Shadowfax Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 26, 2025
Complaints 1452

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 24

kv@123
from Kannur, Kerala
May 7, 2022

This company does nothing it advertises for, all it does it theft of our goods. I had placed an order for an item SF[protected]PIC on the 19th of April. On 26th April it was shown out for delivery however no one delivered the product nor made an attempt to connect with me. Besides this they auto cancelled the product and updated as costomer cancelled the item. However the product was not returned back to the seller, on 28th April i cancelled the item reading reviews about this company online as they never deliver the product and have pathetic service. Again on May 4th it was updated as out for delivery, inspite my request to cancel it. However again the same thing repeated, no one called or came to deliver the product. Again i cancelled the product. But till now the product has not gone back to the seller. My attempt to contact them in Instagram was successful and this is what they replied, " Hi, we are unable to investigate this matter as the TAT (90 Days) has been breached from the day of the shipment delivery." (Screenshot attached).
Please note the order was placed on April 19th not even 30 days have passed since the order has been placed and they are just cooking up stories.. i wonder what work they do at this place if they can't address the customer compliments, no wonder they have a sea o[censored]nsatisfied customers.
Never place another order with these people again. They are impossible to reach and all they ever reply back is we are trying to fix the problem. Then no action gets taken.
Shadowfax customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 08, 2022
Shadowfax Customer Care's response
Hi Sharika,

We apologize for the bitter experience. Please be assured that your concern is being addressed with priority by our team and we will get this resolved at the earliest. Your patience is highly appreciated.

Team Shadowfax
May 09, 2022
Updated by kv@123
Pathetic service shown once again, the cancelled item was again out for delivery and from my end i canceled it again, then they have provided 10th may as the next delivery date, i suppose this will go on till the end of time as this people please note NEVER RETURNS ANY PRODUCT AS THATS THE COMPANYS POLICY AS ITS A LOSS FOR THEM, came from the mouth of their own employee. So we are to keep the product with us no matter what and if we don't need it they keep it as a souvenir with them for their pathetic service. Like a feather on their damn crown. just false promises and we are looking into the matter. Will be addressed readymade assurances. There is no way you can survive in this business. Never seen any services as pathetic as yours. Do you have any more answers? Huh? Maybe i should have more patience again right? While you keep investigating into the matter and take around 90 days so that your TAT is over and no more questions asked by customers. Wonderful planning of fraud buisness. Hats off ...

May 12, 2022
Updated by kv@123
After pushing this crap company for 2 weeks from 26th April to 10th May this people have finally changed the status to pending for RTS and please note not yet returned. What is happening with these people and this hell of a company? Why can't you do one job the you say so proudly? Stop doing fraud all the time. You guys should definitely shut your company down. I guess would have to run around for another two weeks to make the status from pending for RTS to actually returning the product.honestly how much should a customer do to get the product returned? Why don't you do things properly? Give an answer!

Akriti2806
    May 6, 2022

Address: Shadowfox Technologies Pvt Ltd 1st floor, Appek Building, 93/A, 4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095

Shadowfax delivery of order SF[protected]PIC has been cancelled. I had given an office address yet the delivery was attempted on weekend and public holiday on account of Eid (3rd May 2022). It's a known fact that deliveries for office address should be attempted on weekdays and within office hours. Both these conditions were not adhered to and the order status now shows as cancelled. No response from the customer support team as well
    Jun 16, 2022
    May 08, 2022
    Hi Akriti,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We have escalated this matter to our internal team and shall get back to you at the earliest.

Team Shadowfax
    May 12, 2022
    Hi Akriti,

Greetings from Shadowfax!

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your shipment has been marked RTO and in the manifest to your seller. Please connect with your seller for further assistance

Team Shadowfax

Champakchand
      May 6, 2022

My order SF[protected]FPL I return my order on 24 April 2022 but I didn't get the return slip from delivery boy and even they didn't updated on the server that they took my return order because of this my seller is not refunding my amount.
      Hi Champakchand,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your AWB number at [protected]@shadowfax.in so that we can look into it for you.

