ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 350

NNKT
Oct 11, 2012

THERE WAS A OFFER ON 24th SEPTEMBER ON SHOPCLUES.COM ABOUT DISH TV WORTH Rs.1690/- @199/- AND I HAVE PLACED ORDER TO BUY THE SAME, BUT NOW THEY WANTS ME TO PAY AN AMOUNT OF Rs.1341/- AGAINST INSTALLATION & ACTIVATION EVEN IF THE INSTALLATION IS DONE BY US. SINCE THE OFFER DID NOT SPECIFY ABOUT MANDATORY CHARGES FOR INSTALLATION & ACTIVATION. WE ONLY DEMAND TO THE SUPPLIER TO ISSUE THE HARDWARE IMMEDIATELY WHICH WAS PROMISED ON THE SHOPCLUES.COM WEB SITE.
WE REQUEST YOU TO HELP ME ON THIS REGARDS.

THANKING YOU,

N NITINKUMAR
Dear Nitin,

The offer clearly stated all the charges involved along with the packages offered by the Brand in two different zones. Rs 199 was the price for just the Set top box, which don't work without the installation and installation hardware (the Price for Installation and installation hardware was mentioned on the product page as well). Kindly pay the installation charges to get the product installed.

Thankyou,
ShopClues Support

sisirsharmaz87
    Oct 6, 2012

Sir, On 24/09/2012 I ordered Avon Senses Body Spray- One piece (QTY:1) with order ID 1612776,
    I did online payment of Rs 78, from axis bank with the following transaction details:
    ICONN/55339792/240912/CCAVENUE.COM / CHA. From my a/c money was debited but in shopclues.com
    it was written, under status: checkout incomplete. So again I did the transaction with the following details:
    ICONN/55340550/240912/CCAVENUE.COM / CHA with axis bank and in the shopclues.com with order ID 1612822.
    I got my product for order ID 1612822. But the first transaction of Rs. 78 has not been credited into
    my bank a/c till today.
    My email Id is [protected]@gmail.com
    Dear Sisir,

As per our telephonic conversation, we would like to inform you that the refund has been initiated for your order 1612776. The refunded amount will reflect in your account within 4 working days. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

ShopClues.Com
    I have ordered a product on 23 feb, 2015 but till 10, march i haven't got
    it, therefore i cancelled my order and asked for refund but till 24, March
    the team of shopclues haven't refunded my money back and also not
    acquiring me about what particularly the problem is regarding my
    transaction...and also not sending me a mail regarding it, the worst
    customer support and service ever experienced...
    my order no. is 39167193
    placed on 23, february 2015
    cancelled on 10, march 2015...

pankajeng2004
      Oct 6, 2012

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

hi there, My name is Pankaj Kumar.
      I made a transaction of 1339 rs for buying nokia 101 mobile from www.shopclues.com on 10-sep-2012 for gifting to my father.
      Order no is 1542146 and placed on 10-sep-2012. This site was proved to be the wrost site for me. I have very horrible experience with them. This is totally a fraud site.

The shipment which was send to me was faulty so I refused to accept and didn't receive the shipment and reverted courier back to company.
      After writing lots of mail and spending my 50-100 rs talktime on calling the company, the shopclues.com is not giving me a satisfactory answer and denying me my refund even if a didn't receive item. I have filled their online customer care form many time but got no reply.
      I am sick of talking to their customer care, they always tell me that confirmation of retunr courier is pending while on dtdc site it is showing that the courier has been delivered to them on 25-sep-12.
      I have also called about 10 times to their customer care but they are not listning to me. Now they have stoped picking my phone call and I am unable to talk to them.
      I have already declared this transaction as dispute with my credit card company but till this time my 1339 rs is stuck with this fraud company.
      So guys please don’t buy anything from this fraud company as they only wanted to suck your money.

in case if anyone is planning to buy anythisng from shopclues please think again and can contact me on [protected] or mail me at [protected]@bhelhwr.co.in to know more about this fraud site experiences.

As per our telephonic conversation, we sincerely express regrets for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly accept all our apologies again. We have initiated a refund of your order 1542146 and the refunded amount will reflect in your account within 10-15 working days. Till then, your patience is appreciated.

