Sangeetha Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 14, 2025
Complaints 559

File a complaint to Sangeetha Mobiles

Having problems with Sangeetha Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sangeetha Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sangeetha Mobiles reviews & complaints page 5

Jeric Varghese
Oct 20, 2022

I booked an iPhone 14 pro max 128gb purple from Sangeetha hsr layout 4th sector now i have waited 5 weeks and they are not making it available to me..also not giving any timelines. I booked it from them because they said 3 to 4 days

Jeric
Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shashi2030
    Oct 18, 2022

Address: Sangeetha mobile stores 20th main road, kormangala, Bangalore.

I brought a MI mobile worth of 28K in Sangeetha mobiles on 31 sep, 2022 and they have given me one MI smart watch instead of discount. Actually that mobile price is 25K in MI stores I have enquired after I brought.

The MI smart watch is not working from the day one, I have raised the same issue with stores and approaches with Sangeetha customer care. They are irresponsible.

I have very bad experience.
    Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sanagavarapuaditya
      Oct 12, 2022

On 5th oct 2022 I have purchased Samsung Galaxy s21 fe 5g 8gb 256gb mobile at sangeeta mobile shop located at Brodipet 4/14, guntur. I paid the money for the mobile & asked for the bill. I clearly written my name, phone number & mail I'd. Details to mention in the bill. But they have mentioned incorrect name & contents in the bill. I requested Mr. Tupakula Baaji(Mob. No.[protected]) (sangeeta shop staff) to correct the error in name details & give me the bill. Inspite of my daily remainders to him. He is acting very careless towards me & not given me the bill until now today(12th oct 2022). I request the concerned team to take action on Tupakula Baaji immediately & give me the correct bill immediately.
      Sanagavarapu Aditya,
      Oct 13, 2022
      Today when we visited sangeeta mobile shop Manual edited bill has been given by the sangeeta mobile team.

Luffy01
        Sep 20, 2022

Sangeetha mobiles had to issue me my cashback amount within 90 working days but it's been more than 6 months they haven't sent me the amount. They have been delaying it with various reasons. Customer cannot trust this store. I don't recommend Sangeetha stores.

Ramprasath.mv
          Sep 19, 2022

Address: Virudhachalam branch

I purchased a device named In base Urban Fit X Smart watch on 10.5.2022 from Sangita Mobile Pvt Ltd. I have bought it from Vridhachalam branch shop and there is a defect in the Strab to case part. When I tried to repair it at the same shop (19.9.2022) they refused to repair it and rudly behave. The above product I bought has a one year service warranty.

Panta Sudheerreddy
            Sep 17, 2022

I have placed the order on 14th sep for Samsung a03 mobile phone till now not received the product order I'd 10020

Kishor Gopal
              Aug 28, 2022

Address: Sangeetha Mobiles Private Limited, Medavakkam-2, No. 6/25, Velacherry Main Road, Medavakkam, Chennai-600 100

On 27/8/2022 I bought a Fire Boltt Ninja Call 2 watch. The price was Rs3, 500. After, I came home I checked the price on the official website of Fire Boltt and it showed the price as Rs2, 999 without any discounts and offers. Later, I called them they said they will check and call me back and after 30 mins I still did not get a call back. So, I called them myself and they said they will discuss with their manager. The next day, I went to the shop myself and they said they can't give me the money. Next, I got my bill today after calling them several times. But, I purchased the item on 27/8/2022 and the bill next day.

Ankith Kumar D
                from Hubli, Karnataka
                Jul 31, 2022

Address: # 428 , G-1 Ground floor Heritage Palace, Shivaganga Layout Keshwapur

My mobile samsung A 12 . Taken 4 months back. Screen got problem . As I had taken insurance scheme so approached the store where I brought mobile . The response is so worst . It's been a month still daily the representors of Sangeeta mobile give only foolish resàons not able to repair the mobile. Which is just a matter of 2 to 3 days to repair the mobile. Some reasons would like to share.
                1.Our manager has not come today .
                2. Samsung service person not come today.
                3. Today Saturday service centre is closed.
                4. You have to pay 500 or 1000 to process further. Have paid rs500 on 20 days before.
                5. Mobile will be couriered to Bangalore tomorrow.
                6. for service in Bangalore may take 3 to 4 days . It's been 20 days today.
                7. Will update you when we get update from Bangalore.
                8. take my mobile number you don't have to come to shop for phone update.
                9. Don't receive phone .which the number is given to me.
                10. Screen replacement will take time.
                You have to wait will update you.

