Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 18954

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 845

RAJAHEMRA
from Barh, Bihar
Aug 4, 2010

Address: Begusarai, Bihar

My A C (window type) MODEL NO.IS AWT18SBWDA. DATE OF PURCHASE 01/05/2002 IS NOT WORKING ABOUT MORE THAN 1 MONTHS. . SO. MANY TIMES I HAVE COMPLAINED IN SAMSUNG CUSTOMER CARE. BUT SORRY TO SAY THAT TLL TODAY MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED PL. HELP REGARDING THIS MATTER.

RAJENDRA PRASAD SINHA

ADD.- QR. NO.D2/F- 64
RTS BARAUNI
[protected]. [protected]
EMAIL ID- [protected]@yahoo.com

suniltaparia
    from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
    Aug 4, 2010

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I have made a complaint to samsung customer care on 10th july, 2010 regarding my washing machine. The complaint no. is: [protected]. One engg. had visited my place after the complaint & told me that there is problem with the PCB of the machine & it needs to be replaced. I have confirmed for the same but till date the machine is not repaired. I am making a call to the customer care 4~5 times everyday just to get assurance that the problem will be solved soon. But their local service centre has no interest in solving the problem.

I am really surprised to see such a insensitive & lukewarm response to a customer’s complain by an MNC of Samsung stature.

Hope they will take will pain to rectify the problem at the earliest.

Sunil
    facing same problem one month back lodged a complaint but still no response

sagark
      Aug 4, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I have Purchased one Samsung corby speed phone at 27/05/2010( model F339),
      The mother board of the mobile was defected,there for i went to The Samsung Service Centre , Motinagar ,New delhi
      service centre Manager Mr. Manjeet has givenme one by one the following dates -
      04 june,9th june,15 june,24th june 29th june ,4th july and now he is speaking to give my phone on 15th july
      it is very disappointing to see the worst service of SAMSUNG service centre, motinagar . i would like to take some action against this.
      kindly guide me....

Sagar Kumar
      87, site one, Vikas puri,
      Mob. [protected]/[protected]
      E Mail- sagarkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

srinathakv
        Aug 3, 2010

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

"Kottara House"
        Dandekeri Road,
        Yeyyadi,
        Mangalore-575 008.
        Ph.No:[protected]
        Mob:[protected].

Samsung Refrigerator is a Bad product.In 2 years since purchase 3 times it went outoforder.Each time it is hell of a job to contact Samsung Service centre to request them to repair our brokendown fridge.The Shop from where we bought the Samsung fridge was found closed just in 2 months of purchase.No proper service centre is available in Mangalore.Now our fridge again is outoforder.I am trying to contact Samsung service personnel here in Mangalore, but in vain

rohitkrohitlal
          Aug 3, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i have given my samsung mobile for repair under warranty to k.k service (samsung authorized service center)
          situated at hans plaza ghaziabad.i have submitted mobile on 19th june till now date 4th aug they says your mobile main board is not working properly and some time says you will get money refund by the company
          kk service owner name is sandeep and his number is [protected].....plz help me on this

warm regards
          rohit kumar
          ghaziabad

SAMSUNG service center — DELAY IN PICKUP THE COURRIER

Dear
          we are from the samsung service ferozepur punjab,yesterday we had call in your local office[protected] and the Mr.Vijay pick the call and sure to pick the corrier from our end and give us the docket no.[protected] against our material but till date he never pick our material and says we dont have the man-power for that work and what we do. WHAT A SERVICE PROVIDE BY THE OVERNITE EXPRESS
          dsgfdcedfdfd

SAMSUNG service center — bad service and misuse of product

the service center of samsung in Bapuji nagar is only a shop.

they are providing the costumer bad or used materials .
          they also miss used my product.
          please take necessary action.

sunil1978
            Aug 3, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Below is the auto reply I got from Samsung for my complaint, but I have not heard from any person from SAMSUNG to resolve or listen to my problem till date. I have called customer care several times in last one month and have been assured of the quality service but Alas! I have been disappointed every time.

As I can see that there are so many customers dissatisfied with the service centre services, I am sure one day will come that SAMSUNG will be out of market.

Please provide me a response for the over looting by the service centre on behalf of SAMSUNG.

