Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2026
Complaints 18982

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 864

jatin kalia
Apr 19, 2010

Hi All,

Subject: Disappointed Service from Samsung India.

I bought Samsung Mobile Model SCHW-339 on 26/05/2009 for Rs 5999.00 and later on there was a charging problem and I went to Samsung Service center which is in Sec 31, Huda market, Gurgaon on 27/03/2010 they submit my mobile and told Charge jack need to be replaced and they have ordered the part and will get it fix in 5 to 7 days. I keep tracking them over the phone and went personally many times to the service center by taking leaves from office and spend hundred of rupees by making calling to service center and Samsung call center. My wife on urgency has to run to PCO to make any call as we have only one phone. Finally, after 20 days they told me that part is not available and they will put the request to refund me the entire amount and this process will also take around 20 days.

I just want to know if the parts are not available then why the Samsung are selling those products in market. Also does the Samsung has any estimated time to resolve the Customer issue.Now, finally if Samsung refund my amount also then what about the suffering which me and my wife has undergone by the Samsung services.

I will file the case in Consumer court also report to Jago Garak Jago. In Future me, my relatives and friends will think before buying any Samsung product.

Please take Urgent action on my appeal.

Work details,

WORK ODER NO-WA[protected].
MODEL NO –SCH-W339.
SI NO-168D1821.
IMEI/RSN NO-[protected].

JATIN KALIA.

Samsung - Duo/SCH-W339 — No Commitment on service time

I have purchased the Samsung - Duo mobile phone from the iChoose site on Dec 31'st 2008. First of all the Delivery was not made on the Date. After lot of esclations to the nodal officer at Tata indicom. It was delivered to my Home in person by some tata indicom staff.

Now the mobile phone went out of order in a on Feb 10th 2009. I took this mobile phone to service at B.T.M Layout Bangalore -76. The Sl.no given for the complaint was 168D2FDF and the problem was auto restart and needed Board Replacement. The Complaint was registered on 11/02/2009. they ask me to wait for 15 days for servicing. I called them after 15 days and it was told that they have to still receive the Board and the status remained the same till 18/mar/2009. On 19th March 2009, I was told to submit the Complaint the Purchase invoice proof needed for replacement of the mobile phone. On 23/mar/2009, they are still claiming that they have applied for replacement and it is a lengthy process. From Day one they have not given any commitment for service time and when we request they would ask you to call after three days to know about the status and the cycle repeats. Please help...
Are the below given 'data cable' details are genuine?
Model:PCB220BBE
S/N:RT2PB01HS G
Actually this data cable is not supporting to SCH-W339 (DUO)

vinod bhati
    Apr 19, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I HAVEpurchased a samsung 1.5split ac model no as182uga from m/s mayur electrovision ,sector 10 dlf ,faridabad dated 8.4.2010.this is to bring in your kind notice that my ac is not working n after many repeated complaints there is no response till now. so hereby i request u to take the neccessary action at the earliest n do the favours.the invoice no of the above mentioned ac is 0361
    dated8.4.2010

sanjeev agarwal
      Apr 19, 2010

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

The samsung refrigerator bearing model no. RT 23 M was purchased about 5 years back. The side tray for keeping water bottle and door handle was broken within two years of purchase. I could not get these spare parts after lot of searching at service centre and dealer . A great difficulty is being felt .It was not expected that the company like samsung does not have proper after sale service . The spare parts should be readily available with the service centre. This has given a very bad image of company. Should arrange the above spare parts immediately.

Samsung Refrigerator — Refrigerator Trays

I had raised a compliant on samsung service desk for the replacement of the refridgerator trays about 3 months ago. I was provided with the complaint number. The service engineer called up also to confirm to visit my house. But he never turned up.

