Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 18954

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 881

ASHISH RAJ
Jan 12, 2010

mobile restarts automatically
. Itsbeen approximately 2mnths now that i have purchased this set, each time mobile gets switched off, it restarts and i lose all my settings i goes back to the factory settings. While viewing things, it sometimes gets restarted automatically. I did get back to the store where i purchased, they advised maybe its software problem and had to go to service center for software updation,should i take it to the service center near yadav coloney jabalpur.

Thanking you Ashish

MOHINDER BUDHIRAJA
    Jan 11, 2010

I had purchased a mobile phone model no X-620 Samsung handst (IMEI NO [protected]) FROM M/S BEECHAMS PRESS PVT LTD M-6 CON PLACE NEW DELHI VIDE INVOICE NO HS-04201 DT 24/05/06. The phone was working fine but all of a sudden I recd a message that my phone is not having a valid IMEI NO. On 22/06/2009 i approached BEECHAMS SHOWROOM and was guided to their workshop. The handset which was working perfectly was handed over to their executive for registration. Now more than six months have passed but my phone has not been repaied and handed over to me. during this period i have contacted BEECHAMS showroom and SAMSUNG 'S EXECUTIVE ON PHONE BUT RESULT IS ZERO. bEECHAMS OFFICE INFORMED ME TO CONTACT SAMSUNG WHO IN TURN GUIDE ME TO BEECHAM. I have become a shuttle cock between them.It appears that no proper attention is being paid to my problem and being harassed unduly. mohinder budhiraja j-3/71-a rajouri garden new delhi [protected]

Dilip Kumar Singh
      Jan 10, 2010

My wife Meeta Singh had purchased one samsung star mobile set (Model S5233)from UniverCell shop at Koppikar Road Hubli vide Invoice No. UKA400796 dated 06/09/2009 by paying Rs. 8900/- in cash. But since day one the set get hang while dialling/ receiving call. This is happening atleast 8-10 times in a day since begining. I have reported this defect to the hubli shop, but they had told me that they are responsile for sale only and are no where concerned with the service. Quote of the manager Mr. Sudhir:-"I have sold the item and my responsibily is over. If you have any problem with the set, please contact samsung service centre". I am stayibg at Dharwad which is 20-25 km away from the said shop as well as samsung service centre. However in the month of October'09 I had reported with my said mobile set to the samsung service centre. They had updated software of the set and handed over to me. But since defect was still unresolved, I had requested to the mentioned shop to please get it rectified. After several request, at last they had agreed to take my phone for service. In the month of Nov.'09 after holding my phone for 10-11 days, they have handed over the set to me with the remarks that "if it continues we will arrange to replace the same". In the mean time I had left for my native place for some personal work for around 25 days. but the problems were continued with the set. Any way in the month of December'09, I had further reported to the shop about the defect. At this time they had taken my phone for 5 days and given back after geting serviced by samsung service centre.

But unfortunately that defects continues. On reporting to the shop as well as to samsung and univercell customer care I was told to submit the phone to the shop.

I had deposited the set to the shop on 30th Dec'09. But since then I am daily trying to contact shop manager but he is picking up my phone. One customer care executive Miss Lata had suggested me to call UniverCell state head Mr. Balaji as she is also not able to contact Mr. Shop Manager However at last Mr. shop manager has picked up my phone and told that there is no any problems with the phone.

At this stage I am not able to understand what to do?

Please suggest me what to do?

D. K. Singh
      Poor quality mobile phones, high price, very very poor service, No genuine complaint cell, No action and finally cheating the customers.

mukesh k choudhary
        from Karad, Maharashtra
        Jan 9, 2010

on 25/07/09 i bought a samsung lcd moniter, same day the problem of flikerring started,i lodged a complaint on next day 26/07/09 of my purchase.
        samsung lndia engineer came but could not recognize problem,he left by doing cleaning work to moniter ,
        i lodged 2nd complaint, but bad luck of mine, condition was same with another samsung engineer,
        on 3rd complaint, samsung engineer visited & told me its some power connecter problem, he took about a month to changed it,& promised the problem will not occur.
        but promise turn fake & problem occurs
        samsung service engineer visit to give only fake assuarance ,but not to solve problem
        now its my fourth complaint to samsung india ,
        still same problem occurs & is not solved yet in more than 5 months.

