Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 27130

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 929

bhaskar17
Feb 4, 2015

Dear Sir Recently I have received by Jan bill (26th -Dec to 25th Jan). My Plan is ST_CR_MV_E_Connect175. I have been charged the below unwanted charges. This is fair to charge download charges when I have opted for data plan and it not exceeds the limit. Hello1_tvallsouth Rs 30, d2c_mazaa_49 - Rs 49 and d2c_mydata_99 - Rs. 99 total Rs. 178 Regards Bhaskar R
Dec 9, 2016
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 23, 2015
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi bhaskar17,

We are here to help and will do our best to resolve your concerns. Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link. http://bit.ly/1a4CDPc

Vodafone India
I got a call from Vodafone confirming the reversal of above charges. Thanks

D.V. RAM PRASAD
    Feb 4, 2015

My mobile number is [protected]. I have recharged with Rs. 222/- on 01.02.2015 and balance is at about Rs. 240/- . To day i.e on 04.02.2015 my balance has been reduced to Rs. 193/-. But I have not called to any body. My balance has been reduced to Rs. 193/- without calling. I request the Vodafore services to provide calling list where I made the calls.

aniket151290
      Feb 3, 2015

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

respected sir, i am a vodafone postpaid user and i went to migrate my connection from postpaid to prepaid.All process have been completed but the mini store person took 100 rs from me i asked for reciept but he ignored it i told him that i have contacted to costumercare and the sim price is 25 rs even after that he took my money as well as activated mpesa for that and told me that they have to complete target that's why he took 100 rs i have told him i don't need mpesa so please give me my money back instead of that he took my mobile and entered pin number and activated mpesa all these experience was worst .The store person also told me that "if you want to migrate do as i say or search any another store we will not help you" this is not the way to talk with costumers. I dont want mpesa just i want my money back if you don't do that i have already requested for porting my mobile number that i will port it and also on social media i will post on each and every page and group about the treatment given to me if you don't take any actoin on them i will complaint it to trai as well as port my parents number too i was happy that i am the vodafone user but this incident made a bad very remark ministore person are harrasing vodafone costumers
      Dec 21, 2016
      Feb 23, 2015
      Hi aniket151290,

Request you to share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link so that we can address your concerns better. http://bit.ly/1zznMlz

Vodafone India

ShahT
        Feb 3, 2015

Vodofone is Hell of CHEATING and CRIMINALS. I am using Reliance NetConnection from last 2years, and its totally Plug-n-Play and working perfectly with My OS Window XP-2. But due to Slow speed and limited access, I thought to switch over to Multi User 3G Wifi Connection. As I am already having 4 Vodafone Prepaid Connections, on 28/1/15, I visited Vodofone Gallery, M.G.Road, Kandivali West, Mumbai-400067, and asked whether thier 3G Wifi is working with My OS, they said yes. And when I ask them to show and Demo the Device, they told Me that they will Not show or Demo till I purchase it. Are We staying Democratic Country or in Iraq ???. On 30/1/15, I purchased thier 3G Wifi R206I with NetConnection Number [protected]. Connection Started on 31/1/15 morning. Thier R206I 3G Wifi was working with all My Smart Phones, and with PCs with Window-7 OS, but it was Not working with Laptop My OS Window XP-2. On 31/1/15 I visited your Vodofone Gallery again at M.G.Road, Kandivali West, Mumbai-400067. Their person tried, but could not do anything, and told Me to contact My Computer Engineer. On 1/2/15, by paying Rs.500/- charge, I call My Computer Engineer, but he found that there was No Setup for Window XP-2, and told Me to contact Vodofone Gallery for Window XP-2 Drivers. On 2/2/15 Morning I again visited your Vodofone Gallery at M.G.Road. They told Me to Go to Dahisar East Gallery giving Me Wrong Address of Dahisar Gallery. On 2/2/15, at 5.40pm I received a Service Call Vodafone. I explained him My problem. He told to contact 198 to get it resolve. Again Few More Vodafone untrained Donkeys from dark ages were sitting at 198 CCC. That told Me that I was been Cheated by Kandivali West, M.G.Road, Vodofone Gallery, and they have sold Me Illegal & Un-Authorized 3g Wifi Instrument, and that Instrument was Not Registered with Vodofone !!!. I again ran to Kandivali West, M.G.Road, Vodofone Gallery, and Called your 198 CCC at 6.50pm, and found that, instead of giving Me solution, Each and Every person of Vodafone was Fooling around with Me !!!. On 3/2/15 Morning I went Dahisar East searching Vodafone Gallery at the Wrong Address given to Me. Finally at 12.29pm with Auto Fare of Rs.140/- I Called back to again at you Kandivali West, M.G.Road, Vodofone Gallery, and asked them that why they given Mr Wrong Address, and Fooling around with Me ???!!!. Finally After 3 Calls from Dahisar East, they gave Me right Address. Till 3pm your people could Not given Me any solution. I came back to Kandivali West, M.G.Road, Vodofone Gallery, and informed they the situation. And on asking upon why they had given Me Wrong Address & Fooling with Me, and why have Cheated Me with the Instrument which is Not useful for Me, your Vodafone Staff & manager ASSAULTED Me like GUNDAAS & MAWALIS !!!. First of All Vodofone is Totally Responsible for Creating Hell of Cheating and Deploying untrained Donkeys and Criminals at Public Service. Why Vodofone is Selling Products which are Not fully Plug-n-Play with any OS ???. Why Vodofone has Deploying untrained Donkeys for Selling Products of which they do Not have any knowledge ???. Why at your 198 CCC untrained Donkeys do Not have any knowledge, and freaking around with Customers ???. Why Criminals are operating Vodafone Galleries ???!!!. Government of Indian has given License to any Service Provider to Give Service to People of India, and Not to Freak or Fool around with the Customers and Cheat them and ASSAULT them. License to M.G.Road, Kandivali West, Mumbai-400067 Vodofone Gallery should be immediately Cancelled for Public Interest and Public Life Safety. TEJAS L SHAH Scientist & Author Former Deputed Administrator by Registrar R-ward. Vodafone 3G Wifi NetConnection Number : [protected]