Sunil

Dear Sunil

Welcome to Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd. We thankyou for your
            interest/valuable_feedback. Please find hereafter, our response. Your
            Transaction no. is [protected]. Please quote this referencein all
            subsequent communications.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
            We apologize for the inconvenience you are facing with your SAMSUNG
            product.
            We are forwarding your complaint to the concerned department.
            Soon you will be contacted by concerned authority.
            Till then kindly bear with us.
            Thanks <(>&<)> assuring you for best services always.
            With Regards
            SAMSUNG

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

You are receiving this e-mail because you have previously made an
            enquiry about Samsung India through our Web-sites.
            Please do not reply to this mail as it is an automated email and cannot
            be responded to.
            If you wish to send feedback or queries to Samsung_Electronics, please
            send a new e-mail or contact us at: Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd
            Customer Contact Center Call Toll Free :[protected]From MTNL/BSNL)
            Call Reliance No :[protected]please prefix std code)
            Home Page : http://www.samsung.com/in

The information was useful to me
            Satisfied 5 4 3 2 1
            Not Satisfied

* Please do not reply back to this email message as this email address is used for
            outbound messages only.
            * If you are not satisfied with the answer we provided, please click here
            * if you have a question on another product, click here

Extremely Poor Service Quality with duping service centre

I have a Samsung refrigerator with Model Code: RT23MAVMS1/XTL. I registered a complaint at your customer care with BP number [protected]. The only complaint I had was of Over Cooling and all food items getting freezed and turning into ice. My complaint was registered on 01 July'10. First Service engineer visited on 02 Jul ‘10 and mentioned that there is gas leakage and due to which there is overcooling. He asked if I wanted to get the gas refill done. I said NO. I paid Rs. 270 for engineer visit. Receipt details are: Book No 208 and receipt no 10351 dated 02/07/2010. He did some setting from one knob at the back of refrigerator. He mentioned that this might resolve the issue. The very next day, I again experienced the same issue and called Samsung customer care. This time the service engineer who came did not found any issue with the refrigerator and mentioned that temperature setting was incorrect. He set temperature for freezer at coolest and for lower bottom at cold. He ! categorically mentioned that there is no gas leakage and unit is working perfectly. Even this did not resolve issue and again I called customer care. This time the service engineer who came was the same who visited First Time on 02 July’10. He said that he could do nothing as he had already told the problem was due to gas leakage. I told him that another Samsung engineer said that there is no gas leakage. He said that if we talk to other also, we will get different words and causes. Since, he was very sure and confident about the problem cause and foremost, he was coming from SAMSUNG AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTRE, I agreed to gas change. Gas change was done on 17 July 2010. Payment of Rs. 730 was made for gas change and receipt details are: Book No 203 and receipt no 10131 Dated 17/07/2010.

I used the refrigerator for 2-3 days and again the problem was seen and food items getting spoilt. I again called service centre and service engineer who came was the one who visited 2nd time and mentioned that there is no gas leakage and overcooling was some setting issue. He even said that we were made fool and service centre duped of Rs. 730. He mentioned that there might be Thermostat issue and need to be changed.

My frustration and concern is that even after getting services from SAMSUNG AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTRE, I am duped and getting extremely poor quality. My refrigerator gas that was perfectly fine ( as mentioned by same service centre engineer) was change by coercing me. I even called the service centre on 27 July’10 and made them aware of my problem. The supervisor Mr. Khanna said that he will discuss the issue with service engineer.
            I again called service centre and talked to Mr. Khanna. He did not have any concrete answer as to why Gas Change was done when fridge was overcooling as normally when gas leakage is there, there will not be any cooling and will have low cooling problem. He again mentioned that he will send a senior engineer to resolve my problem.

Brief of Issues with Service Centre and Poor Quality Of Service:

1. My initial problem of overcooling is still persisting even after 27 Days of registering the complaint and 6 service engineer visits.
            2. Refrigerator gas change was done even when one of the service engineer insists/maintains and categorically mentioned that there was no gas leakage and overcooling problem could not happen due to gas leakage.
            3. I have been duped Rs. 730 for gas refilling when there was no gas leakage and problem of overcooling is due to some thing else.
            4. Even after calling service centre supervisor, I am not getting any proper response as to why gas change was done and always says that he will discuss the issue with service engineers. I think some thing is fishy out here and he may come up with some story to cover up the gas change and justify it.

Details of Service Centre:

KAISER ELECTRONICS
            Plot No 3, FIE, Patparganj, Delhi
            Tel:[protected]

PLEASE HELP ME. I would like SAMSUNG to intervene and provide me a response because I am paying price for availing services of SAMSUNG AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTRE.

