Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 18954

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 935

kdeo.vns
Oct 5, 2008

Samsung monitor SyncMaster 632NW 16" inch TFT,

Sub:[protected]Under warranty claim for replacement against manufacturing defect.Complaint no [protected]. dt 26.09.2008

It is the 10th day to lodge my complaint wherein my complaint remains unsolved.A Samsung monitor carrying a breakage line was fradulantly sold to me by the authorised dealers of M/S Samsung India Electronics.It was sold to me by M/S Cost to Cost computer, New Delhi on 28 April 2008 for Rs. 7390 =00 via invoice / Money receipt number M-RI/10734.Repeatedly my complaint is being read by the Samsung service centres as a complaint for a music system and none of the engineers attended to my complaint for a TFT Monitor.The customer appears to be defrauded by a false warranty for the product.

Would you please help me.
KRISHNA DEO
(Consumer)

Deepak Kumar
    Oct 5, 2008

I have purchased samsung mobile model = sgh-e250d on 26/01/08 from mittal electronics(authorised dealer) from pathankot(punjab) vide invoice no- 1171.
    On august'08 the handset starts with following problems such hanging, auto on-off, keypad not functioning etc.
    I registered complaints with local samsung service centre at pathankot with following above complaints to concern person mr saini. After 10 days i get my handset back from service centre.
    I am doing job at jammu, so i collect my handset from service centre & then come to Jammu .
    After 3 days only the handset starts again with following problems of hanging, auto on-off, keypad not functioning, & now new problem of sliding.
    Again on 03/09/08, I registerd complain at quik services(authorised samsung service centre) with work order no -8g/q/0332 and claim no - [protected], but today after 33 days of complaint registered not a single response i get from them.
    After that 3 times we have talked with toll free no. with mr Urooj & mr Ashish & third name i got forget at present, with complaint at customer care is [protected]. They assured us that the concerned person will contact us with in 72 hours but no response.
    Also I get contact no of mr rahul malhotra (asm - samsung mobile - [protected]). I contacted him with following problems, he commit me that he will rectify my problem with in 1-2 days. But today 10 days are over not a single call from rahul malhotra . From last 3 days i am regularly calling to mr rahul malhotra but he dont bother to pick my call.

I am totally harrased both economically & mentally by samsung mobile from last 2 month & 5 days. Mobile phone is compulsory in my job profile due to which i have purchased this mobile. Due to non- availability mobile with me my job is also at danger .

At last i want to request you that i dont want samsung mobile back, i want my payment refund. plz help me.
    ihave samsung mobile model:SGH-E250
    FCC ID:EE250GSMH
    Made by samsung IMEI
    i have problem in keybad
    potton 8, #, ok its not working.
    (small IC one pin of it is damedge.i want the spaire
    and i forgot the pass word of the mobile and i cant do asny thing

Samsung Mobile E250 — No response

I summited my mob to samsung service center on 06/10/08 But After one month i have no response from them every time i call them they told me my set has been dispatch to delhi branch now tell me wt can do for that kind of service...

samsung SGH-E250 — how to use memory card??

i would like to know how i can use my memory card...i am having 1 GB memory card but whenever i try to click a photo a message is displayed telling dat there is no sufficient memory and i need to delete some data...how can i solve this problem please guide me...

sandeep singh rathore
    i want to messenger for yahoo, orkut and windows live

Samsung SGHE250 — Camera

Good evening sir
    I hve buy samsung product on[protected] after 5 months a camera prblem occuered
    when i talk to coustomer service they tell me to give handset for 1 month or more time we will
    take but i am an employe in bank no another phone is availave to me what can i do ?
    sir plze this is request to you. to solve my problem.
    Thank's (Lokesh Panwar)
    This is true i have also purchased samsung e250 and i am also having the same problem. My phone on full charge shows battery low after 1 hour and now i had purchased new battery but the problem is same again.

I have purchased samsung mobile model SGH-E250 6months back.
    On dec'08 the handset starts with following problems such hanging, camera, keypad not functioning etc. I registered complaints with local samsung service centre at jamshedpur with following above complaints to concern person they told me some parts has to be change and they will inform when they will get the
    parts but many times i have chased them but i have not got any response from them.
    So, kindly see to the matter.

samsung SGH-E250 — Software

i am using this samsung from 2003 but my model software is not found in the samsung repairing center. And the product is made by korea but i have buy it from india how can i solve this problem please reply the details so i could use it.
    i want know about the software of SGH-E250 and it is made in korea by samsung
    i have also purchased sgh e250 on 2008 may.but after 1 year keys on front display and camera stopped.repairer said it was due to strip complaint, it cost rs 300.after 2 month the problem started again.i now use another phone
    10 Comments

RAJ KUMAR MANCHANDA
      Oct 4, 2008

PURCHASE THE SAID MOBILE ON[protected] FROM M/S SATYA SALES ADDRESS- 131, INDUSTRIAL AREA PHASE-1 CHANDIGARH PH[protected] TIN NO-[protected]

SAID MOBILE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SINCE THE DT OF PURCHASE AS IT DISCONNECTS WHILE TALKING AND THERE IS LOT OF DISTURBANCE WHILE INCOMING OR OUTGOING CALLS.
      iHAVE VISIT YOUR PATIALA (PUNJAB) SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTRE ON[protected] BUT STILL THE SAME PROBLEM PERSISTS AND NOW I AM FED UP.
      YOU ARE THERFORE REQUESTED TO ARRANGE FOR REPLACEMENT OF THE SAID MOBILE

RAJ KUMAR MANCHANDA
      # 131 SECTOR - 15
      PANCHKULA (HARYANA)
      PIN - 134113
      MOBILE[protected]
      my phone went off and wont come bacck on i got it yesterday and it is fully charged it is making me soo mad!

