Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 18960

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 815

suraj77
Jan 15, 2011

Hope this mail reaches the right person if not then please do forward it to the right department.I have a small query please do help. I am a Samsung Brand Loyalist and thus use Samsung Tv,Dvd Player , Samsung Fridge and also Samsung AC. Your new line of samsung dual sim phones are wow.

But suddenly i am losing hope in the products of Samsung.I wish to explain why.I bought this Ac about 4 years back,nor do I have the bill nor any other bills.But I can try to find them if necessary.

After 1 year got over, within one year of the ac not once person came for the free services of the ac , leaving that , exactly after one year my Air Conditioner gave a problem and the remote got spoilt , then after another few months the AC got spoilt again and they said there is gas leak and I spent another Rs. 2200 for gas charging and delivery and pick up and another few months I spent Rs.3000 more for back condenser and again after another few months I spent another Rs. 3000 for front condenser and I am very sadly telling you this that my AC has stopped cooling again. The front grill inside freezes up full.I am tired . Please tell how much am I supposed to spend on an AC in a gap of 4 years , I feel I have spent more on the service and spares then the ac itself. I ask you sir , if you bought a samsung product is this what you expect from it.I feel the need to give up this ac n buy another AC,I always thought samsung products r to last , forget lasting this AC has given me nothing but trouble,
Can you imagine the inconvenience when they take the AC for 3 days at a stretch each time and sometimes more.
Just wish to know do you wish to look into this or no. Whatever I have said can be cross checked with the samsung Service centre,I have gotten all this done with Samsung customer care number and they have forwarded me to another samsung authorised service centre.

I do hope this is not what Mr. Hyun-Bong Lee has in mind for Clients of Samsung Products in India.

After Is ent this mail to Samsung,Someone came took the ac and told me the compressor has gone and that this ac is 4 years old thus my ac comes under warranty of compressor which is 5years old.I told the person I dont have the bill , but with the serial number they can judge that this ac is less than 4 years old and the compressor can be changed.but they kept saying we cant find the serial number.

Please inform me , i agree I cant find the bill , but you should have the serial number on the body of the ac,they said its washed off,I have serviced the ac always from authorised centres , you mean to say they never coded the serial number when they serviced it.secondly they made me go to vijay sales to find the old bill and the model number they gave me of the ac was very new compared to my ac.I am lost.The service centre says i cant do anything.the samsung office there is not one decent person who I can explain my problem to.I just dont understand what am i supposed to do.

My name is Suraj Behrani and my contact Number is [protected]

Samsung — Old Ac given

Dear Sir/Mam,

It was my marriage in November i bought a Split AC from Samsung .And now we open it's packing for installation and found that the AC is old one and most of the material like it's cable and installation plate is not with the AC how to install it ,I have warranty card and invoice also what to do customer care is also not able to help .kindly suggest what to do ,i bought that AC from Jodhpur Reliance fresh and that has been closed now ,nearest service center person is not replacing the AC and asking more money for giving the material it's too much costly for me now .what to do after giving full payment of AC i didin't get total material and now i have to pay for this even with any mistake ..request you to plz do your needful...

Venkat22
    Jan 15, 2011

I got my washing machine silver nano front loading three times repalcing all the parts except the cover in 3 years.With in the warranty two parts motor and panel and drum after 2 years.Thus the entire machine is defective.I have written to them for replacement of the machine which they have not done yet nor cared to reply.
    After last repair in their workshop the silver nano is not working.I doubt that he workshop technicians must have removed it.Also they sent back the removed parts which are not mine to show that they have repalced everything.
    I conclude that Samsung is the major cheating company in customer service.they don't adhere to customer needs.all their machines are defective. Pl don't purchase Samsung products by being carrried away by advertisement.their service is Zero and all parts are defective.

skmohanrao
      from Chikmagalur, Karnataka
      Jan 14, 2011

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I have ordered samsung video camcorder over phone on 18/06/2010 to India Today group. My Id No[protected]. My credit card charged on the day itself for Rs. 11399/-
      An sms came that my credit card charged and credited to Livingmedia Ltd for the same.

