Videocon Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2024
Complaints 4626

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 16

Lallu Ponnu
May 19, 2020

Pls change my registered phone number Ponnappan A A Aresseril house Arthunkal Cherthala customer id 70370309 from[protected] to [protected]
May 19, 2020
Updated by Lallu Ponnu
Pls change my phone number from [protected] to [protected]

Sanguac
    May 17, 2020

I recharged my d2h account 16th may 2020 at 10.40pm, my amount was also debited from my bank account, i talked to customer care but they are not responding properly, i sent debited transaction details with screenshot copy to company email address still now im not getting any helpul reply, and i have evidence of my debited amount referance number so please any one help me to get my amount back
    May 23, 2020
    Company responded and resolved my problem Thank you D2h
    Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Customer(Sanguac),

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

vikas31081991
      May 15, 2020

Address: [email protected]

I have purchased split ac from videocon vsm55, on[protected]. The contact number written on ac is[protected]. Now it is not working. I called them, but issue is phone number is not reachable. Then i called customer care at [protected], on[protected], they told that they will send technician in 24 hours. But till as date[protected], they are not sending any engineer, infact they are shouting telling, i[censored] call again, we will delay more.in present, temperature of ahmedabad is very high and my father is also heart patient, but they are not sending any body. Please ask them to repair the ac. Company name : videocon type & model: videocon split ac date of purchase:[protected] under warranty: yes amount paid: 30250 imei no or serial no:[protected] service tag no.: name & address of service center: videocon phone no [protected]
      Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      May 16, 2020
      Updated by vikas31081991
      I have already provided them complete address on Phone and mail, then also they are asking pin code and increasing time . They are not solving the problem.
      May 17, 2020
      Updated by vikas31081991
      The technician of Videocon are telling that the will repair the AC if it is not in warranty, but for AC who are in warranty, they will not do
      May 20, 2020
      Updated by vikas31081991
      Issue not resolved

Venkataramana Sama
        May 13, 2020

I have recharged videocon dishtv but still not able to view channels when i call customer care it is telling upto 11th june but still not able to view channels

Mobile number [protected]

Mallikarjuna Bg
          May 12, 2020

My d2h is not working it showing error message "scanning satellite st2". Regarding it i have called to customer care but not get satisfactory response from customer care & telling for chargeable visit & this issue can be solved by customer care by using networking software, but they are dealing & forcing with service engg visit and it's chargeable.
          Customer number 96923570
          Why should i pay for application related issues??
          Aug 8, 2021
          May 12, 2020
          Updated by Mallikarjuna Bg
          My D2H is not working it showing error message "Scanning Satellite ST2". Regarding it i have called to customer care but not get satisfactory response from customer care & telling for Chargeable visit & this issue can be solved by customer care by using networking software, but they are dealing & forcing with service engg visit and it's chargeable.
          Customer number 96923570
          Why should I pay for application related issues ??
          May 12, 2020
          My D2H is not working it showing error message "Scanning Satellite ST2". Regarding it i have called to customer care but not get satisfactory response from customer care & telling for Chargeable visit & this issue can be solved by customer care by using networking software, but they are dealing & forcing with service engg visit and it's chargeable.
          Customer number 96923570
          May 12, 2020
          Customer number 96923570
          Dear Customer(Mallikarjuna Bg),

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

farooque azam
            May 11, 2020

Address: Kushinagar

Madam/dear sir

Despite activation of full dnd, continuous calls from videocon irritate people. It must be stopped.
            Kindly do the needful.
            Dth id[protected]Videocon)
            Registered mob-[protected] (Airtel)

The given below are the some of the numbers which are used to call us.
            And many more...
            They use numerous numbers to irritate people.
            If one blocks one number, they call by another number. It continuous process...
            Kindly do the needful and stop it.
            Dear Farooque,

Thanks for writing to us. We are not able to fetch your details. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

arvind_mewada
              May 10, 2020

Address: Palanpur gujarat

My d2h id is[protected]

From last one 10 days my some channels working and major other subscribed channels not working like news, movie, cartoons etc while some hd channels working.