Sunil Kumar

Samsung / Refrigerator — Servicing and low product quality

I bought a samsung free RT-25 on 13.10.2007 and now after 18 month of warranty it stop working. We called up the company they filled the gas and charge aroung Rs. 1000(July 2009) and give 6 month warranty. Again, on August 2009 it stop working and said you should install stablizer and filled the gas. Again on October4, 2009 it again stop working and engineer visit on 5 the october that senior will come but till 12 october, 2009 we called at least 50 times but nothing has been done from the company side. I request you to take strong action against the compant and compnesation and freeze ha to be fixed. As we have two kid milk, water day to necesarry items difficult to accomodate.
            I think as there are so many compaint against the company their advertisement must stop immmediately.

Prem Singh Negi

Samsung / Refrigerator — DEFECTIVE DOOR DESIGN

I have bought a refrigerator from local dealer M/S SAMSUNG PLAZA one year ago.There were many frills added at the time of selling the frige.Within few months of its commissioning,it started giving varios type of problems. One of the common problem was poor support of door resulting in dropping down of door causing a gap in the sealing leading to host of problems. The dealer advised not to load door chest at all as the support plate is weak and can not take load.We heeded to his advice removed loads from the door.But again the problem persisted and now the dealer has started charging his fee and service charges etc. This was not the end of our woes. Now the frige stops cooling requiring replacemsnt of sensor frequently.Every time we have to pay to service engineer for his service as well as spares.Besides we undergo lot of suffering due to non functioning of frige and huge loss of eatables etc.kept inside.
            I hope SAMSUNG will take note of it and solve our problem to make me proud owner of their product.

srinivasancomplaints
              Aug 2, 2010

these people have conducted interview for their company 50 days ago. they said the results will be out in a week. but still the results are not out. they are always saying will be out in next week. they had also sent all o[censored]s a mail for a joining date 40 days ago but after that there is no response. but wen now i contact him there is always the same reponse the person is not in his seat. 100s of students frustrated with this put efforts for that interview and daily waiting for the results and checking the forum everyone gone mad. see this for more details http://www.elitmus.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=3090&start=280 the guy whoi respondin like this is sandeep ghatke HR
              Just do not complain about Korean products, you poor Indians. We are far superior country than poor and backward country India. First, learn how to use mobile phones. Possibly your forefathers did not see it, it is your generation palying with mobile phone for first time in India. It is not the job of Korea to educate and develop India, it is job of your Indian government. You beggar Indians, inferiors, colonized residue. First complaint to your Indian government for improving quality of life of common Indians before complaining against Korea and Korean products. Korea is far superior and developed country. India is low country colonized by Europeans and Mughals and Mongolians.
              [censored] off koreans.. [censored] off..just see the number of doctors, engineers produced in india each year and in your [censored]ing nationa, than have the guts to write what you wrote above. and yeah, for your unkind information, check the no. of mobiles sold and used in india and in korea as well, you need to check your stats first and than write all this non sense that u have wriitten above. Koreans are god damn i guess.
              You whooping Koreans... Go and whoop o[censored]SA like you had been doing since ages to protect your border against north Korea... You dick suckers o[censored]SA... You can't protect your own borders and you talk about India... Kim jong il will slit your balls one day..hahahha. Don't forget about the world war when you had been raped by Japanese... Your 70% population consists of Japanese sperm... And you talk about India??
              If Indian army pisses on your land there will be floods swiping north Korea also... Hahahahaha take your Samsung products and shove it in your asses..

IMRAN MASTER
                from Paramagudi, Tamil Nadu
                Aug 2, 2010

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

I found following problem in using Samsung Corby B5310 handset mobile.

I have tried a lot to install different application,games etc.etc. but not at all sucseeded in installing any of the ".JAR" file and ".JAD" file.pls advise me on installing these files.

Bassically i want to install G-Talk , Caal Recording software which is not available in this model even though it is very common feature.,

pls help me in this regard at the earliest otherwise i will lose faith in samsung phones.

My contact no. is [protected].

Imran Master
                Thats very true...
                Also Samsung retailor askes to update software from samsung galary in newly bought handset...

Why should i search for samsung galary and update software in new phone...It is very ennoying...