Till date I have not received my order. On force I have been told that my consignment no is :[protected] and enquire with Aromex couriers.
      I enquired with Hyderabad courier office with consignment no .
      They said that that consignment is not received from supplier.

Their fax no is not working. customer care depaetment not caring.

What can I do? I have ordered the above video cam with their forced phone calls.

Kindly return my hard earning money immediately or execute my order.

dinesh_ parmar
        Jan 14, 2011

RESPECTED SIR,

I had purchased notebook NP ND 10 BEFOR A YEAR and it was under warranty period so I went to grant road service center EXPRESS DIGITAL SYSSTEMS LAMINGTON ROAD OPP MINERVA CINEMA,

My notebook had keypad noise problem so I gave there work order number is 9540,dtd 17/8/2010

Notebook was recd by nisha madam but since that date my problem has not been solved,I went to that service 20 times but no response ,I went there and contacted Mahesh,but Mahesh I saying we are not responsible ask to Samsung were not responsible our work is to sell material not to entertain u people why u purchased Samsung u shld purchase sony,this is the response u sales person give of Samsung ,and even they r not ready to talk to us

So kindly look into the matter and solve this problem and notebook is also there at present in service center waiting for u response

Thanking you [protected] angel,[protected] sunny ,both mobile switch off

Yours respectively

Dinesh parmar

[protected],[protected]

radjou
          Jan 14, 2011

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

Dear Madam/Sir....

I purchased Samsung Ultra slim 29 inch TV in Mani Electronics puducherry on 10th Jan 2011..In show room they given display tv to us.. they said that they have been kept that tv one day before only in display .. and also they dont have extra new tv also... Monday is the good day for us so we also dont want to go home without tv.. somehow they convenienced and we paid the money and taken the tv.. after a small pooja in our home we switched on the tv we got shocked, bcoz all the corners of tv screen we found same colour started to come.... So next day morning immdiately i called the show room guy and informed about the problem, he said dont worry sir its a small problem its coming bcoz of magnetic power in ur house... he promised to send the technician from samsung... i told them i dont want any technician i need a new tv, for that he told let them come and check first than we decide later... i also agreed... evening some one came from service centre and he did some magic that clour shade suddenly gog disapper... he told the same story that magnetic power in ur hall so only it came... we were happy... but again in wednesday morg the same problem araised... When i call this time to service centre no body is answering me properly..... i paid this much of money to get ur product , but u people will never bother about the customer.... I think i did the big mistake by choose Samsung TV for our house... i trusted samsung but u people cheated us.... Now they are telling in 29 inch tv this clour shade proplem will come ... why cant they should inform us before itself.... My request is to change the TV which u sold to us and give us the new one.... i dont want any body else coming and checking my tv... its the one year r two year old one.... its the new born baby from samsung how can this defect will come... We a replacement of new tv..... otherwise i have to go to consumer court.....

We purchased tv in the name of Ms Vishvaja.

Sivaradjou.A
          Contact No: [protected]

spbiradar2002
            Jan 14, 2011

Hello Sir/Madam,

Good Morning,

I am Satish Biradar working as a software professional in Siemens ,Hijewadi pune.

I have given a mobile which is having a Hanging problem for Samsung c3212 mobile to the pooja mobile services pimpri pune(Work Order Number 24328).their email adress is support.[protected]@samsung.com.

The mobile is purchased on 23/02/2010 ..Initially they have demanded the 275 rs mentioned on service paper.but laterly they are demanding the money as 75% of the orignal mobile prise telling me that the mobile needs to replace mothe board.

Please help me.

Thanking you in advance.

Yours faithfully.