Customer care not ready to give solution even i have mailed to nodal officer but still no response.

And they are deducting my amount.
              If they are unable to provide service then they have to refund but that is not happening.

Very bad and unacceptable service.
              Dear Arvind,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

Sharath Koundinya
                from Belgaum, Karnataka
                May 8, 2020

Address: D2H.COM

I have made the payment of rs.2499/- through netbanking payment ref no.[protected] dated[protected] for upgrading the d2h hd setup box to d2h stream setup box and sent an email to d2h team for the status, unfortunately d2h team has transferred the money to d2h account as a recharge instead of providing the new setup box for the upgrade payment made.
                I have wrote 15 emails and around 20 times i called but they disconnect the call or close the ticket with wired reply we have sent a refresh link or no response.
                Please support for the refund for the mistake made by d2h team or to provide the upgrade setup box for the actually payment made. D2h customer id[protected]
                Dear Sharath,

Sachin Jio
                  May 8, 2020

Address: At Shakare Tal murbad dst Thane

My id[protected] Old name Budhaji Hilam
                  Changed to Sachin Pawar update plz

Littlecookdel
                    May 8, 2020

The d2h service of vodeocon is disrupted since morning hours on 07 may 2020 and still not working at 00:45 hrs on 8th may 2020. We tried to contact the customer care but ciuld not as their network was busy wholeday. We tried again at this hour of night still there is no one we can talk to. Horrible state. We enquired about this problem in other statrs, they are also facing the same problem. It seems its a nation wide issue with d2h. Please get in touch with the management and push our complaint to get it resolved. Regards
                    May 08, 2020
                    Updated by Littlecookdel
                    The D2h service of Videocon is disrupted since morning hours on 07 May 2020 and still not working at 00:45 Hrs on 8th May 2020. We tried to contact the Customer Care but could not as their network was busy whole day. We tried again to call customer care at this hour of night, but still there is no one we could talk to. Horrible state. We enquired about this problem from other customers of Videocon D2H in other states, they are also facing the same problem. It seems it is a nation wide issue with Videocon D2H. Please get in touch with the management and push our complaint through to get it resolved. Regards
                    May 08, 2020
                    Updated by Littlecookdel
                    My name is Ripu Daman Maini and we are Videocon D2H customers for the past 4-5 years. Our Customer ID is[protected]. The D2h service of Videocon is disrupted since morning hours on 07 May 2020 and still not working at 00:45 Hrs on 8th May 2020. We tried to contact the Customer Care but could not as their network was busy whole day. We tried again to call customer care at this hour of night, but still there is no one we could talk to. Horrible state. We enquired about this problem from other customers of Videocon D2H in other states, they are also facing the same problem. It seems it is a nation wide issue with Videocon D2H. Please get in touch with the management and push our complaint through to get it resolved.

Ripu Daman Maini
                    Dear Customer(Littlecookdel),

black knight
                      May 7, 2020

All channels are showing blank

Anjali Selva Leena Bilavandran
                        May 7, 2020

Address: 34 Plot No B5 Bhuvaneshwari Dham Nagar Aranmanaipudhur Chathrapatti Road Vedhapuri

Sir I have sufficient amount for my plan . The channels are not displaying. I have called Videocon customer service .there is no response.pls do asap

rashmi erody
                          May 7, 2020

Even though there is balance no channel is seen.Only home channel is seen.no other channels are seen. Only a rectangle box and three dots is visible in the black screen.i have done reset also still it's not visible.but home channel is visible and also it's audible.
                          May 07, 2020
                          Updated by rashmi erody
                          Only rectangle box is visible and nothing else.its not visible from today afternoon.

