Self — Ghee making Sound when putting in hot pot

 
19 Reviews
Al Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
 Vishwajit b Arya
Om… Om… Om…, We are using your Ghee since last six months in Dubai. We purchased Ghee from Al Adil supermarket. Ghee making a sound while making hot, like your pot having wet while hot and you put Ghee in wet pot in the same time. In another way we can say making bubble sound. One more question is your Ghee price in India is RS. 450 (Including Tax etc.) and in Dubai is almost double (No Tax here), why like this? I had used my homemade ghee and I don't remember that I heard that kind of sound ever (like bubble sound) while doing hot. Kindly do the necessary lab tests before send to market. Please answer my Questions on my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in

aaravbeta's response, Feb 20, 2016
this is my no-[protected], [protected]@yahoo.com
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Mr. Singh,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your concern to relevant team to check and address your issues. You may also write us at priority.[protected]@kotak.com ^Kotak Team
Dear Mr. Singh,

In reference to the concerns raised by you, we have responded to you on your registered email address.

For any assistance, you may write to us at [protected]@Kotak.com

Regards,
Kotak Life Insurance
abhay kr. tiwari, [protected], e-mail id.[protected]@yahoo.com
Just clicking the add on the website you are detecting the amount from our account, how could it be possible without knowing you it is possible, you customer service are telling they are not responsible for that.so you are stealing the the money of your customer who are don't know what it is...
Sir
me ek student hu age meri 30 year hai name dr amrit singh rathore hai sir meri compaint is subject par hai ki me dekh pa raha hu ki market me bahut si general knowledge ki book available hai jo ki student exam ke liye purchase karte hai in books me question bahut se aise hai jinke baare me agar me yaha likhna shuru karu to sayad page length kam rah jaye waise example ke liye ek question jo ki unme se hi hai yaha likh deta hu jo ki baaki questions ki gavahi bhi khud hi de denge jawab sahit is prakar hai " rajasthan ki jaysamand jheel artificial jheel hai " aap khud hi samaj gaye honge ki ye galat likha hai jaysamand jheel is a natural jheel of rajasthan...aap jaldi se jaldi rajasthan ki sabhi sell hone wali guide ke upar turant action le anyatha naukri ke liye yogyata kuch or hi rakh de
aapke jawab ki pratiksha me

dr amrit singh rathore
maharaja ganga mahal bikaner
meet any person any time to me 24*7
To Messrs Aakar Interiors 142, Meherzin Bldg SBS rd., Colaba Bus Station
Re. Invoice No.267 Dated 6 July 2015
Dear Sir,
I had purchased a 1) Kaff Built in Hob
Through your
Subsidiary on 6 July 2015 and installed on August 2015. From the time of installation, 2 gas burners have been defective they have been staling the bottom of my vessels. Inspite of repeated request, over the last 1 ½ with February 2016, the defective banner has not been replaced
Now the knobs are not working and the gas cannot be switched off and 1 have to close the gas cylinder, which is a fire hazard. One knob has been replaced 1 week ago, and another has got stuck. The knob which was replaced is now not working again.
Kindly attend to the matter immediately as will have no recourse except to complaint to the consumer forum as I am not able to do my daily cooking


Complaint lodged with customer care @ kaffe.in
Nikhil NK2247/SN2255


Dr Swarup Doctor
Hello,

Today (15-Mar-16), i lost my wallet in 364-G bus, i boarded the bus in Kodichikannhalli & came to Jayanagar 4th block.

In between only somebody stolen my purse. Kindly do something.
Sir,
This is to inform you that I am out of station since 1/1 2016 and hope to return at my residence at Rajunge- Howrah by October 2016 . Hence I presume that my electricity bills shall be at the minimum rate prescribed by the company.

With warm regards

Reba Paul ( Wife of late Asit Kumar Paul )
On 21st jan 2016 i accidentally break my mobile display and same day i called apps-daily customer care. I went according to there procedure and submitted my mobile to customer center (Vashi). I submitted my nokia lumia 730 on 22nd jan 2016. On the very same day i got an mail, that my mobile damage is been approved. I got there approval letter at same time and they assured me that i'll get my mobile after 21 working days. I called the customer care on 17th feb 2106 for my mobile status. No one received my call, they kept me on hold for more than 30 mins. I kept calling them for next 3-4 days, but every time same thing happen. Finally on 21 feb 2016 someone received my call and they replied that the server is down so call later. Again on next day same thing happen, no one received my call. So finally i went to the customer center where i submitted my mobile. Then the branch manager talked to the customer care that too after requesting many time and talking rudely. Then he contacted to company and they assured me that, i'll be getting my mobile on 6th march 2016. And today on 6th march 2016, again the same incidence is going on. No one receiving the call. And when i checked the status online, its still showing that my mobile is under repair and they will contact me soon.
Now am really fed up of this all.

Dear sir,
Myself Pawan Kumar Singh, I am Kotak Life Insurance Policy Holder. My Policy No. is 00469817. Plan name "Kotak Flexi Plan". Please send my all policy statement in my e-mail address. email- [protected]@ymail.com Mob No. [protected]. Sir please send me.


Thanks
Yours PK Signh
Sir, I recharged airtel no:[protected] for Rs69/- from my mobile no:[protected] SMS banking on 6/01/2016.Tid no:FH02990670, OperRef:[protected].Till this day amount was not recharged to airtel number, but amount debited from my account my A/c no:[protected].Please send back my money to my account.
Hello sir/madam, My name is Mukesh, I tried many times through phone call to ur customer care but I had bad experience regarding that, refused the same with d excuse of faulty information tht go n change from mytatasky site and I only lost my mobile balance 3 times with 10-12 rs each for changing my RMN. My subscriber ID is [protected] n I wanna update my RMN with new no. as [protected]. Please do the same as soon as possible n with no excuse.
I booked Ola Cab vide CRN[protected] for Cab on 07.03.2016 at 13.45 hrs. I did not receive proper SMS before 15 minutes of Journey as communicated during Booking.
The communication received at 13.31 hrs was - Say Ola to driver () for CRN[protected] to pick you up @ 1.45 PM, 7Mar.
Immediate next communication came at 13.33 hrs was - Ola! We tried reaching you to confirm driver-initiated booking cancellation. your booking CRN[protected].
Then call came from the number[protected] at 13.34 hrs - which I could not receive because of poor signal problem.
When I called the number[protected] at 13.35 - the person (the driver) said I am at Sector -37 - your booking has been cancelled - if you want to travel, you have to pay extra charge.
I have applied for ATM as on 03/12/2015 or before.my account no is [protected]. And ATM debit card no is 5196 xxxx xxxx 0813.but still I have not received the same from branch. I have received msg with application token no AT[protected], so plz provide the status of the same. Hiren Khakhkhar [protected]
I having a/c in payback bazaar.i purses a deal 849+151 in last month but deal amt.rs.1000 was not showing. i am tried so many times by call & mail but no body respond almost. i complained many times.but wallet amount not updated.so please short out my problem.

Sir i forget my user id and password but my mail id srinivas.[protected]@gmail.com and phone [protected] how can i recover, Help me thank you srinivas.k
I would like to inform you that your servic against credit card is worst. I had informed your customer care representative about wrong name printed on card. again same mistake happened. Again i made complaint about it but again I got the card with same mistake twice. This very embarrassing for you.
Dear sir i want some contact those are missing
so i want 01 july 2010 to till date
pls give me by mail
i have register number .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Self - Ghee making Sound when putting in hot pot

    Contact Information

    Company:Self
    Al Fujairah
    United Arab Emirates

    Complaint categoryCategory: Food
    Add Company Information