Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 27130

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1050

SAIKAT KAR
Jan 15, 2014

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal

DEAR MADAM / SIR,
My complain is against my network service provider who after joint agreement had issued an postpaid mobile connection ([protected]) . On my last bill of December'13 it was observed that the said service provider had charged an irrational amount of more than even 6, 000 bucks for using internet service in my cell which is about 3.1 GB. However as per my record the data usage for the entire will be only around 800 MB, this can be checked and verified from my cell . Also over a year i'm using the net service and am very particular in using a judicious use and in none of the occasion such huge usage was being done which can be checked and verified from all previous bills.
Though i have complained against the same repeatedly both over phone and through mail but they are justifying themselves with every possible excuses they can. Also my last date of payment is approaching (19/01/14), thus i seek your serious help regarding the said issue.

The details of me and my cell no. is here under :

Name - SAIKAT KAR
Network Service Provider : VODAFONE
Mobile No. - [protected]
Address - West Rangamatia
Rupnarayanpur Bazar
Dist : Burdwan (W.B.)
PIN : 713364

Please do the needful and help me out to resolve the issue.

With Thanks And Regards,
Saikat Kar
The same happened with me. I recently took the post paid plan in december. 2 mths bills were ok.I was using data plan of rs 100 for 300 mb. From mth of february I noticed a sudden increase of Rs 750 added to bill. When I checked bill said that I had used data of that amount in two days. The same happened in march. My plan ended and within 2 hrs I had used 1500 mb according to the bill. the regular daily usage of previous days was 3-5 mb /day. I am to pay Rs 5000 this month. The customer care cant give any explanation as to where so much data was consumed in two hrs. I always use wifi for updates and downloads and phone is used only for whatsapp and facebook when I am not at home.
Obviously these companies are looting. The dont even give any rational explanation. I am attaching the photo of my data consumption over 2 hrs.

Dr Raja Tiwari
Vodaphone ph no. [protected]
Gurgaon 122001

Irrational data charges in my mobile postpaid bill. - Comment #1941390 - Image #0