ShopClues Support
      Fraud company I am going to file a fraud case on it.
      After sales service is the worst, I recently purchased some hair oil for the order 11555769. I got the package delivered in 3-4 days time. Firstly the packaging was so horrible. Next I just opened the package and I see that the Oil has leaked off there was only about 60 - 70 % in there. I ran to the delivery guy who said raise a request and I will be the one who will pick it up. I raised a request a week back haven't heard from them yet. Tried calling them. but unable to get to them, Then return request was raised on march 1 (return # 221151) No one has contacted me yet.
      My phone # [protected]
      I ordered GNC 100% Whey Protein 2.0 lbs. The item is not original. The original packaging is broken on the right side completely. On the top it is manually sealed and not factory sealed. On the package it is printed chocolate and they just put the sticker on it saying vanilla. The inside bag is also not factory sealed and powder is coming out of it. This is scam and not original.
      Order Number: 11721009
      Product: GNC 100% Whey Protein 2.0 lbs

Shopclues.com — Account related

Delete my account i dont want that because too many emails is coming to me and i dont want them so delete it so that i feel free

Shop Clues — product not received

delorder no 42341921, rtacking no GGN40047100 was not delivered. But it is shown in updates as delivered

abinashc
        Sep 18, 2012

ORDER NO: 1440106
        ORDER DATE; 20 AUGUST 2012
        PRODUCT COST: RS. 135 /-
        PAID AMOUNT THROUGH : NET BANKING
        DESCRIPTION: TILL DATE, I DIDN'T GET MY PRODUCT. 1 month over.
        Dear Abinash,

As per our telephonic conversation, we have already initiated a refund of your order - 1440106. Within 10-15 working days, the refunded amount would reflect in your account. We apologize for the inconvenience that you faced. Kindly accept all our apologies and we also make sure that such issues should not bother any of our customers in future.

ShopClues Support

VanajaR
          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
          Sep 17, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Order: 1534263
          Date: 07 Sep 2012, 03:54 PM

The order shows shipped in my account. However, I want to know the courier and the tracking number of the shipment which is not updated on your website. When I call the customer care, it rings and gets disconnected. Its been 10 days that I made the payment and I want to know where my product is.
          Jan 3, 2020

I ordered a pen drive from shopclues.com on march 25th with order ID #996579. I got a mail on March 27th that my order is shipped and will get the pen drive in 3-5 days. Till now i have not got anything. I contacted the courier service(First flight courier), they said the parcel is missing and will report the same to the sender. I tried contacting shopclues site to apply for a refund. But they are not responding to my emails and call. I want to cancel the order and refund the money. Someone please help on this.

thanks,
          sabarish.

As per our telephonic conversation, your order is refunded and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We'll make sure that it never happens again, neither with you nor with anyone else.

Thank You for your feedback,

ShopClues Support
          Dear Sabarish,

We tried contacting you, but couldn't connect, Please check your registered email ID for communication regarding the order. Our investigation shows that your order is delivered to you, kindly revert to our mail. We'll make sure that it never happens again, neither with you nor with anyone else.

ShopClues Support
          Dear Sabarish,

Please check your registered email and revert to us with your feedback.

ShopClues Support
          i've ordered a pendrive 12 days before in shopclues.com(Order # 1386781), it should be delivered before a week itself. it wasn't delivered yet.
          i tried calling support many time, they told me to "wait for 24 hours, your product should be delivered, as it is shipped".
          Yesterday they told me that your product has not been shipped, please wait for another 2-3 days. if it not shipped before why they are asking me to wait everytime i cal them. i really frustrated with their service, this is the worst online shopping website i've ever seen.
          Hi Santosh,

We are sorry for the delay in fulfilling your order, We have directed a care member to stay in touch with you with the latest updates.

At Your Service:
          Team ShopClues
          ORDER WAS GIVEN ON 17 AUG 2012
          Order NO : 1462369

TILL 07 SEP 2012 not received my SAMSUNG GALAXY MOBILE
          COURIER NO GIVEN BY THEM - (tracking #[protected]) by Blue Dart

21 days but no got any reply .

