ST Courier Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2025
Complaints 1484

File a complaint to ST Courier

Having problems with ST Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ST Courier customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ST Courier reviews & complaints page 51

Latha KP
Jul 28, 2020

Address: ST Courier Ayapakkam

We have couriered a gift to a person residing in thalambur from ayapakkam branch. The courier was sent on 16/06/2020, but still the receipient has not received the parcel from st courier.

Whenever we calls the customer service[protected] they said they don't have any tracking for the above mentioned consignment number.

Whenever i call to that ayapakkam courier they are saying today the parcel will be dispatched. Sometimes they are not attending/responding to my calls or blocking my number.

We have sent multiple emails to st courier helpdesk but no response at all.

We have also reached out to ayapakkam sales manager saravanan and he says “sorry the courier is lost”.

We have told him to send the parcel or let me know the solution. He said he will check with agency and get back and still there is no response and the courier is not sent.

Latha
Jul 28, 2020
Updated by Latha KP
Despite of my health issue, HariSrinivas from Ayapakkam made me to reach his mobile number daily to enquire about the delivery of the parcel I have sent.

Either they bluff or block my number.
Consignment number

st courier ayapakkam has stolen my parcel - Comment #3710987 - Image #0
Yeah, they are really cheaters. Instead of cheating people like this they can shut down their courier service.
Unworthy people's working in this courier service.
Guys please don't trust this courier service. They will stole valuable things and say ### sorry. They should be punished by people/law for their irresponsibility.

st courier ayapakkam has stolen my parcel - Comment #3711008 - Image #0
Yeah, that #HariSrinnivas should be punished by people/law.
How can they say it is missed. This is really worst reply. We believe courier service to deliver few things in this pandemic situation.
They failed in doing this. Don't trust this #STCourierService#Ayyapakkam#Chennai

st courier ayapakkam has stolen my parcel - Comment #3711019 - Image #0
Latha KP's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 29, 2020
HariSrinivas has Stolen the parcel and it is a planned activity, for ayapakkam branch, they gave Tondairpet slip with consignment number and which is not tracked.
This is really ridiculous...how can a courier company can make a blunt mistake and report very coolly that ur courier is missing ...during this pandemic situation people really rely on you guys ...we doesn’t expect this from a reputed courier service ...
Lathabtechit's reply, Jul 30, 2020
That is true. Thanks Kavi.
How can a courier company can make a mistake and report very coolly that your courier is missing? This is shows their lack of process and trust-ability in service.
Try reaching out to customer care and branch officials. If they are not listening or responding to your query, go to Consumer Court. Before going to court have all the evidence ready. Keep records of all the attempts made by you toward your query. Try to get things written in paper with name of the official person and designation if visiting branch office.

Be patience and strong
Lathabtechit's reply, Aug 19, 2020
Thanks for your support.
A courier has been sent to the below Franchise with the complaint statement but still there is no response yet.

ST Courier Pvt Ltd
199, Hariyan Street
C.Pallavaram, Chennai – 600 043
Tamilnadu, India
Why there is no compliant box,
Why the customer care unit not responding my query,
Why there is no email ids to escalate the issue?
How many ever times I called this ST Courier number, I either get number is busy or call gets ended abruptly. I am not sure what is happening.

st courier ayapakkam has stolen my parcel - Comment #3722039 - Image #0
Customer care courier services worst handling in not attending the customer

st courier ayapakkam has stolen my parcel - Comment #3722048 - Image #0
st courier ayapakkam has stolen my parcel - Comment #3722048 - Image #1
st courier ayapakkam has stolen my parcel - Comment #3722048 - Image #2
st courier ayapakkam has stolen my parcel - Comment #3722048 - Image #3
Reading the complaint shows it is a clear fradulent. Why do Ayappakam Branch Hari Srinivas encourages to give Tondairpet branch receipt.
It seems to be a planned activity.
Shame on ST courier service.
This shows poor service by ST courier and lost the credibility.
I hope ST courier management team should take action by removing the ayyappakkam franchise as well as compensating the affected party.
Please let me know when and how are you going to resolve this issue.
After stealing the things, they make us to loose temper and finally for the 5000/- worth Product, Courier charges 70/- and for the complainant letter sent to pallavaram branch from DTDC courier 45/-

For the total of 5115/- they are saying to get 1000/- Rupees.

During my pregnancy I have no energy to fight with these guys. They make us fool.

One more added highlight, Ayapakkam branch owner name was initially said as Hari Srinivas when his actual name is Hari Krishnan.

Today you end up in cheating me.
Just to let you know ST Courier... Karma never looses its address..

Today you have stolen my hard earned money and harassed mentally for long period of time.

st courier ayapakkam has stolen my parcel - Comment #3737028 - Image #0
Worst service
14 Comments

arb_moorthy
    Jul 28, 2020

Address: Bangalore, Chennai.