momsatyam
    Jan 15, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hi All, This is regarding a Complaint for Vodafone Postpaid Connection (Phone [protected]) Lucknow India. I am going to Share an Extremely Unexpected, Unwanted and Ridiculous Charges & Behaviour forced by Vodafone. My Mother has taken Vodafone Postpaid Connection (Phone [protected]) around 3-4 Months before. They tried to Charge Unexpectedly Rs 1500 around 2 months before for Internet Usage. Called to Vodafone Customer Care and informed that My Mother does know Internet Usage, so how she can use Internet. She even does not know Sending & Reading the Messages. How she can use Internet Download and that also worth of Rs 1500. And again Vodafone has charged Rs 1636 (@ Cost of Rs 3 per SMS) for Vodafone SMS Contest for the Period of 1st Dec'13 to 31st Dec'13. I repeat myself; she does not know Sending & Reading Messages. She uses the Phone to receive and Make Calls (Just 10-15 Known Phone Numbers). And moreover she had come to me to Chennai for the time; Vodafone has charged Rs 1636 for Vodafone SMS Contest. And she had not being using The Phone, because I had given my Phone here in Chennai to receive and make Calls in order to avoid Roaming Charges. I called Vodafone and asked for to STOP STEALING Customer's Money. How she can send more 500 Messages (Rs 1636 @ Rs 3 Per SMS) if she is not using the Phone for past more than 25 Days as She is in Chennai now. Customer Care executive (who was extremely Rude on Call) warned me not to use the Word STEALING MONEY, then he started telling how honestly Vodafone has charged the Amount Rs 1636. He told there are 500+ SMS has been sent by my mother's phone to some special Number (Vodafone SMS Contest @ Rs 3 Per SMS), but he never told to which number the SMS has been sent. Vodafone can steal money, but we cannot say it to their Executives otherwise they'll disconnect the Call, how justified this behaviour with the Customers? Executive informs 500+ SMS has been sent in past a Month to some Contest, even though she does not know sending & reading SMS and moreover she was not using the Phone as she was in Chennai for the time, Rs 1636 Vodafone SMS Charges has been forced. I asked Customer Care Executive to stop the Phone Connection till the Moment this Issue o[censored]nwanted Rs 1636 billing won't get resolved, as I am going to lodge a complaint in Consumer Forum. He Says, you'll have pay Rs 150 + Service Tax, then only Services will be disconnected for next 90 Days. And also warned to Pay the Bill and tried his All Effort to Justify the Charges Rs 1636 forced by Vodafone. Executive also informed that there is NO ESCAPE out of it, if the Charges Rs 1636 has come, we'll have to pay. That's all. And If we would be applying for Disconnecting the Connection permanently, then we've to pay around Rs 2200 (Current Billed Amount) + Unbilled Amount + Service Disconnection Charges. That's Vodafone. I would like to add another very RECENT Experience here. One of my Friends who is working as South Zone Head with VODAFONE. His wife has received a Bill of Rs 20000 by Vodafone for the Internet Usage & Download (even though she has Unlimited Download & Usage Plan). But Good Luck for him, he is working with Vodafone fortunately and he corrected the Bill with his Own Effort. Please don't consider this as a Fake Story. It's 100% true. If Vodafone is willing to know, they can check and Find about whom I am taking. As there are a few South Zone Heads Only in Vodafone whose wife received a Bill of more than Rs 20K for very Recent Month. Now the Question is what we would be able to do, if Vodafone starts threatening the People by Sending the UNEXPECTED UNJUSTFIED Bills. Everybody is not working at the Higher Positions in Vodafone. How we would be able to Stop this Unethical & Unwanted Activities which is being played by Vodafone??? Is there someone who could Stop them??? Or we are forced to be Cheated by this UK Company. Reliance also cheats people by putting the Unwanted Charges. It happened with me itself in the Past, but on calling to their Customer Care, they removed the Unwanted Charges at the earliest possible. But Vodafone Customer Care Executive Says, there is no other way left rather than Paying the Bill On Time, otherwise there would be another Extra Charges + Service Tax Extra. Thanks a lot for your Patience & Kind Co-operation.

amitkumar.g
      Jan 15, 2014

I Amitkumar Gupta having vodafone post paid connection no. [protected] writing this mail to bring it to notice that I have been wrongly charged for internet usage it seems the plan of Rs-98 for 2Gb 2G data was not activated on my above number. This number is registered in the name of my friend Mr. Salman Patankar.

I have brought this new connection (number above) Dec 2013, This is a corporate plan of L&T_75M. I brought this number from vodafone sales executive who visit L&T office Powai, His name is Mr Shankar, His contact no is [protected]. As per the details given by him my plan would include 75 Rs rental per month plus Rs98 for 2gb 2G data. But when I received my this month bill it seemed that I have been charged for the internet usage, there was no plan of 2g data activated on this connection, see attachment for bill details for your reference. I called up the concerned sales person named Shankar from whom I got the connection but, he was of no help he said to me to call customer care and the customer care executive were also of no help, they are not willing to help (they were not happy to help), they put the blame on the concerned sales person from whom i brought the connection and told me to contact him as he was the one who promised me this internet plan. so there was no help from any of vodafone personnel. Mr Shankar the sales person even connected me to one of vodafone executive through conference but still they were unable to resolve this, they do not know why this problem occurred. It seems that I am suffering due to communication gap between sales person and support team, I do not know whose fault it is that my plan was not activated. Also I have checked the plan details on Vodafone.in site it shows VMC 2gb free @ Rs98 active for this number. But support team says there isn’t any mentioning of it. I have attached the photo copy of the same from Vodafone.in site check the attachment.

Also I wanted to bring it to notice that I have two more connection of same plan the numbers are [protected] and [protected] which I have been using for more than 3 years this two numbers are registered in the name of my friend Mr. Nazirulla khan. I went on the Vodafone.in site and I checked the plan of all the three numbers they are the same. Every detail of plans are same on all the three numbers. So here is the question why my internet plan is valid on my older number but not on my new connection, if it is mentioned on all the three connection. This is really non justifiable.