Samsung Refrigerator — Unavailability of Spare partd

We have a side by side model of Samsung, which we had bought 2 years back and was purchased from Gaylord Electricals Paltan Bazar Dehradun.
      We had very high voltage on the 14th of May and the friedge stopped working, the technician visited us on our first call on the 14th and told us that some part had a short circuit and would be made available in 10 days time. It is the 8th of June today and we have still not received the spare part. SAMSUNG COMPLAINT NUMBER [protected].
      The back office people are saying that these "high end" units are imported direct from Korea and hence they cannot give us an exact date as to when they would receive the spare part.
      It is peak summer season and we are facing lots of problems due to this reason.
      They should sell products for which service is not available. We have spent a huge amount in buying this product, but are really dissapointed by the service.
      Kindly help.
      Indu Saluja
      Dehradun

Samsung Fridge — Non availability of Trays ordered

I have made a payment of Rs.500/- as advance for the purchase of a food tray and water tray to the Samsung service center in Cochin. Two months have passed and I still have not received it. The behaviour to customer complaints is also very bad.
      same problem plus didn't replace a main tray of the fridge with the right size
      Same complaint. Need spare parts: One Bottle Tray DA63-01682A GPPS 1X1 and Two Center Trays SHELF-REF, 0A67-00911A GPPS 1X1 for Samsung Refrigerator RT23M.
      all the trays of my samsung fridge are broken. i have been contacting many samsung dealers. i am not able to get spare trays. the trays are very flimsy and break soon. there is no place to replace them also. please do the needful.

Samsung Refrigerator — handle broken

handle of the refrigerator is broken within 2 years of purchase.

this is my 1st experience to see a broken handle.

generally, one has to attend leakage of gas problem after several years of service.
      SIR all the trays of my samsung fridge are broken. i have been contacting many samsung dealers. i am not able to get spare trays. the trays are very flimsy and break soon. there is no place to replace them also. please do the needful.
      same problem here. model RT40MAEW . are spare trays available or not . It is surprising to note taht Samsung is absloutely silent on this matter.

RT23 — Not working properly

Our Complaint No : [protected] Dt 11.05.2012. Till date your service person not responding properly. Day to day we have fallow uped in[protected] Mr Pavan in HUBLI Office. This complaint already taken time for 25 days. Kindly repair immediately. Other wise you will force to file the case in Consumer Court.

Ravishankar.P.B
      Hire Honni Halli
      Tq : Kalghatgi
      Dt : Dharwad
      Pin - 580 025
      Ph No : [protected].
      I too have the same problem. All trays broken. Don't know whom to contact. Local dealers do not have stock. Can anybody help
      I have the same problem not getting the tray(the tray below frizeer) model No. SRA19NFO/SR...Can sombody help
      We have same issue. Trays are broken. Searched many shops and tried shopping online also. If someone can suggst an online source, it will help .
      Rt23/2008 model refrigerator trays require, where to get in hyderabad_500068
      Where could i get fridge trays rt23/2008
      Need DA63-01682A door shelf for samsung Refrigerator in bangalore. How to get
      16 Comments

p.damodar
        Apr 19, 2010

I have applied loan for purchase of Samsung Refridgerator 210 Ltrs on 30/12/2009 and after enquiry your company was inspected my data and sanctioned on 1/1/2010 and then I went to bajaj electronics at Punjagutta and paid down payment some amount and given crossed cheque to your agent and told that emi amount will be directly deducted into your account by ECS and as on today i.e. 19/4/2010 the EMI amount was not deducted from my account. I have informed Mr.Srinivas, finance agent who will sit at punjagutta showroom regularly to check my emi payment but no result from him as on today and i also informed to your office over phone but they told that without code of your EMI we are unable to trace the account. Still now I have not given any EMI Code to me till now. Please see the matter from your side as early as possible and deduct the EMI amount from my account and I also applied for 2 lakhs insurance for 2 years but no bond was sent to me. My phone no.[protected]

RATNESH VERMA
          Apr 19, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i want to complaint against the service center of samsung mobile in allahabad. a samsung sgh e-250 mobile has been puschased by my frnd Mr. Amit bajpae on 24 march 2009. After six months in october 2009 i (Mr. ratnesh verma) bought this handset from Amit. but in the starting of march 2010 this mobile got some software problem so i forward this mobile to samsung mobile service centre named "Gyan Shree enterprizes" in Allahabad (U.P.) on date 6th march 2010. now two months are about to complete but they did not give any response to me about the service of my handset. Then i got a mo. no. of Mr. Vineet (Service Area Manager, in samsung mobile, UP) by contacting customer care nos. i I hv tried alot to contact Service Area Manager, but got no response, they did not recieve my any call.. i have send a sms to his mo. no. [protected]. but did not get any call from him... Now i hv tired. So now i am informing u my problem by this mail.
          sir plz take action to solve my problem.
          thanking u.

arjun.v.k
            Apr 19, 2010

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

Mobile handset bought on 30th January 2010 at 3G Mobile world, Calicut City. Within three weeks the handset showed a black straight line at the centre of the display. Also the handset fails to read the memory card. We reported this complaint to the authourised samsung service centre on 9th february 2010, but there was no satisfactory action form the part of the service provider. We used to visit there 6 times in two months, but we didn't get a satisfactory servise from them. We request to get justice for this irresponsibility from the part of the service provider.