Satish Biradar

rp225266
              from Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
              Jan 13, 2011

Address: Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

inpite of several complaint to samsung toll free no [protected] the sevice engg doesn't provided any satisfactory sevice to my printer still in gareenty purchased on 26-01-10,The sevivce engg offrd to provide latter when he will bring its equipment fr service but on several call he never reached fr service
              his
              complaint no:[protected]
              service engg name is Mr Mujeeb
              mob :[protected]
              sir i m suffring alot since i m running a small business at small finance
              email id [protected]@gmail.com ,[protected]@gmail.com
              ashish verma

Samsung/SCX-4521F — Not Provided Service During the Guarantee

Provided Instrument less then its standard declare at the time of purchase the enter period instrument productive is near about nil not provided service & demand another amount to repair the Instrument during the period of Guarantee. In result our Company face heavy loss due to none working the Instrument
              sumsung printer not scaning and paper black attend our call
              easham singh - [protected], [protected]

swapan2
                from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
                Jan 13, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My Samsung Mobile (Model- GT-E21201, IMEI No. [protected]) after 2 month’s of purchas i.e. on 08/07/10 was compelled to send your Service Centre at M/s Karuna Services Management Pvt. Ltd., 207, C.R. Avenue, Meridian Plaza, Calcutta for repairing and they took 21 days. Now the set is again got faulty and deposited to the same Service Centre on 7/1/11 (Work Order No. WA[protected]) and till date they are not in a position to return the set either by repairing or by replacing another good set of same or higher range. Pl let me know what mistake I have committed by purchasing your set so that I have to compelled out of contact from my wife who is moving always for the sack of studies of my son.

I, therefore, request you to kindly look into the matter so that I may get my set either repaired or replaced by another good set of same or higher range otherwise I will have no alternative to knock the door to Consumer Forum.

Swapan Kr. Mukhopadhyay
                My Samsung Mobile (Model- GT-E21201, IMEI No. [protected]) after 2 month’s of purchas i.e. on 08/07/10 was compelled to send your Service Centre at M/s Karuna Services Management Pvt. Ltd., 207, C.R. Avenue, Meridian Plaza, Calcutta for repairing and they took 21 days. Now the set is again got faulty and deposited to the same Service Centre on 7/1/11 (Work Order No. WA[protected]) and till date they are not in a position to return the set either by repairing or by replacing another good set of same or higher range. Pl let me know what mistake I have committed by purchasing your set so that I have to compelled out of contact from my wife who is moving always for the sack of studies of my son.

I, therefore, request you to kindly look into the matter so that I may get my set either repaired or replaced by another good set of same or higher range otherwise I will have no alternative to knock the door to Consumer Forum.

Swapan Kr. Mukhopadhyay
                My Samsung Mobile (Model- GT-B-7300, IMEI No. [protected]) after 5 month’s of purchas i.e. on 30.12.2010 was compelled to send your Service Centre at M/s Karuna Services Management Pvt. Ltd., 207, C.R. Avenue, Meridian Plaza, Calcutta for repairing and they took 30 days. Now the set is again got faulty and deposited to the same Service Centre on 01/02/2011 (Work Order No. [protected]) and till date they are not in a position to return the set either by repairing or by replacing another good set of same or higher range. Pl let me know what mistake I have committed by purchasing your set so that I have to compelled out of contact with my family.

Amit Dalmiya

praveen2778
                  from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                  Jan 12, 2011

Address: Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu

i have bought samsung fully automatic washing machine before 2 years.now problem with drainage occurs.i have complained about this problem to nearest samsung showroom. they said serviceman will come by this week and i waited for that week to serviceman come but he didn't came. and again i went to that showroom and asked about my complaint.they said that they given my complaint to that particular serviceman named NOOR ALI-our area serviceman for samsung washine company.i make call to that person and asked to attend my problem. He said that he will come by next week.ok i waited for that week also.But he didn't came again. Again i make a call to him and ask about my problem but he not responding properly to our words. weeks went but machine not cared by your experts.particularly that person noor ali not responding to our problem.please i request u to take action on that person and our machine.i hope u take my complaint and do me favour.