I have attached the bill plan details of all the above numbers, you can check that the details mentioned on all the connections are same. Still I have been charged for internet usage on my new connection.

Kindly check the same and make the necessary correction from your end. If it is not done I would like to disconnect this connection. and I am not going to pay this month bill as it is the mistake from your sales executive and I will take the necessary action if required.

further details if any is required by you please revert as soon as possible.

Yours truly

Amitkumar Gupta
      Dec 19, 2016
      Jan 15, 2014
      Vodafone India Customer Care's response
      Hello Amit,

There was no response when we called on your number. We will call you back shortly. Kindly answer our call from +91******3333 to help us resolve your Data bill concern. Thank you.

Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
      Jan 15, 2014
      Hello Amit Kumar,

We called on your number but there was no response from your end. We will call again you shortly. Please answer our call from +91******3333 for further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai.
      Jan 15, 2014
      Hello Amit,

Please note, we are crediting an amount of Rs.2819/- towards data charges for bill dated 11/01/14 & Rs.30/- is being reversed towards unbilled amount from 11/01/14 to 15/01/14.

Jan 16, 2014
      Hello Amit,

Please use the following link to share your valuable feedback with us http://bit.ly/1b5kRoH

Thankyou so much for your help.
      Really appreciate vodafone.
      Far Better than other service provider.
      Thanks for Quick resolution.
      Thankyou once again
      Dear Vodafone customer care,

My Name is Nilesh Jaiswal and my no. is [protected]

Similar issue had been faced by me

VG_MU_MV_ATOS_99_092011 was activated till last month.
      My concern was with my data plan of 2GB Data free @99 had been changed to 199 plan with out informing me.
      Please request you to revert back to my previous data plan.
      Or please change my plan to 2GB Data free @ Rs98 which is currently active plan for ATOS employees.

Nilesh Jaiswal
      Dear Vodafone Executive,

My Name is Waheed Shaikh and my no. is [protected]

I've been using this no. Since almost 4 years and l&t 75 rental plan was activated till last month.
      Currently my plan is BusinessRed 349rental. I am not satisfied with this plan so I want to switch back to my previous plan.

Please do the needful, waiting for your response.

sachinraval
        Jan 14, 2014

Vodafone charged wrongly on my cell number [protected] for ISD when ISD service deactivated from plan long back. When I mailed to Vodafone customer service they answer system monitor correctly, all rubbish answer. How come someone get bill for service which not active on plan. I sent them evidence of de-activation but they answered irrelevant. Please help here.
        Jan 16, 2017
        Jan 15, 2014
        Hello sachin,

We were not able to reach you on 9***2****1. Please note, our team is working on your concern & will revert to you on the same within 2 working days.
        Jan 20, 2014
        Hello Sachin,

Kindly note, ISD is default service, hence the same got reactivated. However, as a special gesture we have reversed Rs.90 + service tax=101.12. Please note, do not respond to such calls/SMS as they do not represent Vodafone. The same is updated in the link: https://www.vodafone.in/pages/warning_fraudulent.aspx?cid=mum.
        Also, kindly do not to respond to missed calls from unknown international numbers with prefix other than “+91” or calls/SMS about winning prizes/ lottery as these may be fraudulent calls.

These are attempts to lure you into making high value calls or revealing your personal information or to pay a ‘commission’ to claim your winnings. Thanks for speaking to us.