It is just spoiling samsung brand...
                Dictionary is also not available in this model.

chetan d meshram
                  from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
                  Aug 2, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

desr sir,
                  i am vodaphon as well as bsnl subscriber.But my samsung E1125W phone is lock.
                  i can't use my mobile phone.please tell me what i do.

reagards
                  chetan d. meshram
                  student

adityanaravane
                    Aug 1, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Monitor is completely dead,only showing black screen,monitor light is also not glowing when i pressed power button.CPU is working

jawahar16
                      Aug 1, 2010

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I purchased a double door samsung refrigerator RT 32 in Oct 2009. 3 weeks backs it stopped working completely. I called samsung customier care and a service engr visited my site after 3 days. He told me that the power control board needed to be replaced. i asked him why it was affected since samsung claimed that this model did not need a voltage stabilizer as it had a built-in one. He told me that the built-in stabilizer only protects the compressor and nothing else. Later I called up after 2 days and Samsung promised to replace the part and fix the issue. Nothing happened. dayes passed by and I was getting same response everytime I called Samsung customer care "we will send an engr today to your location" but nobody called or came. it is now almost 3 weeks since the problem occured and it has still not been fixed. I have experience poor customer care but my experience with Samsung is by far the worst. Inspite of being under warranty they have not fixed it and at this point I am not even sure when it wold get fixed. With kids at home it is a nightmare without the refreigerator and I have made up my mind to never purchase a Samsung product again.

Samsung — Fridge not working from past 3 weeks

We purchased a fridge in 2005, and just after 14 months its thermostat stop working and we have to get it replaced by newer one by paying 800 rs. And now after 2 years its compressor stops working and warranty of compressor is 5 years. We put a complaint on 3rd December (Complain ID: [protected]). And its now 3 weeks but Samsung customer case is not bothered to take care of this complain.
                      I am calling from past 7 days regularly but no action from their side.

These people are so ignorant and even after 7 days of regular calls these people are not willing to fix it.

I don't know what to do these these people.

-Rohit
                      May I draw your kind attention towards the mobile hang problem, I had purchased l 700 samsung mobile phone In this mobile more hang problem when I attend any phone call, after few second it becomes hang I do not able to nothing then I have to disconnet mobile bettery. As far as I am concerned before Only two month I had purchased this mobile.
                      Therefore I am not satisfied samsung mobile because I purchased first mobile of samsung.
                      please change this mobile I humble request to you so please take necessary action.

RAKESH DHAMA

Manoj Sachdev
                        Jul 31, 2010

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i am perchase a 3d led tv model ua40c7000wr
                        in 23 june 2010
                        i am calling samsung for demostration 10-15 times
                        but samsung executive not come in my house..
                        after 1 month i am sending a mail for using extended pvr function
                        next day samsung executive call me and he say this function is misprint in our website and function not available in india.
                        but i am see this feature samsung india website after buying a tv.
                        True the extended PVR function mentioned in the tech specification list of indian listed samsung televisions are false...though it appears on the feature list, it appears it is not a function available to the indian market. A poor job by samsung. Especially considering the cost of such televisions and competetors like LG coming up with features like time machine to solve this problem at a much more reasonable price.
                        Unfortunate that the personal video function is available abroad on samsung tvs and not in india.

nethajiyadla
                          from Wardha, Maharashtra
                          Jul 31, 2010

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

i want to complaint against the service center of samsung mobile in SRIKAKULAM. a samsung C6112 mobile has been puschased on 04 FEB2010 . is handset from Amit. but in the starting of march 2010 this mobile got some software problem so i forward this mobile to samsung mobile service centre named "SAMSUNG MOBILE SERVICE CENTRE OPP TVS SHOW ROOM, ANDHRAPRADESH date 3rd july 2010. now one month are about to complete but they did not give any response to me about the service of my handset. .
                          sir plz take action to solve my problem.
                          thanking u.

YADLA NETHAJI
                          ASST CASH
                          STATE BANK OF INDIA
                          PALAKONDA
                          SRIKAKULAM DIST
                          ANDHRA PRADESH 532005

samsungc6112 — poor service

I purchased samsung C6112 mobile on 04/02/2010 and since from begining I lot of problem. The problem is after some time the mobile was restart . I lodged complaint several times to the service centre SRIKAKULAM OPP TVS SHOW ROOM,ANDHRAPRADESH.Recently i lodged complaint 03/07/10 But they are saying that they are not having its main board(PB) with them and whenever they get it from HO they will inform me but after repeated requests thy have not called me yet.Please guide me what to do.

nethaji yadla

i want hindi language support for my c6112 samsung mobile.its didn't show hindi message so help me to show my message.pls send the solution in my email id .. [protected]@rediffmail.com.