S K AGARWAL-9213992915
        Oct 3, 2008

21'' SAMSUNG CO. T.V. purchase from JAGOTA ELECTRONIC, MODEL TOWN in 2000 [model other perticulars feeded in their computer ]
        On 12.sep.2008, we complained in their customer care center ph. no.[protected] for some minor colour problem [to avoid major fault] under complaint no- [protected]...
        They send their executive Mr. Santosh Jha, he tell us call me in my cell no.[protected] when colour problem arises after switched off T.V., next morning we do the same. He came and take away full plate we object for this as because once before 4/5 years once co. executive repair on the spot. He told us this model is being old so parts are not with me it can be repair only at our workshop. Next day he came and fitted and demand Rs.850/ my mrs. paid him and watching the progress of T.V. but within some moment the sound of T.V.is gone then he again remove the plate and take with him and told after repairing this I will give you final receipt. My mrs. object for this.. that sound problem was not in our T.V. as before so we will not pay for this...we are waited but he did not came back...and not receiving our call in cell..
        Then we again complained in above ph no under above complaint no..
        ...Narrated.. all the facts to them.. they said us ur plate is in our workshop and parts r not available, u will get soon. but on 30th sep, we received a call from a executive of their service centre(pitampura) named Madan Mohan. He talked with my mrs. in very abused language.. and told us that Mr. Santosh Jha is a fraud person and no more working with us. So why u allow him to repair ur T.V and paid him? My mrs. told him we complaint at ur service center and they people him, that is their responsibility to send genuine person.
        After knowing this, we contacted Mr.Dinesh Behl(senior person) no[protected] at pitampura service center. He said ur T.V parts are not with us and told us we can't do anything for Mr.Santosh Jha's matter.. and not treat or guide us properly. But customer care center executives told us, ur plate is in our workshop.
        Atlast.. we contacted to the head office (Nehru place).. concerned person named Mr. Kalam Singh no-[protected] on behalf of Mr.Karan Sobti no-[protected] on 3rd oct..
        He assured us to take this matter on monday (6-oct)..
        21'' SAMSUNG CO. T.V. purchase from JAGOTA ELECTRONIC, MODEL TOWN in 2000 [model other perticulars feeded in their computer ]
        On 12.sep.2008, we complained in their customer care center ph. no.[protected] for some minor colour problem [to avoid major fault] under complaint no- [protected]...
        They send their executive Mr. Santosh Jha, he tell us call me in my cell no.[protected] when colour problem arises after switched off T.V., next morning we do the same. He came and take away full plate we object for this as because once before 4/5 years once co. executive repair on the spot. He told us this model is being old so parts are not with me it can be repair only at our workshop. Next day he came and fitted and demand Rs.850/ my mrs. paid him and watching the progress of T.V. but within some moment the sound of T.V.is gone then he again remove the plate and take with him and told after repairing this I will give you final receipt. My mrs. object for this.. that sound problem was not in our T.V. as before so we will not pay for this...we are waited but he did not came back...and not receiving our call in cell..
        Then we again complained in above ph no under above complaint no..
        ...Narrated.. all the facts to them.. they said us ur plate is in our workshop and parts r not available, u will get soon. but on 30th sep, we received a call from a executive of their service centre(pitampura) named Madan Mohan. He talked with my mrs. in very abused language.. and told us that Mr. Santosh Jha is a fraud person and no more working with us. So why u allow him to repair ur T.V and paid him? My mrs. told him we complaint at ur service center and they people him, that is their responsibility to send genuine person.
        After knowing this, we contacted Mr.Dinesh Behl(senior person) no[protected] at pitampura service center. He said ur T.V parts are not with us and told us we can't do anything for Mr.Santosh Jha's matter.. and not treat or guide us properly. But customer care center executives told us, ur plate is in our workshop.
        Atlast.. we contacted to the head office (Nehru place).. concerned person named Mr. Kalam Singh no-[protected] on behalf of Mr.Karan Sobti no-[protected] on 3rd oct..
        He assured us to take this matter on monday (6-oct)..

no body is taking action against the complaints..

There is nothing characterised as a company..

samsung tv — colour problem

i have some problem related with my tv.i have already informed the customer care but there is no response.my bp no. is [protected].please do the needful asap.
        deepak dewan

J K Jha
          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
          Oct 3, 2008

The company do not pay attention to the customer complaint. I Logded my first complain on 2/6/8 with the local service centre. The said that some part under warranty is to be changed. It will be attended in a day or two. On 19/6/8 i lodged the complain with their helpline system. Since I have lodged 26 complains but no body has attended the problem. I intend to go to consumer forum.
          The washing machine isn't using the detergent powder used. The samsung incapable technicians come and go without giving any remedy. Keeping technicians of this caliber is a shame to the company which is said to be so renowned.Five technicians have come and failed to give any solution. The joke of the century is that the samsung technicians/engineers tell us to keep tilting the machine till the detergent powder is used. We regret for buying products of samsung. When we complained to the head office, we were assured that action would be taken. But alas, no solution has been given.
          I lodged complaint vide No.[protected] on[protected] but till date it has not been attended . on enquiry there is excuse for non availability of spare parts. the washing machine in under warranty period.
          My complains no is [protected]. at 11.12.08 I complains customer care for my washing m/c dryer have few problem. At 13.12.08 service engineer visit our home phone no [protected]. he change our Motor and oil sill. That time we try to stop him for changing the motor. That time he informs us that after two days he remove the motor and re feet our old motor. But after then he inform us that at present it can’t possible.

So I inform your organization. Pls take bake your new motor and re feet my old motor. And return my amount, because till I can’t use my washing machine, .because new motor can’t run properly. It’s a over size motor.
          I fully agree that after sale service of Samsung is very poor. They never attend/hardly attend complain after repeted reminder.
          Most of my household products are samsung. Initially, their aftersales service of the same was excellent and that was one of the major reasons why I bought all their products -Fridge, A/C's, washing machine mobile phones and music system. I agree now that Samsung after sales services is extremely poor - don't know what went wrong - must be a change in management. They better buck up their services if they don't want to loose their place in this wide market. Definitely will not recommend a samsung product to any one or buy one again!! Bad experiences!

Nilesh D. Parkhe
            from Jind, Haryana
            Oct 3, 2008

Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself Nilesh D. Parkhe purchase a New Samsung Mobile from Subhiksha Trading(Mulund) on the date 20/07/2008. Also My mobile IMEI /RSN No. is [protected] Model Samsung SGH - B200. After one month my mobile giving problem in LCD. After the problem occurs I gave the mobile to repair at Authorised SAMSUNG Service Centre (KRISH ELECTRONICS) Thane. But after one month period they had not repaired my mobile as mobile is in the warranty. When I took the Mobile on 27/09/2008 from there service centre as they told me it is repaired. But after Half an Hour same problem is occurs. Then I again returned the mobile in same service centre. But from that day They didn't called me and not given any response against my mobile repairing process. I also told them that my one and half month warranty is over in your service centre only. And I also contact SAMSUNG about this matter. But they also not provide any good service or nor given any response against my mobile. And I also waste my money to make calls to service centre regarding repairing process. Pls look into the matter immediately as my mobile is in the warranty.

Pls do the needful.

With Regards,
            Nilesh D. Parkhe.
            Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            I have entered own security code in samsung SGH B200 mobile phone. But after 2 to 3 month i forgot the my security code. So, please instuct to me, how to enter my new security code instead of old security code without any error.
            I WANT SAMSUNG SGH-B200 MODEL PRIVACY CODE NUMBER

vinee Saluja
              Oct 3, 2008

Consumer Forum

I hereby would like to express my grievance towards Samsung Company – provider of the handset, its approach towards customer service and its authorized service centre "Mariam Electronics Services (P), BV 65, sector 8, Noida who are not customer friendly or professional to treat its customer.

My father has purchased the Samsung handset model no SGH- J150 from N.M. Trading Corporation, Buttler Plaza- Bareilly, on the 22/6/08 with 1 year warranty. The IMei No is [protected]. He gifted me that set. Just after the purchase within one month the LCD Screen stopped working. It got the problem of visibility. Nothing was displayed on the screen at the time of incoming or outgoing calls or Messages. Neither I could see the contact numbers which were stored in the set and was very important and would be required at the time of emergency as well. The screen was simply blank and not functioning.

On 18 th August, 2008, my brother Sandeep Saluja went to the authorized service station in Noida at the address " Samsung Service Centre, Ganga Shopping Complex, Sector-29, Noida to get it checked. The Executive of the service centre told that the LCD screen of the set is damaged and has to be replaced by the service centre. The set is in warranty period. He issued a work order no: WA[protected] on 18th August and given the receipt issued by Mariam Electronics Services (P), B-65, sector 8, Noida. The executive said that the LCD screen has to be replaced and we will repair it and give back your handset within a week's time..

After a week's time he again went to the service station on 25th August, 2008 but the executive said that its not repaired yet as the parts (LCD screen) is not available. And since then he visited around 10 times and every time the executive repeats the about the non availability of the Parts ( LCD Screen) and gave the false commitment and called my brother every week and again repeating the same excuse of PARTS NOT AVAILABLE. He has visited the service station 10 times till date to get that handset but the service centre is so irresponsible to get it done. I really have a very bad experience with the service provider as they do not give any importance to the time and money a person is spending to get the work done and the loss which I suffered in my work due to non availability of my cell. We have spend so much of time and money in traveling and visiting to the service station every week to get the handset back but due to false commitment and no response from the service station executive we have suffered a lot.

