T-Kameez Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 8, 2022
Complaints 460

File a complaint to T-Kameez

Having problems with T-Kameez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by T-Kameez customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

T-Kameez reviews & complaints page 17

Pradyumna05
Jun 3, 2019

Order id:tk1047463
Product 1 black tees
1 white tees

Oderd date :06/05/19
Delivered date:14/05/19
Returned booked date:15/05/19
Returned date:24/05/19
Till now i didn't received my refund money back so, please return my refund money back to my wallet
The courier boy told told the money will refund if you call to customer care i talked with customers care but there is no use so please look into this problem and refund my money back
Thankyou
Jun 4, 2019
My complaint was resolved
T-Kameez customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 04, 2019
Updated by Pradyumna05
The compliant is resolved
I have ordered bunch of Tshirts and paid payment online but when i trying to reach out to customer care center of Tkameez they are not pick the calls and when i tried to mail them they mail box is already full. @Tkameez before launching your products you should know how to process the orders and how to serve the customers.

kaustubh04
    May 11, 2019

Address: B-32,Basant Vihar,Noorwala Road, Ludhiana, Punjab, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141007

My order no. Is tk1039027.
    The product i received is not the same tshirt that i ordered. I can't believe that after taking 15 days you resolve my issue like this. If the tshirt is not available at your store then why had you received the order. I want my back in my bank account not in the wallet.
    Otherwise i will file complaints against you wherever necessary.
    Jun 19, 2019
    complaint is resolved
    Complaint is resolved

Avesh Vahevariya
      Apr 28, 2019

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat, 362001

Due to the area was not serviceable my product was not delivered at my address and item was delivered at courier store and unfortunately i was not in the city for 3 days and the product was returned back in 48 hours and now i have not received my package and yet as product is been returned i have also not received my money back in my tkameez account... Help me asap...
      May 6, 2019
      My money was credited in my tkameez account, thank you tkameez team for your help...
      Hi Avesh,
      Kindly write to us at [protected]@tkameez.com with your issue and order ID. We will put our best efforts to resolve it asap.

Insane dude
        from Malappuram, Kerala
        Apr 22, 2019

Address: 3rd Floor ,Planet net cafe ,Royal plaza building, Palakkad road ,Perinthalmanna ,Kerala ,India 679322(pin) (Opposite KSRTC Bus stand), 679322

My order id : tk1030890 is not delivered yet. On 13/05/2019 i ordered the products u said that products are delivered within 5-7 days but now its been too long.
        My order doesnt delivered yet.
        Please deliver my order. Ur service is not good to consumers. I want my order immediately.
        It seems as shipped but there is no delivery conformation detials. Order is not yet delivered.
        May 6, 2019
        Hi Anwar,
        As we have checked your order has been delivered to you on 22nd April. For further support reach us at [protected]@tkameez.com
        My problem is solved

DrShivam Sharma
          from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh
          Apr 20, 2019

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I ordered a xxl lower, order no:-1027366 from tkameez by using online payment option through debit card. After that they sent me xl lower so i return that back and want my cash back in my account but their costumer care service is saying it is already mention there at our terms and condition that money should be refund at wallet but i didnot able to open their terms and condition and they mentioned their official no. At their official website and it is also not a registered no. I. E:[protected]. Then costumer care representative told me to open (Return) in the page then u will see our policy where it is written that (All the refunds will be credited in your tkameez wallet). But where it is written that it will not credited to my account. Plzz help me to get my money back into my account.
          Its being a 1 and a half month i didn't get the refund amount of my tees which is smaller in size. My order id is TK1007717. This is the worst worst worst app i have ever use for online shopping. I recommend please don't go for it.

marshalshende@19
            Apr 17, 2019

Address: 560100

I have not received the refund of the order that i returned back. The order number is tk1013235. This needs to checked and processed as i am not able to contact any of the support agents and mails are not being responded. The last email that i received told me that it will be done in 24-48 hours but it was not done. Its been 5 days i got that email. Request you to take quick action on this.
            I order one t-shirt my another t-shirt was in parcel
            I bring back to parcel.i have another t-shirt [protected].account no .Indian bank [protected]. Plzz give another t-shirt or.refund my money..tqqu u
            Řømēõ Kaðůł's reply, Apr 18, 2019
            I exchange my t-shirt and refund my money
            I have not received my refund of black joggers that i had return back on 23 march 2019
            Order id TK1018662
            And when u call to their customer care number they never pickup the call nor replying to mail.
            Hi Marshal, as we have checked your complaint has been resolved and your refund has already been initiated. For further support reach us out at [protected].
            Order no. TK1032356
            ph no. [protected]