rashmeer20
                            from Raia, Goa
                            Jul 30, 2010

Address: Buldhana, Maharashtra

I have purchase samsung GS-5603 3G star mobile from Deradhun in november 2009. Iam staying in Mumbai, but for Company projects work iam in Khamgaon right now. my mobile is out of warrenty right now it having problem in Charging connector. i have shown to your authorised Service center at khamgaon
                            Address - "OM ELECTRONIC"
                            Indira Shopping Complex
                            Waman nagar road, shop No- 14
                            Khamgaon. ph[protected]

Now i want to replace my mobile charging connector on chargable basis, whatever the charges iam ready to pay but people over ther not responding properly, giving reasons of connector is not available with them.
                            you have your service centers all over india & they have give proper service.
                            I will wait untill they arrange connector but they are not intrested in giving service.

This not acceptable, iam on project work i have to recieve important alls from my company.
                            Please look into this matter seriously, expecting your best services as earlier

regards.

RASHMIR BHIMANWAR

Godrej & Boyce Mfg.Co.Ltd
                            Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            what ever typed is correct
                            service center of bhagalpur (Bihar) is not working properly. I have Star 3G S-5603 also, when it hanked, the service center took about one month to update the software and gave me with wrong camera. The replacement of camera is being delayed and say camera is not prsent this time and 15 days has gone off but camera has not brought.

priya iyer
                              Jul 29, 2010

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I would like this complain go to the direct ceo. Hope that request is taken. It used to give me immense pleasure that since years we have been using all the products of samsung only. and even we used to suggest the same to our friends and relatives. We had bought LCD tv from one of the franchisee RA Electronics Landmark building in the name of Priyalaxmi iyer, in the month of December 2008.Within two years have found that half the screen of my lcd tv shows as black (which means no film seen) and half picture viewing is possible. We made complain to the the franchisee from where we bought and after one week again and again calling we got a complain number. Further to which the samsung services station person has taken our tv for checking. Today to the shocking news that there is some LCD screen instrument is to be replaced which would be costing equivalent to one more tv.

This is to tell u sir that i am really disappointed and shakened by listening to this. How come a product gets damaged so early stage. We are also having one more tv from the company Onida since 17 years and it has never happened that we have given it for reparing. What kind of product it is given to us that it got spoilt so fast. As per the consultation we came to know from somewhere that the product quality is not good. Also to bring to your notice that now we fear that do we really or in a position to tell someone to buy the product from teh same company.
                              We hope to receive a positive feedback for solving our problem and let us know why and how this happened and to change the piece or get us the same repaired. Hope you understand. Your co-operation is highly appreciated to keep us the same old happy and loyal customers for samsung.

Rgds
                              Priya Iyer

1rajesh kumar
                                Jul 29, 2010

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I have purchased Samsung Frost free refrigerator Model No.RT26 BDPS from samsung authorised dealer, ELECTRONICS CENTRE PVT LTD, BENACHITY, DURGAPUR,DIST.-BURDWAN (W.B.) ON 22/05/2010.
                                I regret to inform you that very strong bad odour / smell emitting from the first day o[censored]se. I lodged complain to your service centre through helpline( my complain No.[protected]) and your technician visited 3 times. Now they asked me to bring the refrigerator to your service centre which is about 8 km away from our residence.I am surprised that your technician is doing nothing rather than visiting. I am not satisfied with your product as well as service. so, I request you to solve the fault or replace the product immediately( within 5 days), otherwise I will compelled to go to consumer forum.
                                RAJESH KUMAR,
                                BRANCH MANAGER, SBI, B- ZONE BRANCH
                                SBI STAFF QUARTER, QR NO.C-4/104, MICHAEL FARADAY ROAD, CITY CENTRE, DURGAPUR-713209, M- [protected] / [protected]

