Voltas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 4439

File a complaint to Voltas

Having problems with Voltas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Voltas reviews & complaints page 71

DIPTIMOY MAITI
Nov 9, 2019

Address: 721139

My voltas service request no is: [protected]
Preventive maintenance from voltas was scheduled on 26th october. But the same has not been attended yet after repeated calls. Technicians kept on closing the request without visiting my place. I requested customer care 4 times to reopen my request. But still waiting for it.
Please resolve it asap
Contact no: [protected]
Dec 16, 2019
Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 12, 2019
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Diptimoy,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
Nov 15, 2019
Dear Diptimoy,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team

bilu68
    Nov 6, 2019

I purchased a voltas 1.5 ton ac whose warranty period was over in march'19. After expiry of warranty period, i want to take amc for the same and i talked with your different representative but no one take it seriously and not provided any information about amc.

So it is my request, please look into the matter and give the high priority for resolve the issue.

Note: i have no time to attend your office, only i can do anything online or some come to my residence.
    Dec 16, 2019
    Nov 07, 2019
    Dear Customer(bilu68),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
    Nov 15, 2019
    Dear Customer (bilu68),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team

harjitk
      Nov 3, 2019

Address: HIRANANDANI ESTATE , G B ROAD, Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

This product was bought from Lotus electronics Ujjain on 26th April 2014 .
      This is exactly 5 years and little more now .
      Suddenly my AC stopped cooling and i had to call your technician for checking .
      Who came and charged me 450 rs for the visit .
      Within 5 mins of his inspection he declared that the AC's compressor is spoiled and i have to change it . That would cost of around 15-20 k all inclusive .
      I am aghasted and surprised to see, such a renowned brand like voltas selling such low quality products and a compressor which is suppose to work for more then 20 years as per lot of technicians getting spoiled in just 5 years .
      This is in spite of you charging a premium in most of the available products in the market .
      The technician who came, told me to replace the compressor i will give guarantee of 10 years .. that's really very funny .. Original did not work for 5 years and the replacement will give me 10 yrs warranty .

With due humility i would like to request your concern to to give a possible solution .
      Dec 16, 2019
      Nov 04, 2019
      Dear Harjit,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
      Nov 14, 2019
      Dear Harjit,

Voltas Online Team

svpoosapati1966
        Nov 2, 2019

Address: Flat 302, SANJANA Residency, Seethammadhara NE, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530013

I have purchased voltas 5star inverter ac on 4-8-19.in the month of october the ac stepped cooling. On complaint it was told that due to defective outer unit the gas leaked. The same was repaired by voltas service. Now again today i. E. 2-11-19 again the ac stopped cooling. I am with the intention to approach consumer forum for justice.
        P. Sivaji varma
        Dec 28, 2019
        Nov 04, 2019
        Dear Customer(svpoosapati1966),

Voltas Online Team
        Nov 04, 2019
        Updated by svpoosapati1966
        My complaint was registered with No [protected] . The outside unit was defective and the gas leaked last month. The same was repaired and again yesterday the AC stopped cooling. On complaint your team had tried to fill the gas today to check the leak. They could not do so as the filled gas was directly leaking. I told them to stop repair and demanded a replacement of the defective outer unit. If this was not done then I will be compelled to make a different approach. Pl do the needful.
        Nov 06, 2019

We are unable to track your details. Kindly share your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will help you out.

Voltas Online Team
        Nov 06, 2019
        My complaint was registered with No [protected] . The outside unit was defective and the gas leaked last month. The same was repaired and again yesterday the AC stopped cooling. On complaint your team had tried to fill the gas today to check the leak. They could not do so as the filled gas was directly leaking. I told them to stop repair and demanded a replacement of the defective outer unit. My registered mobile number is [protected].
        Nov 09, 2019

We are unable to track your details. Kindly share your complaint number or registered mobile number with us via direct message. Please click on the given link for the same:- https://bit.ly/2K1P1Eg

Voltas Online Team
        Nov 25, 2019
        Dear Customer (svpoosapati1966),

Voltas Online Team
        Nov 27, 2019
        My problem was resolved by replacement of the unit. Thank you VOLTAS
        Nov 27, 2019
        Dear Customer (Svpoosapati1966),

Thanks for acknowledging us. For further assistance please get back to us.

