Titan Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 12, 2025
Complaints 1969

File a complaint to Titan Company

Having problems with Titan Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Titan Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Titan Company reviews & complaints page 57

Mumukshu
May 24, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208026

I am retired Senior Consultant of a Govt. Medical College of high repute.
On 13 May 2017, I visited Titan World (Service Center), P.P.N. Market, Kanpur for change of my Titan 'Regalia' wrist watch battery.
I was surprised to note that battery price was shown to be ₹ 55, but the Service Center charged me with ₹ 170. Moreover, bill given was mentioning - 'Service charge for watch repair', though no watch repair or service was done, only battery was replaced.
I complained with the Titan Customer Care on that very day, and had a talk with Titan Customer Care Officer (Region North) on 23 May 2017, but no satisfactory reply or action could be taken.
I'm shocked how a company like Titan is doing fallacious billing and charging excessively. This is my humble request to refund me the excess money charged by the Titan Service Center and to take stern action against the staff responsible for that wnwanted act, so that pious image of your renowned company is not tarnished more.
Dr Mumukshu Dikshit
Mob. : +91 [protected]
Email : dr.[protected]@gmail.com
Jun 25, 2017
Titan Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 25, 2017
Titan Company Customer Care's response
Dear Mumukshu,

Steve here from the Customer Relations team. Always here to help!

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we always

strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for any difficulty you have faced and

we are reaching out to you at your phone number & email address to make sure we resolve

your complaint completely.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go

the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy. In case you wish to talk with our Care team,

please call on[protected].

Sincerely,

Steve

vandana7379
    May 22, 2017

High making charges

Tanishq includes high making charges for every purchase on any gold jewellery whether its machine made or hand work

1. Are there any norms/regulations/guidelines for imposing making charges on gold jewellery?

2. Why there is so much variation in making charges? It varies from 12% to 35%

3. What is the basis for imposing variant making charges?

4. I am really clueless & not very happy...
    MUFFAZAL BADSHAHWALA
    May 20, 2017

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361140

My brother in law had gifted me a new Titan watch on 15th of Dec 2016. The watch is still in warranty but he has lost the bill of the same. Now the watch is not working properly and I want to get it repaired, I went to Jamnagar (Gujarat) Titan showroom, but as I don't have a bill they are not ready to repair it. Being a regular customer of Titan, I request you to consider it. Hope you reply with a positive note. The model number of the watch is 90008kkb31.

Muffazal
    Jun 21, 2017
    May 20, 2017
    Dear Muffazal,

Thank you for confirming your contact number/email id. Our goal is to always deliver an amazing overall customer experience.

Building raving fans and brand ambassadors out of all our customers is our mission. We know how important it is to solve your complaint at the earliest.

Soon you might get a call/revert mail on your contact details; please check your mail box as well.

Let us know if we can help you further. In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,
    Steve

abytintu
      from Muvattupuzha, Kerala
      May 18, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 686691

I have purchased a new watch from titan arena, a. M. Road, kothamangalam, ernakulam, kerala. Tin no.[protected] on[protected] worth rs.2950/-. But with in fifteen days of purchase the paint & glazing become fade dial. I approach the seller on[protected] to change the watch which have 1 year guarantee. But they did not accept my compliant. Please take necessary steps to replace my damaged watch and provided compensation for my time & travel.

Aby mathew,
      Cheravelil house,
      Nellimattom,
      Ernakulam

Kothamangalam
      Jun 18, 2017
      May 18, 2017
      Updated by abytintu
      May 18, 2017
      Dear Aby,

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we

always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for the difficulty you

have faced and we want to reach out to you. Could you please share your contact

number & email id, so that our team can contact you.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal,

and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy. In case you wish to talk

with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,

Steve
      Hi, Skinn perfume's spray nozzle is not working. It's like Rs 1800 as a waste. Please help.