K Bhasker
              Apr 19, 2010

I TOOK DOUBLE DOOR SAMSUNG FRIDGE RT26GVSS FROM TMC HYDERABAD ON 06/09/2005 AND NOT ENOUGH COOLING IN DEFRIDGERATOR (UPPER BLOCK)
              AND KINDLY SEND YOU TECHNICIAN AT THE EARLIEST. Ph. No. [protected]

Sunitha N Stehly
                Apr 18, 2010

Address: Karnataka

I visited Sangeetha Mobiles at Forum Mall on 12/4/2010. I picked randomly a Samsung Guru 1085.

My bill number - SI/FOR/1082

The Sales Man was hospitable enough but insufficient knowledge. When I asked him to show me the cheapest phone for my driver.

He showed me Samsung Guru 1085 and I noticed the speaker quality is poor or bad. When I pointed it out he manipulated me saying that since the showroom is inside the premises of the mall that the reception is bad.

Secondly I did asked him to give me a new piece and was convinced that it was a new piece I did not see him opening a new piece in front of me.

Damn Sangeetha Mobiles, When I call the Samsung Toll Free Number about the defects they asked me to visit VV Puram Service Center and the Service Technicians are useless there so as they do not know what to tell me and how to convince me.

When I call Sangeetha Mobiles on their given number over the bill, I am told contact this and that and the numbers I reach is not even answered.

Sangeetha Mobiles is duping and selling sub-standard phones after making sales they have the audacity to issue bill stating that product bought cannot be exchanged etc.,

I am lodging a Consumer Complaint of the same.

-Sunitha N Stehly

Debasish Banerjee
                  Apr 18, 2010

compressor is not working, complained in customer care complain no [protected] in the afternoon at 16:00 Hr. No body called back or visited. I requested as its very hot now but they did not bother. They state in their advertisement that they took care of their Customers but I did not found it to be TRUE. I spoke to one of their Service engineer at his mobile phone but he did not showed the courtesy to give some suggestion on phone even.

T D Pradeep
                    from Phagwara, Punjab
                    Apr 18, 2010

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

I have purchased compact model 2 split Samsung AC of 1.5 T capacity. Both were having cooling problem from the first day. I have complaint about this to the shop from where I have purchased.

They sent the service people and told that there is voltage problem and you need a voltage stabilizer. I purchased two stabilizers and still the cooling problem persists.

I have paid the amount to the above said company and my question is that Iam not getting the facility for which I have purchased.

What quality are they maintaining, why they are cheating the customers with so low quality checkup of their products. Action should be taken against the Samsung India for torturing the customers.

They dont have the right to advertise their products on TV channels if they are not able to maintain the quality.

I want my money back and I will purchase some other better product of AC such as Bluestar, Onida etc.

I would suggest that never buy Samsung AC's they are not reliable. The quality have deteriorated.
                    At the same they do not control over theit service centre. I think we should come together and take legalk recourse for selling faulty product, deficiency in service and causing mental agony.
                    I have registered my comp to custmer service gurgaon .after sail service in delhi NCR is very poor .the comp is being attended after 72 hrs .i have been told that it is official rule. i have to call two times every day .they gives falls promises that today it will be attended.it is very bad on samsung part.

Kunjay I.Shah
                      Apr 18, 2010

Split A.C. was installed on 12 th April, 2010,though it was told to do so on 10th April, 2010.As I was available fully on 10.04.2010(Saturday). I waited the whole day on 10.04.2010.
                      On last Monday(Dt.12.04.10) the said A.C. was installed by the team, but the hole made for installation tube looks bigger after installation. It may affect cooling and also rain water may enter from it. I have informed them as well the dealer-IMPACT RETAIL Pvt.Ltd., X-CITE, Ahmedabad in the matter.Mr.Daxesh ( Came for installation from SAMSUNG) has promised me many times to solve the query,but yesterday(Dt.17.04.10) also the whole day I waited for him, he didn't come to solve.Many phonecalls were done to the dealer and Mr. Daxesh in the matter and also phone lines of Samsung customer Care are always busy and time/money consuming too.
                      Please, look after this query and solve it immediately.[protected]KUNJAY SHAH

muthyalu punna
                        Apr 18, 2010

I submit that I have purchased Samsung, split Ac AS183TRANSTL from Tirumala Music Centre Pvt Ltd., (TMC), #[protected]/C/1/13/1 to 8, SSR Vijetha Royal Empire, Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad, A.P., Ph:24052041/42/43.