Prof. B.V. Kamath
          Jan 8, 2010

The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda (MSU), is one of the premier universities of India. Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science of The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda has purchased SIX Samsung SPLIT Air conditioners (2 TON cap.) from M/S. Kalpana,s Enterprises, Kothi Char Rasta, Vadodara on 16.03.2009 through the distributor, M/S. Jagadamba, Akota Vadodara. One of the split AC installed in HEAD of the Department’s cabin where all the meetings being scheduled is not working /no cooling effect since installation day. Hence a complaint was filed to Kalpanas, the supplier, to get the same checked / repaired. Accordingly 6-8 times service technicians from jagdamba/Samsung had visited and reported that due to the gas leakage / less gas pressure, the cooling effect is not there , Finally the technicians from Jagdamba has taken the Airconditioners for repairing on 19th Dec. 2009. We had written and requested for replacement of Airconditioner as it is under warranty period. Since there is no reply or phone call, after 12 days i.e. on 31st Dec. 2009 we had called Jagadamba but no proper reply / response The next again we called, they asked us to produce the bill for replacement. We had requested them to come and meet our HEAD of the department and also send us a letter stating that the bill of the said airconditionr is required, as the same is with our accounts section of the faculty. There is no reply or action on our request, but we were informed to contact Kalpana Ent. Vadodara for further. Kalpana’s assured that they will send a copy of the bill to them and do the needful.

In the mean time we had filed our complaint TWO times through SAMSUNG (Complaint no. [protected]). But , no proper action taken. they asked us to contact Ahmedabad service centre. Since this case is taking longer time to get solution, we are compel to write to the university / higher authorities for not to deal or recommend the manufacturer./ supplier.
          Samsumg failed to maintain the Reputation, because of Very Poor service.
          We are looking for an immediate and needful action from your side to put an end of a worst experience we had ever with SAMSUNG.

(Prof. B.V. Kamath)
          (office) :[protected]
          (M) [protected]

Robin Kumar
            Jan 7, 2010

Sir i have bought a 17 inch LCD TFT samsung syncmaster 740NW monitor in december 2009 which have 3 year warrenty

Now monitor's screen is not working properly . I complain to samsung on 5th december . I called Samsung but they are not taking action and customercare tells that your part is pending

Samsung LCD Desktop Monitor. — Problem with Display Cord & Power Cord.

We have purchased a LCD Monitor of Samsung in which we are having the problem with Display Cord and Power.

Samsung — distorted display in Monitor

i have bought a Wide Screen Samsung TFT Moniter. After some time suddenly i have noticed that the display is not proper. i have complained to dealer. but he refuse to take action. What i have to do now?
            I got an HCL desktop computer with LCD monitor. The problem is that the aspect ratio of a page of a word/power point document in the print view display is almost square in shape - be it portrait or landscape size and does not give the correct impression of the page. Also the document is looks stretched horizontally and text words or figures are not in true shape and remain distorted. Is it a design fault of the monitor or has it some remedy?

Please send your technical represetative to look in to the problem and fix it

Looking forward to reply,
            Prof Risal Singh
            Krishna Engg. College, Mohan Ngr
            Ghaziabad
            sir, i have asamsung syncmaster 740nw no powrer .power cabal connect in tha plug same time led light are blinks one time, then no sesponse. popwer supply volt are ok .what do i tell me something plz...
            I have a samsung syncmaster 740nw. When i switch on the power only black screen. can u suggest me how to get out of the problem.

AJAY Bhat
              Jan 7, 2010

By mistake I had procured Samsung M3510 on 31/05/09, but there were problems in the set from day one ,it was sent to your Service centre in Noida GNH telecom on 8/06/09, they claimed it has been rectified ,but actually it was not, then again it was sent to your same service centre on 11/09/09 .I asked for the refund of my money but I am running from pillar to post for the same .I was promised by several officials which include Rajesh Ankur & ,Shobit Aggarwal but it did not happen,then I spoke to customer support they told me that I should SPEAK TO Manav Dham ,when I spoke to him he told me that I should contact GNH on 28th of Dec-09 to collect the Ch, but when I spoke to GNH they told me it has not come there are 20,000 refund cases pending in north alone ,when I spoke to Manav he told me today that it will again take time.I should contact Sanjeev or Vivek Katpalaya , I do not know who is the right person. Because every time it is a new person as by that time already the old person whom I had spoke would have left this is the fate of customers in company like Samsung.