Voltas Online Team
        My problem was resolved by replacement of the unit. Thank you VOLTAS

Rabindranath Kareer
          from Songadh, Gujarat
          Oct 29, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

Purchased 2 no’s. 1.5 ton window air conditioners from vijay sales goregaon west on 3/03/2019 and installed on 8/3/2018. On 11/10/2019 informed voltas that one ac is not cooling, they said technician will attend soon. Nobody came till 17/10/2019 in spite of reminders. Informed voltas again on 17/10/2019 when they sent m/s techno care service who checked and said gas has leaked and repairs will cost around rs. 4500 as coil is leaking. He collected rs.350 and said another team will come and do the needful. After that nobody came and when we contacted on 29/10/2019 he said that the coil needs to be replaced and it will cost rs.9000. What kind of material is this?
          It is surprising that the coil is holed within a little more than a year. Also is this the kind of service, a company line voltas provides. Pls look into this. Thanks
          R b kareer. [protected]
          Dec 16, 2019
          Oct 29, 2019
          Dear Rabindranath,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
          Nov 15, 2019
          Dear Rabindranath,

Voltas Online Team
          The machine of air condition is purchase in march 2019 and now its not working in proper manner.

window air conditioner - Comment #3579860 - Image #0
          Voltas Customer Care's response, Nov 9, 2019
          Dear Manish,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
          Voltas Customer Care's response, Nov 18, 2019
          Dear Manish,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team

anibeverages
            Oct 24, 2019

Address: DSP FARM BH AMBEMATA TEMPLE ANKODIYA VADODARA, Vadodara, Gujarat, 391330

Ani beverages pvt ltd
            Ankodiya vadodara

The incident date 20th of september clint mo. [protected]. I was complaint for my water dispenser machine. Company technician come in 48 hours he was check dispenser and tell about machine status the compressor is not going to work. We arenge your part as soon as possible and solw your plroblem. But still he not give me answer about my complaint ([protected]).

I realy shock about voltas service. I realy think baout my other 39 voltas dispenser how can i do if my other machine is not work and what can i do. If you give service like this i will not deal to voltas company in futer pleas work on my complaint and solw as soon as possible otherwise i go to the consumer cort
            Dec 11, 2019
            Oct 25, 2019
            Dear Customer(anibeverages),

Voltas Online Team
            Nov 09, 2019
            Dear Customer (anibeverages),

Voltas Online Team

Dhiru586
              Oct 20, 2019

It is very sad to inform u that, i feel cheated to join ur no.1 ac voltas family club. Since last three month i have been day and night calling your customer care and representative, but unfortunately there is no solution being provided to us. Only fooling as extending the date of delivery..

Sir now i am taking this matter to very serious and wishing early disposal from ur side. I have contacted serivice manger mr. Aun, but now he is not responding also try to call branch head mr. Rajeev ranjan but his phone was switched off.

Pls look at ""request no [protected] assigned to engg shahanbaj, phn [protected]. Share 3518 if satisfied or 8351 i[censored]nsatisfied. For help call [protected].""
              Nov 25, 2019
              Oct 21, 2019
              Dear Customer(Dhiru586),

Voltas Online Team
              Oct 25, 2019
              Dear Customer(Dhiru586),

Voltas Online Team

It is very sad to inform u that, i feel cheated to voltas company. Last month i have purchased 1 water dispenser from KHOSLA ELECTRONICS PVT LTD, but unfortunately I am suffering a lot by not cooling. It has inbuilt problem in compressor. After registering, service center representative took it for 4 days but unfortunately there is no solution being provided to us. Still it has not cooling.Please solve this ASAP.

