SPiDiGO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2020
Complaints 841

File a complaint to SPiDiGO

Having problems with SPiDiGO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SPiDiGO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SPiDiGO reviews & complaints page 23

D K acharya
May 10, 2016

Address: 380015

I found Spidigo broadband net connectivity since 29th April. I registerd the complaint on website, through call, as well as via manager (namely Mr. Uday and Mr. Dipak). Now no response since that day. My user Id is dhaval.acharya. I dont know from where their engineers are coming from (may be from USA or Canada or somewhat from other planet). Anyone can help me?
SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Spidigo — Bad service quality

I have been using zpidigo for the past few months. There are frequent breakdowns every month. Despite complaining for several times for the past months, the problem is not being solved

Spidigo — low speed , sometimes not network find out.

In the new connection their is good speed .but last few week there is not good speed.some times there is not any connection findout even in wifi router.

Spidigo — to change brake cable

my complaint to change cable from dt. 24-5-16 still not solved

Spidigo — not connect CSR or Technical person and Complaint And internet

call me[protected] My login Id in spidigo is : viral05

SPEED

I AM NOT GETTING SPEED, I HAVE COMPLAINED MANY TIMES BUT MY COMPLAIN IS NOT SOLVED AT ALL

Shashi Chunara
    Apr 29, 2016

Address: 380007

Contact person : palak patel

I renewed my plan on 28th feb 2015 for 15 months. I was planning to disconnect connection and trying to go with network who give me access same plan at my both house, physical distance is 200meter of my both house. Palak approach me for renew my connection, i explain him that i want to go with network who can provide me same plan at both house. He replied that yes spidigo does this and i need to install bullet for this and that will cost me rs. 1000/- i agree and renewed plan for 15 months but now since 2 weeks i am asking palak to install bullet at my new home. He said me this facility is closed month ago and when i went to spidigo office they said this facility is never available in spidigo. Palak just cheated me and just shake of commission on renewal, lied at me. Now i want to disconnected my connection and get my payment back or else asking him to make this facility available for me. Else i want to break relation with spidigo which is 6 year old. I am using spidigo since 2010 april. This time i have been cheated by your sales agent (Palak) and not happy for that

Please resolved issue else i need to exelate issue issue to next level.

A froad happend with us... This spidigo compny is cheating us... We sighned a plan on 15 april 2016 an today is 28 april till now no one is there to install
    Blady froad compny... No one is giving proper answer... Aspidigo froad n heell company
    Very poor service. no respond to complians . i have paid so much money. pls get me back my money. its fraud company
    From last week my net is down . and i upgrade my plan from 1 mbps to 2 mbps so plz change my router .

Spidigo — Continuous service issues

I had bought there internet 2 years ago from day 1 I am facing problem every now and then there server are down even they don't reply properly I had given them warning several time but they are not taking it seriously kindly do needful

Spidigo — No connection

No connection since last 1 week. Have complained 3 times, they call me back saying complain has been solved, but.no Internet connection at all. Never ever use this company

Spidigo — Network Disconnected

Poor Customer service Low speed Bad response even customer care service number is chargeable

Spidigo — Wifi connection problem

Worst customer service ever. we are complaining about wifi connection since 6 days to spidigo office. still no reply and no service. No proper answer. Due to no connection, I am suffering from many problems. worst connection ever.

Spidigo — Connection problem many days

Spidigo broadband has not working properly last 8 day . i called custmor care many time . but they did not back satisfaction answer.

Spidigo — Not properly working internrt

Hello, Last 7 days not properly working Internet dharmendra bhai don't pick my phone what is Ur service I m facing last 2 months same problem customer care not properly ans given. So Pls resolve my problem... Id: dharmendra bhai

SPiDiGO - ahmedabad — so many times complained but the problem can't resoved

Dear Sir, We bought broadband connection in advance payment but we have not satisfied about services. i have called so many time for connection lost but they can't listen. please do the needful
    10 Comments

riddhish1095
      Apr 27, 2016

Address: 380061

When i open the yahoomail or gmail or any mail services for that matter it gives this message: your connection is not private, attackers might be trying to steal your imformation. and it doesn't open the mail services. I am not able to send or receive any email since 2 days. Kindly look into the matter. Its urgent. I need to work from home and need to contact my office and my colleagues.

thanks and regards
      Riddhish

Spidigo — After sales service

Worst service after having communicating more than 10 times the complaint is not yet solved after paying in advance .

Spidigo — How Set Wifi Router On My Spidigo Broadband?

Please Service For WiFi Router Sating.

Spidigo — WiFi not working

Hi My WiFi isnt working since 2 days. Whenever I contact customer Care, they say someone will call back as soon as possible. Nor do they commit a fixed time for resolution nor do they solve the complaint.

Spidigo — Bad services and bad company on one buy this company net

I have spidigo net spidigo means third class net.2G net is better than spidigo net.plz close this company as soon as posibile

Spidigo — Broadband connection problem last 7 days

Spidigo broadband conection is not properly working .last 5 day reguarly i call custmor care but they are not satisfaction answer.