That I above purchsed Samsung, split Ac AS183TRANSTL, on[protected], Invoice No.DS/0910/PI-2644, with Installation and on[protected] day the AC was installed but very next day it was not working for which I made a complant on[protected], Vide No. [protected] and also complant to TMC Vide No.HYDVD 88023, on[protected] and a service representative visited on[protected] delivered a invoice stating that due to wrong fitting the gas was leak and I acknowledge to replace the Instrument

But till today I have not received an replacement nor any response execpt stating that they are in touch with company authorities

The company call centre person saying that company is not responsible for the installating of AC and contact the dealer only and company is not repsonsible for the said problem.

I am suffering a lot due to you samsung fault in my office and my engineers are not working due to humidity and sufacation and my Office is shutdown do to ur fault and dealy. where shall I go for redressal let me know nor I will sue for the damages for inconvinence and my business losses alongwith all offical chages.

on

Pankaj Kumar Parida
                          Apr 18, 2010

Address: Balasore, Odisha

I bought a Samsung Mobile having Model no W229 from Bhubaneswar on 11th April-10. But on 13th April it is out of Order. The Authorised Service Centre says the problem is software and it is not rectify and they send to Bhubaneswar for another set. But till now i have not receipt my set.
                          Samsung is a big reputed brand but their member are not so......

Kindly do something for us.

Pankaj Kumar Parida
                          ISPAT ALLOYS LTD.
                          Sunhot, Balasore-02

Mob-[protected]

Natasha
                            Apr 18, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

MY SGH E630 CELL PHONE BATTERY HAS BLOTTED (PUFFED UP) AND I HV BEEN TRYING TO GET A NEW BATTERY FOR THIS CELL PHONE FM MONTHS BUT HAVE FAILED. EVEN VISITED A SAMSUNG SHOP AT VASHI BUT NOO LUCK.... PLS ASSIST AS TO WHERE CAN I GET A NEW BATTERY SOONEST

NATASHA

subrat bastia
                              Apr 18, 2010

Address: Arunachal Pradesh

I have bought an ac from Bajaj Electronics Punjagutta branch from 14.04.2010. The employees of Bajaj electronics like Balakrishna and Vamshi told sir ac installation will be done within 48 hours.On 16th april i got a call from samsung ac service center that one technical person from samsung ac will call me on 16th morning...Nobody came so I made som 15 calls to Bajaj electronics.....but no result.on 17th evening I got a call from Samsung service center employee name Roja......She told sir our Engineer Prasad will come on 18th night .I asked for Prasad's mobile number and she told [protected]...But when he didnt come I called and it is showing switch off......Next morning when I called Prasad Samsung service engineer.....He is telling I will come on 19th...So its a big mistake of buying Samsung product.....That to from Bajaj electronics Punjagutta Hyderabad........Its a shame to Samsung...Worst service........I suggest nobody should buy Samsung product........my contact no is [protected].....Call me for more details....

Samsung Bio Sleep AC — Cheated by Samsung Dealer

I have bought samsung bio sleep AC from Arora Electonics, from Kalka Ji.He has shown Bio Sleep Plus model but when we opened at home it was Bio Sleep.

shrivardhan sarda
                                Apr 17, 2010

i had registered a complaint with the samsung customer care ( the complain no. is [protected]) on the 15th of April, 2010 for the service of my window AC. Till date no one has come nor any one has bothered to call me. It is me who is following up with the customer care representatives ( most of the time they keep the customer on hold for 20 mins and then the call get disconnected).

This is some thing which will not be tolerated and the matter will be taken to higher authorities if the complain in not attended by tomorrow ( 17th april) at 1 p.m. I will ensure that the matter is taken to the consumer forum for harrasing the customer and not providing timely service.

