Complaints 27111

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 103

By mistake I am make the payment one of wrong number Vodafone postpaid amount ₹1405/- which is not my number so I am requesting to you to refund it back to source Paytm postpaid limit.
Wrong Vodafone Postpaid Contact No. [protected]
Operator reference number:-PAYTM[protected]UFUY
Transaction ID:- [protected]
My Paytm Postpaid Number:[protected]...
Neha Chhabria

Pathetic network service

Address:Pune Maharashtra

Faced tremendous issues with Vodafone network. Will be porting my number to another service provider. You have very very poor network and data service. You guys need to do something about it otherwise you'll will lose a lot of loyal customers. I am one of them!...
Dilip Sahni

Fraud doing by employee.

Address:New dwlhi

Hi, I have submit my Sim port request in Airtel but VI team call me & offer me 199. 00rs plan against my old Plan 299.00 Rs. But they are not doing any type of offer submit in system. & not inform to me scheme related.

I want to action against wrong commitment doing to customer.

Received call details attached. & I have also fully call recording received by the customer care.

Regard
Dilip...
Amol7435

Poor signal/voice breaking

We have 3 mobile connections from vodafone [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] we are facing acute signal problem for last 2-3 months at our residence in Thane-401107. We are not getting any solution from vodafone even after repeated complaints....
I relocated from mumbai to dehradun in september 2019. The service provided was hassle free. Consequent upon recharging for 1 year from 2 April 2020 to 1 April 2021, I started noticing from May 2020 the outgoing calls were barred. I continued making complaints. Sometimes for short periods I would be allowed roaming facility but to face the problem again. I am now facing this problem from August 2020 and the company is not allowing roaming...
JohnPaul 5757

Callertunes activated

My name is Johnpaul, I am using my vodafone number for 5years. Today on 26/10/2020 vodafone sent a message about callertune deduction. I never asked for it. They are doing such mischievous things. I am fed up with their service.
The three consecutive messages i received are copied here.

Hello! Your Caller Tune Selection is activated. Amount charged is Rs 0.00 /- for 3Months. Renewal charge is Rs 0.[protected]@3Months. To deactivate,...
40 other people found this review helpful
40 found this helpful
Ahilag

Outgoing calls problem

I have Andhra pradesh sim. Currently living in Chennai. I have problem with outgoing calls, its not getting connected. I need to try multiple times dialing the number This is becoming hectic. Phone number: [protected]...
UNSTOPPED GAMING

About my unfair loss of top up balance

ᴘʟᴢ ɪ ᴡᴀɴᴛ ᴍʏ ᴍᴏɴᴇʏ ʙᴀᴄᴋ ɪ ᴅɪᴅɴ'ᴛ ʙᴜʏ ᴏʀ ɴᴇᴇᴅ ᴛʜɪs ᴘᴏʀᴛᴀʟ Hello!
Thank you for downloading FUN PORTAL from CARBUN8.
You have been charged Rs. 22
Your balance is Rs. 25.48
ᴛʜɪs ɪs ᴜɴғᴀɪʀ...
I have ported my number from Vodafone to Airtel due to signal issues. To generate the port number the basic requirement is to clear all my dues. I paid the dues and generate the port number. As soon as i generated the port number till my number migrated to Airtel, in the span of 3 to 4 days i received 100s of calls from vodafone offering free service for 6 months along with signal booster etc.. i denied all the offers and went with airtel...
arup4565

Bad customer care executives and deducting money without notice

Vodafone is a fraud company which deducts customer's money without any reason giving excuses saying that customer has activated it. This is a scam which the company is applying for their income. Moreover the customer care executives are treating us as if we are slave to them. They interact wish people with so much attitude and disrespectfully. Illiterate customer care executives....
Rishabh1254

My number is inactive

Recently i ported my number from airtel to vodafone and i am facing alot of issue with it.
Firstly the sim i received at my homedid not work in my phone (it was showing no sim detected)
Then i went to the vodafone store and i was goven a new sim and told that it will get activated the next day but that also did not get activated.
Then i again went to the store the next day and then they told me that the sim which i received...
This is Aniket Bhakre. I recharged my prepaid plan with 98 Rs. data plan using the VI app. The amount was successfully deducted. Soon i received a text message: "Sorry, this recharge is not available. Txn. num. #####..."....
RashmiArora007

Change of Caller tune

Please change my Caller Tune..as I don't want to listen to Amitabh Bachan's Voice for Coronavirus Instruction.I don't want to listen to his voice....
Venkatamma

Unfair Deduction

On what basis my amount is deducted? I don't use your mobile data as well. You guys sending this deduction on what basis????

How dare you steal my money ? Are you not ashamed to do such things ?

Hello!
Thank you for downloading FUN PORTAL from CARBUN8.
You have been charged Rs. 15
Your balance is Rs. 60.08...
Grishma V

VAS automatically activated by vodafone

Vodafone has been automatically activating VAS and charging for same from my number for past 4 months. I have never subscribed for any of the services and every time I deactivate, they activate it again. So far they have deducted 165 rupees in total....
Archumj123

Service stopped

Useless service....
Iam from Andhra Pradesh and customer of vodofone postpaid with no [protected]. Till now iam using 299 Monthly plan and now suddenly i received a message today that i requested for 399 monthly plan and it is activated from today. This is just looting with out customer consent. For your kind information i did not requested for change of my plan. Please withdraw 399 monthly plan and convert my plan to 299 monthly postpaid which iam using till...
I am a student of Rajalakshmi Engineering College & my mobile no. is [protected] & they have downloaded caller tune on my phone & even deduce rs. 60 from my balance account against. I have regd. a complaint on customer care 4 days before numbered [protected] and they are still not responding to it. so kindly help me in this matter & please get me the money deduced back as it is very inconvenient for me. Thanking you...
Everything

Unable to send port 1900 sms

I'm facing a really bad service from Vodafone.

I never gets call. All were complaining to me when ever they try to call they get switch off or no coverage area and so and so. Worst service.

I raised so many complaint on this through call.

I send a mail and got a irrelevant solution.

I talked to customer Care executive who is too clever and keeps Calls saying...
Dharam ji
from Moirang, Manipur

Unwanted deduction from bal.

I m using this for 2 years approx and made many complaints for unauthorised deduction but no response. Till i think rs. 500 or more has been looted by vodafone. Plz look and return money and stop unnecessary misuages from your side...