Videocon Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2024
Complaints 4626

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 19

Gurdeep Garry
Apr 9, 2020

Address: 139,Majitiha Enclave

I have recharged my connection ID no[protected] what I can't see any channel, because I could not refresh my account, because I have changed my mobile number which is not registered with my connection. So, I want to register my new number and also wants to operate my all channel.

Anita shirude
    Apr 9, 2020

Hello team,

I am a videocon d2h user but my mobile number is not registered.
    User name- Rahul Amrutkar
    Below is my customer ID:

Mobile no: [protected]

Please register my given mobile with my d2h account mentioned above.

Rahul Amrutkar

sunil12555
      Apr 9, 2020

My tv model number Videocon V4228F / 2016 . The engineer who came for installation not given demo of the product.Now in this smart tv Eshare app not mirroring my mobile screen to tv. When I press screen mirroring option in Eshare, welcome screen diplays then disappears immediately. I complained many times to videocon customer care no proper response from them . Very pathetic videocon service. Please help.
      Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vivek.patel
        Apr 9, 2020

Address: Baheri lodhipur near Shiv Mandir

Plzzz sir help me in my TV there is problem about error.. kindly listen my problem.plzz sir help me ..

Navaneet Rakaraddi
          Apr 7, 2020

Videocon d2h — wrong account get credited for recharge

Navaneet rakaraddi
          Village :bhagavati
          Tq/di:bagalkot
          Karnataka
          Submit a complaint

I want to informed you that i am navaneet rakaraddi, my sister basavarajeshwari rakaraddi today
          Recharged our d2h videocon set up box but unknowingly recharge done for our old d2h account with mobile number [protected] (Is my old registerd mobile number in the name of a. S. Rakaraddi) with rs.600. So i have put my new customer id.[protected]Customer name navaneet rakaraddi, mob:[protected]) so i immediately called videocon d2h customer care and as confirmed with your customer care no [protected] it is wrongly credited. I request you to kindly give credit of amount rs. 600/- in my account immediately. Or please recharge that amount to my new customers id:[protected]

Find enclosed the screen shot of my transaction for your ready reference:

Additional information of my annual recharge transaction:

My new customer id:[protected]
          Ustomer name: navaneet rakaraddi
          New vsc no. No : [protected]
          Transaction amount: rs. 600/-

Details of my bank a/c.

Name of the: state bank of india
          Account no: [protected]
          Bank branch: bagalkot
          Ifsc :sbin0000812

Screeshop of recharged detail attached
          Aug 8, 2021
          Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Apr 07, 2020
          Updated by Navaneet Rakaraddi
          Bank Account detail
          Name of account holder :Basavararajeshwari Rakaraddi
          Bank Name :State Bank of India
          Branch:Bagalkot
          IfSC code:SBIN0000812

Please return my recharged amount Rs. 600 to above bank detail .or Please recharge my new d2h customer ID[protected]

Please I hope u will solve this..
          I tried to contact customer care but due to corona lock down no response so. I hope u will take it.
          Apr 08, 2020
          Updated by Navaneet Rakaraddi
          This site is completly Froud.. Please don't submit any information.. After submitting information I getting call to share OPT so don't go though it...

Even I am not enable to delete my complaint

So I am just updating it
          Dear Navaneet,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

dilsk
            Apr 6, 2020

Address: kumbhari tal jath dist sangli

Please change my mobile number customer ID[protected] new mobile number [protected]

prasakamath4u
              Apr 6, 2020

Address: Karkala,Karnataka

My customer id is[protected] my name is dinesh kamath. Videocon has added a rangmanch channel to my account without my permission and when is asked them to remove it they said they have a lock in period so they cannot remove it. They can check my viewing history i have never even watched that channel i want this channel removed and even the money to be credited back to me.

And now to recharge as well, i am asked to pay for this channel which is resulting in a huge amount and i am unable to remove this channel via the online account access.
              Dear Dinesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

tsgd84
                Apr 8, 2020

Address: India

I have been facing "No Signal" issue for the past 10 days since 29/3/2020.
                I have raised complaints with you through the email, also I escalated it to the nodal officer but still, there was no response.

My customer id is[protected].

