Voltas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 6, 2026
Complaints 4447

File a complaint to Voltas

Having problems with Voltas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Voltas reviews & complaints page 70

Shivani Sarbhai
Apr 5, 2020

I had purchased an ac split of voltas. We had the leakage problem after 2 years and called the service man from voltas. After that they took 2500 rs every time they came for gas refilling and they suggested that the fan is defective. We gave around 6000. Then they said the pipe has a leakage, se gave another 3000. Now, this was all last year, every time gas refilling charges.. This time we hv decided to buy a new ac and no voltas for sure
May 18, 2020
Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 06, 2020
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Shivani,

Due to govt regulatory guidelines on COVID-19, we have suspended our call center services till 14th April. Our field services are also likely to get impacted. Meanwhile please help us with your registered contact number or complaint number so that we can connect with you once we resume our services from 15th April 2020.

Stay home and be safe.

Voltas Online Team
Apr 15, 2020
Dear Shivani,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team

anuhya akira
    Apr 4, 2020

Address: Vizag

Hi, this is bharat from vizag and i would like draw your kind attention and wants to inform you that i have purchased an voltas ac on 06th april 2019 from sonovision and at the time purchasing the product the store representative guides me about the features of the ac and about the 5 years extended warranty so that is why i have purchased this product but he didn't guided me about how to register for 5 years extended warranty. I was not able to know that my registration is completed or not because i did not receive any such calls from your customer care representative as informed by sms from your company side. Now my ac is getting 1 year completed but still now i did not receive any calls from your side. Today while i am trying to book a call for my free a. C service that time. I have to register but neither the sales representative guides me for the same nor any calls received from your side even not informed me in sms so i would like to know what kind of service you are providing to the customer is this all fake business policies and make a customer fool to buy your products. Such a worst experience i am having with this product and surely i will never recommend any one of relatives or friends to buy a tata voltas a. C.

So, i would be highly obliged if you kindly look into this matter on urgent basis and do the needful from your side to provide me 5 years extended warranty. As company is providing such offer for selling the products in the competitive market so it should be company part of responsibility also to take care of this things and help to provide proper guidance to the customer so that customer can avail that offer otherwise there is no meaning of giving such fake promise or offers. The other thing is nw i'm facing an issue with the ac the window is not opening while switch on the ac the door is not swinging and opening also and till now i didn't even get a single free service also you people also not reminding the customers about this. Kindly plz look into all these issues as early as possible fix it without any failure

Warm regards,
    Bharat
    May 7, 2020
    Apr 06, 2020
    "Dear Bharat,

We understand your concern and would try to get it resolved as soon as the COVID-19 situation is controlled and we get permission from the government to resume our call centre services and field services. Further, you need not to worry about the expiry of the warranty, we will take care of this. Thank you for your patience.

Voltas Online Team"

Suvo007
      Apr 3, 2020

5 year warranty extension

Hi, this is suvankar dutta from kolkata and i would like draw your kind attention and wants to inform you that i have purchased an voltas ac on 20th april 2019 from raipur electronics and at the time purchasing the product the store representative guides me about the features of the ac and about the 5 years extended warranty so that is why i have purchased this product and also guided me about how to register for...
      Rockstar Lavish
      Apr 2, 2020

Dear sir/mam last year i purchased a voltas inverter 3 star split ac with r32 refrigerant gas on 30th march 2019. Few days ago in february it was serviced by voltas technician as second free service but he didn't checked the cooling just cleaned and went even without starting the ac. When i started it on 22nd march due to humidity i felt that it was not at all cooling i registered a complaint on the voltas toll free number but didn't get any response from the technician in my city. Later i contacted him because the toll free number was not working due to lockdown. The voltas technician from my city told me that he didn't got any information about my complaint till date and now he will not be able to come due to lockdown as company has stopped its on field work. He suggested me that if you want i can come to check your ac other than free service he asked me to pay a amount of 250 and the voltas technician visited my home and checked it and found that the 32 gas of the ac was completely empty due to poor fittings done by voltas technician's itself but i can't pay them for gas because it's a huge amount for me and i registered my complaint during warranty period nd on 30th march my warranty has finished so after the lockdown finishes i want my gas to be refilled and leakage to be checked at free of cost under warranty by voltas. Thank you
      A permanent voltas customer
      May 3, 2020
      Apr 02, 2020
      Dear Lavish,

We understand your concern and would try to get it resolved as soon as the Covid19 situation is controlled and we get permission from the government to resume our call centre services and field services. Further, you need not to worry about the expiry of the warranty, we will take care of this. Thank you for your patience.

