Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 5999

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 142

Renu Singh Jamuval

return not yet picked up

Tried calling so many times. No one picks up phone. One product is lying for pick up for return. Pl arrange for return pick immediately.
#[protected]...
Bhumika Parmar
from Borsad, Gujarat

request for money refund

The order of a wedge sandal was canceled due to a wrong size selection the order was canceled long back been more than 7 days yet the credit note is not refunded. Tried calling them several times but it's of no use. Kindly refund me that credit note. That credit note is the for the order which i paid but was never delivered to me, while placing the order and at the time of exchange you collect your products asap but at the time of delivery...
Niyati Karande
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund not yet credited

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411024

The order of a wedge sandal was canceled due to a wrong size selection the order was canceled long back been more than 15 days yet the credit note is not refunded. Tried calling them several times but it's of no use. Kindly refund me that credit note. That credit note is the for the order which i paid but was never delivered to me, while placing the order and at the time of exchange you collect your products asap but at the time of delivery...
Kawaljeet2198

amount deducted but order not placed yet

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

I ordered 2 pair of wedges/heels. Payment has been done via debit card but order is not placed yet and amount has been deducted from my account.in this what happened the payment page gets dead and my payment was deducted from account and also order was not placed soo please anyway help me in this case and refund my money back or place my order plz take fast action this as i have trusted this sss site for shopping and it will not be good for...
Radhagoyal12

wedges

I ordered two pair of wedges from your site on 11aug 2017 but i have not got my order till now and now i have to move from my address so please refund my amount back in my account i total paid 1258rs by debit card so. Plz refund back in my card as soon as possible.. My order id is usustinnu... I have mailed to street style store so many times but did not get any response from their site.. I have called so many times on given number but never...
Anureet Singh

order reference type wdgph - placed on 09/8/2017

Address:110016

I wanted to bring into your notice that i bought order reference typrwdgpj - placed on 09/8/2017 for rs 566 /-product from street style store but by the time i received the product i have pain in my foot & dr advised me not to wear heels to protect bone so i am sending any massages & writing mails too to replace it with flat footwear but not getting any response at all i have sent them many mail there is no customer...
richa01

no response from company side

It is very disappointing that after sending mail for exchange of product, it has not been responded till date. I have already requested for the product exchange but no body responded on that issue. I have sent the pickup request for order no. 1702409 with order reference - VDPABNORE on 03/09/17.
The product details are Splash the Time Rain sneakers - shoe size 38 and the required size is 37. Please pick the product as soon as posssible...
S.S. Verma

I am complaining about my order delay

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

My order no. is 1739036. I placed my order on 23/08/17 . It is almost going to be 1 month but my product hasn't even been shipped yet. Please look into this problem that why they taking that much of time. If it remains so then I don't think that I will shop from this site again as I really used to shop a lot from this. Please ship my product asap....
Sarita.verma
from Kandla, Gujarat

replacement order still not received

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I had placed an order for my white heels size 37 on 07/0717 via reference number 1639988 and then i received my order but due to size issue i returned it and put request for size exchange and Still I have not received my replacement order. Its about 2.5 months delay.
Nobody is picking the phone or many many times I put queries but nobody is replying the answer...

Pls help me......
Geetamurthy Kandarpa

non working of street lights

Address:500008

Sir, i am residing in gandhinagar, opp, bapu ghat, langer house, hyderabad. I gave many complaints about our street lights. Recently they fixed led lights in our colony but our street lights are not working as the connecting wires were damaged long back.. They have to change the wires before connecting. Mr, srinivas and his brother mr. Nagesh came to our street to check the street lights. Though they promised one week back to repair, they...
Aditi ahuja
from Banswara, Rajasthan

return/exchange

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

My order no. Is1752080 is been delivered but the status on my account still shows ReAttempt delivery.unable to reach the sss team as there is no contact details given &also the Replace option is not being shown in my account.plz help me to initiate exvhange as my order recived has a size issue.plz arrange a pick up asap....
Deena Rathod

order confirmation and delivery status

I had placed an order on 5/9/17 but i havnt got any order confirmation message or mail. I havn't even received any message regarding the delivery of the products as well.
Even the customer care dont reply to any mails or query sent.
If you dont want to delivery the product why do you post ads on google.
I still havn't received the order so please refund my money back to my account....
Sana Randev

please refund my money

You cancelled my product without my consent. And did not, inform me about it. Why do you keep posting ads everywhere when u cannot even deliver anything. You didn't reply to my mails you don't take calls i have now sent you my bank details on the id sss. [protected]@gmail.com
As you sent this id. Please refund my money as soon as possible and make t quick you have already wasted a lot of my time....
soniay952

shirt

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I have ordered and did payment of a phase shirt.. I have even got a message that order is successful on my gmail account and my money has also got deducted... Still my order is not getting displayed in my street style store account.. There is no delivery date and no tracking link is present. Please help me or else refund my money and please mail me the date of delivery on my gmailid....
Saadia Khan

order not delivered: prepaid order

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

My order had three items and i have paid for all 3 of them. After 25 days
They have dispatched only two which is also not delivered yet. I haven't received any part of my order. Also they have removed one of my item from the order list without even informing me. No update on refund so far.
Aren't they supposed to inform customers in case that item is out of stock. However since my order was well paid and placed, they confirmed...
Nishita Batra

order has not been delivered

I ordered 3 tops on 13 august and it has still not delivered. I have reached them many a times but they don't give proper date they just say that you order is on priority dispatch since last 2 weeks but still there is no idea when i will get my order even after telling them that the order is urgent so please help me get my order.
Nishita batra...
Hiral2905

received damaged product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

I ordered three tops for 999 in street style store. My order id is #1751715. I received three tops as order.in three of them on top is damage there is one hall in front side of top. I raise query for exchange and delivery boy came to my address and collect the order. After product collection there is no response form street style store, even nobody is receiving their customer care number. I am very dis pointed with street style product &...
Kritika Girdharsingh Thakur

dress size doesn't fit

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I had placed order on 31st july, for a blue dress, I checked your size chart, and then placed an order. I received the product on 8th september and the size does not fit. I am unable to zip it up from side. I raised 2 queries for an exchange but no on reverts. Also there is no replace tab near my order number. If not dress then atleast give me something worth my money. I wasted my money....
Urvashi Goel

not receiving of product

I have complaint thrice but there has been no action aganist taken against the same
It is highly disappointing i havnt received the order since a month please resolve this issue as early as possible
I asked for the exchange and it not been generated yet
It has more than a month and no one answers the call when called on the number
And no call number is mentioned for the help
I need the delivery as early...
Mahima Batra

i'm complaining about my order not delivered since last 3 months

I have ordered on 02/07/17 and i am trying to contact the company regarding the same, there is no revert back. I have raised a query multiple times but there is no response from there end. As i have payed the amount online through cc avenue, i have requested to refund the amount and cancel the order. There are no proper contact details available on the webpage as well. My order reference no. Is #1630258.

Thank you...