Pandey0107
                    from Aizawl, Mizoram
                    Jan 12, 2011

Address: Mizoram

I have heard the name SAMSUNG a leading and one of the best companies famous for its quality of product and efficient services. Keeping this in mind, I have purchased one Grill Microwave oven GW-73BD/XTL, S.No. 150T7MRZ80020IT from SAMSUNG PLAZA, Z M Enterprises, Sikulpuikawn, Mission Veng, Aizawl, Mizoram on 3rd Nov 2010. I feel very sorry to state that
                    1. The supplied oven was defective. I noticed that its connecting wheel was touching the body, making the sound and has removed the paint while working since the date of purchase and complained the same to the showroom manager immediately.
                    2. The oven was returned to the showroom on 17th Nov 2010 for its repair, which was returned on 24th Nov after repair and paintings.
                    3. The oven was returned to the showroom for the same complain on 2nd Dec 2010 and it is still lying idle either at showroom or service center until now. The complaint has also been registered with No. [protected], which denies technicians at local service center here.
                    4. When contacted to the service center on Mb No. [protected] on 10th Jan 2011, I was asked to collect the oven by making the payment Rs 200/ without receipt. Though there was no damage in any of its parts as I have returned it in its working conditions except complaint mentioned above yet asked to pay! I requested him to keep the oven at the showroom where I purchased, returned and right to collect the same. The person holding the mobile asked to pay and insisted to collect only from the service center. The detail may be obtained from the call details of said mobile.
                    5. Instead of fulfilling its purpose at the customer’s house for which it is been made, the oven lying longer time at your service center for its repair.
                    6. I suspect that the local service center may hand over again the defective oven.
                    Under above circumstances, I found my wrong decision in purchasing the SUMSUNG Microwave Oven. I have purchased the oven for my personal use not to keep idle at your showroom/service center. I have now no interest in using any SAMSUNG products, as I am very much puzzled with the oven and surprise demand of money for its delivery and not for the damage of any part during the warranty period that discontented me.
                    I therefore, regrettably request you kindly to look the matter seriously and take the necessary action to refund my purchased money and oblige.
                    I look forward to receiving from your good self.
                    Sincerely yours,
                    R K Pandey
                    Thakthing Tlang, Kulikawn Aizawl.
                    Mb. No. [protected], [protected].

Parag Bhosale
                      Jan 12, 2011

I am using Glaxay 3 since Oct-2010.I am NOT NOT happy with service.
                      I am on Vodafone network and my Galaxy3 is having call dropped issue.Once the call is dropped I cannot recieve call and reach any one for next 5-10 mins. Most upsetting part is ,If I try to reach someone the phone charges get billed even when the call is not connected.
                      Sumsung and Vodafone service centers are playing blame games... Sumsumg said they will get back but till date onbody has called me.

My Contact : [protected] ..

geetikanayar
                        Jan 11, 2011

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

i Ravinder kumar Nayar Resi. of Faridabad House No. 99 Sec. 15A had purchased 1 Samsung 40' LCD TV from Croma in crown interiors faridabad on 1st January 2009. Till date we could not received any information regarding the EMI's paid /remaining, we don't have any loan ID from bajaj finance our 1st installment of Rs. 2084/- was paid on 07/02/2009. You are requested to kindly mail us the details of EMI of above product also send one copy of detailed EMI at the above address. My contact no. is [protected], [protected].

sanyasiraolekkala
                          from Hubli, Karnataka
                          Jan 11, 2011

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Visakhapatnam
                          To Date :[protected]
                          Mr. Janardhan,
                          Area Manager,
                          Samsung India Pvt Ltd.,
                          3rd floor, Upstairs of Samsung Plaza,
                          Opp. Shankar Matham Road,Dwarakanagar,
                          Visakhapatnam.

Sub : Samsung LCD TV – purchased on[protected] – manufacturing defects not rectified
                          by Samsung Service Centre – lodging of report to take immediate action – Reg.

Ref : 1. Bill No. dt.[protected] of Galaxy Showroom, Dwarakangar, Vsp
                          2. Installation executed by Service Technicians during the month of October,2010
                          3. Complaint No. [protected] lodged with Tollfree No.[protected] of Samsung
                          India Pvt Ltd.
                          3. Inspection dt.[protected] of the Technicians representing Samsung India P Ltd
                          -==-

I invite your attention to the above references.

