Complaints 27107

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 55

Sharad Karpe
from Nashik Road, Maharashtra
Sep 22, 2021

Bill related issue

Was using plan of rs. 799.The signals was not there in my area.So i wanted to Port my number into Airtel.So I called 198 to separate all three numbers on, 17th September 2021.I need not wanted the other two numbers, so I told the person that please close the other number, he told me, Sir please don't close it do it into prepaid, so I told yes.So visited the nearest Vi Store at Datta Mandir, Nashik Road, Nashik.

The executive...
shail Bhatt
Sep 22, 2021
Mar 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 1, 2022

Wrongly charged for the gaming

I am getting multiple messages for purchasing the gaming service but I have not buy anything actively.

Vodafone is keep on deducting the money from my balance.

On 22nd April, 2021
Hello!
Thank you for choosing to access VIDEO,
You have been charged Rs. 15
Your balance is Rs. 39.65

On 26th April, 2021
Hello!
Thank you for choosing to access Value Pack,...
88 other people found this review helpful
88 found this helpful
Gooner
Sep 21, 2021

Poor internet service

Address:AOYIMTI,Dimapur,Nagaland

Vodafone service has become the worst ever service provider, can't make calls, can't browse the internet..what can I do with this idle and useless sim card now??Should I pack it and dispatch it to the concerned office??...
manjeets29
from Palwal, Haryana
Sep 21, 2021

Vodafone is doing Fraud by deducting balance without approval

Almost every month Vodafone is deducting some amount from my balance for games - i am just getting message like -
''Hello!
Thank you for choosing to access Bigwin Battlefield Games,
You have been charged Rs. 49
Your balance is Rs. 16.48''

I have not authorised this, I have never heard of this game and I have not downloaded or played any games....
Kapil Mane Deshmukh
Sep 20, 2021

Not able make outgoing calls ,even to customer care no

Since morning 20.09.2021 I am not able to DO outgoing calls and even to customer care to register complaint. Also network switch from 4G to G when call is made or received . Not able to use data services during call
Mobile No is [protected]...
CA Tanu Agarwal
Sep 20, 2021

Unnecessary balance deduction

Sir/ Madam,

I am a vodafone user. A balance deduction of Rs. 49 was made about a week ago, I dont remember the exact date. I could not understand the reason for this unnecessary balance deduction as I did not subscribe to any chargeable services. Therefore, I request you to refund my money as it is unwarranted. I have already tried contacting 198 but was unable to speak to any customer care executive. Please refund the charges...
Dr. Prabhuti Sharma
Sep 19, 2021

Services activated on its own without any action from my side

I haven't activated any games portal in my phone.. I had recharged my number few days back and it had more than rs. 100 as balance and now the balance is rs.4. Your customer care is the worst service i have come across.. Im never able to contact your executive for any of my complaints.. If this goes on, i'll need to port my sim.. Deactivate the games portal as soon as possible....
Gsparikh9
Sep 18, 2021

Unauthorized charges

Handset inbuilt games unauthorized money deducted 25 rs. Pls refund and deactivate / black list unauthorized activation of future value added services....
Samiksha0225
Sep 18, 2021

Debited the balance thrice without my consent

Vodafone has debited my balance thrice in a day without my consent. It says I have choosed to access the below mentioned games, but I have not done anything as such. I have not authorised any such transactions.

Vodafone is CHEATING their customers by debiting the Balance without any consent of their customers.

I have received the below messages

Hello!
Thankyou for choosing to access Bigwingames,...
KRUPESH ANADKAT
Sep 18, 2021

Wrong deduction of money from balance - Vodafone Idea

22 INR has been deducted stating: "Hello! Thank you for choosing to access Games World, You have been charged Rs. 22 Your balance is Rs. ----"...
RachitKatiyar
from KANPUR, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 18, 2021

Balance deduction in the name of games and services on my number

Hello vodafone india,
This is a complaint regarding balance deduction from my vodafone number. I recharge my number with Rs.79 every 28 days but due to some Unusual service charges and game charges it keeps on charging me until I have 6-7 rupees left.
I really don't know the reason for these deductions.
It's been over an year I've been facing this issue and it really annoys me.
My number doesn't have any VAS...
Jayveersinhzala
Sep 18, 2021

Vas activated without permission

Address:Rajkot

Vas Callertune was activated without my permission why? Give my recharge back...
bunny04
Sep 17, 2021
Sep 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2021

Recharge of 129rs

Address:Mumbai

I tried doing recharge for my mobile from indiatabpayu but the amount is debited from my account but the recharge is not done please refund my money or recharge my son card of rain 129...
from Chandigarh, Punjab
Sep 17, 2021

Unfortunate customer of Mercedes

Address:Chandigarh

My car is in auto zone joshi Mercedes showroom since one month
Because they are unprofessional and cheater
Try to sort out my problem
Davinder singh...
Sivasundar70
Sep 16, 2021

Charged for some games I didn't authorise

I have been charged some amount every month for some games I don't know about.
The message reads,
Hello!
Thank you for choosing to access Bigwin Battlefield Games,
You have been charged Rs. 49...
shueab2010
Sep 16, 2021

Need urgently call details

Address:SAngli

Need all call details from jan2021 to aug 2021 for my vodafone number....
Suraj015
from Belda, West Bengal
Sep 16, 2021

Not Refunding money

Address:Belda, Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

I bought a new postpaid sim and paid for 3 months and I used only 1 month but after one month my sim got discontinued and the store employee is not refunding my Money for remainig 2 months and giving many excuses....
dr.sk.md001
Sep 16, 2021

Vodafone Rs 128 deductions multiple times

Vodafone customer care is like Customer exploiter.

(A)
Since 22 July 2021, I contacted Vodafone customer care, for my Vodafone number XXXXX (with full details of my phone number and other relevant details), with message “I noticed that for the past three months Rs 128 were deducted three times, ‘ to extend validity by 28 days’ ”.

I consider this unusually excess deduction. So requested intervention...
Dijomon
Sep 15, 2021

Lost sim and the same is using by somebody.

Mobile no. [protected] (lost sim)
Contact No. [protected] / [protected] Dijo mon
The sim for the mobile no [protected] is lost by mistakenly and it is found that somebody is using the same SIM.

So I kindly request you to block the SIM and issue a new SIM with the same NO....
Darshan1920
from Panaji, Goa
Sep 15, 2021

VZ- VICMS service Has Deducted My 28 Rupees.

Address:brok bond colony, front of ankur hospital plot no 10

When I Was Called to [protected] (Airtel Nodel) for my Boardbrand Complain, I called And Press 1 for Service, Suddenly A message Arrives and Says You have Charged for 28₹ For sports Pack? I thought my Complain Will Register As Airtel Board brand but Instead of This, VZ-ViCMS Deducted My 28₹ from My number [protected]...