extra cost but by that time the overall cost was incurred at 4155 rupees. Now I paid the full amount and they said that they would change the part the next day. It never happened. Called Samsung Custome Care and reopened the ticket and it has been a week now and no response yet. I am calling each day at the number and somebody keeps saying that they will fix it the next day but in vain. I just have no words and am deepy harassed after buying Samsung as I have 2 other ACs at home and it is of LG which has the best of services along with other LG products. I made a HUGE MISTAKE buying SAMSUNG which is the WORST and I sincerely recommend everyone NEVER EVER to BUY SAMSUNG as it is the worst product and even WORST customer care and services. IT IS SIMPLY HORRIBLE. Thanks and hoping that after this online complaint, SAMSUMG will make an attempt to fix the destroyed touchpad on the AC. Thank You.
                                I am here in Kanchipuram, near Chennai. The customer service of Samsung at Kanchipuram is extremely poor. My TV has audio problem (i.e. sound is getting gradually diminished to mute after running for 1-2 hours). I contacted the cutomer care[protected]. The service Engineer first came to repair my TV on 16th April 2012 and did some soldering work and took the money Rs. 225. But the problem remained same and the service engineer came again after 10 days after several reminders. Then he said that my set top box of tata sky had some problem. I contacted Tata sky costomer care and the tatasky engineer verified my set top box with another TV for 2 hours. There was no problem with set top box. Thus the original audio problem of Samsung TV remained as it is. Then again I have been contacting the Samsung customer care and Samsung local office here, but nobody is responding. This means Samsung company trains its staff only to extort money from the customers rather than to solve their problem.
                                V Kumar
                                Very poor customer service for kanchi Samsung service center only expecting money with warranty also

am here in Kanchipuram, near Vanthavasi. The customer service of Samsung at Kanchipuram is extremely poor. My mobile has getting net work failure, then iam contacted samsung customer care center (21 April 2012) The engg told to me Mobil haveing Pcba problem us chenge new PCBA, take 1week time, after 1week also they say 1week, after that i called the say sir us changed pcba then also getting same problem give a some time, , still also iam not received mu cell, they have expecting only money bcoz, my friend mobile also getting same pro, but he cleard quickly,

BY
                                Srinivasan
                                Vanthavasi

Samsung — insufficient service

i am having a samsung star 2 duos mobile phone nearly (6 month old) which has many problems and when i go to the service centre they ask for my set for 15 days or say that the thing will come after 15 days and when i have gone 1fter 1 days they say the same to me so plz kindly refer to it.
                                my no. is [protected]
                                My window AC (out of warranty) was has some malfunction and required some attention. I lodged a complaint to the customer care and was informed that the service engineer would visit and see the defect. The service engineer came in a day or two and said the gas needs to be filled and the condenser coil needs to be replaced. There after I was told by him that the AC needed to be picked and sent over to the service center. I agreed, in a day or two again the AC was picked from my residence on 3rd July'2013 as per the receipt given by them. I was called after 5-6 days (approx) and was informed that the estimate was 4400/- and the part was not available but they would try to repair the AC at the earliest. I agreed to pay the amount.

After a period of 16 days my AC has finally been delivered. I made many calls to customer care and was told I would be receiving calls from Service Center but never received. One of the number of the Service center was all day engaged and the other one was out of service. The only concern I have is that this is a case not setting up wrong customer expectations and harassing the customer. I am not sure whether the Manager of the service center is aware of such wrong practices. If he is aware then have any steps been taken to rectify such situations. The customer should not be at fault. I feel the customer should be correctly communicated at all times. This is sheer callousness and now I am never going to buy a samsung
                                appliance.

Global Engineering
                                55, Mahila Udhmi Park-I
                                Greater Noida

I feel after the entire situation I should not have paid the entire amount and should have deducted a portion of the service charge. But being an educated individual that was not an option.

By writing this consumer complaint I wish to get issues like this addressed where companies like Samsung take the customer for a ride. This is totally uncalled for as the customer has paid for the appliance.

Any action against this complain would be appreciated.

Abheek Chatterjee
                                I called on 4/9/15 about my TV not working. From the phone call it was determined that it was not getting any power to the TV and that it would not be covered. I bought the TV from a large retail store on 8/14/14 and they failed to give me the warranty for the TV (it was placed on another item). When I went to the store to discuss the error they contacted Samsung and I was informed by a Samsung representative that my TV would be covered for repair as a year had not lapsed since I bought the TV. My I gave my name, address, and phone number to the Samsung representative to have a work order placed on my behalf. Just shy of a week passed and I had not been contacted as I was told I would be. Therefore, I called Samsung for third time. I was told my ticket was put it but the company that was to fix my TV had been switched and that I needed to call them to get things squared away. The company I was referred to was HDRepair[protected]. I spoke to mid-week last week and was informed that I should be contacted by a repair service member by the end of the week to setup a time to have my TV fixed. They failed to call me so I placed a call to them today. I was quickly informed that they were contacted by Samsung on 4/23/15 and told that my ticket could be cancelled. I immediately called Samsung and asked to speak to a supervisor; 15 minutes and two representatives later nothing was resolved. I asked that my TV be replaced as I have been waiting nearly three weeks to have my TV repaired. Neither of the two representatives were able to consent to a new TV therefore I was told I would be contacted by a supervisor once they were off of a call. My phone call with them ended an hour ago and I am still waiting for a call back.
                                My pmt a/c no is [protected] and service request no is [protected].I requested for an installation of my newly bought tv on wednesday and service personnel give a call and booked for an appointment on thursday. But he didn't turn up. The next day also matter was same he gave a call and told me that he will be coming for installation between 3 pm and 4 pm on Saturday. I have waited for him and nobody come up. I have send remainder requests again and again all these days. I spared my business time for this. Afterall I registered for a cable connection on Saturday foreseeing installation as planned, but I couldn't take a new connection as still my new TV is kept in packed condition and really one weekend gets spoiled due to poor customer service at your end, I hereby expressing my deep displeasure in this regard, thanking you.