Tanvi Bhavsar
        May 18, 2017

Address: Anand, Gujarat

Respected sir/madam,

I Tanvi Bhavsar bought Titan Raga priced Rs. 6999/- from one of your showroom at Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat. It has been only two month, and I got the lock problem because of which it fell down while I was driving and because of which the belt got out. I went to the showroom to ask for the repair as it was in the warranty but they said that it will be own your risk we will repair as we can’t guaranty you about the repair of the belt fix. They did what they said the fixed it but the actual problem of lock was not resolved and also the belt of the watch got some scratches and the decoration part of the watch hindered. This was a gift to me by myself on my birthday, and because all such reason now I am losing faith in the company. Please do the needful in this matter to re-sure that I can be loyal customer again. I have already placed the complaint on Titan helpdesk. If the solution I require is not met I am sure to visit consumer forum for this.
        Jun 23, 2017
        May 20, 2017
        Dear Tanvi Bhavsar,

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers.

We apologize for the difficulty you have faced and we want to reach out to you. Could you please share your contact number & email id, so that our team can contact you.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy. In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,
        Steve

from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          May 17, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440010

On 06th May, I made purchase of 200315 at your Titan shop at Nagpur. I swiped hdfc debit card for 1 lac, the amount is deducted from my account. As per cashier Swapnil Joshi the amount is not credited to Titan shop account. Since it is 12 days my money is lost.kindly do o the follow up in this regard and credit RS 1 lac with interest for block period.
          Jun 17, 2017
          May 17, 2017

We understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for any difficulty you have faced and we want to reach out to you. Could you please share your phone number or email id, so that our team can contact you.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy. In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,

Steve

I request you to share account details, charges details and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID-TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Bejoy
          HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

mitul.suthar11
            May 15, 2017

Address: 380015

Please refer the following mail, which I sent to Tanishq on 13 may-2017. Still I didn't receive any reply from Tanishq,

Dear Tanishq

I have ordered one pair bangles from Tanishq C.g road Ahmedabad branch on 7th may 2017 and I paid 25% amount which is 21000 rs to tanishq via credit card.

But due to some financial crisis, I have to cancel this order. For proceeding the same cancellation formalities I was told to visit Tanishq store by Tanishq executive.

So I have visited the store and have completed the formalities to cancel this order on 12th may 2017.

I was told that the paid amount will be credited into my credit card account within 10 days.

But today on 13th may 2017, I received a call from Mr.Akram khan -a tanishq executive, he said to me that your order may not be canceled.

Please note that I am a frequent buyer of tanishq and due to some strong reasons I cannot fulfil this order at this point of time. So I hope tanishq people will cooperate with me in keeping interest and further trust on tanishq and will credit my credentials (21000rs) into my credit card account as per given commitment.

Order details - order no.95
            Order date - 07th may 2017
            Sales person - Akram khan.

With warm regards,

Mitul Suthar
            Jun 15, 2017
            May 15, 2017
            Dear Mitul,

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we

always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for the difficulty you

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal,

and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy. In case you wish to talk

Sincerely,

Steve

surshil
              from Lonavla, Maharashtra
              May 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I am non resident Indian, who visited Andheri Mumbai showroom today evening. My wife is a resident of Mumbai and is regular visitor of Tanishq. We selected 2 items worth around INR 43k and came to cashier and submitted my Dubai based international master card. I was surprised when I was asked my passport copy. I said I have pan card but was insisted to produce passport copy. Salesman brought laptop for me to enable access my email and take passport copy. It was really embarrassing which made me upset that in which direction Tanishq is sticking to primitive policy where everything is digitalised. I wanted to cancel the whole transaction but due to sentiments towards my wife, I opted for one item which my wife selected for herself. I paid off cash which luckily was carrying for same amount around 9k.
              With such humiliation, I have decided that I will never visit any of showrooms and my wife also has decided the same. The customers are not cared as per our bitter experience.
              I think it will not affect Tanishq to lose customer.
              Please note contact details Suresh Hingorani (NRI) [protected]/ Shilpa Hingorani [protected] email id [protected]@hotmail.com
              Jun 11, 2017
              May 11, 2017
              Dear Suresh,

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for any difficulty you have faced and we are reaching out to you at your phone number & email address to make sure we resolve your complaint completely.

