Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2025
Complaints 27135

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 188

Annu Dubey Pandey
Oct 22, 2019

Address: Navalpur, shivpur, varanasi, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221001

Today on 22/10/2019 i took a new sim card on same no. ie [protected]. Earlier too faced no network, so i took new. The super store, maldahiya chowk, varanasi representaive assured me that sim will be actived before 4pm today. I made request that please made this no workable since it is o[censored]tmost necessary. I have to fill form.
Yesterday i visited the store too but coudnt manage of sort of time. The staff especially a girl speaks so harsh to consumer that no body wants to speak. The token system of que was defunct there. Its on their mood to handle whome first. I given long 1 hour in getting my sim card. In between this a girl employ there scolded a 50+ person who was sound from appearance such a way that i waited for long 1 hour. ...still my sim not working...how i will get otp for filling form since she said after long 24 hour i can get otp on this network as i have already misuse my 12 hour... Again i have visit to the store for same problem...many o[censored]s who visted the store today are dissatisfied
Nov 23, 2019
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 23, 2019
Vodafone India Customer Care's response

We tried reaching out to you in different time slots. Seems you were occupied. What would be a convenient time to connect with you? Please let us know & we'll be happy to assist.

Gipsy.
i have lost my SIM as [protected] and [protected] so please block both the SIM on urgent basis
j s
I want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., [protected] kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id,
sundeep.[protected]@gmail.com

Sandeep

umeshkumar88
    Oct 22, 2019

This is my vodafone number

Latitude. 26.02776.

Longitude 81.80807

This is my address

Dandupur, ahibaran, dharauki, pratapgarh. Dharauki, uttar pradesh 230503

We are facing huge network problem in our area since 1 year now few months network is disappear we are not getting network

I m ready to give land for network tower installation in which every vodafone member get the network and use the benefits for which vodafone known

Plz registered the complaint of vodafoneidea desk and i m aslo esclating this matter to sunil. [protected]@vodafone.com

Plz send network team to do the survey let them know how much we are getting problem or otherwise i will report this matter to sunil sood and chairman of trai dr. R. S sharma and appellate department of trai [protected]@trai.gov.in

Plz registered appellate complaint of 39 days let higher authorities and cag consumer advisory group and trai department members involve in it

Plz send network team and rf team to do the survey i m ready to give my land for network tower installation and also help with all local and clearances authorities for approval

Plz call me allternate number

Nov 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 2019

We tried reaching out to you in different time slots. Seems you were occupied. What would be a convenient time to connect with you? Please let us know & we'll be happy to assist.

Gipsy.
    Hey from 4 weeks my messages is not delieved or incoming message do not notify, please provide me immediate solution for this
    Please dilet my vodafone mpaisa account my mobile no [protected]
    Mustak ghanchi's reply, Oct 15, 2019
    Please my vodafone mpaisa account delete

VirendraKumar88
      Oct 22, 2019

Respected sir / madam

My name is virendra kumar

This is my vodafone number

This is my address
      Room 17 sajai khanjahanpur district azamgarh city shahganj uttar pradesh 223222

Latitude 26.07488 and longitude 82.72963

We are facing huge network coverage in our area we had called customer care many times but no action taken we had complaint issue to nearest gallery of vodafone bit no action taken

Vodafone is always known happy to help... But we can't get any help from vodafone uttar pradesh department...

Vodafone network team is not helping us after esclating many complaint to higher authorities of vodafone now i will take this report to vodafone ceo sunil sood sir
      On their email i'd sunil. [protected]@vodafone.com

And network team of vodafone department
      [protected]@vodafoneidea.com even i had not get any resolution from network department

Now i will finally appeal my voice to appeallate desk of trai [protected]@trai.gov.in and chairman of trai dr. R. S. Sharma

I m waiting reply from vodafone desk to resolve the network coverage issue on high priority basis plz do the needful on higher priority basis and resolve the issue of network coverage... Even i m ready to give my land for network tower installation if vodafone department required us.. And also help from clearance authorities

This is my allternate number if number not get connected
      Nov 25, 2019
      Oct 23, 2019

As per our recent communication, we would like to inform you that your concern has been raised under ref no. [protected] is in progress and we will get back to you at the earliest.