In the first instance, I wish to inform you that I have purchased Samsung LCD TV during the month of October, 2010 as per the bill No. vide reference 1st cited since I am closely attracted for purchase of the Samsung LCD TV based on the projections in all advertisements of Samsung Company that it would perfectly work well for optimum utilization of the customer.

In the reference 2nd cited, the service technicians have visited my house to install the LCD TV but failed for the same since there are vertical lines on the screen and suggested to take Dish Antenna connection instead of cable connection. I have connected cable system but the vertical lines continued to appear on the screen which revealed there is a manufacturing defect and the LCD TV has to be rectified or replaced.

Accordingly, I have lodged a complaint to tollfree number vide reference 3rd cited informing the manufacturing defect and reported the non-cooperation of the Samsung Technicians and requested to take immediate action.

On[protected], one technician has finally visited my house and inspected the LCD TV and informed that there is break on the surface of the LCD TV due to which the vertical lines appear.

In this connection, I report that on the date of purchase of the LCD TV the technical complaints arose on the LCD TV which was confirmed by the Samsung Technicians and dragged the matter for one reason or the other without rectification of the complaint and now claims that there is a break on the surface of the LCD TV which is contradictory to each other. The technician also informed that they charge money for rectification of the break on surface glass of LCD TV which is not correct since any such defects available in the item remain same since I have not used LCD TV right from the date of purchase and technicians have failed for proper installation of the same.

In the light of the above circumstances, I wish to inform you that the management of Samsung Company have given me a defective LCD TV at the time of purchase and mis-guided me that it was not working due to lack of Dish Antenna connection which is wrong.

From the above it is clear that the concerned officials have attempted to give me a defective LCD TV instead of working condition so as to make money out of business due to which the technicians who visited my house for installation could not do the needful.

I, therefore, request you to intervene into the matter immediately and settle the dispute otherwise I will be constrained to proceed through court of law for recovery of the bill amount besides damages and advocate fee and other legal proceedings.

I look forward for immediate attention and replacement of the LCD TV immediately.

(L. SANYASI RAO)

Samsung - LCD TV "18" — LCD TV Not Working

Visakhapatnam
                          To Date :[protected]
                          Mr. Janardhan,
                          Area Manager,
                          Samsung India Pvt Ltd.,
                          3rd floor, Upstairs of Samsung Plaza,
                          Opp. Shankar Matham Road,Dwarakanagar,
                          Visakhapatnam.

Sub : Samsung LCD TV – purchased on[protected] – manufacturing defects not rectified
                          by Samsung Service Centre – lodging of report to take immediate action – Reg.

Ref : 1. Bill No. dt.[protected] of Galaxy Showroom, Dwarakangar, Vsp
                          2. Installation executed by Service Technicians during the month of October,2010
                          3. Complaint No. [protected] lodged with Tollfree No.[protected] of Samsung
                          India Pvt Ltd.
                          3. Inspection dt.[protected] of the Technicians representing Samsung India P Ltd
                          -==-

I invite your attention to the above references.

In the first instance, I wish to inform you that I have purchased Samsung LCD TV during the month of October, 2010 as per the bill No. vide reference 1st cited since I am closely attracted for purchase of the Samsung LCD TV based on the projections in all advertisements of Samsung Company that it would perfectly work well for optimum utilization of the customer.

In the reference 2nd cited, the service technicians have visited my house to install the LCD TV but failed for the same since there are vertical lines on the screen and suggested to take Dish Antenna connection instead of cable connection. I have connected cable system but the vertical lines continued to appear on the screen which revealed there is a manufacturing defect and the LCD TV has to be rectified or replaced.

Accordingly, I have lodged a complaint to tollfree number vide reference 3rd cited informing the manufacturing defect and reported the non-cooperation of the Samsung Technicians and requested to take immediate action.

On[protected], one technician has finally visited my house and inspected the LCD TV and informed that there is break on the surface of the LCD TV due to which the vertical lines appear.