Jan 20, 2014
        Hello Sachin,

Please use the following link to share your valuable feedback with us http://bit.ly/1h7XbnV

Email me your query. I will be busy this week. I did not see your call may be network coverage problem.
        feedback for what? did you resolve issue?
        Kindly see again ISD charge applied on recent bills. I already deactivated, why it is getting activated again? What's the use of service selection?

priya75
          Jan 14, 2014

Payment Made Twice - And Refund with false Request Taken

7th Jan: Hi, My number is [protected]. For the month of Dec whatever the outstanding balance was there of amt 1099.47 I have already made a payment on 28th Dec of amount 1100. But due to a mistake from HDFC they have debited by Credit card once again and made a payment to you of the same amount on 7th Jan, 2014. So it’s a request to you once the payment is reflected in the system please do credit it back as I have already made the...
          shilesh rajdeep
          Jan 13, 2014

my mo no :[protected] card no :[protected] my vidiocone network is fail and vidiocone no is stop i dont know my vodafone no [protected] no is not regester plese start my nomber i have mnp customber plese check down complint and find solution and start my mo no [protected] plece call me [protected] my emial id :[protected]@gmail.com
          Jan 2, 2017
          Jan 15, 2014
          Hello Shilesh,

Rest assured that your details have been forwarded to our team and request you to allow us a time of 24 working hours to check and revert with an update on the status of your porting.

Vodafone Customer Care, Gujrat.
          Jan 16, 2014
          Hello Shilesh Rajdeep,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. As discussed, services of the cited number have been activated w.e.f. 15/01/14. We request you to call at our customer care 117 from your Vodafone mobile number 98**3***98
          and try using services after 2 hours once verification is positive from our end.

Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat.
          Jan 16, 2014
          Hello Shilesh,

Please spare few minutes to tell us about your experience at http://bit.ly/1b5l0s3

Pooja Dua
            Jan 12, 2014

This is a w.r.t complaint launched in December and not yet resolved. I was a very happy Vodafone customer from more than 8 years until, my latest experience With vodafones cheap agency trying to sell postpaid plan to my dad. Please refer comp no[protected]. Where we were offered a plan with one vdf to vdf free number. After converting our pre-paid to post paid number the same was not offered. I m tired of speaking to the call center ppl. Information received from their call center was this was a cheap tactics followed by the sales team to achieve targets. I have nothing to do with this. That is their internal issues. All I want is one free number to be activated on 9555###### as committed to me as part of the plan. I will not pay anything extra for this. If they fail to do so. I have decided that I will not pay the bill as as the plan is not as per what was committed to us. Vodafone is fraud and they can do any cheap things to get a customer. Give them only receipt and fill the form on their own without even letting the customer know about the same. We have not signed any papers w.r.t the plan. Vodafone is fraud and has the most disgusting customer service. All they do is just spend on ads. Customer doest even matter to them.
            Dec 4, 2016
            Jan 13, 2014
            Hi Pooja,

We've checked the customer information form and confirm that there hasn't been any detail mentioned about the free service of family and friends. The same has been signed by you.

Vodafone Customer Care.

JAMICA
              Jan 12, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

respected sir, I am JAMICA from phae 10 mohali. I am using your vodafone number [protected] on my own identity from last one year. And today morning my number stoped working.. they say my number is temporarily out of service.. I called up customer care in the morning and they said they will make it work in 4 hours.. Now that 4 hours are completed.. I am not getting any response. I want my number to start working as soon as possible.. Hope for a solution from your side.
              Dec 8, 2016
              Jan 15, 2014
              Hello Jamica,

We appreciate your time on call with us. We've rest the password and have also shared your feedback with our Retail Team for necessary internal actions. We truly regret the inconvenience caused. Thanks for getting in touch with us.

Vodafone Customer Care, Punjab.
              Jan 16, 2014
              Hello Jamica,

Thank you for contacting Vodafone, Please share your valuable feedback with us at http://bit.ly/1b5klHh

Vodafone Customer Care, Punjab.
              I have port in this number [protected] to vodafone prepaid
              suscessfully and after few days i recieved a call from vodafone
              postpaid from this no. [protected] they ask to convert this number to
              vodafone postpaid but i am not agree then he said that if i am not agree
              they able to stop my all services of vodafone and now my number all
              services are deactivated.I think your agents are make fool of all
              customer.please make solution of it because i think vodafone happy to
              help me.
              Hello sir
              I m Rohit bhasin
              I want to complaint against ur vodafone employees they are very careless
              I m using my vodafone number from last 3 years and on 25th oct 2014 my number is converted into postpaid and till now its not activated and i m facing problems so plzz activate my number and take serious action for for this complaint. And rply me on my Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
              Thnkyou
              Rohit bhasin
              I am Pankaj from Gondia Maharashtra had submitted request for converting my [protected] post paid connection to prepaid one. I have submitted request on 09th March 2015 with required documents. Also I have visited Vodafone store on 11th March to get the status of request. I came to know that request was NOT forwarded. Today on 13th March when I called customer care, they have NOT received any request for above number.