Mr Deepak Kumar
          Feb 3, 2015

Hi My name is Deepak Kumar and My vodafone number is [protected](Hyderabad) I am using vodafone Postpaid no since last 3 year and using same Internet plan from that time . In my current bill generated on 1st February 2015 (for the month dated 1st Jan15 and 31st jan15), Vodafone charged me some downloading charges of Rs 199, for the below content 07/01/15-12:55:08 d2c_mobc_ganak_ppu & it charged[protected] Rs 99, 09/01/15-12:56:47 d2c_salparni_looka & it charged[protected]-Rs 99 I am completely unaware about these content and no such data is present on my device . When i receive the bill, I called the customer care... The person who atteneded the call completely unawre about these, They are asking me to wait for 48 hours. i raised the complain on 1st feb 2015 still there is no resolution from vodafone end. I request consumer court to take strict action against Vodafone so that they cant make some mistakes again request Vodafone to revert the charges as soon as possible.

lah
            Feb 3, 2015

My Vodafone bill for the month of Jan-2015 has been generated and I have been charged Rs.198 as download charges for d2c_mydala_99 which I have never used or downloaded. I read the comments and posts about this. I want my money to be refunded. My customer relationship number is 5.55543.00.00.100385 .Please help.
            Dec 8, 2016
            Feb 23, 2015
            Hello Sir (Lah),

We will be happy to help resolve your concerns at the earliest. Kindly share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link. http://bit.ly/1AEJTtK

Vodafone India
            I also have one Vodafone mobile connection [protected]. I also got shocks of d2c_ndtv_valuepk_9, javagame99_wap, d2c_mazaa_99, d2c_mydata_99 totaling Rs.495/- for Jan 2015 bill. Despite repeated complaints Vodafone-socalled MNC do not care to find out the reason for such unauthorized charges.
            My Vodafone bill for the month of March-2015 has been generated and I have been charged Rs.99 as download charges for d2c_mydala_99 which I have never used or downloaded.I want my money to be refunded.Please help.

suvodip nandi
            kolkata
            Same with me also. I have been charged with 99 Rs for d2c_mydala_99 which i didnt do.

Subhash karale
            Pune
            Vodafone bill_Same with me also. I have been charged with 99 Rs for d2c_mydala_99 for 3 times which i didnt downloaded.
            I want my money to be refunded.Please help.

Kingston.A
            Chennai
            Same with me also. I have been charged with 99 Rs for d2c_mydala_99 in my two bills dated 25/02/2015 & 25/03/2015.

my relationship no is 1.72417835.