CUSTOMER CARE IS NOT PICKING PHONE AND COMPUTERIZED VOICE IS COMING AND THEN AUTO CUT-OFF.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We are working with our courier partners for investigating the delayed shipment of orders. You will be soon informed regarding the updates. Kindly accept all our apologies and we will also make sure that it never happens with any of our customers.

ShopClues Support
          Dear Vanaja,

We have started working on your case and investigating the same from our end. We tried calling you on your registered number but your phone could not be connected. We will get back to you with a positive reply either on your registered mail address or through a call. Kindly accept all our apologies for the inconvenience that caused to you. However, we also make sure that such inconvenience should not bother anyone in future. Your patience during this is appreciated.

ShopClues Support

I ordered a hair colour, on shopclues.com for home delivery on 27th feb. I paid the aount of 448/- rs also via netbanking. Today is 13th march, and the product is still not delivered. I am trying to call the call centre, for past half an hr, i am on hold.

Please help.

Order no.is 2606176

Rekha Badal
          ph- [protected]
          Dear Rekha,

This is to inform you that your order[protected] has been cancelled due to unavailability of the product at respective merchant. Thus, the refund will be completed within 10-15 working days from the date when it is initiated. The same has been informed to you via mail.

ShopClues Support!

I have ordered a DSLR Nikon 5100 KIT on 18th April, 2013. I still haven't received my product.

My order no is 3182580

Initially the merchant had shipped the product using Blue Dart courier and it was returned back to the merchant saying that blue dart will not ship the order.

The merchant again has reshipped it using Blue Dart again.

Now i can't even tract the tracking no provided in Blue Dart. The tracking number for this shipment is [protected]

I have called the customer service several times, but they are not updating me anything. My complain Id was 234123

I don't need the product anymore. Please return back the complete amount 31, 000 to my HDFC card account immediately.
          Cheating! Cheating! Cheating! by shopclues
          Dr Morepen BP 07 Basic BP Monitor
          Order Number - 3770985
          Order Date - 25 May 2013, 10:54 PM
          Status - Order on Hold - Procurement Delay.
          It is almost one month since i placed the order..Till today i did not get the product, when i contacted customer care they are ignoring to understand my problem and saying that they don't know, it is not their department and they can't transfer the call ans saying that your order got cancelled and you will not get the product.. I don't know what the customer care is doing..they pick up our phone only after keeping us on hold for about 20mins and they give us most irritating answers without listening to our requirements.. worst customer support.. for the first time i purchased a product from this site for more than 1000Rupees is really annoying me. where is my money and satisfaction? More than my money, i need my product.. somebody please help me on this..

Partha Reddy
          This complaint is regarding order no. 4991087. I ordered a Philips MP3 Player( Black) from your website on 9th of July but it's 15th of July and I have not recieved any confirmation regarding shipment of the order. I tried to contact you guys through twitter, customer care number and e-mails but no response from your side. I spent around 100 bucks in calling you guys but couldn't reach you customer care executive.

What am I supposed to do now...? And after reading these negative reviews I fear that my order will be either cancelled or will be delivered after a month or so.

I expect a reply here atleast.

ShopClues — Delivered to wrong address

i ordered a mens belt in shopclues, Order number: 7786937, Order Date: 20 Oct 2013, , but in 27th oct mailed that the order shipped. in bloudart tracked recieved person name mukhesh kumar ranjan, i dont know this person.pls help to recover this order.

I have ordered mobile phone through shopclues.com on 25th nov. But till date i haven't received my mobile.I am following about product from 28th nov as i am not able to track the courier, but till date they are not providing any status.

Even when i ask to refund the money they are not giving any tentative date.
          Order No - 8862841

Madan

ShopClues — bad quality

I have purchased lunch box set, rupees290.this is very much bed quality.I have complaint with 1 month but wasteg of time because shop clues is cheeter because I have received unbranded product with out any brand name on any product in the package.so i want return this product.please help me.
          I have ordered a product from Shopclues on 2 Nov 2014 but till date I have not received the product. I have raised a complain regarding the same in customer care of Shopclues but every time they re saying we are working on it. And on the website it is showing the product is delivered to customer and I have not received the product.
          The order shows shipped in my account. However, I want to know the courier and the tracking number of the shipment which is not updated on your website. When I call the customer care, it rings and gets disconnected. Its been 10 days that I made the payment and I want to know where my product is.