Now till date which is one and a half months time with the regular follow-up through visits and phone calls (with no revert back) with the executive of Samsung service centre at Noida, I had not received the set but the wrong commitment daily with them. Infact no any one is giving me the updated status. As per the executive I can get my handset only after DIWALI.

I had been going through the mental harassment from the last one and a half month because of the Samsung handset provider and there service provider" 'Marina Electronics Services'. When I did not get any satisfactory response from the service station, I called up at the customer care of Samsung also on 22 nd September, They said they will revert back within 24 hours and given me a customer complaint no: [protected] but till now I did not get any response from them as well.

Nevertheless I feel that we have chosen the wrong service provider and the worst ever handset, and definitely not refer anyone to buy this.

I would like to file my complaint against and SAMSUNG and request the Consumer forum to get the handset replaced by the new one as I hardly used that handset and due to the fault of the company I have to suffer a lot in my work as well.

Please help me in this case. In case require any bill or document, let me know of the same.

Vinee Saluja

Samsung Handset mobile phone model no: SGH- J150 — Failure of software within two months of purchase and not serviced or replaced by the company after a month

Dear Sir/ Madam

I hereby would like to express my grievance towards Samsung Company – provider of the handset, its approach towards customer service and its authorized service centre “Mariam Electronics Services (P), BV 65, sector 8, Noida who are not customer friendly or professional to treat its customer.

My father has purchased the Samsung handset model no SGH- J150 from N.M. Trading Corporation, Buttler Plaza- Bareilly, on the 22/6/08 with 1 year warranty. The IMei No is [protected]. He gifted me that set. Just after the purchase with one month the LCD Screen stopped working.
              It got the problem of visibility. Nothing was displayed on the screen at the time of incoming or outgoing calls or Messages. Neither I could see the contact numbers which were stored in the set and was very important and would be required at the time of emergency as well. The screen was simply blank and not functioning.

On 18 th August, 2008, my brother Sandeep Saluja went to the authorized service station in Noida at the address “ Samsung Service Centre, Ganga Shopping Complex, Sector-29, Noida to get it checked. The Executive of the service centre told that the LCD screen of the set is damaged and has to be replaced by the service centre. The set is in warranty period. He issued a work order no: WA[protected] on 18th August and given the receipt issued by Mariam Electronics Services (P), B-65, sector 8, Noida. The executive said that the LCD screen has to be replaced and we will repair it and give back your handset within a week’s time..

After a week’s time he again went to the service station on 25th August, 2008 but the executive said that its not repaired yet as the parts (LCD screen) is not available. And since then he visited around 10 times and every time the executive repeats the about the non availability of the Parts ( LCD Screen) and gave the false commitment and called my brother every week and again repeating the same excuse of PARTS NOT AVAILABLE. He has visited the service station 10 times till date to get that handset but the service centre is so irresponsible to get it done. I really have a very bad experience with the service provider as they do not give any importance to the time and money a person is spending to get the work done and the loss which I suffered in my work due to non availability of my cell. We have spend so much of time and money in traveling and visiting to the service station every week to get the handset back but due to false commitment and no response from the service station executive we have suffered a lot.

Now till date which is one and a half months time with the regular follow-up through visits and phone calls (with no revert back) with the executive of Samsung service centre at Noida, I had not received the set but the wrong commitment daily with them. Infact no any one is giving me the updated status. As per the executive I can get my handset only after DIWALI.

I had been going through the mental harassment from the last one and a half month because of the Samsung handset provider and there service provider" ‘Marina Electronics Services’. When I did not get any satisfactory response from the service station, I called up at the customer care of Samsung also on 22 nd September, They said they will revert back within 24 hours and given me a customer complaint no: [protected] but till now I did not get any response from them as well.

Nevertheless I feel that we have chosen the wrong service provider and the worst ever handset, and definitely not refer anyone to buy this.

I would like to file my complaint against and SAMSUNG and request the Consumer forum to get the handset replaced by the new one as I hardly used that handset and due to the fault of the company I have to suffer a lot in my work as well.

SAMSUNG MOBILE J 150 — REPLACEMENT OF LCD

SIR

I HAVE PURCHASED J150 MOBILE AT POORVIKA OUTLET ON
              8TH OCTOBER 2008 WHILE USING CAMERA THE MOBILES GET
              STRUCK WITH UBNORMAL VIEW OF SCREEN ON 02.11.08
              ON 03.11.08 I HAVE GIVEN THE MOBILE TO HI TECH SOLUTION
              ANNA NAGAR EAST
              THEY HAVE TAKEN A WEEK TIME AND THEY ARE ASKING FOR ONE MORE WEEK
              THIS SHOWS PUBLIC SHOULD NOT DEPEND ON SAMSUNG MOBILES IN SERVICE PART VERY POOR AND WORST

THIS CAN BE DISPLAYED IN NET SO THAT PEOPLE CAN AWARE TO GO FOR ANY OTHER BRAND
              TKS
              BRGDS
              wow what phone, y like but i ghess it's very very very expensive...
              eu imi doresc asa ceva dar parintii mei nu-si permit asa ceva:((:((:((:((...baddd...faceti preturile mai mici
              same problem of my sum mob sgh 600 LCD screen is not work.LCD Screen stopped working. It got the problem of visibility. Nothing was displayed on the screen at the time of incoming or outgoing calls or Messages. Neither I could see the contact numbers which were stored in the set and was very important and would be required at the time of emergency as well. The screen was simply blank and not functioning. i went to the authorized service station in Noida at the address " Samsung Service Centre, Ganga Shopping Complex, Sector-29, Noida to get it checked.
              websites like orkut, facebook, gmail cannot be accessed through the handset SGH-J150B

My name is Mohit Upmanyu.I had purchased a SAMSUNG Beat270 (MOBILE) from Muzaffarnagar and its earpiece was not working well from the begning, so i went to samsung service centre which is in Noida to remove that problem it is under guarantee period but they do nothing, they just ask me to come next week from last 2 weeaks.After 2 week’s time i again went to the service station but the executive said that its not be repaired yet as the parts (Speaker) is not available.

So then i went to samsung service centre which is in Muzaffarnagar and i don't know what he did but now my phone is switched off from that period & he just said that to show it to any NCR service centre.. please help me out i had puchased it 1 months ago and i m facing too much problem without my handset because all the contacts are there in it are very important for my business but the service centre dont gives me any response please solve my problem.
              I had been going through the mental harassment from the last one month because of the Samsung handset provider and there service providers.

With Regards,
              Mohit Upmanyu
              Consumer Forum

I hereby would like to express my grievance towards Samsung Company – provider of the handset, its approach towards customer service and its authorized service center Sector 27, Noida who are not customer friendly or professional to treat its customer.

Myself purchased the Samsung Corby handset model no B3210 Chrome from Hot Spot Shop No.110, Ganga Shopping Complex Sector-29 Noida, on the 12/5/10 with 1 year warranty. Just after the 24 Hours i found that its battery not working properly.I contact the shop keeper for this problem but he said that you should visit to service center.
              On 04 June 2010, myself went to the authorized service station in sector- 27 Noida at the address " Samsung Service Center, Sector-27, Noida to get it checked. The Executive of the service center told that the we not available the mobile parts so, you visit another Samsung service center located in Sector-27 Noida.But they told me we are not taking mobile hand set at this movement because now we have more than 300 sets pendency, you shold go Nehru Place Delhi.

Now what i should do, after the date of purchase i inform the shop keeper, where i bought this mobile.But he can not help me.because company not give warranty or guaranty to the shop keeper.

But opinion is that if you found any problem in your products, company should give a fixed time period to shop keeper for change or repair the products.

Please help me in this case. In case require any bill or document, let me know of the same.