Sincerely,

Steve

Gourisankar Rao
                May 10, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Last week there was a discount watch sales in my company premises. In discount sales, we can't check or wear the watches. Select the watch and pay the money.

i bought three watches, in that, one watch is not working. How come, without working watches are selling in discount sale. You guys are cheating to the customer. it is really bad. Titan is a such a big company and cheating customers, it is really petty.

I showed the watch in service carter, service centre people are saying, the mother board of watch is gone.

Do let me know, if you want i will share my bills.

I am going to file a case in consumer court.

Gourisaankar.
                Jun 12, 2017
                May 10, 2017
                Updated by Gourisankar Rao
                why is it showing as resolved?
                May 12, 2017
                Dear Gourisankar,

Sincerely,

Steve
                May 12, 2017
                Updated by Gourisankar Rao
                Hi Steve,
                Thanks for your reply.

I have gone through earlier complaint, you will always mention the same context..

I think, you will simply copy and past the same content.

I called to provided number but didn't get proper information.

Please let me know, how to proceed further.

furquan Mazhar
                  May 8, 2017

I bought a titan raga, which costs 5100 rupees in last may from titan store, noida sector 18. Since then the chain polish has been vanished. I have given it for changing in g-22, sec 18 noida on 24 march 2017. They assured me that the chain has been replaced. Till now 7 may 2017. Almost 45 days completed. I have not got my watch back.
                  Whenever i called to titan care. They said your watch chain parts is not available. Please wait for some time.
                  How many days i have to wait for my watch.

Furquan mazhar
                  Jun 9, 2017
                  May 09, 2017
                  Dear Furquan,

Thank you for confirming your contact number/email id. Our goal is to always deliver an amazing overall customer experience.

Building raving fans and brand ambassadors out of all our customers is our mission. We know how important it is to solve your complaint at the earliest.

Soon you might get a call/revert mail on your contact details; please check your mail box as well.

Let us know if we can help you further. In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,
                  Steve
                  May 15, 2017
                  Updated by furquan Mazhar
                  Dear Titan,

Still my issue not resolved.
                  I have only received 2 calls from your side.But no solution.
                  How many days i have to wait for my watch?

Furquan Mazhar

Sameer Lonkar
                    May 3, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Please see the attached bill. I had bought sunglasses and ordered tinted glasses on Sunday – 23rd April 2017. I had planned outing on Saturday – 29th April 2017 and I had specifically told about same to shop manager – Mr. Shuaib and had requested to deliver the sunglasses with tinted glasses fitted to it by Friday – 5th April 2017 without fail. Rather I had decided to go for this order only after confirmation by Mr. Shuaib about timely delivery. I had made full payment so that anybody could collect it on my behalf.

When I visited the shop on Friday - 5th April 2017, I was very much furious to know that my sunglasses were not ready. If the urgency was well known, why deliver was delayed? This is completely unacceptable from reputed outlet like Titan Eye Plus, especially when it is a TATA enterprise. I had to drive car during outing without sunglasses to and fro (800 Kms total) during summer, which resulted in burning sensation in my eyes and I could not enjoy whole outing.

I want an explanation on this delay. This shop has really let me down despite of being a regular customer. I am not going to step in to this shop further. Certainly, they have lost a potential customer.
                    Jun 5, 2017
                    May 03, 2017
                    Updated by Sameer Lonkar
                    Correction - please consider 28th April 2017 instead of 5th April 2017 in above complaint.
                    May 04, 2017
                    Dear Sameer Lonkar,

Sincerely,
                    Steve

Arjun Bernardshaw
                      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                      May 3, 2017

Address: Theni, Tamil Nadu

Hello, I am Arjun I went to Titan eye+ in Theni and I found some fake Fastrack glasses and I demanded to the shopkeeper Mr. Ranjit about it, but he rudley told me to go to the another shop. The logo of Fastrack glass just came of by scratching it once and it is a original product...

