Vijay Sales Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 10, 2025
Complaints 1481

File a complaint to Vijay Sales

Having problems with Vijay Sales ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vijay Sales customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vijay Sales reviews & complaints page 31

ashu2
Oct 6, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

I had purchased electrolux ac es18q4i 3 star inverter 1.5 t from vijay sales kharghar (Little world) vide invoice no. 165-q-si5844 dated 4.3.2018. Since purchase water was leaking from the ac cabinet. Lots of complaints were raised but the problem could not be rectified.

Now the situation is very bad and yesterday night the ac cabinet was leaking profusely with water flowing like a tap. There were some noises also as if some ice crackling sounds. Kindly replace the ac immediately.
Vijay Sales customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prachi Prajapati Barot
    Oct 5, 2018

Address: 380007

Vise tv led we have lost and called up to the same branch and register complain.
    We got a call from vise service center that we will come and check and this visiting charge is applicable we said okay. 2 persons came and checked and inform us that all led are stopped we have to change them and have to take led at service center and cost 6k. As it was out of warranty so i said ok. Do that.
    After 4-5 days we got back. I thing i dnt understand why they drop and pick this services at night after 10:00 pm??
    After next day voice issue is coming so we called up again then he informed due to weather the voice is not coming good. After a week again, led is gone.. Same process we have done and taken our tv and it was more then a 10 days they giving different reasons daily this is not working... Blah blah.. We have kept one day on observation... No one is here to drop your tv.. We are so frustrated now whom we trust and big thing no invoice is given to us of 6000. Please team co ordinate on this. Please call us or reply asap. High time

Nilesh Bhagwat
      Oct 4, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I purchased videocon led smart tv from vijay sales, kalyan, thane, maharashtra.in 2 months after purchase it showed fault. Complaint done. Now it is more than 2 months problem has not been resolved and now i recieved following message today on 4th oct 2018.

"dear customer, your led model number uhdtvvnv43q549sam is at our vikroli repair facility.in the process of testing we found your set is not repairable. We are processing your replacement of led with refurbished set. Process will take 20 working days. For further discussion contact your retailer or following no-[protected]/[protected]"

Why vijay sales is selling faulty tvs?

I do not want refabrished tv. I should get new one as replacement from vijay sales.

Lucky Patra
        Oct 3, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I need to inform you that, i have purchased a water heater on friday, i received it on saturday afternoon, then after when i am trying to call the vijay sales number that is in faridabad crown plaza branch. No body picking my call, i have tried lots of time but getting same response.
        My installation still is not done and i have been waiting for last 4 days.
        So i request you kindly installed it asap. Or i will take my water heater and will put it on your showroom.

It really frustrate thing,
        Cal me on [protected]

Nagpuresm
          Oct 2, 2018

I've bought the whirlpool magicool inverter ac from prabhadevi branch on 16th september. I had requested to deliver it on 22nd september. I got the delivery on 23rd september. As per my request, they arranged installation on 25th september and since then i started facing issues with vijay sales. The installation was so terrible. I'm not able to attach images due to limited size but i can definitely share on an email id if required. The people who came for installation was very unprofessional, we were charged double of the installation price which was told at the time of purchasing ac. At the time of the installation, we had to coordinate with vijay sales and these people who came for installation over a conference calls. There was no coordination between the sales team of vijay sales and these people who claimed that they are from whirlpool. We got really pathetic service. After installation, i sent them all the pictures over an email and after multiple follow ups, the same people came to fix it without informing us. They demanded for service charges again and then i had to take both the the person who came to fix the mess and the sales person of vijay sales on a conference call. After that i requested for demo on sunday. The guy didn't even show up and updated that he has completed the demo. Yesterday, again i was on conference call and cse assured me that he will be coming by evening itself but he didn't show up!
          This has been really ridiculous and pathetic service. Being a customer, i've to coordinate each and every time with various team members of vijay sales just to get my things done.
          I appreciate a help from you asap.

Sayali
          Dear Nagpuresm,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your mobile/complaint no. so that we can look into this concern.