I am looking for the refund amount of my Samsung M3510 which is Rs 6500 along with additional amount of Rs 10,000 which I have suffered due to poor support and un availability of my cell.

Ajay Bhat
              Mob. No.[protected],[protected]

Asaithambi
                Jan 7, 2010

I purchased a samsung mobile S 8003 model on last dec 17/ 2009 in tanzania .last week 2/01/2010 no network coverage so ,i given to samsung service centre in trichy vishnu service centre in trichy tamilnadu india .today 7/01/2010 at 10 am i called to service centre regarding my mobile problem they are saying here cant repair . because they dont have software .they are telling you go and get software where you puchase from that country .then why i should purchase samsung mobile .kindly help me .my moblile no [protected]
                I purchased Samsung Guru 1125 mobile 3 months before.For first two months it worked properly but now it is not getting proper coverage. On display it indicates full coverage but when called from other phone shows out of coverage.
                Presently I m using Vodafone sim and same gets coverage when inserted in other mobile at same place.
                When I contacted Service centre they refused saying it is problem of Network Operator and not the Cellphone. I tried with other network operators BSNL /AIRTEL simcard but I found same result.
                Please help me.

Dr.Alok Bhatnagar
                  Jan 7, 2010

I have bought Samsung Corby Txt in the 2nd Week of Dec'09. Since then the battery of the handset would get discharged in maximum 16-18 hrs, when I gave the handset for checking in their authorised Service Center in Rani Bagh,Delhi, after 2 days they said that there is problem with its Mother Board an they would need to replace it , and when I told them that I need the Handset to be replaced as it is the main component only which is not functioning properly, after sometime only some other person from the same Service Center called to say that they have wrongly furnished the information and that my handset is in fine working condition and I can come and pick up my Mobile
                  After getting my hanset back I observed that the problem of early discharge of battery persists and then I contacted Mr.Ansari, Samsung's Area Sales Manager,who told me to send the Handset to Ramesh Nagar Service center as the Team of Engineers over there was more competent.
                  After leaving the Handset with them for 3 Days when I called them up I again was told the same story that there is problem with its Mother Board an they would need to replace it , and when I told them that I need the Handset to be replaced as it is the main component only which is not functioning properly, after sometime only some other person from the same Service Center called to say that they have wrongly furnished the information and that my handset is in fine working condition and I can come and pick up my Mobile
                  I doubt the sincerity and will of Samsung to give me value of my money and I now want Samsung to Refund My Money and Also Pay for the Mental Trauma I have gone Through.
                  Please Help

Dr Alok Bhatnagar

Amit Chandrakant Gawde
                    Jan 7, 2010

My mobile got stolen and the model is SGH-F270 and I want this to be tracked. Serial number is IMEI [protected]. Kindly help me in tracing my mobile

Samsung F270 — Telephone not working

I purchased Samsung F270 in January. Its faulty ever since I purchased it. The Handsfree mic does not work at all. I have made atleast ten trips to the service center till date. The phone is still at the service center since two months. That was the last time I gave to service.

I'am collecting information from people who are facing issues with this faulty model (it looks like most of f270s are faulty which the company is nto ready to acknowledge). To prove that I need information from people who are facing issues with this model.

Kindly vist:

Even I'am facing a similar issue with Samsung and have decided to collect as much information related to the product. Kindly help me by providing some information.

Kindly access the below mentioned link:

http://faultyf270.blogspot.com/

Samsung F270 — Stolen My Mobile

This is vimlesh Bind, I have purchage the Samsung Mobile, Model No. F270 on Dated 24th Dec. 2008 from Hypercity Retail, Malad (west), the guy has commited me if someone stolen your mobile that could be trackble, My mobile was stole in Churgate Local train on dated 5th june 2009 in andheri station while am traveling from goregaon to andheri, but still am not getting any massage on my alternative mobile No. which i have kept mentioned in my mobile for tracking the phone, so kinldy please help me to find out my mobile, the details is mentioned below

Here are my details:
                    Your name:Vimlesh Bind
                    Address:Room No. 20, Ruby Correa Chaw, New Mulund Link Road, Near Acme Complex, Goregaon (West), Mumbai - 400 062.
                    Phone model:Samsung F270
                    Make:Samsung
                    Last used No.:[protected]
                    E-mail for communication:bind.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Missed date:05/06/2009
                    IMEI No.:[protected]

Sandhya K
                      Jan 6, 2010

I have a serious service related issue about your service on washing machines. I have purchased a front load washing machine (Model #: WF8550NHW) in the month of August or September. By Jan 1, 2010 we had shifted to our new apartment in the same building but a different floor. Following are the sequence of events that had happened till today.