refund status - Comment #3422370 - Image #0
            The refund is done by the team.
            Hi, I placed an order on 25th April and was delivered on 1st May but I had size issue and not sure how to return them. Kindly help me to get it returned. The quality of t-shirts was fine by the way.
            Tkameez is a good brand, i always shop from here from last 3 years, Product Quality is too good, sometime delivery is not good but i'll rate tkameez as 5 star
            There is no progress in my order for a long time
            Details : ORDER ID: TK1045546
            Products: 5
            Date of Order :[protected]

Even after multiple attempts to contact the support though mobile and e-mail. There is no progress in my order.
            We are unable to reach the support as well.
            I want to know the status and the delivery date of the order.

Nïkhïl Mîšhrä
              Apr 16, 2019

I have ordered 4 t-shirt out of them two were different i returned and ask for refund, it's about 1 month my refund has not come in my wallet i am waiting for my next order, customer care ma'am pick the phone and say refund in 24 hours, or up to 2 pm and all, and now they are not picking my phone call, my order id is 1017038
              Nikhil kumar mishra, please help sir
              May 3, 2019
              I called them then they give my refund in my wallet
              Hi Nitin, as we have checked your complaint has been resolved and your refund has already been initiated. For further support reach us out at [protected].
              My order is received thank you tkameez

Dexter Kumar banger
                Apr 14, 2019

I have not received my refund of the return which I have done almost a month ago . The customer care says that they didn't receive the product in their placeand they keep on saying that the refund will process in 4-5 days but not had been done until yet. The reverse logistics has taken the wrong product (delivered to me which I have not ordered) about 20 days ago. I want tkmeez officials to look into the matter or it will be considered as a fraud with customer and we have to look into the matter legally.
                Hi Dexter, please let us know your Order Number so that we could look into the matter.
                I have returne the parcel on 26 march very far time ago but I have not received any refund yet from your side. Till date 20 days happen your customer care not responding what is the problem guys you guys making fool to the customer. [protected] give me the money ya exchange the order

Saran Prudhvi
                  Apr 13, 2019

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, India

I have returned the product a long time ago and it's been atleast 2 weeks since they received the product. I have contacted them twice and they have promised a refund on the same day. Most of the times, they won't answer the phone or the phone line won't work. I have not yet received the refund - now i'm not able to login into their site and customer service is not responding.
                  Hi Saran, please let us know your Order Number so that we could look into the matter.

Anshul Bishnoi
                    Apr 8, 2019

Address: Kotak mahindra bank opp. Tara baba kutiya Ramnagaria, 125055

I have ordered 4 t-shirt in 04 april and i found my order in 08 april with bill and box .
                    the product is different and size issue is there .
                    I want to exchange my parcel
                    I don't know what's the procedure
                    to exchange the parcel and plz provide
                    the contact number so i can return it.
                    because it cost 944 rupees it's a big amount for me.
                    plz help me to return my parcel I have every thing like bill box and product with me .
                    I want exchange.
                    May 15, 2019
                    Apr 08, 2019
                    Updated by Anshul Bishnoi
                    Customer care not respond calls
                    Hi Anshul, we have easy returns and exchange process of 10 days. Refer here https://www.tkameez.com/return-exchange/. For further info call us at[protected] or[protected] between 10-7.
                    Complaint resolve

zombie's game
                      from Solapur, Maharashtra
                      Mar 29, 2019

Address: SIDDHARTHA JAIN,, C13 MEGHDOOT SWANTART SAINIK NAGAR SOLAPUR, SOLAPUR ,, Solapur,, Maharashtra,, pincode: 413006, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413006

I have ordered 4 t-shirt in 10 march and i found my order in 26 march with bill and box .
                      the product is different and size issue is there .
                      I want to return my parcel
                      I don't know what's the procedure
                      to return the parcel and plz provide
                      the contact number so i can return it.
                      because it cost 986 rupees it's a big amount for me.
                      plz help me to return my parcel I have every thing like bill box and product with me .
                      I want refund .
                      Hi Siddharth, kindly forward us your concern with your Order ID at [protected]@tkameez.com. We will try to solve it as soon as possible.
                      I had already paid for order and it's been a week there is no information regarding delivery of that order. Calling customer service daily and they are making excuses. Order id : 1010371

ritesh56625
                        from Basi, Punjab
                        Mar 27, 2019