Gipsy.

Kam_oct
        Oct 22, 2019

Address: 5/17, NEW COLONY 2ND MAIN ROAD, ALWARTHIRUNAGAR, NR ST JOHN SCHOOL, VALASARAVAKKAM, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600087

I'm being charged rs.297 for value added services, which i don't use at all. Infact my mobile was switched off for very long and very recently started using, last month i called their customer care number, but the customer care is so worst that they are so insensible, do not understand the customer's problem, being very impolite and do not provide any solution too. I've been using my airtel number as my primary sim but still i chose vodafone because i do not have proper airtel network inside my office.

Again, this month again i'm charged rs.297 for value added services.. My problem still remains unresolved and if i ask them port to prepaid request is not taken and neither do they deactivate the number unless the full bill is paid.
        Oct 22, 2019
        Updated by Kam_oct
        I'm paying 799 for airtel without any question because I'm using their services which I'm billed for.. why would pay rs.300 for something which i had not used at all????
        Oct 23, 2019

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. As per our record, we've informed you that the mentioned number has been charged accordingly as per the standard charges. Hence, we express our inability to refund the charged amount. For further assistance, kindly contact us on 199 or 198.

Gipsy.
        Oct 23, 2019
        Updated by Kam_oct
        Yesterday, after posting this complaint I called Vodafone customer care and spoke about the bill.. after explaining the previous month's complaint. They gave me a waive off on Rs.297 and the final bill amount came to Rs.470.83.

Today, I just received a call from a girl from vodafone customer care.. and again keeps telling that I have to pay the value added charges.. she dont seem to help or resolve the complaint posted here, instead keeps reading out the bill again and again without any sense. And she claims that her whatever system shows are correct.

Why do vodafone call me when they cant give a resolution??? and on top of this, she says that Rs.57 is outstanding from the previous bill but that was the waive off given last month.

Without any knowledge on the complaint registered and customer's account, how's the customer acting so senselessly??

ParagJ
          Oct 22, 2019

I am using a mobile number provided by my previous employer. Now that i have changed my employer, they have asked me to take complete ownership of the mobile number. I also want to shift to another operator at the same time. Thus, i submitted an application with the new operator for porting my number from vodafone to their network. I have submitted the noc letter required by vodafone. However, i have now received a text message from vodafone saying that the noc letter has not been provided and hence they are rejecting mnp application. I saw the new operator upload the copy of the noc visually and can vouch that there was no problem in uploading it.
          I don't know why vodafone is saying that they did not receive the letter at all. I am sure vodafone is playing foul in this scenario. I am sure they have received the letter but are simply rejecting the application to maintain their user base. Also, they are being allowed to do so as there are no regulations to restrict them from such foul practices.

I hope this complaint is being noticed by the right stakeholders and regulators.
          Nov 23, 2019
          Oct 23, 2019

As per our record, we would like to inform you that your concern has been raised under ref no. 4-[protected] is in progress and we will get back to you at the earliest.

Gipsy.
          Please stop the renewal of internet pack as soon as possible.

not allowing porting of mobile number to another operator - Comment #3567133 - Image #0
          No update since the past 1 working week. Is Vodafone working on the complaint?

Bishal Bairagi
            from Ranaghat, West Bengal
            Oct 21, 2019

Address: New town, rajarhat west bengal, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743349

Is TRIA a genuine regulator then solve the problem immediately. Date 19-10-10 & 21-10-19 two time deducted 30 rupees each but dont accept it even rudly behave with me. Where is the genuineness how can get my deducted rupees back because I am a normal public and he is a wonderful that's why I am helpless. My number [protected]. Please help me. Otherwise they treat with us like as
            Nov 23, 2019
            Oct 23, 2019

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. As per our record, we've informed you that the mentioned number has been charged accordingly as per the standard charges. Hence, we express our inability to refund the charged amount. For further assistance, kindly contact us on 199 or 198.

Gipsy.

abx1
              Oct 21, 2019

Bought 5 postpaid numbers against 999 family plan.

But all the numbers were billed 399 each.

|in spite of several complaints, minimal waivers were processed on two or three numbers.