Team Shadowfax
      Champakchand's [Complaint's author] reply, May 9, 2022
      Order number SF244988818FPL
      Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for your experience. Please share details of the issue you faced along with the AWB number at [protected]@shadowfax.in and we assure you of a swift resolution.

Team Shadowfax
      Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for your experience. Please share details of the issue you faced along with the AWB number at [protected]@shadowfax.in and we assure you of a swift resolution.

Team Shadowfax

Kalpukannu
        May 6, 2022

On 4th may Shadowfax rider[protected] is picked up my another parcle also from my child... product is DNMX Black jeans size-36 rs-599...so I want to complaint against him.
        Hi there,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to share the AWB number at [protected]@shadowfax.in in order to assist you further.

Team Shadowfax
        Dear Customer,

Team Shadowfax
        Dear Customer,

Team Shadowfax

kv@123
          from Kannur, Kerala
          May 5, 2022

Address: Bangalore

AWB number SF[protected]PIC

After waiting for for over a week for the pre paid order. I had decided to return it back hoping to get a refund. However the shadow fax team has decided to keep the item for themselves and is neither returning the product nor delivering it. This is looting in broad daylight. Stealing goods from people in the name of a courier service. This is very pathetic and unacceptable. Do the needful and return the product to the seller.
          May 06, 2022
          Hi there,

We apologize that you had a bitter experience. Please be assured that your concern has been escalated to our team and we will get this resolved at the earliest. Thank you for reaching out to us.

Team Shadowfax
          May 07, 2022
          Updated by kv@123
          If you are helping me resolve the issue, then why does your Instagram handle say this Hi, we are unable to investigate this matter as the TAT (90 Days) has been breached from the day of the shipment delivery. The order was placed on 19th April not even 30 days have gone by then you guys says the 90 days time period is breached? Simply wow! I need an answer for this.

kv@123
            from Kannur, Kerala
            May 5, 2022

After waiting for more than a week for the ordered product. There was no delivery attempted whatsoever. Now when i cancelled the product, it doesn't return back to the seller as well. I should have got my refund back by now. I dont understand why do they have this company open. Neither can they deliver the product nor can they return it back. This is looting taking place in broad daylight. If my issue doesn't get addressed i am taking the issue to the consumer court. They are not responding to calls or texts or emails. Looks like they have taken my pre paid product and refusing to deliver it to me or returning to the seller. All they do is steal from others. I need an answer for this.
            Hi there,

We regret the hassle caused. Request you to share the AWB number at [protected]@shadowfax.in in order to assist you further.

Team Shadowfax

kv@123
              from Kannur, Kerala
              May 5, 2022

After waiting for more than a week for the ordered product. There was no delivery attempted whatsoever. Now when i cancelled the product, it doesn't return back to the seller as well. I should have got my refund back by now. I dont understand why do they have this company open. Neither can they deliver the product nor can they return it back. This is looting taking place in broad daylight. If my issue doesn't get addressed i am taking the issue to the consumer court.
              The AWB number of the order is SF[protected]PIC

Product is withheld by the courier firm and not returned to the seller after cancellation - Comment #3992763 - Image #0
              @shadowfax AWB number SF[protected]PIC

Product is withheld by the courier firm and not returned to the seller after cancellation - Comment #3992765 - Image #0
              Hi there,

We deeply regret that you had a bitter experience. Please reach out to us at [protected]@shadowfax.in along with your AWB number so that we can look into it for you.

Team Shadowfax

Ramakrishna Doddipalli
                May 4, 2022

I have placed an order on Flipkart on 16th April, item reached final delivery station on 25th April, from there no one is taking responsibility to deliver the product, on 30th April their web site showing order cancelled, I have raised 3 complaints on their web site but no response, pathetic service by Shadowfax.
                Even Flipkart people are not taking it seriously, to solve the issue..
                AWB No SF85349570FLP
                Jun 6, 2022
                May 05, 2022
                Dear Ramakrishna,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and we wish to turn this experience around. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update at the earliest. Please bear with us.