Sudhir
            Goa
            This is a new technique to get the money from customers. I Have the same problem and after so many calls to customer care, they are very helpless and no solutions for the same.

I think company cashflow requires minimum Rs 99 from each customers... very upset from vodafone Services. Surprisely this issue is on the Vodafone network only, i am using airtel also but there is no any issue regarding false statments.

My vodafone no. is [protected]. Please resolve this issue immediately.

Gaurav Kumar
            I have charged in March 2015 bill with d2c mazaaa149, d2c mobileart75, d2cmydala99 5 times amounting rs 502/- i have never used all this donwnloads my no is [protected]. rectify the mistakes otherwise i have to quit using vodafone
            Guys i would suggest to you all to download AVG or some other antivirus to mobile which supports secured internet service. I have cutted down my bills from Rs 600 to Rs 99/100. I guess vodafone has some hidden popups or something unsecured browsing links which enables unsecured browsing during Internet surfing, due to which without asking or confirmation from customers these links charged money on the vodafone network.
            I have also been charged Rs. 519.00 + 12.39% service charge on same. Also all charges are charged only on a span of 8 mins.

d2c mydala 99 - Comment #2139410 - Image #0
            I thinks this happens with the postpaid customers only. Vodafone sucks!!
            My Vodafone bill for the month of March-2015 has been generated and I have been charged Rs.99 and Rs 149 as download charges for d2c_mydala_99 and d2c mazaa_149 which I have never used or downloaded.I want my money to be refunded.Please help.

Mallikarjuna
            Bangalore
            My Vodafone bill for the month of March-2015 has been generated and I have been charged Rs.99 and Rs 149 as download charges for d2c_mydala_99 and d2c mazaa_149 which I have never used or downloaded.I want my money to be refunded.Please help.

Mallikarjuna
            Bangalore...

d2c mydala 99 - Comment #2143095 - Image #0
            And vodafone does it again!!! Seriously, I have been charged for downloads for no reason whatsoever. To add to that I have unlimited data plan on my "E_Connect_3G_ 375" throttling plan. I understand the reduced speed, but 99 bucks. I will be quitting vodafone soon. I even visited vodafone care near laxmi nagar metro station. What I got was anything but 'care'. Their simple explanation is 'it is what it is'. There should be some accountability. That is not an explanation, system generated errors are basically human errors. Let's not blame the poor server.

I am done with vodafone. Awful!!!

d2c mydala 99 - Comment #2143391 - Image #0
            I was with airtel network, all was going well. And then on a very unlucky day I ported to Vodafone unlimited data plan "E_Connect_3G_ 375" throttling plan (about 8-9 months back).

Since then I am terrified on the last date of every billing cycle. As I face this "d2c_mydala_99 / ndtv / etc etc..." on my bill.

Lets all Vodafone customers pray to GOD to save us from this terror. Oh GOD send us your angels ( vodafone care center) to hear our terror stories and save us from the unexpected bills.

But wait yaar... Do these vodafone angels really hear us out. Naaaaaa... I have a better solution...
            Lets all port out and live our lives in peace ;-)

What do you guys say... Plz comment.

Ashutosh Pareek
            I have been charged with this scam once on my other number and got it of waived, but now its become a recurring disease ! I have been charged not once but thrice and I have been billed Rs 228/- . Please act on these complaints.

d2c mydala 99 - Comment #2149559 - Image #0

In my bill vodafone has charged 99 rs extra asd2c_mydala_99. Can anyone explain what it is and why it is charged?

Also I raised an query 3 days ago but never heared back from them

Paras

HI Vodafone Team,

I am ok with your service, but sometimes i get disappointed when such VAS are automatically added to the vodafone bill.

d2c_mydala_99 : I dont know why this vas is added that too 2 units. costing 198 Rs and again tax on that.

Tejas

d2c mydala 99 - Comment #2157644 - Image #0
            Me too charged Rs.99 for d2c_mydala_99 in the Apr 2015 Bill. Day before yesterday only I paid without checking the itemised bill. I am going to change mobile service.

By

Senthil Kumar.V.
            Dear Vodafone Team,

My Vodafone bill for the month of May-June-2015 has been generated and I have been charged Rs.99 as download charges for d2c_mydala_99 which I have never used or downloaded, rectify the mistakes otherwise i have to quit using vodafone.