Shrivardhan Sarda
                                Samsung should change name to SamCRY. 5 days to attended a service call of an AC in scrotching heatof Delhi and still no sight of the engineer. Service Manager does nt take the calls and doesnt even respond back to sms. Lousiest Pathatic service.
                                SAMSUNG SUCKS
                                i had registered a complaint with the dealer jan 2010.for the service of my lcd tv Then to samsung customer care ( the complain no. is [protected]) on feb 25 . A techenesion came and said power supplay is complaint and replace with in one week . Still no one come. I called custemer service three times every time they says with in 24 hourse thy attend, nothing happened. My tv is on warrent period If it is not replysed with in 48 hours Iwill go to the consumer court for compnsation

k.sethu lal

Santosh chaurasiya
                                  Apr 17, 2010

Tuner is unable to refill and It is giving totally black print

Add: 739/4 Ajanta Comp. puspa plaza Opp. Papu seth Bunglow Dhamankar naka, bhiwandi 421305 Thane Dist
                                  Mobile no. [protected]/ [protected]
                                  my samsung ml 1640 printer is not working i think it required the software upgrade so i want your help and guidance
                                  I sri Ashok Goenka, Prop. of M/S CALL N SERVE, of veer savarkar sarani, near savarkar statue, P.O+ Dist - Bankura - 722101 (West Bengal)
                                  have purchased your Samsung product -
                                  Model No - ML-1640 Laser Printer
                                  M/C :- ML-1540/XIP
                                  S/N :- 4R678BQC00196D
                                  DATE OF PURCHASE :- SEPTEMBER - 2009
                                  Sir, we undersatand that your company & products are unique. For that reason always we are using your product & original ink. But I think that this time my deciasion has been wrong. Last 4 (four) the said product has not working. And when we asked the supplier he is totaly avoiding to listen anything. In this situiation it may be i will loss of Rs. Six thosand only. Because the said product is totaly unused & westage. But sir, as your Brand name & goodwill regarding your products will hamper more & more. The said product is also under Warranty.
                                  Hope everything will clear to you to save damage your goodwill.

Thanking you & with a lot of hope

With Regards
                                  Ashok Goenka
                                  25/07/2010
                                  email- [protected]@gmail.com / Contact No :- [protected]

SAMSUNG Printer 1640 — Printer is not operation

Mr. Satish Holkar of Niramal computer,Birud Galli , Baramati
                                  has given the Samsung printer of Gray market of China made for ruppes 5500/-.
                                  So, many times I requested him write from September 2010 , the day is the printer had not been operating properly.
                                  I request you to give me back my printer of Samsung of 1640 series
                                  from him.
                                  dinesh bhagwan hanchat
                                  b-2/10, vidyanagari,
                                  Baramati 413133
                                  [protected]@indiatimes.com
                                  I had purched printer ml-1640.in which paper jam in corner . no one is ready to help even to guide.
                                  pl help online .the site has designed in such way that no one lodge complaint. nor it has e amil address.
                                  b m gupta
                                  [protected]@yahoo.co.in

prasad BLG
                                    from Thrissur, Kerala
                                    Apr 17, 2010

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

dear sirs,

i have purchased one double door samsung refrigerator 9 months back only 2 months working smoothly after that i had faced the troubles with the fridge i have started the customer care from the date 10th march 2010 still date the problem was not rectified and the samsung engineers were not attended seriously i think they were playing with my refrigerator
                                    My customer care registration number is BP no [protected] they were registered 4 times but there is no solution and proper answer so what i have to do pls tell us rectify or replace the same at the earliest

Prasad[protected]
                                    i have a small hope pls do the needful
                                    this is shruthin from Bangalore owning a frost free refrigerator...

there is been problem from quite a long time in my fridge... i.ve complained several times.. and twice the service person had come... but he had told few parts have to be replaced in it(like timer, bimetal & some heater coil) but since that day no response from anyone... even if we call up the service center there is no response from them rather... its summer now and finding very difficult without the refrigerator in working condition., ., , please help me in solving this problem.. or suggest me some good refrigerator for me to go for a new one...

and my complain id is: [protected]

nihar ranjan nayak
                                      Apr 17, 2010

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

I have purchased an Samsung make (Bio Sleep plus model) split AC from M/s LP Electronics , Ranihat , Cuttack ,Orissa on 25/03/2010 by paying Rs 24000/- . After much persuation the ac was installed in my house no. C-60 , IFFCO Paradeep Unit , PARADEEP,Orissa . The installation was done by two persons from Samsung and Rs 1500/- was paid in cash towards this. After running the AC following problems are noted.

