Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2026
Complaints 18981

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 846

sgrchauhan
Aug 6, 2010

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I have purchase a samsung metro gt s3310 in march 2010, having one year warranty. before one month i have found that it`s battery is start discharging in 4 to 5 hours. when i went to service center they replied me that it`s mother board required to be change and it would not cover in warranty you have to pay for that because this problem occurred due to voltage punctuation as they told. but i have seen that it`s charger`s fuse in not open due to that voltage fluctuation. so this thing happen due to problem in charger so they have to repair my phone as under warranty.

my mobile no. [protected]

Neha Garg
    Aug 6, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

hi i have purchased Samsung Corby Pro before 6 or 7 month, before 15 days i found that my cell ph is not working & also touch is not working, there is some problem after that i have given my phone to Samsung Service Center, they told me there is some software problem & u can collect your phone 2 or 3 days & but now they told me after 12 days 1 part is corrupt in your mobile & we have not available that part..but still i am waiting for my mobile phone, i have regularly follow up to Samsung service center but they doesn't replied me positively

Neha

Samsung Corby Pro — no proper services done

my samsung corby pro phone was given for services a week back and is still not done ,its said that the head office has it...and the whole set including touch and all other keys dont work properly.this was not expected of samsung by me. i would like you to please look into this and see that all your samsung service centers function properly ,and do the work as per our satisfaction .this sercice center at poonamalee high road ,cheenai .gungu street.

sharm55
      Aug 6, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

We had bought a Samsung LCD TV from Dubai in April, 2010. It was given to us with 1 year International Warranty. When we came to India and installed it, within a month some problem occured in the TV. When we contacted Samsung, they said we have to pay charge to get it repaired. They totally denied to accept the ''INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY'' of Samsung Product. To our surprize, the Technician was very rude in his behaviour and it all left a very bad taste in our mouth for this company. We had to pay an amount of Rs 4000 (approx) to get the TV repaired. The technician clearly stated that it was a Technical fault and in normal scenario, It is covered in Warranty. I want to understand that what benefit do I reap if I trust the Brand and bought the TV from abroad.

I will request the Company to not only refund my Rs 4000 given as a service charge but also pay me Rs 25,000 for all the hassels & problems.

Archana Sharma
      I BOUGHT 2 LAPSTOPS MODEL NC108 FROM BANGKOK ON 21APRIL2011 WITH ONE YEAR INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY.ONE OF IT SUDDENLY SHUT DOWN ON 1JUNE2011 AND I TOOK IT TO THE LOCAL SERVICE CENTER IN INDIA ON 3JUNE2011 ALONGWITH ORIGINAL BILL.THEY RETURNED IT AFTER FEW DAYS TELLING ME I DIDNOT SUPPLY PROPER DOCUMENTS.THEN I BROUGHT THE WARRANTY PAPER/ONE STICKET THATS SAYS IT HAS INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY AND THE MANUAL.THEY KEP THE LAPTOP WITH ALL DOCUMENTS EXCEPT THE MANUAL AND AGAIN AFTER FEW DAYS INFORMED ME I MUST PROVIDE WITH INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY CARD-I TOLD THEM I GAVE THEM ALL WHAT I HAD BUT THEY REFUSED TO LISTEN AND ALSO REFUSED TO GIVE ANYTHING IN WRITING.CAN ANYONE FROM SAMSUNG HELP?
      SATISH BHARTIA
      Manufacturing defect in samsung laptop

I had purchased a samsung laptops (Model no.-NP300E5V-A021N) just 2 months back and found a manufacturing defect on the screen support pannel.
      i also had launched a complaint on customer care as well as samsung service station but not getting an appropriate response from service center.
      Instead of accepting it as a manufacturing defect, they are treating it as a case of accidental damage but laptop does''t even has a scratch.

they replied - "repair will be carried out on chargeable basis"

SAMSUNG HAS THE WORLD'S WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER

Amit
      +[protected]

muraz2009
        from Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu
        Aug 6, 2010