May 7, 2020

Hi d2h team i have mistakenly recharged my old videocon d2h kindly credit back my money, i have tried complaining many time but no one resolve my issue they are just giving me another number to connect but no one actually try to resolve my issue.
                            Old d2h customer id[protected]
                            Wrong recharge made - 380₹
                            Transection id-n2005071147026504782238
                            Bbps transection id - bd01mad4glam

Correct videocon d2h id[protected]

Please credit back my money into my account.
                            Dear Gaurav,

अनिल सिंह
                              May 7, 2020

This is to inform you that my name is anil kumar singh s/o sri karmraj singh
                              Videocon id[protected]. I made a payment of rs. 90 in my d2h account but this amount is not credited in my d2h account whether the same amount deducted by my savings account with reference id i. E. [protected] on dated 06/05/2020 time 10:45 am.
                              So this is the request to please credit the same in my d2h account or in my savings account.

Anil kumar singh
                              Dear Anil,

Thanks for writing to us. We are not able to fetch your details. Kindly share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

Dangi2016
                                May 3, 2020

I have done the recharge of 681 as per requirement and my pack is diamond package. Suddenly, i am not able to see various channels and error shown is signal not found. Tried reaching n number of times via email and call but no positive response. Moreover, the executive disconnected the call. Executive says your package does not have the particular channels. I asked him which all channels are part of my package and who has changed my plan. Diamond package is installed from long time which we never changed. Then he said he don’t know and disconnected the call. This is how they are cheating people during lockdown inspite of paying the full recharge value.

Hoping to get the problem resolved asap
                                Dear Customer(Dangi2016),

Kannanvdocon33
                                  May 2, 2020

Forced me to recharge the d2h videocon by customer care and then no signal. Nobody attended the calls for a whole month a single call, and i registerd the complaint also by mail and their special app also. They are inetested in collect the money only.

But they told somebody will attend, daily money is going waste of the full month. No answer by mail and app also.
                                  But again in the end of month they are asking to recharge or credit.
                                  Worst service i have faced ever is this vediocon d2h.
                                  May 02, 2020
                                  Updated by Kannanvdocon33
                                  D2h id is[protected]
                                  Dear Customer(Kannanvdocon33),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

Kannanvdocon33's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 11, 2020
                                  RTN : 99441 64222
                                  Id : 123346040

Prashant Muta
                                    May 1, 2020

Address: Vashi, navi mumbai

I bought videocon led tv 43" in the month of oct-2018 with 3year warranty.
                                    Now from the month of oct_2019 i started getting issue in the tv. I tried contacting the support staff of videocon but in vain. They are yet to repair the tv. It's been more than 6 months i am trying to chase the staff but in vain. Please suggest.
                                    Buying details i bought the videocon tv from vijay sales, mumbai sion branch.
                                    Cost of buying 37990
                                    Warranty on the product 3 years
                                    Even vijay sales people are not responding on the emails.

Jayesh Thete
                                      Apr 30, 2020

D2h team,
                                      I have a d2h sd set top box when I go to zee Marathi, zee 24 taas, Disney channel it's channel no. And notification @ down to screen were hang and does not gone please solved my problem

shyamalde
                                        Apr 29, 2020

My videocon d2h customer id is 70853958. I do recharge of rs. 647 everymonth. But whenever i recharge my operator deducts rs. 74 every time i recharge from my balance. This is happening since october-2019. Whenever i called customer care they say this is due to auto credit option is enabled. But i never said them to enable auto credit option. Also once i told them to disable this option. This is happened 7-8 times. Due to covid-19 crisis i removed few channels from my channel list from the beginning of april'2020, now i paid rs. 483 for a month but the auto credit option still happened this month again.
                                        I called customer care to register complaint but representative refused to register my complaint.

Please inform operator to refund the amount for auto deduction and 2000 for harassment done by customer care and take strong action against operator.
                                        Dear Customer(Shyamalde),