Worst and worst ever courier service. Bad part is there is no system in this country to correct or punish these guys. The parcel is sent from chennai to bangalore on july 24th. Its arrived in bangalore hub on 25th itself.
    3 days passed and not yet delivered.

None of the numbers in chennai or bangalore listed in their portal is reachable. No one answers..

Worst guys.. Please shut down st courier

Manishkhabiya
      Jul 25, 2020

Address: 122- Ennai karai street, Kanchipuram-631502

I have booked the courier from kanchipuram to kundrattur on
      23/07/2020 & tracking no [protected]. But when they received the package on 25/07/2020 in kundrattur.
      They did not receive the following item
      1) gavava -100gm packet (Which is orange in color) & 2) snacky chocolate -3nos.
      I have attached courier copy & package received condition. Kindly do the needful.

Aashish

Yuviciti
        Jul 24, 2020

Address: ST Courier, Korattur, Chennai

The courier has been sent from tiruppur to chennai on july 20th.
        From july 21st 7:28 am i could see the below status,

Processed & forwarded to service center
        Chennai guindy hub, tn[protected] to - korattur, tn ([protected])

Both the numbers are not reachable.

No way to reach st courier and make this courier delivered.

It is worst service fro st courier and i did not expect it.

VNeerathilingam
          Jul 23, 2020

My vendor has sent an parcel from tenkasi on 20th july, 2020 to sivakasi (Thiruthangal). But parcel wrongly misrouted to chennai and came back on today (23.07.2020). Around 11.30am i called sivakasi branch for the delivery they said, it will be delivered around 3-4pm. Around 4.19pm, sivakasi branch lady call me and asked to come and take parcel. The parcel was very damaged and total goods lost its life. I need strict action to be taken and need compensation for this. Enclosing snaps of the received goods.

My pod number is - [protected]

Jaya Rethna Seelan R
            Jul 21, 2020

Awb no. [protected] the medicine box consignment booked from coimbatore to madurai. On 18th july 2020 but till 21st july tuesday time 8.45p. M. Not yet delivered.

njsupraja
              Jul 21, 2020

Address: PP INTERNATIONAL, KADIRVEDU, CHENNAI 66.

Refer to the awb no. : [protected] of st courier
              I sent a cover of important urgent sample to pp international, kadirvedu, chennai 66, on friday 17 july at triplicane. They promised delivery on saturday. But nodelivey.. On tracking it reached puzhal on 20 8.15am, why this delay?

I was repeatedly trying to contact mr. Muthu of puahal but he was not answering,

Till the time of writing this msg (21.7.20 8.30am) it has not reached the client. I have lost 1lakh order.

K.R Vinothkumar
                Jul 20, 2020

Address: ST courier, presscolony Coimbatore 641019

I have sent a consignment to Tumkur bearing no [protected] and it returned due to non delivery region.Still I have not received it at my end after frequent follow up with the local st courier team and Branch manager.They have missed it and not supporting to solve this.I request complaint team to look into this matter.

Vinothkumar
                [protected]@gmail.com.

ccc amudha
                  Jul 20, 2020

Address: Saidapet

Today is July 20, 5.22 p.m exactly, on tracking the parcel has reached town on saturday, Parcel not delivered even after 48 hrs of reaching, on Saturday night, they has asked over phone to come and collect in person, no proper dispatch, disappointed service
                  Jul 20, 2020
                  Updated by ccc amudha
                  Today is July 20, 5.22 p.m exactly, on tracking the parcel has reached town on saturday, Parcel not delivered even after 48 hrs of reaching, on Saturday night, they has asked over phone to come and collect in person, no proper dispatch, disappointed service

Krishna 9094
                    Jul 18, 2020

Address: Pappireddipatti dharmapuri

I done the courier on 15th july but it is showing as out for delivery in 17th july while enquired they say that it is not been yet reached their station by 18th july and the lady spoke in a harsh manner unacceptable for a customer to experience this kind of s.. T seriously never recommend to anyone