Whirlpool Support.
          You can find all the details with registered mobile no. [protected]

Sonali Kute
            Oct 1, 2018

A pathetic after sale service.. Without asking to the customer vijay sales canceled the service.. And now again telling to register and wait for more 4 days. Till service centre will do call back. Very bad quality of a vijay sales product.. After 3 yrs air conditioner (Vise) has stopped working. The product has been purchased from chembur vijay sales store.. Customer service people also don’t answer the call.. And if because of network problem customer has not got service centre’s call.. So they just canceled the complaint and now telling so registration and wait till we call you.. Which is very wrong.. Service centre should msg the customer if their is no answer from customer

Mayank Matlani
              Oct 1, 2018

I have buyed i trek bluetooth headphones from vijay sales last night on 30.9.18... Headphones are not working properly sound quality is too low nd bass is to hight... Not satisfy with product... I want my money back... Bcoz i dont want any other product i have tried there in the showroom they r not good first tym i am not satisfy with vijay sales... Last i have buyed ac n fridge they r fantastic but this tym am vry dissapointed

kumud08
                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                Sep 28, 2018

Address: 122001

I have bought a lenovo laptop from vijay sales sector 29 gurgaon, i have spent 60, 000/ approx on ideapad 530s and what i got is a faulty product whose fonts are blurred and it leaves me like a blind eye.
                I have spent 4 hours at your showroom and got no solution rather than getting a advisory of knocking companies doors. Why you offline outlet don't give assistance after the sales?
                I don't want to keep such a poor and faulty engineering product cancel my emi and process a refund.
                Mukesh, abhijeet and rajkumar were sales persons.

miki patel
                  Sep 26, 2018

Address: 421102

Ur company person has come n take 1400 rod as to change the display of television but not yet come its 3 months that he had taken money n not come back for repair purpose n if we cll te said it will take time how much irresponsible this type of derive are providing u to the customers plzzz contact as early as possible [protected] plz see to my request in vijay sales kalyan branch west contact as soon as possible

S. Laxmi
                    Sep 23, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Hi, yesterday i was visited in faridabad mewla maharajpur vijay sales related to a deal, that time a sales girl attending to us but during this another sales girl came and fron of all us and staff, she said to engaged sales girl which is already busy with us or our deal “ yar chal kyu time vest kar rahi hai “ that was very disappointing for us.

Its not a customer satisfaction.

Laxmi
                    1 Aquagard ’ s water is coming very slow it takes almost 3 to 4 hrs to fill it full
                    2 Sony tv 📺 sound system has a problems

Rupesh@kumar
                      Sep 22, 2018

Address: 411004

Consumer complaints logo
                      Menusubmit complaintsearch
                      Home iconhome
                      Question iconquestions
                      Faqfaq

Search
                      Search
                      Account
                      Sign out
                      © 2018 consumer complaints forum
                      If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Videocon led tv. — regarding delay service of videocon led tv

1 review
                      [protected]@kumar on sep 22, 2018
                      Mark as resolved

I had purchased videocon led tv one and half years back. But now tv screen has dimased. So, i called to service centre for my complain having complaint no-pun[protected]. Then one service executive came my home and check then told me that one inside part dimased and told me that one service executive will come here and will repair that after 3 to 4 days. But till now no one came here for repairing my tv. After that i have called many times to your service centre and they said everytime that within 2 or 3 days your issue will be resolved. But till now it's not resolved. Also yestarday i puted mail regarding that but no one have any revert.
                      So give me ultimate solution otherwise i will take serious action against your company.

Pratiksha nikam.
                      Complaint no-pun[protected].
                      Mobile no.[protected].
                      Sep 25, 2018
                      Updated by Rupesh@kumar
                      I am taking follow up for my led TV service form last 2 and half months but till now it's not done.thats why I am disappointing for your service . This wrost service.
                      Sep 25, 2018
                      Updated by Rupesh@kumar
                      I am taking follow up for my led TV service form last 2 and half months but till now it's not done.thats why I am disappointing for your service . This wrost service. Also I called to Vijay sales but they are saying I can't confirmed that how much time will be required for that solution.

Hrishabh Shrivastava
                        Sep 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have purchased mi note 5 pro of 15500 rupess it was financed by me with the help of icici credit card they were given me all the necessary details that ur intallment wolud be 1470 for 6 months i had given 7000 downpayment but ur charging now 1860 per month every month i my card it was showing 1860 in all statement i have also enquired about but they said that installment is of 1860 but how is this possible it's not possible becoz this is not the possible amount in any how i need my money back
                        Wifi not working and if its work and we use internet then it automatically gets disconnect after 2, 3 minutes or if its turns on then it will not show the available network

purva fatnani
                          Sep 20, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Hi purchased a brand new hit ach i air conditioner from vijay sales andheri infinity branch

