Yepme.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2021
Complaints 2311

File a complaint to Yepme.com

Having problems with Yepme.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yepme.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yepme.com reviews & complaints page 100

Unni Krishnan Ravi
Jul 22, 2014

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Yepme Buyer Order No.: 7294482

Ordered product : 7 pairs of Shoes.

I am Ravi from Thanjavur, TamilNadu. I had ordered for 7 pair of shoes in Yepme.com on 3-Jun-2014. I had received this on 14-Jun-2014 with 6 Pairs of Shoes and it was missing a pair of shoes. But i had paid for 7 pairs of shoes. This was immediately notified to Yepme.com customer contact and i got an reply that the missing pair of shoes will be dispatched or payment will be refunded with in a week. Meanwhile had contact the customer care more than 5 times with in this one month. Until now I haven't receive the missed product. I demand an explanation for this and i need my money back.

Ravi, Thanjavur.
+91 [protected].
Yepme.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ravikumar16
    Jul 19, 2014

I was ordered[protected] two pair of shoes and received it, problem is size was not correct. The customer support team told resend to yepme address in Delhi. I have sent the product on 7-July and it got delivered by 12-July0-14, and I can see the status of my parcel delivery showing delivered when I ask customer support team said that still the product not received. I was keeps on calling to the customer support team - stupid people keeps on telling the same answer. I wrote a mail to [protected]@yepme.com and with their website complaint link, still now I did not received any response from them. No proper response for my mail and even through customer support[protected]. These people are cheaters and don't trust. Order number: 7801118 Complaint number with yepme: 849485 Parcel Tracking Number and Link: CK[protected]IN, http://services.cept.gov.in/parcelnettracking/track.aspx?articlenumber=CK[protec... If any sees this post please check with this link and track of my parcel, then you will come to know how these people are cheating.

Vinay1987
      Jul 19, 2014

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Helo sir, I had orderd a shoe to yepme on monday 14.07.2014 on 00.03.., , nd i recivd my orderd on 18 .07.2014 nd oreder no is 8061100.but the size of shoe is too short nd i want to exchange the size of tht shoe .. Plzzz kindly help me for tht..i wil be thnkful to u.

Abhay Ubale
        Jul 18, 2014

My name is abhay ubale.I ordered 4 tee shirts from yepme.com bcoz of size isseue i cancelled the order and make the refund complaint. My oreder no. Is 7048635. I send this product back to company and company recieve this product on 1 june 2014. Now todays date is 18 july 2014 still my refund not given to me . Plz solve it.

Anwar110
          Jul 15, 2014

Dear Consumer Care Manager, I have cancelled the above cited order number in the subject because of delay in processing the order and I have paid the amount through my credit card Rs.473/- on 2nd of July 14 I made it cancelled on 11th July 14 due to delay in dispatch messages from their side on 6th, 9th and 11th of July14.. But still I did not got any confirmation of refund of the said amount from Yepme. I called Yepme but I did not got any message of cancellation of order and refund. I need a transparent and prompt reply for this business. Please take necessary action and do Justice in this concern. Thank you. Anwar Kazim Raza Secunderabad [protected]

Daya.0587
            from Bangalore, Karnataka
            Jul 15, 2014

Order no-7325273
            phone no-[protected]
            I have done a replacement on 5june2014, lately I got replacement order, but till now I didn't got my Rs 150 coupon .It's been more than a month.I have called customer care some 10 times every time they will ask some 5 days and escalate my complain but no output. I have called customer care for more than Rs 250.Simply wasting money calling them every time there team lead will be busy.Iam going to take this matter to consumer court and will get coupon from there.now no point of calling them and wasting money because their answer will be same always.

shiraz883
              Jul 15, 2014

I returned the product (track suit with shoes) on February 25th 2014. My order id is 5406717. The cheque for the refund amount was dispatched from YEPME but it did not reach me and it was delivered back to YEPME in gurgaon. I made a request for NEFT transfer of the refund amount into my bank account and provided details on 5th May 2014 but till now after more than 2 months of continuously following up with the floor supervisors at YEPME - namely Rahul, Jagan and Vikrant, I still have not got the refund amount which is a mere 1098 INR. After repeated attempts to request refund via NEFT all that I hear from their floor supervisors is that it is in process and will be done in a week. But it has been more than 2 months and I havent got the refund. When I ask about the problem why the refund is not processed, all they say is it is under process. This is the worst customer care of the e-commerce market. Request you to please consider this complaint as a last attempt to get the refund after which I plan to go the legal way and file a suit in a consumer court.

bds prakash
                Jul 14, 2014

Hi Team, This is santosh, i was ordered shoe through yepme, i paid the amount.but unfortunately i cancelled my order.still I did n't receive my order amount back.i register the compliant more than 2 times .But no response from yepme my Complaint number : 756453 Order id:2115832 payment mode:credit i never seen such useless services in online ever Regards, Santosh
                Dear Customer

Thank you for writing to yepme.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

We tried to contact you at the given mobile number but unable to reach you as your number is going switched off.

Kindly confirm the preferred time of calling or provide us with an alternate number.