I have already paid the subscription for 3 months in advance.

Can you please help in resolving the issue at the earliest?

Resolution: If the issue is not resolved, please return the subscription fee of Rs. 100 which I have paid already.
                Apr 08, 2020
                Updated by tsgd84
                Resolution: If the issue is not resolved, please return the subscription fee of Rs. 1000 which I have paid already.
                Dear Customer(tsgd84),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

Divya Sugumar
                  Apr 5, 2020

I tried to recharge the customer if 147000 and customer phone number [protected]

First time i tried recharging for rs 272 and the transaction failed and second time i tried to recharge amount rs 200 second transaction is also failed so totally 472 i request you to credit back

Divya s

Note : please contact #[protected] for details..
                  Apr 05, 2020
                  Updated by Divya Sugumar
                  Transaction date : 31/03/2020
                  Please change my registere mobile number Name BASAPPA Hosamani Karnataka customer id[protected] old mobile number [protected] New mobile no [protected] Thanks
                  Basappa hosamani's reply, Apr 1, 2020
                  Please change my registere mobile number Name BASAPPA Hosamani Karnataka customer id 1946200060 old mobile number 8088267724 New mobile number 9164208216
                  d2h Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2020
                  Dear Basappa,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Dear Divya,

Unfortunately, I have lost my d2h rtn no. So please give to my this no ([protected])for rtn as soon as possible. Please for this. I heartly request for this. Thanking you
                  Your customer
                  d2h Customer Care's response, Apr 8, 2020
                  Dear Bhanudas,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

susheela pal
                    Apr 5, 2020

Address: All India

Sir i am jitendra singh my videocon customer id[protected] please activate all channels immediately or register my mobile no [protected] service deactivated from 24 (Dear customer your d2h account has been deactive for long. After recharging please keep your set top box on for 24 hours for services to resume) why you debit by balance in 24 march account balance 247 rs and currently is only 142 rs why u debit balance please reply i am very unhappy with ur service no set up any channels displayed msg see recharge ur balance and contact customer care and error 16 and 100 show please refund money and activate all channels immediately
                    Sir, I am orderd a dth connection installing in my home on 24/3/2020. They Promised it will be done 2 or 3 days. I am paid Rs 1613 in advance..(Order id[protected] D7673). But nothing happend till today... so please take necessary action to return my money to my account..

Dear Rajesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Dear Susheela,

Mani Sidhu
                      Apr 5, 2020

Address: v p O gobindepura dis. bathinda(punjab)

Plzz resistor mobile number chnage
                      old number([protected])
                      new number([protected])

Namrata Mowar
                        Apr 4, 2020

Address: Videocon d2h services

I have recharged videocon d2h in morning 1st tym with 400 then with 100 but channel not resumed. As d have closed ct care services for lockdown unable to talk with any customer care executive. Every time we cl their number they r saying that within 10 minutes channels will resumed. We also contact with their facebook page & escalated d issue but not getting any reply. Its been 8 hours now but channels not resumed till. They r cheating their customers like anything. Pls look upon d matter & help us to resume channels..

D2h registered mb _[protected]

D2h customer id _[protected]
                        मेरा पिछला मोबाइल नंबर खो गया है जिस के कारण मेरा d3h बंद हो गया है और मुझे अपना d2h फिर से शुरू करना है जिस के लिए मे चाहता हू कि आप मेरा मोबाइल नंबर बदलने का कष्ट करें
                        Shiva Singh visen 's reply, Apr 5, 2020
                        मुझे अपना mobile phone number change karna hai
                        Dear Shiva,

I have recharged my d2h account for past 24 hours and still the channels are not working tried calling customer care for 2 hours yet no one picked up.
                        I don't know what to do they won't even reply on mail!
                        Fir tv showed E-16-4 ERROR now. It shows E100-4 error

videocon d2h service provider - Comment #3671755 - Image #0

Dear Namrata,

Wrong id :[protected]
                        right id :[protected]
                        amt : 413
                        tx id : wrec[protected]nikhil
                        pls i was recharge on wrong vediocon dish tv recharge.

pls i request to you transfer to recharge amount in worng id to right id .
                        dhaval popat's reply, Apr 1, 2020
                        SIR ANY UPDATE
                        Dear Dhaval,

I made a complaint officially at videocon site for my set up box was not working. They did not respond to my complaint and after 2 days one person from videocon called me and asking for more money. This is not acceptable.
                        Mobile no is [protected]
                        Dear Harshanand,

CHAUDHARI NILESH
                          Apr 2, 2020

Address: 41; Navovash TAVADIYA Di-Mehsana P-384001

Since 1 week i continue try to customer care but no one pick up call.
                          I am facing e100_4 service issue error but till not solve.
                          Every day without watch channel cut recharge amount and not solution.

