Sangeetha Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 14, 2025
Complaints 559

File a complaint to Sangeetha Mobiles

Having problems with Sangeetha Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sangeetha Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sangeetha Mobiles reviews & complaints page 6

Sethuraman006
from Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 28, 2022

Address: 14a, karpagam Nagar, Vattavatti,

They are Told Two Hrs Delivery They Change the Mobile Colour Also but till Now No Update While Seeing in App its showing Shipped but the Consignee No and All The Statement, They are Given Wrong Its Waste of Time to Shout on Them I Lost Full Trust on Sangeetha Mobiles Waste of Time and My Money
Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Screen Shots For Above Complaint

All Are False Statement They Are Not Properly Responding - Comment #3950581 - Image #0
All Are False Statement They Are Not Properly Responding - Comment #3950581 - Image #1
All Are False Statement They Are Not Properly Responding - Comment #3950581 - Image #2

Bobbycjk
    Jan 2, 2022

All the staff are fraudsters and cheating people, the staff selling all accessories bringing from outside and selling without invoices, innocent people thinking they are purchasing from Sangeetha mobile store but actually they purchase duplicate products which are sold under Sangeetha banner. Sangeetha mobile please be alert or your downfall will start soon due to your own people, they are backstabbing.
    Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

AVF STUDIO
      Nov 13, 2021

Address: Ameerpet, Hyderabad

I am writing to notify you that I have purchased a brand-new One Plus Nord CE 5G EB2101 12GB + 256 GB, Silver Ray IN on[protected] Mobile phone from Sangeeta Mobile Store at Ameerpet, my phone suddenly froze and stopped working.
      Since I have a valid warranty, I immediately sent it to your service centre.

The customer service representative checked and gave me the budget of 23, 773/- which includes Main Board, Display and Service charges.

I want you to replace this mobile phone with a new one as per the warranty.
      Because of this, I have been without a smartphone for which I have paid a good amount of money.

Looking forward to your response and kind cooperation.

Mohammed Khan.
      Nov 13, 2021
      Updated by AVF STUDIO
      I am writing to notify you that I have purchased a brand-new One Plus Nord CE 5G EB2101 12GB + 256 GB, Silver Ray IN on[protected] Mobile phone from Sangeeta Mobile Store at Ameerpet, my phone suddenly froze and stopped working.
      Since I have a valid warranty, I immediately sent it to your service centre.

The customer service representative checked and gave me the budget of 23, 773/- which includes Main Board, Display and Service charges.

I want you to replace this mobile phone with a new one as per the warranty.
      Because of this, I have been without a smartphone for which I have paid a good amount of money.

Looking forward to your response and kind cooperation.

Mohammed Khan.

akash2815
        Oct 17, 2021

Address: kogilu cross

WHILE BUYING THE PHONE THEY TOLD ITS UNDER 6 MONTHS REPLACEMENT NOW THEY ARE TELLING TO PAY 50% AND TAKE NEW PHONE, PLEASE RESOLVE IT SIR ITS NOT CORRECT WAY TO TELL SOMEONE TO BUY LIKE THAT, PLEASE CHECK MAKE NECESSARY STEPS.
        ALL INVOICE DETAILS ARE BEING COVERED IN MY BILL DO CHECK
        I have placed an order with Sangeetha Mobile Store. Initially they told its a good offer and after 1 month my screen got damaged they are asking money from it, i want my phone to be repaired soon as your store manager has told me, if in case your phone got damaged or screen broke sangeeta store will take care of it
        if this will be the case i will not referring any of my client.

Be careful with purchase of sangeetha mobiles

Madhupatalappa
          Sep 21, 2021

Address: BDA Camplex in Nagarbhavi main road

I'm buy at vivo phone in BDA complex sangeetha mobiles shop at 11:30 am at the time i am urgent to work not colleting bill invoice
          shop person inform to me bill invoice we sent WhatsApp & Gmail id but till time I'm not get billing invoice & whatever cash back also 2000 not clear & not understand

DATE:[protected]
          Value-20800

Madhu

Muthuganesan Pl
            Sep 9, 2021

Address: Annanagar Madurai

Dear sir/Madam,

An unsatisfied Regular Customer for sangeetha Mobiles...

I had purchased Vivo V21e 8/128 Dark Pearl on[protected]
            Invoice No: FINA/MDU/134
            Value Rs.25731/-

As per Madurai Annanagar Showroom Staff & Manager commitment Rs.5500/- will credited in 48 hours in your Sangeetha Wallet & in 2-3 months in Bajaj Wallet.

Still now it is not credited and NO RESPONSE from the stores ihad visited 2 times a day from the date of purchase.

I Think It's FAKE offer.

Can you revert back my queries .

Waiting for your .