Susheel Chauhan

Anil Gaur
                Oct 3, 2008

On 22-APR-2007, I bought above mentioned AC from KBM Electronics 1/32, Lalita Park, Main Vikas Marg, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092, Phone; 2248157, 22448277, Tin No. [protected].

this is really sad to say that the AC is not working fine. In response to my complaint, I was told that gas has been leaked and Rs. 1181 got charged by me on 13/6/08, by Samsung Authorised Service centre "JANUS ELECTRONICS" 10C/246, Sector 10, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad (U.P.), PH:[protected]. I agreed and the service was done, but again after one month the same problem occured, this time the same service centre did the same for free of cost (date: 23/7/08). Well I was said that now this will not happen again. But from 29/9/08, we again encountered the same problem, again the comlaing got logged, but this time again I was told to pay the money. Do you think spending money after each and every month that is too on a new AC is a justification.

I am shocked that company like SAMSUNG too produces such a quality less product.

Kindly look Into the same and do the needful.

Regards...Anil

Mahalakshmi Ramesh
                  Oct 3, 2008

This washing machine stopped working on the 20th of Sep, the same day I registered a complaint. The representative from Samsung from Samsung came that evening and saw the machine and said that the motor is gone and has to be replaced. He said it will take about 4-5 days, so i waited patiently, he came on the 29th with a new motor which also turned out to be defective, and from then on they are refusing to take my calls, they are not evening responding on the call centre number namely[protected], the representative is also not responding to my calls his name is Rishi and his cell number is [protected]. I am facing a lot of problems due to this, maids are also not easy to come by, please help me to solve this problem and please make them listen to me and my problems. thank you

srinivasa prasad
                    from Vuyyuru, Andhra Pradesh
                    Oct 1, 2008

I had submitted a 40 gb samsung hard disk at vijayawada service point for replacement which is in warrenty. I didn't get the serviced or replaced one from samsung. I know it could hardly take 5 to 7 days for replacement. other companies like segate, wester digital are providing the replacements with in 3 or 4 days. i dot know the reasons for this delay. poor service from samsung.
                    Samsung Hard disks get damaged very easily. I have two hard disks 40 and 80 GB which doesnt get detected and gives tick tick sound. Never trust a Hard disk or CD drive from samsung
                    Within warranty period my Samsung hard disk (sata) was damaged. I gave that in Kolkata, customer care office for repair on 6.11.08. On 7.01.09 they gave a repair hard disc that also was damaged. Again I return this to your Kolkata office at that time they exchange with a pata hard disc. This is not detected. What I can do now? I think it a one type of cheating from their service dept. Never trust on this company.
                    this is chandra sekhar
                    no one i responding to the calls
                    i was calling from 2 days
                    i think its too worst

Suresh Chaudhary
                      from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                      Oct 1, 2008

My Dear Sir,
                      My Mobail set sadanly not work because i have perchese new set through 20.7.2008. The period in the Free servise by the company but i have go to the servise center ELECTRONIC PEOPLE, SAMSUNG AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTER, 4/127A, BAGH FARZANA, OPP.STATE BANK COLONY, AGRA - 282002. there people have been taken 75 Rupees charge by me.
                      this is the illigal.
                      so i want to action against to service center & my 75/- return to me.
                      suresh chaudhary
                      R.B.S. COLLAGE, AGRA
                      CELL NO. [protected]

gurbax singh
                        Oct 1, 2008

Air Conditioner Split model tracking no. [protected] Since 13.9.2008, Complaint No.[protected] Since 13.9.2008 and [protected]
                        I want to mention few points:-
                        1. After the said complaint, your engineer worked for 3days to find out the fault in the transmission system of gas after dismantling the unit but he did not find any fault .
                        2. On 16.9.2008, he told me that the compressor is not working and as Compressor is under guarantee
                        ( Purchase date 15.7.2007) it will be replaced with a New Compressor.
                        3. The outer unit was Transported in a Cycle Rickshaw, next day in which washing machine, micro oven, were already present.
                        4. That day they wanted to take indoor unit also but it was raining we refused it that moment asked them to send proper vehicle to take indoor unit, as indoor unit consist of chips, circuit which will be damage by rain. Again in the night about 7 pm they came and they covered it with plastic cover, & took it in a cycle rickshaw.( i have photo of taking split unit in cycle rickshaw)
                        5. When both indoor & outdoor units were brought on 18.9.2008, its fins were completely crushed in an are of 4-6 inches in right lower part. When the engineer came to install the unit, we told him that our original unit was not damaged but, as it has come in cycle Rickshaw, it must the damaged on the way.
                        6. The outer unit was taken back on 19.9.2008 & was replaced with one which further had¬¬¬ more damaged fins.
                        7. We refused to accept the unit till 23.9.2008 Now I request you to provide me a unit with New fins and Compressor because you have replace with an old fins from a unit from your office. As this unit is 1year and 2 months old hence you are requested to replace it with a new unit by ignoring the ex two months of warranty, We request either change damage part (grills) of both outer & inner unit other wise I may have to approach an appropriate forum at your cost.

Dr. Gurbax Singh
                        31, Defence Enclave
                        Vikas Marg,
                        Delhi-110092
                        Contact No. [protected]

Suresh Kumar Bhawnani
                          Oct 1, 2008

To Whom It May Concern:

With reference to my last mail on dated[protected] I again want to take your kind attention.
                          I purchased a mobile on[protected] at Raipur (Chhattishgarh) model SGH-E251 (IMEI-[protected]) and I enjoyed a lot listening music in it. Suddenly on[protected] my phone stops working and shuts down.
                          Then I approached to your Certified Service Centre at Shankar Nagar, Raipur (Chhattishgarh) on[protected]. They returned back on[protected] by replying that there is some problem in circuit plate and the plate should be completely changed. They don’t give proper attention. They don’t want to give me warranty. Why?
                          If the warranty doesn’t stand in my manner according to them, then please reply immediately whether this set will be repaired or not. If it can be maintained then how much repair cost will be?

With hope of getting reply

Suresh Kumar Bhawnani
                          Raman Mandir, Fafadih Chhotti Line
                          Raipur (C.G)-492009
                          Mob –[protected]
                          To Whom It May Concern:

With reference to my last mail on dated[protected] I again want to take your kind attention.
                          I purchased a mobile on[protected] at Raipur (Chhattishgarh) model SGH-E251 (IMEI-[protected]) and I enjoyed a lot listening music in it. Suddenly on[protected] my phone stops working and shuts down.
                          Then I approached to your Certified Service Centre at Shankar Nagar, Raipur (Chhattishgarh) on[protected]. They returned back on[protected] by replying that there is some problem in circuit plate and the plate should be completely changed. They don’t give proper attention. They don’t want to give me warranty. Why?
                          If the warranty doesn’t stand in my manner according to them, then please reply immediately whether this set will be repaired or not. If it can be maintained then how much repair cost will be?

Suresh Kumar Bhawnani
                          Raipur (C.G)-492009
                          Mob –[protected]
                          To Whom It May Concern:

Suresh Kumar Bhawnani
                          Raipur (C.G)-492009
                          Mob –[protected]
                          I am not satisfied with your service, I purchased a new cell Model no. SCH-F679 on 22/04/2008 after few months I got hang problems in my mobile. so I send it santacruz west branch and then they are sending it in Banglore for repairing on 10/9/2008, Still I don't have any cantacts and I can't make and recd a urgent calls to my family or relatives or friends. since then i don't have received any response or calls from your banglore branch. please help me as soon as possible. my work order no. is [protected], please contact me[protected]/[protected]

Samsung SGH-E251 — GIFT IS NOT GIVEN

I purchased a mobile phone from your branch in cannaught place at shop no. K-8, ground floor. He requested me to give him time of one week, i gave him the requested time. After one week time he didn't ever called me and when i called him to ask about it he said we don't have any stock coming from our head office. I purchased my phone on[protected]. Now i want u to take a quick action against the branch and give me my silver coin and contact me at [protected]. My bill number is 2860.