After 90 days i have ported out 4 numbers.

But one number has 703 inr due which is due to the fact that waivers were never processed on that number.

I contacted mr. Himanshu kumar from corporate sales who assured me of the solution but never solved the issue.

Please waive the bill amount so that i can port out
              Oct 21, 2019

Gipsy.
              Oct 26, 2019
              Updated by abx1
              Standard charges?

Are you sick?
              Bekar network h idar na hi network sahi rahta h bich me kam hota h jaldi se sahi kro nahi to towar le jao yaha se

Nonam Boss
                Oct 21, 2019

I have negative balance of rs -395.00, when sim was not being used from past 6 months. How can a pre-paid service provider charge insane amounts in negative cost.

Vodafone customer care washed their hands by stating this is normal, we dont have any information regarding this number beyond 3 months and last 3 months doesn't show any discrepancies.

Abosuletly unacceptable!
                Nov 23, 2019
                Oct 23, 2019

Gipsy.

Purbasha Ghosh
                  Oct 21, 2019

Address: Gopanpally, Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

Hi, i am trying to port my number from vodafone to another network since last 4 days. Everytime i send a message port reply says, "sorry! Requested mobile number is not in active state". On the other hand, i do have number validity, main balance, incoming, outgoing and data pack on my number. Why this inconvenience?

I have visited vodafone's stores multiple times, they keep on telling me try after 24 hours. How will it get resolved in 24 hours without doing anything on your side?
                  Oct 21, 2019
                  Updated by Purbasha Ghosh
                  Please dont mark it as resolved because I still havent received a successful porting message. I still see the message: "Sorry! requested mobile number is not in active state". Please do not engage in unethical practices.
                  Oct 21, 2019

Gipsy.
                  Oct 22, 2019
                  Updated by Purbasha Ghosh
                  Please try calling me between 9am -5pm. My number says unreachable most of the time due to poor network. This is my primary reason for porting out. Please try calling multiple times, hopefully it will get connected.
                  Please send me the call details of my vodafone prepaid number .The call details should be from 1.Oct.2019 to 20.Oct.2019.This prepaid number is on my Aadhar card :[protected]

Virendra Nishad
                  Ranjit colony, basti, uttar pradesh
                  Contact no-[protected]
                  Email -veeru.[protected]@gmail.com
                  I am facing the network issue and many tine i complain for the same, but till date it is not solved

unable to port - Comment #3567205 - Image #0
                  unable to port - Comment #3567205 - Image #1

Venkatesh Kumar Arumugasamy
                    Oct 20, 2019

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628501

My vodafone prepaid mobile number is [protected]. I got a message that rs.21 is deducted for english seekho weekly. I did not subscribe to any package and this money is deducted without my consent. I request you to take action at the earliest for their fraud behaviour and also ensure that no more amount is deducted henceforth. Thank you, s. Arumugasamy
                    Nov 21, 2019
                    Oct 21, 2019

As per our recent communication, we would like to inform you that your concern has been raised under ref no. [protected] is in progress and we will get back to you at the earliest. 

Gipsy.

Yash Kaundilya
                      Oct 19, 2019

I have been using vodafone postpaid network since september 2017. When i was travelling abroad, i decided to take the international roaming pack they provide for emergency purposes. I landed in usa on 23rd of august at night. My phone had no network. At first i thought it was my phone's problem but after i restarted my phone several times, i realised it was the sim card issue. I somehow managed to book a cab service using the airport wifi. From the moment i took the cab and the time i reached my place of stay, there was no network at all. It was late at night and i was really tired and i decided to deal with the problem the next day. On 24th morning, i tried restarting my phone, checked all settings, restore to factory settings and everything i could do, buy without any success. I finally decided to give up, and i went out and i got a new sim card that would work in the usa. So since 24th august i've been using another sim card and phone number. I wanted to register a complaint through my vodafone app but i was not able to log in as the sim card wasn't detectable. I couldn't have done anything. I gave up. After few weeks, i got a call from my sister that vodafone customer care service is threatening her to block her vodafone number since i have not paid the bill (I had given my sister's number as a secondary number when i got the vodafone sim card). She did try to explain the problem but they were not ready to listen. After a point she decided to pay whatever the left over amount was and requested them to close the case. They said it won't be possible as i have to do that. They've been annoying her since. I also emailed vodafone customer care service, explaining them the situation, after my sister had already explained them everything. They just sent me the bill and told me that they re-examined my bill for september 2019 and i had 52 minutes of outgoing international calls and 14 minutes of incoming international call. The interesting part is that the sim card was not even in my phone for that as i got a new sim card on 24th august. Moreover, there were extra charges for international calls on the bill, even though i had an international pack. I wrote another email to tell them that the charges are incorrect and requested them to send a proper breakdown of everything. They just sent the previous email again. Firstly there was no network to begin with, plus they've added extra charges, and then they are threatening my sister. That's the worst customer service i've ever experienced. I want strict action to be taken against vodafone for doing this.
                      Nov 21, 2019
                      Oct 21, 2019