Shopclues.com — not received my order yet!!

I haven't received my order i.e mascara heels yet as it was ordered on 1st of April. And on site it is mentioned that it will be delivered within 7 to 8 business days..and even not got email or message regarding this!!

Nokia N73

I ordered Nokia N73 phone on 11 May 2016. Phone is not working good and problem in phone is that phone switch off in every 2 hours. I called to shopclues but they not give me answer.

ShopClues.com: Order #17686473 failed

(We encourage you to retry confirming your order by going to your #17686473 by going to Order detail and clicking on "Pay Now" button at the bottom of this screen) This is your message. But pay now page is not display.

PAYMENT FOR ORDER NUMBER 22880881 MADE BUT ORDER NOT PROCESSED

Dear Sir / madam Payment for the order number 22880881 on shopclues.com was made and received a mail proof from citrus.com But shop clues showed status Checkout Incomplete.Please provided my money back
          23 Comments

cracker.rajiv
            Sep 12, 2012

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

i m purchase data card from shopclues.com with order no:1477279,1477480. they account shows your product is deliver but the product is not deliver to me......... samething will happen before order no:1455633 they showing the product is deliver but recieved by me....or not even they provide any detail about the delivery the customer care never reply on call even not answer the mail......this fraud is happening with this website plz help me out.....
            Dear Rajiv,

As per our telephonic conversation, your two orders 1477279 and1477480 are already delivered to Mr. M. S. Tyagi. However, for your third order 1455633, we are investigating this matter with our concerned courier partner. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We also assure that such inconvenience should not bother any of our customer in future. Your patience for receiving the third order is appreciated. We will share its updates on your registered e-mail address.

ShopClues Support

maanukuttan
              Aug 30, 2012

I, Praveen, order Philips SHE3595BK/00 In-Ear Headphones from shopclue.com on 26 August. After four date of purchase my order status is "Processing". About the shipment, it is mentioned as "No Shipment found". They are proving felicities like live chat, phone contact number, and mail id. I tried to contact them through all these possible ways, but there is no replay.
              Order details:
              Order: 1476621 (Philips SHE3595BK/00 In-Ear Headphones)
              Date: 26 Aug 2012, 08:36 PM

What shold I do!!!! Please help
              Im Praveen and I ordered a car mp3 fm transmitter on july 30th 2013 in shopclues and my order number is 5497685. But till now I did not receive the product which i ordered. I called customer service many times but no proper response from customer service. First they told they have no stock to deliver and told me to wait and I waited for 3 months still Im not getting proper response from shopclues. In customer service they are telling they are checking POD (Proof Of Delivery) for 10 days. I dont know what they are checking for that 10 days. I have purchased many products in shopclues. But I feel good and happy in shopclues but now not yet received my product and waiting for 3 months no proper response from shopclues team. What should I do now. Somebody from shopclues team please help me. Customers are very valuable. Dont lose customers by not responding properly. With the confidence in shopclues website only people are doing online shopping. Please help me to get my product. Kindly do the needful. Please reply what is the current status that what shopclues team doing in my product. Please help me.

Praveen Prabhu

Rajiv Saxena
                Aug 29, 2012

I purchased a samsung mobile on 22/7/2012 from shopclus vide order no. 1360812.
                After two days, I got the call from them that the phone was out of stock. On being asked why they are selling if phone is out of stock, they made a childish excuse that price has been increased to 2500 from 1899 so that no body buys at that high price. Cheater from day one.

After 5 days of non stop email and calls, the order was cancelled on 27/7/2012. Then I asked abt refund for continuously till 6/8/2012 and I was informed on 7/8/2012 that refund has been processed and will be credited in 4-5 days.

Till 23/8/2012 there was no response from these cheaters though I was continuously emailing them and one or the other from their gang was fooling me with or other lies. I think pawan is the gang leader of liars. On 23/8/2012 pawan asked abt bank details for refund and falsely promised to refund within half hour as he has taken special permission from his seniors. Later after two days, he declined to refund and instead offer to give only 500 shopclues bucks to my account so that I keep my mouth shut. Look at their mentality.