In this connection, I report that on the date of purchase of the LCD TV the technical complaints arose on the LCD TV which was confirmed by the Samsung Technicians and dragged the matter for one reason or the other without rectification of the complaint and now claims that there is a break on the surface of the LCD TV which is contradictory to each other. The technician also informed that they charge money for rectification of the break on surface glass of LCD TV which is not correct since any such defects available in the item remain same since I have not used LCD TV right from the date of purchase and technicians have failed for proper installation of the same.

In the light of the above circumstances, I wish to inform you that the management of Samsung Company have given me a defective LCD TV at the time of purchase and mis-guided me that it was not working due to lack of Dish Antenna connection which is wrong.

From the above it is clear that the concerned officials have attempted to give me a defective LCD TV instead of working condition so as to make money out of business due to which the technicians who visited my house for installation could not do the needful.

I, therefore, request you to intervene into the matter immediately and settle the dispute otherwise I will be constrained to proceed through court of law for recovery of the bill amount besides damages and advocate fee and other legal proceedings.

I look forward for immediate attention and replacement of the LCD TV immediately.

(L. SANYASI RAO)
                          Complaint No.[protected] Not rectified. Complaints not received .Complaints and Letters rejected the authority. Hence Please be recrtified my LCD TV.
                          L.Sanyasirao
                          I have given a lot of complaints.But not taken any action.The Product have warranty period.Your service centre have not proper working.I had put a somoney complaints.But no action in this regard.

ERPHAN DESAI
                            Jan 10, 2011

On 24th of December.2010 I purchased Samsung Galaxy premium tab from Mobile Stores at worli, with an assurance that I will receive the cover, bluetooth, and all the accessories that come along with it within seven days latest by 31st of December.2010. It has now been over 15 days and I have neither recceived the accessories nor any communication from them.

When ever I try to contact them they avoid me and do not respond to my calls, complaints or requests,

I want to make a serious complaint against the comapny and also against Mobile stores since this is the fourth time they have lied to me, in the past I have not taken any initiatives but now I want to take the company and the moble store to court, fo fraud, lies and would like reimbursement for all the problem they have given me along with interest.

Please consider my complaint with top priority and hope that you can take some immediate action against the company and Mobile stores to teach them a lesson, they cannot take customers for granted.

Erphan.S.Desai

aseemjain
                              Jan 10, 2011

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

We have purchased a Samsung Washing machine from QRS Pattom on Jan-6-2011. The representatives from QRS delivered the product on 7-Jan-2011 and told us that the Samsung representatives will come to install the washing machine. On friday night we received and SMS that our service request number is [protected]. On Saturday morning we received a call from the number [protected] asking us whether we are available. We said yes, but after that they have not come till today. What is irritating is the fact that since Saturday we have tried this mobile number atleast 25-30 times and no one is picking up. If the service is like this within 2 days of purchase what service can we expect from them in future. Would like to know how to resolve this issue at the earliest .