Kindly check below attachment for service center details.

no action of complaint registered - Comment #3566490 - Image #0
              Voltas Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2019
              Dear Arvind,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
              Voltas Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2019
              Dear Arvind,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
              Getting error PC 04 on ac and not cooling
              I tried to turn on the AC but in between kept getting error PC 04 and it's not even cooling.
              Voltas Customer Care's response, Nov 6, 2019
              Dear Customer(Text Text ),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
              Voltas Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2019
              Dear Customer (Text Text),

Voltas Online Team

Sundar James
                Oct 19, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 601301

I bought an voltas 1.5ton split ac 183dzz from flipkart on 29may 2019 and was installed by flipkart on 1 june 2019.ac was working good for the past 4 months now on 14 oct 2019 it created a problem with cooling, so i called voltas and registered a complaint on 15oct 2019 complaint no:sr[protected]. Technician visited on 15th and said that indoor unit has to be overhauled and said that as the unit is installed by flipkart so the warranty is cancelled & all work will be done only on payment, i have talked with voltas customer care executive and still no response. Kindly look into my issue and do the needful.
                Oct 21, 2019
                Dear Sundar,

Voltas Online Team
                Oct 22, 2019
                Dear Sundar,

Voltas Online Team
                Oct 23, 2019
                Updated by Sundar James
                Thank you. Please make sure that the service center people don't create any warranty issue like this for me or anyone else who but products online.

Sundar James
                  Oct 19, 2019

Address: 601301

I bought an 1.5ton split ac from flipkart on 29may 2019 and was installed by flipkart on 1 june 2019.ac was working good for the past 4 months now on 14 oct 2019 it created a problem with cooling, so i called voltas and registered a complaint on 15oct 2019 complaint no:sr[protected]. Technician visited on 15th and said that indoor unit has to be overhauled and said that as the unit is installed by flipkart so the warranty is cancelled. I have talked with voltas customer care executive and still no response. Kindly look into my issue and do the needful.
                  Nov 22, 2019
                  Oct 21, 2019
                  Dear Sundar,

Voltas Online Team

sejikitty
                    Oct 18, 2019

Address: 5/5 First Street, Kilpauk Garden Road, Kilpauk, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600010

On 15th october, i contacted your customer service ac chennai number. A technician came and repaired the ac. He requested for amc & repair charges for three years for an amount of rs 5000/-and i agreed. I transferred the amount immediately to the managers s. B a/c of andhra bank of villivakkam branch, chennai. He has agreed to send me the receipt and amc through mail. I tried to contact the concerned people through mobiles /whattsup, for the receipts, but got no response.
                    Kindly enlighten me. I can give all the details.
                    Nov 30, 2019
                    Oct 19, 2019
                    Dear Customer(sejikitty),

Voltas Online Team
                    Oct 29, 2019
                    Dear Customer(sejikitty),

Voltas Online Team

rehmat ali Khan
                      Oct 15, 2019

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410208

Voltas inverter ac indoor motor is not working, product is in warranty period. I have brought running model of 1ton, but still parts are not available. From last 15 days false commitment has been done from voltas service centre and customer care.
                      Do not buy such product. It's better to go for another brand.

New product got breakdown in warranty period, no parts are available.
                      Poor quality of service from tata voltas.
                      Nov 25, 2019
                      Oct 15, 2019
                      Dear Rehmat,

Voltas Online Team
                      Oct 23, 2019
                      Dear Rehmat,

Voltas Online Team
                      Im voltas split AC 1.5 Ton Purchase in Vellore, Ranipet (Tamil Nadu) service is very poor . one year any flat not mension me 2 year ago gas leack & hose welding one by one Issue telme charges very high.im purchase ing AC 1.5 years ago no gas, and Hose leack 2 day service .
                      Voltas Customer Care's response, Oct 16, 2019
                      Dear Vinoth,

Voltas Online Team
                      Voltas Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2019
                      Dear Vinoth,

Voltas Online Team
                      Purchased in Feb'19, twice the technician has attended the cooling gas leakage issue. no permanent fix done, its defect pathetic support from Voltas, spoiling the TATA brand name.
                      Voltas Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2019
                      Dear Customer(SivaYP),