It was bought on sept 25th 2017 and since oct 2017 the day it was installed i started having problems

I called vijay sales and was told to speak to hitachi people

The ac needs to be repaired almsot every two months

Again the ac is gone for repair and i am told it will take 7-10 days as he coil needs to be replaced

I call the vijay sales manager mr shahid but get no help

I need to ac replaced as i have really suffered a lot

It has been the most ridiculous experience in spite of being a regular vijay sales customer

Hoping to get some revert

pooja k chouhan
                            Sep 18, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382345

My name is pooja chouhan. I m regular costmer of vijay sales. I purchase many item form vijay salez like 5 t. V., laptop, refreezrator, laptop, mobile, etc. But today i dicipointed with ur service and branch manger behavior. Because last i purchase tv some issue is come but i ignore them. But today issue going above head. Today i go my nearest branch of vijay sale in krishanagar to purchase t. V. (12990tcl) i saw there price and tell to sales man to give me some discount because i regular costmer of company and my friend also there ex sales service man. Then saleman dicussed with manager and give me 200rs dicount. Then i make payment and payment debited form my account but system have some error so bill not competed. Then manger told me give full price of t. V. Then i told then u give 200ra discount as refernce of my friend then managet speak some abuse language and don't come here again with refrence. He can't know speak to costmer and with girls. I rquest you sir please hang a board on door and write on board that don't come with referance otherwise i hang board out of shop. And please give my payment back and cancel my product. I not want buy any product form vijay sales and told to my group don't buy any thing form vijay sale because manager don't know how to speak with girls and another also. I don't want any product for vijay sales so give me back may payment in one day.. After i will do my final action... Thank you.

Pooja chauhan,
                            Mob. No - [protected], [protected]

Shakeel19670
                              Sep 16, 2018

vise led t. v vd39h801

This is parvin shaikh, residing at sufyan manzil, new benagalipura street, s. V. Road. Mumbai 400 003.

I am one of your esteem customers, for many years. I have purchased vise led t. V model no. Vd39h801 and philips soundbar model htl 1193 date 17th july 2018 from vijay sales opera house branch invoice # 105-r-sft 2741. After delivery in next 2 days the sound bar was dead, as the technician came n said need...
                              supriya.patil@vijaysales
                              Sep 15, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I had purchased lenovo ideapad 330 on 5th august 2018 from vijay sales rcity ghatkopar branch.
                              While giving demo, the representative no where told me that cd rom is not available in this model. It is the representative's responsibility to provide each and every information to the customer.
                              Now i have purchased this laptop for my fiance who is in merchant navy and is on duty right now. Most of his work is depended on cd rom.in the model which i have purchased, there is just a dummy module of cd rom but inside it is empty. If such module is available the representative must have told me about this so i could have purchased another laptop. Now it is of no use to us anymore.
                              Another thing the representative told me that the speed will boost upto 2 ghz after you use the laptop. Its actual is speed is 1ghz and till date it has not boosted. Why this false information was provided to me?
                              When i called up vijay sales regarding my issue and told them to exchange the product they said there is no such policy of return or exchange here.
                              So i have registered a complaint against vijay sales with consumer forum and my complaint no. Is 908503.
                              Kindly let me know if there is any chance of exchange of this product?

Vaibhav Kathare
                                Sep 13, 2018

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

I have purchased the Videocon UHD LED VMMM50QHOZS-FDA on the date of[protected].

Since it was having 3 years of warranty. The engineer arrived within two days and informed that it's a minor glitch and they will take the TV to the service station clean up the dust and get it back within next two to three working days.

The experience after this was absolutely pathetic. I never got a call back from the service station nor from the customer care support regarding the updates. I had to call the customer care support on daily basis to get the updates but, I don't need to mention how bad the customer care support is. There is no process what so ever, the customer care representative are least helpful, there is no defined escalation process, there is no track of the complaint number. The only update that I got was we will send the service center a notice and they will give you a call back within 24 hours, which never happened till the time the complaint was closed. They also provided service station numbers but, didn't get any response on those numbers.

After visiting since month there is no proper response from vijaysale team father visited at Videocon International Ltd when and technician told that the delivery of the TV is delayed because of a missing part.

Videocon International Ltd
                                Millenium Business Park Building 2, , Sector 1
                                Mahape,
                                Navi Mumbai - 400705

Father asked them about the ETR but, they did not provide any dates. He kept on calling the given number and the service stations for another one week but, no luck.