Mobile taken from airport road/Gokul road.
                Sangeeta mobiles, Hubli
                Ankith Kumar D

Bandic123
                  Jul 29, 2022
                  Feb 28, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2023

Address: Bangalore

Hi, I have recently booked a mobile in Sangeetha Mobiles on July 23rd 2022 with online payment. After 10 mins, I have called the customer care and placed the cancel order by using mail, as they dont have option to cancel the order through portal. Later store person called me for address to deliver my mobile. I said not required and told that raised request to cancel my order. So, the boy didnt came to deliver the phone. But status on thr Order shows delivered. When I called them, they told that they dont have an option to cancel so it has updated as delivered, and you will get your money to your original payment. Called the Customer care and texted Let's chat box many times. They only say that thay have escalated the issue. You will get mail about this. But, there is no update from them. Literally thier service is bad. Please dont do pre-payments, we can't believe any one. They are not secure
                  Aug 12, 2022
                  Resolved my Issue. Got the updates later about product cancellation and refunded the money, my insta cred loan got closed. Thank you Sangeetha Mobiles
                  They have refunded my money. Thank you Sangeetha Mobiles
                  I am facing the same issue now. Sir please tell me how to solve this issue??

Saraswati Yadepura
                    Jul 7, 2022

Address: Navarng theater opposite Sangeetha mobile shop bangalore

I have purchased oppo and vivo mobile in Sangeetha mobile shop in Bangalore navaranga branch there is one lady was there her name is aishwarya she given wrong information about product nd when I sweping my card she said different thing and she said smart watch and power bank offer is there I said ok and I paid amt also for watch and power bank after that she said there is no stock of watch come after 2days for collecting watch I called after 3days she is not responding properly and I told to her of watch amt can u refund it or give me a watch she is not giving respect also I am not happy with the service till now I didn't get watch or amt😡
                    Jul 07, 2022
                    Updated by Saraswati Yadepura
                    have purchased oppo and vivo mobile in Sangeetha mobile shop in Bangalore navaranga branch there is one lady was there her name is aishwarya she given wrong information about product nd when I sweping my card she said different thing and she said smart watch and power bank offer is there I said ok and I paid amt also for watch and power bank after that she said there is no stock of watch come after 2days for collecting watch I called after 3days she is not responding properly and I told to her of watch amt can u refund it or give me a watch she is not giving respect also I am not happy with the service till now I didn't get watch or amt

Pooja Sarode
                      Jul 5, 2022

Name -Pooja Sarode
                      Date of Purchase - 18th December 2020
                      Model - Samsung Galaxy s20
                      IMEI1 -[protected]
                      Place of purchase - Mysore
                      Mobile -[protected]

Souravsuman983
                        Jun 25, 2022

Address: Nala modh ara

Maine last year samsung service center ara bhojpur mei apne mobile phone ka repair karwaya tha..phir mujhse ek saal warnty increase karwa ne ke liye rs 1299 Liya gya aur Bola gya ki September 2022 tk aapka warnty hai..aaj jb main ara bhojpur (, pin code 802301) samsung service centere gya tha batya gya ki yeh rule change ho gya hi phale aap [protected] pe call karke unse request kijiye Maine kiya call wha se Bola gya ki aapka warnty m hai ban jaayega..pr yha phir Bola gya ki hum log aapka requires parts mobile ka pic lekar video lekar servife pe bheje gye..3 hrs approve ho jaayegq toh ban jaayega 2pm se 7pm hogya but koui response nhi aya..phir samsung call center m call krne pe mujhe ek contact number mila ussne dushra phir thisra phir na jaane kitna contact number mujhe diya gya.last mei ara samsung service center bole ki aab 7pm ho gya aab band Humalog kare gye yeh bol ke mere mobile se jo part lagya gya tha usse kholne lagye aur bole ki rs 3000 agar dijiyega toh hum yeh parts nhi open Kar gye..main poochta hun ki agar warnty mei ho toh ek speaker mei 10min lagta