Muthuganesan P
            Sep 09, 2021
            Updated by Muthuganesan Pl
            Dear sir/Madam,

Value Rs.25731/-

As per Madurai Annanagar Showroom Staff & Manager commitment Rs.5500/- will credited in 48 hours in your Sangeetha Wallet & in 2-3 months in Bajaj Wallet.

Still now it is not credited and NO RESPONSE from the stores ihad visited 2 times a day from the date of purchase.

I Think It's FAKE offer.

Waiting for your .

Muthuganesan P
            6 other people found this review helpful
            6 found this helpful

MuthuGP
              from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
              Sep 9, 2021

Address: Annnagar, Madurai

Value Rs.25731/-

I Think It's FAKE offer.

Waiting for your reply

Muthuganesan P

gsksekhar
                Sep 3, 2021

Address: Sangeetha mobiles, Hydernagar, Hyderabad

I purchased a IPhone 11 at Sangeetha mobiles, Kukatpally branch on 3/8/21.
                They collected Rs.3049/- as protection plan which should be optional, saying that it is mandatory.
                They have not shown this amount in the original price which was shown as Rs.50990/-
                They have not mentioned the so-called PROTECTION PLAN amount in the invoice also (Invoice is enclosed, which is self-explanatory) There are no terms and conditions mentioned for the Protection Plan.

My grivience is -The Protection Plan charges which should be optional are collected in a dubious.
                Hence, I submit that arrange for refund of Protection Plan charges, as I don’t want to opt for the same.
                Yours Faithfully,
                Dr.GSK SEKHAR
                Mobile no.[protected]
                Address:
                Plot no.956, Pragathinagar, Quthbullapur mandal, HYDERABAD-500090
                Telangana

Details of purchase:
                Order ID : SAN[protected]
                Order Date :[protected]

Chandu1143
                  Sep 1, 2021

I ordered a product on online platform of Sangeetha Mobiles..they promised that they delivered the product within 2 hrs... that's why I ordered via online platform...but they didn't delivered the product on time...I gave the time for 48hrs..but they again failed to deliver the product.. that's why I cancelled the product... after I requested to cancel the product via mail...they didn't started the cancellation process yet.. it's already 10 days since I requested for the cancellation...I called customer care number so so so so many times...but they didn't respond to my calls and I mailed to [protected]@sangeetha.com for so so many times...but they didn't respond to mails also... finally I didn't get my product and I didn't get my money also it's not a small amount nearly 60k amount..by choosing Sangeetha i wasted both my time and energy...so I am requesting people to don't purchase any products from Sangeetha..there service is worst of worse.

Aug 28, 2021

I by mistake dropped into a Sangeetha store to purchase a mobile (Samsung M02) yesterday i.e. 27th Aug 2021. I told them it is a gift and need not open it trusting there would not be any issues with the piece. I gifted it and within 2 hours the person says the phone gets heated up like an oven, I immediately called the store and informed them about this and they mentioned I need to get the phone back.
                    I was so embarrassed and had to apply for permission at the office went all the way to his house and got the phone back just to hear that I need to use the phone for 24 hours and then check if there is still an issue. The executive reset the settings and gave the phone back to me. I kept the phone for charge and within 2 hours I called them back saying the phone is still having issues. The executive asked me to get the phone back at 9:45 am today i.e. 28th Aug 2021, and promised would return a new phone by afternoon, but while I checked with the store the executive says he would get this phone serviced and would get back this phone by afternoon.
                    I told them I need to speak to the Store Manager who happily receives the store executive's phone but while I called says he is in a meeting would call in the afternoon. I called customer care to explain this issue and their seniors also are busy and asked me to drop an email.
                    If everyone in Sangeetha mobiles is busy why have customer Support?
                    My issues:
                    1. I purchased the phone at 10 am, got the billing done at 3 pm for 8000/- whereas i paid 8500/-, the balance 500/- they said they would give me headphones and no bills for that. 2. I have raised the alarm before my billing is done, why have i not been replaced with a new mobile?3. Do I need to visit a hundred times to just buy one phone?4. I even asked if I can upgrade and buy a better phone but they strictly said we will rectify this phone and give no replacement.
                    Can someone senior please get in touch with me in case you did not understand this issue.
                    Invoice # DI/KTR/170
                    I sent the mobile phone back for them to check on Saturday, was promised delivery by Saturday afternoon but received it today i.e. Tuesday. No changes to how it was; it is getting heated up unusually more than how it was before. It clearly is a defective piece but they are unwilling to admit and refund/replace.