amitmakhija
                                Jan 10, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I had given my Samsung Mobile phone, Model No. M3510 to the Samsung Service Centre at Hi-Life Mall, Santacruz West.
                                Claim No: WA[protected] (WA[protected]) Original Number - Underwritten and Could have be Changed on delivery)
                                Token No: 57
                                Date: 15/11/2010
                                Model: M3510
                                S/No: RW6Q334470L
                                IMEI / RSN No: [protected]
                                The reason for giving the phone was that the handset was not charging. It used to charge occassionally on moving the wire plugged in the charging socket of the handset.
                                After 10 Days I called the service centre to be informed that the mother board is spoilt and the charges would be Rs.2900.00. I advised them that I would not want to spend that amount and would come to collect my phone un-repaired.
                                On collecting the mobile phone in couple of days, I found the Key Pad completely damaged and appeared Burnt / Heated and in a wavy and unevenly damaged condition. Upon pointing the same, the front desk executive denied any damage from their end. On pointing that the form had only been ticked for scratches on the handset, and not been ticked for keyboard problem, a senior person accepted to keep the hanset and look into the matter and revert back to me in two days.
                                Upon calling him (Mr.Jain) he said that the keypad had been damaged at the service centre due to overheating and would be replaced.
                                On calling repeatedly I was always informed that the keypad is still awaited and I would have to wait again and again.
                                Finally on going to the service centre on 10/01/2011, I was handed over the handset with the new keypad installed and made to sign the form for receipt of the handset without any fault.
                                But on further observing the handset, I observed that the battery cover does not close properly. On showing the same, I was informed that the battery is spoilt and swollen. this was not the case when the handset was given to them, as it used to charge occassionally and the cover used to fit perfectly.
                                Also the display part shows signs of dmage, to which they say is a mirror problem. The same was not before.
                                On clarifying my problem, I was rudely told that the problem must have been from before and not done by them.
                                I also now believe that the mother board has also been damaged by them due to overheating caused by them.
                                This has caused utmost damage to the handset, which now stands beyond repair for no fault of mine.
                                I have been without a handset for almost 2 months and am forced to buy a new one for no fault of mine.
                                This kind of treatment is highly unacceptable and not expected from a company like Samsung.
                                Would appreciate if this matter could be looked into and justice provided.

Amit Makhija.
                                Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

susmita saxena
                                  Jan 10, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

This complaint was lodged on 2/01/2011 and it was categorically told that somene should visit only on saturdays as house is locked over the week.The complaint no given was BP No [protected].Till date no one has visited.Have called many times since then but only the details are taken and payment advise given.Today one technician called to say that only if a fresh complaint is lodgedon friday he can attend to it on saturday.his mob no is[protected].
                                  Is this the type of customer care that samsung is providing?Why was my complaint not attended on 8/1/11 or next day?Why standing instructions are not followed and passed on to the concerned mechanic?Please improve your services.

prakash.misal
                                    Jan 9, 2011

I am enclosing a giving details of copy of compalint . Inspite of continous folloow up I am very sorry to note that no congnizance has been taken by support system

hence this public compalint
                                    Dear Sir ,

I have purchased a Samsung Metro TV from Connexions Pune .

I am a senior citizen and I wanted that I should have some good
                                    features and I was advised by the dealer that I should purchase this
                                    one . The details are

Samsung S19 Aooooo1EDO793F /
                                    Connexions invoice no . c 18061 dt 29th October 2010

I got the box which mentions : Samsung Metro TV.

I have found following defects :

The mobile is not user-friendly
                                    It requires lot of modifications ; e.g. if I get one number
                                    engaged of certain person I cannot go to his other number very
                                    easily . I have to repeat the phone book number etc.
                                    The tone clarity is very embarrassing and I do not get clear
                                    tones of persons calling me .
                                    Further some games are always given free ; but it is charged for
                                    both TV and games . this is ridiculous .
                                    I have also seen that the above model does not figure in your
                                    products range .

Finally I request you to go in these details and let me know whether
                                    there is any remedy .

Kindly note that I am a visiting faculty to a number of management
                                    institutes for Customer Relationship Management and hence I
                                    request you to kindly look into the matter and whether I can get a
                                    replacement.

Thanks and regards ,

Prakash Misal
                                    hello sir madam,
                                    i am vedica shrivastav. i am using samsung mobile which i found biggest mistakes of my life !!! under warranty it has been repaired for a number of times ! now it is not even starting i am fed up o[censored]sing it and getting it repaired again and again !!! it is a real frustrating experience..i cant afford buying new mobile again ! please help me with the same !
                                    looking forward for your positive reply soon...

vedica

I HAVE PURCHASED A SAMSUNG DOUBLE DOOR REFRIGERATOR (MODEL NO - RT 33FAJFALX / 2013 / 321 LIT TWO YEARS BACK FROM ANANDAMELA, BURDWAN. BUT NOW THE COOLING OF LOWER HALF IS NOT WORKING.

PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY STEPS IN THIS REGARD AT YOUR EARLIEST.

ATANU DAN

Refrigerator is not giving cooling properly and the inside lights are blinking when open the door.