Spidigo — my broadband is not working

My broadband is not working since morning, and i am trying to call the customer care numbers but its not connecting, plz send a technical person to my premises.contact me @[protected]..its very Urgent My User Id is Manish.1235

Cannot login into any mail services - Comment #2404272 - Image #0

Spidigo — Broadband connection is not working

My user id is khevnatrivedi and i am leaving at Shilaj...i HAVE REGISTERED COMPLAIN SINCE ONE WEEK AND NO ONE COME AT MY PLACE AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM DO THE NEEDFUL ON URGENT BASIS

rujulbhatt
        Apr 17, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

Spidigo team

(User id:- rujulbhatt)

I just bought new spidigo broadband connection 2mbps plan dated 8th april. Aftet one week usage suddenly my router not catching terrace device signal.

My broadband internet stop since last two days dated 16-17 april. I conplaint to my sales person (Shafiq) & installation person (Dipak). 1st call they answer & promise for solution by sat-or-sun.

After that they never come with solution & not even picking up my calls. I know spidigo is hole company who always known for cheaper 3rd grade service & make customer suffer lot. Also we know i am writting also doesn't matter or single affect to you.

Anyway pls cancelled my connection & refund my money rs 8300/- back othrwise i have only option to get help from consumer forum.

(Earlier also i face lots of problem in our co.Internet connection which user id is kowa. I made mistake by choosing you again.)

Rujul m bhatt.

Attached picture fyr. Wan indicator not blinking.
        For broadband internet. Sales staff & technical staff are not reliable. They will surely cheat you.

This co. Is not able to obtain even singal star.

Broadband connectivity issue - Comment #2358872 - Image #0

Spidigo — Renewel plan

We requested to you for ren plan & close my internet conection in previous time 2 month pls oblige this time period in my email [protected]@yahoo.com so i ren plan in next time 22.4.16 and give me plan details 2.mbps
        I have complain before 5 day and still not getting any response from spidigo
        Never go with spidigo

upgrade plan

i want upgrade my plan. user id:-UMIYA20 MO:[protected] MO:[protected]

vipuldalal
          from Valsad, Gujarat
          Apr 12, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380009

Devang Patel [protected]
          Bhavesh Mehta [protected]
          Nitin Mittal [protected]
          Vishal rankawat [protected]

Fraud Company Worst service ever I face in my life!!

Following people are so called contact Persons who are so called responsible liars, cheaters.
          Dont take Spidigo connection
          Worst internet provider fraud company
          I have static IP

4 MBPS plan

don't know what they are doing ?

Very slow internet.
          Worst internet service.
          Bc mc.. paying money for this 3rd class services.
          [censored]ing spidigo close ur company .
          Worst Internet connectivity & Customer service. Strongly not recommended for use.

Zuber Innovifier
            Apr 11, 2016

My userId is "rahulranwa"
            my internet is not working since last 20 days i complaint again that to spidigo customer service Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.
            Event after resolving the problem internet is working only for one day perfectly and again i am facing same problem

Darsheel
              Apr 4, 2016

Address: 380008

User id: bapji
              I am using your wifi. I am facing a horrible problem regarding speed. I had called to your costumer care department for many times but they are not able to solve my speed issue. Plz solve my problem as soon as possible.
              I[censored] are not able to solve my speed issue then plz take your wifi. I don't want to use it.
              I am fade up!

Spidigo — I'm complaining about low speed.

I have never seen this much worst speed ever in my life. Even my mobile data is faster than your 4Mbps plan. I have been complaining since last 2 months. But i'm still facing the same problem.
              this is very disappointing for me. I'm not gonna extend my plan further.
              Worst internet service ever.
              Gmail, facebook, whats app etc.not responding.this problem is accured secondtime in the week

Speed issue - Comment #2372666 - Image #0
              My user I'd is n.h.Mehta
              No's of complaints have been registered but no positive response from spldigo
              I want my money back.
              Very bogus service
              Pl.discontinue my service with immediate effect.

Worst Customer Service and Connection Speed

I own a 1Mbps plan but never got even a speed that could match 512Kbps plans, other than this none of my complaints are responded positively, not the mails nor even the phone calls. And now a days just keep my calls in waiting.

Vipin Valsa raj
                Apr 1, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382424

I recommend people who seek new Internet broadband, not to opt for spidigo broadband since their poor service and their lack of problem solving skills.
                I have to complain twice in each two days for No connection or very low speed. When contacting their customer care, we have to wait for a minimum of 5 minutes and after getting connected, their regular dialogue will be "technician will call you within 48 hours". They are asking for 2 days to call us, but will never call. It may be a small problem from their server, but they are simply lagging as if they are not interested to retain their existing customers.
                Fed up of giving complaint every now and then with their service

Zuber Innovifier
                  Mar 29, 2016

I am using SPiDiGo internet service and my internet is not working since last 10 days.I had paid Rs. 7500=00 for whole 7 month to Spidigo.
                  I am complaining for last 7 days but still the same... very bad

I am calling in customer care every day and they are saying they will notedown the complain and it'll be resolve soon but as always like same no internet

Just show me the way what to do. My no. Is [protected]

jimmy2786
                    Mar 29, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380061

your sales executive have committed us that i will not able to reduce rate but will surely provide you with extension of 15 days, today he is saying that he will not able to provide the extension now and now i got another call from the area head of ghatlodia (as said by him) offering that if i renew now then he will provide extension of 20 days more in new plan.