Kakali Dhole
            Kolkata

I can see that this is a long chain continued by many customers for same issue.

Here, I am also adding myself to the long waiting queue. For the month of June 2015, bill for my no. [protected] got a new item D2C_MYDALA_99 which is totally suspicious.

Please help for the refund of this amount.

Appreciate if any one can help or advice to get credit of this amount.

Thanks in advance.

Nitin Wadhwa
            20 Comments

Satish750
              Feb 3, 2015

Dear Sir I want to draw your kind attention towards the misbehaviour & to giving the Vodafone new connection they misguided to me & forcing me to provide extra charges to activate my new no. or threatened me to not activate it First of all a call had come to me vide no. [protected] to giving me my new connection no. +91-[protected] first of all before giving this no. they said our representative will contact you soon to give you the your no. a person came from Vodafone & his no. is [protected] (Yogesh) he taken my Adhar Card photo copy 2 Passport Size Photo & the sum of Rs. 250/- for activation charges as earlier told me for that no. But after giving the ID & Address proof & made the payment my harassment has started by Vodafone as when next day I call to Yogesh to activate the no. he was not picking my no. after tired when I made to call customer care [protected] by my personal no. +91-[protected] they listen me first at about 10 minute & then said pls call to [protected] many time I call but in vain no body gives me the correct information to talk with the Postpaid Department Finally a call had come to me by Vodafone [protected] & asking me to pay 500/- extra to activate & threatened me to Reject my new no. taken if I made no any payment when I asked it is fraud by your side first of all why you told me to pay 250/- to activate & later your are saying it is P Grade No. so you have to pay it otherwise we will not activate your no. R/Sir it is happened totally fraud with me if any thing was like that why they have not told me before to give the no. now I am feeling cheated When I agree to pay it they said our representative will come Sunday and he will send a message after taking the charges but on Sunday a call had come to me vide no. [protected] when I asked why are you taking the 500/- Rs. he said for security reason I don't know they are not telling the proper reason because earlier told me that it is taken due to P Grade No. & representative is saying it is for Security reason And I was forced to give the extra charges as I gifted that no. to my wife along with a phone & unable to change the no. as Vodafone activation department forcing me to change it It is my humble request you to pls take strict action against the activation to misguide the customer & do request you to return my extra 500/- which I was forced to pay But after three days has been passed and they are continuously forcing me return the payment and saying we cant give you this no. Many a time I write to the customer care officer but no body responding they are cheating me and not picking up my phone also pls help... Thanks & Regards #Satish Kumar# ([protected])

SHEKHY1991
                Feb 3, 2015

My mobile number is [protected]. Today on Feb 3, 2015 vodafone deducted Rs 49 from my balance and when I called the customer care they told me that I have download something. But I have not downloaded anything from the vodafone site and moreover I have a wifi connection of some other operator. plz take necessary step against it. I want my money back in any case.

Girish.An
                  from Kunigal, Karnataka
                  Feb 3, 2015

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka

Sir, Regarding to above subject the Vodafone tower rent is not paid since from 3 years. The tower site is at HEMAVATHI CIRCLE, CHAKENAHALLI GRAMA, YEDIYUR HOBLI, KUNIGAL TALUK, TUMKUR DISTRICT, KARNATAKA STATE. A TOWER CODE Vodafone tower UTUM900 IS sited at the above address which belongs to the SHANTHAMMA W/o LATE.NARAYANAPPA, HEMAVATHI CIRCLE, CHAKENAHALLI GRAMA, YEDIYUR HOBLI, KUNIGAL TALUK, TUMKUR DISTRICT, KARNATAKA STATE. We are decided to construct the building so please pay the rent bill for 3 years and vacat your tower. ADDRESS: SHANTHAMMA W/o LATE.NARAYANAPPA, HEMAVATHI CIRCLE, CHAKENAHALLI GRAMA, YEDIYUR HOBLI, KUNIGAL TALUK, TUMKUR DISTRICT, KARNATAKA STATE. PH NO=[protected]. NAME: GIRISH S/O SHANTHAMMA. E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

aseemroma
                    Feb 3, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

DEar sir, I am using vodadafone since last 10 years. my mobile no. is [protected]. I went to the vodafone service outlet situated at Natubhai circle, vadodara on 31st january 2015 at 10.30 hrs for national roaming setvice as I am going to Mumbai. The person whom I met activated the national roaming facility and sms also came in my inbox. After rraching Mumbai I found that thete is no network availaible in my cell. I was at the international airport., I have no other option left as I could not buy or call from there. what's the use of having vodafone sim? I was totally handicaped due to this kind of poor service to its loyal coustomers. why this kind of service when national roaming is free and availaible to every coustomers. Kindly check and punish to the guilty one.

