Complaints 27109

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 653

Siddishere

Highly disappointed with unwanted service pack activation on my number

I am highly disappointed with activation o[censored]nwanted and irrelevant service pack on my vodafone number.. I am vehemently against this fishy act on part of vodafone service activation theory and suggest it to recheck all unnecessary service it has activated and do the needful for the early return of the deducted amount and apolozige for unnecessarily creating problem for us just for sake of money making......
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302006

Daily data-pack plane is available at *111#
But *111# showing daily bonus card rs. 5 (20 mb)
*111*6*2# showing remaining data balance (3 mb)

Call executive mobile number [protected]

On call —

Call center executive refused said there is not such data pack available in vodafone network.
(*111# is showing daily bonus data pack)

My mother walk 1 km to vodafone...
Akash.deep
from Boisar, Maharashtra

Automatically started services

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122011

Dear team the services like movies pack n all activated automatically by your side I complaint on your complaint number and your CCE told me that your money will be refund with in 24 hour but it is not refunded till now, please do the needful help....
urmidee

Refund, not responding

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302006

Vodafone cut main balance o[censored]sing data-pack but i still have reaming 3 mb data pack.

Call center executive have wrong information when i tell about data pack plane, refused said there is not such data pack.

But *111# showing daily bonus card rs. 5 (20 mb)
*111*6*2# showing remaining data balance (3 mb)

But they cut balnce from main account and not refunding

I want complain...
vishuaggarwal

Vodafone no. 990865889

Address:110085

I am a regular user of vodafone. I made a recharge of rs. 26 for reducing the call rates to 30 paisa per min from my phone on 13 august, 2016. My balance got deducted but my recharge has not been made. Now vodafone is charging me at maximum call rates. Half of my balance got reduced just because of this. Kindly look into the matter as early as possible. I will appreciate it....
Rpachchapuri

Deduction from balance. no request.

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

Hello! Top doctor online pack is now active on your number, as requested. This service is valid till[protected] and a 15 days rental of rs.75 has been deducted. Your current balance post service activation is rs.611.86. To deactivate sms stop to or call 155223 (Toll free).
Thank you for subscribing to bollywoodgossip. Please bookmark below link http://202.58.121.192/bollygossip/index.jsp
. Please stop this nonsense of vodafone....
smgupta72

Unfair bill raised against my mobile no. 8527858711

Address:201001

Suddenly on 12/08/16, when bill summary was received on my mobile through sms, i came to know that on 09/08/16, a data pack of rs 1599 has been activated on my mobile. I would like to apprise you that this pack has not been activated by me nor i have done any sms to activate this type of pack. You are requested to waive off this amount from my bill....
anujrajpathak

Complaint

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

श्री मान

निवेदन यह है मैंने अपना न. ९२५०४६३७१३ आप के नेटवर्क पर पोर्ट कराया था, जिसकी आउटगोइंग कॉल्स बंद कर दी गई है लगभग १० दिनों से |
मैंने इस सम्बन्ध में १२/०८/१६...
Nitesh Desai

Extra amount for bill

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401209

As i buy vodafone on nov 2015 200mint free every time i get only 180 190 mint free only, b4 2month ago i opted for internet plan now they charger me twice monthly rental. I have 2gb free data even use of data only minimum 500mb or maximum 1gb they are charging me internet charges on every bill.
(My mail id nitesh. D. [protected]@gmail.com)
I have to check every time i worn them for this but they do again n again what i have to do...
Durbadala sarangi

Unwanted vas activation

Sir, my mob. No. Is[protected]. Vas chak de fatte &juiceup pack has been activated on this no. &rs35 and rs7respectively has been fraudulently deducted frm balance without my explicit consent. Such things are happening with vodafone consumers time and again violating trai guideline. Mobile self-service is useless & trying to call customer care is tiring. Iwant to deactivate all vas's & get my money back. Thanks....
srz

Internet

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

My internet is not working properly.Rnge of net is perfect.I m unable to call the customer care to complaint my prob.3g net but not working properly taking time to send msgs on whatsaap imo etc.On whatsapp call my voice is reaching 5 min later after my words...
Akash Sunny Roy

Tower installation

I have been frauded by univercell telesolution pvt ltd. They had taken 13000/- from me for installation 4g vodafone tower on my lamd. They told me that after paying that amount they would sent me 20, 000, 00/- within 24h. But still now no amount has been sent to me. Now they are asking 1000/- for bank processing charge. I want to cancle my file and get back my money but they told me to pay 3000/- for canclelation charge. Thus they are frauding...
bk2016

Refund of deducted amount by 155223

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

I have not want to activeted the fashionbunny service. But suddenly you have deducted rs.35/- the said service charges and also activated the service but i have already been send sms to 155223 for deactivated the service and same also been deactivated. But charges rs.35/- is not yet returned. Please see the matter and refund the same as early as possible. Thanks...
Harshraj Jhala

Unrightful deduction from balance

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382481

I have not subscribed to any service but i got a message "Hello! Fab zone Wallpaper service is now active on your number, as requested.This service is valid till[protected] and a 7 days rental of Rs.35 has been deducted.Your current Balance post service activation is Rs.19.21.To deactivate SMS STOP to or call 155223(toll free).To visit the page click on www.myfabzone.com/devotional/"

I request vodafone customer care to immediately...
saurabhgoyal93

Sim card

Address:400097

Rs. 140 balance was deducted from my sim card. The customer care people is telling i called on the number 51717*0 which i never called. I recharged with the balance of Rs. 550 and now my balance is Rs. 391. It's not at all cool and it's harrassment. They are saying i called on night at 11:30 pm, which is impossible as i sleep early and my phone is always in locked mode, and i never heard of this never ever before in my life....
devdanianil

Billings mt

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395007

I m a customer of vodafone post paid, my mobile no is [protected]. surat gujrat it is company cug card (geo intergrators pvt ltd) i m employee in here we activated 299 plan as given details plans category
Plan name st_cr_mv_e_connect 299_3g
Segments applicable all vbs
Monthly charges
Plan rental 299
Cug rental 0
Clip free
Itemised bill 50
Pulse (seconds) 60br...
sand_prach

Fraud bill for july 2016 and august 2016

I have recently ported my number to vodafone.I have taken corporate plan .
And they have charged around 2000 in july for talkng on 51717 and 1500 in august for same number. Vodafone definitely have to look into this.I have dropped email to them and waiting for their response.In July their executive explained that you have called to this number to get cricket or astrology information. But I have never taken these information....
feriha

Top up voucher damaged after scratch

Have purchased rs.20 vodafone top up voucher but lost pin number after scratching too hard ...here I'm providing details of my mobile number and serial number of voucher..
Mobile number: [protected]
Serial number:[protected]...
ramu8587

Cheating with sending non existing benefit plans message

Address:600032

I have done the recharge of 28 and 39 for the months July and August.

1. For 28 Plan I was received a message saying 28 days validity, but after recharge only 14 days validity received.

2. For 39 Plan I was received a message saying 25 p/min for first 300 STD calls and there after 35 p/m, but after recharge they are charging 30 p/m constantly.

If I contact Vodafone customer care, They do not that...
Joseph1234

New connection

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600 053

I would like to say my bad experience in vodafone service,
I am working in hindustan unilever limited, i am third party employee, i like to take one cug vodafone connection in my office, i enquired the same i got mr. Selva number from one of my colleque, i called on 10th aug afternoon to selva regarding get one cug new postpaid connection, he says i come and collect the document on that day eveg before 6pm,...