Now they have stopped replying my emails. They have even blocked me from putting comments on their facebook page. Right expression of my voice has been taken away which is my constitutional right. I really wish I can file an fir with police against them. Particularly against pawan. I want to teach a lesson to them as what the mental harassment is.
                Aug 5, 2021
                Dear customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly accept all our apologies. We are happy to note that your issue is resolved. We will make sure that nothing similar happens in the future.

ShopClues Team

avi24489
                  Aug 27, 2012

I ordered my product on 3rd Aug 2012. The product has to be delivered on 7th Aug 2012. Oreder no.1391188. Payment is completed by Debit card during the order of the product. I got a mail from www.shopclues.com regarding the product delivery, but next day even the product was not delivered to me, then I complaint them about the product delivery but they keep me pushing for next every 2-3 days or 4-5 days by giving the confirmation that the product will be delivered soon as it was delayed because they delivered to the wrong address, since I gave them a clear delivery address, Finally they are not giving any type of response/ reply regarding the product delivery.

Order number 15045889 . I have placed order on 13th June 2014 and still it is not delivered . Even customer care is not able to provide me status of the order/update . I think I should wait for 5-10 years for same . Once the product gets expire then only they use to dispatch or deliver the product.

I would suggest not to buy any product as Shop clues services are worst in country . They have many seller who use to sell duplicate product . I think some agency/company/gov come forward and should visit their seller store and product to check product quality . If found guilty then should ban shopclues website and its seller.

Order number 15045889 . I have placed order on 13th June 2014 and still it is not delivered . Even customer care is not able to provide me status of the order/update . I think I should wait for 5-10 years for same . Once the product gets expire then only they use to dispatch or deliver the product.

I would suggest not to buy any product as Shop clues services are worst in country . They have many seller who use to sell duplicate product . I think some agency/company/gov come forward and should visit their seller store and product to check product quality . If found guilty then should ban shopclues website and its seller.

aayushdev
                    Aug 7, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked online product(Iron) on 12th July-2012. I have already paid for the same through net banking. But courier boy came to me on 28th-July-2012 with the product and again asked me for money which I have already paid. Please refund my amount.

I ordered an Nippo 12" Rechargeable Table Fan with order # 992618 on 07 Mar 2012, 02:29 PM. I paid through my credit card. In the description it states they will ship the product within 4-6 days. But after so many follows with chat , phone and email they didnt deliver it. When ever is ask they tell "we will ship it today" . After 20 days they told there is some dispute is happening between the merchant so we will ship another brand(ORBIT RECHARGEABLE FAN both ac/dc) with same specification.But still they didnt ship this item also. I really frusted with their service and attitude towards the customer . Today i sent a mail to cancel the order. Lets wait and see how they go -about the cancel and refund of money

Iyappan S
                    Did you finally get the product? Wat happened?
                    online shipping allways frud

Non delivery of product - Comment #1420919 - Image #0
                    Dear Iyappan S,

Sorry for delayed response here, We have already refunded your order long back. Hope you enjoyed your Rechargeable fan this Summers.

Thank you for your feedback,

ShopClues Support
                    Dear Aayush,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you, please share with us your Order ID, so we can work on your concern.

ShopClues Support
                    I had placed order 2233845 for 3 oral toothbrush on 12th Jan. Tried calling them & wrote multiple mails to their customer

care but everytime they mentioned that they are fixing the issue. The order status mentions shipped by DTDC (AWB details

Z[protected] which is fake (checked with DTDC). Need to know when my order would be delivered?
                    Dear Vineet,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Hope you have received a call from us. Your order is refunded and it will reflect in your account within 10-15 working days.