Voltas Online Team

Volta’s Ac is getting P3 display on screen, also Ac is not working properly.
      No cooling.

Kindly help to fix

Contact number- [protected]

Purchased last year in April
      Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2020
      Dear Gopi,

Due to govt regulatory guidelines on COVID-19, we have suspended our call center services till 14th April. Our field services are also likely to get impacted. Our services will resume on 15th April 2020.
      Stay home and be safe.

Voltas Online Team
      I have purchase a new cooler 72 e @19 march today i was clean the water ..when i clean the water before i was press the dry button after that the cooler is not working
      Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 8, 2020
      Dear Ibrahim,

Due to govt regulatory guidelines on COVID-19, we have suspended our call center services till 14th April. Our field services are also likely to get impacted. Meanwhile please help us with your registered contact number or complaint number so that we can connect with you once we resume our services from 15th April 2020.

Stay home and be safe.

Voltas Online Team
      Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2020
      Dear Ibrahim,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team

Hemanth00700
        Mar 28, 2020

Address: 520001

I purchased voltas 72 e water cooler with remote control. There is a tank alarm system in this unit. Even if there is sufficient amount of water in the cooler. It starts giving an alarm due to which water pump will not work. But when we switch on the cooler, the water will starts for 1 or 2 seconds, then the alarm will start giving an indication and the functioning of water pump stops. Show a solution for this problem.
        May 12, 2020
        Mar 28, 2020
        Dear Hemanth,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
        Apr 06, 2020
        Dear Hemanth,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team

drgauravjain09
          Mar 19, 2020

Address: 313027

I purchased ac 9months ago & its remote stopped working after 3 months o[censored]se. Company representative replaced it with another defective remote for which i again booked a complaint 4 months ago and there is no progress until now despite calling the service agent many times. Funny part is this every time i book a complaint, i receive a message “issue resolved” even before the agent shows up!
          May 3, 2020
          Mar 20, 2020
          Dear Gaurav,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
          Mar 28, 2020
          Dear Gaurav,

Voltas Online Team

asit5
            Mar 13, 2020

Address: Puri, Odisha, 752002

I brought a voltas split ac 1.5 ton, during installation the service boy was not said that one part is missing in that ac, and he installed, then it was showing continuously error code e6, when i asked, he said normal, after 10 days i got to know one part is missing in that ac.
            After that i contact to service center and customer care, they said that part is not in stock it will come within a week and they will come and fix it.
            It already 1.5 month my issue is not solved.
            I talked to their service center may times and escalated the issue also but still they did not provided the solution.
            I paid 40k and its around 2 month but my ac is not in use.
            Now no one is helping me, i am thinking i have cheated by voltas company, and i choose the voltas ac its my a big mistake in my life.
            Please help me how will i get out from this issue.
            Apr 13, 2020
            Mar 13, 2020
            Dear Asit,

Voltas Online Team
            please provide correct email id, company email ids never ending with gmail.com, So, provide the correct emailid hen i can explain my issue
            Voltas Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2020
            Dear Asit,

We request you to please share your registered mobile number and complaint number details with us via given link for the same:-

https://bit.ly/2INxPBj

Voltas Online Team
            Voltas Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2020
            Dear Asit,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team

Ashubaba1984
              Mar 11, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I bought voltas window ac (Voltas window ac 185 dza (Deluxe) on 28th feb 2020 and still i have not received the extended 5 year warranty ceritificate. I got a message which said the warranty has been mailed, but i haven't received it yet.

Kindly see to it that the warranty certificate is mailed asap.

Here are the ac details:

Window ac
              Capacity 1.5ton
              Purchased on: 28th feb 2020
              Purchased from: talwar electronics
              Serial no.: 4011283b19kc34418
              Voltas window ac 185 dza (Deluxe)

Thanks!
              Shashi prakash
              Apr 20, 2020
              Mar 12, 2020
              Dear Shashi,

Voltas Online Team
              Mar 20, 2020
              Dear Shashi,

Voltas Online Team
              The fan in the outdoor unit is not working . The blade is making some sound may be there is a crack. It need to be replaced. Due to the issue the AC is not working. Need to be resolves soon.
              Voltas Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2020
              Dear Preeti,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
              Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2020
              Dear Preeti,

Voltas Online Team
              Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2020
              Dear Vijay,

Due to govt regulatory guidelines on Covid-19, we have suspended our call center services till 14th April. Our field services are also likely to get impacted. Our services will resume on 15th April 2020.
              Stay home and be safe.