sai chand
                                  Jul 29, 2010

SUB:automatic restart problem

i bougt a mobile named samsung max 1(cdma) model num:f 679.I bougt it 2 years ago and
                                  facing the same problem from the 2nd month aftr buying ,that is automatic restart.we gav it
                                  to the service centres for 4 times and this is the 5th time aproaching a service centre.
                                  3 TIMES SERVICING IS DONE BEFORE WARANTY PERIOD.(ON THE SAME PROBLEM)
                                  1st time i gave to big c for servicing wher we have bought.
                                  2nd and 3rd tim we gave mobile in ameerpet service centre.these 3 times are before waranty
                                  period only.
                                  last 4 months back again i got the same problem and aproched to raghu kumar.(manager-hyd)
                                  again instaled the software even after waranty.
                                  4th time in kukatpaly branch.
                                  but acording entries its only 2 times?
                                  now again we are facing the same problem for the 5th time in 2 years.now they are saying
                                  to change the mother board and it costs around 3000.
                                  IF THEY CHANGED THIS MOTHER BOARD OR INSTALED SOFTWARE CORECTIY WITH IN WARANTY PERIOD
                                  THE PROBLEM WOUD"NT HAV OCCURED AGAIN.
                                  EVEN THE SERVICE IS NOT WELL.
                                  more than 3 months phone is in the service centre only.
                                  we are loosing a lot of time roaming around service centres.
                                  please think of my problem and help me to justify this problem and show ur loyality.

thanking you.
                                  our contact number is [protected]

samsung max — lost phone

i have lost my samsung mobile phone somewhere here in kolkata and i am not able to find it out so i kindly request you to please retrieve the location where my mobile phole presently is....following are the required information
                                  set number sch-f679msbina
                                  ofidf2c9
                                  card num 20075
                                  mobile no.-[protected]

tharamvi
                                    Jul 28, 2010

Complaint no [protected] newly purchased computer monitor & switches are not functioning. Regarding the above subject eveven after several reminder no body is giving solution to over come the problem & your dealer M/s Vanpac system is advising me to contact customercare only ,so advise your customer care executives work in pro active manner to solve the customer complaints or advise your dealer to exchange the monitor
                                    This is the first poor response in my life and got annoyed of samsung service and quality
                                    Expecting early sollution and take permanent corrective action to maintain customer expectation
                                    delay beyond 31/07/2010 will leads to move the issue to consumer forum.

Samsung LD190 monitor — Monitor & switches are not working

Complaint no-[protected] booked on 23/07/2010 and till now it is not attended
                                    customer care is not positively responding to attend the complaint.

Samsung LD190 monitor — Switches & monitor is not operatingfrom last 20-25days

Complaint no [protected] even after one week of complaint yesterday one of your service engineer contacted over phone and telling he is the only service engineer for Bangalore his problem my house is too far from his residence
                                    Mr:Kiran Cell-[protected]
                                    Please note his no and advise him to attend the same immidiatly

d mahindersingh
                                      Jul 28, 2010

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

sir/madam i j.s dodia all ready complant you that my refrigerator deep freezer is not working so i need aurgent servise . my adderase is change from vyara kaps anumala surat to cisf ongc nagar, mahasana, room no B/5 ,palavasana, gujrat.

so it my request that please take some step for it

Samsung — FREEZER DAMEGED

SIR
                                      I HAVE PURCHASE REFRIGREATOR OF SAMSUNG. THE REFREGIRREATOR HAS NOT WORKS AFTER TWO YEARS . COMPANY SERVICE ENGNIEAR COMES AND REFIL GAS . HE HAS CHARGE RS 1000. BUT AFTER ONE WEAK REF IS NOT WORKS HE SAYS THE FREEZER IS LEAK AND ITS COST RS1500. THIS IS NOT MY FAULT. I SEND THE REFRIGREATOR TO DEALER SHOP. PLEASAE OK IT SOON AND PLEASE CHECK IF MY FOULT THEN I PAY RS 1500 BUT IF THERE WAS COMPANY FAULT IF HAVE NOT PAID ANY CHARGE . PLEASE CHECK AND ATTEND THE COMPLAINT SOON.

vaidya
                                        Jul 27, 2010

A 19" LCD TV, Samsang make was purchased from Vijay Sales, Baner Rd. Pune on 1st July 2010. Within 10 days it blanked out twice and came back into service after 2 days on both occasions. Finally a complaint was given to Vijay Sales on 15th July on tel.[protected]. Since then, despite follow up with Vijay Sales and Samsang the complain has not been attended and the TV is dead. Samsang says they have indented some part which take long time(upto 1st Aug.). My insistance to replace the set immediately by Vijay Sales has no effect.
                                        Kinly help.

Vaidya.
                                        ([protected], [protected])

Thank you for your time given during our telecon today and confirmation of part being replaced by Samsung . The LCD is working fine now, follow up has been maintained both with Samsung & your kind self for the resolution.
                                        We apologise for the inconvenience caused due to the time involved in the part procurement. We thank you once again for your patronage and assure you of our best services always

Best Regards

Mahesh Desai