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I HAVE PURCHASED SAMSUNG GALAXY S FROM MADURAI ON 20/7/2010 FOR RS. 28,200/-, BUT ITS KEPT HANGING CONTINUOSLY, THEN HANDED OVER MY HANDSET TO THE NEAREST SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTRE(MULTI CARE ENGINEERING, MADURAI). EARLIER THEY TOLD, IT HAS SOME SOFTWARE PROBLEM, AND NOW THEY TELLING THAT" IT HAS MOTHER BOARD, AND THE SAME IS ON THE WAY FROM COMPANY". ITS ALMOST 17 DAYS GONE SINCE I USED MY HANDSET. THEY TILL NOT SURE, ABOUT HANDING OVER MY HANDSET TO ME. ITS RIDICULOUS THAT HOW COMPANY LIKE SAMSUNG DEALING WITH CUSTOMER LIKE THIS.
        NOW AM FEELING THAT MY MONEY GONE UNDER WATER.

rashmihal
          from Colva, Goa
          Aug 5, 2010

Address: Koraput, Odisha

I SRI RASHMI RANJAN SAHOO OF QR-C-172,H.A.L TOWNSHIP,SUNABEDA ,MOBILE NO-[protected] HAD BROUGHT A SAMSUNG ULTRA SLIM TV ,2 MONTHS BACK FROM YOUR AUTHORIGED DEALER M/S GUPTESWAR ENTERPRISES ,SIMILIGUDA,KORAPUT.

TWO SIDE CORNER OF SCREEN TWO COLOUR PATCHES (left corner -red &right corner-green) COMING. SO KINDLY CHECK THE PROBLEM BY YOUR SERVICE ENGG

AWATING YOU..
          please check my problem
          verify as soon as possible

manish_oza067
            Aug 5, 2010

Address: Gujarat

I purshed SAMSUNG S5233(Mobile) and I used it for 9 month and its touchpaid(touchscreen) starts trouble me lot. Means it was not working properly. I went to Sahil Techno Services(samsung service centre) and get touchpaid replaced. As I got my phone I came to know that SIM is not working. I again went and got it repaired after many effort. Thats not all, after one week my touchpaid anain start creating porblem and I was not able to operate any function of the phone. I again went to Sahil Techno Service and give it to them for repair. They told that again they need to replace the touch paid and it takes four days. After 4 days I got answer that it takes more 3 days. After that they told it takes more 10 days.Every time I have to go personally as the Ph.no.[protected] that they give me is contuniously engaged.And they are not writing any turn around time to collect your mobile. In short nobody is responsible their. I have tried many time to contact on that number but it always engage.
            I take my phone back without repaired as I have not that much time to go ask that my phone ger repaired or not. And all SAMSUNG STAR mobile has the same problem as I seen it in service centre.
            I want my phone working properly or compentation for that because I paid Rs.8974 for that.

Phone Model:Samsung S5233([protected])
            Price:rs 8,974
            Date of purchase:5th Sep., 2009

Manish Oza
            ([protected])
            Hi manish,
            Got your mobile repaired?
            How much it cost?
            How is it working now?

-fijo

Samsung S5233 — touch screen problem...

HI, THIS IS CHANDRA FROM BHUBANESWAR,ORISSA , i have face problem in my samsung s5233 touch screen, i had put it to the samsung authorised service center, but its more than one week they did not provide me the proper service, still now my handset is in the service center.
            Same here...
            my mobile was having a compliant of disply.then i gave it samsung authorised service centre in ottapalam.but they have corrupted my IMEI number.now its in my hand. they kept my phone for two weeks.not even repaired

mkm2211
              Aug 5, 2010

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have purchased a mobile hand set make SAMSUNG CDMA Model No. 569 worth Rs. 8,000/- from your reputed showroom at Raipur C.G. Since the handset is not working properly due to some incoming and outgoing speaker problem, for which I approach to Samsung priority center at at M/s. Attar Mobile Services, shop No. 4-C-1+2, Pagariya Complex, Pandri, Raipur (C.G)Ph.No.[protected] on dtd.23/07/2010 & handover the set for repairing vide their Job sheet No.1186. Were please note that since 15 days passes away but the hand set was still under repair and they are not willing to repair the same since the set are under warranty period. Kindly advice me what should I do if such costly handset get defective in such a short period and can not be get repaired at your service center, what else can a customer can expect from company like yours ?

Kindly do the needful early as possible

(Mridula Mittal)
              Cell :[protected]

RAJAHEMRA
                from Barh, Bihar
                Aug 4, 2010

Address: Begusarai, Bihar

My A C (window type) MODEL NO.IS AWT18SBWDA. DATE OF PURCHASE 01/05/2002 IS NOT WORKING ABOUT MORE THAN 1 MONTHS. . SO. MANY TIMES I HAVE COMPLAINED IN SAMSUNG CUSTOMER CARE. BUT SORRY TO SAY THAT TLL TODAY MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED PL. HELP REGARDING THIS MATTER.