So, I brought one of the fake glasses to prove what they are selling at Titan eye+ Theni.
                      Jun 3, 2017
                      May 03, 2017
                      Dear Arjun,

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers.

We apologize for the difficulty you have faced and we want to reach out to you. Could you please share your contact number & email id, so that our team can contact you.

Sincerely,
                      Steve

sks_rk
                        from Belgaum, Karnataka
                        Apr 30, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700141

We had enrolled in your self in your Goldplus Discunt Voucher with GFS Acount no –[protected] – Name- Reena Sinha. Scheme code- GHS 10M. We paid ten installment but we found that there is no worthwhile items to be purchased in the budget. They first cofimred that they will refund the acculmulated amount with internest. But latter they refunded 30000 by cheque. And said that interest amount they will refund or can purchase any thing but latter denied.
                        My wife visited your Behala shpwroom but to utter dismay and disgus she was misbehaved by one person named Mr shoo not only misbehaved threaten to throw out if she again visit the showroom to claim the interest amount or any purchase for the equivalent amount of interest
                        By this incident and act it demands criminal case against Mr shau and your Behala showroom for harassment to a woman and unlawful behaviour and fraud cheat fund case against Tanishq company .
                        Yesterday we spoke to your call centre and as per their advice we are writing to you for action from your side. Also being told that there is some provision of coupon by which we can buy it from any store of Tanishq.
                        We request your action
                        1) Appropriate action against Mr sahoo of your Behala Kolkata Tanisq showroom for unlawful behaviour with a woman.
                        2) Delivery of coupon by post at our residence as we don’t want to step your behala showroom any more.
                        Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                        May 31, 2017
                        Apr 30, 2017

We understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for any difficulty you have faced and we want to reach out to you. Could you please share your phone number, so that our team can contact you.

Sincerely,

Steve

ruchidj
                          Apr 28, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201303

I bought an 'award winning design' model (NH1577NL01A) for INR 16, 500/- from Titan Watch showroom in sector-18 NOIDA, but in less than a year the strap wore off. Since I was overseas I could not claim the one year guarantee. However, for thelast two years everytime I visit India I try to get the strap replaced but over 10 major service centres in Noida and Delhi did not have stocks of the strap, including Titan's own watch repair desk .
                          I have since tried to reach them online and purchase one online. However, the company's 'helpdesk' has been most unhelpful.
                          Is this all the pride Titan takes in it's product. What good is the working of your watch if the customer cannot wear it for lack of a strap? How patethic ...
                          Or is your policy 'use for as long as your luck lasts and then throw'???
                          May 31, 2017
                          Apr 29, 2017
                          Dear Ruchi,

We understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for any difficulty you have faced and we want to reach out to you. Could you please share your phone number or email id, so that our team can contact you.

Sincerely,
                          Steve

Q
                            qamarali
                            Apr 27, 2017

Payment/amount not received

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I sold my gold ornaments for the need of money. Tanishq gave us a cheque for the same however name of the account holder was written wrong mistakenly which resulted in rejection of cheque dated 10/04/2017. We again went to tanishq for new cheque which is still pending from their side. Whats the use of selling your ornaments if you cant get money when you need. Please help to get our cheque asap.
                            Customer name: saida hasan ali
                            Cheque...
                            vrpbharath
                            Apr 21, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