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Vodafone contact number for which the issue persist along with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Gipsy.

Surajkumbhalkar
                        Oct 19, 2019

Address: 441111

Hello my name is suraj kumbhakar and postpaid mob no is [protected] i want to change postpaid to prepaid. I was going your poonam chamber vodafone store nagpur 441111 madam told pls come once again after month than i call and customer care registered against him customer care please visit another store but i travel 45 kilometres for convert my postpaid to prepaid but your employee treat very rudely then hi given reason in writing but she told i don't giving any statement in writing then she told me please come after 3 days but why am i come because i travel 45 kilometres for converting vodafone postpaid to prepaid and she treated very very rudely and then i have ever recorded video so please check and take right action and please convert my postpaid to prepaid as soon as possible
                        Very poor poor services and your executive is very rudely for customer so i can't continue your company so please convert my mobile number then i i will convert in jio
                        Oct 19, 2019
                        Dear team, Hello my name is suraj kumbhakar and postpaid mob no is 7378600066 I want to change postpaid to prepaid. I was going your poonam chamber vodafone store nagpur 441111 madam told pls come once again after month than I call and customer care registered against Him customer care please visit another store but I travel 45 kilometres for convert my postpaid to prepaid but your employee treat very rudely then hi given reason in writing but she told I don't giving any statement in writing then she told me please come after 3 days but why am I come because I travel 45 kilometres for converting Vodafone postpaid to prepaid and she treated very very rudely and then I have ever recorded video so please check and take right action and please convert my postpaid to prepaid as soon as possible Very poor poor services and your executive is very rudely for customer so I can't continue your company so please convert my mobile number then I I will convert in jio
                        Oct 19, 2019
                        Updated by Surajkumbhalkar
                        Hello my name is suraj kumbhakar and postpaid mob no is [protected] I want to change postpaid to prepaid. I was going your poonam chamber vodafone store nagpur 441111 madam told pls come once again after month than I call and customer care registered against Him customer care please visit another store but I travel 45 kilometres for convert my postpaid to prepaid but your employee treat very rudely then hi given reason in writing but she told I don't giving any statement in writing then she told me please come after 3 days but why am I come because I travel 45 kilometres for converting Vodafone postpaid to prepaid and she treated very very rudely and then I have ever recorded video so please check and take right action and please convert my postpaid to prepaid as soon as possible
                        Very poor poor services and your executive is very rudely for customer so I can't continue your company so please convert my mobile number then I I will convert in jio
                        Oct 21, 2019

As per our record, we would like to inform you that your concern has been raised under ref no. 4-[protected] is in progress and accepted date for the complaint is 05/07/2019 & we will get back to you at the earliest.

Gipsy.

Sujmuk
                          Oct 19, 2019

Address: 741235

Dear ALL Thank you for giving me credit balance on arriving to Calcutta from UK on 16th of October after three months when my 84 days balance did not exist.
                          On 17th I have recharged the number with another 84 days data pack from Vodafone. I asked the dealer how to pay the credit .He said Vodafone will automatically deduct the credit.
                          But I am getting notice from Vodafone that my credit service is still continuing.
                          Please would you let me know what to do to stop the credit service.
                          Thanks again for helping me in need
                          Customer since Vodafone was Hutch
                          Nov 21, 2019
                          Oct 21, 2019

As per our recent communication, please be informed that your concern has been discussed and the resolution has been communicated to you.