Samsung SGH-E251 — tracking of phone

i purchased my mobile phone on 25/10/2008. it has IMEIno [protected] on it. it is losted on 21/02/2009. so in the process of this i contacted SAMSUNG COMPANY . they are not dealing me properly. i want to know who is using my phone?
                          how to use samsung mobile tracker setting
                          how to use mobile tracker samsung sgh e 251 setting
                          All people are thrashed by samsung support.
                          Agree with you
                          i want mobile tracker code & all type security code this my imei[protected]/4
                          11 Comments

Shuvamoy Chatterjee
                            from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                            Oct 1, 2008

My Washing Machine is not working and I have lodged a complaint at Samsung Customer Care on 15th Sept 2008 against BP No. [protected]. After that it was checked by Local Customer Care Executive of Howrah, WB and said that the display is not working and the part has to be changed.
                            After that till date it is not changed, i spoke to Delhi Customer Care([protected]) several times, they are assuring today our people will visit. The local executives are saying they now dont have any spare parts and will make it by Friday. You know Durga Puja is coming, when i talked with Mr. Dipankar(Local Executive, Salika, Howrah, WB)and asked him to make it faster because everything will be closed by this week since the Durga Puja is coming, he says "it will not be done now, it will be done after Pujas". How can he say that when he is working under the Brand "Samsung" and helping us the Customers.
                            This is really shame on Samsung People when they are harrasing people on an Essential Household thing like Washing Machine.
                            I have given complaints of washing machine on 1st week of october, engr came after 3 days and attended to be replaced the hose within 2 days.because it is under warranty. still now not attending and not getting proper reply from chennai/samsung customer care. I told 15 times regarding this to chennai, customer care.product not available /free camp will running.
                            how can we purchase further samsungproduct ?
                            please to be hear what i do to? this request is also avoided by samsung/chennai care.
                            I have launched the complain regarding my washing machine sice more than a week. The Engg. came at my place right next day he told me that he would give me estimate within 24Hrs. but he never cameback. I am trying to call on samsang callcentre they told me that concern person will give u a call within 30 Mins. But still i have not recived any call.
                            This is really shame on Samsung People when they are harrasing people.

vijay prakash sharma
                              from Anand, Gujarat
                              Oct 1, 2008

My harddisk got crashed then I submitted my harddisk and i got the replacment but the replace harddisk was also not working properly. Then i again subitted my harddisk on sept 13th '08.

The lady named Sunita negi collected it and told me to collect on sept 17th '08.
                              When i callled on sept 17th '08, for the confirmation of the time of reciving time of harddisk, the person named mukut told that harddisk has not arrived then i asked him to transfer to the manager named rana. Rana told me that you can pick your harddsik withing another 3 or 4 days..
                              But when i called them after 3 days they are saying the same thing..
                              then i talked to the ASM but he is also giving me the excuses.

Customer care service is very bad. they never suppose to pick my calls even.

I had some urgent work to do but because of those people I could not able to complete my urgent work. who will be responsible for this. my work order number is 1778.
                              I would highly appreciat it you people pay any sort of attention regarding this.

Furthermore, the person in the servic center suport at Nehru Place with whom I had conversation is so pathetic and meaningless I can't expalin you. I have a suggestion to people to make them educate before sending them floor.

Regard

Vijoy Prakash Sharma.

contact me -[protected]

Naveen Sharma
                                Sep 30, 2008

I registered a compliant on 12th May regarding poor performance of my Samsung Split AC. My SR # is [protected]. Since last 24 days I have followed up 7 times with Samsung call center # 30308282. On each call I am assured that a technician would come to my place to resolve the issue. As a matter of fact all my STD call to Samsung Call Center have gone in vain. There has been NO RESPONSE from team Samsung

Please help !

Naveen
                                i have ur 3 mobiles but all are useless and BURST
                                i have ur samsung TV but not working well
                                i have urs refrezretar but not working well
                                i have urs spli silver nano but useless; cant serviced since two year after calling a lot of times
                                I THINK A SAMSUNG CO.CANT REGARD AFTER SALE THE PRODUCT
                                Well The Samsung HATER ZZZ ARE MANY

including me

Samsung always says ... NEXT is WHAT... the problem with them is they also don't know NEXT is WHAT ...when they manufactured that product.. haha

I bought this samsung mobile .. worst thing .. and the worst part was still .. that after sales was like.. HELLOO... we dot have time / mechanism to serve u better .. so .. let out product suit u dead.
                                Very Unfair doing Business With samsung..
                                rest assured .. that i have done my last business call with samsung

BYE
                                payo
                                ok .. just in case.. my complain no is [protected]..
                                forgot to write it above.. though it hardly matterz

bye payo
                                To whom so ever it may concern.
                                R/S/M,
                                I bought a Samsung mobile from your company around 7 months back. I’ve been using your products from last 10 years. Every time I buy any white good and that’s always Samsung. I am using Samsung LCD, Samsung A.c., Samsung Fridge and Samsung VCD Player too. I trust this brand very much and I always advise my friends to buy your products. However, this time your services ruined my interest and that made me feel very upset. The day I bought the cell, it started giving me troubles. It started hanging in between my calls. And when I contacted the hot spot’s sales executive at sec.15 Faridabad, he advised me to contact Samsung Service station. Then I contacted your service station and they told me to get the original copy of bill such that they can entertain me. However, that bill got misplaced some how and I pleaded them very much but they didn’t heard me and they refused to help me with that. But does that mean I never bought that cell from you guys?
                                Now, there is a last hope from you guys from where I can get help. Now the scenario definition on customer is “Single customer is a valuable customer”. As I am a part of one of the leading companies like yours and that is ABB India. My mobile description is given below:
                                Mobile Model: SGH J 600.
                                SSN #. J600GSMH
                                FCCID#. A3LSGHJ600
                                S/N RVQQ108874L
                                Yours truly,
                                Ravi Vij
                                Manager(SCM)
                                ABB India.
                                Contact Number:[protected]
                                samsung is a bull siht company, they can sell their products but the cant give any service to their customers, sorry to say that i wasted my money on samsung product, i will never say any one to buy samsung products, lg is a bettern then samsung, they give service they give amc(annual maintainance contract) then one thins is good asbout lg they give very good service.

samsung and LG — no response for anything

ordered Samsung refregerator and LG washing machine on 23/02/2009
                                refregareator was delivered which is damaged requested to replace but
                                no proper response ezone
                                washing machine they don't have any idea to deliver
                                they say another 4 to 5 days it will be delivered from past 15 days
                                I biught a Samsung Window AC lasr year from cheap cycle store Talwara Distt Hoshiarpur Punjab. Since i bought the AC no service ios given to me even after requesting many a times. plz sought out my problem as soon as possible. The cooling of the AC is not proper and the hot summer season is started. so plz take my request seriously.

Deven Sharma
                                +91-[protected], +91-[protected]
                                my complain no is [protected], i have Samsung Window AC i am calling a lot of times Regarding Window AC complaint but not responded. i am very discarded & i Dissected i am not buying any product in future.
                                I fully agree with all my friends who have been facing this kind of service complaints from Samsung. My refrigerator is down for the last 11 days and the Engg checked it last on 2nd May after lot of convincing to come and attend the same. Even after 11 days we have no information on the status or when someone would come to attend it.