Bill No:GHL/CM/559
                            Date of purchase: 15th April 2017
                            Store: Tanishq, Titan company limited, Mukti World Complex, Gariahat Road, LeelaRoy Sarani Kolakata
                            Subject: Sales executive’s mistake caused us loss of money - Requesting senior official’s intervention
                            Problems faced
                            • No transparency in billing procedure.
                            • Policies of Tanishq not communicated at all.
                            • Lack of integrity of words. What was committed was not the end result.
                            • Horrible customer service.
                            • Managerial staff paid no attention to the issue
                            • Detailed bill was not given even upon request
                            I had purchased gold bangles and ear rings from Tanishq, Mukti world, Kolkata on 15th April 2017. The sales executive that attended to us is Mr. Abhijit Dutta.
                            We exchanged three gold items of non-Tanishq gold. And Mr.Abhijith Dutta had checked the purity as well.
                            1. Necklace – 20.28kt
                            2. Chain - Hallmark
                            3. Bangles - 21.81kt
                            On enquiring about the exchange policy Mr.Abhijith Dutta confirmed that the hallmark gold will get the exchange rate as per the date of purchase gold rate. No other Tanishq policy was mentioned to us.
                            Irrespective of the chain purity 8% of the gold weight was reduced on the total gold amount. This was not communicated to us. After melting the purity of the melted gold of 21.8kt was considered for hallmark chain. This resulted in money loss for us.
                            Mr.Abhijit Dutta had not given the exact numbers of the transaction upon repeated requests. The gold amount that we had exchanged was more than the bangles that we chose. This was held until the karigar closed the section and left the office. After this he had suggested that we buy some ornament to close the bill. He had rushed to finished transaction even when it was not the rush hour.
                            Mr.Abhijit Dutta had not let us do the calculation before the bill and took the pen away to finish his work. After this he made the bill.
                            After we did the maths of the amount by ourselves the numbers did not match to the amount that was committed to us. So we went back to Tanishq store, Mukti world, Kolkata on 21st April 2017.
                            We had asked for detailed bill and asked about the transaction details. Then we were redirected to floor manager Ms. Piyali Dey. She had implemented all these false strategies.

False strategy 1:
                            They had started out saying Mr.Abhijit Dutta is an experienced person and he can’t do a transaction in the way it was done to us.
                            Reality: On confrontation Mr.Abhijith Dutta had agreed that he did not mention the Tanishq exchange policies to us. He had agreed that it caused financial loss but he can’t do anything about it.
                            False strategy 2:
                            Since we were a new Tanishq constumer we were not aware of it. Otherwise the old Tanishq constumers will know.
                            Reality: Even upon repeated requests the transaction numbers were not given to us.
                            False strategy 3:
                            Upon the next purchase of the gold to the same amount of the gold that we bought they offered to reduce 20% of the making charges. They would write it down to us and said only next transaction they would do it.
                            False Strategy 4:
                            When we asked to exchange the item with another item Mr.Abhijith Dutta said that 4 staff members are looking for the original bill which is needed for us to make the exchange and they could not find it.
                            False strategy 5:
                            There was rush in the store and hence the policies were not explained. This was not true either.
                            The Store manager, Mr.Avijit Chatterjee paid almost no attention to issue and did not make any attempt to sort the issue.
                            1. Our request for exchanging the Tanishq ornament with the gold that we exchanged with was also denied.
                            2. Our request of exchanging the Tanishq ornament with a gold coin was also denied.
                            Mr.Abhijit Dutta apologised and said that it was his mistake and we should consider it and let it go. And upon next purchase at the same store he would give us a better price.
                            No effort from the store manager was made to resolve the issue. He sent a packet of sweets through his staff when we were leaving the store which we refused to take.
                            This breaks our trust in the brand of Tanishq and the Moral values that Tata Groups maintain. There is no accountability from the sales person and managerial staff.
                            We are totally disappointed with the Tanishq experience and shall not make any more purchases personally and shall not refer any friends to the group.
                            May 24, 2017
                            Apr 23, 2017
                            Dear Bharath,

Sincerely,

Steve

Swami Saravanam
                              Apr 18, 2017

Address: 400067

I had purchased Titan Obaku. NB9415SL01 I want to change the watch strap.. but there is no stock available in Mumbai
                              I nearly visited 5 world of Titan and more than 40 Titan authorized dealer... They are saying that company have stopped the manufacturing this product. How can I get rid of that either I want my strap changed or else I want 70% on my money back. The cost of the watch was 7800...
                              May 20, 2017
                              Apr 18, 2017
                              Dear Swami,

Sincerely,

Steve

Parag Raykundaliya
                                Apr 12, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

I bought a titan edge brand watch worth approx rs. 14000 from titan world showroom, vijay cross road, navarngpura, ahmedabad. Within 6 months of purchase, i have given my watch for 3 times repairing and still it is not working properly. It is still running behind the time. I have complained to titan regarding this to showroom where they provide stereotype answers without any seriousness. After escalating to higher management, i got a response that they are saying that matter is under investigation.