Gipsy.

ChinmoyBiswas
                            Oct 19, 2019

My email to vodafone dated 05/10/2019: —

As per my request you have deactivated my vodafone postpaid no. [protected] and sim was deactivated as no network showing from 01.09.2019.
                            Accordingly, you have raised an invoice (#23iup[protected], dtd. 04.09.2019) upto 01.09.2019 and the same was subsequently paid in full on 05.09.2019 (Transaction #[protected]).
                            Now surprisingly, you have raised an invoice (#23iup[protected] dtd 04.10.2019) of rs 529.77 showing the service period of 07.09.19 to 03.10.19. Whereas my service has been deactivated on 01.09.2019 for the subject vodafone postpaid no. [protected] as per your confirmation in the trailing email and as well as sim deactivation.
                            You are requested to reverse the entire invoice #23iup[protected] dtd 04.10.2019 generated incorrectly and confirm.

Their latest reply and my rebutt is attached.
                            Nov 24, 2019
                            Oct 21, 2019
                            Updated by ChinmoyBiswas
                            Now, some of your lady executive called me (from [protected]) and try to justify. She has been convinced that I have not given any request to vodafone store but then she told me that I had instructed on phone (on 03.09.2019) which I refuted as a blatant lie and demand for a proof of my voice recording. She can not provide the same and instead advised me to visit any vodafone store . I am not going to visit vodafone store as I have not advised re-activation of Vodafone Postpaid No. [protected] to any body by email/call/store . I demand a thorou investigation of goof-up by vodafone. My concerned email is attached below.

Oct 21, 2019

Gipsy.

Rabindrasgidt
                              from Raha, Assam
                              Oct 19, 2019

Address: Godhra, 389001

We have corporate no [protected], in the name of bank of baroda morva rena.
                              We are regularly depositing the monthly dues. Further we have received irrelevant charge of rs. 925.00.
                              On the visit of vodafone kiosk at godhra, elapsing half an hour, consulting two desk, no one is in state to explain about the bill of 750, and 250 (50*5) is the charge of just click a button. I have requested many times to stop any value added service as we are using just nokia feature phone, which has no any feature.
                              Phone was gone out of function and deregister.
                              I have paid the all irrelevant dues to regularise the service.
                              This is very pathetic service which we are getting over there.
                              I have also called on 198 prior to visit kiosk.
                              We just want to know about the charges and if it is absurd, reconcile immediately.
                              Bank of baroda representative
                              Nov 22, 2019
                              Oct 21, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused. We request you to mark an email at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafoneidea.com. For further clarification on the same, kindly get back to us on 198 or 199. 

Gipsy.

bhanu2328
                                from Aizawl, Mizoram
                                Oct 18, 2019

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742235

I have port in form jio to vodafone of no [protected] on 15/10/2019 as i got the massage of televerification but i am not able to do it. As it is saying that my number service have been temporily withdrawn.
                                As is got my sim port in jaipur rajasthan and then i came to my college in west bengal. I am facing this problem since 3 days please resolve it
                                Nov 21, 2019
                                Oct 21, 2019

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your case has been escalated to our team and we'll get back to you at the earliest as & when we get an update.

Gipsy.

Dggohil
                                  Oct 18, 2019

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360004

I m dhrmendrasinh gohil mara ma 4 thi 5 divas thya network no issues chhe customers care ma call kri tyare sarkho jvab nathi apta and net chaltu j nathi sav
                                  And hu recharge krayo teno photo attached kru chhu
                                  My mobile number is: [protected]

arish5533
                                    from Valsad, Gujarat
                                    Oct 18, 2019

Address: 112,SHIV SHAKTI FARM,GADARIA,DHARAMPUR ROAD,VALSAD, Valsad, Gujarat, 396055

From last 2 months. I am suffering from network related and call drop issues. I have registered complaints with my 5 postpaid number but i didnt get any response. Even when i call to vodafone customer care they are didnt give any solution after talking 30 to 40 minutes and after they discounted the call. If they are not giving the proper solution.So i want to port the sim and i am not paying the my bill.So my request is to improve your executive nature.
                                    If you dont provide service than dont give wrongs hope. We can do this do that. And all members in my home and neighborhood facing the same issues.