Voltas Online Team
                      Voltas Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2019
                      Dear Customer(SivaYP),

Voltas Online Team
                      We have purchased the machine from the Voltas company, the service of the machine has been 20 days, we have repeatedly called for service, we have not received any satisfactory answer. Details of the machine

MH[protected]DVX30 KAT BC with Top Exhaust-HVT2125
                      Serial No. : KN6700J00631
                      Chassis No. : KIG16700CJL000631
                      Voltas Beko's reply, Oct 25, 2019
                      Dear Babu Lal,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complaint number or registered mobile number and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Beko Team
                      Voltas Beko's reply, Nov 2, 2019
                      Dear Babu Lal,

Voltas Online Team

Puneet Purbi
                        Oct 13, 2019

Address: C102, Jigar colony, moradabad, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Dear team

This is with reference of your below mentioned text message received on 20 sep 19,

Request no [protected] has been cancelled. Reason : estimate not approved. Call [protected] or escalate to [protected]@voltas.com for assistance.

I had purchased your a. C on 03.05.16 from m/s durga spares shop, moradabad, 244001.

After 1 year the air moving swing machine got stop working, i simply inform the seller, as that time they itself giving the after sale service.

His engineer came and after checking it, that swing motor need to be change, and he carriedout our a. C motor himself and said that machine part will come from company,

Season passed away we forget to remind him, this process continues repeat in 2017 and 2018.

Now i again visit at durga spares for same issue, now he is saying that service centre is now being controlled by company itself.

After calling on customer care number, they registered my problem and start sending me the text messages.

Engineer visited here only once and asking for old motor which is with durga spares shop.

Now again your engineer said that, machine part will come from company,

Don't know whats wrong with the voltas company, who is manufacturing the ac where part is not available with company itself.

Puneet purbi
                        Enforcement officer
                        Nov 29, 2019
                        Oct 14, 2019
                        Dear Punit,

Voltas Online Team
                        Oct 29, 2019
                        Dear Punit,

Voltas Online Team

T.lsrinivasan
                          Oct 12, 2019

Address: 10 lower canal road prithivipakkam ambattur chennai 600 053

I purchased 1.5 ton inverter air conditoner in 2015 6 months back during cleaning by service centre there was shortage of gas which was rectified, day before yesterday, during service again there was shortagae of gas first they cleaned it and they promised to come for gas filling and further rectification next day. Even after two days service staff has not come. Poor service by service provider. Hence to direct them to rectify immediately.
                          Nov 24, 2019
                          Oct 12, 2019
                          Dear Customer(T.lsrinivasan),

Voltas Online Team
                          Oct 21, 2019
                          Dear Customer(T.lsrinivasan),

Voltas Online Team

Nolan Samraj Godwin
                            Oct 4, 2019

Address: No 485 Ammen street sudhana nagar extension 2 murugapkkaam, 605004

To be honest, the service is really poor in pondicherry. Moreover they are not even concern about the working and service not even equal to 50 percent. As a consumer it is really hard to render money for the aggravate service. However im going to complain to the officals "law enforcement" agency. Worst ever. Even lg and samsang is better. My ac is really good before service and now it is wrost in working. Hating voltas service and waste of service money. Get lost
                            Nov 20, 2019
                            Oct 05, 2019
                            Dear Nolan,

Voltas Online Team
                            Oct 15, 2019
                            Dear Nolan,

Voltas Online Team

Subhash chandra10
                              Oct 4, 2019

Grievance against voltas, i rang voltas ac services on 17th september (Number [protected]) regarding my issue with my ac, they sent guy called navin kashap ([protected]) to repair. He fixed my ac and i payed the charges asked of me. I asked navin for the receipt, i was told that they will post me the receipt, but “till today” i haven’t received any receipt. I tried to contact navin numerous times on number he provided, but now he is ignoring my calls. I rang voltas service center on above number who initially sent navin and explained my situation but no success, every time i end talking to different person but they can’t help, apparently navin doesn’t exist on there system. They also took navin contact number so that they can figure out. But they never called back. Till today (17days) i have made more than 30 calls but no success.