Always there in need!

Warm Regards
                Yepme Team

muktharpvk
                  Jul 13, 2014

I have ordered 4 pair of shoes on yepme.com and my order id : 7818235, I ordered it on 2nd July and they told they shipped it on 4th July and provided me a tracking number on speed post, speed post Docket No. ED[protected]IN. When i tracked at india post website i found "consignment details not found". When i called yepme customer care after 11th july they just simply said you will receive it soon, and they too accepted that there was no details for tracking number, and they just said to wait till i receive the product and i didn't receive any product even after 12th july. So, when i wrote complaint on the concerned website, the next morning they sent a mail that my problem is resolved. The website is a fake website . Really fraud one. They are not responding to any complaints and they don't give atleast service to the customers. Every body have to sue these type of website and even they don't have anything in their website to complaint about our query, they have fixed queries and we have to follow them ! I will never ever visit these type of websites in future. Fraud website. please tell me how can i take action on this website.
                  Jul 13, 2014
                  Updated by muktharpvk
                  I only want that order to be delivered soon. I have made 4 successful orders with yepme.com even though there is a delay in delivery. I have placed this order for my 3 friends and myself to use this shoes on eidul fithr. so please make it fast. Remember service delayed is service denied.

Zammu
                    Jul 13, 2014

Hi, I had raised a complaint regarding the coupon given by you against the complaint number 584810 expiring before the due date. I had received the coupon on 18th March and the due date was 90 days but before due date it expired. On Jun 12th I had called them and I was promised new coupon but even after a month I have not received. Now if a call the customer executive I am told that there is no such complaint, what should I say to this type of service. Do you think I will anything from you onwards???

Soumick Michaeljackson
                      Jul 13, 2014

I'm really tired of you. I placed two orders, 7695144 & 7779880 Today I received 7695144 but two products wasn't there. Now when I check my other order 7779880, only 4 products are there. When I call your customer care, first they say there was some quality issue, so those products were rejected. Then when I asked to transfer it to a senior, Mr. Senior said those product was out of stock thats why rejected. They told me I will get refund. But the thing is I don't want refund. You guys first took my order, that time you didn't had any out of stock issue, now all of a sudden you have. I orderd those on 26.06.2014 and 01.07.2014 respectively. You guys are showing in your website - "Delivered in 5-7 days", but one order got delivered after 17 days, the other order not yet dispatched even after 12 days. I have wasted so many hours to choose things from your website, then place order. I was suppose to give some of them to a friend's birthday (which is now passed - thanks to you). Now after so many days, I get to hear that I will get refund. You guys are cheating your customers. 1. Buy showing false hope that you will get your products delivered soon. 2. Showing fake timeline to deliver your products. I'm totally tired of you. Now your cutomer care says, place those products again in fresh order (where neither I will get 35% off on 1900 purchase, nor I will get it soon). So, I can't place the orders again. I'm not going to accept refund. I waited for so many days, can wait for some more. I want my products. Take your time, and give me all those products which you have taken my order for. I'm not in a mood to listen any other reply from you. In your website you say - "We promise you a lifelong affair with any Yepme brand in your wardrobe. Because we not just sell stuff, we create experiences, craft memories." So, this is how you want to craft memories? Do you think any customer will return to purchase in yepme after this kind of experience? Note: Customer care gave me email id customer.[protected]@yepme.com but when I send email to that ID, I get a auto-reply "This is an un-monitored email account and emails sent to this email address will no longer be read or responded to."

harinagarjuna
                        Jul 12, 2014

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh

I have ordered a product on yepme.com and my order id : 7814835, i ordered it on 2nd july and they told they shipped it on 3rd july and provided me a tracking number on speed post, speed post Docket No. ED[protected]IN. When i tracked at india post website i found " No consignment details found". When i called yepme customer care they just simply said you will receive by 10th july, and they too accepted that there was no details for tracking number, and they just said to wait till i receive the product and i received a mail that the problem was resolved? i am shocked how come the problem was resolved? and i didn't receive any product even after 10th july. So, when i wrote complaint on the concerned website, the next morning they sent a mail that my problem is resolved. The website is a fake website . Really fraud one. They are not responding to any complaints and they don't give atleast service to the customers. Every body have to sue these type of website and even they don't have anything in their website to complaint about our query, they have fixed queries and we have to follow them ! I will never ever visit these type of websites in future. Fraud website. please tell me how can i take action on this website.
                        I ordered one pair of shoes from yepme!!my order no. Is 32267959.i placed an order on 13/09/2016.it hasn't dispatched yet.courier company is delhivery.tracking number provided to me is also wrong.plz help me!!

order not delivered and provided wrong tracking number and not responding to any complaints - Comment #2553297 - Image #0

arcreb
                          from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                          Jul 12, 2014

Order Id : 7740043 I had ordered 3 sandals from yepme and have not received them yet. they cancelled one item of the order and have not refunded me the amount. i have been calling them many times and they say it is ready to be shipped but they have not yet dispatched it so i asked them to cancel my order and give full refund in my bank account . till date i have not received the refund from them. every time they say they will take action soon and do nothing

exix
                            from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
                            Jul 12, 2014

Address: Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu

I placed an order on 1st july and the delivery date was July 8th. Today its 12th July and I still haven't received the products I had ordered. submitting complaints on the yepme website. Everytime the same response "your order will be delivered in 2-3 days. my order no: 7778936 my complaint no : 822910 in order status shown Ready For Dispatch

We would like to inform you that your concern has been forwarded to the relevant department.