Third class service even not customer care call back even continue try to contact.

My customer id is[protected]
                          M-[protected]
                          Dear Nilesh,

Sir I mistakely recharged amount Rs.50/- on[protected] atVideocon Customer No.95642480. Please refund my payment.

e100_4 service issue - Comment #3671612 - Image #0
                          Dear Jannet,

simanish2010
                            Apr 2, 2020

Hello, my videocon d2h dish showing error e100-4 from past 28 hrs. I called cc for multiple times but every times it seems to be busy. So i request d2h to resolve my issue as soon as possible because it a curfew time. If you will not resolve my issue quickly then i will complaint about a service in a consumer court so resolve it as quick as possible
                            Dear Manish,

Victory Bangar
                              Mar 31, 2020

Address: Davanagere, Karnataka, 577001

Kindly remove all add on channels 3418, 3688, 3710, 3869, 4094 which is activated for stb[protected].
                              I'm trying since many times for deactivation of add on channels.

I'm not able to reacharge for those add on channels, i want stay on basic packs.

Kindly remove all add on channels 3418, 3688, 3710, 3869, 4094 which is activated for stb[protected].
                              I'm trying since many times for deactivation of add on channels.

I'm not able to reacharge for those add on channels, i want stay on basic packs.

Valapur mahesh
                              Videocon customer
                              Dear Mahesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

Nikhil Asok
                                Mar 30, 2020

Address: Spring Green Apartments, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226028

Myself Dr Nikhil Asok from Spring Greens Apartments, Lucknow. I had complained about my setup box not showing signal about 3 weeks back. The response i got from the d2h agents was pathetic. The d2h is constantly showing no signal and the channels are not loading. At this point of time when the news are o[censored]tmost importance and under curfew TV is an essential and i hope it will be repaired as soon as possible
                                Dear Nikhil,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

Budhram Gurjar
                                  Mar 29, 2020

Address: Wardno 5, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333307

Sir ;
                                  I beg to say that my Dth Ragistered mobile number is not available and I missing my d2h massages .My D2h Services are not working yet .so I want to change My d2h Ragistered Mobile Number Because I Want Start My D2h Services.

Prem Kumar Tripathi
                                    from Hāora, West Bengal
                                    Mar 28, 2020

Address: East Champaran, Bihar

Videocon d2h is cheating customers
                                    Mar 28, 2020
                                    Updated by Prem Kumar Tripathi
                                    I think Consumers court is only option left for me as I have made several complain through your customer care but no response from your side

pv kokane
                                      Mar 28, 2020

From a few days back my videocon d2h hd settop box gives very loud cracking like sound in all the channels. I have replaced the hdmi cable, then switch to the component sets but the problem remains same. Complained it several times but did not receive any response till date. So kindly let me know whether it will be solved or i will have to switch to other provider? My d2h id is[protected]
                                      Dear Customer(Pv kokane),

Prem Kumar Tripathi
                                        from Hāora, West Bengal
                                        Mar 28, 2020

Address: East Champaran, Bihar

My i'd is 28234930. I have made several complain through your customer care but no response. They assured that my wrongly deducted amount will be returned but only false assurance. My first complain no. Is[protected],[protected]. Now this is my last attempt to contact you after that i will be bound to go to the competent court for justice for torturing me, my kids and my entire family during this complete lockdown period.in hope of quick response...
                                        Mar 28, 2020
                                        Updated by Prem Kumar Tripathi
                                        Made several complain about the facility to stop d2h and my amount has been wrongly deducted during that period
                                        Dear Prem,