Complaints 27109

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 485

m kazi
from mumbai, Maharashtra

vodafone customer ko mentally torture kar rahe hai

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400016

Sir/madam,
22/07/2017
Ko
Mujhe vodaphone ka msg aya ki voda store jaker apka adhaar mo no se link karwayen,
Jab adhaar link karwaney anandnagar oshiwara west - jogesheari store m pahucha to mera token no 224 mila
Jab representative se baat hua to wo lady ne kaha ki apka adhaar link nahi ho raha hai.
Apko prepaid se postpaid karwana hoga warna apka card bandh hoga. Ye sunker mai problem me aagayabr...
nakshatra mittal

deduction of 0.04inr after some regular interval

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Vodafone India
I am also having same problem Deduction of money at regular interval without using Internet /data
There is continuous deduction of 0.04 INR for 0.00 MB data download everytime.Even if handset is off then also deduction of balance.Kindly resolve this issue at the earliest. My phone number is [protected]...
Pratik Singh12
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I want to deactivate my vodafone number

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I want to deactivate my vodafone number because that is lost if you want so you contact me on email id i used a cellphone of lg-g-3 stylesh when i come office on sunday and when i go outside at lunch time then i lost my cellphone so kindly you deactivate my number please i have no alternet number right now so please you contact me on my mail id
Vodafone number:[protected]
Email idl:[protected]@gmail.com...
pratik8143

changing the ownership of sim card

Address:411039

I have been using the vodafone sim card from 8 years. Due to new rule to update aadhar card detail i came to know that the card is registered on my friends name. I requested them to change the ownership as i am ready to submit my documents as well as my friends noc but they refused to do it. They said you have to convert it into postpaid only then it is possible. My mobile no is [protected]....
Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I would like to inform you that i am really upset by customer service at vodaphone ajmer. I changed my post number to prepaid, as per said by vodaphone executive i paid all due amount approx 650/-. I clearly explained him there is auto debit option from my bank account. He insured me, no further amount will deducted from ur account but amount of 482 was again deducted from my account. I recieved a bill with (-532). It clear proof that vodaphone...
gv subbarayudu

deactivation of automated services

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

On weekly basis vodafone services like entertainmnet, music, etc are automatically activated and amount deducted from account balance without my knowldege. So i am requesting you permanently deactivate all services. Henceforth without my knowledge no other service need not be activated and amount need not to be deducted from my balance.

My number : [protected]...
Aaa singh

wrong bill charged

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

This is bring in to your notice that, when i visited vodafone store to convert my postpaid number into prepaid number then i paid all due amount as well as 2 days advance amount which was told by vodafone store executive but now company send me rs.669.80/- bill which is wrong because at that time i paid all due amount.
At the time of number conversion vodafone executive told me that further i will not have to pay any amount. Then why...
Sunil_Yadav24

deactivate my vodafone connection

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I want to deactivate my sim please call me as soon as possible on this given no. [protected] this is my alternate no.
Due to problem in bill i have already complaint it to customer care services and executive but didn't got any response. I got a waiver of few amount but i was not in town at those days but i had told them to provide me details so that i could go through it but failed. Due to bill problem i had port my other no.in vodafone...
Alisha Parpia

what is access fee and why it is such a high amount.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

"rchrg of mrp rs23.0 on 24-jul-17 successful. Tlktime rcvd rs0.0, gst rs3.51, accessfee rs19.49, new bal rs1.85. Transid mu[protected]. Dial *111# for a/c info"
What the hell is this?
19rs out 23 access fee 3.51 gst then how will ever we get any recharge.
Twice to thrice this has happened to me.
Requesting to urgently remove the access fee policy.
Or else we may need to change the provider...
videshchandru

activated vas without my consent

Address:600091

Hello vodafone,

Vas services are activated on my number without my concern and respective amount is been deducted. This is happening very frequently and for the same reason i have migrated to prepaid services from postpaid connection. I am losing my hope with vodafone services...

I have enquirred and heard so many colleges saying the same story.

