Voltas — voltas refrigerator 340l

Address:402, Sparsh Apartment, Marutinagar 2, Rajkot., Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

I was hoping, my complaint wouldn't end up in an email, but croma service centre left me no choice but to drag the issue.
If you can go through the invoice attached below, i purchased a recent model of voltas refrigerator 340l on 13th feb, 2019 from croma store, rajkot. My past experience with voltas refrigerator has been positive, but i guess this experience has been really bitter and unbearable.
On 8th april, 2019 (Within 2 months of purchase), i had to complain with croma service centre, as my refrigerator freezes down upto -20 c, thereby spoiling & turning all the vegetables, food, liquid into ice balls.

From 8th april, 2019 until 16th april, 2019 i must 've called numerous times at croma service call centre to register my complaint, my calls were just registered but nobody from the service centre showed up to fix the issue. Finally, someone showed up on 18th april, and informed me that the main pcb/ motherboard is defective and out of stock.

I hope if someone is reading & acknowledging this complaint emails, kindly forward this email to the concerned department if my refrigerator can be replaced in the first place since it has a faulty pcb, since the beginning according to the technician or someone can sort out my issue on top priority.

I 'm a 69year old senior citizen, who paid nearly 35000/- rupees for a voltas refrigerator, and my complaint is attended once in 10 days, i expect you to understand my situation as i can't store any vegetables or food as everything turns frozen. I need to go out every morning to buy fresh vegetables and at the end of the day i feel i have snowball.

I anticipate you consider my matter on priority as service centre people can just register my complaint calls without any follow-ups, no solutions or no callbacks to check if the problem is resolved.

Warm regards
Mr. Murli manghnani
Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Murli,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance please get back to us.

Voltas Beko Team
Warranty period voltas EU 183 SZS 4552249a18ic17521
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
Dear Sahadev,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 3, 2019
Dear Sahadev,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
Mene 10 Apr 19 ko ac purchase ki lekin abhi tak install nhi kia
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2019
Dear Yuvraj,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 4, 2019
Dear Yuvraj,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
We have purchased a voltas model 183 CZA, 1.5 ton split ac, but today when we start after a long time for uninstallation for the same, out door unit is not working. Purchased in the month of June 2018. Kindly do the needful. Kindly contact me on [protected]

IT is very urgent
Sandeep Singh
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2019
Dear Sandeep,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 18, 2019
Dear Sandeep,

Voltas Online Team
Dear Murli,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Voltas Beko Team

Voltas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View all Voltas contact information