I have paid Rs 30, 000/- for the refrigerator hoping to get prompt service from reputed brands - but unfortunately it has not been the case. Even after sending many mails in the last 11 days and calling up, none have responded nor do they give the contact Nos of Samsung Service Managers.

I have decided never to buy any Samsung products and would strongly recommend all to go for Indian brands since atleast good service can be expected - atleast access to the Managers in those would be available unlike the so-called MNC's who are shielding their Managers.

Rgds

George
                                Noida
                                Mobile: +91 [protected]
                                I registered a compliant on 3rd June regarding no cooling of my Samsung 365 Lts REFRIGERATOR.My BP No. [protected]. Since last 3 days I have followed up 7 times with Samsung call center # [protected]. On each call I am assured that a technician would come to my place to resolve the issue. As a matter of fact all my call to Samsung Call Center have gone in vain. There has been NO RESPONSE from team Samsung

Please help !
                                i have been making complaint regarding my 1.5 ton split ac BP no. [protected] since may 2009, its been 3 months and the complaint has not been resolved. The customer care (why do they even bother to call it care) people keep giving assurances but no action has been taken. The no. Provided by them of their technical support team also doesnt bother to take my calls, the water from the ac is still leaking for the past few months now.

God bless the customer.

Samsung — Form of Rest

Sir, I have purchased SAM-WA82VSL Samsung Washing M/C Serial No.W1035ZCS909020D from Balaganapathy Enterprises Neyveli-607 803 Vide their Bill No.42754, dt.06.11.2009. Sir I have called your customer care many time but till date there is no response from them. oUR COMPLAINT nO.[protected]. So please kindly treat this as most urgent and do the needfull. I am attaiching herewith the phot of washing machine (Rest Form Area) for your record. So once again I request you to do the needfull.

D.CHIDAMBARAM

NO SERVICE RESPONSE-SAMSUNG AC - Comment #1816098 - Image #0

Samsung India Ac — No response Ac is not working

Dear sir my Samsung Ac is not working properly and I have complaint through Customer Care and Complaint no is [protected] but no one has came to check my ac and my ac is under warranty, I called up again and again customer care but customer care executive Mr.Ramakant spoke to me rudely and not reply in well manner. I am feeling embarrassed after such a bad post sale service. Kindly look into the matter and send someone to repair my ac.

Ankit Goyal
                                13 Comments

L.ANBAZHAGAN
                                  from Adur, Kerala
                                  Sep 30, 2008

hello sir/madam,
                                  i purchased my samsung SGH-J600 mobile four months back in bangalore at subhiksha shop...i have 2 problem in my mobile..if i talk with my mobile even for 3 to 4 minuites my mobile gets heated soon...the second problem is my sending messages or item via bluetooth is failed always...but no problem while recieving...plz say me a solution to solve my problem...hope to receive quick and good solution from you...
                                  thanks in advance...thank u

I have copied one movie in my SGH-J600 mobile from my laptop, while playing the same it shows "unsupported media" .
                                  Please suggest what I do to resolve the problem.

Mukesh

Samsung SGH J600 — Samsung SGH J600 mobile was stolen

How to track my mobile which is stolen on dt : 24-Oct-2008, 10:00 AM.
                                  i want the the location of my mobile
                                  pls help me out.

SAMSUNG SGH-J600 — Game Error

Inbuild Java game ( Arch Angel-196kb) showing error when I start this game Why?
                                  I can't play any downloaded java game's like .jar files why? Please give me the proper reason as early as possable.
                                  I have lost my samsung j600 mobile.
                                  I activated the mobile tracker in my phone, but i didn't noted the IEMI number.
                                  Please suggest me how to get the mobile back.
                                  Thanks in advance..

SAMSUNG SGH-J600 — battery is not working even for 5 hours

i bought above mobile 4 months back from univercel mobile shop in coimbatore tamilnadu the battery is not working even for 5 hours every now and then it gets struck i could not speak happily i dont know the reason kindly see my genuine complaint if no response comes from u i have no other option except to change my mobile set
                                  Hello guys, can any one please tell me how to format the phone memory... is there any code for formatting phone memory... if available please write it in this blog only..thank you

SAMSUNG SGH-J600 — No Battery Backup

I purchased a Samsung J600 mobile ion Nov 2007. After 2-3 Months the mobile sarted giving problems. The set used to become hot while charging. i took it int nearest Samsung Service Center, they changed the battery and returned. again the same problem was arising and again i went.they kept the mobile for 10-15 days and then returned. They said It became alright.The set again became Hot while charging.i was just Fred up of it. i didnt use it.Again on 10/10/2008 i gave it for servicing in the same place the kept it and still i did not get it.After a year they are saying that there is a liquid lock...

SAMSUNG SGH-J600 — After 7 month i get a proper feedback

TO,
                                  SAMSUNG PRIVATE L.T.D

I purchased Samsung SGH-J600 mobile from (MAHARASHTRA) RATNAGIRI city on[protected]. & your company gives customer 1year warranty for purchased mobile.
                                  After that my mobile had problem in warranty. So I had given it into the authorized Samsung Service Center in our city on[protected]. S.S.C. had taken my mobile & instead of that, they had given me a receipt of my mobile.
                                  S.S.C. Reply - sir, please you come after 2days.
                                  After 2days I had going in S.S.C. & asked about my mobile. Then,
                                  S.S.C. Reply - mobile unable to accepting software, so we want to send it into our company. So please you comes after 15days. (& I was agreeing with them.)
                                  After 15days, I had going in S.S.C. Then,
                                  S.S.C. Reply - we are sorry, since no any reply from company. When company gives any reply to us, then we call you back later. Please you come after 20days. (I was in tension).
                                  After 20days, I came in S.S.C. Then,
                                  S.S.C. Reply - Sir, your mobiles software permanently damaging, so yours mobile have replacement order from company. Please you come after few days. (So I was happy, because I will get new mobile).
                                  After 15days, I came in S.S.C. Then,
                                  S.S.C. Reply - sorry sir, no any reply from company, so please you come after 10days. (I was upset)
                                  When, I came in S.S.C. Then,
                                  S.S.C. Reply - Sir, company have no Samsung SGH-J600 model, so you please choose Samsung�s other mobile model & its budgets wants same as yours purchased mobile price. (Then he showed me Samsung mobile chart. & I was chosen Samsung L700 mobile model)
                                  S.S.C. told me - Sir, you want feels extra money, because Samsung L700�s price is more than you�re purchased mobile�s price, (& I was agree with them) & please you come after few days.
                                  After 20days I came in S.S.C. Then,
                                  S.S.C. Reply - sorry sir, company canceled yours mobiles replacement order & company decide to give you, yours mobiles price refund. (Then I was really very happy) sir, when company gives us any reply about your mobiles refund after that we call you back later. (I was purchase second hand mobile for Rs-8000/-, because company will give me refund)
                                  After 2 weeks I came in S.S.C. Then,
                                  S.S.C. Reply - sorry sir, company is not giving us any reply, so we are unable to give you, your refund. (Then I was really very upset) &
                                  I asked them - how is this possible, that company is not giving you any response? Why your company takes so much time for replacement & refunding!
                                  S.S.C. Reply - till now, we replaced 28 mobiles.
                                  I told them - that�s shows your company�s progress!
                                  That time S.S.C. called his senior officer, & gave me his cell, & I talked to the officer (Kishor Sutar) about this all. They heard my talking subject. After that K.S. demands me for some days. (I was agree with him)
                                  After few days, I called K.S. & enquire about my mobile refund then
                                  K.S. Response � sir, your refunds procedure is running, when I will get any response from my boss, then I will call you back later. �I will call you back myself� it�s my promise.
                                  Day after days has been going, I had didn�t got any calls from K.S, because K.S. was forgot his promise & I was getting bored, so after many days, I called him & asked about my refund, but once again K.S demands me for some days.
                                  K.S. response � sir, I unable to meet my boss, but yours refunds procedure in progress. So you please understand. I will call you back later. Then
                                  I asked him � last15days are you sleeping? In this period you can�t meet your boss for one time! You call it procedure?
                                  Day after days has been going, but no any good reply from K.S; when I called him then every time K.S. gives me only decided answer. That is-
                                  �Your refund procedure is running. I can�t meet my Boss. Boss can�t take my call.�
                                  K.S. didn�t give me any proper feedback. (So I really mostly upset)