Address: Tumkur distic madhugiri

Zeal swift power bank 10000 mah conekt not working condition tumkur distic madhugiri tq sangeetha store salespersons His speechless attitude is not right When I purchased Redmi Mobile then the Powerbank was not running....
                      Rizwan92
                      Aug 15, 2021

Address: MG Palya Bommanahalli Store

Dear Sangeetha Mobiles,
                      I purchased Mobile Phone from Sangeetha Mobiles MG Palya Store Bommanahalli Bangalore. Where the Sales person Promised me for 10% Cashback with written commitment in Documents with Seal. But it is almost 5 months over and still I didn't get my cashback.As per committed date it has to be credited in 90days.
                      Today I visited the Sangeetha Store. They said there is no such cashback and that store also closed from MG Palya Bommanahalli.
                      Kindly get me my cash back or I will return my mobile and get my money back.

Please find the below details of the SalesPerson and attached documents.
                      Name: Ajay Kumar
                      Mobile No.[protected]
                      Store Name: MG Palya Bommanahalli

Umair Chouthai
                        Aug 8, 2021

Address: Sangeeta Mobiles Bannikatti- Gadag Road Koppal 583231

I have purchased a new Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G handset at your esteem Franchise at Koppal and cleared full amount. Your promoters have delivered me a handset without generating invoice, I asked them to give me invoice, so they call me to store frequently and neglecting us. This is worst service I have ever met with your Sangeeta mobiles Gadag Road, branch Koppal 583-231Dear team one thing to be noted that, they are forcing me to avail insurance benefits, I am not interested with that, your promoters are demanding me to pay amount, I paid full amount again asking me to pay, this is not good service, dear team focus on your promoters and give better service to customers, and I hope that it never repeat this with further days, dear team resolve my problem on priority basis and issue me Handset invoice as soon as possible. Do the needful and oblige.

Umair chouthai
                        Aug 08, 2021
                        Updated by Umair Chouthai
                        Dear team, Resolve my problem as soon as. Possible do the needful and oblige.

naga saranya
                          Jul 20, 2021

Address: Nandini layout Bangalore

I have purchased a mobile Brand Oppo, F17Pro, during Divali season on 28/11/2020, they have promised Cash back of 1500 on my ICICI Credit card with in 180 days and price drop protection if the mobile price drops within 30 days, the mobile price dropped by 2000 in the next 25 days and hence i am eligible for the price drop protection also. When i visited the store they said you need to get a message to avail the price drop protection but i didnt get any message and mail from sangeetha . i started following up with them since May 2021 but never had a response regarding my issue. this is all a type of cheating public with wrong advertisements.

No response to mails and No response even if we visit store in nandini layout

Upendraaas
                            Jul 17, 2021

Sir mobile book kiya hu par koi update nhi ho rha na vourier detale aaya hai order id- SAN[protected]
                            Please send coureur detale

rithinkotian
                              Jul 14, 2021

Address: Attavara, Mangalore

I have ordered Realme C21(4GBRAM, 64GB Storage) mobile phone on 10.07.2021 from sangeetha online store vide order no: SAN[protected]. But till date i.e.i 14.07.21, I have not received the order and I have contacted customer care and sangeetha mobile Allocated store at Bangalore, but their is no response from their side. Very poor response and bad service.

JrSowmiyan 01
                                Jul 13, 2021

Address: Chennai

Charging is slow and battery backup is bad and device gets heated

Ravitv
                                  Jul 11, 2021

Hi Team, I ordered a mobile: one plus 9r in Sangeetha mobiles app on last July 4th, 20221 and didn't receive th order till now. No one is providing proper resolution and I dropped a mail for cancellation even no one replies to the mail. It's been a torture for me calling and mailing daily. I tried to contact through phone, mail, whatsapp but no use.

mohdnayeem
                                    Jul 5, 2021

Not tracking my parcel in Blue Dart courier.

Address: Karnataka kalburgi

Sir I order a mobile from sangeeta mobiles on 28/6/2021 my order is dispatched on 29/6/2012 I got pod no from sangeeta mobile. today 05/7/2021 when I track in bluedart is not showing any details, bluedart is showing (record not found ) 10 times i called to sangeeta mobiles customers care they are not given satisfied answer my product value is 40000 rs sir pls clear my product shipment details (pod no from bluedart [protected]) ......
                                    anandsk anandsk
                                    Jun 30, 2021

I got my mobile Display damage, I have complained against that with Sangeetha mobile, on 14/06/2021.
                                    But now company is not responding and if I called customer care, customer care executive was giving irrelevant answer, and now not taking cal,
                                    Jun 30, 2021
                                    Updated by anandsk anandsk
                                    I got my mobile Display damage.I have complained against that with Sangeetha mobile, on 14/06/2021.
                                    But now company is not responding and if I called customer care, customer care executive was giving irrelevant answer, and now not taking cal,
                                    Was