I made an order on 20th of of march. I already made online transaction it was mentioned that before 7 days or within 5 to 7 days my order will be delivered but it still it is not delivered i am waiting for it.
                        Your number is not working no other ways to contact you.
                        Do it as soon as possible.
                        The order status, still it is not even dispatched so do it as soon as possible.
                        Very bad experience your service is too bad.
                        May 9, 2019
                        They call me and apologised for their mistake.
                        Hi Ritesh, Kindly let us know your Order ID or write your issue at [protected]@tkameez.com. Our team will help you as much as possible.

Boopesh .M
                          Mar 21, 2019

Address: Singanallur, 1125, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641005

I didn't get my order. I made a mistake in ordering this website. This is an online payment product. The item is joggers. Return my money back. I want to cancel it. Bcz of it's late delay. Give me my amount within a day. Or I'm gonna make serious issue on it. Or else deliver my ordered product
                          Order I'd is 1017933
                          THE WORST COMPANY I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. THE WORST OF ALL. THIS TYPE OF SERVICES GONNA MAKE YOU BAD FUTURE FOR THE COMPANY
                          Hi Boopesh, your order has already been delivered on 23rd March, 2019. For any further assistance mail us at [protected]@tkameez.com
                          Hello sir I'm Amin sutar. I did order 4 t-shirt and 3 of em are the same as I've ordered but one is different please exchange the the product with the one I've ordered or the one you've given me wigh a different colour. My order number is 1012412.

I didn't get my order - Comment #3390603 - Image #0
                          I didn't get my order - Comment #3390603 - Image #1
                          Tkameez Support's reply, Apr 4, 2019
                          Hi Aminsutar, As we have checked your return is already in transit and your refund will be initiated as soon as we receive it.
                          It has crossed the limits of my patience level .
                          And now its time to show you people..
                          I am going to take youll to the court for cheating me and so many other customers as well
                          Now youll see what i can do and what i am going to do
                          Just wait for next few hours and then i will see how your company works

Waste Fellow
                            Mar 20, 2019

Address: Miryalaguda, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

Your company is very slow in delivery and pickup and refund... Please make it fast...
                            If you slow people will never like your company
                            As possible make it fast

I have order in 3-3-2019
                            Delivery came on[protected]
                            And some other reasons i have return it on.[protected]
                            And the delivery man came on[protected]
                            The refund option is not showing
                            Then how we will and again how we will order
                            Please make it sure
                            Don't do late...
                            Please
                            Sorry for the inconveniences caused, kindly mail us your issue at [protected]@tkameez.com. Our team is here to assist you.
                            We have ordered 6 T-shirt in T-kameez on 11/mar/2019, still its not delivered to the address, we are make call again and again to the customer care but they refusing our call. Can you make the customer care to call to ma number.

to the manager - Comment #3388901 - Image #0
                            to the manager - Comment #3388901 - Image #1
                            Mujhe apna order return karna hai

Sai Ganesh Chattu
                              from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                              Mar 18, 2019

Address: 41-18-12A,Tirumala rao street,Krishnalanka, 520013

I've made an order on 15/03/2019 my order number is 1016761. There is no progress from the other end as i can see on tkameez website under my order that it is not even packed. Track order option is not working i've tried in several times using mobile and laptop but no progress, working of website is not up to the mark. I am not even able to contact tkameez customer through mail. Overall i am having a very bad experience with tkameez
                              May 6, 2019
                              My issue is resolved thank you for the response
                              Hey SaiGanesh,
                              Our all helpline numbers and email support is working also, instagram and facebook support is available too.
                              Due to some tech issue in our backend your order got delayed but it will be delivered as early as possible :)
                              I order T-shirt last week its not even panked till now they don't even to their mail contact num doesn't even work
                              Chirag Vaishnav's reply, Mar 23, 2019
                              Track your order doesn't work this is the worst websites I've ever seen
                              I am SaiGanesh Chattu and my issue is resolved thank you for your response

hear3
                                Mar 18, 2019

Address: 560068

I ordered t shirts last week

Order number is tk1014703.

Its not even packed till now
                                They dont even respond to their mails.
                                Contact num doesn't even work.