Managing director of Samsung Company,
                                  Sir, I suppose you read this letter, & you will agree with me. I guess you will take any proper action on my objection.
                                  This phone is the worst phone that samsung can manufacture. This phone works only for one year as per its warranty. This shows the beauty of samsung mobile company. I highly regret for buying this mobile... Samsung can better shut down its mobile company and concentrate in other products.
                                  i have the same problem!!! i have the F270 beat samsung phone. some one plz help
                                  i had observation on mobile of samsung j600 getting it heated soon ?? what is the ultimate solution towards it
                                  or we have to take a new mobile
                                  dere is also problem of software is dere any answers towards it ??? no comments

SAMSUNG SGH-J600 — Samsung SGH-J600 Battery connector

Dear, I am using Samsung SGH-J600 slide, recently i got a problem, i cannot charge... went to Samsung service centre,6th floor, Secundrabad. they said have to place an order for battery connector.
                                  so i kept an order and given my mobile. every 3days, 5 days, and 7days i am calling that service centre:
                                  Responce is still they didn't get that spare part.

Untill today i didn't get my mobile. i given my mobile on
                                  Date : 19-08-09
                                  work order no: 9H1902,

atleast i call 20 times. responce is really very bad. nobody is responce for my mobile. is it really really very very bad service ...

is it very difficeult to get branded (SAMSUNG) spare part?

once i went to thr.. one fellow will tell will fix it for you... one fellow will tell no spare part.

can anybody advise me what to do?

if this happens what happen to the brand IMAGE? like such a big companies.............

really i suffered a lot because of this mobile..... from last 2 months.,

and the GREAT thing is now they are telling that ....... not possible to get that spare part (battery connector).

so since a long time i am waiting for that.. and calling frequently..........(such ... a XYZ...FXCXXXXX)

Dharmendar

SAMSUNG SGH-J600 — Track my mobile with IMEI

Respected Sir

My Mobile Phone is Stolen on[protected] at 3.00pm
                                  please track the outgoing & Incoming calls from that phone
                                  with IMEI No : [protected]

Please send me that details to my mail ID
                                  Respected Sir

My Mobile Phone is Stolen on[protected] at 1.00pm
                                  please track the outgoing & Incoming calls from that phone
                                  with IMEI No : [protected]
                                  I can't play Arch angel game in my samsung J600 Mobile phone
                                  15 Comments

Yaatendra
                                    Sep 29, 2008

My Name is Yatendra and Bought a SCH F679 CDMA ( Also known as MAXX) for my reliance.
                                    The phone developed a snag and I gave it to service center on the 18th August 2008. My Job card number was WA[protected]
                                    This was NOIDA - Samsung Service Center at Ganga Shopping Complex.
                                    There was a display in the service center that claimed - guaranteed 7 day service. HA HA... It took them 10 days to do something. Mind you during these 10 days I had to personally go there 'killing my 4 hours out of office hours, each time, Finally on 27th they gave me the set with a fault that read - battery problem. So I requested a new battery and asked them to check it for me. The phone dint switch on. They tried many batteries and direct charger...but nothing worked. So they took it back and said that it will take a few days more. So after 3 days...after calling them and again personally visiting them...I was told that the phone has water logging and this is not covered in warranty...and the repair will incur a Rs. 5000 charge. ASTONISHED !!!.
                                    I could not understand as to how did the phone develop water logging in last 2 days, where as the set was with them for good 10 days and it was sent to their service center in OKHLA - Delhi. So I called up the customer care center and lodged a complaint. They were (as usual call center types- Thank u for calling…….have a nice day blah blah types). They said that some one will get back to me. Errrr...get back...no one in the damn organisation ever gets back to you. After a week later - after having called the customer care many times - I had to use the conventional INDIAN way --- abuse ( Ma Bahin...) on phone. So they gave the number of some Savinder Chauhan ([protected]) - HEAD of customer care and service for western UP and NOIDA ( Big post - very high protocol- must a be a very qualified man – or may be some resourceful person who got a good reference for the job). The person was very responsive on the first call- it was Wednesday.
                                    He promised to personally go to the service center and check for my problem and get it sorted. He PROMISED to call me back on Friday. I kept waiting...as usual keeping up the SAMSUNG INDIA's attitude...Chauhan did not call. So I called up the service center at Ganga Shopping Complex, to check if The GREAT Mr. Chauhan had attended to my handset or got it checked / picked up...the answer was well expected ...NOOOOOOO. The Great Chauhan never contacted the service center for my phone. ( Prithvi Raj Chauhan would have committed suicide at this junction. Thank God he was not born in these times)
                                    So I called up Chauhan. ( Please note that This Chauhan is a the busiest man on earth – perhaps right hand man of George Bush). He never picked up the phone. After many tries he finally picked up the phone and gave me all sort of excuses that how he got busy and how he has to manage so many things ( I don’t know what is that the company pays him for ). Again he said that by Tuesday he will get my phone attended to and that I will get my phone in 2-3 days. That he will call me back and update me on the status. OKKKKKKKK
                                    Next week….I kept waiting for a call Tuesday, , , , , Wednesday……..Nothing happened. I tried calling up the Great Chauhan…………….No response….Phone ringing ………..but no pick up. I must have called at least 20 times. So After 22 days and no phone and no response. I got pissed off and called up the customer care and again did the same………….shout and abuse. I asked them to give me someone’s telephone number above Chauhan. After a long hold they gave me a number or Mr. Rajan – supposedly head for all the products in Uttarpradesh. I called him up and gave him my story. He was sincerely nice and immedietly got Chauhan on a conference with me. Chauhan again made promises and commitments to get my problem solved in next 2 days.
                                    Like an emotional Indian Fool, I believed. But again no response…………absolutely no response. Mind you Chauhan does not pay his bills for the cell phone…………he still does not call customers. He is busy calling his bosses whom he must be buttering for a promotion for INDIA Head for customer [censored] ups.
                                    I call him up and find out. He agrees that there was a fault and that they will need to change the mother board. It will take some time. Ok no problem were his words.
                                    After a week no response. I kept calling and asking. He then tells me that the company is short of motherboards……………….as if it’s the customers fault to have bought a phone. I was furious and called back the customer care…………to get in touch with chauhan. Mind you Chauhan never picks up his phone from customers. You have to call mobile customer care and rave at them and then they definitely get you in touch with him over a conference.
                                    So Chauhan now tells me that he will get a new phone OR a full refund. I was quite impressed……………………&hellip... after getting screwed for over a month now. But he said that he will take upto 10 days for the refund OR the new phone to arrive ( Let me mention that SAMSUNG INDIA is not concerned about as to how long the customer has been in a fix…………they still follow the protocols. 10 long days………. . If it were a good company they would speed up the process as the customer has not been given his mended phone even after 35 days as against their 7 day guarantee.
                                    I kept calling Chauhan and when we finally spoke he was sounding as if he was doing me a favour and that he will get a new phone.
                                    Finally I receive no calls what so ever from any one in Samsung India Mobile divison.
                                    On Mondy 29th September ( Please note that I gave my h andset to the company on the 18th August 2008. 41 days. I start calling CHAUHAN……………….No response………….he knows my number. I got utterly pissed off and looked up for Samsung India Corporate office on google. I got their Nehru Place office address and telephone (011 – 6411234) the phone rings ---welcome to Samsung India ---dial the extension or hold for the operator---- I hold for the operator………..WOW……no operator. After a long hold of 5 minutes……….no operator. I tried it at least 5 times…………I could not get through to the operator…………After all its their corporate head quarters.
                                    SO I called back the customer care[protected] and rave at them. They wanted to connect me to the GREAT CHAUHAN…………I refused and asked for a senior persons number. They did not give me any number. But by this time the message must have reached Chauhan. Simultaneously I got a call from a NOIDA land line phone.
                                    DON’T MISS THIS ::::
                                    I called back to find who it was…….. I was told it was a PCO. So I enquired where was the PCO………..the lady said Ganga Shopping Complex…………So I asked if it was close to Samsung Service center………..She said yes and I requested her to call them over. Some one came and said yes they were trying to call me ( Samsung Service center does not enough funds to call the customers. So they use PCO)
                                    So the gentleman tells me that My phone is ready………………and you know what. There is no new phone no refund…………..But they bloody repaired my old phone in 41 days………………………&hel...
                                    How does one explain this lapse.
                                    I only request you people not buy any Samsung Products. Their attitude is really screwed. Right from top to bottom they have the worst work force.
                                    I had the worst experience with this company.
                                    Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mobile C 200 samsung make — battery not available