RAJENDRA PRASAD SINHA

ADD.- QR. NO.D2/F- 64
                RTS BARAUNI
                [protected]. [protected]
                EMAIL ID- [protected]@yahoo.com

suniltaparia
                  from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
                  Aug 4, 2010

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I have made a complaint to samsung customer care on 10th july, 2010 regarding my washing machine. The complaint no. is: [protected]. One engg. had visited my place after the complaint & told me that there is problem with the PCB of the machine & it needs to be replaced. I have confirmed for the same but till date the machine is not repaired. I am making a call to the customer care 4~5 times everyday just to get assurance that the problem will be solved soon. But their local service centre has no interest in solving the problem.

I am really surprised to see such a insensitive & lukewarm response to a customer’s complain by an MNC of Samsung stature.

Hope they will take will pain to rectify the problem at the earliest.

Sunil
                  facing same problem one month back lodged a complaint but still no response

sagark
                    Aug 4, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I have Purchased one Samsung corby speed phone at 27/05/2010( model F339),
                    The mother board of the mobile was defected,there for i went to The Samsung Service Centre , Motinagar ,New delhi
                    service centre Manager Mr. Manjeet has givenme one by one the following dates -
                    04 june,9th june,15 june,24th june 29th june ,4th july and now he is speaking to give my phone on 15th july
                    it is very disappointing to see the worst service of SAMSUNG service centre, motinagar . i would like to take some action against this.
                    kindly guide me....

Sagar Kumar
                    87, site one, Vikas puri,
                    Mob. [protected]/[protected]
                    E Mail- sagarkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

srinathakv
                      Aug 3, 2010

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

"Kottara House"
                      Dandekeri Road,
                      Yeyyadi,
                      Mangalore-575 008.
                      Ph.No:[protected]
                      Mob:[protected].

Samsung Refrigerator is a Bad product.In 2 years since purchase 3 times it went outoforder.Each time it is hell of a job to contact Samsung Service centre to request them to repair our brokendown fridge.The Shop from where we bought the Samsung fridge was found closed just in 2 months of purchase.No proper service centre is available in Mangalore.Now our fridge again is outoforder.I am trying to contact Samsung service personnel here in Mangalore, but in vain

rohitkrohitlal
                        Aug 3, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i have given my samsung mobile for repair under warranty to k.k service (samsung authorized service center)
                        situated at hans plaza ghaziabad.i have submitted mobile on 19th june till now date 4th aug they says your mobile main board is not working properly and some time says you will get money refund by the company
                        kk service owner name is sandeep and his number is [protected].....plz help me on this

warm regards
                        rohit kumar
                        ghaziabad

SAMSUNG service center — DELAY IN PICKUP THE COURRIER

Dear
                        we are from the samsung service ferozepur punjab,yesterday we had call in your local office[protected] and the Mr.Vijay pick the call and sure to pick the corrier from our end and give us the docket no.[protected] against our material but till date he never pick our material and says we dont have the man-power for that work and what we do. WHAT A SERVICE PROVIDE BY THE OVERNITE EXPRESS
                        dsgfdcedfdfd

SAMSUNG service center — bad service and misuse of product

the service center of samsung in Bapuji nagar is only a shop.

they are providing the costumer bad or used materials .
                        they also miss used my product.
                        please take necessary action.

sunil1978
                          Aug 3, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Below is the auto reply I got from Samsung for my complaint, but I have not heard from any person from SAMSUNG to resolve or listen to my problem till date. I have called customer care several times in last one month and have been assured of the quality service but Alas! I have been disappointed every time.

As I can see that there are so many customers dissatisfied with the service centre services, I am sure one day will come that SAMSUNG will be out of market.

Please provide me a response for the over looting by the service centre on behalf of SAMSUNG.