Whether any such extention scheme is going on or whether sales executives are giving false commitment just to get renewal or new connection?

I have also made compliant 100 times in respect of last three months for net down complaints i.e about 45 days net was not working.

FCA Deepak Soni
                      Mar 29, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380006

I have subscribed for the internet services and have full payment i advance. the services are off on majority of the days and when working are working with regular and repeated interruption.The management of the co never bothers and every complaint takes more than 48 hours to attend and service stands resumed only for few hours.our requests for the refund have never been answered and we are at the mercy of the co. We have incurred expenses on the complaints which are more the charges paid for the services besides the professional losses incurred by us and the mental agony.

Hiren Gabu
                        Mar 23, 2016

I using Spidigo Broadband Internet Service since last 8 month. I have yearly plan of 2 MBPS speed. I pay 8500 for this plan. But I'm not satisfied with spidigo because this service provider's persons are not eligible and not honestly. Service is very very very poor. So all friend please please please do not purchase spidigo service.

hitesh19987
                          Mar 23, 2016

Address: 380007

I using Spidigo Broadband Internet Service since last 8 month. I have yearly plan of 2 MBPS speed. I pay 8500 for this plan. But I'm not satisfied with spidigo because this service provider's persons are not eligible and not honestly. Service is very very very poor. So all friend please please please do not purchase spidigo service.

axayjaviya
                            Mar 23, 2016

Address: 382345

Hi, myself Axay

I am customer of Spidigo broadband service, my customer id is "rupaljaviya". my broadband internet server is stopped sincetoday morning and trying to report complaint at[protected] but I couldnt able to reach tihs line also I dont have any other number or any way for connect to customer care

I am losing my money becuase of this delay in my internet connection as am software developer and so neeed it 24x7 I approched broadband but till not am in status where I dont have an idea when my problem will get resolve.

Please help and feel free to contact me on [protected] and resolve my issue ASAP or else will have to visit s.g.road main office
                            Worst service ever I face in my life!!

Please contact to following people

Devang Patel (may be head of all) on [protected]
                            [protected]Hardik Shah (technical head)
                            [protected] Prtik Patel
                            [protected] Maulik Shah
                            [protected] Vishal rankawat
                            [protected] dipak

These are the team of bluffers, liers, cheaters, more than thugs.

Shivamrock92
                              Mar 22, 2016

Address: 380008

I took a 7 month plan of 500gb 4mbps and it gives speed of 2g. And I tried call the team of Spidigo then I get only answers like technical team will call you and I don't receive any call and my complaint gets closed without resolve. From 10 days I tried call them more then 40 times. Nobody answers properly. Worst of the worst service ever.

malav23
                                Mar 22, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380050

I have purchased 12 month plan with full advance payment in last october. Since January I didn't even crossed 5GB of data due to lot of technical problems that takes lot of time to get resolved. And after some time of resolution again some problem arises. Customer support totally non supportive.

Sarthak Soni
                                  Mar 18, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380050

I just renewed my spidigo broadband service in last month and since then the net has remained close around 22 days in a month. I complained and visited office several times but then no response. When i demanded my money back they have written an application from me but there is no revert back since 1 week. Please help me.

Sagarsmith
                                    Mar 16, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382481

Spidigo is liar. Worst Internet service. And complaint they closes without solution. I am going for legal on this because I had enough to suffer.

harsh 1
                                      Mar 14, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380008

Poorest service ever received.
                                      Not even listening to the complain.
                                      So are we consumer dumb no this is the last attempt to get my refund or else consumer forum approach is only the way.

pmalani Rathi
                                        Mar 14, 2016

Address: 380013

I am not satisfying with Spidigo current service due to - delay in responding; frequently Service outage issue in my area; low bandwidth; no proper support from call center.

During one year service my service request details are here below...
                                        #[protected] on dt 6th Aug, 2015 ( i had sent multiple emails for this ticket to day loss issue, but didn't get back any reply from Spidigo)
                                        #[protected] dt 10/24/2015
                                        #[protected] dt 10/25/2015
                                        #[protected] dt 10/31/2015
                                        #[protected] dt 11/01/2016
                                        #[protected] dt 26/02/2016

My current plan will be expire on date 22/05/2016 ; I had request to Spidigo to stop auto renew my account #H21428; as I am going to cancel my subscription with their company. But they were not respoding to my email.

My above request is more than 45 days.

I hope you will be help.

Regadrs,