Viveks_bhaskar
                      Feb 3, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I am a customer of Vodafone postpaid connection. My mobile no is [protected]. I have observed that I have been charged with Rs.297 under downloads section d2c_ndtv_valuepk_9, which I have never downloaded.I want to know what is it? It's occurs from last 2-3 months. I want refund or satisfactory solution on it. Could you please look into this and revert it

KASH FORU
                        Feb 3, 2015

Dear Sir, It’s very much disappointing to know that there is no any mechanism to solve the customer query. Continuous from last three month there is always charging a huge amount in the name of charges of downloading which I am really not able to understand. I changed my tariff plan from Rs.375 to Rs.999/- Vodafone red then onwards every month downloading charges are appearing in my bills.i changed this plan based on my call usage but this was my biggest mistake as every time they charged the amount which I never used. While browsing we 100% ensure to not to visit any paid site or not to click on pop up which reflect on during browsing but even you charged a huge amount from last three month continues for downloading which I am not able to prove because I came to know about the charges only once bill generated before that I did not received any single message regarding this download. Even I did not received any single communication or msg from Vodafone or from third party whom services I used. One more thing last month around 5th Jan 2014 I called on customer complaint number #198 and Ms. Manvi picked the call and she committed me to get discounted mentioned charged from next month bill .call reference number is [protected]. I was clearly asked her if these charges are not going to remove then I will be discontinue this number with immediate effect after paying my all dues but she assure me that the charges will remove in next month bill cycle and next time onwards this type of charges will not charged but when I checked my current month bill it give shocked when I see again the same downloading charged applied in my bill .It’s unbelievable that no any discount reflect in my bill as per commitment and even the same charges again applied. My question is if my request has been declined then why no information given to me because I was immediate discontinue this services, this month again the same charges repeated its really pathetic to pay the charges without any use. I did not received any ICON or MESSAGE regarding the mentioned services used by me (Not even from Vodafone or not from Third Party), then how can you charge in bill without any information. I am sorry to say but this kind of wrong and mis- communication damage the trust of customer . I am really not able to prove that this sites are not used by me but I am disappoint by the response of customer care. Even I did not received any confirmation about the decline of my waiver request. Can you help me in this manner or not …please confirm me. My Vodafone contact number is [protected]

dines50
                          Feb 3, 2015

I am not satisfy by their network services, a lot of time i addressed some complaint, but no action, i decide to PORT then on 2nd feb 2015 vodafone care call me from [protected], and he talk in a rude ugly manner, also warn me that they are going to closed your number. my contact number [protected]

Srikanth Nagesha
                            Feb 3, 2015

Hi, This is against vodafone Karnataka, I have a vodafone connection which is a post paid connection [[protected], [protected]@gmail.com] I see a charge 'Download Charges' refelcting in my account every time and I don't understand what the charge is, I have paid 1000 Rupee or more as this charge in last 3 months ! I have spoken to customer care representatives and none of them have given me any explanation about the same, but they keep charging the same to me every month. I am frustrated and feel helpless about the same, Please do take necessary action and help me get this issue resolved. Thanks, Srikanth
                            Dec 2, 2016
                            Feb 24, 2015
                            Hi Srikanth Nagesha,

We request you to share an alternate number so that we may get in touch with you. We were unable to speak with you on your number.

Vodafone India
                            Feb 25, 2015
                            Hi Srikanth Nagesha,

We'll call you back shortly as requested by you.