Sunil

Dear Sunil

Welcome to Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd. We thankyou for your
                          interest/valuable_feedback. Please find hereafter, our response. Your
                          Transaction no. is [protected]. Please quote this referencein all
                          subsequent communications.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                          We apologize for the inconvenience you are facing with your SAMSUNG
                          product.
                          We are forwarding your complaint to the concerned department.
                          Soon you will be contacted by concerned authority.
                          Till then kindly bear with us.
                          Thanks <(>&<)> assuring you for best services always.
                          With Regards
                          SAMSUNG

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

You are receiving this e-mail because you have previously made an
                          enquiry about Samsung India through our Web-sites.
                          Please do not reply to this mail as it is an automated email and cannot
                          be responded to.
                          If you wish to send feedback or queries to Samsung_Electronics, please
                          send a new e-mail or contact us at: Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd
                          Customer Contact Center Call Toll Free :[protected]From MTNL/BSNL)
                          Call Reliance No :[protected]please prefix std code)
                          Home Page : http://www.samsung.com/in

The information was useful to me
                          Satisfied 5 4 3 2 1
                          Not Satisfied

* Please do not reply back to this email message as this email address is used for
                          outbound messages only.
                          * If you are not satisfied with the answer we provided, please click here
                          * if you have a question on another product, click here

Extremely Poor Service Quality with duping service centre

I have a Samsung refrigerator with Model Code: RT23MAVMS1/XTL. I registered a complaint at your customer care with BP number [protected]. The only complaint I had was of Over Cooling and all food items getting freezed and turning into ice. My complaint was registered on 01 July'10. First Service engineer visited on 02 Jul ‘10 and mentioned that there is gas leakage and due to which there is overcooling. He asked if I wanted to get the gas refill done. I said NO. I paid Rs. 270 for engineer visit. Receipt details are: Book No 208 and receipt no 10351 dated 02/07/2010. He did some setting from one knob at the back of refrigerator. He mentioned that this might resolve the issue. The very next day, I again experienced the same issue and called Samsung customer care. This time the service engineer who came did not found any issue with the refrigerator and mentioned that temperature setting was incorrect. He set temperature for freezer at coolest and for lower bottom at cold. He ! categorically mentioned that there is no gas leakage and unit is working perfectly. Even this did not resolve issue and again I called customer care. This time the service engineer who came was the same who visited First Time on 02 July’10. He said that he could do nothing as he had already told the problem was due to gas leakage. I told him that another Samsung engineer said that there is no gas leakage. He said that if we talk to other also, we will get different words and causes. Since, he was very sure and confident about the problem cause and foremost, he was coming from SAMSUNG AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTRE, I agreed to gas change. Gas change was done on 17 July 2010. Payment of Rs. 730 was made for gas change and receipt details are: Book No 203 and receipt no 10131 Dated 17/07/2010.

I used the refrigerator for 2-3 days and again the problem was seen and food items getting spoilt. I again called service centre and service engineer who came was the one who visited 2nd time and mentioned that there is no gas leakage and overcooling was some setting issue. He even said that we were made fool and service centre duped of Rs. 730. He mentioned that there might be Thermostat issue and need to be changed.

My frustration and concern is that even after getting services from SAMSUNG AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTRE, I am duped and getting extremely poor quality. My refrigerator gas that was perfectly fine ( as mentioned by same service centre engineer) was change by coercing me. I even called the service centre on 27 July’10 and made them aware of my problem. The supervisor Mr. Khanna said that he will discuss the issue with service engineer.
                          I again called service centre and talked to Mr. Khanna. He did not have any concrete answer as to why Gas Change was done when fridge was overcooling as normally when gas leakage is there, there will not be any cooling and will have low cooling problem. He again mentioned that he will send a senior engineer to resolve my problem.

Brief of Issues with Service Centre and Poor Quality Of Service:

1. My initial problem of overcooling is still persisting even after 27 Days of registering the complaint and 6 service engineer visits.
                          2. Refrigerator gas change was done even when one of the service engineer insists/maintains and categorically mentioned that there was no gas leakage and overcooling problem could not happen due to gas leakage.
                          3. I have been duped Rs. 730 for gas refilling when there was no gas leakage and problem of overcooling is due to some thing else.
                          4. Even after calling service centre supervisor, I am not getting any proper response as to why gas change was done and always says that he will discuss the issue with service engineers. I think some thing is fishy out here and he may come up with some story to cover up the gas change and justify it.

Details of Service Centre:

KAISER ELECTRONICS
                          Plot No 3, FIE, Patparganj, Delhi
                          Tel:[protected]

PLEASE HELP ME. I would like SAMSUNG to intervene and provide me a response because I am paying price for availing services of SAMSUNG AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTRE.