Agar aap nhi help kro gye majbooran main consumer customer mei complaints karunga..
                        Jun 25, 2022
                        Updated by Souravsuman983
                        Maine last year samsung service center ara bhojpur mei apne mobile phone ka repair karwaya tha..phir mujhse ek saal warnty increase karwa ne ke liye rs 1299 Liya gya aur Bola gya ki September 2022 tk aapka warnty hai..aaj jb main ara bhojpur (, pin code 802301) samsung service centere gya tha batya gya ki yeh rule change ho gya hi phale aap [protected] pe call karke unse request kijiye Maine kiya call wha se Bola gya ki aapka warnty m hai ban jaayega..pr yha phir Bola gya ki hum log aapka requires parts mobile ka pic lekar video lekar servife pe bheje gye..3 hrs approve ho jaayegq toh ban jaayega 2pm se 7pm hogya but koui response nhi aya..phir samsung call center m call krne pe mujhe ek contact number mila ussne dushra phir thisra phir na jaane kitna contact number mujhe diya gya.last mei ara samsung service center bole ki aab 7pm ho gya aab band Humalog kare gye yeh bol ke mere mobile se jo part lagya gya tha usse kholne lagye aur bole ki rs 3000 agar dijiyega toh hum yeh parts nhi open Kar gye..main poochta hun ki agar warnty mei ho toh ek speaker mei 10min lagta
                        Hai..aur main rs 3000 kyu dun jb mobile warnty mei hai toh..
                        Agar aap nhi help kro gye majbooran main consumer customer mei complaints karunga..

Kiranksk
                          Jun 24, 2022

Sangeeta mobile had contested Lucky draw who are purchased item on Bajaj finance.when i see the lucky draw how they manipulated by involving their own families and friends, and dip taken by a child who was trained by his mother, by whispering to child to take one yellow color paper in lucky dip.

Wonderful point here is first prize is scooter and winner of 1 prize was the same family child who taken the lucky dip papers.

Hats off to Sangeeta mobiles

Prashanth..2
                            from Ramanagara, Karnataka
                            May 27, 2022

Address: Ramanagr ( karnataka)-562120 pincode

I purchased new mobile from Ramanagr karnataka (562120) sangeetha mobiles, they forcely made assurence for damage protection plan,
                            After my mobile display damaged, after that they not reponding very bad response even assured plan also their
                            No body responding still already 1month

harsharm70
                              May 20, 2022

Address: Nandini Layout

Writing this after the worst experience from both Sangeetha and Apple.Purchased product from Sangeetha iPhone 13 128gb on Last Thursday 13th and I noticed there is slight chip off in flash light glass.

#SangeethaMobiles

@SangeethaMobile @Apple
                              I had went to put screen guard I got to know there is manufacturing defect. Sangeetha is stating that to get job sheet and once I reached out apple they are charging me 1400rs to get that and adding to it they will provide as physical damage but it’s not

@SangeethaMobile @Apple there is slight damage and now apple is stating that it doesn’t comes under warranty. But any person can see there is no single scratch or dent on the mobile. I am awaiting for the proper resolution either to refund or for the replacement of new mobile

@SangeethaMobile @Apple kindly provide proper resolution and the customer care department is worst and I am facing challenges from 4days already. Still there is no proper resolution kindly escalate the issue and understand the scenario .
                              I have bought in Nandini Layout ( saraswathipuram store )
                              The store manager only saying it’s a defective product, why don’t you guys refund or replacement of phone
                              Contact me :- [protected]@gmail.com
                              Phone number :- [protected]

Basudha Rana
                                May 17, 2022

Address: Arekere gate

I have purchased a Vivo mobile from arekere gate Sangeetha store.

The mobile price was 17999/-

They took down payment of 6290/- and EMI of 2249/- for 6 months.

Which is total of 20415/-

It is very high charge.

I am completely disappointed with this purchase in Sangeetha

I will never ever recommend and I will post this in social media with my friends.

Worst service ever .

Lastly they told me that they have given me the protection plan which I did not asked anyone at the store

Nikitha nandini
                                  May 7, 2022

Address: Km doddi maddur tq mandya dist

Rajsekar person in Sangeetha mobile in km doddi branch didn't give respect for costamer

Palash Bhandari
                                    May 5, 2022

Address: Eden Plaza, No .87, New, 165, Perambur Barracks Rd, Purusuvakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600007.

The worst Experience ever at Sangeetha Mobiles @ Eden Plaza, No .87, New, 165, Perambur Barracks Rd, Purusuvakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600007.

Mr. Karthik ( [protected] / [protected] )
                                    has failed to deliver the exact details and due to which I've been charged extra.