I read on your website that other voltas customers are having same issue where unauthorized repair guy does the job and people are left in limbo.

I need this sorted asap. I do have right to have a proof of repair (Receipt).
                              Nov 16, 2019
                              Oct 05, 2019
                              Dear Subhash,

Voltas Online Team
                              Oct 15, 2019
                              Dear Subhash,

Voltas Online Team

Dhananjoy Koner
                                Oct 3, 2019

Address: 3A/3A Dinabandhu Sen Lane,Kolkata ,-700003, Kolkata, West Bengal

Purchased ac from raipur electronics pvt ltd kolkata on 07/20/18. Bad obnoxious unhealthy smell coming from the ac while running a little.
                                Request the company to kindly change the total set (Indoor and outdoor).
                                The gas is cfc (Chlorofluorocarbons).
                                It wastes the ozone layer.
                                So it is causing serious health hazard.
                                No word of repair
                                Please and please replace the indoor and outdoor as early.
                                Otherwise i'll just open both the doors and keep them to the dealer shop.
                                Waiting and looking forward for your favourable response.
                                Oct 03, 2019
                                Dear Dhananjay,

We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Voltas Online Team
                                Oct 31, 2019
                                Updated by Dhananjoy Koner
                                The above mentioned issue is not solved yet.
                                Actually is not working and not getting Colling and servicing is there was many problems in the ac
                                Voltas Customer Care's response, Oct 9, 2019
                                Dear Customer(Konareddy.yarikalagari reddy),

Voltas Online Team
                                Voltas Customer Care's response, Oct 17, 2019
                                Dear Customer(Konareddy.yarikalagari reddy),

Voltas Online Team
                                My d fridge is under warrenty and my fridge is not colling
                                Dear Jitender,

Voltas Online Team
                                Dear Jitender,

Voltas Online Team

sonam shetty
                                  Oct 2, 2019

Address: Vakola, Santacruz East, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

On Saturday, 28th Sept 2019, we ordered a Voltas window AC from Amazon. The AC was promptly delivered next day.

On Monday, 30th Sept 2019, the Voltas installation team arrived at the scene. As soon as they came, they demanded Rs. 3000 from my old parents for buying material for the installation. They very naively gave them the money since they weren’t aware of the technicalities and the installation team realised that they could fool senior citizens.

This team had come from KWIK AC WORKS who claim to be the authorised service partners for Voltas. They are based in Andheri. As you can see from the installation photos, no additional material was needed for the installation. They did not give any receipt for the additional money they have taken and the service report also mentions clearly that only Rs. 500 were the installation charges. Photos of the service report are given with this complaint. Even after paying Rs. 3000, the installation person asked for 800 rupees more, when my parents refused, he threatened and forced them to pay. He said they will have to face dire consequences if the amount wasn’t paid.

Such cheating, threatening and intimidation is definitely not expected from Voltas.
                                  The name of the person who came for the installation was Mr. Kapil. We don’t know who to go to for help.

My old parents are traumatised and shocked by the whole experience. Please help.
                                  Nov 21, 2019
                                  Oct 03, 2019
                                  Dear Sonam,

Voltas Online Team
                                  Oct 16, 2019
                                  Dear Sonam,

Voltas Online Team
                                  I have Purchased two Voltas 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC,
                                  Installation charges were 450 rupees and 750 rupees for the stand per AC.
                                  I was unaware that if extra copper pipe ie more than three feet required, it is payable. No document or brochure from the company was provided at the time of purchase regarding installation.

I booked my installation, and their installation team called and confirmed that installation will be done today, they didn't arrive in working hours at 8:00 PM they came and installation cost was as
                                  7500 rupees for pipe + installation charges + stand charges. They insisted to pay advance 3000 rupees and gave no receipt of that payment.

I consulted my architect for an alternative solution that can reduce the pipe size he suggested me to pass the pipe through eaves, this reduces the length of pipe and it comes in a range of three feet.
                                  The next day after several calls, they came and I told them what my architect recommended, they refuse to dig through eave and kept insisting on expensive installation. So i requested them to mark on the wall where dig through is needed and I will call my mason and do come so that all work will be done once for all.