Please fix this issue or i would like to escalate...
Jitender Kinna
from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan

re: data plan

Address:122001

Dear sir/mam,
I had purchase a prepaid sim [protected] from aggregator 10digi.com on 12th july offer rs 400/- with roaming free calls and 1 gb net data for 86 day.
But now vdodafone has stoped my data after 7 days & not giving any positive response. From last3 days continue chase but unable to talk with custome care-198, [protected],[protected]
And on dialing from our post paid no. Customer care quickly give response...
kaushal raval

cancellation of account and charging money wrongfully

Address:560100

Hi i have taken vodafone dongle for 6 months stay in india for internet services.
I left india 6 months back and forgot to cancel this sim. Now i am getting legal notice every 2 months to pay bill and threatening for cbil score problems.

I have paid remaining bills all 3 times without using their sim and asked then to cancel the account multiple times but to surprise they are coming every 2 months with legal notice....
Address:411057

On 23rd may 2017 i took one prepaid sim from vodafone store saying i want to convert my sim from postpaid to prepaid. Till date i have called vodafone store and customer care both many a times, every time they will say please pay the bill we are raising an incident and your sim will be ported within next 48 hours. But till date[protected] its not ported....
Pratik Shere

extra billing

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400083
Website:shop.vodafone.in/shop/postpaid/quick-online-bill-payment.jsp

My vodafone account no[protected], i had frequently ask for extra payment some nmnp charges rs 902 made in my bill for which i had paid all my outstanding bill for month may 2017 after ward got call from vodafone recovery team stated that your nmnp got waived off if you pay rs 950 outstanding but unfortunate it doesn't happened. Same has been communicated by mail by team vodafone. Its really unfortunate that no one take responsibility to resolve...
parvinrajada
from Ferokh, Kerala

corporate no not activated within 1 hour - mobile no-8556014751

Address:143303

Dear sir/mam,
I am pravin singh working in axis bank as branch head in bikhiwind branch, i have replace my sim from your vodafone store, rabjit avenue, amritsar. And sim no is[protected]synt for replacement of mobile no -[protected], as per the executive told me sim will activate within 1 hour, but still sim is not activated sfter 48 hour. I have spoken with customer care senior executive and as per discuss with him i have...
Theja Sri

card replacement

Iinitially my sim cards are not detecting i went to vodafone store in kazipet. They told that u have to vodafone sim card, then i submitted my id proof on 22/07/17 and said it will be activated in 4hrs. Till now my sim was not activated. From that day onwards all my works are pending,, iam unable to do any online transactions since i will be getting otp on this vodafone number...
gunsnroses

vodafone is not allowing me to port to other network

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000012

I want to port my mobile number from vodafone to jio, and when i send this message port (Space) (Number) to 1900 i get pop up that message not sent, when i called customer care and when it comes to connecting call to a person for query about the same it gets disconnected before he answers, then i took over with email, then they start from asking me to recharge my mobile which i don't hv use to with above 200, still i recharged for 222, n...
Naga_M
from Nattam, Tamil Nadu

complaint about rubbish word collection agent

Address:620004

Hi, vodafone generated bill for 2600 instead of 660, one of the collection agent, sathya [protected], [protected], [protected] called me and started talking very rubbish manner without asking anything about the reason for non payment... I completely fed off with his way of talking and planned to quit from that operator and did that. How they are behaving this much non sensely to the customer without asking any reason behind that non payment....
Clinton Gonsalves
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

recharge cannot be processed

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

My recharge for prepaid number was not processed
I received the following message
Your request to recharge 200 INR cannot be processed at this time. Transaction number is MHH[protected].
Please look into this...
Deepoggy

change plan

I am using new sim of vodafone. My vodafone no is [protected]. Plan was 1gb 3g/4g per day and unlimited calls for 86days in 445₹ but i got only 1gb 3g/4g per day for 35 day and unlimited calls is not working.
I want 86 days plan. Otherwise cancel my plan and give me my money.
Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
Deepak
1/9098 west rohtash nagar shahdara
New delhi -110032