When it is case of new connection and portability we are frequently followed by your agents and service providers. When actually I am need of your service why it is taken so lightly.
              Please reply with necessary actions taken either, there are number of service providers other than you.

Vodafone store address Nagpur-
              Ashok Square, Near Untkhana Square, Opposite To Hotel Orient Grand, Umred Road, Chandan Nagar, Nagpur-440009
              Dear Vodafone our office is in centre of city Pune, and we dont get network hear how do you explain this we are facing problems of connectivity. would appriciate if you resolve the issue

arunkumar safety
                from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                Jan 11, 2014

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

Dear,

I was not shown any interest to continue with your network Please you should not tell to continue the network with same.It was my 5th porting out request but u people in Vodafone store (Erode) is playing and not allowing to change the network. hence the service is poor and replying the answers in poor way. I was tempted our from my patience and if this time also if the porting request failed i will file a case on the same no other option for me to go with this irrespective and unaware persons.

D.Arunkumar
                Jan 8, 2017
                Jan 12, 2014
                Hello Arun Kumar,

We've checked and confirm that the porting request has been rejected earlier due to contractual obligations. However, the barring has been resolved now. We request you to generate a new UPC and visit your concerned operator for further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care, TamilNadu.
                Jan 13, 2014
                Hello Arun Kumar,

Thank you for contacting Vodafone, please use the following link to share your valuable feedback with us http://bit.ly/1a1v8rm

Vodafone Customer Care, TamilNadu.

NITIL MISTRY
                  Jan 10, 2014

Dear Sir, This is to bring to your notice that, we are using Vodafone services in our company located on the following address. Central Investigation & Security Services Limited A-301, Walls Street-II, near Gujarat College, Elies Bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. the complaint is that, we are getting very poor signal of Vodafone here and due to which the communication has become a problem for us. It is requested that you should take necessary action and resolve this problem, with warm regards, NITIL MISTRY [protected] nitil.[protected]@cissindia.co.in
                  Dec 16, 2016
                  Jan 10, 2014
                  Hello Nitil Mistry,

We've forwarded your concern to the respective team to check and will revert to you with an update by 20/01/14. Kindly co-operate with us.

Jan 20, 2014
                  Hi Nitil,

We've identified a weak coverage at the location & there is a need for new cell site to resolve your concern. We request you to allow us 6 months of time to establish the same & will update you on the same as soon as it is done.
                  Jan 20, 2014
                  Hello Nitil Mistry,

Thank you for contacting Vodafone, Please share your valuable feedback with us at http://bit.ly/1h7WOJY

sagarpopat
                    Jan 10, 2014

I migrated my vodafone number to Postpaid and was about to receive a free Gift. I got a message from Vodafone that i would receive a mini mp3 player.Its been 2 months and still I didnt receive the product. I made call to third party company many times and everytime they told they would arrange a call back and help, but fake.I also made compain to vodafone but in vain. Regards, Sagar Popat. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    Jan 2, 2017
                    Jan 10, 2014
                    Hello Sagarpopat,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link http://bit.ly/K9UarA for us to help resolve your concerns.

Vodafone Customer Care

Gangadhar Yadiki
                      Jan 9, 2014

I was charged for Internet Browsing Usage charges for 882.86 for browsing 748MB on my mobile. This is really unfare to charge so much amount.They have a plan for 251 rs for 1GB limit. My plan was 100RS for 300MB limit.