1. Normally in any split AC the opening gets closed when in idle mode. In this case this is not happening. 50% of the ac opening remains open always.

2.There is a fishy smell from the AC

3. There is absolutely no cooling effect even if the ac is set at 18 degree.

The seller M/s LP Electronics may be asked to replace the Ac with a new/better model or refund back the money.

N R NAYAK
                                      Chief Manager(Systems)
                                      IFFCO PARADEEP UNIT
                                      PARADEEP
                                      DIT.JAGATSINGPUR (ORISSA)

ca_dh94
                                        Apr 16, 2010

I have purchased the Samsung MPower CDMA 309 (SCH-F309) on 28/09/2009.On 27th mar 2010 i have showed this moblie in ICONET Communication the Authorised service centre in chennai,they checked for more than 1hr and advised me to give the mobile in Digital Waves,Mylapore Chennai.The same day(27th Mar'10) i have given the moblie in Digital waves.After 20days today 15/04/2010 they called & mentioned that the mobile having jack damage which has caused due to the earlier service center, & which does not cover in warraty period and you have to pay Rs3000 for motherboard change. When the moblie is damaged by authorized service center how come a customer is liable to bear the cost. Please let me know at the earliest, as I have not received the mobile phone from the service center yet due to this kind of problem. If Samsung will not bear the cost of damage due to service center I will lodge a complain in consumer court regarding this.

samsung mobile (f 309 cdma) — Damage Mobile by service centre

I Have a samsung Mobile Set (F 309 CDMA). After few months this handset arrige as Speaker Problem. So I saw that handset in samsung service center. they Solve this problem But create an another problem(Display Problem).
                                        The service centre also solve the display problem after few day and they give a receipt attached with a bill..

After solve this problem my handset arrising an another problem(Net work Problem). I send this set an another samsung service centre but they refused this set for repairing. But my mobile have in waranty period.

so please help me for overcome this problem.

Thanking u.

SAMSUNG/Mpower 309-SCH-F309 — Phone Damage But Not replace

I Have Purchase SAMSUNG Model No: M power309-SCH-F309 From Neel Communication Bill No: 938 Dated: 10th October'2009 Rs.6500/-Cash. But My Phone Damage on 31.5.2010 and handover to your aouthorised service centre
                                        M/s Mahamaya Communication of 291,Diamond harbour Road, Near Behala Thana, Kolkata-700 034,West bengal, India vide as per received Memo No; A0000017B3C546 Dated:31.05.2010.So Many time Day by day attened to your sevice centre at last report That phone totally Damage and no response for service centre. I Tell you with in Warrenty period damage set to be return with new set and this is not my fault.There are continue silence in this regards and all documents attach this complin. Please replace of set as early as posible so many time wait for complain. I Wishesh response from you in this regards with in forthnight otherwise leegal process with you for fraod business th. Consumer Foram.
                                        Chennai, Tamilnadu,

I have purchased a Samsung mobile which is a basic model E1310-S with no special features wherein the display shows white last week.. I went to Authorised service center at Mandaveli (CHENNAI-INDIA), where the person logged a complaint and produced a service acknowledgement slip and asked to come after 5-6 days..
                                        Today i called them they said the mobile is awaiting for a LEVEL-4 Software to be uploaded which is not available with them. The representative there doesnot replied me professionaly, I dont believe that an Authorised service center in a metropolitan city (Chennai) doesnot even possess a basic LEVEL-4 software to have it uploaded in a basic model E-1310-S.
                                        I donot know what the officials of the marketing dept doing at the head office in INDIA.. Not providing the basic facilities or an equipped service center at a metropolitan city, , , rather concentrating only on the SALES of SAMSUNG MOBILE PHONES.. Rather doesnt care about the customers who buy the mobile of thier own Brand... be it a lower end of price or HIGHER PRICE..
                                        These guys are so frustrating the customers by unsatisfactory replies.. I dont know what to do..???
                                        Customers pls dont buy a Samsung mobile phones where there is no service centers available...