Voltas Online Team

Samar Kanti Mandal
                Mar 10, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

The sentence " Our standard time of service provide is within 24hr" is not applicable to voltas. Big big word no work, all showoff. I raised complaint 3 days back till now no service. AC not cooling within 9months of purchase. Called customer care 4 times in 3days, but the customer care is repeating the same by hearted line again and again. Do the need full ASAP.
                Apr 21, 2020
                Mar 12, 2020
                Dear Samar,

Voltas Online Team
                Mar 20, 2020
                Dear Samar,

Voltas Online Team

Indrajithk1
                  Feb 28, 2020

Address: Indrakala bhavan chackai TC31/279(4), Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695024

I have raised a complaint regarding my ac. The mechanic came over and told that the compressor need to be replaced and its still under warranty. But after whenever i am checking no response at all. Even i tried to escalate via voltas vcare to area sales manager. He is not picking the call and not responding to emails. Please check and support as its been more than two weeks. Details are attached
                  Mar 7, 2020
                  Issue got resolved. Thank you
                  Mar 03, 2020
                  Dear Indrajith,

Voltas Online Team
                  Mar 07, 2020
                  Updated by Indrajithk1

Please note that my issue got resolved.

Thank you for all the support
                  Mar 09, 2020
                  Dear Indrajith,

Thanks for acknowledging us. For further assistance please get back to us.

Voltas Online Team
                  Dear sir mene. Abhi 15 din pehle deep refrigrator liya h indor se A one redios se jo vo chalte chalte band ho gya h or cutomer care p call nhi lagg rha h islie meri complain note krvaeee
                  Mera name vasudev patidar hai
                  Cont.no [protected]
                  Voltas Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2020
                  Dear Vasudev,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team

junocg
                    Feb 26, 2020

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682017

I own a voltas 123v dzu2 (R-410a) ac. If you want a track of my complaint, refer the sr nos. Below:

Date sr no
                    23-dec [protected]
                    27-dec [protected]
                    28-dec [protected]
                    04-jan [protected]
                    10-feb [protected]
                    24-feb [protected]

All the srs are generated for just one simple problem, "the ac is not cooling". And from the beginning itself, the inefficient, irresponsible premium technicians of voltas (Ice n breezy, ernakulam) who doesn't even care to attend phone calls of a customer, blames the fluctuating voltage for the problem. And yes, i admit that my ac had issues in the evenings and nights, but don't this service people doesn't have to courtesy to visit at least once, to check the ac, when the issue is happening? No! They work only 10 to 5!, and because of this, i've had to go through a lot of troubles, calling the electrician multiple times, checking with the electricity provider (Kseb) and what not. And finally, by the end of jan, i came to know that the issue "is not because of voltage fluctuation!!!" during peak hours even the stabilizer is able to deliver 210-215v. And if still that voltage is not enough to run an inverter ac, then "they should stop claiming that the ac can work even on 100v or 150v" (As mentioned in their website).

Now, after a lot of struggle to convince the technicians that it is the ac's problem, they have agreed to replace the pcb of the ac, and they have assured me to replace it in "2-3 days", which they said 3 weeks back. Now the time is flying, and day by day the heat is increasing here in kochi, due to which i'm not getting proper sleep, my health is affected, my blood pressure has increased due to lack of sleep, and i have this "showpiece" on my wall doing nothing.

Its a shame, which they don't have, the way they treat customers. The warranty period of my ac is about to expire soon, and i know they will come later and ask me to pay for the same service.
                    Mar 28, 2020
                    Feb 26, 2020
                    Dear Customer (junocg),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
                    Is the issue resolved?

MANMOHAN SINGH GUSAIN
                      Feb 24, 2020

Address: PLOT NO 68 LANE NO 3 KRISHNA NAGAR SJE, New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

I have purchased one water dispenser with heat and cold water feature last year from your distributor in delhi.

During last 3-4 months, i am facing various issues with the machine.

When we first operated the machine it was found the drain pine was broken.
                      Protection net behind the machine was found opened, as reported by your service engineer.
                      There was rust found on the machine.
                      Now heater is not working, last week your service engineer visited to rectify the same issue.

I am afraid, that this is the performance of the machine during warranty, what will happen when the warranty period gets over.
                      Please connect me to voltas higher management people.