Track your order doesn't work.
                                This is the worst websites i've ever seen.
                                Its not advicable to purchase in this website.
                                Please take action. And shut this company for good.
                                Tkameez is a complete fraud.
                                Do take necessary action!!!
                                May 7, 2019
                                Received
                                Hey Heera,
                                Our all helpline numbers and email support is working also, instagram and facebook support is available too.
                                Due to some tech issue in our backend your order got delayed but it will be delivered as early as possible :)

Raahim Zaidi
                                  Mar 12, 2019

Address: Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261001

I've made an order on 07/03/2019 my order number is 1011440. There is no progress from the other end as i can see on tkameez website under my order that it is not even packed. Track order option is not working i've tried in several times using mobile and laptop but no progress, working of website is not up to the mark. I am not even able to contact tkameez customer through mail. Overall i am having a very bad experience with tkameez.
                                  Mar 26, 2019
                                  Order id :-tk1009489
                                  date of order[protected]
                                  product- 4

status - order received
                                  customer care number not responding.

Please process the asap
                                  otherwise i will take action legally.
                                  Hi I ordered the product 2 t shirts from them on 27 feb but not getting any progress in orders like all people are facing. It has been days since i get any progress please help me to find what the real issue is
                                  Hi Rahim, Your order has been shipped and would be delivered to you by 18th March.

Madridista
                                    Mar 10, 2019

I ordered from your website and till now i can't get my delivery! Is it scam or something else
                                    Should i lodge a complaint against you if i can't get my delivery within 2 days i'll file complaint against you

Who makes this nonsense company i[censored] can't provide better service to your consumer then close it as soon as!!

Bhai agar jaldi nahi aaya order mera toh gaya tu jail jaldi! Soch le abb police vale se panga accha nahi hai
                                    This is Abhishek Anand I placed a order of 4 t-shirt, money has been deducted from my bank account and order has not been placed. Please help me about the same.

not got my product delivery yet - Comment #3373545 - Image #0
                                    Hi Madridista, Please write us your concern mentioning your order number to [protected]@tkameez.com .
                                    My Order no. is TK1017300. I cancelled my order because i want to order another one after sometime but when i cancelled i got message that my order is cancelled but didn't get my refund back to me.

not got my product delivery yet - Comment #3382222 - Image #0

Likith Sp
                                      Mar 7, 2019

Address: 560093

Tees order as per order number tk1009326 is not yet delivered, tracking system in the website is not working, i did not get any messages on where is my order, when will it arrive?? This already paid order.

I see a lot of complaints against tkameez here as well, will my order will be delivered???

Why is the tracking system not working??

Is this a scam??
                                      May 3, 2019
                                      Got the tees, but it is not as shown in the Pics
                                      Mar 11, 2019
                                      Updated by Likith Sp
                                      There is no response yet... Are they ever gonna respond?? Just want to know if this is a scam
                                      My order is still in doubt that placed or not because order is not showing at website but CCAvenue confirmed that order is placed but from website there haven't come any confirmation mail. It's been 4 days from date of ordered.
                                      So much hope less site.

tees not delivered yet - Comment #3374185 - Image #0
                                      Hi Likith, Your order has already been delivered to you . Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Mr_shiv_6562
                                        Mar 3, 2019

I ordered the product almost two weeks back and the there is no response from the tkameez team. They are not even picking up the call or responding to the emails. This is the first time it is happening. The team really needs to take some responsibility. Even after online payment they are not responding. I'll be lodging a police complaint if the product isn't delivered to me soon.
                                        May 9, 2019
                                        My Issue got resolved within few days..!!!
                                        Sir I have ordered t-shirts 5 days back on 4 March but the order is not yet shipped and they are not taking calls and not reply on mails. There is no response from the company. I have made my payment on-line. Is it fraud?
                                        Here I am writing to you to complain about an order that I placed on March 2, 2019, but I haven't received any update yet.
                                        My order information is as follows.
                                        Order Number: TK1008617
                                        Products : 4
                                        Date of Order :[protected].
                                        Mobile Number [protected]

Preetam Singh Bhukar
                                        The worst app i have ever use.. There is no tracking system, they are not receiving phone calls and i don't know where my product is actually. I ordered 4 t-shirt 6 days ago and there is no response from tkameez.com side.I did my online payment already.
                                        As we know that it is a good clothing site but my order is not yet delivered to me so as soon as possible the order is delivered to me at given date
                                        Hi Shiv, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Write to us at [protected]@tkameez.com mentioning your order number if your issue is still not resolved.