LAKSHMI MOTORS KUMBAKONAM
                      Jul 17, 2020

Address: 170,John selvaraj nagar, Kumbakonam-612001

I feel extremely sorry to inform you that the parcel booked for us at Chennai on[protected] by the above cited LR no. is not yet delivered.
                      I presume that either the parcel is misplaced or mishandled because in spite of my several calls made with kumbakonam delivery office, they are neither replying nor responding to my staff calls and personal requests. Moreover they never deliver the parcel at our office.
                      The above cited parcel contains very essential goods for vehicles which are for immediate delivery. The inertness make us to meet unwanted heavy loss for which you are liable.
                      Hence I request you to kindly deliver the parcel without any further delay.
                      S.Rajendran, Md,
                      Lakshmi Motors, Kumbakonam, mob: [protected]
                      Jul 17, 2020
                      Updated by LAKSHMI MOTORS KUMBAKONAM
                      I feel extremely sorry to inform you that the parcel booked for us at Chennai on[protected] by the above cited LR no.[protected] is not yet delivered.
                      In spite of my several calls made with kumbakonam delivery office, they are neither replying nor responding to my staff calls and personal requests. Moreover they never deliver the parcel at our office.
                      The above cited parcel contains very essential goods for vehicles which are for immediate delivery. The inertness make us to meet unwanted heavy loss for which you are liable.
                      Hence I request you to kindly deliver the parcel without any further delay.
                      S.Rajendran, Md,
                      Lakshmi Motors, Kumbakonam, mob: [protected]
                      sorry Sir,
                      My LR No: [protected], Kindly pursue at the earliest.

PAUL HILLARY . C
                        Jul 15, 2020

Sir, we booked an consignment at pallavaram office with pod no [protected] on july 10th 2020, in-spite of several reminders and telephonic call towards the delivery person mention in the tracker shows vijaykumar. K - [protected] whom say he is not working with st courier. We were not satisfied with your delivery as it took 5 days { local delivery } not delivered as of now on july 15th 2020. Kindly reply us.

Camex enterprises,

Kirthiga M
                          Jul 14, 2020

Address: Kamalesewaran kovil street,chidambaram TK

Hi, my name is kirthiga from chidambaram. My complaint s : order 5 days delay nd i payed fr home delivery,
                          I called the branch number and the delivery boy took the call his name is mr. Pradeepkumar. Asking them to deliver the parcel to my house, but he spoke loudly and arrogantly, "i can't come for one of you. You come and pick it up or i'll send it back."then then me and my brother went to that office then my brother askd who spoke to them on the phone? Asked if he would talk to customers like this, but the manager did not respond properly and normally he was like that, he said you should not exaggerate this, then i asked when the material came here, they said the material arrived on the july10th evening. They may have informed me the next day. I will come and get it, but if i ask about it, there is no perfect explanation frm manager side, then when my brother spoke to the distribution man mr. Praddepkumar he spoke as if he were fighting so kindly take this complaint and ask to them. Very worst behaviour frm st courier employees.

Umapate
                            Jul 13, 2020

Address: Medavkkam branch ST courier

Am trak the parcel by awb nunber [protected]. But no response from the contact number given by the tracking map. Taking more time and if am ready to pickup up by me also they are not responding properly.

rajasaran
                              Jul 9, 2020

Address: Tirupur

Delay of service, full day waiting for parcel... Response will be not good...

Sangeetha Ramesh Babu
                                Jul 9, 2020

The package was couriered on jul 4 2020 but it's been three days and the package is not delivered within the city limits... And the contact number is busy as well..

Aaliyafashion
                                  Jul 7, 2020

Address: Trichy

Complaining about my parcel is missing from ur side
                                  It 15/6/2020 parcel received from ur side. But not received upto 7/7/2020.
                                  I[censored] cant satisfied ur customer why ur running it. Just closed and go.
                                  It s my first step in enter the business. Becas o[censored] guys i suffering a lot.
                                  Response immediately what is going. Even can t track my parcel too. Chhe.

krishhmaddi
                                    Jul 6, 2020

Address: 58-59,Block-9,F-3,Merina apts,seaviewlayout 4th cross street,kazhipattur,kelampakkam, 603103

My baggage send at[protected] in native place. Baggage arrived at[protected], i am contact with delivery boy mr. Noor tell with tomorrow confirm delivery and speak with delivery boy... So tomorrow i will call not responding the delivery boy. Next 4 days coming guindy st courier office not responding all st courier employee's.[protected] delivery boy call him my baggage is missing,, contact with manager... Iam contact with manager mr. Hassan not responsible my phone calls... St courier service worst service... My consignment number [protected]... I am complaint with police &consumer...
                                    Jul 06, 2020
                                    Updated by krishhmaddi
                                    My baggage box missing, 9 kg valuable things, 20 days not delivered..[protected], today delivery call my baggage missing...so contact with Manager, Not responding my phone calls..ST courier Worst service, my consignment Number...[protected], , I am Complaint with Police &consumer..

Jul 06, 2020
                                    Updated by krishhmaddi
                                    WORST SERVICE...VERY BAD PUBLIC RELATIONS...worst, ...worst...worst

krishhmaddi
                                      Jul 6, 2020

Address: 63-64

Baggage missing

Karthick kkkk
                                        Jul 2, 2020

Address: Attur

My brother sent bicycle on 30.07.20 via st courier from karur to attur. But it product was received on salem on 01.07.20 mrg 03:00 am but still now not received. I was gone to pick up the cycle at attur branch on yesterday but the product not received.
                                        Jul 02, 2020
                                        Updated by Karthick kkkk
                                        Kindly give your solution. It's an emergency