Sunil Kumar

Samsung / Refrigerator — Servicing and low product quality

I bought a samsung free RT-25 on 13.10.2007 and now after 18 month of warranty it stop working. We called up the company they filled the gas and charge aroung Rs. 1000(July 2009) and give 6 month warranty. Again, on August 2009 it stop working and said you should install stablizer and filled the gas. Again on October4, 2009 it again stop working and engineer visit on 5 the october that senior will come but till 12 october, 2009 we called at least 50 times but nothing has been done from the company side. I request you to take strong action against the compant and compnesation and freeze ha to be fixed. As we have two kid milk, water day to necesarry items difficult to accomodate.
                          I think as there are so many compaint against the company their advertisement must stop immmediately.

Prem Singh Negi

Samsung / Refrigerator — DEFECTIVE DOOR DESIGN

I have bought a refrigerator from local dealer M/S SAMSUNG PLAZA one year ago.There were many frills added at the time of selling the frige.Within few months of its commissioning,it started giving varios type of problems. One of the common problem was poor support of door resulting in dropping down of door causing a gap in the sealing leading to host of problems. The dealer advised not to load door chest at all as the support plate is weak and can not take load.We heeded to his advice removed loads from the door.But again the problem persisted and now the dealer has started charging his fee and service charges etc. This was not the end of our woes. Now the frige stops cooling requiring replacemsnt of sensor frequently.Every time we have to pay to service engineer for his service as well as spares.Besides we undergo lot of suffering due to non functioning of frige and huge loss of eatables etc.kept inside.
                          I hope SAMSUNG will take note of it and solve our problem to make me proud owner of their product.

srinivasancomplaints
                            Aug 2, 2010

these people have conducted interview for their company 50 days ago. they said the results will be out in a week. but still the results are not out. they are always saying will be out in next week. they had also sent all o[censored]s a mail for a joining date 40 days ago but after that there is no response. but wen now i contact him there is always the same reponse the person is not in his seat. 100s of students frustrated with this put efforts for that interview and daily waiting for the results and checking the forum everyone gone mad. see this for more details http://www.elitmus.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=3090&start=280 the guy whoi respondin like this is sandeep ghatke HR
                            Just do not complain about Korean products, you poor Indians. We are far superior country than poor and backward country India. First, learn how to use mobile phones. Possibly your forefathers did not see it, it is your generation palying with mobile phone for first time in India. It is not the job of Korea to educate and develop India, it is job of your Indian government. You beggar Indians, inferiors, colonized residue. First complaint to your Indian government for improving quality of life of common Indians before complaining against Korea and Korean products. Korea is far superior and developed country. India is low country colonized by Europeans and Mughals and Mongolians.
                            [censored] off koreans.. [censored] off..just see the number of doctors, engineers produced in india each year and in your [censored]ing nationa, than have the guts to write what you wrote above. and yeah, for your unkind information, check the no. of mobiles sold and used in india and in korea as well, you need to check your stats first and than write all this non sense that u have wriitten above. Koreans are god damn i guess.
                            You whooping Koreans... Go and whoop o[censored]SA like you had been doing since ages to protect your border against north Korea... You dick suckers o[censored]SA... You can't protect your own borders and you talk about India... Kim jong il will slit your balls one day..hahahha. Don't forget about the world war when you had been raped by Japanese... Your 70% population consists of Japanese sperm... And you talk about India??
                            If Indian army pisses on your land there will be floods swiping north Korea also... Hahahahaha take your Samsung products and shove it in your asses..

IMRAN MASTER
                              from Paramagudi, Tamil Nadu
                              Aug 2, 2010

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

I found following problem in using Samsung Corby B5310 handset mobile.

I have tried a lot to install different application,games etc.etc. but not at all sucseeded in installing any of the ".JAR" file and ".JAD" file.pls advise me on installing these files.

Bassically i want to install G-Talk , Caal Recording software which is not available in this model even though it is very common feature.,

pls help me in this regard at the earliest otherwise i will lose faith in samsung phones.

My contact no. is [protected].

Imran Master
                              Thats very true...
                              Also Samsung retailor askes to update software from samsung galary in newly bought handset...

Why should i search for samsung galary and update software in new phone...It is very ennoying...