Compressor abnormal noise

Initial start up compressor running ok but after 20 or 30 sec running & same time reduce the compressor noise that time compressor rpm will be low now stop the refrigerator so plz inform the service centre.

SERVICE CENTRE IN NARASARAOPET

WHAT IS THE PROBLEM OF MOBIL WE ARE NOT SAID THE PROBLEM PROPERLEY IT WAS 800 RS CHARGED RECTIFEY THE PROBLEM HE SAID PUT IN THE WATER IT IS NOT CORRECT

DEFECTED PRODUCT PURCHASED FROM SAMSUNG

I HAVE PURCHASED SAMSUNG GALAXY CORE2 ON 7TH SEP'2014, WITHIN ONE MONTHE I HAVE FACE MULTIPLE PROBLE WITH THE DEVICE & WHEN I LODGE MY COMPLAINT SO THEY ARE NOT GIVING ME GOOD SOLUTION. PLS DO NOT BUY SAMSUNG PRODUCT

not working

hard disk was not woreking properly

defects in the product

i have bought a brand new samsung rex 70 mobile handset . When i downloaded .jar games it says error invalid format . Another problem was that phone lock facility doesn't work .

no resolve my complaint

Sir me ek mahine Se service center ke chakkar kekat raha hu par koi meri sunvai nahi kar raha hai

samsung led tv not working

our led not working from last two days

samsung fridge not working

fridge is not working

Customer Service Centre Quality

I have tried to get sn S4, S6edge and galaxy pro fixed by the Samsung Service Centre of Kottyam district in Kerala(686001). Even after repeatedly giving it they havent solved my issue! They have very bad manners when it comes to treating a customer. they dont even have a working air conditioner nor fan! Please take care of this issue.
                                30 Comments

raibman10
                                  May 13, 2011

Address: Kannur, Kerala

My Refrigerator Model No- SR-A20NTR/XTL, Ser No- 002649TW6012248.(Single door)
                                  Refrigerator door is not closed properly since two years due to door gasket problem.
                                  I complaint this to Samsung customer care for several times, they registerd my complaint, but nobody attend to site yet.

So i kindly request you to solve my problem, My contact No is - [protected], [protected].
                                  Rajesh V , Payam.
                                  Dated: 13 May 2011.

R.RAMASUBRAMANIAN
                                    May 12, 2011

Address: Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu

On 17.4.2011 AC was not switch on, complaint was given on 19.4.2011. complaint no [protected]. Service engineer was came on 21.4.2011 and removed the AC electronic board. Till today 12.5.2011 board is not replaced and there is no positive responce from customercare center side and Dealer SS electonics, PERAMBALUR, TAMILNADU. we r doing followup Daily 8 to 10 times. Please do the necessary step to solve the problem.

Impactmetal
                                      May 11, 2011

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

We brought samsung company 2 ton Ac. But its not work properly.
                                      water leakage and no cooling , so many times we complaint and requested for solve this problem . two or three times services men came to our office they did something still we face same problem.

we need peace replace . but they did n't response

please take action immediately.

SAMSUNG/ AC — Rediculous repair service

I bought 2 Air conditioners from samsung that need repair as there is rennovation in the house. i hav tried calling them many times for this purpose but they never show up. i hav made complaints regarding this matter.. . job number (B.P num): [protected]. . They always say that they will come the same day but they never do. The weather itself is a killer these days and these people make it even worse. why do we even buy samsung ? i've been calling 30308282 daily since 1st of may and everytime it was promised by the person sitting in the customer service center that the repair person will attend to the complaint on the same day and before coming he will also contact me on my mobile number[protected]. i've kept on waiting until now...but nobody showed up neither did they call me. I am a full time employee and hav little time as it is for these things but these people are making it hell for me. I just keep wondering how come they turned out to be an international company with a crapy service like this !!! these people don't deserve to b in the market as they are unable to keep up their promises. i am highly disappointed in them. i will definitely be putting this up in the newspapers and will also tell everybody about their incompetency !!!

Yours Sincerely
                                      R.P.Bhatti

Samsung — leakage problem

the formation of water particles around door gasket & forming germs (bacteria) around it
                                      it making food poison
                                      there is no proper service in samsung costomer care when ever we trying to phone call there is busy.the waranty period is near two monts.so please take the proper action and replace the peace.

mayank_tripathi
                                        May 11, 2011

Address: Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh

I Lost my phone which was using ph. No. [protected] on 11th May, 2011 in district Barabanki in Sumitra Lawns. codes on its box are : *359658/03/042099/8* ( Below Barr code),[protected] Below Barr code) and Mobile phone - GT - B3210CYAINS.

Please track my phone and inform me about it as soon as possible.

Mayank Tripathi