1. We had raised a request with Samsung Service Centre to help us shift the washing machine on Dec 30, 2009. The service call was registered.
                      2. The service agent calls me and mentions that since the shifting is intra-city, I am responsibile for shifting the machine.
                      3. I took that word and shifted the machine on Jan 2, 2010. After shifting I tried connecting the water inlet pipe but water was leaking from the connector. I had removed the connection at that time itself. Post which I had updated the request with this information on Jan 2, 2010.
                      4. On Jan 5, 2010 I had called the service agent directly and they say they are going to come by end of day on Jan 5, 2010, which hasnt happened.
                      5. Today I called twice. In the evening when I tried reaching the call cantre agent's supervisor, the response I get is, they are unable to connect to the supervisor, which I strongly doubt as any call centre works with team manager around when the team is working.

Till today, Jan 6, 2010 the service agent hasn't turned up and what I hear from the service centre is that someone will call you ASAP. I have been calling the service centre toll-free number everyday and today I had called twice (which makes 5 times).

I am thoroughly disappointed with the service, which I had not expected from a company like Samsung who boast of best-in-class service.

Today, Jan 7 2010, the supervisor says they are sorry for the delay and they will try to address the issue immediately. Also, the typical Service Level Agreement is 24 hrs which is due by 4 days.

Sandhya

A.VALAVAN
                        from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                        Jan 6, 2010

I bought Samsung mobile SGH L 700 on 27.07.2009. It lost its display on 10.11.09. I handed over to the nearby Authorized service centre. Vishnu Electronics, Pattabiram st, Thillai nagar, Trichy. Service engineer replied to deliver the mobile within a week. whenever I queried they answer that the mobile would be returned with in a week and the parts not available. they told to deliver mobile on 6.1.10. But when i queried today they reply that 10 days time required for receiving the accesseories. I Lost hope that they return back my mobile.

My details: A.Valavan,20B6 Indiranagar,Thuraiyur Mobile [protected].
                        Date of purchase: 29.07.2009
                        Service centre:Vishnu Electronics, Pattabiram st, Thillai nagar, Trichy
                        Phone[protected]
                        work order No: 11395
                        Date of submission: 12.11.2009
                        Sir kindly suggest for my problem
                        Thanking you sir

Madhavi Patel
                          Jan 6, 2010

I purchased Samsung Double Door Refridgerator from METRO, yeshwanthpur Bangalore. And now there is some problem with the Refridgerator. Freezer is working but in the down compartment there is no cooling. Yesterday I called up SAMSUNG customer care on[protected] and requested one of the Service Engineers be sent. The customer care has replied that it will be resolveed with in 24 hours but not yet done. Each time I call up they reply that service Engineers will call back with in 30 mins but none has called up till now. Today I called up atleast 5 times and I'm getting the same answer.

ashimkc
                            Jan 5, 2010

My complaint has been registered wit BP No. [protected].

I would like to submit that my micro-oven was not working. Everything was functioning properly, ie. starting from swithching on to rotation of the table. But it was not being able to heat. The complaint was registered on 18.12.2009.

A mechanic turned up on 22.12.2009. But when he switched on the micro-oven, smoke appeared. He told that the that the transformer had burnt. However, he disagreed that that the same got burnt while he was operating. He insisted that the same was not due to his mistake/ operation.

Since we were to go out of station, we requested for not sending any person for few days.

After we came back, we called for redressal on 02.01.2010 again. But nobody has yet turned up, though it was promised that the complaint will be attened within 24 hours.

Subsequently, again we called on 05.01.2010, with same kind of promise.