I got a call from the vodafone customer care to check if any problems I have had. I asked them to check the data usage, they have replied me that I didn't cross my limit. But I had received a SMS to my mobile couple of days earlier to this call saying that you crossed the limit.Which one I have to trust, the reply that the customer care has given or the message that I got it to my mobile?

Their system was not updated properly though my limit is crossed. They have the facilty to change the plan in between. If I had known my data usage properly I would have upgraded my plan much before.

Even after the billing generation some internet vendors will adjust the bill/waiver. In my case all I asked them to adjust me in 1GB plan and charge me 251 rs instead of 882.86Rs.

In this world no where will have charges of 882.86Rs for browsing 748MB. Even in USA, they have the system to adjust the plan even after generation of the bill.

I kindly request you the consumner forum to check this issue and issue a notice to vodafone india so that they will not cheat anyone in future.

Gangadhar
                      Dec 9, 2016
                      Jan 10, 2014
                      Hello Gangadhar Yadiki,

We could not reach you on your number when we called at 14.45pm and 16.26pm. Kindly share a suitable time between 9AM & 6PM to contact you. Thank you.

Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka

Vishal Somani
                        Jan 7, 2014

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan

Company deducted rs 114 to in my balance on 7.1.14.N on my cell no. [protected]
                        When i call to consumer care they tell me that i have downloaded chargeble content
                        Althow i have not download any type of content.

So plz take a action and remburise my balance

Vishal somani
                        Neem ka thana
                        SIR COMPANY EXCUTIVE CALL ME AND TELL ME THAT EVEN I DOWNLOAD CONTENT BUT THEY REMBURSHING THE BALANCE THIS TIME ONLY. MY BALANCE IS REMBURSHIED THANKS FOR YOUR CO OPRATION VISHAL SOMANI 9024677771
                        Vodafone customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Jan 07, 2013
                        Hello Shivani,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/VEYfH2 so that we can address your concern better.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — unauthorized deduction of balance

i suddenly got a message that my caller tunes and miss call alert have been activated and for this i have been charged for rs 30 each, , , , but i have never asked for these services and i have never responsed to their promotional calls or messages, , , when i contacted the customer care they said that, , i personally requested for those services, , which is not true, , my number is [protected], , , please take some initiatives..
                        I bought my sim recently (within a span of 3 months) and had the offer on std calls - Re 1 for 3 minutes. All my calls since have been costing me accordingly.
                        Since yesterday however my balance was deducted such that it became -46 from Rs 29.
                        I spoke to the executives today and they said it was a mistake and my balance will be restored to the amount it was supposed to be.
                        When this didn't happen I called them again, they were indignant and refused to acknowledge the prior complaint and contested that there was no such plan activated even though the executive I spoke to in the afternoon gave me details and call costs of my previous calls that proved the activation of the std plan.
                        I wasn't provided with any identification for my complaint/query despite asking for it neither was my problem solved or my balance restored.

I am unable to make any calls due to insufficient balance since.
                        Same
                        My Mob No. is [protected]. An amount of Rs. 99 has been duducted without notifying me from my account on the name of d2c ndtv. I talked to customer service and they say it can not be refunded. It was without my consent and I want to file complaint for this unauthorized deduction. I want the money to be refunded back to my account.
                        Nikhil Yadav

Niket Rambhia
                          Jan 6, 2014

I have been using 3 G services of Vodafone since the 9 months at least. In the last billing that I received they overcharged me by 2000 Rs for internet charges. When I called the helpline they informed me that 3 G services were inactive on my phone since 8th nov and I was charged as per 2G rates. The data consumed by me was 1.1.GB where in the plan that I subscribe to is for Rs 250 with 1 GB free. I have the messages from Vodafone showing that the services were activated on 5th nov. I have written almost 8 complaints and have complained on their happy to help nos a couple of time but they are sending me standard mail for all my query. I have also written to the Nodal officer but no solution is coming out. Also they started the tape which starts off for non payment of bills before every call is made, which is quite a Nuisance. I see this as a pure scam from the telephone operator since they want people to get tired of the replies and pay off the money instead of solving the problem. I have all mails, msgs stored with me to counter their wrongdoings. Let me know if your company can assist me in this .
                          Feb 3, 2017
                          Vodafone customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Jan 07, 2014
                          Hello Niket Rambhia,

