Complaints 27107

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1052

Neeraj Kumar Singh_TATA
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

my vodafone connection disconnect without intimation

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi There, My mobile number is +91-[protected] and +91-[protected] disconnect without intimation. This postpaid mobie number is portabilty from idea mobile and A/c ID[protected] paymaent was due Rs. 932.88 /- . S. Communication(vodafone mini store) Hinjewadi Pune Maharashtra name is Pankaj More missguided me this due payment will added on next vodafone bill. But without any information disconnect my mobile. This is really bad . Kindly...
Arpita Swarnakar

Deduction of roaming charge after activation of free roaming.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I activated a roaming service for free incoming on 4th December, 2013 by dialing *444# and selecting the desired option at about 9:37pm and they flashed a confirming message of activation and deducted the money for the service. At 9:40pm I received an incoming call for which roaming was charged inspite of the roaming service and the amount was around Rs. 43. I complained at Vodafone customer care but they said that this service takes 10minutes...
Vaishali Bhandare

Forcing to pay unnecessary charges

I had taken a Vodafone corporate simcard and it had 2G data plan of 1GB for 1month bt they had charged me a bill of Rs.2500 by saying its charged for extra internet usage but i havent used that much neither i got any message that my 1gb has completed nor i got any cal from customer care. I have talked to customer care regarding this to give me details what i have surfed and for what i have being charged but they said they cant and forcing...
atif1143

vulgar messages

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

iam getting wrong calls vulgar messages and threatening warnings from the mobile no. [protected]..., [protected].., [protected] when iam calling he is not recieving calls otherwise switching off. But every night he is tourturing me with calls and messages. Please sir get me rid out of this it is so kind of me. Thanking you sir!......
komaltrivedi

internet stops at 12am for hours

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Vodafone internet stops working almost around 12am from so many days. I really do not understand what to do. this is really so poor service of them. I do not want to use it but only using because of good network. After stopping, internet doesn't work for 1 or 2 hours. please help!...
Gopichand1970

Modification of bills & conversion plan from postpaid to prepaid

Dear Sir, I have two postpaid connection bearing Nos [protected] & [protected] under Government plan of Rs99/- monthly rantal from 11/8/2013. Since plan have been changed from Rs99/- to Rs199/- monthly rental wihtout my request. I have approached to your store in this regard but still bills have not been modified. Therefore, I have sent a written complaint to your Incharge vodafone store, Kalyan and your Head Office on 25/10/2013 and...
nemo_2013

Disconnection without intimation and extremely poor services

Vodafone services are unreliable and the personnel attending to complaints have a callous attitude. I have been a patron of Vodafone for over 4 years and I am being treated in a way that no one would ask for even in their first month of being a customer! I have logged in complaints for:
1) Charging me despite of the fact that I did not use the services (non voluntary- owing to bad connectivity)
2) Not attending to complaints...
honeydhawan007

vodafone data card

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I bought Vodafone Data card for 3g internet usage but from the begining it never worked on 3g speed, i complaint many time on their call centre but didnt get any solution and fade up i stopped using the same but they have raised the bills which we have cleared during taking the payment they were polite and accepting their fault and assuring that they will convert this donggle into prepaid but after getting payment they said you need to take...
Chandana Awasthi

They did not even register my complaint nor gave me a reference number

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I had availed the 1GB 3G data pack for Rs. 249 on 16th November which was valid till 15th December. The connectivity for poor throughout and mostly all I got was 2g services. I was still able to manage my work. On 28th November, I got a thank you card from a mini store in Mahanagar. The executive told me that I can avail any benefit as a free gift. BUT, they did not tell me the disadvantages ie your existing service/ plan gets deactivated...
djdmus

annoying tamil calls and miss call

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

someone calling and giving miss calls from vodafone number [protected], i checked online its from tamilnadu it seems .I let others speak says wrong number and after a while again miss calls and calls. so, annoying..anyone just screw this arshole..such a pain why do people like this were ever born..a bad name for people's name....
nancy.samy