It is just spoiling samsung brand...
                              Dictionary is also not available in this model.

chetan d meshram
                                from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
                                Aug 2, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

desr sir,
                                i am vodaphon as well as bsnl subscriber.But my samsung E1125W phone is lock.
                                i can't use my mobile phone.please tell me what i do.

reagards
                                chetan d. meshram
                                student

adityanaravane
                                  Aug 1, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Monitor is completely dead,only showing black screen,monitor light is also not glowing when i pressed power button.CPU is working

jawahar16
                                    Aug 1, 2010

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I purchased a double door samsung refrigerator RT 32 in Oct 2009. 3 weeks backs it stopped working completely. I called samsung customier care and a service engr visited my site after 3 days. He told me that the power control board needed to be replaced. i asked him why it was affected since samsung claimed that this model did not need a voltage stabilizer as it had a built-in one. He told me that the built-in stabilizer only protects the compressor and nothing else. Later I called up after 2 days and Samsung promised to replace the part and fix the issue. Nothing happened. dayes passed by and I was getting same response everytime I called Samsung customer care "we will send an engr today to your location" but nobody called or came. it is now almost 3 weeks since the problem occured and it has still not been fixed. I have experience poor customer care but my experience with Samsung is by far the worst. Inspite of being under warranty they have not fixed it and at this point I am not even sure when it wold get fixed. With kids at home it is a nightmare without the refreigerator and I have made up my mind to never purchase a Samsung product again.

Samsung — Fridge not working from past 3 weeks

We purchased a fridge in 2005, and just after 14 months its thermostat stop working and we have to get it replaced by newer one by paying 800 rs. And now after 2 years its compressor stops working and warranty of compressor is 5 years. We put a complaint on 3rd December (Complain ID: [protected]). And its now 3 weeks but Samsung customer case is not bothered to take care of this complain.
                                    I am calling from past 7 days regularly but no action from their side.

These people are so ignorant and even after 7 days of regular calls these people are not willing to fix it.

I don't know what to do these these people.

-Rohit
                                    May I draw your kind attention towards the mobile hang problem, I had purchased l 700 samsung mobile phone In this mobile more hang problem when I attend any phone call, after few second it becomes hang I do not able to nothing then I have to disconnet mobile bettery. As far as I am concerned before Only two month I had purchased this mobile.
                                    Therefore I am not satisfied samsung mobile because I purchased first mobile of samsung.
                                    please change this mobile I humble request to you so please take necessary action.

RAKESH DHAMA

Manoj Sachdev
                                      Jul 31, 2010

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i am perchase a 3d led tv model ua40c7000wr
                                      in 23 june 2010
                                      i am calling samsung for demostration 10-15 times
                                      but samsung executive not come in my house..
                                      after 1 month i am sending a mail for using extended pvr function
                                      next day samsung executive call me and he say this function is misprint in our website and function not available in india.
                                      but i am see this feature samsung india website after buying a tv.
                                      True the extended PVR function mentioned in the tech specification list of indian listed samsung televisions are false...though it appears on the feature list, it appears it is not a function available to the indian market. A poor job by samsung. Especially considering the cost of such televisions and competetors like LG coming up with features like time machine to solve this problem at a much more reasonable price.
                                      Unfortunate that the personal video function is available abroad on samsung tvs and not in india.

nethajiyadla
                                        from Wardha, Maharashtra
                                        Jul 31, 2010

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

i want to complaint against the service center of samsung mobile in SRIKAKULAM. a samsung C6112 mobile has been puschased on 04 FEB2010 . is handset from Amit. but in the starting of march 2010 this mobile got some software problem so i forward this mobile to samsung mobile service centre named "SAMSUNG MOBILE SERVICE CENTRE OPP TVS SHOW ROOM, ANDHRAPRADESH date 3rd july 2010. now one month are about to complete but they did not give any response to me about the service of my handset. .
                                        sir plz take action to solve my problem.
                                        thanking u.

YADLA NETHAJI
                                        ASST CASH
                                        STATE BANK OF INDIA
                                        PALAKONDA
                                        SRIKAKULAM DIST
                                        ANDHRA PRADESH 532005

samsungc6112 — poor service

I purchased samsung C6112 mobile on 04/02/2010 and since from begining I lot of problem. The problem is after some time the mobile was restart . I lodged complaint several times to the service centre SRIKAKULAM OPP TVS SHOW ROOM,ANDHRAPRADESH.Recently i lodged complaint 03/07/10 But they are saying that they are not having its main board(PB) with them and whenever they get it from HO they will inform me but after repeated requests thy have not called me yet.Please guide me what to do.

nethaji yadla

i want hindi language support for my c6112 samsung mobile.its didn't show hindi message so help me to show my message.pls send the solution in my email id .. [protected]@rediffmail.com.