Please share your current and alternate contact numbers with us at http://bit.ly/Kuo7TT We will be glad to assist you further.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                          well vodafone 3g if good.. but customer care services are growing better day by day...
                          you can try idea 3g which gives 1GB for rs. 246 or DOCOMO which provides cheapest plans in prepaid like 60 mins free 3G in Rs.11 / 600 MB in Rs. 89 / 3GB in Rs.351 and many more
                          hope this works for you

M Kr
                          nymbooz.com
                          - Trusted ways for part time job -

Kailas Zaware
                            Jan 2, 2014

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

my vodafone cell no is [protected] i recharged sms pack of Rs 36 on 01/01/2014 when i recharged immidiatly i recived a massage from company.Hello loc/national SMS have been successfully credited in your a/c valid for 30days. then i sent 120 sms to my freinds .then company deduct the sms charge from my main balance.(RS.250) hows that possible.
                            Jan 29, 2017
                            Jan 03, 2014
                            Hello Kailas Zaware,

Thanks for your time on the call. As conveyed, you have been charged correctly for the SMS usage on blackout days.

Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra & Goa (except Mumbai).
                            Jan 06, 2014
                            Hello Kailas Zaware,

Thank you for contacting Vodafone, Please share your valuable feedback with us at http://bit.ly/1lK4p23

Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra & Goa (except Mumbai).

JAYESH SHRIMALI
                              Dec 31, 2013

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I have a vodafone number [protected]. Without subscribing to any service, I am receiving jokes on my number from 57886 with Rs3 deduction at every sms. Vodofone customer care says no service is active on the number. Kindly deactivate the service and please do not activate any service without my consent. Jayesh shrimali jrs.[protected]@yahoo.com
                              Feb 3, 2017
                              Jan 02, 2014
                              Hello JAYESH SHRIMALI,

We've called you on your number but there was no response. Our team will check & revert to you with an update in 48 hours.
                              Jan 02, 2014
                              Hello Jayesh,

We've checked and confirm that there aren't any services active on your number. Further, there hasn't been any deduction on the same. We request you to furnish the details if you've, so that we can check and assist you further.

Jan 06, 2014
                              Hello Jayesh,

Thank you for contacting Vodafone, please use the following link to share your valuable feedback with us http://bit.ly/1klCytG

Accounts ICARE
                                Dec 31, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

We have 25 vodafone numbers in the name of ICARE Eye Hospital and Post Graudate Institute, from last so many months we are sending mails from vodafone and telecalling.[protected]@vodafone.com. but no body listen our problem and not even reply our mails. Kindly arrange a meeting with R M in our hospital ICARE EYE Hospital with in 2 days otherwise we will adopt the number potability and change our service provider. Our Address is E- 3A, Sector - 26, Noida 201301, Contact No .[protected]
                                Jan 2, 2017
                                Jan 02, 2014
                                Hello Accounts ICARE,

We've called on your number but were not able to reach you. Please share a suitable time between 9 AM & 6 PM to contact you.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.

kalpana g
                                  Dec 29, 2013

i am using vodafone prepaid from long duration, but since last 3-4 months receiving ad call from [protected] and [protected] and many more number starting with 1440, this is so irritating even after not receiving calls..they keep calling at any time of day and night. these calls are so bugging, not even spare me on national, public or weekly holiday. i request Vodafone please stop this, do publish your ads somewhere else.
                                  Jan 7, 2017
                                  Jan 02, 2014
                                  Hi Kalpana,

We are here to help and will do our best to resolve your concerns. Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link. http://bit.ly/JKWzsF

Vodafone Customer Care.