Vodafone bad customer service

To whom it might ever concern, I am really not only disappointed with your customer care or agents either on the phone or in stores, but dissatisfied and very very tired of your pathetic way of dealing with your customers . I already went to your korba branch to switch my line to card system because I am tired of all mistakes you do on the invoices. I paid all my balances and signed all the papers, stopped all the USB's and data...
UMESH RANJAN

Amount Debited but recharge not happened

Dear Sir, I have rechrged mobile no.[protected] on dated 21.11.2013 100 rupee Order Number is MM[protected] it is failure but amount is deducted but till date i am not received my amount. Kindly arrange to return my amount. Thanking You, Yours, Umesh Ranjan Behera Mob-[protected]...
Kaustubhchitale

3G data

I bought a 3G connection few months back from Vodafone main showroom at lower parel. The first month bill was rs 190, however, the 2nd month bill, to my shock and utter disbelief, came rs 4800.i immediately raised it their customer service team. Every time when i asked them for a data showing my usage, they have told me that the bill is correct and i will have to pay it immediately. when the fact is i have not downloaded a single aplication....
ravi_nagrani

Retention team makes false promise of offering same plan as Airtel

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Issue in short Airtel offers a very good rental plan of Rs.100, I send request for port out, Vodafone retention team calls and enquires why do I want to port out. I tell them about Airtel offer, they say we will offer the same plan don't port out I agree, now its more than 5 months of follow up, still Vodafone has not sorted the issue. Will share recent reply which I got from Vodafone and the questions which I'm asking them Dear...
ks23c61
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

2G pack getting pathetic speed

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I'd recharged my vodafone 2G sim with 199 rs. unlimited internet pack. (Unlimited means: 2 GB at normal speed and after 2GB data exhausting, reduced speed at 64kbps). I've activated this pack for almost 3-4 times and it was also getting satisfactory speed, as mentioned in the plan. But in my last recharged pack, they provided me the reduced speed from the starting itself. Even though, 2GB has not been exhausted, they are giving...
arunkumar safety
from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu

Blocked number even paid the Bill

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu

I was using vodafone postpaid number for more than 3 and half years and i am paying my bill regularly till now, but i was taken one free sim card that was given by vodafone erode office but it was not able to use and i was lost that sim also, but now they blocked my bill paid number, if i enquired they are telling that it was blocked by vodafone store for not paying the bill for my lost sim, . it was new thing i am hearing from worst network...
praveen tailor

regarding my postpaid no. 8875880088

Address:Nagaur, Rajasthan

dear respected all sir, my self praveen kumar tailor i have use [protected] vodafone no since last 3 year previous prepaid and after 1 year change into postpaid, sir i want to your attention that before 45 days i am went a tour out of station so i request to mr sanjay (vodafone store [protected] )to stop the sim for few days then he stop the sim when i reach again kuchaman my native place then i didnt find my sim so i submitted my docs again...
Jatin Kãushïk

excess and false bill

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i am using no. [protected] for past few years and recently have been face many false bills of ISD calls which i have never made. earlier also i have faced this and complaint many times but never got any revert regarding this, always had to bill the false bills regarding which i am very frustrated over this, . this time its too much as the bill regarding the ISD calls is rs 4830. which i have never called and also i don't know the numbers...
narang.priyanka

The customer service desk is not happy to help you anymore

This is regarding my complaint reference number :[protected]. I had an internet plan (1GB - 3G plan) on my Vodafone mobile number which i got disconnected on 2nd Oct 2013. But in my bill (dated from 03 Oct 2013 to 02 Nov 2013), the amount (Rs. 250) for the plan is still added. I called the customer care, and at first they don't agree that I got the plan disconnected before the billing date, then after talking to a senior executive, they...
Ankit Vijay
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Harassment by Vodafone India

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, My name is Ankit Vijay, phone number +[protected]. My number is currently in the name of my employer. Few months back I received a mail from Vodafone that I need to transfer ownership from my company to my name else my connection would be disconnected. I immediately submitted my documents to Vodafone. Later, I was informed to submit my documents again (no reason was given for the same). I again all my documents. However, again it was...