I doubt the product quality as it was offered with 40 % discount (It was costing me around 14 k rs after 40 % discount). I cant afford to go every month for repairing and dont like to waste my time in back and forth communication and fighting with titan for the solutiom

I want my money back along with compensation for whatever issues i have faced

May 13, 2017
                                Apr 12, 2017
                                Dear Parag Raykundaliya,

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy.

In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,
                                Steve
                                Apr 26, 2017
                                Updated by Parag Raykundaliya
                                Dear Steve

Your artificial apology is not required. You may be taking great pride for customer satisfaction and services but your TITAN WORLD stores are not interested for providing neither good products or services. You can contact Grace Rajini for more details about my complaint.

I am still awaiting for solution and a moment when my case will be closed
                                We are at MG road gurgaon store. My wife birthday is April 1 and she got SMS that she can get 10% off on purchase till April 15. However, store person Himanshu Chauhan is not able to help and asking us to solve it on our own. The person just sits in chair and has poor attitude.

My name
                                Dr Sonia Gyamlani
                                DOB April 1
                                Phone [protected]

psaya
                                  Apr 8, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

I purchased Xylys watch on 22/10/2016 from Kalyan Nagar Titan showroom
                                  Variant: NE9101SL01

Next day of purchase it stopped working. I went to the showroom again and they told it is battery problem and got it replaced

After using it for 3 months, it started running slow. i had to adjust the time again.

Now belt got cut so badly that i cant use it

Back cover of the watch is not fixed properly, i am worried to use it in watter

After buying such a costly watch, i had to visit the showroom for repair multiple times, it is meaningless. Please let me know why so poor quality product is being sold and frustrate the user.

I am looking for replacement and proper explanation on the issues
                                  Please find the attchments
                                  May 22, 2017
                                  Apr 09, 2017
                                  Dear Psaya,

Sincerely,

Steve
                                  Apr 19, 2017
                                  Dear Psaya,

Sincerely,
                                  Steve
                                  Apr 25, 2017
                                  Updated by psaya
                                  There is no update in 15 days, it is meaningless

Now Titan is ready to replace the strap. Who will address other issues?
                                  I want a replacement for this poor quality watch
                                  Hi Steve,

I am Psaya, my mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Prashantha S
                                  I Have Purchased Titan Karishma watch From flipkart Online on 29/03/2017.But Now on apr 7 the colour of the strap is fading.Te wrist watch has 2 years warranty.Please Check Over This issue.
                                  There is no update from the Titan company even after 11 days
                                  Worst watch and worst service :(

Prashantha S

Asokan Ravi
                                    Mar 31, 2017

Address: 560074

Hello sir/madam,
                                    I gave my watch (9440sm01) for service in kengeri upanagar titan store on 18/02/17 and they told approximate delivery on 22/02/17 but, still now I didn't get my watch back.. I'm seriously frustrated by calling the showroom ppl coz they keep on telling it will arrive in 2 days sir but it almost 2 months. Kindly look in to the issue nd plz revert me back to asokan.[protected]@ gmail.com
                                    May 2, 2017
                                    Mar 31, 2017
                                    Dear Asokan,

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for any difficulty you have faced and we are reaching out to you at your phone number & email address to make sure we resolve your complaint completely.

Sincerely,
                                    Steve
                                    I have bought Titan watch 1632SBA last year. I have submitted it into the service center in bangaalore in Indranagar. After 21 days they are saying it cannot be rapaired and we have no parts and you cna take your watch back.

What kind of solution is this??