Team Shadowfax

prachi rathore
                  from Chandigarh, Punjab
                  May 4, 2022

My order number[protected]_1_swx with Request ID R[protected]FPL from Meesho is up for return from past 10 days but no courier boy is coming for pick-up.I have 5-6 times reinitiated the return request and the request automatically keeps on cancelling. I had also stated my grievance in consumer helpline two times but the issue is still not resolved.
                  Meesho website is also not doing anything needful and just delaying the pickup and no courier boy is assigned for the pickup by the company.Today someone came for the pickup and later on they are calling and saying that the product is not matching.We have send the same product which is received by us by meesho and now there are making excuses that the product will not be returned.
                  Jun 9, 2022
                  May 04, 2022
                  Dear Customer,

We'd like to inform you that our team is looking into this with the highest priority and will update you regarding the same at the earliest. 

Team Shadowfax

Nabhan nabu
                    May 2, 2022

Address: Bengluru

I referred my friend and he complete 200 orders ...shadow fax dont give me referal bonus
                    Jun 2, 2022
                    May 02, 2022
                    Hi Nabhan,

We have addressed your concern via mail. Kindly do have a check there.

Team Shadowfax

Yas7
                      May 2, 2022

Executive called me to reschedule my order for 1may and ask for OTP to reschedule for same day but after doing that I have recieved the message that I refused to take package then I called them they said that delivery boy has lost my package worth rs 2315 and order no is 28413.i want my refund back as they are fraud and I have also seen that review of this company is worst i donot why Gk hair has choosen them to deliver
                      Hi there,

We regret the bitter experience you had. Please let us know your AWB number via [protected]@shadowfax.in so that we can look into it for you.

Team Shadowfax

Lipsa Senapati
                        May 1, 2022

I have place an order at Limeroad, I have ordered as COD. After that I have make a payment of it at Shadowfax. But after that my order has been cancelled but I didn't get any refund till now Rs. 378.
                        Jun 9, 2022
                        May 05, 2022

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have escalated your issue to our team and shall get this sorted at the earliest. Please allow us some time.

Team Shadowfax
                        Please do it as soon as possible
                        What about my complaint ? At least give me some response yaa... It's all about 12 days... It's too irritating 😡

prachi rathore
                          from Chandigarh, Punjab
                          Apr 30, 2022

My order number[protected]_1_swx with Request ID R[protected]FPL from Meesho is up for return from past 20 days but no courier boy is coming for pick-up.I have 7-8 times reinitiated the return request and the request automatically keeps on cancelling. I had also stated my grievance in consumer helpline two times but the issue is still not resolved.
                          Meesho website is also not doing anything needful and just delaying the pickup and no courier boy is assigned for the pickup.Courier boy is cancelling the request again and again and no call or sms is received from the courier boy. Also courier boy is giving false information about the product handover.
                          Expectations: my order should be picked up as soon as possible and the refund of rs 2031 should be made .
                          Jun 13, 2022
                          May 01, 2022
                          Dear Prachi,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and we wish to turn this experience around. Please write to us with your concern at [protected]@shadowfax.in along with the AWB id to assist you in a better way.

Team Shadowfax
                          May 07, 2022
                          Dear Prachi,

Please refer to the below-attached product image for your reference. Kindly contact your seller for further assistance

Team Shadowfax

from Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
                            Apr 30, 2022

Address: Opposite GIC, Beshind Shyam Cycle Store, Imam Ganj, Near District Hospital,

I ordered 3 mobile cover by Zapvi on April 23, 2022 (copy of which is attached with..). Yesterday, it has reached the local hub of the city after a delay of 2 days...
                            But has not delivered yet ...
                            It's very disappointing...
                            It was expected to be delivered by 28April, 2022. Today is 30th...and still it's not even out for delivery...

Please deliver it today itself ‼️‼️‼️‼️
                            *Correction*

Subject:- DELAY IN DELIVERY EVEN AFTER A LONG DELAY...

Order details are attached with...