We wish to assure you that we are following up on your case on priority.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Assuring you of our best services always!

Yepme.com
                            I placed an order on 1st july and the delivery date was July 8th. Today its 13th July and I still haven't received the products I had ordered. submitting complaints on yepme website. Everytime the same response "your order will be delivered in 2-3 days.

my order no: 7778936
                            my complaint no : 822910.
                            amount : 740rs

today in order status shown "rejected". & the amount shown only 543rs.

what a cheating??

i need my full money refund (740rs)

Yepme.com - Ordered goods not received & no reply from yepme - Comment #2026374 - Image #0

vrejin
                              Jul 11, 2014

Dear Team we received the materials for order no 7862299 the courier person Delivered the parcel and get signature from servant. we ordered for 2 shoes and one watch and we received one shoe and one Watch one nos shoe size 6 was missing (ypmfoot8987) But in invoice all the three items are mentioned. Immediately we called the delivery person and he also confirmed only one shoe delivered but we are not aware how the invoice raised for all three items. We don't know where the mistakes happens. Waiting for your reply. Regards M.vijay [protected]

suhas r umrethwal
                                Jul 10, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I placed an order on 12th of june And initial Delivery date was 17th june but still my goods not received. I call 4 times and every times i got answer that within 24 to 48 hours delivery. Up till now i don't get my good. My order number is 7447793.

trixie2296
                                  Jul 9, 2014

Order no. 7513677 I placed an order on 15th June and the delivery date was June 21st . Today its 9th July and I still haven't received the products I had ordered. Called customer care 4 times. Every time they said "aap nishchint rahe..3 din mein aapko aapka order delivery mil jayega" and "apka complaint humne escalate kiya hai" . Worst service till now. Haven't ever faced such problems while shopping on other websites. Also tried submitting 2 complaints on the yepme website. Everytime the same response "your order will be delivered in 2-3 days". I'm tired of waiting now.

sankar125
                                    from Mahbubabad, Telangana
                                    Jul 5, 2014

I am ordered a shoe and a t-shirt at 24 th June. i received a mail from yepme my order will be received in 30th june. th not yet received goods. No messages received from yepme. I don't know about my order. i was suffered about this one. Then why are they adversited too much but service is very bad...

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would request you to kindly share your order/complaint number so that we can check and resolve this issue on priority basis.

Assuring you of best services always!

Yepme Team
                                    My order no : 7641358
                                    Date :[protected]

Plz reply to me about status... .
                                    My order no
                                    Finally I am received my ordered goods in today... But I am ordered a Mateo polo T-shirt in Teal blue colour. That was mentioned in my mail by you. But you a send a green colour without any information to me..

What is your reply about this...

Yepme.com — return goods

I have to no return goods.response to mail .il13170205

Ordered goods not received & no reply from yepme - Comment #2413314 - Image #0

order not received till now

I hadnt received till now from yepme for shoes they told that it will deliver to me 14 march 2015 bt not delivered to me yet order no.12491401, 124960

delay in delivery

i order a product from Yepme on[protected] till date i didn't received

shoes size is small please replace it

dear sir/maam our yepme pink sport shoes(36437) is small i request you to please replace our order. the order number is 10445581.

Item not delivered

Dear sir, I have ordered 3 items(watches) on 14.01.2015, order numbers, 11647088, 11647288, and 11649606, but not received till now.This items are very urgent please do needful as soon as possible
                                    9 Comments

vijsan005
                                      Jul 5, 2014

Unprofessional & Fraud Company

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Order No. 7727307 I have placed an order for 5 item vide order no 7727307 on 28 June 2014 and paid for it through net banking. Since I didn't received any confirmation from Yepme, hence I was forced to call the customer care myself and confirmed the order. After 3 -4 days, I again called up the Yepme customer care to know the status, their CC representative again confirmed that all the 5 items will be shipped soon, but didn't provided...
                                      ngl78sunny
                                      Jul 4, 2014

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab

I placed my order on 8th May 2014, order no.6803566, online payment done but after 2 days when i checked the status of my order, it was showing that order cancelled by customer. & When I called the helpline they told that your order got cancelled & you will get the refund within 10 day's & given me the complaint no 717133. But since then I am waiting for my refund & whenever I call the helpline, they say that it will take 5 more day's to get the status from our finance department. Today also (4th July 2014) same way they told that it will take 5 more day's because they have not got any response from finance dept. Already 2 months over but not got the refund. Now i think there is only one way left to go to consumer Court for the solution. Sachin Gulati 91-[protected]
                                      Hi Sunny, i'm also in same situtation of this sept month. i would like to know, atlast have u got ur refund money or still pending. After posting the complaint in this site, whether there are taking any action.