ShopClues Support
                    this is not a resulation...
                    I had ordered for the product "Philips GoGEAR Tap 4.3" MP3 Player SA4TP404KF/94" on 10-Jun-2013 and my order number is 4251597. It was mentioned in the website that the product will be delivered in 5-7 business working days. The status of the product was "Pick up Initiated" for more than 10 days. Every time I tried calling shopclues, i had to wait for more than 20-30 minutes and answer would be "we are escalating and i will get a reply in 24-48 hours" but nothing has happened. I have spent more 100 rupees in calling the customer care. In spite of sending repeated mails to customer care, i don't get proper reply from them. Kindly help me in getting this issue resolved.
                    Worst customer service i have ever seen. They don't understand the meaning of escalation and also "reply within 24-48 hrs". I am determined that i will never order anything from shopclues from on and will make sure none of my friends order in Shopclues
                    I had ordered for the product "Philips GoGEAR Tap 4.3" MP3 Player SA4TP404KF/94" on 10-Jun-2013 and my order number is 4251597. It was mentioned in the website that the product will be delivered in 5-7 business working days. The status of the product was "Pick up Initiated" for more than 10 days. Every time I tried calling shopclues, i had to wait for more than 20-30 minutes and answer would be "we are escalating and i will get a reply in 24-48 hours" but nothing has happened. I have spent more 100 rupees in calling the customer care. In spite of sending repeated mails i don't get proper reply from them. Kindly help me in getting this issue resolved.
                    HI SHOPCLUE,

YOUR COMPANY IS VERY BAD YOU PEOPLE DONT KNOW HOW TO BEHALF CUSTOMER AND SHOPKEEPER TRUST RELATION. I HAVE ORDERED ONE WATCH WORTH RUPEES 3300 ON 13.10.14 BUT I CANNOT RECEIVED THE SAME.

TRIED IN TOLL FREE AND ENTER THE ORDER#23183263, BUT TELLING UNABLE TO TRACK

ITS REALLY BAD

THANKS VENKATESH/SINU

damaged item received

The wall clock i received today has a broken rim. Order no 40110213. I would like a refund of this item.

Delivery problem

Tracking Number[protected] AND[protected] by DOTZOT are not delivered to my home.

how to modify order

i want to modify my order . it was not shipped yet . there is option for modification even there is no cancellation option too. my order no. is 24353547 . i was not there on 1st nov . i am going to indore help me.

Ordered for Bed Spread for Rs.129/=, but Material Not received

not receiving my order

My order no. is 24453921 it's an samsung tab 2 usb data data cable, i booked it 24, Oct 2014, but still i don't get my order beacause of your delay. Please solve my problem deliver it or pay my cash back. as early as possible.
                    17 Comments

shreya.koladia
                      Jul 29, 2012

Dear mam/sir;
                      i purchased akash tablet from shopclues.com some day before but when i opened the box i found that the seal was broken and it was a used/second hand product as it has scraches in it and its functions are also not working...everything in it has been used in it e.g.sd card in it...we cannot use it at all as it is not in the position to use.....it is of no use....its not working properly ....there is many problem occuring in the tablet......
                      actually when we got the delivery the outer box of shopclues was packed properly so we took it...but after that when we opened the outer box we found that the seal was broken and they also din't gave warranty card as the product has 1 year warranty which was mentioned while buying....
                      i complaint in shopclues by emailing them the photos that in which condition we got the tablet but they din't replied to my complaint,it has been a long time after complaint bt still there is no reply from them....
                      i am rid of this.....please solve my problem....i have last hope from you.
                      your's sincerely;
                      shreya koladia
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Dear Shreya,

Kindly Share with us your Order ID, so we can help you with your concern.

ShopClues Support

simar.sign
                        Jul 29, 2012

I placed an order on shopclues.com on 16th July and the order no is 1331681. After 10 days when I did not received any info regarding the order I called the CC and they said that the order is shipped and when I asked for AWB no they said they don't have that. After this I had a chat with them and gain the same ans. I had put a mail to [protected]@shopclues.com but to my dismay no answer at all. Kindly provide me a solution for my order.

Mansimran

As per our telephonic conversation, your order is refunded. An Apology is sent to you as well over your registered Email ID. We'll Make sure this never happens again.

ShopClues Support

anshsamota
                          from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
                          Jul 21, 2012

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I have made an order of Moserbear Pen Drive on July, 9. I received a mail regarding shipment of my product on 14th. Still then, I haven't received that pen drive yet. I have been highly disappointed and I think I will be more careful while ordering something from now as I dnt think the service is as I expected. I made several purchases before, but the shipment was always been after 6-7 days and that's so embarrassing. I am still waiting for my pen drive to come.