Vodafone India

ssazad
                              Feb 3, 2015

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Add in news paper for tower installation contact nos -[protected] and [protected] Mr Munish from Noida U.P. Demanded reg.fee of rs 1650/- to be deposited in PNB account no-[protected] of Mr Neeraj (legal advisor). Sent fake agreement papers of Vodafone Mobile Towers Limited signed By Mr Ram Kumar (M.D) of Mobile no-[protected], asked to deposite NOC fees of Rs/.19750/- in SBI account no.[protected] of Mr Sanjay sharma. Again demanded Rs.18200/- tob deposited in A/c no-[protected] of Mr Neeraj Kumar .. Now these people do not respond any phone call of mine, otherwise their mobile are still active. This is gang of some people who made cheating and frauds with innocent people but at the same time they are defaming the image of Vodafone company. So it is my submision with your small initiative thif mall practice is possible to be minimise . so take necessary steps in this regards. Regards SOHAN SINGH [protected]@yahoo.com

shalabhk2
                                Feb 3, 2015

Address: Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

Vodafone deducted Rs 99 from my main balance saying that I have performed some WAP download (DWAP_DLS0099_TTU_KIN[protected] which was never done by me. I received a text message in the morning regarding purchase of bid vouchers for iPad mini, which I never did. When contacted customer care (Agent name - Suvarna) she completely denied my request and told that the amount has been deducted for this idiotic and irrelevant download. She didn't even tried to resolve the issue and disconnected the live chat saying she can't help with this. I already have 3G Internet balance in my account, so how come I was charged from my main balance.? They are also not giving details of the website or download agent used. Also when I registered my number in their website, I found that my number is registered on some other person's name and address. Please get this resolved asap.
                                Dec 22, 2016
                                Feb 23, 2015
                                Hi shalabhk2,

We are here to help and will do our best to resolve your concerns. Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link. http://bit.ly/1AEJCqy

Vodafone India

Ud Kashyap
                                  from Guwahati, Assam
                                  Feb 2, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

Good morning sir. My name is uday kumar from patna My balance cut on 02/02/2015 90 rupees but no downloding application no online video watch. But why my balance cut I talk customer care no excusses And abbuse Me. My balace refund i request u Your company is so bad behavior. Plz solve my solution... anotherwise send my u.p.c. code. B'coz i m angry wid ur cmpny. I'll go to other cmpny...
                                  Dec 23, 2016
                                  Feb 03, 2015
                                  Updated by Ud Kashyap
                                  Plz sir solve my problm...
                                  My contact number is [protected]...

Uday kumar...
                                  Feb 24, 2015
                                  Hi Ud Kashyap,

One of our executive will get in touch with you shortly to discuss with you.

Vodafone India
                                  [protected] its my contact number..
                                  last week 6/4/2015 I recharge my number in online, talk time 150.interNet peak rs249..1.25GB.
                                  But suddenly to both balance become 0.00.what happened please check and give me back the balance.

biswajitparida89
                                    Feb 2, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I want to draw your attention regarding a serious issue which i faced today morning .Today morning i recharged my mobile [protected] with Rs. 54.00 and got only 0.54 but according to your vodafne site (https://shop.vodafone.in/shop/rechargeOffers.jsp#) i should get Rs. 45.06.For the same i have talked with CHAITALI via VODAFONE LIVE CHAT, but she didnot give me satisfactory reply.For your confirmation i am attaching the screen shot.Have a look and solve the issue at the earliest.Waiting for your response.

brigendran
                                      Feb 2, 2015

Address: Kannur, Kerala

couple of days back, i have visited at thalasserry store to know about porting out from idea to vodafone. i took tokon and waited after 2 mins, i got CRE named 'sumina', that time i asked my doubts, then she got call from her mobile, i was surprised how she is talking infront of a customer, . she is talking like people from slum, girl will not talk like this, . she said me to go to another cabin, . is this the way to behave with customer, . an employ from a great company like vodafone should behave like slum girl.. please take a action aginst her.

vijayRatnakar
                                        Feb 2, 2015

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana

I had lost/theft my prepaid vodafore sim no. [protected] Somewhere in Distt. Yamuna Nagar. on 1st Feb, 2015

Block my sim and trace my sim as early as possible.

thanking your for anticipation.

VIJAY KUMAR S/O KRISHAN CHAND
                                        VILLAGE-SANDHALA, P.O.-GUMTHALA RAO.
                                        DISTT. YAMUNA NAGAR
                                        MY E-MIAL ID IS : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Dec 28, 2016
                                        Feb 24, 2015

We were not able to contact you when we called your number hence request you to specify the best time to reach you along with an alternate contact number to speak to you.

Vodafone India.