We would request you to kindly take neceesary action for the following:

a) The micro-oven is repaired at the earliest.

b) We are not made to pay for the damages due to which smoke came out due to faulty operation by the attending mechanic on 22.12.09

Hope for the best of services as per the expectations from a reputed company such as SAMSUNG.
                            SAMSUNG MICRO-OVEN SL .NO-PG113U-SKC/XTL. 00177ZBW900164Y
                            The above microoven not working. Kindly send your service person

M.S.PAUL C8.OFFICER COLONY NCPH COLLIERY. HALDIBADI. CHIRIMIRI 497451 KORYA DIST CHATTISGARH

M.NO.-[protected]

hemant bansal
                              Jan 5, 2010

I HAVE SAMSUNG WASHING MACHINE P1053
                              I AM STRUGGLING TO GET MY MACHINE REPAIRED . THE DRAIN PUMP ASSEMBLY IS REQUIRED TO BE REPLACED . AS PER TECHNICIAN IT IS NOT AVAILABLE. IN FACT AS PER HIM MODEL IS DISCONTINUED . NOW THE DRAIN PUMP/ MOTOR IS ALSO NOT IN STOCK. THIS IS VERY DEPRESSING. I WENT FOR SAMSUNG ONLY BECAUSE OF BACKUP SERVICES . IT SEEMS NOW THAT MERELY IN 3 YEARS THE MACHINE IS GONE USELESS.

IS THERE ANY REMEDY TO THIS . HOW CAN A COMPANY SIMPLY STOP PROVIDING SPARES.
                              I have a similar Problem PCB requires replacement and it is not available, they are suggesting they will take the machine back after deducting 22% depreciation per annum machine is over 4 years old, and it appears it has become scrap a very poor customer care from Samsung

Behari Lal
                              I live in Serbia. Over here we don't have spare parts even when the rest of the world have them (really!), so I always have to replace everything with whatever I find that fits. Today I actually fixed the drain pump, without replacing. Propeller was not rotating, it was slipping on the rotor, if you understand me... Motor was OK, rotating well, and I just glued the propeller to the rotor, so they can spin together, and it works now!
                              dyjoshi's reply, Aug 1, 2017
                              Hello! I am really impressed with the innovative idea you had adopted and made the machine to work. I trust the machine still works fine. I have similar (identical) problem and would like to glue propeller. Please let me know the procedure to do so and type of glue I should use for the purpose. With Best Regards

Hitesh Shah
                                Jan 5, 2010

My name is Hitesh Shah and am a resident of Chembur, Mumbai. I had purchased a Samsung Guru E1410 mobile for myself on 22.08.2009 from The Mobile Store, Ghatkopar, Mumbai. The IMEI number of the mobile is [protected].

I have been facing a problem of very poor and pathetic network connectivity on my handset. I had approached your Service Centre at Jameson Telecom Services, Rajashree Plaza, Unit No. 105, 1st, Ghatkopar for the same on 09.10.2009 and got it back after 20 days, but even then the issue was not resolved. I had personally met the Manager Mr. Feroz of the service center, who claims that the motherboard of the mobile was changed and I need to try some other service provider. Keeping faith in his advice, I tried various operators like Vodafone, Docomo and Airtel, but I was facing the same problem with all providers. So I had resubmitted my piece for service on 22.12.2009 and have not received it till now. I have problems with also its GPRS connectivity.

If this is the kind of service i get during my warranty period, which amounts to almost no service at all, and the lousy attitude of the service center, whom I had told to entirely replace my piece and give me a new one, I feel I have no other option than to escalate this issue.

I would need a final solution to this issue within 2 working days from today, failing which I would be forced to approach the Consumer bodies to get my issue resolved. I don't feel I would need to take such harsh steps and looking out to amicably solve this issue. I would repeat, I wish to have the piece exchanged entirely and to get a new piece in its replacement, else, I would have no other option left and will be forced to take strict actions, both against the company and also against the service center.

For any further clarifications/ talks, you may feel free to call me on[protected].
                                Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Unable to use blue tooth fecility

Girish S Bhadri
                                  Jan 5, 2010

I have purchased Samsung Mobile Model SGH j150 at local dealer
                                  Varalaxmi Enterprises On 9.5.09.

after using hardly 3 months I have faced the problem being hand set
                                  hanging when I approached a local service centre He kept a mobile
                                  with him nearly one & half month afterwords he told me that there is
                                  a problem with motherboard we have to get it from HO. After repeated followup finally I got my mobile after three months.
                                  Further when I received my mobile I found that the mobile is giving
                                  trouble (not charging) I have taken the same to the service centre
                                  & he promised me to give it back within 4 days, now from 21.12.09 to till date I am not able to get my mobile back. Every day I am
                                  getting some or the other reasons.