Shivraj Gurjar
                                    from Ahiri, Maharashtra
                                    Dec 28, 2013

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Mob no - [protected]. Gujarat circle U have deducted 155rs from my account balance for auto renew of 1GB 2G data plan.on 29/12/13. But i dont want it & it has been auto renewed without intimation. Pls cansel it & refund my money . Or else I am moving to consumer court. Aso stop auto renewal .
                                    well vodafone 2g is good.. but customer care services are growing better day by day... cant say anything
                                    you can try idea 3g which gives 1GB for rs. 246 or DOCOMO which provides cheapest plans in prepaid like 60 mins free 3G in Rs.11 / 600 MB in Rs. 89 / 3GB in Rs.351 and many more
                                    hope this works for you

M Kr
                                    nymbooz.com
                                    - Trusted ways for part time job -

vaishjap
                                      Dec 28, 2013

Dear Vodafone,

I got int touch with this agency named Reliable communication - Pune (Authorized dealer vodafone essar group) - Dipti Patil (Mobile Number : [protected])

And Ayaan (Mobile number : [protected]) came to my place for getting my mobile plan changed from prepaid to postpaid.

He gave me receipt and took 300Rs, along with other documents (Driving license, electricity bill, scanned copy of PAN card) and said that they will give me 249 Silver plan which has 500minutes talk time, 300MB data plan 2G and 300SMS.

After few days i get a call from the verification person and i had already mentioned dipti that i am going out of town. But still the verification person came and said that the customer was out of town.

And later in couple of days i get a call from some person that do not use your phone due to some technical issues. And later he says that they have put 650Rs data plan instead of 249 silver as asked.

Now when i came back to pune, i got in touch with Ayaan and tried calling Dipti several times. But her number always gave a message that this number cannot accept any incoming calls. I told ayaan to convey about the verification thing to Ritu (Mobile number : [protected]) so she could arrange for the verification person to come to my place.

Then she said she will ask Rahul (Mobile number : [protected]), and since monday, i have following up with him and he just kept me assuring that he has asked the person to and he will call me...and till now i have called Rahul for almost 20 times and he never responded back. Ritu, Rahuls numbers are always playing message that their number is switched off or cannot take call.

This was the worst ever experience and so i called Vodafone complainsts only and they said they cannot accept any complaint as i am not verified customer as yet.

and he gave me this email address.

So today i went to sinhagad road agency and they said that tomorrow the verification person will come to my place between 11am ~ 2pm.

This was the worst service i got from vodafone. Where there was confusion right from the agency and then in the office too. Absolutely unacceptable ...totally disgusting service...

Hope i dont face ne problem after today...I got my number ported from Reliance to Vodafone thinking i will get better service...But after this experience...i doubt if vodafone has even 1% of professionalism and ever respect their customers time and money...

Looking at their professionalism, I am also not sure if the agency wouldnt use my submitted documents for any other purpose...

VAishali
                                      ATLAST...they got the correct plan only after i sent request for porting to other carrier. They also waived the bill that they had added to my number. After 2 weeks of my patience, time and money spent, continuous follow up...ATLAST i got my number activated and the plan that they promised..
                                      Jan 02, 2014
                                      Hello Vaishali,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link http://bit.ly/JKX9GR for us to help resolve your concerns.

Vodafone Customer Care
                                      Seriously !! i mean after telling this in such detail...and continously following up with Rahul (being patient) these people call me and ask what exactly is the problem ...i mean isnt that completely frustrating for a customer like me who has been following up with Rahul ([protected]) and calling him 100s times...if i keep the count it would definately come to 100...and he also getting irritated and telling me to follow up with the call centers...to whom i have to keep explaining what the problem is...these people are absolutely shameless...
                                      they had offered me 240 Silver and actually gave a data plan...and then changed to Value 249...
                                      dont they have all the documents with them to understand...and now i get sms..that i am not reacheable and give us detail about your complaint by calling 111...WTF !!
                                      such shameless..unprofessional...and pathetic service and people...
                                      these guys are ridiculous...they send me bill of 231 for the phone that i never used...which got activated only 2-3 days back...