I request you to please take a necessary action or replace my machine, otherwise i will file a case in the consumer court about the malfunction / quality of the products.

I have also given my written feedback to you, two months ago, still no reply.
                      Apr 3, 2020
                      Feb 24, 2020
                      Dear Manmohan,

Voltas Online Team
                      Mar 03, 2020
                      Dear Manmohan,

Voltas Online Team
                      Request for extended warranty of my AC
                      Peter Tharakan
                      Advocate
                      Ashoka Road, Kairali Street,
                      Kaloor P. O, Ernakulam

Mob: - [protected]
                      email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                      Voltas Customer Care's response, Mar 11, 2020
                      Dear Peter,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
                      Voltas Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2020
                      Dear Peter,

Voltas Online Team

Feb 18, 2020

First of all voltas is not calling to the customers to remind the free servicing in 1 year period, secondly after our booking servicing in toll free number voltas is sending the technician without any equipments (E. G. There is no meter of checking the gas with the technician). When i complained this to the service team they misbehaved and dropped the call. This is very ridiculous. Voltas is least interested about the complain. Never buy voltas ac.
                        Mar 31, 2020
                        Feb 19, 2020
                        Dear Amar,

Voltas Online Team
                        Feb 29, 2020
                        Dear Amar,

Voltas Online Team
                        So many Coustmers are not lifting the calls
                        Dorasai's reply, Mar 4, 2020
                        E2 error showing on display
                        Voltas Customer Care's response, Mar 11, 2020
                        Dear Customer (Dorasai),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
                        Voltas Customer Care's response, Mar 19, 2020
                        Dear Customer (Dorasai),

Voltas Online Team

Achudha
                          Feb 15, 2020

Address: T1/3rd Appartment,Aravind towers,, Central Avenue,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600080

Dear, my complaint against the instalation your contractor prakash refregerator service chennai 600080. U r consumer crew member asked me to contact area mngr i explained the fault of contractor. Then i advised him to give a warning memo for the contractor, our housing society put a penalty for me and they given warning letter of the main highvoltage cabke damaged by the contractor, so, i asking u take necessary action give a warning letter. I try to call u r area manager but he never answer nor reply. Customercare means u group have to satisfy the customers, u r saying world no1company but services unsatisfaction, still i am afraid to apply a free service. I hope u may consern. I am expecting u r valuable reply.
                          Mar 26, 2020
                          Feb 17, 2020
                          Dear Customer(Achudha),

Voltas Online Team
                          Feb 18, 2020
                          Updated by Achudha
                          My registered mobile no [protected], i am expecting u r response call.hwre i attached my ac details.

Feb 19, 2020
                          Dear Customer (Achudha),

Thanks for sharing the requisite details with us. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we'll get back to you soon with an update.

Voltas Online Team
                          Feb 24, 2020
                          Dear Customer (Achudha),

We tried to speak with you personally at your number but the number was switched off. We request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.

Voltas Online Team
                          I raise a call for gas filling on 2 Jul 2021.
                          But till 04 Jul 2021 I did not get any support from VCC.
                          They said only sir we marked your complaint on priority basis. I didn't understand what is the meaning of high priority when you didn't resolve in same day.
                          I[censored] can't provide such support then plz don't sell your product. It impacts the big brands name of TATA.
                          Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 7, 2021
                          Dear Customer(ItsUps chaubey),

We are sorry for the experience you had. We request you to kindly share your complaint number or registered contact number along with the area pin code at fb.com/msg/MyVoltas so that we can assist you further.

Voltas Online Team

Prabhu ZLRS
                            Feb 12, 2020

Address: ITI Dollyginj, 744103

Sir my complaint is regarding not avaiable service centre at port blair, because the spare is also not availabe here, so kindly provide any solution to get the spare easily in our place.in my institution (Iti dollygunj three tab water cooler is used once it is repaired no one is able to rectify the problem. Please do something and provide the solution for spares. I want 2nos. Tab for voltas water cooler 40/80. Is possible to give any suggestion.
                            Mar 23, 2020
                            Feb 13, 2020
                            Dear Prabhu,

Voltas Online Team
                            Feb 21, 2020
                            Dear Prabhu,

Voltas Online Team

Sonichan
                              Feb 5, 2020

Address: CITY, Alappuzha, Kerala

Please refer my last complaint id 2572533.