The order deliver is showing complete. How can you do such a big mistake writing 'complete' when I havent received my pen drive yet. I dnt know where the hell my pen drive has been delivered and you have written 'completed'. I want to the first flight site to track the order and it is showing that my pen drive has been delivered to "Rakesh". I dnt know who is this rakesh. please ask the shipment officer that the delivery that has he lended that pen drive to any other person on my behalf? what is this? Please do something urgently. How you can deliver my pen drive to any other person without even informing and now the result is that i dnt have the pen drive. My whole trust for this site has been vanished. If this type of nonsense will continue in future, then I will have to think for a change.

I request you to please take necessary actions and deliver my pen drive as soon as possible with late incentives, as your norms suggests. If I do not get any late delivery incentive, I will report it to the consumer forum. This is really very bad. I have attached the screenshots of the emails i received.

Please make necessary actions as soon as possible.

--
                          Regards -
                          Ankit Samota
                          [protected]@gmail.com,

Exactly same has happened with me.
                          Did you received your refund then??

mansi

kesariramachandran
                            Jul 20, 2012

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

I ordered a mobile phone through www.shopclues.com. But the phone was not working. I tried to reach the customer care numbers which are always busy[protected]/01/02).
                            Even i mailed to [protected]@shopclues.com, they didn't reply back.

Order ID: 1327214
                            Reliance Classic 7310
                            I ordered a mobile phone through shopclues.com But the phone was not working , i tried to reach the people but they were not picking the calls.
                            Dear kesariramachandran,

As per our telephonic conversation, your replacement is initiated. Soon our representative will collect the defective product from your place and it'll be replaced by another one.

ShopClues Support
                            i have order a htc wildfire phone the company phone sale me Rs.7573.00 but on phone sticker only rs.6000.00 the tell me mail a box of phone i have all ready send company not responce me. i have complate in court and send the noice in head office mumabi my order no. 1806096 on name sourav jindal (ludhiana) cell.no.[protected]

subhankarsaha
                              Jul 19, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I ordered a Philips DVP3526/94 DVD Player on 15th june,2012,order no:1243308.But still I haven't received my product.Everytime I called the customer care they plays the same record "You can expect the delivery within 2-4 days."But no positives are happening.
                              Now I'm thinking that I've been cheated.
                              Sir,Please do something to help me get back my money or product.

Philips — NOT RECEIVED OF DVD PLAYER

I am booking one dvd player in telebooking booking no is telesales/OGA[protected] at 16.03.2010.but till date I am not received the DVD PLAYER

dvd — product not received

dear team, i had on line purchased 1 dvd through seventymm.com, i did online payment and my amount is also deducted, i was suppose to receive the dvd within 5 working days but now almost 15 days have passed and i have not received any postage from seventymm.comnor there is any call centre no so tat i can contact them,pls help me to get back my money as i feel this on line sight is a fraud one and is bluffing indian citizen. my address is furnished below.

kaushik
                              flat no 414, minerva complex
                              SD road, secundrabad
                              pin-500003

As per our telephonic conversation, your order is refunded and we have added additional 150 Clues Bucks as a token of apology. We'll make sure that it never happens again, neither with you nor with anyone else.

ShopClues Support

Saurabh Kumar Singh
                                Jul 15, 2012

0n 12.06.2012 payments through my debit card sbi bank
                                rs369/ Dr,to avenus india pvt ltd
                                for the mobile phone offer by shopclues.Com (order ID 1323628)
                                till today no response from company side
                                so you are requested please guide me for this fraud
                                I bought a Jaw Dropping deal from shopclues 3 days ago and the product was delivered to me in 24 hours. I bought an arrow socks for 39 rupees + 19 rupees worth 229 rupees. Great service.

Anshul Tyagi,
                                Bangalore.

We tried contacting you, but couldn't connect, Please check your registered email ID for communication regarding the order. Our investigation shows that your order is delivered to you, kindly revert to our mail. We'll make sure that it never happens again, neither with you nor with anyone else.

ShopClues Support

As per our telephonic conversation, your Return Merchandise Authorization is filed. someone will soon come to pick the defective product and it'll be replaced with a new product. We'll make sure that it never happens again, neither with you nor with anyone else.