I have tried to speak with the owner of service centre but his mobile
                                  will be always switched off. I think they are in the service of making
                                  people fool.

coz of such service providers the company like samsung is getting
                                  blamed.

Hope I will get my mobile very soon otherwise I will have to go to consumer court coz I have not used my mobile even 2 months also.

Please help me out
                                  Address of Service Centre
                                  Gajanan Associates
                                  Authorised Samsung Service Centre,
                                  Gadagkar Complex,
                                  Opp. Ramesh Bhavan
                                  Keshwapur
                                  HUBLI
                                  Mr.Athani - proprietor

My work order No.1151 dt 21.12.2009
                                  Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Samsung J-150 — service problem

i am using samsung j-150 & it has sms 2.0 service.when i bought my cell that time sms 2.0 service was their but now i am unable receive this service & updates.i had contact with customer servise but that did not work so plzzzzz activate this service.
                                  and yesterday i received 1 message from 5919823 that you have got mms but it cant delievered on your cell. & when i tried from net then also it didnt displayed nything.

Aalap Shah
                                    Jan 4, 2010

I have a samsung star and its touch screen stops working. I took the phone to the Customer service center they kept the phone for 3 days and then they returned. Touch screen was still not working. So I took the phone again they told me that I was using a MicroSD HC card which is not supported by the phone(Which I later confirmed that it is supported.). Then I used the phone without memory card but touch screen was still not working. Then I went again to the Customer service center they again kept the phone for 3 days and then they returned. Still it wasnt working then he said that my SIM Card was not working and that was causing the problem. I tried with few other SIM cards but still the problem persist. Then I decided to contact Samsung directly over their website. I send them 3 mails in 15 day interval but I didn't get any fruitful response. All they replied was that they are forwarding my request to concern department and that department will contact me.

I have called them atleast 10 times but they don't seem help at all.
                                    Its been 1 month since my last mail to them and they have not contacted me yet.

My phone is not working since last 2 1/2 months.

How do I get resolve my problem. Neither samsung Customer Service center nor samsung online help is able to solve the problem.

Can you help me.

Thank you in advance.
                                    I have purchased Samsung Star in May 2009 from Mobile Store on New BEL road Bangalore. In the last week of December it suddenly developed problem with the Touch Screen. It started not to respond to the bottom part of the screen and then by Dec 31st it completely lost it's touch.

On Jan 2nd 2010, I took it to Samsung Authorized Service center in Dinnur Road, RT Nagar, Bangalore as adviced by Mobile Store of New BEL Road. Till now, this service center is saying that Samsung is NOT sending spare parts to this. I visited them freshly today too (Jan 30th 2010) - I have the same reply.

I have posted the details of this issue and how Service center is not having the spare parts, on Samsung Mobile website with my email address in mid-January. I have not heard back from them.

Iam not understanding why Samsung is not serious about the customer service.

If any further details are needed in this regard Iam glad to give.

KOTA CHAKRADHAR
                                      Jan 3, 2010

I purchased DVD from SAMSUNG INIDIA model no. DVD-P4600/XTL with Serial No. 92636CBP100006H for Rs 2400/- last 2 Years ago and it is not working due to failure of its lens to read CDs DVDs. Then I handed over it to nearest service centre of SAMSUNG in Karimnagar of A.P. on dated[protected] for repair.

The Service Center of SAMSUNG, Karimnagar said that, the lence and other parts are not supplied of the model concerned from SAMSUNG INDIA LTD. and they could not able to repair it.

So, the device is no use of any thing. and I thought that the company SAMSUNG INDIA is a FRAUD COMPANY and I demand to action on it.

CHAKRADHAR KOTA
                                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Ritesh Kumar
                                        Jan 2, 2010

Sorry the date in my previous complain I did not mention so I am sending once again.

I lost my mobile having IEMI number: [protected]. I lost it today (02.01.2010 )around 1.10 pm. My phone number is [protected]. Kindly help me out in tracing my mobile. I want to track and punish the culprit. I shall be very grateful to you if yu help me search my mobile and thus catch and get the culprit punished.
                                        I lost my mobile having IEMI number: [protected]. I lost it today around 1.10 pm. My phone number is [protected]. Kindly help me out in tracing my mobile. I want to track and punish the culprit.