I am really very disappointing by the sort of after sales service that has been provided by Videocon. It's a real shame that such bad service is being provided by a well known brand.

I wold also like to know what are the ways to escalate things here since I never got a proper process to escalate from the customer care representative.
                                Sep 13, 2018
                                Updated by Vaibhav Kathare
                                After visiting since month there is no proper response from vijaysale team father visited at Videocon International Ltd when and technician told that the delivery of the TV is delayed because of a missing part.

DATE :[protected]Its ore than 4 months)

Techno Vision Service Receipt No : THA[protected]

Techno Vision Service Call : [protected], [protected]

Videocon International Ltd
                                Millenium Business Park Building 2, , Sector 1
                                Mahape,
                                Navi Mumbai - 400705
                                Sep 13, 2018
                                Updated by Vaibhav Kathare
                                Vijay Sales

Order ID: 172-PNV12-15SOA 276
                                CODE:[protected]
                                Purchase Date :[protected]

Rahulnfg
                                  Sep 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Adding ++

fyi

on wed, sep 12, 2018 at 5:49 pm rahul bhardwaj wrote:
                                  dear all

this is to bring in your kind notice for the concern happen with me from past 4 days and i am facing issue . as my led was not working and i have raise a complaint against the same and i have not receive any resolution, engineer visit my house and didn't share any confirmation about my product.

also i have call to your customer care about status they simply inform me that they don't have any update about this and i have receive several sms ( your issue has been resolved)

requested to share my complaint status or ill raise legal action on this issue as you guys are harassment me.

and need this action on high priority

mobile number: [protected]

--
                                  with regards

rahul bhardwaj

--
                                  with regards

rahul bhardwaj
                                  Sep 15, 2018
                                  VIJAY SALES NOT RESPONSE TILL DATE. PROBLEM TILL DATE IS SAME. EVEN THEY ARE CONTACT ME BY ANY METHOD,

Satyen Rathod
                                    Sep 11, 2018

Deer all,

Really feel embarrassed to see the the services of lg and vijay sales., still i haven't got any response from any one..
                                    Omg what all you guys are doing there.
                                    Sinve morning i was waiting for the revert from vijay sales and lg via mail bit no revert.
                                    Now today on 10th september i called to lg customer care number an lady has picked the call and i asked about the replacement she said yes yes yes sir noting more i thought she not have an atequate to speak with customers.
                                    After that i spoke mr. Nipun manager mobile no.[protected] of vijay sales at district center janak puri new delhi, first he said they will not replace as this lg smart led is broken by us, i will attached all audio clips to this mail. After arguing with him he confirmed over the call that he will ready to replace it and will send someone to collect led from my residence
                                    Now let's talk about the nonsense question puted by manager mr. Nipun. He asked us that led broken by outside or inside i replied inside... This is commonsense that if we force anything from outer surface that intently that product become broken from outer surface first then from inner.
                                    Now tell me how this received in inner broken condition... This is all about fake vijay sales and lg..

Now at around 6 i got call from lg engineer mohan vishnwakarma he said wrbwilk replace only of we will pay 13000, are you guys mad, i will not pay single panny for this, this is what # you guys are talking about.
                                    You guys have not manner how to talk with customer.
                                    Now i callee nipun and informed if tomorrow till 12 if i will not get any response from lg or vijay sales will come to vijay sales district center and throw the led to your office and will file police complaint.

Yor all are making fake promises to customers
                                    I will lodge this to everywhere on social netwrok

Please check all attached audio clip.

Regard
                                    Satyen vijay rathod

Rosalind Vincent
                                      Sep 8, 2018

Address: 400078

My vise 48 inch tv speakers is not working. So we did call the vs service the tech came checked the bill which says 48inch.. I. E in warranty and checked the led tv and said requires a part. Then they disappeared and after multiple follow ups for 2 weeks they came with a 32 inch speaker.. Wow.. Then the guy removed some pics n said in 2 days he wld be back with the right speaker s which he didnt.. No followup frm vs.. So we then again followed up.. N the customer service guys again will just forward this.. Nearly a mnth now.. Nothing has happened.. Im suprised there is no 48 inch tv part in the warehouse of this big a brand.. And still waiting for the part to be changed.. N hope its a good part no defect... Can i get a reply from anyone there about this.. Or what ur ginna do about this.. Or will u just ignore this.. Saying this has been forwarded to the right dept.. I need answers not predictions..

An irate customer