My address:
                                    112, shiv shakti farm and nursery
                                    gadaria, nani dadri faliyu
                                    dharampur road, valsad
                                    gujarat, 396055
                                    aris patel
                                    contact no:[protected]

my call details when i connect them for solution and they disconnect.
                                    23 sep 2019 26 mins 22 sec
                                    6 oct 2019 10 mins 38 se
                                    11 oct 2019 7 mins 18 sec
                                    12 oct 2019 7 mins 18 sec
                                    12 oct 2019 21 mins 18 sec
                                    12 oct 2019 29 mins 1 sec
                                    12 oct 2019 14 mins 42 sec
                                    12 oct 2019 17 mins 18 sec

every time your executive discounted the call. And what are you do for waste my too much time and losses in my business due to network issues.

This are my complaints number and other problems.
                                    1)c004-[protected]
                                    2)c004-[protected]
                                    3)c004-[protected]
                                    4)c004-[protected]
                                    5)c004-[protected]

your executive tell me" our network team will visit your home and see your problem and give solution for that. He also told me that if there is no possible to install the network side so our team can provide a network booster /repeater/router."so you dont install new network plant than provide a network booster.
                                    I am request you to please improve your staff and check my number how many times i called customer care. If they cant give solution than why they discounted my call.

I hope you will contact me and solve my problem and i get some response. If you dont solve my problem i am not paying bill. Your execute told me to mention this.

Your unhappy customer,
                                    aris patel.

I mail this message but i didnt get solution. And call executive didnt give me solution.So why i pay bill if there is very bad service.
                                    Oct 21, 2019

Gipsy.
                                    Oct 21, 2019
                                    Updated by arish5533
                                    After 3 pm
                                    Oct 24, 2019
                                    Updated by arish5533
                                    you can call me.why you ignored.

pkf123
                                      Oct 18, 2019

I would like to register complaint regarding vodafone for charging me extra money for bill.

Vodafone has charged 2 times for international charges.
                                      I had called vodafone team on 28th sep many times to activate on international roaming.

I am vodafone regular customer but this kind of method of charging customer extra money not good.
                                      I had register my complaint against vodafone against on 13th oct. Till today no resolution to my problem.
                                      Since 13th october i am calling everyday to their customer care at least 3 times but no response.
                                      Whenever i ask to speak supervisor or manager they cut my call.
                                      Not a single time surperviser spoke to me.

Vodafone has caused me mental stress a lot since 13th oct.
                                      Nov 22, 2019
                                      Oct 21, 2019

As per our recent communication, we would like to inform you that your concern has been raised under ref no. 4-[protected] is in progress and we will get back to you at the earliest. 

Gipsy.

Amitksingh473
                                        Oct 18, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I recharged my vodafone prepaid number twice accidentally for rs. 230/- & rs. 199/- on 16th october 2019. I called up customer care by dialing 198 to raise a dispute and refund for rs. 199/- recharge. the executive i spoke with said within 24 hrs the amount of rs 199/- will be credited back into my name account of vodafone app. And then very next day i receive a call from vodafone stating that i won't get the amount refunded, inspite they will increase the validity of my service for for another 28 days. I said i don't want to increase the validity, i want the refund back. Because by paying rs. 230 + 199:- 429 rs, i am getting only 55 days of validity, wherein if i recharge for rs 399/- i would get 84 days of validity.

So i asked for the refund, i am not getting the benefits which i am looking for. So i need refund for the same. Vodafone care is denying straight away to give any kind of refund to me back. There services are pathetic, unable to resolve customer problems. The executive was not professional.

My mobile number is :- [protected]

Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Nov 22, 2019
                                        Oct 21, 2019

As per our communication, we've informed you that the mentioned number has been charged accordingly as per the standard charges. Hence, we express our inability to refund the charged amount. For further assistance, kindly contact us on 199 or 198.

Gipsy.