Khairunissa

Mobile # [protected]

Nishita bhatia
                                      Jan 7, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

I purchased a Samsung Corby on 16.01.2010 from mumbai The handset in december 2010 being a touch screen gave some problem. After contacting and repeatedly going to service center in jabalpur (madhya pradesh) i wasnt given a free service for my handset, handset being in guarantee. The touch screen is giving some problems. Please look into the matter. I am attaching the copy of bill.
                                      My email id is arch.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      faltu service center in ulhasnagar

manish@ aggarwal
                                        Jan 7, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Refer register complaint no. [protected] dated 15.10.10 towards not working 22 inch LCD Monitor,

Regret to inform you that I am in followup from the date of complaint lodged but no any satisfactory action is being taken. I have also visited dealer for the same but he referred me to service center. Refer your service support, TAT for any complaint is 48 hrs & up to satisfaction of the customer. But in aforesaid complaint no any satisfactory action is being taken & monitor is still not working. I was assured to replace the same but same is still pending .

Detail of Purchase is

Bill No. - GPPL/RT/144/[protected] dated 03.04.09
                                        Raised to - Pardeep Kumar/ Sumit Sharma
                                        Purchase from - Gateway Peripherals Pvt Ltd.,
                                        Wazirpur Industrial Area

Monitor - 22 inch LCD Samsung
                                        Model - 2233 SW & CODE LS22CMZKF/XL
                                        Type - CM22 WS
                                        Sr. NO. - CM 22 HMBS 202779

Please take the necessary action & replace my LCD on priority.

With Regards
                                        Pardeep Kumar

lcd monitor 22'' — Monitor no work (Flat)

complant in hindi
                                        Jheku
                                        esjs }kjk vkids dEiuh dk dEI;wVj dk ekWuhVj 22 bUp dk ,y-lh-Mh lgkjk DEI;wVj tks/kiqj jktLFkku ls [kjhnk Fkk tks vpkud pyrs pyrs [kjkc gks tkus ls eSa mls okfil lgkjk DEI;wVj tks/kiqj ds ogka fnukad 2-3-2010 dks ysdj x;k ftl ij mUgksus ,d dEiysUV vkids VkWy Qzh uEcj ij ntZ djokbZ ftlds ua- [protected] mUgs fn;s x;s A blds ckjs es vkids tks/kiqj fLFkr lfoZl lsUVj ls okrkZ djus ij mUgksus nks fnu esa Bhd djus dk dgk FkkA esjs }kjk vkids dLVej ds;j o Mhyj ,oa lfoZl lsUVj ij vkt fnukad [protected] rd dbZ ckj VsyhQksu fd;s tk pqds gSa exj vkt fnu rd dksbZ dk;Zokgh ugh gqbZ gSaA eq>s ckj ckj crk;k tk jgk gS fd vkids ekWMy dk midj.k dEiuh esa vc miyC/k ugh gksus ls vkidks jkf'k dk fjQ.M dj fn;k tkosxk A eSa vidh [;kfr ls vkidk czkaM igys ls [kjhn jgk gWwa exj bl ckj eq>s cgqr gh xgjk /kDdk yxk fd vkids czkaM esa 1 ekg 19 fnu rd dksbZ dk;Zokgh ugh gqbZ A vafre ckj vkidks fuosnu dj jgk gWw vk'kk gS fd eq>s 24 ?kaVs Hkhrj bldk ifj.kke fey tk;sxk A

esjs VsyhQksu uEcj & [protected]
                                        lgkjk dEI;wVj tks/kiqj ds ua- 0291&2633372
                                        lfoZl lsUVj tks/kiqj ds ua- 0291& 2638026

LCD Monitor 22 — About monitor

Complaint: Monitor display will not come.
                                        Model : L222WS-BN
                                        Serial NO: 904TPVH23999

Service side is not good in pondicherry. last 12 or 13 days i gave a monitor for service still there is no response for that. i have called many more times but they always say still it will not ready. they simply say we have not receive the material from our head office.

mail id:[protected]@aol.com