ShopClues Support
                                hi This is with reference to my order COD 1833866.i had ordered laquered earrings nd necklace set, that was shipped to me through bluedart services with tracking no.[protected].however on receiving the shipment i found the earrings to be damaged.this is highly unjustified and i would like someone from your company to get in touch for the same ASAP and provide me a replacement
                                Thankyou

Shopclues.com — transaction is done yet order is not confirmed

on 26 april 2015, i had booked an order of 379 rupees on sunday flea market. money is deducted from my card but my order status is checkout incomplete yet it is not confirmed.

Shipping Costs

The product thumbnail shows free shipping, but the total cart price includes shipping cost of rs.149 instead of marked price rs.73

order not processed

Order id 36044025. Procruement delay from 31 jan 2015 to till date

Laptop Issue

I have Purchase a Laptop before one month ago but the HDD crash with in week.I logged a complaint but issue did not resolve. Thanks Jitender Sharma [protected]

gauravanshul
                                  Jul 10, 2012

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have booked an order on date 2nd july,2012 on shopclues.com of amount 579/- which is fully paid and its order no. is 1287791. I am getting it delivered on my home address. I called at customer care of shopclues.com they assure me but still i am not getting my product. I e- mailed them and each & every time they respond and again give me assurance but do not deliver my product.
                                  Shopclues Team,

After complaining two times I am not getting any favorable response regarding my product, its order no. is 1287791 i have booked it on 2nd july, 2012 but still i am waiting, no customer service executive is responding me. They always make fool to me. I will not purchase any product from this site and never suggest my friend to make purchase from this...they make fool to us...its service is the worst service. They keep my money and my product. I am very much disappointed from the team of shopclues...

ShopClues Support

pjtind
                                    Jun 29, 2012

Address: Bellary, Karnataka

i doesn't got the delivery of the order made through advance payment. the details are as follows
                                    order no.1261099
                                    product name- Amzer iBud Portable 3.5 mm Jack Earphones (QTY:1)

ShopClues Support

harvinder minhas
                                      from Panipat, Haryana
                                      Jun 22, 2012

i book a tablet PC from shopclues.com on 9/06/2012 that company says you recived product within 48 hours but we still wait for tablet .
                                      Order #1201742
                                      Date: 09 Jun 2012, 06:01 PM
                                      Payment method: Cash on Delivery
                                      Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal
                                      XElectron 7" WS707 Capacitive Tablet PC

Code: 134519.000.TBR

Merch Ref: WS707
                                      1 Rs.5,999 Rs.5,999
                                      Subtotal: Rs.5,999
                                      Selling Price: Rs.5,999
                                      Billing address:

harvinder minhas
                                      minhaslaboratories, guru nanak colony ,pehowa
                                      pehowa, Haryana 136128
                                      Shipping address:
                                      harvinder minhas
                                      minhaslaboratories, guru nanak colony ,pehowa
                                      pehowa, Haryana 136128
                                      india
                                      Merchant: Technobazaar Sales Corporation
                                      UG-SR1B, Ansal Plaza, Vaishali
                                      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201010
                                      Dear Harvinder,

Your product is already shipped and will reach you soon. We have communicated the same on your registered email ID and our representative called you as well.

Your feedback are valuable to us, it helps us serve you better next time!

ShopClues Support

suraj solanki
                                        Jun 4, 2012

Address: Karnataka

I had ordered for 3 mugs having photo on Thuem . i had uploaded 3 photo on Thue site while booking . Thuey got me a mail saying to sent Them Those photo again to Thuere mail , i send it twice .i ordered it on 19Thu may .
                                        later when i received Thue product after many days i found Thuat all products had same photo raThuer Thuan different one , when i contacted Thuey said me to mail Thue photo of shipped product , i did it .Thuen Thuey say Thue photo's i had sent are not down-loadable .which was not true because all Thue 3 photo's where of JPEG format only.
                                        when i contacted Thuem asking for solution Thuey say me to order Thue product again,paying it again .
                                        some problem which was by Thuere team is to be suffered by me.
                                        ---PLEASE HELP
                                        i have ordered pack of 7 watches for Rs458 but i got only one with the same cost so i wanna return it but how to return it