Order is not shipped yet even after a delay..... - Comment #3990808 - Image #0

Apr 30, 2022

SF[protected]PIC this is my tracking ID..i have ordered on 18/04/22. It was already reached vijayawada on 28/04/22. And update shows the delivery date on 29/04/22.. and im not received any order on 29 04 22.and also i didn't get any update from shadofax courier about my order item...ther is no information or no update... already it's too late..
                              Dear Pavan,

Team Shadowfax

SOUTICKKAR SARKAR
                                Apr 30, 2022

Address: Alipurduar

We ordered a jewelry to alipurduar the consignment reached alipurduar on time, but they are not making any delivery .the courier boy is calling from last 3 days getting my addresses but still not delivering the consignment and marking remark that customer not interested to receive and else and top of that asking for the delivery otp . The consignment is precious and important to us
                                Jun 7, 2022
                                May 01, 2022
                                Dear Soutick

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and we wish to turn this experience around. Please write to us with your concern in detail along with the AWB ID at [protected]@shadowfax.in to assist you in a better way.

Team Shadowfax

Jyoti0713
                                  from NAVI MUMBAI, Maharashtra
                                  Apr 30, 2022

I have placed an order on 27th of April. My expected delivery date was on 29th of April. However I have just received an sms stating that my order has been delivered but I have not received product yet. I have already done the payment (prepaid payment). I am really worried about this as I have never experienced anything like this. I am trying to reach the delivery executive he is not Receiving my calls as well.

I kindly request you to check with the courier department as I tried reaching out the number it is not reachable.

Following are the details
                                  Ordered from : Hopscotch
                                  Courier Name : Shadowfax
                                  Tracking Number : SF[protected]HO
                                  Order Number :[protected]

Jyoti Mourya
                                  Apr 30, 2022

Nihala Nazer
                                    Apr 30, 2022

Address: Puthiyarakkal house, Thondiyil, Amarambalam p.o, Thondiyil, Thondiyil

I have ordered a product almost 1 week.. The expected date is over and.. Athe product reached almost near to my locality.. No more queries or contct came from a delivery partner.. So please take it as a problm...and make it fast as posibl
                                    Dear Nihala,

Team Shadowfax

Hiyaniva
                                      Apr 29, 2022

Address: Akkathottu parambil house, Ochathuruth p o, vypin, ernakulam.

Irresponsible delivery boy. Speaking for badly. Customer service is shame less
                                      May 30, 2022
                                      Apr 29, 2022
                                      Dear Customer,

Team Shadowfax

Apr 28, 2022

My relative received parcel but received wrong products, its not my prodects my all productsv stolen by courier boy or company, so please help me to recover my produts.

AWB NO. SF[protected]PIC
                                        Apr 29, 2022
                                        Dear Vikas,

We'd like to inform you that our team is looking into this with the highest priority and will update you regarding the same at the earliest. 

Team Shadowfax
                                        May 01, 2022
                                        Updated by [email protected]
                                        hello sir

i will send your video of received wrong products, please help me to recover my all products and take action against the delivery boy who stolen al products in the courier, now am afraid for my future courier parcel if again your delivery boy or team stole my products then i am not interested to do business with you, for i wil file FIR agains delivery boy also, please help to find the thief who stole my products.
                                        May 11, 2022
                                        still not received any answer from your side how much you delay to find my products and complaint against shadowfax and delivery boy, i know they stole my products from the parcel and very claverly change packing and delivered to my relatives, after i share pics an videos not response from your side, its really very lazy team work or inspection, i want my products or refund my amount, really very shamful people who stole my products, please help me for this irs really very bad experience
                                        May 30, 2022
                                        its really very bad experience with shadowfax still no response by shadowfax, my stuff stole by courier boy and nobody take initiate or any complaint file against delivery boy or shadowfax courier handling staff they stole my products from the parcel and shadowfax team no response about my parcel, i will share again my products images my products list undergarments and cosmetics but delivery boy or shadowfax team stole my products and put in my parcel denim jacket and black pant its very dirty stuff, i want to raise complaint against shadowfax delivery boy and shadowfax team, and refund my products or value of my parcel.