Battery of mobile C 200 has been damaged. I contact service center kota ( Rajasthan) . Center told me no available any spares of C-200 mobile. Now mobile become useless. Please solve my problem.

i purchased mobile C-200 ( samsung made). Its battery has been damaged. i contact service center kota. Center told me not availability any spares of c-200. Now mobile become useless. please solve my problem.
                                    HI every one !

My request to every reader .. please dont busy any samsung product . i am having samsug max celll. i gave it to service center 4 times and again the cell is not working, the customer care service is worst in samsung ... i stay in delhi ... can some body tell me how to solve this problem, my e mail id ih [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Good Yaar

Thank You for your mesage
                                    I will never buy a samsung moblile
                                    very true ...
                                    haloo sir me bijnor up me sarvice center lena chahta ho, thanks amit khera mo.no.[protected]

samsung/samsung f679 — poor response from mobile set

we had purchased 8 nos of samsung max CDMA mobile for TATA Chemicals but out them 3 are giving repetitive complaints & one is havng problem of display.
                                    So please help us to resolve this issue.
                                    Mobile no [protected]
                                    Oh god yes he is right i know this coz same is happening to me in case of my AC ( Split bio sleep ) ... call up the corporate office the board line says plz wait for the operator & mind you as he rightly said the operator is either busy in operating something or there's no smooth operator. I ve been told to wait till today 8.00 pm & in my case i[censored]ncle sam is not going to revert then mind u samsung guys hell's awaiting for you.( Complaint No [protected] - Free Service awaited )
                                    I have purchased a Samsung Refrigerator RT 31 2XVDSI/XTL on 16 Jan 2009 in Visakhapatnam through CSD Canteen. On 16 Jun it was noticed that is was not working. A Complaint was lodged on the same day in the local Samsung Service Centre (Complaint No [protected]).
                                    The Samsung service person arrived only after 24 hours i.e. in the evening of 17 Jun 2009. He told us that the compressor is bad and he will have to take the fridge and change it. It cannot be done before 5 days.

1. It is mental agony to know that an electronic product bought with hard-earned money is defective. In the very beginning, one knows that with welding and soldering, the product has a limited life and is at risk for repeated breakdowns.
                                    2. Response time of service centre in Visakhapatnam is very slow. My waching machine repair which was supposed to repair in 2 days took more than 7 days. Essential spare parts are not available.
                                    3. It is again mental torture to stay without refrigerator in the hot summers even after paying for a new one. This is even more when one has guests and small children.

SAMSUNG SUCKS
                                    very poor service also at Cuttack, Orissa.
                                    10 Comments

Amit
                                      Sep 29, 2008

I am having a Samsung Micro-Wave Oven. There has been a damage to the flexible PCB inside along with the wiring by a Rat. Since last more than 2 years I am struggling to get it repaired even in City like Pune. The response is very clear "please contact our head Service Station as these spares are not easily available". I have bought the Top Brand of Micro-wave from Samsung and I do not want to throw it simply because the Spares are not available.

CAN SOMEONE HELP !!

raajjhesh kulkarni
                                        Sep 29, 2008

We have purchased split ac of samsung make 15 days back it was working ok.Its fit for a director's cabin.When he occupied the same the ac stopped cooling .Wwe purchased it from Davar International Gurgaon.Engineer visited the site on thursday and confirmed gas leak .Now we still are awaitng for Engineer to inform the work shop and then the person to come and repair.

This is the worst expereince we are having and that too for a Directors Cabin,

I want the repairs done today with out fail failing to which i will have to inform Samsung international site complaintno is -[protected]

SAMSUNG SPLIT A.C. 1.5 TONNE — NO COOLING

I have logged a complaint with Samsung customer help line [protected] vide complaint no. [protected] on 13/11/2008 for my a.c. which is not cooling, the warranty for the product expired in April this year.

In May 2008 I was having a minor problem with the A.C. compressor making sound while running, for which I logged a call on the helpline and was sent a technician from Samsung Vision, while doing the job, the technician informed me their contract with Samsung had expired hence he had no job report where I could put my remarks for the job done. The very same day, my A.C. stopped cooling, I logged a call again with Samsung helpline [protected] / job id no. [protected] and was sent another technician from Kalpataru Agency of SAMSUNG at Mira Road, since the A.C. had stopped cooling post the SAMSUNG VISION technicians visit, I refused to pay for the charges, since there was a gas leak in the A.C. as informed to me, by Kalpataru technician.
                                        I called up and informed SAMSUNG helpline about the same, as on date around a week back my A.C. stopped cooling and on logging my call with the helpline [protected] I was visited at my residence by Mr. MAHENDRA from Kalpataru who spoke very rudely to my minor daughter and mother who were present at home since I was away to office stating that I owed money to Kalpataru for the job conducted in April 2008, this month was incorrect, post which I called Kalpataru and was spoken to very rudely by one Mr. Asif and another gentlemen from tele line no. [protected](kalpataur technician no. ) and landline no. 32688289, the person went to the extent of speaking in Hindi "pehle paisa de varna tera kaam nahin ho gaya, apne aapko shani samjhati hai kya, mera technician tere ghar pe kam nahin karega". What audacity for a service centre of Samsung to speak to a client like that.

I hold a washing machine, microwave oven, refrigerator and recommend Samsung products to all my friends and relatives, and this is what I am met out with. I have called up Samsung helpline 4 times since this incident on Friday 14/11/2008 on [protected] and each executive says the same thing, we will escalate the call and you will hear from our senior, till date no one has had the courtesy to call me back. I am thoroughly distraught at this incident and furious at my daughters humiliation and the humiliation I felt while speaking to Kalpataru people.

My a.c. has still not been attended to till date, what a price to pay for my loyalty and patronizing Samsung products.

Hope this mail solicit s a revert.

Dimple Sondhi
                                        an eager complainaint.

Please go ahead and file a complaint in consumer court. I bet u will definitely get a good response there. My friend is also having trouble with customer service from Samsung. He purchased 17 inch LCD monitor which showed up some bizzare lines, so gave complaint and no body showed up until 3 days after complaining. We will wait and then plan to move to consumer court for justice.
                                        I am not happy with my samsung mobile as it doesnt have any application to get themes... other than the installed ones...