When mason arrived I booked a second installation service through the call center and informed them regarding that, from morning 10 AM to 12 PM I have made many calls but the response was casual "will be there in 30 min." One person came after noon and helped mason to mark the right spot on the wall and went.

Today 6 Oct 2019, in morning I made the call but my call was not received so I called the call center for help they connected me to there several in-charge, they all kept on insisting on expensive installation. The entire conversation I found unprofessional at the end of the conversation they promise to install the unit within 1-2 hours and someone other people will come to install.

my installation is going on at present.
                                  I have no issues with the call center, delay in service, aggregation and arrogant behavior, it happens.

I have an issue with Voltas for not informing me completely regarding installation charges before the purchase o[censored]nits and will utilize all resources to make it sure they should in future
                                  Dear Customer(RasaAesthetic),

Voltas Online Team
                                  Dear Customer(RasaAesthetic),

Voltas Online Team

Achudha
                                    Sep 27, 2019

Address: T1/3rd Appartment,Aravind towers,, Central Avenue,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600080

Dear, i received the msg on 25th september from u r customercare contacted but nobody contacted, so, pls don't try to divert my complaint. Pls, take properly my complaint and give my money wich i given penalty repaircharges for u r instalation contractor done the damage of neighbours powercable. Regards, achudanandan. I have all the evidence, i[censored] r not care i will go consumercourt as per the housing society advice.
                                    Oct 29, 2019
                                    Sep 28, 2019
                                    Dear Achudanandan,

We have re-escalated your concern to our team. Request your patience in the interim.

Voltas Online Team

amitsharma_007us
                                      Sep 24, 2019

Address: C3a-110a,janak Puri, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I filed AC not working complaint on 3 Aug, complaint number [protected].
                                      On 10 Aug service personnel came with some sensor and found that it was problem with compressor (Warranty 5 years, purchase date Feb 2015).
                                      After 1.5M of long waiting I received call from customer care that they do not have compressor for my AC model ( 1.5T 18VDY, Hot & cold inverter).
                                      Also told me to buy new AC for which they will compensate Rs 7000.
                                      Do you think anyone will invest another 45k for weird reason of compressor not available which is under warranty?
                                      Request please help me with this issue.
                                      Phone number of personnel I have spoken to :
                                      Mr Vicky : [protected]
                                      Customer care (Chilz) : 41576934

Brgds,
                                      Capt Amit ([protected])
                                      Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      Sep 26, 2019
                                      Dear Amit,

Voltas Online Team
                                      Oct 18, 2019
                                      Updated by amitsharma_007us
                                      Can you please advice what is happening regarding my complaint, as I spoke to Mr Ashok Yadav (BSM) but he also says compressor part is not available and offering that I should purchase new AC and they will give little discount.
                                      If company is not able to provide spares then why they claim 5 years warranty?
                                      How they can suggest customer to buy new AC (costing 40k) every time it has some problem.Who will take their excuse of non available spares.If they do not have spares then better they should provide new AC rather than compensation of small amount and asking customer to buy new AC.
                                      I am sure returning customer will not buy Voltas AC again also they will spread word for irresponsible behaviour of service personnel they get after product is sold.
                                      I have a new construction in progress for which I have to buy some ACs but I swear to God - Never Voltas again.
                                      Thanks voltas
                                      amitsharma_007us's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 20, 2019
                                      Any update on above issue?

Prakash.taneti05
                                        Sep 24, 2019

Address: 600081

Within 1 month of purchase i made 4 times complaints for water leakage inside bedroom because of worst installation by ur expert engineers and they came twice but till now it's not resolved and they are not responding, in this situation u people are compelling me to approach consumer forum for ur best service, which u claims.
                                        Please tell me the process of returning ur best ac to u...
                                        Oct 26, 2019
                                        Sep 25, 2019
                                        Dear Prakash,

Voltas Online Team