I wanted to buy Redmi 10.
                                    (Online cost 13000 / Store cost - 13500).
                                    There was a pluck card which said "NO COST EMI" for ONE CARD USERs, for transaction above ₹8000 with a discount of 15% on total value with 6 months EMI only.

So my cost will be 13500(store value) -15%(2025) = ₹11475.
                                    So EMI 11475/6months = 1912.50/ month.

During the swipe also it showed only 11475.
                                    But in swiping slip it showed a EMI of ₹2002.73 +GST 18% every month = 2165.52

So my costing 2165.52*6 = ₹ 12993.
                                    Charge slip said I've been charged for 1.33% p.m rate of interest... ( I took EMI option only 15% discount, else I could be paid total, and wasn't expecting such a disaster)

So where is my discount????
                                    Costing including EMI+GST = ₹12993
                                    After discount expected as mentioned above =₹ 11475

So my extra costing = ₹ 12993-₹11475 = "₹1518"

All my discount is gone in this EMI, due to unawareness of the staff, that Redmi will not be giving discount. ( Redmi - this Brand doesn't have discount option with ONE CARD)???

I NEED MY ₹1518 which costed me due to there unawareness.

Prav rrock
                                      Apr 8, 2022

Address: 720 HBR layout Hennur cross

Hello Sangeetha,

Sorry to say I am really not happy at all, after finalize my product i haven't got any current discount or at least gift, I am really not happy i am very disappointed from sangeetha mobile i did not expected I really beg Mr basavaraj for at one small gift after that i am low and not happy with sangeetha

after begging so many times people was not even so down to earth to give at gift on my billing

I am not all Happy and disappointed with all the Process from sangeetha which i had no other choice to buy for my work related on urgent basis.

Just keep you I am not able to post the feedback from your WhatsApp feedback message

Find the bill attached, with the screen error which i was not able to submit my feedback

Sangeetha Mobiles Pvt Ltd. Gandhibazar GSTIN NO. 29AAMCS5916J1ZQ
                                      #69/2, Gandhi Bazar Main Road, Basavanagudi, Bengaluru - 560004. Phone No- [protected]
                                      CUST:- S.G.TYRES MOBILE:- [protected] EMAIL:- [protected]@gmail.com
                                      GST Invoice INVOICE NO: DI/GAN/76 DATE: 07/04/2022
                                      USER: RAKESH -14069 6/6 S.NO. ITEM RATE QTY. DISCOUNT AMOUNT 1 A22 5G 8GB 128GB MINT - SAMSUNG [protected] 17795.76 1 U N/A 17795.76 (HSN[protected]@18.00% 2 GALAXY TAB A8 LTE 64GB SILVER - SAMSUNG [protected] 20338.14 1 U N/A 20338.14 (HSN - X205NZSEINU)@18.00% TOTAL : INR 38133.9 TAXABLE AMOUNT RS. : 38133.9 CGST @9%: 3432.05 SGST @9%: 3432.05 TOTAL 2 ITEMS NET PAY : INR 44998 PAYMENT MODE- CRED-43498.0
                                      Thank You

Praveen BN
                                      # [protected]

Ibbiin
                                        Mar 6, 2022

Address: Kamanahalli bangalore 560084

Would inform you with deep regret that I had made a choice of buying a new samsung A52 S 5g mobile at sangeetha mobiles in kamanahalli on 13 Feb and i
                                        Started using it after a couple if days since I could not back up the data as the store person would not help me out and deleted many of my contacts.
                                        After using the mobile for a few days I came to know that the mobile is getting heated intermittently and also it is found hanging while using some default office applications and the battery is draining very quickly by about 3 pm to 13 o 15 percent inspite not using the phone much.
                                        I called the store and informed about this issue and he asked me to get to the store, when I showed him the defects he said he will repair it in the service center.
                                        Sir please tell me why should I first if all repair it being a new phone, I had paid 30 thousand for it.
                                        I am a very angry customer of sangeeta and frustrated to the core, I need a replacement of the phone or my money back sir.
                                        I am sending this mail to you as you are the owner of the brand sangeetha and please do not let it down sir and I am expecting a positive response from your side. I am just asking worth of my money and by giving back a repaired phone is not the solution as per your staff
                                        Mar 06, 2022
                                        Updated by Ibbiin
                                        Sangeetha stores has taken my mobile and said they will replace my battery, I do not want a replaced or repaired phone, I have bought a new phone and I want it new cant accept a repaired phone.