In continuation i would like to add another thing which i forgot to mention that the technicians who came to my home disconnected the cable from the stabilizer and never bothered to connect back and left the cable exposed which is a potential hazard of electric shock. Upon intervention, they informed any way you are calling electrician so he will do the connection back.
                              Feb 8, 2020
                              No Response till date from service center and complaint remained unsolved
                              Feb 05, 2020
                              Dear Sonichan,

Voltas Online Team
                              Feb 08, 2020
                              Updated by Sonichan
                              No response till date.
                              Feb 09, 2020
                              Updated by Sonichan
                              Complaint marked as Resolved is false statement
                              Feb 10, 2020
                              Dear Sonichan,

In order to assist you. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
                              Feb 15, 2020
                              Updated by Sonichan
                              ### company and no longer required your ridiculous service
                              Feb 18, 2020
                              Dear Sonichan,

Voltas Online Team

Sonichan
                                Feb 5, 2020

Address: CITY

My home ac stabilizer's overload protection fuse was blowing frequently. Being frequent break down, v guard stabilizer service center confirmed it is not stabilizer problem and ac may be taking overcurrent due to overheat while running continuously.
                                Accordingly i have contacted voltas service center in alappuzha, kerala for attending ac complaint. Two incompetent trainee technician came @ about 1030h and stabilizer being in shut down condition, they tried to power up ac from 5 amp socket from the switch board and once the compressor took the load full power in my house failed, inverter tripped, db switches tripped..
                                We sought electrician's service and power restored after a long while. This all happened due the incompetent technician and supervisory/local management failure. Kindly look into the issue and instruct the service center to act responsibly to customer complaints
                                Feb 8, 2020
                                No response from the service center till date and complaint remained unsolved
                                Feb 05, 2020
                                Dear Sonichan,

Voltas Online Team
                                Feb 08, 2020
                                Updated by Sonichan
                                No response till date.
                                Feb 08, 2020
                                Updated by Sonichan
                                No response till date
                                Feb 09, 2020
                                Updated by Sonichan
                                Complaint marked as Resolved is totally false statement
                                Feb 10, 2020
                                Dear Sonichan,

In order to assist you. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
                                Feb 10, 2020
                                Updated by Sonichan
                                You contact your complaint cell for complaint no.details of problem I have given thru. Volta's site.
                                Feb 15, 2020
                                Updated by Sonichan
                                ### company and no longer required your ridiculous service.

Ashimab
                                  Feb 1, 2020

Address: New town Para,, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735101

As per my request, 2nd free servicing of ac installed at my bed room was done on 13.01.2020. The service engineer attended for servicing on date and in time and cleaned the ac filter. The water drain pipe was detached from the ac machine which i drew attention to the service engineer. But he said that fitting of drain pipe was not possible for him as he needed one helper. Since he came alone, he assured that the job to be done later. Unfortunately, after a reasonable time, the job has not been done yet. Moreover, i am in doubt whether as per schedule of works relating
                                  To 2nd services were done. Please advise your service engineer to complete the jobs as per specifications.
                                  I hope, you will look into the matter at the earliest.
                                  Ashim bhattacharjee
                                  Contact no.[protected]
                                  Mar 21, 2020
                                  Feb 04, 2020
                                  Dear Ashim,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
                                  Feb 19, 2020
                                  Dear Ashim,

Voltas Online Team

rrajeshkumar007
                                    Jan 10, 2020

Hi team, i have paid rs 45000 on jan 7th for voltas 1.5ton 5star ac on sharptronics porur chennai. Before booking they told it will be delivered on same day or by next day. As i paid on 7jan evening they told priduct deliver on 8th or by 9th thursday for sure. But on 9th tgey told the product delivery will be delayed for further two days. So i have cancled the order and asked them to refund. Shartronics asked my bank details to do neft transfer amount by 6pm on 10th. I did so. But till today 11th afternoon amount not refunded. I am totally disappointed by sharptronics and voltas. I am shareholder in voltas too and no re thinking to hold shares or not. Requesting to take action against sharptronics as it total upset for the customer.

H M Gauniyal
                                      Jan 4, 2020

Address: B27 Sec E Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226044

I purchased above mentioned fridge on 3rd sep, 2019 and since then water droplets are formed in it's back, for this purpose your engineer visited but he was also clueless and left by saying that it should not happen, it seems that it's insulation is very poor, it consumed more electricity then prescribed. If your engineer is clueless then how it will be rectified i am in doubt?? Kindly do the needful.
                                      Dear H. M Gauniyal,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complaint number or registered mobile number and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Beko Team
                                      Dear H. M Gauniyal,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Voltas Beko Team